Lelo Smart Wand Large
  • تاريخ الاعلان

Lelo Smart Wand Large

Lelo Smart Wand Large - أين كنت كل حياتي؟

لدي "هيتاشي ماجيك واند" الأصلي ، وهي بالفعل تحزم لكمة ، لكن بالنسبة لي في ظروفي الحالية ، من الصعب جدًا أن أكون قادرًا على استخدامها كثيرًا لذا كنت أبحث عن بديل أكثر هدوءًا لها. جئت عبر Lelo Smart Wand Large يتوفر في عدد من الأحجام المختلفة ويبدو أنها مثالية.

أمرت واحد من Bondara.co.uk ولا يمكن أن تنتظر وصولها حتى أتمكن من وضعها على المحك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت جيدة كما سمعت.

جربها في الحمام لتجربة مذهلة الاستمناء على عكس أي شيء آخر حاولت. لديها أكياس السلطة ، هادئة جدا في أدنى إعداداتها وتنتج الاهتزازات المتذبذبة الجسدية العميقة التي أحبها.

لم يكن علي الانتظار طويلا حيث وصلت في اليوم التالي.

حول بوندارا

تعد Bondara واحدة من أكبر شركات البيع بالتجزئة في ألعاب الجنس على الإنترنت في المملكة المتحدة ، وهي تقدم خدمة رائعة. فهي تحمل مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات ولها أوصاف وصور جيدة للغاية والتي غالبا ما تضع بعض منافسيها للعار. لديهم ردود فعل إيجابية 99.8 ٪ وهي كبيرة وتطابق السعر ، والبطاريات الحرة مع جميع المنتجات تهتز ، والعودة اليوم 365 و 100 ٪ تسليم حصيف.

توصيل

أنا وضعت طلبي في صباح الثلاثاء ، ووصلت في اليوم التالي معبأة بسرية تامة وكان طلبي لأكثر من جنيه 49.99 التسليم في اليوم التالي مجاني تماما وهو ما أعتقد أنك توافق على شيء عظيم. لديهم الكثير من خيارات التسليم وسوف يتم شحنها أيضا إلى بقية الاتحاد الأوروبي وكذلك إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وجميع أنحاء العالم.

يأتي Lelo Smart Wand Large في صندوق تجزئة جذاب للغاية

اخترت كبيرة ولكنها متاحة أيضا في المتوسط ​​ويأتي في ثلاثة ألوان ، أسود ، أبيض وأرجواني. أعتقد أن اللون الأسود يبدو رائعًا ولهذا اخترت هذا اللون.

الـ ليلو الذكية العصا هو مغطى في السيليكون الآمن للجسم مما يجعلها هيبوالرجينيك والجسم آمن. السيليكون سهل التنظيف ، ولكن لسوء الحظ يمكن أن يكون جزءًا من مغناطيس الغبار ، لذا احفظ اللعبة في حقيبته بين الاستخدامات. هذا أمر شائع مع الكثير من ألعاب الجنس السيليكون وليس حقا مشكلة مع الرعاية المناسبة.

أنا أحب حقيقة أن Lelo Smart Wand Large يأتي مع حقيبة تخزين النيوبرينتأتي العصا مع حقيبة تخزين النيوبرين لطيفة جدا والتي تعتبر رائعة لحفظها نظيفة وخالية من الغبار. أنا أحب ذلك عندما تفكر الشركات المصنعة حول التخزين وتعطي مصنوعة لقياس الحقائب مع ألعابها الجنسية.

ميزة واحدة كبيرة أن ليلو الذكية العصا لديه أكثر من عصا هيتاشي السحرية هو أنه اللاسلكي. كنت أتوقع خسارة في السلطة بسبب هذا ، لكنه يسير بسهولة مع شركة هيتاشي. نظرًا لأنك لا تملك سلكًا خلفيًا مع الفولتية الرئيسية ، فهذه ميزة أمان رائعة أيضًا. يمكنك الحصول على هذه العصا في الأماكن والمواقف التي قد تصارعها إذا كان لديك كابل يجر خلفها.

يأتي Lelo Smart Wand Large مع محول الطاقة الخاص بهيأتي مع جميع العناصر الضرورية لشحنها ويجب عليك شحنها قبل استخدامها لأول مرة لمنحها شحنة كاملة. يحتوي على بطارية 7.4V 900mAh Li-Ion الداخلية التي تعطيها إلى 2 ساعة من الاستخدام المتواصل. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى ساعات 2 لشحنها مرة أخرى باستخدام الشاحن المرفق الذي لا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً على الإطلاق. يجب أن أحمل يدي هنا وأذكر أني لم أتحمل أية نفقات سوى على دقائق 30 قبل أول استخدام لها حيث كنت متحمسة جدًا لتجربتها.

عند الشحن ، سوف ينبض الأزرار الثلاثة للإشارة إلى أن لعبتك تغذى وأن الضوء سوف يصدر توهجًا ثابتًا بمجرد الوصول إلى حالة الشحن الكاملة.

مكافأة إضافية أخرى هي أنه مضاد للماء حتى تتمكن من الحصول على المتعة والألعاب في الحمام أو الحمام. يجب أن ترى القفزة المائية عندما تغمس رأسك في حمام معها بقوة كاملة. لم يكن وقت الشطرنج ممتعًا أبدًا.

مزيج Lelo السيليكون هو واحد لطيفيتم إرفاق الرأس بالجسم عن طريق رقبة رفيعة حيث يعطي بعضها بعضًا حتى يتمكن من الثني ، وتنقل الاهتزازات إلى أعلى الجسم مما يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام الجسم لمزيد من التحفيز. لقد وجدت أن الشكل المنحني للجسم سهل الحمل ويسمح لي بالوصول السهل إلى عناصر التحكم المستخدمة. عقدها في منتصف الجسم يقلل أيضا من الاهتزازات المنقولة إلى يدك.

تعد أدوات التحكم في Lelo Smart Wands سهلة الاستخدام للغايةهناك ثلاثة أزرار تقع في منتصف الطريق تقريبًا على طول اللعبة وهذه هي '+' لتشغيلها وزيادة سرعة الاهتزاز. المرحلة التالية "-" ، تفكر في ذلك ، هذا واحد يقلل من سرعة الاهتزاز وبإمساكها يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل الصولجان. الزر الأخير هو '()' ويستخدم ذلك للتنقل بين أنماط الاهتزاز الثماني. يمكنك قفل عناصر التحكم بالضغط مع الاستمرار بالزر "+" و "-" معًا لمدة خمس ثوانٍ. استعد لإلغاء قفل عناصر التحكم ، فهذه ميزة جيدة وتأتي في حد ذاتها عندما تجد الإعداد "that" that that really gets you off، just lock the controls to prevent you accidentally changing the vibrations just when you want to to.

هذا العصا لديه خدعة صغيرة ذكية تصل إلى كمها وهذا ما يسميه صناع "Sensetouch" ، يتم تنشيط هذا الوضع عن طريق الضغط على زر "()" لمدة ثلاث ثوان. في هذا الوضع ، ستزداد الاهتزازات عندما تكون اللعبة على اتصال بجسمك وتنخفض مرة أخرى إذا قمت بنقلها بعيدًا. من الناحية الفعلية ، لا يستغرق الأمر سوى بضع ثوانٍ حتى يصل إلى كامل طاقته ، ولكن أعتقد أنه يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين عمر البطارية عندما لا يكون على اتصال بجسمك. إذا قمت بإدخال هذا الوضع ، ستتذكره العصا في المرة التالية التي تقوم فيها بتشغيله مرة أخرى. كل هذا يبدو مربكًا بعض الشيء ولكن في الاستخدام ليس كذلك ، فأنا أجد بالفعل عناصر التحكم هذه سهلة الاستخدام.

يأتي Lelo Smart Wand Large في صندوق رائع للبيع بالتجزئة

استعمل

حصلت على راحة نفسي وتحولت ليلو الذكية العصا على وقطعت في وجهي مثل هريرة صغيرة ، أدهشني مدى هدوء هذا الشيء هو على أدنى الإعدادات. يمكنك بسهولة استخدامه مع شخص ما في الغرفة المجاورة مع عدم وجود أكثر حكمة.

قمت بالتدوير من خلال البرامج الثمانية واستقرت في واحدة من الاهتزازات المستمرة حتى أتمكن من تجربة إعدادات الطاقة. ال ليلو الذكية العصا يحتوي على ثمانية مستويات مختلفة من الطاقة وثمانية أوضاع ، مما يمنحك مساحة كبيرة لإيجاد المستوى المناسب لجسمك وحالتك المزاجية. أول شيء لاحظته حول الاهتزازات كان كم هم متواضعين بسخاء. انهم حقا يسافرون في عمق الجسد الخاص بك ، وأنه يشعر مدهشة للغاية في الاستخدام.

هذا يرجع إلى انخفاض محرك RPM المستخدم وهذا أيضا يحافظ على انخفاض الضوضاء ، منخفضة جدا في الواقع. الاهتزازات التي تنتج عند السرعات المنخفضة تذهب إلى أبعد الحدود ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تستخدم فيه العصا. في المستويات العليا ، تكون الاهتزازات أسرع ولكن أقل ضحالة. فضّلت المدى المتوسط ​​لأنهم أعطوني الكثير من الاهتزاز مع مشاعر عميقة.

كانت عناصر التحكم سهلة الاستخدام ، ولكن مثل معظم الألعاب الجنسية مع الأنماط التي تحتاج إليها للحفاظ على ركوب الدراجات من خلالهم إذا تجاوزت ما تحب ، فهذه ليست مشكلة لأنك سرعان ما تعتاد على الأنماط.

في حالة تغيير زاوية الرأس ، يمكنك تغيير الاهتزازات من الاهتزازات العميقة إلى أزيز أكثر ضحالة ، هذه ميزة رائعة ويمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة ممتعة.

إذا كنت تحب الاهتزازات المتواضعة العميقة كما أفعل ، يمكنك أن تمسك رأس العصا ضدك وتقوم بتوصيل هذه الأحاسيس على الفور ، أو إذا قمت بربطها بين ساقيك ، فإنها تتحول أيضًا إلى اهتزاز متكرر. كل هذا التغيير في الاهتزازات قد لا يجذب البعض ، لكني وجدته رائعًا ، ولقد استمتعت حقاً بتغيير الأحاسيس من خلال حركة المعصم البسيطة.

يتم تسويق Lelo Smart Wand Large كمدلك وليس هزازًا

أداء

إذا كنت تبحث عن لعبة توفر اهتزازات يمكن التنبؤ بها باستمرار ، فهذا قد لا يكون مناسبًا لك ، ولكن إذا كنت تتمتع بحرية تغيير الأشياء بسهولة ولديك لعبة يمكنها تغيير مظهر الاهتزاز ببساطة مع حركة طفيفة ، فقد تجد هذا واحد منير.

إذا كان الرصاص فيبي هو سلاح البظر الدقة ثم ليلو الذكية العصا هي قنبلة عنقودية حقيقية ، من حيث أنها توفر اهتزازات في وفرة لمنطقة واسعة. هذه مجموعة من متجهم العميقة إلى تلك الأز الطلقات الضحلة. شيء للجميع بالتأكيد.

أجد أنه من السهل جداً استخدام النشوة الجنسية باستخدام هذا العصا ونوصي بشدة لأي شخص.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • محرك قوي جدا و هادئ
  • القدرة على ضبط الطاقة باستخدام إعدادات 8
  • 8 أنماط الاهتزاز
  • ضد للماء
  • جسم آمن سيليكون
  • لاسلكي مع عمر بطارية جيدة

خاطرة النهائي

أنا أحب ذلك واستخدمته كثيرا. أجد أن القوة رائعة وحقيقة أنه لا توجد أسلاك زائدة تعني أنه أسهل بكثير في الاستخدام. جربها في الحمام للحصول على تجربة استمناء مذهلة على عكس أي شيء آخر حاولت. لديها أكياس السلطة ، هادئة جدا في أدنى إعداداتها وتنتج الاهتزازات المتذبذبة الجسدية العميقة التي أحبها.

يمكنني أن أضمن نفسي هزة الجماع العميقة عندما أستخدم لعبة الجنس هذه ، لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن عصا ، فبالتأكيد أعطي هذا المفهوم الكثير.

إذا كنت قد استخدمت عصا في الماضي ، قد تحتاج إلى التعود على هذه العصا من أجل الحصول على أفضل النتائج.

توصيات

أود أن أوصي لعبة الجنس هذه بـ:

  • أي شخص يبحث عن عصا قوية والذي يحب الاهتزازات rumbly العميقة.
  • أي شخص يبحث عن اهتزازات متواضعة عميقة.
  • أي شخص يبحث عن مدلك ماء لاسلكي قوي قوي.

لا أوصي به لأي شخص:

  • لا يحب الاهتزازات buzzy.
  • يريد أن على التوالي إلى الأمام أي هراء هراء.
  • مثل التحفيز البظر نقطة دبوس.

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

يمكنك الحصول على Lelo Smart Wand Large تبدأ من Bondara.co.uk مقابل £ 128.99، إنها غالية لكنك تحصل على ما تدفعه مقابله ، وهذا شعور رائع.

لقد اشتريت هذه اللعبة لمراجعتها وتحتوي هذه المراجعة الروابط التابعة لها. إذا قمت بمسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك ، ثم انقر فوق أحد الروابط التابعة لي قبل إجراء عملية شراء ، سأقوم بعمل عمولة صغيرة بدون أي تكلفة إضافية. سيتم استخدام هذه الأموال لتشغيل هذه المدونة ، وبالطبع اشتري لي ألعاب جنسية جديدة لمراجعتها. تشكرات!

أحب أن أسمع ما فكرت في هذا الاستعراض. ما الذي يمكنني فعله بشكل أفضل ، ماذا أعجبك؟ اسمحوا لي أن أعرف في شكل التعليقات أدناه. أشكركم على أخذ الوقت لقراءته. جوان XX


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لأدواتهم على موقعي. إذا كنت من مرسلي البريد المزعج ، فالرجاء حفظ وقتك ووقتي من خلال عدم إزعاجك لأن مشاركاتك لن تتم الموافقة عليها وسيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

أغسطس 19، 2019

المنظار الكهربائي القطب الكهربائي من أنظمة التحفيز الإلكترونية

in E-STIM
يأخذ المنظار الكهربائي اللعب الطبي الغريب إلى المستوى التالي بعض الأشياء في الحياة تجعلك تفكر. أنها تجعلك تجلس هناك ، والتفكير لبعض الوقت. المنظار الكهربائي من نظم E-Stim هي واحدة من تلك الأشياء. منذ أن وضعت عيون على واحد ل ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 15، 2019

حار الأخطبوط DIGIT إصبع هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
إن DiGiT من Hot Octopuss هو عبارة عن هزاز ذو إصبع صغير رائع يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على إطلاعك على أحدث ما تم إنشاؤه من Hot Octopuss ، DiGiT. أنا أحب شعار الإعلان الخاص بهم "إظهار الجنس السيئ الإصبع!" بالكاد استطيع احتواء نفسي ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 13، 2019

Svakom صفارة سيليكون استعراض الهزاز

in الهزاز
فيبي البظر لذيذ يعطي أيضا بعض اللعب بقعة كبيرة جدا أن أقول أنني كنت ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 08، 2019

رضا المشاعر سيد هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
A Guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية للجسم بميزانية لا أحتاج إلى التبشير بها لأي شخص حول مدى صعوبة الأوقات ، وحتى إذا لم تحصل على الكثير من النقود ، فنحن جميعًا بحاجة إلى بعض الإثارة في حياتنا. عن طريق الإثارة ، أعني النوع الجنسي (هذا هو أفضل نوع على أي حال) ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور غالبًا ما تسبب اللدغة أو الاحتراق بـ ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

أغسطس 22، 2019

جوائز XBiz Europa

in المدوَّنة
حان الوقت للتصويت لشركاتك ومنتجاتك المفضلة مرة أخرى كل عام تأتي جوائز XBiz ، وهي فرصة للجميع للتصويت على منتجاتهم وعلاماتهم التجارية المفضلة. لماذا أقوم بإنشاء هذا المنشور؟ حسنًا ، من الجيد أن تكون قادرًا على ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 15، 2019

منتدى جوان الغريب

in المدوَّنة
مكان يمكنك من خلاله تقديم المشورة للآخرين وإسداء المشورة معهم والتحدث معي ، لقد فعلت شيئًا. لقد أنشأت منتدى على موقعي لتمكينني من التحدث بشكل أفضل مع القراء وأصدقائي هنا. أن نقول أن إعداده كان فرض ضرائب سيكون ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

منظار كهربائي ومراجعات الطولي الكهربائي قريبا

in المدوَّنة
لا أستطيع الانتظار للحصول على كستي على هاتين القطعتين من معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني التي طلبتها للتو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

انا ذاهب الى استعراض بعض أكثر السيد Hankeys اللعب قضبان اصطناعية

in المدوَّنة
لا استطيع الانتظار للعب مع XS Dragon و XS BFG و Beowulf قضبان اصطناعية أنا صراخ مع ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Lelo Smart Wand Large
  • Posted

Lelo Smart Wand Large

Lelo Smart Wand Large - Where Have You Been All My Life?

I have the original Hitachi Magic Wand and it really does pack a punch but for me in my current circumstances it is just too noisy to be able to use it much so I was looking around for a quieter replacement for it. I came across the Lelo Smart Wand Large that is available in a number of different sizes and it sounded perfect.

I ordered one from Bondara.co.uk and couldn't wait for it to arrive so that I could put it to the test to see if it was a good as I had heard.

Try it in the shower for an amazing masturbatory experience unlike anything else I have tried. It has bags of power, is very quiet on its lowest settings and it produces the flesh quiveringly deep rumbly vibrations that I love.

I didn't have to wait long as it arrived the next day.

About Bondara

Bondara are one of the UK's biggest online sex toy retailers and they offer a great service. They carry a huge range of products and have very good descriptions and pictures which often put some of their competitors to shame. They have 99.8% positive feedback which is great and offer price match, free batteries with all vibrating products, 365 day returns and 100% discreet delivery.

Delivery

I placed my order at on a Tuesday morning and it arrived the following day packed very discreetly and as my order was for more than £49.99 next day delivery was totally free which I think you will agree is great. They have lots of delivery options and will also ship to the rest of the EU and also to the USA and worldwide.

The Lelo Smart Wand Large comes in a very attractive retail box

Features

I opted for the large but it is also available in medium and comes in three colours, black, white and purple. I think the black one looks great and that's why I opted for that colour.

The Lelo Smart Wand is covered in body safe silicone which makes it hypoallergenic and body safe. The silicone is very easy to clean but unfortunately it can be a bit of a dust magnet so keep the toy in its bag between uses. This is common with a lot of silicone sex toys and is not really a problem with proper care.

I love the fact that the Lelo Smart Wand Large comes with a neoprene storage pouchThe wand comes with a very nice neoprene storage pouch which is great for keeping it clean and dust free. I love it when manufacturers think about storage and give out made to measure bags with their sex toys.

One big advantage that the Lelo Smart Wand has over the Hitachi Magic Wand is that it's cordless. I was expecting a loss of power because of this, but it easily keeps pace with the Hitachi. As you don't have a trailing wire with mains voltages in it this is also a great safety feature. You can get this wand into places and positions that you would struggle with if you had a cable dragging behind it.

The Lelo Smart Wand Large comes with its own power adaptorIt comes with all of the necessary items to charge it and you should charge it up prior to its first use to give it a full charge. It has an internal 7.4V 900mAh Li-Ion battery which gives it up to 2 hours of continuous use. It only takes 2 hours to charge it back up again using the provided charger which is not long at all. I have to hold my hands up here and state that I only charged mine for about 30 minutes prior to its first use as I was just so excited to try it out.

When on charge the three buttons will pulsate to indicate that your toy is recharging and the light will emit a steady glow once a full charge state has been achieved.

Another added bonus is that it's waterproof so you can have fun and games in the shower or bath. You should see the water jump when you dip the head into a bath with it on full power. Showertime has never been so much fun.

The Lelo silicone blend is a really nice oneThe head is attached to the body via a thin neck that has some give in it so that it can flex and the vibrations do travel up the body which means that you can use the body for added stimulation. I found the curved shape of the body easy to hold and allowed me easy access to the controls in use. Holding it in the middle of the body also reduces the vibrations transmitted to your hand.

The Lelo Smart Wands controls are very easy to useThere are three buttons located roughly half way along the toy and these are '+' to turn it on and to increase vibration speed. The next one '-', you guessed it, this one lowers the vibration speed and by holding it down you can turn the wand off. The last button is '( )' and this is used to cycle through the eight vibration patterns. You can lock out the controls by pressing and holding both the '+' & '-' buttons together for five seconds. Respeat to unlock the controls, this is a good feature and comes into its own when you find "that" setting that really gets you off, just lock the controls to prevent you accidentally changing the vibrations just when you least want to.

This wand has a smart little trick up its sleeve and that is what the makers call the "Sensetouch", this mode is activated by holding the '( )' button for three seconds. In this mode the vibrations will increase when the toy is in contact with your body and decrease again if you move it away. In real terms it only takes a couple of seconds to cycle up to full power but I guess it can help improve battery life when it isn't in contact with your body. If you enter this mode the wand will remember it the next time you turn it back on again. It all sounds a little confusing but in use it isn't, I actually find these controls simple to use.

The Lelo Smart Wand Large comes in a stunning retail box

Use

I got myself comfortable and switched the Lelo Smart Wand on and it purred at me like a little kitten, I was amazed at just how quiet this thing is on its lowest settings. You could easily use it with someone in the room next door with them being none the wiser.

I cycled through the eight programmes and settled on one of the continuous vibrations so that I could experiment with the power settings. The Lelo Smart Wand has eight different power levels and eight modes so that gives you a lot of room to find just the right one for your body and mood. The first thing I noticed about the vibrations was how sumptuously rumbly they are. They really do travel deep into your flesh and it feels absolutely amazing in use.

This is due to the low RPM motor used and this also keeps the noise low, very low in fact. The vibrations produced at the lower speeds go very deep indeed, no matter where you apply the wand. At higher levels the vibrations are faster but shallower. I preferred the mid range as they gave me lots of vibration together with deep feelings.

The controls were easy to use but like most sex toys with patterns you need to keep cycling through them if you go past the one you like, that's not a problem as you soon get used to the patterns.

In use if you alter the angle of the head you can actually alter the vibrations from deep rumbly ones to more shallower buzzing ones, this is a great feature and you can have a lot of fun experimenting with it.

If you like deep rumbly vibrations as I do then you can hold the head of the wand against you and it immediately delivers these sensations or if you clamp it between your legs it also changes to a rumblier vibration. All this change in vibrations might not appeal to some but I found it great and I really enjoyed altering the sensations with just a slight wrist movement.

The Lelo Smart Wand Large is marketed as a massager and not a vibrator

Performance

If you are looking for a toy that delivers predictable vibrations constantly then this might not be for you but if you enjoy the freedom to change things easily and to have a toy that can alter its vibration profile simply with a slight movement then you might find this one enlightening.

If a bullet vibe is a precision clitoris weapon then the Lelo Smart Wand is a veritable cluster bomb, in that it delivers vibrations in abundance to a wide area. These range from deep rumbly ones to shallow buzzing ones. Something for everybody surely.

I find it very, very easy to orgasm using this wand and highly recommend it to anyone.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Very powerful yet quiet motor
  • Ability to adjust the power with 8 settings
  • 8 vibration patterns
  • Waterproof
  • Body safe silicone
  • Cordless with good battery life

Final Thoughts

I love it and have used it a lot. I find that the power is superb and the fact that there are no trailing wires means that it's so much easier to use. Try it in the shower for an amazing masturbatory experience unlike anything else I've tried. It has bags of power, is very quiet on its lowest settings and it produces the flesh quiveringly deep rumbly vibrations that I love.

I can guarantee myself a deep orgasm when I use this sex toy so if you are looking for a wand then definitely give this one a lot of thought.

If you have used a wand in the past you may need to get accustomed to this wand in order to get the very best out of it.

Recommendations

I would recommend this sex toy to:

  • Anyone looking for a powerful wand and who likes deep rumbly vibrations.
  • Anyone looking for deep rumbly vibrations.
  • Anyone looking for a powerful waterproof cordless wand massager.

I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who:

  • Doesn't like buzzy vibrations.
  • Wants to straight forward no nonsense vibrator.
  • Like pin point clitoral stimulations.

Where Can I Get One From?

You can get the Lelo Smart Wand Large from Bondara.co.uk for £128.99, it's expensive but you do get what you pay for and this is a great wand vibe.

I bought this toy in order to review it and this review contains affiliate links. If you clear your cookies, then click through one of my affiliate links before making a purchase, I'll make a small commission at no extra cost to you. This money will be used to run this blog and of course buy me new sex toys to review. Many Thanks!

I would love to hear what you thought of this review. What can I do better, what did you like? Let me know in the comments form below. Thank you for taking the time to read it. Joanne xx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares