ليوبارد طباعة العين منامة

كتب بواسطة أكتوبر 10، 2015

ليوبارد طباعة العين منامة

أنا نائمة جداً وفي أشهر الصيف أجد أن ضوء الصباح يكفي لإيقاظي مبكراً ولذلك بدأت أبحث عن قناع للنوم بارتداء لنأمل أن نساعدك في ذلك.

أنا تعثرت عبر www.eyepajamas.com وهي شركة أمريكية تصنع أقنعة مصممة للنوم أو كما يطلق عليها عين بيجامة وكان علي أن أحصل على واحدة فقط.

أرتديها في معظم الليالي واستخدمتها حتى في بعض جلسات اللعب المثيرة حيث أنها رائعة للحرمان الحسي والرضا الخفيف. وجود أعمى أضعاف يركز حقا الحواس الأخرى الخاصة بك ، ويمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من المرح في غرفة النوم.

بالنظر إلى تصميماتهم ، كان عليّ أن أحصل على واحدة من طبعات ليوبارد المطبوعة ، فأنا أحب القطط الكبيرة (والصغار أيضًا). يدعون أنهم قادرون على قطع كل الضوء ولكن كيف كان أداؤه؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

توصيل

بوب مبدع عين بيجامة يصنع ويرسل أقنعة العين الجميلة من الولايات المتحدة ويسرني أن أجد أن رسوم البريد إلى المملكة المتحدة لن تكلف سوى 2.50 $ وهي قيمة مذهلة مقابل المال. هذا يعني أن بلدي عين بيجامة تكلف فقط $ 16.45 في الإجمالي بما في ذلك الطوابع البريدية وكل هذا يعمل فقط إلى 11.05 جنيه استرليني - وهو صفقة مطلقة.

وصلت الحزمة بسرعة ولم أستطع الانتظار لفتحها للتحقق من التصميم.

المميزات

أول ما أدهشني عندما أخذت عين بيجامة خارج المغلف المحشو كانت نوعية الصنعة ، وهو أمر رائع. ال عين بيجامة تأتي في حقيبة قفل الرمز البريدي التي يمكنك استخدامها للتخزين عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال. خياطة الجهاز أنيق ومرتب وهذا يبشر بالخير. تصميم ليوبارد طباعة على الجبهة تبدو مذهلة ولها ألوان نابضة بالحياة جدا والقطن.

تتميز My Eye Pyjamas بألوان مذهلة وتصميم رائع

الجزء الخلفي من القناع هو لينة جدا ومصنوع من الساتان الباروك الأسود. يحتوي على طيات إضافية مبطن من المواد حول مكان أنفك وهذا ما يسمح له بملء المنطقة بفعالية بين أنفك ومقبض العين الذي يحجب الضوء.

يحتوي كل جانب على حزامين مرنين رقيقين يؤديان إلى شريط مطاطي سميك مركزي يحتوي على مشبك قابل للتعديل عليه بحيث يمكنك ضبطه على شكل رأسك لضمان تناسب مريح.

يتميز ظهري من Pajamas Eye من مادة حريري وأشرطة مطاطية

استعمل

ببساطة سحب القناع على رأسك وضمان أن يناسبها بشكل جيد ، وضبط حزام الخلفي لتحقيق ذلك. قد تجد أنه من الأسهل إزالته قبل ضبطه بحيث لا تلتقط شعرك في الحزام. بمجرد إعدادها ، لم أضطر إلى تعديلها مرة أخرى ، ولذا فهي سريعة الملاءمة.

منامة بلدي العين كوموفتابابل جداً لارتداءالأشرطة هي مريحة وتنثني رفرف المواد على الوجه الداخلي لإغلاق المنطقة بين الأنف ومقبس العين على نحو فعال قطع الضوء. لقد وجدت أنه بمجرد تركيبه بشكل صحيح ، فإنه يقوم بقطع الضوء ولا يضغط على وجهك حتى لا تلاحظ أنه موجود.

الليلة الأولى ارتديت هذا شعرت بشيء غريب كما هو جديد ولكن في صباح اليوم التالي كنت أنام في الواقع حتى انفجرت ناقتي وهو أمر غير مألوف بالنسبة لي ، وأضع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الضوء في الغرفة لم يكن ' ر يوقظني - ياي.

منذ ذلك الحين ، أرتديها في معظم الليالي واستخدمتها حتى في بعض الجلسات المرحة ، حيث تعتبر رائعة للحرمان الحسي والتعرف على المتعة. وجود أعمى أضعاف يركز حقا الحواس الأخرى الخاصة بك ، ويمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من المرح في غرفة النوم.

منظفات

لتنظيف ببساطة غسل اليد على الماء الدافئ والمنظف معتدل ، في محاولة للحفاظ على الأشرطة للخروج من الماء رغم ذلك. يمكنك استخدام مجفف تعثر على إعداد منخفض لتجفيفه ولكن سيكون أكثر أمانًا فقط لوضعه على سطح مستو أو تعليقه حتى يجف.

أداء

لقد وجدت أن عين بيجامة عملت كما هو موضح ، أنها حجب الضوء ، مريحة وسهلة لضبط وضبط.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم المتاحة
  • قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال
  • فعالة في حجب الضوء
  • عظيم للعب الخيال

خاطرة النهائي

أنا سعيد حقا مع بلدي عين بيجامة وربما يجب أن أحصل على نفسي ثانية في تصميم مختلف. أفضل شيء عن هذا المنتج هو الجودة والسعر. إن الحصول على شيء ما في الولايات المتحدة وتسليمه إلى المملكة المتحدة مقابل £ 11.05 فقط هو قيمة رائعة مقابل المال. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في النوم في غرف الضوء أو استيقظ مبكراً عندما تشرق الشمس ، اعطي زوجًا لقطة. يمكن أن يغير حياتك بشكل أفضل ، وأنا أعلم أنه يمكنني النوم بشكل أفضل معها خاصة في أشهر الصيف. وهو أيضًا رائع للمرح والألعاب الرائعة وهذا سبب آخر يجعلني أحب ذلك كثيرًا.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

www.eyepajamas.com

http://www.facebook.com/eyepajamassleepmasks

اشتريت ليوبارد طباعة العين منامة من www.eyepajamas.com وكان عليها فقط كتابة مراجعة عليها للمساعدة في رفع مستوى الوعي بهذه الشركة الصغيرة الرائعة. يمكنك الحصول على واحد منهم مقابل $ 13.95 (باستثناء P & P في الولايات المتحدة) أو فقط £11.05 بما في ذلك P & P إلى المملكة المتحدة. تحقق من النطاق الكامل ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان أرسلت لك.

أحب أن أسمع ما فكرت في هذا الاستعراض. ما الذي يمكنني فعله بشكل أفضل ، ماذا أعجبك؟ اسمحوا لي أن أعرف في شكل التعليقات أدناه. أشكركم على أخذ الوقت لقراءته. جوان XX

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

Leopard Print Eye Pajamas
  • Posted

Leopard Print Eye Pajamas

Leopard Print Eye Pajamas

I'm a very light sleeper and in the Summer months I find that the morning light is enough to wake me too early and so I started looking round for a sleep mask to wear to hopefully help out with this.

I stumbled across www.eyepajamas.com which is a US company that makes designer sleep masks or as they call them Eye Pajamas and I just had to have one.

I wear it most nights and have even used it in some sexy playtime sessions where it is great for sensory deprivation and light tie tease fun. Having a blind fold on really concentrates your other senses and can be a lot of fun in the bedroom.

Looking through their designs I had to have one of the Leopard print ones as I just love big cats (and small ones as well). They claim to be able to cut out all of the light but how did it perform? Read on to find out.

Delivery

Bob the creator of Eye Pajamas makes and dispatches his lovely eye masks from the US and I was delighted to find out that postage to the UK would only cost $2.50 which is amazing value for money. It meant that my Eye Pajamas cost only $16.45 in total including the postage and all this works out to only £11.05 - which is an absolute bargain.

The package arrived quickly and I couldn't wait to open it to check out the design.

Features

The first thing that struck me when I took the Eye Pajamas out of the padded envelope was the quality of the workmanship, which is great. The Eye Pajamas come in a zip lock bag that you can use for storage when not in use. The machine stitching is neat and tidy and that bodes well. The Leopard print design on the front looks amazing and it has very vibrant colours and is cotton.

My Eye Pajamas have stunning colours and a great design

The back of the mask is a very soft and is made out of black baroque satin. It has an extra padded fold of material around where your nose sits and this allows it to effectively fill the area between your nose and eye socket blocking out light.

Each side has two thin elastic straps that leads to a central thicker elastic strap that has an adjustable buckle on it so that you can adjust it to your own head shape to ensure a comfortable fit.

My back of my Eye Pajamas features a silky material and elastic straps

Use

Simply pull the mask over your head and ensure that it fits nicely, adjust the rear strap to achieve this. You may find it easier to remove it before adjusting it so that you don't catch your hair in the strap. Once set up I haven't had to adjust it again and so it is quick to fit.

My eye pajamas are very comofrtable to wearThe straps are comfortable and the flap of material on the inner face flexes to seal the area between your nose and eye socket effectively cutting out the light. I found that once correctly fitted it did cut out the light and it doesn't apply pressure to your face so you hardly notice that it is there.

The first night I wore this it felt a bit weird as it was new but the following morning I actually slept in until my alarm went off which is very unusual for me and I put that down to the fact that the light in the room wasn't waking me - Yay.

Since then I wear it most nights and have even used it in some sexy playtime sessions where it is great for sensory deprivation and tie tease fun. Having a blind fold on really concentrates your other senses and can be a lot of fun in the bedroom.

Cleaning

To clean simply hand wash on warm water and a mild detergent, try to keep the straps out of the water though. You can use a tumble dryer on a low setting to dry it but it would be safer just to lay on a flat surface or to hang it out to to dry.

Performance

I found that the Eye Pajamas worked as described, they do block out light, are comfortable and easy to fit and adjust.

Key Features

Key features:

  • A wide range of designs available
  • Excellent value for money
  • Effective at blocking out light
  • Great for fantasy play

Final Thoughts

I am really happy with my Eye Pajamas and will probably have to get myself a second one in a different design. The best thing about this product is its quality and price. To have something made in the US and delivered to the UK for just £11.05 is fantastic value for money. If you have trouble sleeping in light rooms or wake up early when the sun rises give a pair a shot. It could very well change your life for the better, I know that I can sleep better with it especially in the Summer months. It is also great for kinky fun and games and that is another reason why I like it so much.

Joanne's rating

8Overall8Design8Features8Functionality9Ease of use7Price

Where Can I Get One From?

www.eyepajamas.com

https://www.facebook.com/eyepajamassleepmasks

I bought the Leopard Print Eye Pajamas from www.eyepajamas.com and just had to write a review on it to help raise awareness of this great little micro company. You can get one from them for just $13.95 (excluding P&P in the US) or just £11.05 including P&P to the UK. Check out the full range and don't forget to tell them that Joanne sent you.

I would love to hear what you thought of this review. What can I do better, what did you like? Let me know in the comments form below. Thank you for taking the time to read it. Joanne xx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
January 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was approached by Dreamlove to review a new clitoral stimulator before it has even been released in the UK, I was thrilled. So, of course, I jumped at the chance. What is it? Well, it… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More
Jan 02, 2020

Clone-A-Pussy Plus+ Hot Pink Kit Review - Joanne's Sex Machine Reviews

in Male Masturbators
Make a clone of your pussy and let someone enjoy using it I had so much fun cloning my… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 15, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I have good days, and I have bad days. Today is an excellent day. Not only am I mobile, but I received a delightful e-mail this morning letting me know that my blog made… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares