استعراض من Dodil Mouldable دسار

كتب بواسطة 01 أكتوبر 2017

يتوهم دسار جديد كل ليلة؟ يمكنك مع Dodil

هذا هو الاستعراض الذي كنت أتلهف للكتابة لفترة من الوقت الآن. هناك دسار جديد على كتلة وأنها ثورية جدا في أنه يمكنك تغيير شكلها مرارا وتكرارا. لم يكن لديك لتستقر على تشغيل المصنع دسار شكل عام دريل الآن. مع Dodil يمكنك أن تجعل خيالك يتصادم بينما تقوم بإنشاء شيء فريد.

أنا معجب بإبداعي الأول. كنت خائفاً من أنني سأنتج شيئاً أشبه برئيس السيد بوتاتو من دسار. ولكن هذا الخوف لا أساس له من الصحة ، وكنت أحب أن أتمكن من تصميم لعبة الجنس الخاصة بي.

جوان

كنت سعيدا بذلك theDodil.com وافق على ارسال لي واحدة من هذه الجمال لمراجعة وانتظرت بفارغ الصبر وصوله. ليس في كثير من الأحيان أن تصمم دسار الخاص بك.

لم يكن علي الانتظار طويلاً قبل أن أقبل حزمة أخرى من رجل التوصيل المعتاد. لو كان يعلم فقط ما كان بداخله ، لكان قد وضع ابتسامة على وجهه ، لكن عندما وصل إلى صندوق كرتون عادي ، لم يكن لديه أي فكرة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم مجاني لدودل وهذا يجعلها صفقة.

عند فتح العبوة فوجئت بمدى قارورة الدوديل. يتم تخزين كل شيء داخل هذه القارورة. عند فتحه سوف تجد Dodil نفسه مع التعليمات وبعض الحبل.

ويأتي Dodile مع قارورة ، تعليمات وبعض الحبل

لقد جعلني هذا الحبل فضوليًا لأنني لم أتمكن من العمل فورًا. بمجرد أن قرأت التعليمات حصلت عليها وكان ينبغي أن يكون المنطق السليم. أعتقد أنني بحاجة إلى المزيد من القهوة لتكون على قمة لعبتي في ذلك الصباح.

يتم استخدام الحبل للتغليف بإحكام حول Dodil بمجرد أن تحصل عليه الساخنة لتمكنك من إضافة المسافات البادئة إلى دسار. هذا يسمح لك بإنشاء بعض القوام فريدة من نوعها.

و Dodile هو دسار سيليكون المغلفة مع تطوردوديل هو دسار صلب يتكون من قلب حراري بلاستيك محاط بطبقة من السيليكون الناعم. إنه لون جميل من اللون الأخضر الفاتح وهذا اللون هو نفسه المستخدم في القارورة مما يجعلها مجموعة مطابقة.

يعجبني هذا اللون ولكني أرغب في رؤية المزيد من الخيارات المتاحة في المستقبل.

Dodil هو مفهوم فريد من نوعه ، يمكنك تغيير شكل هذه اللعبة الجنسية مرارا وتكرارا. الاسم هو لعب على هذا كما لو كنت إعادة تشكيل كلمة دسار تحصل على Dodil.

عندما يصل Dodil هو شكل مستطيل وقياسات في 19cm / 7.5 "في الطول و 4.2cm / 1.65" في القطر ويزن 800g.

هذا هو أول دسار على حد علمي الذي يعطي صاحبه الفرصة لإنشاء دسار أحلامهم. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير هذا الشكل بشكل متكرر وهذا أمر رائع.

تحتوي المواد المستخدمة أيضًا على بعض الخصائص الرائعة التي سأغطيها لاحقًا في هذه المراجعة. أفضل شيء على الرغم من أن هذا هو مغلفة هذا دسار مع طبقة ناعمة من السيليكون الذي هو بلدي الذهاب إلى المواد لإدخالها.

سيليكون غير مسامية ، هيئة آمنة و هيبوالرجينيك. كما أنه من السهل جدًا التنظيف بين الاستخدامات. استخدام الماء الدافئ والصابون للحصول عليه VAG-غو أو السوائل أو المواد الأخرى. ثم نظيفة مع لعبة نظافة لعبة مضادة للبكتيريا.

يستخدم القارورة لعقد دسار في الماء المغلي حتى يلينفكيف تخلق حلمك دسار؟ إنها عملية بسيطة للغاية. ضع Dodil في قارورة ثم صب الماء المغلي في القارورة (لا تملأه إلى الأعلى). أﻋﺪ ﺗﺜﺒﻴﺖ اﻟﻐﻄﺎء وﻟﻜﻦ ﻻ ﺗﻘﻢ ﺑﺘﺜﺒﻴﺘﻪ وﺗﺮك ﻟﻤﺪة دﻗﺎﺋﻖ 30.

بمجرد أن تنتظر الكمية المحددة من الوقت ، اسكب الماء الساخن بعناية. إزالة Dodil ، سيكون ساخنا جدا لذلك كن حذرا. قد تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بها تحت بعض الماء البارد لفترة قصيرة للسماح للطبقة الخارجية بالبرودة الكافية بحيث يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها.

الآن يبدأ المرح. الحرارة يخفف من النواة الداخلية بحيث يمكنك قولبها بيديك. إنه شعور مثل البلاستيسين في هذه المرحلة.

انها الكثير من المرح صب ومحاولة التوصل إلى التصميم الذي ترغب في استخدامه. السلك في متناول اليدين كما يمكنك ربط دسار معها لتسبب المنخفضات والانتفاخات التي تبقى في مكانها لأنها تبرد. لا يتطلب الأمر شيئًا من الممارسة لجعل هذا العمل ناجحًا ، ولكن عليك التمسك به لأن النتائج مذهلة.

يمكن إزالة الحبل بمجرد تبريدهبمجرد أن يكون لديك الشكل الخاص بك عقد Dodil تحت الماء البارد حتى تصلب الأساسية مرة أخرى. يمكنك بعد ذلك إزالة الحبل والإعجاب بإنشائك. إذا لم تكن راضيًا ، يمكنك تكرار العملية إلى أن تصبح كذلك. إذا كنت قد قمت بصنع قاطرات في السيليكون ، فإن غمر Dodil في الماء الساخن مرة أخرى لبضع دقائق سيسمح لك بسلاسة.

أنا معجب بإبداعي الأول. كنت خائفاً من أنني سأنتج شيئاً أشبه برئيس السيد بوتاتو من دسار. ولكن هذا الخوف لا أساس له من الصحة ، وكنت أحب أن أتمكن من تصميم لعبة الجنس الخاصة بي. لقد قمت حتى الآن بإعداد ستة تصاميم مختلفة كانت ممتعة للغاية من حيث الإنشاء والاستخدام.

حسنا على كيفية أدائها. كان إنشاء شكل جديد ممتعًا لكنني كنت مهتمًا أكثر بكيفية شعور إنشاءي وسأبعده عني. بما أن هذا دسار مغلف بالسيليكون ، تأكد من أنك تستخدمين فقط مواد تشحيم ذات نوعية جيدة مثل الماء Sliquid H2O.

طلاء السيليكون هو دراجي صغير ولكن بمجرد أن يتم تسخينه ، فإنه يشعر بالحرير والسلس. كنت قد خلقت دسار مع لمبات وضوحا عليها ، وشعرت أنها مدهشة مثل كل واحدة توسعت لي كما دفعت المنزل. الجدل معها كان الكثير من المرح. أنا أحب القوام القوي والنفحات فعلت ذلك حقا بالنسبة لي. جمال هذه اللعبة هو أنه إذا كنت تفضل قوامًا خفيًا ، فيمكنك جعله بهذه الطريقة.

استمتعت بنقل نفسي إلى دوديل ولم يكن لدي أي مشكلة في الوصول إلى بعض هزات الجماع الجميلة.

و Dodileis الكثير من المرح على القالب

Dodil هو دسار صلبة للغاية ، لذا إذا كنت تحب قوامًا أكثر نعومة ، يمكنك غمره بالماء الساخن لبضع دقائق لتخفيف الطبقة الخارجية. هذا لطيف للغاية لأنه يحتفظ بالحرارة بشكل جيد ومن الجيد استخدام دسار دافئ بدلا من البارد. انها رائعة للعب درجة الحرارة.

بمجرد استخدامها وتنظيفها ، يمكنك تقييم ما إذا كان هناك أي تحسينات يمكن إجراؤها عليها. بعد ذلك يمكنك وضع هذه التغييرات أو تصميم شكل جديد تمامًا للحفاظ على الملل.

أنا أحب هذه الميزة من دسار ، انها حقا مثل شراء متعددة dildos والحدود الوحيد هو خيالك. هذا دسار سوف يروق لأي شخص يريد أكثر من دساره والذي يستمتع باللعب مع قضبان اصطناعية على نحو غير عادي.

إنشاء دسار الخاص بك هو الكثير من المرح ، وتصميم النسيج الخاص بك مع Dodil. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • يمكن دسار ، يمكنك إنشاء التصميم الخاص بك
  • طلاء سيليكون مما يجعلها آمنة للجسم
  • قارورة للتخزين وللتدفئة الآمنة
  • إمكانيات غير محدودة

خاطرة النهائي

لا أستطيع أن أقول أن هناك أي شيء لا يعجبني في Dodil. أنا أحب أن أرى نموذج أكبر متاح مع نسخة التوصيل بعقب مع عضلات المعده قاعدة متوهجة (للسلامة). خيارات الألوان الأخرى ستكون مذهلة أيضًا.

من بدء التشغيل الجماعي إلى شحن المنتج النهائي ، أعتقد أن Dodil ابتكرت منتجًا فريدًا آمل أن يكون ناجحًا. وإنني أتطلع إلى رؤية ما سيقدمونه في المرة القادمة.

لقد تم إرسال Dodil بواسطة theDodil.com وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الاستيلاء على واحدة من هذه قضبان اصطناعية صغيرة مذهلة في theDodil.com حيث يمكنك اختيار واحد مقابل 79.00 € (£ 69.65 أو $ 93.32 في وقت النشر). يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من المرح كما فعلت في تجربة ذلك وإنشاء تصميماتك الخاصة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
اللثي ، والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة هزاز Nu-Sensuelle الرائعة.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الاستمناء الذكور Teledildonic بالكامل من Kiiroo مع Fleshlight
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
Fleshlight
Lovehoney - مثير ليس الحجم
الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Review Of The Dodil Mouldable Dildo
  • Posted

Review Of The Dodil Mouldable Dildo

Fancy a new dildo every night? You can with the Dodil

This is a review that I have been itching to write for a while now. There is a new dildo on the block and it's pretty revolutionary in that you can change its shape over and over again. You don't have to settle for a run of the mill generic dick shaped dildo now. With a Dodil you can let your imagination run wild as you create something unique.

I'm impressed with my first creation. I was scared that I would produce something looking more like a Mr Potatoe Head than a dildo. But that fear was unfounded and I loved being able to design my own sex toy.

Joanne

I was delighted that theDodil.com agreed to send me one of these beauties to review and I eagerly awaited its arrival. It's not often that you get to design your own dildo.

I didn't have to wait long before I was accepting another package from my usual delivery guy. If only he knew what was inside, it would have put a smile on his face but as it arrived in a plain cardboard box he had no idea. It's worth mentioning that worldwide shipping is free for the Dodil and that makes it a bargain.

Upon opening the packaging I was surprised at how large the flask for the Dodil is. Everything is stored inside this flask. When you open it you will find the Dodil itself together with instructions and some cord.

The Dodile comes with a flask, instructions and some cord

The cord got me curious as I couldn't immediately work out what it was for. Once I had read the instructions I got it and it should have been common sense. I guess I needed some more coffee to be on top of my game that morning.

The cord is used to wrap tightly around the Dodil once you get it hot to enable you to add indentations to the dildo. This allows you to create some unique textures.

The Dodile is a silicone coated dildo with a twistThe Dodil is a solid dildo that consists of a thermoplastic core surrounded by a layer of soft silicone. It's a lovely shade of Teal green and this colour is also the same as used on the flask making them a matching set.

I like this colour but I would love to see more choices available in the future.

The Dodil is a unique concept, you can change the shape of this sex toy over and over again. The name is a play on this as if you reshape the word Dildo you get Dodil.

When it arrives the Dodil is an oblong shape and measures in at 19cm / 7.5" in length and 4.2cm / 1.65" in diameter and it weighs 800g.

It is the first dildo to my knowledge that gives its owner the opportunity to create the dildo of their dreams. You are also able to change this shape repeatedly and this is great.

The materials used also have some very nice properties that I will cover later in this review. The best bit though is that this dildo is coated with a soft layer of Silicone which is my go-to material for insertables.

Silicone is non-porous, body safe and hypoallergenic. It is also very easy to clean between uses. Use warm soapy water to get vag-goo or other fluids or material off. Then clean with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner.

The flask is used to hold the dildo in boiling water until it softensSo how do you create your dream dildo? It's a very simple process. Place the Dodil into its flask and then pour boiling water into the flask (don't fill it to the top). Refit the lid but do not tighten it and leave for 30 minutes.

Once you have waited the prescribed amount of time carefully pour out the hot water. Remove the Dodil, it will be very hot so be careful. You may need to hold it under some cold water for a little while to let the outer layer cool enough so that you can hold it.

Now the fun begins. The heat softens the internal core so that you can mould it with your hands. It feels a bit like plasticine at this stage.

It's a lot of fun moulding it and trying to come up with a design that you would like to use. The cord comes in handy as you can bind the dildo with it to cause deep depressions and bulges that stay in place as it cools. It does take a bit of practice to get this to work but stick with it as the results are amazing.

The cord can be removed once cooledOnce you have your shape hold the Dodil under cold water until the core hardens again. You can then remove the cord and admire your creation. If you are not satisfied then you can repeat the process until you are. If you have created puckers in the silicone then quickly immersing the Dodil in hot water again for a couple of minutes will allow you to smooth them out.

I'm impressed with my first creation. I was scared that I would produce something looking more like a Mr Potatoe Head than a dildo. But that fear was unfounded and I loved being able to design my own sex toy. So far I have made six different designs that were a lot of fun to both create and to use.

Well onto how it performed. The creating of a new shape was fun but I was more interested in how my creation felt and would it get me off. As this dildo is coated in silicone make sure that you only use a good quality water-based lube such as Sliquid H2O.

The silicone coating is a little draggy but once lubed up it feels silky and smooth. I had created a dildo with pronounced bulbs on it and these felt amazing as each one dilated me as I pushed it home. Thrusting with it was a lot of fun. I like strong textures and the bulges really did it for me. The beauty of this toy is that if you prefer subtle textures then you can make it that way.

I enjoyed bringing myself off with the Dodil and had no problem reaching some pretty rewarding orgasms.

The Dodileis a lot of fun to mould

The Dodil is a very hard dildo so if you like softer textures then you can immerse it in hot water for a few minutes to soften its outer layer. This feels very nice as it retains heat well and it's nice to use a warm dildo instead of a cold one. It's great for temperature play.

Once you have used it and cleaned it you can assess if there are any improvements that can be made to it. Then you can put in place those changes or design a totally new shape to keep from getting bored.

I love this feature of the Dildo, it really is like buying multiple dildos and the only limit is your imagination. This dildo will appeal to anyone who wants more from their dildo and who enjoys playing with unusually shaped dildos.

Creating your own dildo is a lot of fun, design your own texture with the Dodil. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Mouldable dildo, you can create your own design
  • Silicone coating making it body safe
  • Flask for storage and for safe heating
  • Infinite possibilities

Final Thoughts

I can't say that there is anything that I don't like about the Dodil. I would love to see a larger model available together with a butt plug version with an ABS flared base (for safety). Other colour options would be amazing too.

From their crowdfunding startup to shipping the finished product I think that Dodil has created a unique product that I hope is a hit. I look forward to seeing what they come up with next.

I was sent the Dodil by theDodil.com and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9Overall9Design9Features10Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these amazing little dildos at theDodil.com where you can pick one up for just 79.00 € (£69.65 or $93.32 at the time of publication). You can have as much fun as I did experimenting with it and creating your own designs.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares