استعراض من فرس البحر دسار من السيد هانكيس اللعب

كتب بواسطة 24 سبتمبر ، 2017

هذا الوحش محكم من دسار سيجعل عينيك البوب ​​حقا

كما قد تعرف بالفعل أنني جزء من ملكة الملمس عندما يتعلق الأمر بقضيبي الصناعية. أنا أحب شيئًا من شأنه تحفيز وتحدي المهبل (أو الشرج) عندما ألعب. لذا يمكنك أن تتخيل فرحتي عندما أرسلني السيد هانكي هذا دسار الخيال اللافت للنظر.

هذه هي اللعبة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها إذا كنت تحب قوامك وتفضل أن تشعر بالفعل بلعبة تتحرك داخل وخارج ثقوبك. اللعب السلس لا تعطيك هذا المستوى الحاد من التحفيز. يمكنك أن تشعر وتذوق كل عثرة ، وعرقلة ، و المسافة البادئة بينما تدفعها إلى الداخل والخارج.

جوان

بالكاد تمكنت من احتواء حماسي عندما فتحت الحزمة لمعرفة ما تم إرساله للمراجعة. هذا يجب أن يكون أغرب و أكثر أشكال الجسم فوف كان من دواعي سروري في أي وقت مضى من التعامل مع. لم أستطع الانتظار للبدء في مراجعتي له.

بعد ثلاثة أسابيع من التعامل مع هذا العمامة ، أنا جاهز لإعلامكم بكل ما تشعر به. جنبا إلى جنب مع ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق التوصية كما دعونا نواجه الأمر ، وهذا ليس عادي دسار تبحث بأي امتداد من خيالك.

فرس البحر دسار هو مفصلة بشكل لا يصدق وملمسهذا دسار مثل الآخرين التي استعرضتها تأتي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لذا ، سيستغرق التسليم فترة أطول قليلاً مما لو كنت تطلب من شركة هنا في المملكة المتحدة. قد تضطر أيضًا إلى دفع ضريبة القيمة المضافة إلى الأشخاص في جمارك HM إذا توقفت الحزمة عنهم. يمتلك السيد هانكي منشأته الإنتاجية في الولايات المتحدة ، والمنتجات التي استعرضتها له لا تشوبها شائبة.

يتطابق الملمس مع الهيكل الخارجي الحقيقي لفرس البحرمصنوعة من فرس البحر من 100 ٪ الجسم البلاتين علاج السيليكون الذي هو المفضل لدي هيبوالرجينيك مواد لعبة الجنس. يأتي في اثنين من درجات الصلابة وهذا واحد هو المتوسطة للشركة ، وهذا لديه صلابة من منتصب القضيب. أما الصف الآخر فيسمى 75٪ soft وهو شعور أساسي مثل القضيب المنتصب 3 / 4. اخترت مزيج أكثر صلابة كما أحب استخدام قضبان اصطناعية كبيرة على آلاتي اللعق وهذا الحزم يساعد على منع الكثير من التدلي من دسار تحت وزنها.

استخدام لوب المياه جيدة مع دسار بهم وصدقوني سوف تحتاج إلى استخدام التشحيم بسبب حجمه. يقول السيد هانكي أنه يمكنك استخدام زيوت السيليكون ذات نوعية جيدة مع ألعابه ولكن أقترح محاولة قليلا على قاعدة قبل القيام بذلك - فقط في حالة.

شيء واحد أن تحصل على وفرة على جميع السيد هانكي قضبان اصطناعية هو تفاصيل لا تصدق. يمكنك قضاء ساعات الإعجاب بها بكل جمالها.

يأخذ هذا دسار هذا التصريح إلى أقصى الحدود ، والتفاصيل عليه تهب العقل. كما أنها واضحة للغاية ، لذلك ستشعر بكل عثرة وشق كما تستمتع بها.

فرس البحر دسار هو حشوفرس البحر هو فرحة مطلقة للملكات ملكة مثل مثلي.

يبدو هذا دسار كما لو أنه يحتوي على السقالات حول محيطه ولكن هذا بالضبط كيف تبدو سيهورس. لقد قام السيد هانكي بعمل رائع في إعادة تصميم شكل فرس البحر ، وهو في الواقع جميل للغاية. يبدو تقريبا مثل قطعة من فن الموارد البشرية جيجر (مصمم الغريبة في فيلم "الغريبة") وهذا هو الثناء في الواقع.

هذا دسار يجب أن يكون على غرار فرس البحر / الفحل ضخمة رغم ذلك ، كما أنه دسار كبيرة أخرى. قضبان اصطناعية ضخمة هي علامة قاعة إبداعات السيد هانكي.

أول شيء سأقوم بالتعليق عليه هو حشفة أو دسار. مثل بقية دسار هو مفصّل بشكل لا يصدق وتصاميم الجدّد على الجانب السفلي عظيم. يتميز بحافة محيطة تبدو كأنها أسنان تدور حول الحافة. هذا الملمس يبدو رائعا على الرغم من ذلك ويضيف إلى نظرة غريبة غريبة من هذا القضيب.

يطابق فرس البحر دودو الهيكل الخارجي لفرس البحر

فرس البحر دسار مرنة جداحشفة لطيفة وضوحا وشعور رائع لأنها الملوثات العضوية الثابتة داخلك. أكبر فائدة لاستخدام هذه اللعبة هو أن هذا الإحساس يتكرر مرارا وتكرارا. كل قسم من الألعاب الشبكية يمنحك شعورًا رائعًا يخترقك.

هذه هي اللعبة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها إذا كنت تحب قوامك وتفضل أن تشعر بالفعل بلعبة تتحرك داخل وخارج ثقوبك. اللعب السلس لا تعطيك هذا المستوى الحاد من التحفيز. يمكنك أن تشعر وتذوق كل عثرة ، وعرقلة ، و المسافة البادئة بينما تدفعها إلى الداخل والخارج.

في حين أن هذا هو دسار طويلة وسميكة لا تزال مرنة للغاية كما ترون في هذه الصورة. هناك كمية لا بأس بها من إعطاء إذا ضغط عليه أيضا ، لذلك في حين تبدو مواد متطرفة جدا يشعرون في الواقع لطيفة جدا حقا.

شبكية حول فرس البحر دسار يعطيك الكثير من التحفيز اللمسي. يتسع عمود الدوران أثناء العمل في فتحة التوق. هذا يعطيك الشعور بالرضا جدا من امتدت.

الصغير هو كبير للعب المهبل ولعشاق الشرج من ذوي الخبرة. الكبيرة و XXXL للاعبين الجادين الذين يمكن أن يتخذوا ما هو واسع مثل الذراع.

هذا واحد صغير. هو 25.4cm / 10 "طويلة ويمكنك إدراج 22.4cm / 8.75" منه. محيطها هو 12cm / 4.75 في "17.8cm / 7" ، بالقرب من منتصفها و 20.3 سم / 8 "بالقرب من القاعدة. جميع قضبان اصطناعية الثلاثة تأتي مع قاعدة سميكة وواسعة تسمح لها بالحركة الحرة.

The Seahorse Dildo متوفر بثلاثة أحجام ضخمةالحجم الكبير هو 12 سم / 4 "أطول وأثخن بكثير مع XXXL الذي يكون 17.8 سم / 7" أطول وطوقًا مريبًا. هذان الحجمان سيبدوان رائعين يزينان أي شريط من أحزمة Pro-Domme.

لقد استمتعت فقط فرس البحر دسار مهبليًا حيث لا يمكنني أخذ أي شيء بهذا الحجم الكبير ولكني أعرف من التجربة أن القوام عليه سيشعر بالدهشة إذا تم استخدامه شرجياً. انزلاقها من خلال العضلة العاصرة ومن ثم في الداخل العميق ستكون تجربة رائعة.

أنا أعرف زوجين من الرجال الذين من شأنه أن يعطي ساقه اليسرى لتكون قادرة على تجربة شيء بمادة مثل هذا شرجيا. خاصة إذا كانت على إحدى آلاتي اللعينة

كان استخدامه باليد الكثير من المرح. ولكن بما أنّه ثقيل جداً (1.2kg / 2.4lb) ، سرعان ما أصابني الرسغين لأنني مصاب بالتهاب المفاصل الخفيف في معصمي. لذلك أنا أفضل استخدامه على بلدي آلة Shockspot الداعر. كل ما يمكنني قوله عن تلك التجربة هو "WOW".

فرس البحر دسار مدهش على آلة سخيف

كانت القوام فعلاً أتناول الأوراق وأحاول ألا أبكي بصوت عالٍ لأنني شعرت بالراحة. يمكن أن يشعر جميع القوام السطحي مبالغ فيه وهذا شعور جيد. بلدي أول هزة الجماع جاء بسرعة كبيرة مع فرس البحر دسار بسبب كل هذا النسيج.

أنا أستمتع بطيء طويل وعميق مع ذلك حتى أتمكن من التمتع بهذا الملمس الشديد. أنا أيضا استمتع بالشعور بالتمدد على نطاق أوسع وأوسع لأنه يملأني تماما.

يحتوي Seahorse Dildo على خيار ثقب تركيب متوافق مع Vac-u-lock في قاعدتهيحتوي My Seahorse Dildo على ثقب مثبت في القاعدة العريضة بطالة-ش-قفل متوافق وهذا كيف يمكنني تركيبه على آلاتي اللعينة يمكنك أيضًا استخدام حزام نمط الحلقة على المساند ، ومن أجل ذلك ستحتاج إلى حلقة قطر 6.3cm / 2.5 للقطر الصغير وقطر 7.6cm / 3 للقطر الكبير.

لا يوجد حجم حلقة معين لـ XXXL والذي قد يحتاج إلى تسخير مخصص على أي حال. لا يكلف ثقب تأمين u-lock سوى 5 دولارًا إضافيًا ، لذا من المنطقي أن تحصل على واحدة للحفاظ على خياراتك مفتوحة في المستقبل.

حول موضوع أحزمة ، يمكنك الحصول على واحدة مصنوعة من قبل جلد بأسعار معقولة في المملكة المتحدة بسعر معقول جدا.

هذا الملمس العميق والغني لا يأتي مع عيب صغير. هذه اللعبة الجنسية مطلقة VAG-غو مغناطيس! لذلك عليك أن تكون حذرا للغاية في كيفية تنظيفه بعد الاستخدام. التأكد من إزالة جميع آثار سوائل الجسم وهذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كنت تستخدمه لمرح الباب الخلفي.

كما انها لعبة الجنس السيليكون ببساطة غسل في الماء والصابون الدافئ ثم شطفها نظيفة قبل استخدام نظافة لعبة الجنس مضادة للبكتيريا على ذلك. اتركه ليجف تمامًا قبل وضعه بعيدًا للاستخدام في المرة القادمة. يمكنك وضعه في غسالة صحون في دورة تعقيم ، ولكن تأكد من أن حماتك لا تزورها وحاول إفراغ غسالة الصحون لك (أتحدث من التجربة هنا).

The Seahorse Dildo هي واحدة من دسار جيدة على الرغم من أنها تبدو غريبة بعض الشيء

فرس البحر هو ضخمة ، وفريدة من نوعها ، وتقريبا "الموارد البشرية جيجر" تبحث دسار. إنه عمل فني. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100 ٪ الجسم آمن سيليكون
  • ثلاثة ألوان واثنين من صلابة للاختيار من بينها
  • يتوفر خيار Vac-u-lock ولكن القاعدة المتوهجة تجعله مناسبًا لأحزمة الحزام من النوع الدائري.
  • مواد مذهلة
  • تفتق جيد من الحافة إلى القاعدة
  • أحجام ضخمة لإرضاء ملكات الحجم هناك

خاطرة النهائي

هذا هو حجم ملكة وملمس عشاق حلم دسار. إنه تصميم فريد من نوعه وأنا لم أر شيئًا من هذا القبيل من قبل ، وأنا أحب قضبان اصطناعية خيالية وهذه القطعة ذات الهيكل العضوي تبدو مذهلة وتشعرك بالإثارة. الصغيرة هي كبيرة للعب المهبل والشرج أيضا إذا كنت تستطيع أن تأخذ ذلك وأثنين من الأحجام الكبيرة الأخرى هي ألعاب مثالية لمحبي الشرج المتشددين و Dommes التي تعاقبهم. هذا هو السيد هانكي دادو الرابع ، وأنتج مرة أخرى لعبة فريدة من نوعها ولديها بعض الصفات الجيدة من أفضل المواد. مع اثنين من خلطات الصلابة وثلاثة ألوان للاختيار من بينها ، هناك شيء للجميع بغض النظر عن مذاقك.

كنت ارسلت فرس البحر دسار من قبل السيد هانكيز تويز وأود أن أشكره على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعته من أجله.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

احصل على واحدة من هذه القضبان المصنوعة بشكل لا يصدق من ألعاب Mr.Hankeys مقابل $ 129.95 فقط. هذا يعادل حوالي £ 96 في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض. ولكنها قطعة كبيرة من السليكون والتفصيل في ذلك هو بكل بساطة سامية لذلك فهي تستحق المال.

تحقق من ذلك ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
الحب العسل
الشرف
الأخطبوط الساخن
جلب

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Review Of The Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys
  • Posted

Review Of The Seahorse Dildo From Mr Hankeys Toys

This textured beast of a dildo will really make your eyes pop

As you may already know I'm a bit of a texture queen when it comes to my dildos. I like something that is going to stimulate and challenge my vagina (or my anus) when I play. So you can imagine my delight when Mr Hankey sent me this incredible looking fantasy dildo to review.

This is the toy to get if you like your texture and prefer to actually feel a toy moving in and out of your holes. Smooth toys don't give you that intense level of stimulation. You can feel and savour every bump, ridge and indentation as you thrust it in and out.

Joanne

I could hardly contain my excitement when I opened up the package to see what I had been sent to review. This has to be the weirdest and most textured object that my Foof has ever had the pleasure of tackling. I couldn't wait to get started with my review of it.

After three weeks of tackling this behemoth I'm ready to let you all know what it feels like. Together with whether or not it's worth recommending as let's face it, this is not a normal looking dildo by any stretch of your imagination.

The Seahorse Dildo is incredibly detailed and texturedThis dildo like the others that I have reviewed come from the USA. So delivery will take a little longer than if you were ordering from a firm here in the UK. You may also have to pay VAT to the guys at HM Customs if the package gets stopped by them. Mr Hankey has his production facility in the US and the products that I have reviewed for him are flawless.

The texture matches that of a real seahorse's exoskeletonThe Seahorse is made out of 100% body safe platinum cure silicone which is my favourite hypoallergenic sex toy material. It comes in two hardness ratings and this one is the Medium-Firm, and this has the hardness of an erect penis. The other grade is called 75% soft and that basically feels like a 3/4 erect penis. I opted for the stiffer blend as I like using big dildos on my fucking machines and this firmness helps to prevent too much droop from a dildo under its own weight.

Use a good water based lube with their dildo and believe me you will need to use lube due to its size. Mr Hankey states that you can use good quality silicone lubes with his toys but I suggest trying a small bit out on the base before doing so - just in case.

One thing that you get in abundance on all Mr Hankey dildos is incredible detail. You can spend hours admiring them in all their beauty.

This dildo actually takes that statement to the extreme, the detail on it is mind blowing. It's also very pronounced and so you will feel every bump and crevice as you pleasure yourself with it.

The Seahorse Dildo is a fillerThe Seahorse is an absolute delight for texture queens like myself.

This dildo looks as if it has scaffolding around its periphery but that's exactly how a Seahorse looks. Mr Hankey has done a fantastic job of recreating the look of a Seahorse and it's actually quite beautiful. It looks almost like a piece of HR Geiger art (the designer of the Alien in the film 'Alien') and that is high praise indeed.

This dildo must have been modeled on a huge Seahorse/stallion though, as it's another very large dildo. Massive dildos are the hall-mark of Mr Hankey's creations.

The first thing that I am going to comment on is the glans or tip of the dildo. Like the rest of the dildo it's incredibly detailed and the frenulum design on the underside is great. It features a textured edge that almost looks like teeth running around its rim. This texture feels great though and adds to alien strange look of this phallus.

The Seahorse Dildo matches the exoskeleton of a seahorse

The Seahorse Dildo is very flexibleThe glans is nice and pronounced and it feels great as it pops inside you. The biggest benefit of using this toy is that this sensation is repeated over and over again. Each section of the toys latticework gives you that amazing feeling as it penetrates you.

This is the toy to get if you like your texture and prefer to actually feel a toy moving in and out of your holes. Smooth toys don't give you that intense level of stimulation. You can feel and savour every bump, ridge and indentation as you thrust it in and out.

Whilst this is a long and thick dildo it's still very flexible as you can see in this picture. There's a good amount of give if you squeeze it too, so whilst the textures look very extreme they actually feel very nice indeed.

The latticework around the Seahorse Dildo gives you a lot of tactile stimulation. The shaft of the dildo broadens as you work it into your eager orifice. This gives you the very satisfying feeling of being stretched.

The small is great for vaginal play and for experienced anal lovers. The large and XXXL are for serious players who can take something that is as wide as an arm.

This one is the small. It's 25.4cm / 10" long and you can insert 22.4cm / 8.75" of it. Its circumference is a very filling 12cm/ 4.75" at the head, 17.8cm / 7" near its middle and 20.3cm / 8" near the base. All three dildos come with a thick and wide base that allows it to free stand.

The Seahorse Dildo is available in three huge sizesThe large is 12cm / 4" longer and much thicker with the XXXL being 17.8cm / 7" longer and an eye-watering girth. These two sizes would look amazing adorning any Pro-Domme's strap-on harness.

I have only enjoyed the Seahorse Dildo vaginally as I can't take anything this large up my behind. But, I know from experience that the textures on it would feel incredible if used anally. Sliding it through your sphincter and then on deep inside would be quite an experience.

I know a couple of guys who would give their left leg to be able to experience something as textured as this anally. Especially if it was on one of my fucking machines.

Using it by hand was a lot of fun. But as it's so heavy (1.2kg / 2.4lb), my wrists quickly got sore as I have mild arthritis in my wrists. So I prefer to use it on my Shockspot Fucking Machine. All that I can say about that experience is "WOW".

The Seahorse Dildo is amazing on a Fucking Machine

The textures really had me grasping the sheets and trying not to cry out loud as it felt so good. All the exaggerated surface textures can be felt and that feels so good. My first orgasm came very quickly with the Seahorse Dildo because of all that texture.

I enjoy long slow and deep thrusts with it so that I can enjoy this intense texture. I also relish the feeling of being stretched wider and wider as it fills me completely.

The Seahorse Dildo has the option of a Vac-u-lock compatible mounting hole in its baseMy Seahorse Dildo has a mounting hole in the wide base that is Vac-u-lock compatible and that's how I mount it on my fucking machines. You can also use ring style strap on harnesses with it and for that you will need a 6.3cm / 2.5" diameter ring for the small and a 7.6cm / 3" diameter ring for the large.

There is no ring size given for the XXXL which would probably need a custom harness making anyway. A vac-u-lock hole only costs an extra $5 and so it makes sense to get one to keep your options open in the future.

On the subject of harnesses, you can get one made by Affordable Leather in the UK for a very reasonable price.

That deep and rich texture though does come with one small disadvantage. This sex toy is an absolute vag-goo magnet! So you need to be very careful how you clean it after use. Making sure that you remove all traces of body fluids and this is especially important if you are using it for back door fun.

As it's a silicone sex toy simply wash in warm soapy water and then rinse it clean before using an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner on it. Allow it to dry thoroughly before putting it away ready for use next time. You can even put it into a dishwasher on a sterilise cycle but make sure your Mother-in-law doesn't visit and try emptying the dishwasher for you (I'm talking from experience here).

The Seahorse Dildo is one heck of a good dildo even though it does look a bit weird

The Seahorse is a huge, unique and almost 'HR Geiger' looking dildo. It's a work of art. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% body safe silicone
  • Three colours and two hardness's to choose from
  • Vac-u-lock option available but the flared base makes it suitable for ring type strap-on harnesses.
  • Amazing textures
  • Good taper from tip to base
  • Huge sizes to please the size-queens out there

Final Thoughts

This is a size queen and texture lovers dream dildo. It' a totally unique design and I haven't seen anything like it before, I love my fantasy dildos and this one with its organic structure looks amazing and feels incredible. The small is great for vaginal play and anal too if you can take it and the other two larger sizes are the perfect toys for hardcore anal lovers and the Dommes that punish them. This is my fourth Mr Hankey Dildo and once again he has produced a toy that is unique and has some very good qualities out of the finest materials. With two hardness blends and three colours to choose from, there is something for everyone no matter what your tastes.

I was sent the Seahorse Dildo by Mr Hankeys Toys and I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review it for him.

Joanne's rating

8.6Overall9Design9Features9unctionality7Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these incredibly textured dildos from Mr.Hankeys toys for just $129.95. This equates to about £96 at the time of writing this review. But it's a hefty piece of silicone and the detailing on it is quite simply sublime so it's well worth the money.

Check it out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Buy This Dildo From Me

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.6

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares