Icicles Rose Tentakel Glasdildo No 24 von Pipedream

Geschrieben von 09. August 2015

Ein atemberaubend praktischer Glasdildo

Sobald ich meine Augen auf diesen Dildo gelegt habe, dachte ich mir, dass ich ihn haben muss, also behandelte ich mich selbst und es war eine gute Wahl. Es ist einfach atemberaubend und ein echtes Kunstwerk, es war eine Schande, es in meine Muschi zu schieben (wer mache ich nur Spaß). Ich fand es ein großartiger Glasdildo. Wenn du noch nie zuvor einen Glasdildo benutzt hast, dann lies am Ende dieses Rückblicks, ich hoffe, dass du dich davon überzeugt hast, einen zu probieren.

Ich habe meine Icicles Rose Tentacle Glas Dildo No 24 gekauft (das ist ein bisschen wie ein Mund voll, also werde ich es einfach so nennen Tentakeldildo von hier aus in) aus SexShop365.de und zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens dieser Rezension ist es im Sonderangebot für £54.63

SexShop365.de ist ein gut etablierter britischer Sexspielzeughändler, der eine große Auswahl an Produkten für Erwachsene und einen guten Kundendienst in Verbindung mit einer diskreten Lieferung bietet.

Die Größe und Form des Spielzeugs ist nicht zu groß, um das Gefühl zu haben, dass es mich dehnt, was positiv ist, da es einfach und sehr angenehm ist, es nicht nur rein- und rauszuschieben, sondern es auch umzudrehen auch.

Lieferung und Verpackung

Schöne Verpackungen haben mich süchtig gemacht und ich konnte es kaum erwarten zu sehen, was drin istWie bei allem, was ich gekauft habe SexShop365.de es kam diskret und war gut verpackt. Ich habe meine Bestellung an einem Montagmorgen aufgegeben und das Spielzeug kam am nächsten Tag an.

Das Spielzeug kam in einer schönen Display Box, die die Anweisungen (es gibt nicht viele) und die Tentakeldildo wurde sicher in der Box durch einen weißen Schaumstoffeinlage gesichert.

Ich liebe die Liebe zum Detail auf der Kiste und das Artwork auf es ist erstaunlich, ich konnte es kaum erwarten zu sehen, was drin war.

Eigenschaften

Schöne Texturen geben einige erstaunliche EmpfindungenDas Tentakeldildo von Pipedream ist ein atemberaubendes Kunstwerk. Hand komplett aus Borosilikat Glas keine zwei Dildos sind genau das Gleiche. Das rosafarbene Glas fängt wirklich das Licht ein und seine schönen Kurven heben es wirklich von der Masse ab. Glas ist hypoallergen Das bedeutet, dass es auch für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut absolut sicher ist. Gepisst, dieses Spielzeug wird eine sehr lange Zeit dauern und Ihnen viel Vergnügen bereiten.

Unglaubliche Texturen heben diesen Dildo aus der Masse herausEs kann im Kühlschrank oder Gefrierschrank für ein kühles Spiel gekühlt werden oder warum nicht versuchen, es in etwas warmem Wasser für einige erstaunliche Empfindungen aufzuheizen.

Wie bei allen Glasspielzeugen lassen Sie es nicht fallen oder schlagen Sie es in etwas Hartes und geben Sie es immer erst einmal aus, bevor Sie es benutzen.

Das Tentakeldildo sieht tatsächlich wie ein Tentakel aus und eignet sich hervorragend für Manga- oder Fantasy-Spiele. Es hat eine glatte, abgerundete Spitze und entlang des gesamten Dildos hatte es Leisten unterhalb und Beulen entlang seines Rückens für zusätzliche Stimulation. Anstatt wie die meisten Dildos im Querschnitt rund zu sein, ist es flacher und hat eine hübsche Zunge, die wiederum auf die Fantasie des Spielzeugs einwirkt. Es macht auch sehr viel Spaß, sich in dir zu drehen und zu bewegen.

Es ist 6 Zoll (15.2cm) lang und 2.5 Zoll (6.4cm) breit.

Ein Ende des Dildos krümmt sich um sich selbst und das macht es sehr leicht zu halten und selbst wenn es geschmiert wird (Glasdildos werden sehr rutschig) ist es immer noch leicht zu manövrieren und zu benutzen.

Seine geschwungene Form macht es ideal für G-Punkt Stimulation. Als Glas ist es sehr einfach zu reinigen, benutze nur warmes Seifenwasser um es zu reinigen, dann einfach abspülen und trocknen. Sie können auch einen proprietären Sexspielzeugreiniger verwenden, wenn Sie möchten.

Verwenden Sie von Hand

Es ist sehr einfach, diesen Glasdildo zu halten, auch wenn es mit Gleitmittel glitschig istIch fand die Tentakeldildo sehr einfach zu bedienen und direkt vom ersten Mal trennte es meine Lippen, als ich es in mich drückte, waren die Gefühle unglaublich. Sie können die Grate und Beulen bei jeder Bewegung spüren. Ich bin ein bisschen wie eine Texturkönigin, weil ich Sexspielzeuge liebe, die mich wirklich stimulieren, wenn ich sie ein- und ausziehe.

Erstaunliche Textur und jeder ist maßgeschneidertDie Größe und Form des Spielzeugs ist nicht zu groß, um das Gefühl zu haben, dass es mich dehnt, was positiv ist, da es einfach und sehr angenehm ist, es nicht nur rein- und rauszuschieben, sondern es auch umzudrehen auch. Auf diese Weise können Sie wirklich die unzähligen Empfindungen genießen, die alle Texturen erzeugen.

Die Beulen reiben über Ihre Klitoris, während Sie sich damit ficken und das fühlt sich erhaben an, unnötig zu sagen, während es verlockend ist, lange, langsame Sitzungen mit diesem Dildo zu genießen. Ich scheine es immer einfach zu genießen, es sehr schnell zu benutzen wegen der starken Empfindungen, die es erzeugt .

Ich habe mit diesem Dildo experimentiert mit dem Temperaturspiel und es ist wirklich einfach, eine Schüssel mit heißem Wasser zu verwenden, um es vor dem Gebrauch aufzuheizen oder es vor Gebrauch für eine halbe Stunde in den Kühlschrank zu stellen. Es fühlt sich an wie ein anderes Spielzeug, wenn man herumspielt und sowohl heiße als auch kalte Sessions viel Spaß machen.

Auch wenn es sehr feucht ist, ist es dank des Griffs aus dem gebogenen Schwanz dennoch leicht zu halten und zu bewegen.

Wie Sie wahrscheinlich feststellen können, bin ich mit diesem Dildo ziemlich beschäftigt und kann ihn jedem wärmstens empfehlen.

Zusammenfassung

Vorteile:

  • Ideal für empfindliche Haut
  • Einfach zu säubern
  • Ausgezeichnete Texturen
  • Einfach aufzuwärmen oder abzukühlen

Nachteile:

  • Starr
  • Zu Beginn kalt, aber Sie können es mit warmem Wasser erwärmen.

Abschließend

Ich habe festgestellt, dass dieser Dildo aufgrund seiner sehr schönen Texturen erstaunliche Empfindungen bietet und ein wenig Gleitgel sehr lang ist.

Es ist ein idealer Starterdildo, wenn Sie Ihr erstes Glasspielzeug ausprobieren möchten und es auch eine großartige Ergänzung für anyones Sexspielzeugsammlung ist.

Der Icicles Rose Tentacle Glasdildo No 24 kostet nur £ 54.63 ab SexShop365.de

Wo kann ich eins bekommen?

Sexspielzeug 365

SexShop365.de

Diese Jungs haben eine große Auswahl an Erwachsenen Sexspielzeug und tragen eine große Auswahl an Glasspielzeug.

Ich habe gesehen, dass ihre Produktpalette über viele Jahre hinweg mit ihnen einkaufen ist und würde ihre Dienste sehr empfehlen.

Schau sie dir an und vergiss nicht ihnen zu sagen, dass Joanne "Hi" sagt.

Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Bewertung, Dildo Officianado, Versaute Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Ich habe in den letzten fünf Jahren Sexspielzeug und Produkte für Erwachsene überprüft und ich liebe es, das zu tun, was ich tue. Wenn Sie meine Bewertungen und Artikel interessant finden, hinterlassen Sie mir bitte einen Kommentar dazu. Ich lese gerne Feedback dazu.

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht

ALLE KOMMENTARE WERDEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG ÜBERPRÜFT!
Dies soll verhindern, dass Spammer auf meiner Website für ihre Waren werben. Wenn Sie ein Spammer sind, sparen Sie bitte sowohl Ihre als auch meine Zeit, indem Sie sich nicht darum kümmern, da Ihre Posts niemals genehmigt werden und ohnehin niemand sie sieht. Sie werden einfach gelöscht.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

Icicles Rose Tentacle Glass Dildo No 24 from Pipedream
  • Posted

Icicles Rose Tentacle Glass Dildo No 24 from Pipedream

A Stunningly Practical Glass Dildo

As soon as I laid my eyes on this dildo I thought to myself that I have to have it, so I treated myself and it was a great choice. It is simply stunning and a real work of art, it was a shame to slide it into my pussy (who am I kidding). I found it to be a great glass dildo. If you have never used a glass dildo before then read on by the end of this review I hope to have convinced you to give one a go.

I bought my Icicles Rose Tentacle Glass Dildo No 24 (that's a bit of a mouthful so I will just call it the tentacle dildo from hereon in) from SexShop365.co.uk and at the time of writing this review it is on special offer for £54.63

SexShop365.co.uk is a well established UK sex toy retailer that has a great range of adult products and good customer service coupled with discrete delivery.

The size and shape of the toy isn’t too large as to make it feel like it was stretching me open, which is a positive as it makes it easy and very enjoyable to not only thrust it in and out, but to twist it around as well.

Delivery & Packaging

Nice packaging had me hooked and I couldn't wait to see what's insideAs with everything that I have purchased from SexShop365.co.uk it arrived discreetly and was well packaged. I placed my order on a Monday morning and the toy arrived the next day.

The toy came in a nice display box that featured the instructions (there aren't many) and the tentacle dildo was safely secured inside the box by a white foam liner.

I love the attention to detail on the box and the artwork on it is amazing, I couldn't wait to see what rested inside.

Features

Nice textures give some amazing sensationsThe tentacle dildo from Pipedream is a stunning work of art. Hand made entirely out of borosilicate glass no two dildos are exactly the same. The rose coloured glass really catches the light and its lovely curves really make it stand out from the crowd. Glass is hypoallergenic which means that it is totally safe even for people with sensitive skin. Looked after, this toy is going to last a very long time and give you a lot of pleasure.

Incredible textures set this dildo out from the crowdIt can be chilled in the fridge or freezer for some cold play or why not try heating it up in some warm water for some amazing sensations.

As with all glass toys don't drop it or bang it into anything hard and always give it a once over before you use it.

The tentacle dildo actually does look like a tentacle and is great for manga or fantasy play. It features a smooth rounded tip and all along the dildo it had ridges underneath and bumps along its back for added stimulation. Rather than being round in cross section like most dildos it is flatter and pretty tongue like which again plays on the fantasy aspect of the toy. It also makes it a lot of fun to twist and move around inside of you.

It is 6 inches (15.2cm) long and 2.5 inches (6.4cm) wide.

One end of the dildo curves over on itself and this makes it very easy to hold and even when lubed up (glass dildos get very slippery) it is still easy to maneuver and use.

Its curved shape makes it ideal for g-spot stimulation. Being glass it is really easy to clean, just use warm soapy water to clean it then simply rinse off and dry. You can also use a proprietory sex toy cleaner with it if you like.

Use By Hand

It is very easy to hold onto this glass dildo even when slippery with lubeI found the tentacle dildo very easy to use and right from the first time it parted my lips as I pushed it into myself the feelings were incredible. You can really feel the ridges and bumps with every movement. I am a bit of a texture queen in that I love sex toys that really stimulate me when I move them in and out.

Amazing texture and each one is bespokeThe size and shape of the toy isn’t too large as to make it feel like it was stretching me open, which is a positive as it makes it easy and very enjoyable to not only thrust it in and out, but to twist it around as well. Using it this way you can really enjoy the myriad of sensations all of its textures create.

The bumps rub over your clitoris as you fuck yourself with it and this feels sublime, needless to say whilst it is tempting to enjoy long slow sessions with this dildo I always seem to just enjoy using it really fast because of the strong sensations that it generates.

I have experimented with temperature play with this dildo and it's really easy to use a bowl of hot water to heat it up prior to use or place it in the fridge for half an hour prior to use. It feels like a different toy if you play around and both hot and cold sessions are a lot of fun.

Even whilst very wet with lube it is still easy to hold and move due to its handle made from its curved tail.

As you can probably tell, I am rather taken with this dildo and I can heartily recommend it to anyone.

Summary

Pros:

  • Ideal for sensitive skin
  • Easy to clean
  • Excellent textures
  • Easy to warm up or cool down

Cons:

  • Rigid
  • Cold to begin with, but you can warm it with warm water.

Final Thoughts

I found that this dildo provides some amazing sensations due to its very nice textures and a little bit of lube goes a very long way.

It is an ideal starter dildo if you are wanting to try your first glass toy and it also makes a great addition to anyones sex toy collection.

The Icicles Rose Tentacle Glass Dildo No 24 costs just £54.63 from SexShop365.co.uk

Where Can I Get One From?

sex toys 365

SexShop365.co.uk

These guys have a great selection of adult sex toys and carry a large selection of Glass Toys.

I have seen their range of products grow over many years of shopping with them and would highly recommend their services.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 12, 2019

So Divine Sensual Kegel Ball Training Set

in Other Reviews
Kegel balls can be a lot of fun, using them can have great benefits to your sex life Who would turn down the opportunity to improve their sexual performance and tackle some lady issues often present in later life? I know I love a challenge, especially when it… Read More
August 29, 2019

The Cowgirl Sybian Style Sex Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Ride the Cowgirl for some intense orgasms Now it is no secret that I am addicted to sex machines. I love them for their sheer power, stamina and ability to deliver incredibly hard orgasms time and time again. I have reviewed the Sybian, Motorbunny and Tremor… Read More
Aug 27, 2019

Beowulf Silicone Dildo Review From Hankeys Toys

in Dildos
The Beowulf is a silicone dildo of beastly proportions I have long been a fan of Hankeys… Read More
Aug 26, 2019

Mister-B Datex Cocksucker Hood Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A hood designed for sucking cock and pussy eating pleasure I love playing with BDSM kit,… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 14, 2019

The Decimator - The Worlds Largest E-Stim Butt Plug Electrode

in Blog
This is a serious butt plug electrode for serious players E-stim electrodes come in all shapes and sizes from the humble self-adhesive monopole pad style electrode to DIY creations and of course commercial bi, tri or even quad-pole electrodes. They come in… Read More
September 10, 2019

This Is Not A Vagina, It Is A Vulva

in Blog
Do you know the difference between a vagina and a vulva? The word vagina is commonly used to describe what is in the picture below. But it is being used incorrectly as what you can see is a lot of vulva not vaginas. "It’s not vulgar, it’s vulva! This isn’t… Read More
Sep 06, 2019

Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo

in Blog
Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo I have just been sent a fantastic silicone dildo… Read More
Aug 22, 2019

XBiz Europa Awards

in Blog
It's time to vote for your favourite companies and products again Every year the XBiz… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares