Loveline Leah Vibrator - اللون الأرجواني
  • تاريخ الاعلان

Loveline Leah Vibrator - اللون الأرجواني

Loveline Leah Vibrator - اللون الأرجواني

تم ارسال لي Loveline Leah Vibrator بواسطة SexToys.co.uk في مقابل استعراض صريح وصريح له. في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض فإنه يكلف فقط £ 21.95 الذي هو قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال لما هو هزاز مستوى الدخول لطيف جدا مع بعض الخصائص الرائعة.

لعبة جميلة حقا أن كل من تبدو رائعة. أنا أحب مجموعة من السرعات ، وهدوء المحرك. من شأنه أن يجعل الخيار المثالي لأول مرة فيبي.

توصيل

وصل الهزاز تحت العبوة العاديةكان وصول الهزاز مفاجأة لطيفة ، وأرسلت لي الجنس لعب المملكة المتحدة جنبا إلى جنب مع أربعة بنود أخرى للمراجعة. رؤية هذا المنصب. وصلوا في صندوق من الورق المقوى الأبيض العادي الذي لا يحمل أي إشارة على الإطلاق لمحتوياته. يمكنك دائمًا الوثوق بالولادات من Sex Toys UK للوصول إلى مثل هذه الخدمة لأنها خدمة سرية للغاية.

تغليف جميل وصندوق تخزين بلاستيكيتغليف المنتج من الجميل أن ننظر وعند فتح صندوق من الورق المقوى كنت في استقبال مع السكن البلاستيكية الداخلية التي تحتوي على لعبة الجنس. هذا مثالي للحفاظ على ليا حيث أنه سيبقيها زغبًا وخاليًا من الوبر لذا احتفظ بها.

و Loveline ليا متاح من sextoys.co.uk في مجموعة من أربعة ألوان - الأسود والوردي ، والفيروز ، وأرسلت واحدة ، بيربل. مجموعة الألوان تحتوي على ألوان الباستيل الجميلة وستكون مظاهر هذه اللعبة ترغب في وضعها جيدًا. إنه حقا شيء أنيق وأنيق من الجمال.

وهي مصنوعة من عضلات المعده و TPE، كلاهما مواد آمنة للجسم. TPE هي مادة مطاطية ناعمة تستخدم في مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة الطبية وهي تشبه السيليكون ولكنها ليست دائمة مثل السيليكون. يجرى الفثالات حر هو مكافأة كبيرة ويحصل على ممتاز من لي.

يتم تشغيل سيارة Leah بواسطة بطاريتين AAA داخليتين (متضمنة في اللعبة) التي استمرت لفترة طويلة بشكل مدهش معتبرة أن هذا الذوق قادر على دق لسانك (أو الرجل) في دورات 11,500 في الدقيقة.

هذا هو vibe هو showerproof وهذا يفتح جميع أنواع الخيارات غريب لك. أضف هذا إلى حقيقة أنه هزاز هادئ نسبيًا في 45Db فقط (أرقام الشركات المصنّعة) فهذا يعني بعض جلسات الدش الرائعة.

القياس في المقطع العرضي 18cm (7 ”) و 4.2cm (1.65” 6cm (2.36 ”) هو عبارة عن لعبة متقنة الحجم للمبتدئين وتجربة مستخدمي الألعاب على حد سواء.

يتم تضمين بطاريتين AAA مع اللعبةفي قاعدة اللعبة هو غطاء لحجرة البطارية ، مع طرف الحد الأقصى بمثابة التحكم في السرعة. إن السرعة المتغيرة ممتازة ، على الرغم من أن الأمر يتطلب القليل من التدريب حتى لا نزيل الغطاء عن طريق الصدفة. ومع ذلك ، وجدت بسرعة المكان الصحيح لأصابعي لضبط السرعة.

يجب عليك فك القفزة قليلاً لبدء النغمةعندما يتم غلق الغطاء النهائي ، يتم إزاحة الهزاز ولكن كان علي أن أفركه عن 1mm للسماح له بالعمل. لست متأكدًا إذا كانت هذه ميزة مقصودة أم لا. لا يهم بالنسبة لي لكنه قد يكون للبعض.

استخدام باليد

من السهل جدا ومريحة للاستخدام باليد. تناسب يدي تماما للاستخدام ، ومع التحكم في السرعة كونه عمل ملتوي فإنه من السهل أيضا تغيير السرعة أثناء استخدام اللعبة. انها ليست لعبة ثقيلة ، لذلك يمكن استخدامها لجلسات طويلة إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. تصميم أنيق يجعله ينزلق بسلاسة في الاستخدام ، مع الحواف إضافة إلى ذلك التحفيز الإضافي الذي يعد ميزة كبيرة في هذه اللعبة.

ليا هو هزاز أنيق مع التلال لطيفة

لقد استخدمت اللعب قبل أن يقال أنه هادئ ، ولكن هذا هو الأول الذي ترقى إلى مستوى توقعاتي. بينما عادةً ما يكون لديّ تلفزيون أو راديو لأشعر بالأمان بحيث لا يستطيع أحد سماع ضجة اللعبة ، لم أكن بحاجة إلى ذلك. حتى بأقصى سرعة لا تزال هادئة ، لذا سأستخدمها بشكل مريح مع الآخرين في المنزل. من اللطيف حقا أن يكون هزاز يمكنني استخدامه في أي وقت أريد بغض النظر عمن هو دون القلق من أن أسمع - مكافأة.

آلة الداعر الود

هذه اللعبة ليست صديقة للماكينة بأي طريقة كانت مصممة للاستخدام اليدوي فقط ، وهي صغيرة إلى حد ما لتكون قادرة على احتواء لوحة محول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

عليك فقط أن تستخدم الطريقة القديمة - باليد.

تلخيص

الايجابيات:

  • اهتزازات قوية
  • الفثالات مجانا
  • وشملت بطاريات
  • من السهل الوصول إلى واستخدام الضوابط
  • هدوء

سلبيات:

  • ليس سيليكون

الأفكار النهائية

لعبة جميلة حقا أن كل من تبدو رائعة. أنا أحب مجموعة من السرعات ، وهدوء المحرك. .

من المؤسف أنها غير مصنوعة من السيليكون ولكن بسعر لا أستطيع أن أقول أنه مشكلة ، إنه هزاز رخيص جميل سهل الاستخدام ، وهادئ ، والكثير من المرح.

أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد من؟

الجنس ولعب اطفال uk راية 300x250

SexToys.co.uk

لقد اشتريت أول هزاز من أي وقت مضى من هؤلاء الرجال ولقد عاد دائما لهم مرة ومرة ​​أخرى لأنها توفر خدمة كبيرة وبعض العروض الخاصة المذهلة. لديهم أيضا مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب الجنسية.

تحقق من مجموعة كبيرة من أرنب الهزاز, قضبان اصطناعيةو ذكر ماستورباتورس.

لقد شاهدت خطوطهم صنم من المنتجات تنمو وتنمو على مر السنين ويجب عليك التحقق من وجودها مجموعات الوثن وعبودية. الشيء الآخر الذي أختبره في الوقت الحالي هو الجنس الالكترونىولديهم بعض المنتجات الرائعة في هذه الفئة.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

مجموعة مذهلة من sextoys ورمز الخصم الخاص بي لـ 10٪ off - JOANNE10


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

14 أكتوبر 2019

آن سمرز الهمس رصاصة استعراض الهزاز

in الهزاز
فيبي الصغير الصغير الذي يعبق لكمة كنت سعيدًا عندما بعثتني آن سمرز بواحدة من أحدث الهزازات لمراجعتها قبل إطلاقها. من الجميل جدًا أن تكون من أوائل الأشخاص الذين جربوا لعبة جديدة. أرسلوا لي اثنين من الهزاز للمراجعة ، ... إقرأ المزيد
06 أكتوبر 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode من نظم E-Stim

in E-STIM
سوبر مثير للجلد tingly متعة اللعب مع هذا القطب متعة الآن ليس سرا أن أعشق لعب التحفيز الكهربائي. منذ أن تعرفت عليه قبل أربع سنوات ، تعلمت الكثير عن هذه الطريقة الغريبة لتحقيق هزات الجماع بدون استخدام اليدين. قمت بمراجعة… إقرأ المزيد
أكتوبر 01، 2019

ريا سيليكون دسار من يلفا ودايت

in قضبان اصطناعية
دسار مع الملمس السامي والتغيرات في محيط يشعر Woohoo مذهلة! لقد وجدت… إقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر 28، 2019

حتى الإلهي الأسود Juju مزدوجة الكثافة سيليكون دسار مراجعة

in قضبان اصطناعية
خلقت غرامة أخرى من So Divine أنا أحب لعب الجنس So Divine. لذلك كنت سعيدا ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

10 أكتوبر 2019

Erofame 2019 - يوم 2 قصف المجالس وتكوين صداقات جديدة

in المدوَّنة
Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ، ونحن نتفرج عنه في منتصفه. بعد أمسية جميلة ونوم جيد ، كان يوم 2 من Erofame في هانوفر بألمانيا. شهدنا اليوم الأول لنا زيارة الشركات التي نحبها وعملت ... إقرأ المزيد
09 أكتوبر 2019

Erofame 2019 - يوم 1 التدقيق في مع الأصدقاء القدامى

in المدوَّنة
Erofame هو أكبر معرض تجاري للبالغين في أوروبا ونحن في منتصفه بعد تناول وجبة إفطار شهية Stunt Cock و sub'r في رحلة قصيرة (عبر الطريق) من فندقهم إلى Erofame. ولكن قبل أن أخبركم جميعا عن هذا العرض الرائع ، اسمحوا لي ... إقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر 29، 2019

تصاميم منحرفة - شخص غريب

in المدوَّنة
تركز Deviant Designs على المشاريع المرتبطة بـ kink و BDSM المدهشة التي كنت ... إقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر 24، 2019

التحقق من E- Stim Systems HQ في واتفورد

in المدوَّنة
يتجول في E-Stim Systems HQ هو حلم عشاق التحفيز الإلكتروني أصبح حقيقة لقد راجعت ذلك ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Loveline Leah Vibrator - Purple Coloured
  • Posted

Loveline Leah Vibrator - Purple Coloured

Loveline Leah Vibrator - Purple Coloured

I was sent the Loveline Leah Vibrator by SexToys.co.uk in exchange for an honest and frank review of it. At the time of writing this review it costs just £21.95 which is excellent value for money for what is a very nice entry level vibrator with some great characteristics.

A really lovely toy that both looks and feels great. I love the range of speeds, and the quietness of the motor. It would make an ideal choice for a first time vibe.

Delivery

The vibrator arrived under plain packagingThe vibrators arrival was a nice surprise, Sex Toys UK sent me it together with four other sex items to review. SEE THIS POST. They arrived in a plain white cardboard box that carried no indication whatsoever as to its contents. You can always trust deliveries from Sex Toys UK to arrive like this as it is a very discreet service.

Nice packaging and a handy plastic storage boxThe product packaging is nice to look at and upon opening the cardboard box you are greeted with an inner plastic housing which contains the sex toy. This is ideal to keep the Leah in as it will keep it fluff and lint free so keep hold of it.

Features

The Loveline Leah is available from sextoys.co.uk in a range of four colours – Black, Pink, Turquoise and the one I was sent, Purple. The colour range features lovely pastel colours and the looks of this toy will have you wanting to put it to good use. It really is a sleek and stylish thing of beauty.

It is made out of ABS and TPE, both materials being body safe. TPE is a soft stretchy material that is used in a wide range of medical devices and is similar to Silicone but it is not quite as durable as silicone. Being Phthalate free is a big bonus and gets a big thumbs up from me.

The Leah is powered by two internal AAA batteries (included with the toy) that lasted a surprisingly long time considering that this vibe is capable of buzzing your lady (or man) bits at up to 11,500 revolutions per minute.

The vibe is showerproof and this opens up all sorts of kinky options to you. Add this to the fact that it is a relatively quiet vibrator at only 45Db (manufacturers figures) it means for some awesome shower sessions.

Measuring in at 18cm (7”) long and 4.2cm(1.65”) x 6cm(2.36”) cross section it is a nicely sized toy for beginners and experience toy users alike.

Two AAA batteries are included with the toyAt the base of the toy is the cap for the battery compartment, with the tip of the cap acting as the speed control. The variable speed is excellent, although it took a little bit of practice to not undo the lid by accident. That being said, I very quickly found the correct placement for my fingers to adjust the speed.

You have to unscrew the cap slightly to start the vibe offWhen the end cap is screwed closed the vibrator is switched off but I had to unscrew it about 1mm to allow it to work. I'm not sure if this is an intended feature or not. It didn't matter to me but it may to some.

Use By Hand

Very easy and comfortable to use by hand. It fits into my hand perfectly for use, and with the speed control being a twist action it’s also easy to change the speed whilst using the toy. It’s not a heavy toy, so can be used for long sessions if you prefer. The sleek design lets it glide smoothly in use, with the ridges adding that extra stimulation which is a great feature on this toy.

The Leah is a sleek vibrator with nice ridges

I have used toys before that have been said to be quiet, but this is the first one that has really lived up to my expectations. Whilst I would normally have to have a TV or radio on to feel secure that no one could hear the buzz of the toy, I didn’t need to with this. Even at full speed it’s still quiet, so I would comfortably use it with others in the house. It is really nice to have a vibrator that I can use whenever I want no matter who is around without worrying that I’ll be heard – bonus.

Fucking Machine Friendliness

This toy is not fucking machine friendly in any way it was designed for hand use only and it is a bit small to be able to fit my stainless steel adaptor plate.

You’ll just have to use it the old fashioned way – by hand.

Summary

Pros:

  • Strong vibrations
  • Phthalate free
  • Batteries included
  • Easy to reach and use controls
  • Quiet

Cons:

  • Not Silicone

FINAL THOUGHTS

A really lovely toy that both looks and feels great. I love the range of speeds, and the quietness of the motor. .

It's a pity that it isn’t made of Silicone but at the price I can’t say it’s a problem, it’s a nice cheap vibrator that is easy to use, quiet and lots of fun.

WHERE CAN I GET ONE FROM?

sex toys uk banner 300x250

SexToys.co.uk

I bought my first ever vibrator from these guys and I have always gone back to them time and time again as they provide great service and some amazing special offers. They also have a huge range of sex toys.

Check out their great range of Rabbit Vibrators, Dildosand Male Masturbators.

I have watched their fetish lines of products grow and grow over the years and you should definitely check out their Fetish & Bondage Kits. The other thing that I am experimenting with at the moment is Electo Sexand they have some great products in that category.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Amazing selection of sextoys and my own discount code for 10% off - JOANNE10


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
January 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was approached by Dreamlove to review a new clitoral stimulator before it has even been released in the UK, I was thrilled. So, of course, I jumped at the chance. What is it? Well, it… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More
Jan 02, 2020

Clone-A-Pussy Plus+ Hot Pink Kit Review - Joanne's Sex Machine Reviews

in Male Masturbators
Make a clone of your pussy and let someone enjoy using it I had so much fun cloning my… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 15, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I have good days, and I have bad days. Today is an excellent day. Not only am I mobile, but I received a delightful e-mail this morning letting me know that my blog made… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares