الصخور قبالة 80mm رصاصة فيبي استعراض

كتب بواسطة 26 يوليو 2017

A Dependable Bullet Vibrator التي وقفت اختبار الزمن

أنا مسرور عندما سوزان من الكرز Blossom المباشر حصلت على اتصال يسأل إذا كنت تريد RO-80mm Rocks Off bullet vibe للمراجعة. بالطبع لا أستطيع أن أقول لا للعرض مثل هذا الآن هل يمكنني ذلك؟ Cherry Blossom Direct هي شركة تجارة تجزئة عبر الإنترنت تتطلع إلى إنشاء مخزنين من الطوب وقذائف هاون في الربع الأول من 2018 وسيكون هذا هو العنصر الأول الذي قمت بمراجعته لهم (على أمل ألا يكون الأخير).

أنا ببساطة أعشق Rocks Off وكنت محظوظاً بما يكفي لأقابل بعض من موظفيهم المحبين في معرض 2016 ETO (إنه لأمر مؤسف أن هذه السنوات ألغيت ولكن هذه قصة أخرى). تنتج Rocks off مجموعة مدهشة من ألعاب الجنس وهي قصة نجاح عظيمة في المملكة المتحدة ، وآمل أن يكون بعض حظهم وعزمهم يقضي على Cherry Blossom Direct.

تم تصميم هذه اللعبة للاستخدام البظر وهو في هذا الوضع أنه يعمل بشكل أفضل. انها رخيصة ، والبهجة ، وآمنة للجسم ، لعنة فعالة وفقط ل 7.99 جنيه استرليني انها فائز حقيقي. كل شخص يجب أن يكون واحد لتلك اللحظات عندما تحتاج فقط إلى بعض التحفيز الإضافي.

جوان

هذه مراجعة قصيرة للغاية وفقًا لمعاييري المعتادة ، حيث نواجهها ، فهذا هو شكل من أشكال الرصاصة مع إعداد سرعة واحد فقط ، لكنك ترغب بوضوح في معرفة المزيد عنها ، ومعرفة سبب إعجابي بها كثيرًا أو أنك لن تكون قراءة هذا لذلك دعونا الحصول على مراجعة.

يأتي RO-80mm في أنبوب تخزين بلاستيكينظام RO-80mm Bullet Vibe هو من مجموعة كبيرة من الهزازات الرصاصة معقولة وموثوقة وفعالة تنتجها Rocks Off. هذا هو النموذج القديم الخاص بهم مع الطراز الأحدث الذي يضم إعدادات السرعة السبعة في حين أن هذا واحد لديه واحد فقط.

لا تدع ذلك يعيقك على الرغم من أن Rocks Off تستخدم محركات صغيرة جدًا تضغط حقًا على كل العصير من بطارية LR1 أو N الحجم (المضمنة التي تثير الدهشة لعبة الجنس 10 الفرعية). تدوم البطارية فترة زمنية مدهشة وهذا هو هزاز متحكم نسبيًا عندما يكون قيد الاستخدام ، لن يؤدي إلى تفجير النوافذ وإيقاظ الجيران ولكنه يشعر جيدًا جدًا ، أكثر من ذلك لاحقًا في المراجعة.

إنه يأتي داخل أنبوب بلاستيكي عبور يضاعف وحدة تخزين صغيرة كبيرة ولديه تسمية تعطي معلومات عن المنتجات الأساسية على الجانب.

جميع الرصاصات RO مصنوعة من عضلات المعده البلاستيك الذي هو هيئة آمنة وغير مسامية مما يجعلها هيئة آمنة وسهلة التنظيف ، فقط يغسل بالماء الدافئ والصابون قبل التنظيف مع نظافة لعبة الجنس مضادة للبكتيريا. تأكد من جفافه تمامًا قبل إعادة وضعه في أنبوب التخزين. إنها مقاومة للماء ، كما أن أحجامها تجعلها مثالية لبعض وقت الاستحمام أو الاستحمام ، لذا تأكد من تركيب الحلقة "O" على الغطاء بشكل صحيح قبل استخدامها في الماء.

قمة التلميح: يجب إزالة وتنظيف حلقة "O" بين الغطاء والجسم عند التنظيف حيث يمكن أن يكون جزءًا من المغناطيس VAG-غو.

و RO-80mm هو هزاز رصاصة لطيفة جدا

كونها من البلاستيك ABS يمكنك استخدام أي التشحيم الذي يأخذ نزوة الخاص بك إلى حد كبير ولكن أنا التمسك بأمان الجسم و هيبوالرجينيك التشحيم المياه القائمة. أنا أوصي بشدة Sliquid H2O في هذا الصدد.

أنا لن أتحملك مع أحجام اللعبة ، فإن فكرة طولها في اسمها. أنا متأكد أنك هنا بالفعل لمعرفة ما إذا كانت جيدة.

يحتوي RO-80mm على مفتاح تشغيل / إيقاف بسيط على قاعدتهيجب أن أعترف أنني لم أكن أتوقع أن أكون في مهب الريح لأن هذا هو فيبي بالطاقة البطارية ببطارية صغيرة واحدة فقط. ومع ذلك ، ورغم أن Rocks Off قد حقّقت بالفعل مبالغها ، إلا أنّ هذا الأمر رائع جدًا ، ويمكنني أن أفهم كيف باعوا الآن أكثر من مليون 5 منهم. ستحصل على سرعة واحدة فقط وسيتولى الزر الموجود على القاعدة الاهتمام بتشغيله وإيقاف تشغيله مرة أخرى ، ولا شيء يتوهم هنا ولكن على لعبة الجنس 7.99 التي تتوقعها؟

يعطيه التلميح المنحني شكلًا شبيهًا برصاصة ، ولهذا السبب فإن خط الصيد للمجموعة هو "ذخيرة الحب" ، وهذا التلميح المدبب يجعله ممتعًا جدًا. يمكنك بالفعل تحديد الأحاسيس لدفع نفسك على الحافة. إنها ليست متواضعة على الإطلاق ، وسأكون قد أغريت لوصف الاهتزازات منها على أنها ضبابية جميلة ولكنها صحيحة في كتبي. يمكن استخدام هذه اللعبة بسهولة واحدة بيد واحدة ، مما يجعلها ممتعة للغاية أثناء تركيز المشاعر.

تلميح مدبب يجعل التحفيز نقطة دبوس سهلةلم يتم تصميمه بالفعل للتغلغل ولكن يمكنك القيام بذلك حتى وإن لم يكن بعمق ، فإن غموسك سيجعله زلقا مثل الجحيم. حاول إغاظة مجرى البول الخاص بك معها لعلاج القليل غريب. تم تصميم هذه اللعبة لاستخدام البظر وهو في هذا الوضع الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل. انها رخيصة ، والبهجة ، وآمنة للجسم ، لعنة فعالة وفقط ل 7.99 جنيه استرليني انها فائز حقيقي. كل شخص يجب أن يكون واحد لتلك اللحظات عندما تحتاج فقط إلى بعض التحفيز الإضافي.

أعلى التلميح: إذا كنت مثلي وأحصل على رطوبة أكثر من شلالات نياغارا في الموسم الرطب ، يمكنك ببساطة التفاف شريط مطاطي حول الغطاء لجعله أسهل بكثير للتشبث بالأصابع الزلقة - أنت مرحب بك.

على الرغم من عدم وجود قفل للسفر ، يمكنك الحصول عليه بسهولة في حقيبة يدك أو حقيبة يدك عندما تكون في إجازة صغيرة للغاية. استخدم قطعة من البلاستيك بين البطارية والغطاء لمنع أي اهتزازات محرجة غير مرغوب فيها بسهولة في حقيبتك.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • سرعة واحدة
  • ضد للماء
  • وشملت البطارية
  • البناء ABS مما يجعلها آمنة للجسم

خاطرة النهائي

يبدو منذ العصور أن Rocks Off كشف النقاب عن هذا التصميم وقد صمد أمام اختبار الزمن. الرقم الذي تم بيعه دليل على مدى روعته. إن سعره الآن مذهل جدا عندما تعتقد بأنك تحصل على رصاصة من أحد قادة العالم في تصميمها حتى أنها تأتي ببطاريات. هذا هو الهزاز الذي سأوصي به لمن يريد إثارة إضافية عندما يمارس الجنس أو يريد هزاز رخيص يمكن الاعتماد عليه يوفر الكثير من المرح لفترة طويلة قادمة. إذا كنت تحب هذا ، فقم بفحص بقية مجموعة Rocks Off لأنها ببساطة لا تضاهى.

أود أن أشكر Cherry Blossom Direct و Susan على وجه الخصوص لمنحي هذه الفرصة لمراجعتها.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

يمكنك الحصول على أي شيء من مجموعة Rocks Off في Cherry Blosson Direct. تتميز المشاعر النقطية الأحدث بسبعة إعدادات للسرعة ، لكن هذه الإعدادات القديمة هي موثوقة وممتعة للغاية لاستخدامها بنفسك أو مع شريك.

الاستيلاء على واحدة من الصخور إيقاف 80mm رصاصة الهزاز من cherryblossomdirect.com فقط £7.99 وهذا هو ببساطة قيمة مذهلة مقابل المال.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
مخزن
الاستمناء الذكور Teledildonic بالكامل من Kiiroo مع Fleshlight
نظم E-Stim
Lovehoney - مثير ليس الحجم

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Rocks Off 80mm Bullet Vibe Review
  • Posted

Rocks Off 80mm Bullet Vibe Review

A Dependable Bullet Vibrator That Has Stood The Test Of Time

I was delighted when Susan from Cherry Blossom Direct got in touch asking if I wanted an RO-80mm Rocks Off bullet vibe to review. Of course I couldn't say no to an offer like that now could I? Cherry Blossom Direct are an online retailer that are looking to establish two brick and mortar stores in the first quarter of 2018 and this will be the first item that I have reviewed for them (hopefully not the last).

I simply adore Rocks Off and I was lucky enough to meet with some of their lovely staff at the 2016 ETO show (it's a big pity that this years was cancelled but that's another story). Rocks off produce an amazing range of sex toys and they are a great UK success story, I hope that some of their luck and determination rubs off on Cherry Blossom Direct.

This toy was designed for clitoral use and it is in this mode that it works best. It's cheap, cheerful, body safe, damn effective and for only £7.99 it's a real winner. Everyone should have one for those moments when you just need some extra stimulation.

Joanne

This is a pretty short review by my usual standards as lets face it this is a bullet vibe with only one speed setting but you are obviously wanting to know more about it and to find out why I like it so much or you wouldn't be reading this so let's get on with the review.

The RO-80mm comes in a plastic storage tubeThe RO-80mm Bullet Vibe is from of a great range of affordable, reliable and effective bullet vibrators produced by Rocks Off. This is their old model with newer ones featuring seven speed settings whilst this one only has the one.

Don't let that put you off though as Rocks Off use great little motors that really squeeze all of the juice from the LR1 or N sized battery (included which is amazing for a sub £10 sex toy). The battery lasts a surprising length of time and this is a relatively discreet vibrator when in use, it isn't going to rattle the windows and wake the neighbours but it does feel very good, more on that later in the review.

It comes inside a transit plastic tube that doubles as a great little storage unit and it has a label giving basic product information on the side.

All of the RO bullets are made out of ABS plastic which is body safe and non porous making it both body safe and easy to clean, just wash in warm and soapy water before cleaning with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner. Ensure it's fully dry before placing it back into its storage tube. It's waterproof and its sizes makes it ideal for some bath-time or shower clitoral fun, make sure that the 'O' ring on the cap is correctly fitted before you use it in water though.

Top Tip: You should remove and clean the 'O' Ring between the cap and body of the vibe when cleaning as it can be a bit of a magnet for vag-goo.

The RO-80mm is a very nice bullet vibrator

Being ABS plastic you can pretty much use any lube that takes your fancy but I would stick with a body safe and hypoallergenic water based lube. I can highly recommend Sliquid H2O in that regard.

I won't bore you with the sizes of the toy, the clue as to its length is in its name. Im sure that you are really here to find out if it's any good.

The RO-80mm has a simple on/off switch on its baseI must admit that I wasn't expecting to be blown away as this is a battery powered vibe with only one small battery. That said though Rocks Off have really done their sums, this is a lovely little bullet vibe and I can understand how they have now sold over 5 million of them. You only get one speed and the button on the base takes care of switching it on and off again, nothing fancy here but on a £7.99 sex toy what are you expecting?

The curved tip gives it a profile similar to a bullet and that is why the catch line for the range is "Ammunition for love" and it's this pointed tip that makes it so much fun. You can really pin point the sensations to drive yourself over the edge. It isn't rumbly at all and I would be tempted to describe the vibrations from it as pretty buzzy but they are just right in my books. This toy can easily be used one handed and the tip makes it so much fun as you focus the vibes.

The pointed tip makes pin point stimulation easyIt isn't really designed for penetration but you can do so albeit not deeply, your vag-goo will make it slippery as hell though. Try teasing your urethra with it for a kinky little treat. This toy was designed for clitoral use and it's in this mode that it works best. It's cheap, cheerful, body safe, damn effective and for only £7.99 it's a real winner. Everyone should have one for those moments when you just need some extra stimulation.

Top Tip: If you are like me and get wetter than Niagara Falls in the wet season you can simply wrap an elastic band round the cap to make it much easier to hold onto with slippery fingers - You're welcome.

Even though it has no travel lock you can easily have it in your handbag or luggage when going on holiday as it's so small. Use a piece of plastic between the battery and the cap to easily prevent any unwanted embarrassing vibrations in your bag.

Key Features

Key features:

  • One Speed
  • Waterproof
  • Battery Included
  • ABS construction making it body safe

Final Thoughts

It seems like ages ago that Rocks Off unveiled this design and it really has stood the test of time. The number sold are testimony to just how good it is. Its price now is really quite staggering when you think you are getting a bullet vibe from one of the worlds leaders in their design and it even comes with batteries. This is the vibrator that I will recommend for someone who wants an added thrill when having sex or who wants a dependable cheap vibrator that is going to provide lots of fun for a long time to come. If you like this one then check out the rest of the Rocks Off range as they are quite simply second to none.

I would like to thank Cherry Blossom Direct and Susan in particular for giving me this opportunity to review for them.

Joanne's rating

8.2Overall8Design7Features8Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

You can get anything from the Rocks Off range at Cherry Blosson Direct. The newer bullet vibes feature seven speed settings but these old ones are very reliable and great fun to use on your own or with a partner.

Grab one of the Rocks Off 80mm Bullet Vibrators from cherryblossomdirect.com for only £7.99 and that is simply staggering value for money.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares