الصخور قبالة الحب في سلاسل كيجل كرات

كتب بواسطة 13 يناير 2018

لم يحدث من قبل أن كانت الكرة والسلسلة ممتعة للغاية

أنا مسرور عندما طلب مني Rocks Off لي استعراض الحب في سلاسل Kegel Balls. أرسلوا لي مجموعة في مقابل الحصول على مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة.

إذن ما هي كرات كيجل؟ حسنا ، تم تصميمها لتوفير وسيلة لأصحاب المهبل لتدريب عضلات كيجل بهم. هذه هي عضلات قاع الحوض التي تساعد على توفير لهجة ممتازة أثناء ممارسة الجنس ولكن أيضا يقلل من خطر السلس. يمكن لعضلات كيجل أقوى تعطيك أقوى هزات الجماع ودعونا نواجه الأمر الذي لا يريد ذلك.

أمرت لبسها في حين أن تفعل المحل الأسبوعية وعدم وجود سراويل على زيادة جدية المرح. كنت قلقاً حقاً بشأن خسارتها ، فقط لسماع صراخ المعدن عند ارتطامها بالأرض.

جوان

معظم المدربين كيجل هي أساسية إلى حد ما إلا إذا كنت تستخدم واحدة من تلك تهتز التي تسيطر عليها التطبيق مثل GBalls2، ال الحلوى IMToys أو ال مستر الشيطان. هذه الكرات تحتوي على الكثير من السمات وبعض الميزات التي سوف تغطي في هذه المراجعة.

هذه الكرات كيجل تصل في مربع عرض لطيفةإذن كيف يعملون؟ يتم إدخال جميع مدربي كيجل في المهبل ، وتلك التي يسيطر عليها التطبيق تعطيك تمرينا للقيام به. هذا النوع من المدرب كيجل يعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع جسمك الخاص والجاذبية لجعلك تضغط وتمارس هذه العضلات.

The Rocks Off Love In Chains Kegal Balls تأتي في مربع التجزئة الجميلة مع جبهة واضحة بحيث يمكنك رؤية الكرات في الداخل. أنا أحب تغليف مثل هذا لأنه يسمح لك بالنظر إلى ما تقوم بشرائه إذا كنت في متجر المادية. يحمل الجزء الخلفي من الصندوق الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة عن المنتج.

تصنع الكرتان نفسيهما من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللامع الذي يبدو مذهلاً ، وهناك أيضاً مقبض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يجعل عملية الاسترجاع عملية مباشرة. جميع العناصر الثلاثة هي روابط من سلسلة سيليكون مخملية تجعل هذا المدرب يبرز من بين الحشد.

هذه الكرات كيجل مصنوعة من مواد آمنة للجسمكونها سيليكون و الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فهي آمنة للجسم ، فراش لا تسبب الحساسية و الفثالات واللاتكس مجانا وكلها أخبار ممتازة في منتج سوف تنزلق فيه فوف. تتمتع السلسلة بجزء من المرونة وتمتد إليها مما يجعل من السهل إدخالها وإضفائها شعورًا مريحًا أثناء القيام بذلك. يتم إدخال الخرز في المهبل تاركا المقبض مجانياً ومكشوفاً. استخدام بعض التشحيم المياه القائمة للمساعدة في عملية الإدراج ، وسوف يجعلهم أكثر راحة أيضا.

عند استخدامها فقط ، تعلم أنك بداخلك ، لا أحد آخر سيعرف أنه يوجد بها. تذكر أن ترتدي سراويل داخلية على الرغم من أن ارتدائها في الخارج على شكل إسقاطها عن غير قصد على الأرض في ممر التسوق في ASDA سيكون محرجًا ، على أقل تقدير. أمرت لبسها في حين أن تفعل المحل الأسبوعية وعدم وجود سراويل على زيادة جدية المرح. كنت قلقاً حقاً بشأن خسارتها ، فقط لسماع صراخ المعدن عند ارتطامها بالأرض. لا حاجة للقول بأنني أعطيت عضلات كيجل تمرين جيد جدا ذلك اليوم الذي يحملهم وكان الكثير من المرح.

سلسلة السيليكون هي للمد والجسم آمنةومع وجودهم في أعماق مهبلك ، سوف يشعرون أنهم يتحركون أثناء تحركهم والضغط الذي يسببونه هو أمر مثير للغاية. إذا كنت تشعر بأنهم ينزلقون ، يمكنك ضغط عضلاتك للاحتفاظ بها في مكانها ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتدريب عضلات كيجل الخاصة بك. البساطة هي اسم اللعبة مع هذا المدرب كيجل.

إنه كثير من المرح أن يكون لديك في داخلك وأيضاً تمامًا. أنا لم تصل إلى النشوة الجنسية مرتديها ، وأشك في أن أي شخص سوف يفعل ذلك ، لكنها كبيرة للاستخدام قبل ممارسة الجنس لبعض المتعة لأنها تضعك في مزاج جيد لجولة من الجنس الساخن.

اللعب معهم مع الشريك يمكن أن يكون كثيرًا من المرح نظرًا لأن رؤيتهم بداخلك وعندما تسحبهم للخارج ببطء سيكون كافيًا للحصول على أي شريك متحمس ويريد أن يكون الشخص الذي يعيدهم مرة أخرى لتكرار العملية .

حاولت فعلا تركها في حين ممارسة الجنس ، والتي شعرت مذهلة ، أعطت الكرات بعض ضيق والملمس وأضاف أن بلدي الديك حيلة حقا يتمتع بها ، وشعرت فقط شقي وغريب أن تترك لهم هناك.

الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنها فتى لتنظيفتنظيفها بعد الاستخدام أمر صعب بعض الشيء ، حيث تحتاج إلى العناية بتفريغ الثقوب في كرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من خلال التخلص من أي vagoo التي حصلت هناك. اغسلها بالماء الدافئ والصابون قبل استخدام بعض نظافة لعبة الجنس المضاد للبكتيريا عليها تأكد من أنها جافة تماما قبل وضعها بعيدا استعدادا في المرة القادمة.

يمكن لمدربي Kegel إحداث فرق ، ومن خلال الاستخدام المنتظم المستمر ، يمكنك إضفاء اللمسات الأخيرة على عضلات قاع الحوض ، وهذا سيفيد شريكك وكذلك نفسك.

تحتوي هذه المجموعة من الكرات على طول قابل للطي من 5.3 "/ 13.5cm وعرض 1.1" / 2.7cm مما يجعلها ممتعة جدًا.

Rocks Off تجعل الكرة البسيطة والسلسلة من المرح مع مدرب كيجل غريب. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • سيليكون والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • اثنين من الكرات بحجم جيد للإدخال
  • هيئة آمنة و هيبوالرجينيك
  • مقبض جيد للحفاظ على خارج الجسم لمساعدة الاسترداد

هذه كرات كيجل هي الكثير من المرح للعب معها

خاطرة النهائي

هذه المجموعة من كرات التدريب كيجل هي الكثير من المرح ولكن سيكون عليك استخدامها في كثير من الأحيان لمعرفة أي فوائد حقيقية. إذا كنت جادًا في رفع مستوى عضلات كيجل ، فابحث عن مدرب يتم التحكم فيه عن طريق التطبيق وسيمنحك تمرينًا رائعًا. ومع ذلك ، هذه هي الكثير من المرح واستخدام لعبة مثالية لبعض المداعبة غريب قبل الحدث الرئيسي. أنا أحبهم والمواد المستخدمة في الجسم هي فقط ما أحب الترويج له.

الجانب السلبي الوحيد لهم هو أن التنظيف هو صعب بعض الشيء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن مجموعة أساسية من كرات كيجل ، فيمكنني أن أوصي بها للغاية على المدى الممل للطاحونة. هذه لديها شخصية غريب جدا وأنا أحبهم وكان لديهم الكثير من المرح معهم.

أرسلت لي الحب في سلاسل Kegal Balls بواسطة Rocks Off وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

تنتج Rocks Off بعض الألعاب الجنسية المذهلة

انتزاع واحدة من هذه المرح مجموعات من كرات كيجل المدرب من الصخور قبالة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
اللثي ، والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة هزاز Nu-Sensuelle الرائعة.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
الشرف
السيد هانكيز تويز
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
Fleshlight
جلب

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Rocks Off Love In Chains Kegel Balls
  • Posted

Rocks Off Love In Chains Kegel Balls

Never before has a ball and chain been so much fun

I was delighted when Rocks Off asked me to review their Love In Chains Kegel Balls. They sent me a set in exchange for a fair and honest review.

So what are Kegel Balls? Well, they are designed to provide a way for vagina owners to train their kegel muscles. These are the pelvic floor muscles that help provide excellent tone during sex but also reduces the risk of incontinence. Stronger kegel muscles can give you more powerful orgasms and let's face it who wouldn't want that.

I was ordered to wear them out whilst doing the weekly shop and having no panties on seriously ramped up the fun. I was really worried about losing them, only to hear the clattering of the metal as it hit the floor.

Joanne

Most kegel trainers are somewhat basic unless you are using one of the app-controlled vibrating ones like the GBalls2, the IMToys Candy or the Mister Devil. These kegel balls have loads of character and some nice features which I will cover in this review.

These kegel balls arrive in a nice display boxSo how do they work? All kegel trainers are inserted into the vagina, and the app-controlled ones give you a work out to do. This type of kegel trainer works in conjunction with your own body and gravity to make you squeeze and exercise these muscles.

The Rocks Off Love In Chains Kegal Balls come in a beautiful retail box with a clear front so that you can see the balls inside. I love packaging like this as it allows you to look at what you are buying if you are in a physical store. The back of the box carries lots of useful product information.

The two balls themselves are made out of gleaming stainless steel that looks amazing, and there is also a stainless steel handle that makes retrieval a straightforward process. All three elements are links by a velvety silicone chain that does make this trainer stand out from the crowd.

These kegel balls are made out of body safe materialsBeing Silicone and Stainless steel it is body safe, hypo-allergenic and phthalate and latex free all of which is excellent news indeed in a product that you will be sliding into your foof. The chain has quite a bit of flex and stretch to it making it easy to insert and giving it a comfortable feel while doing so. The beads are inserted into the vagina leaving the handle free and exposed. Use some water-based lube to aid the insertion process, and it will make them much more comfortable too.

When using them only you know that they are inside you, no-one else will know you have them in there. Remember to wear panties though if wearing them outside as dropping them inadvertently on the floor in a shopping aisle in ASDA would be embarrassing, to say the least. I was ordered to wear them out whilst doing the weekly shop and having no panties on seriously ramped up the fun. I was really worried about losing them, only to hear the clattering of the metal as it hit the floor. Needless to say I gave my kegel muscles a very good workout that day holding them in and it was a lot of fun.

The silicone chain is stretchy and body safeWith them deep in your vagina, you will feel them move as you move around and the pressure that they cause is quite arousing. If you feel them slipping down, you can squeeze your muscles to hold them in place, and this is how you can use them to train your kegel muscles. Simplicity is the name of the game with this kegel trainer.

It is a lot of fun to have them inside you and also quite a turn on. I haven't reached orgasm wearing them, and I doubt if anyone would, but they are great for use before sex for some fun as they put you in the mood for a good session of hot sex.

Playing with them with a partner can be a lot of fun as the sight of them inside you and when you slowly pull them out will be enough to get any partner excited and wanting to be the one to put them back in again to repeat the process.

I actually tried leaving them in while having sex, and that felt amazing, the balls gave some added tightness and texture that my stunt cock really enjoyed, and it just felt so naughty and kinky to leave them in there.

The only downside is they are a bugger to cleanCleaning them after use is a bit tricky as you need to take care to flush the holes in the stainless steel balls through to get rid of any vagoo that has got in there. Wash them with warm and soapy water before using some antibacterial sex toy cleaner on them Make sure that they are completely dry before putting them away ready for next time.

Kegel trainers can make a difference, and through constant regular use you can tone up your pelvic floor muscles, and this will benefit your partner as well as yourself.

This set of balls has an insertable Length of 5.3"/13.5cm and a width of 1.1"/2.7cm making them a lot of fun to use.

Rocks Off make the simple Ball and Chain so much fun with their kinky kegel trainer. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Silicone and stainless steel
  • Two nicely sized balls for insertion
  • Body safe and hypoallergenic
  • Good handle to keep outside the body to aid retrieval

These kegel balls are a lot of fun to play with

Final Thoughts

This set of kegel training balls are a lot of fun but you will have to use them often to see any real benefits. If you are serious about toning up your kegel muscles then look at an app controlled trainer that will give you a great workout. That said though, these are a lot of fun to use and an ideal toy for some kinky foreplay before the main event. I like them and the body safe materials used are just what I like to promote.

The only downside to them is that cleaning is a little tricky. However if you are looking for a basic set of kegel balls then I can highly recommend these over the boring run of the mill ones. These have a very kinky character and I love them and have had lots of fun with them.

I was sent the Love In Chains Kegal Balls by Rocks Off and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall8Design8Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Rocks Off produce some amazing sex toys

Grab one of these fun sets of kegel trainer balls from Rocks Off.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares