Boucles de coq en caoutchouc conducteur de e-stim.co.uk

Écrit par 29 sept. 2015

Boucles de coq en caoutchouc conducteur

Depuis que j'ai reçu un Intro2Electro Pour Elle kit J'ai voulu mettre la main sur un ensemble de boucles de coq en caoutchouc conducteur afin de les expérimenter, avant de les passer en revue. J'avais décidé tôt après avoir examiné mon kit Intro2Her que je voulais voir à quel point e-stim était pour les gars. J'ai donc acheté un ensemble de gens sympas à e-stim.fr. Je dois dire à ce stade que mon Stunt Cock aime taquiner et exciter moi quand j'utilise un bipolaire insérer dans ma chatte et me vole souvent la boîte de contrôle pour contrôler le plaisir.

Son visage était une image absolue quand j'ai ouvert le paquet que j'avais envoyé, car il n'avait aucune idée que je les avais achetés. Je suppose que mon Stunt Cock n'était pas trop arrogant quand la botte est sur l'autre pied LOL.

J'aimais la vue de son sexe se tordre à chaque fois que le courant virait et maintenant il gémissait plus profondément et avait commencé à se tortiller un peu alors je fis la seule chose qu'une personne décente pouvait espérer faire. Oui, je l'ai monté un peu plus.

J'ai immédiatement effacé mon emploi du temps et l'ai traîné à l'étage pour que je puisse enfin jouer avec des boucles de coqs.

livraison

Les boucles de coq conductrices en caoutchouc sont arrivées dans un emballage marron clairJ'ai acheté mes boucles de coq en caoutchouc conducteur de e-stim.fr et encore une fois la livraison a été rapide et totalement discrète (comme toujours) comme vous pouvez le voir sur cette photo.

J'ai passé ma commande très tard le vendredi soir et il est arrivé le mardi suivant. Cela signifie qu'il a été expédié efficacement, la première chose lundi matin sur un service heure 24 - ce qui est génial.

Caractéristiques

Le kit de e-stim.fr se compose d'une paire de boucles de coq en caoutchouc conducteur et ils sont disponibles en deux tailles 2mm et 4mm. En fonction des câbles et prises que vous avez, choisissez simplement la taille qui correspond à votre configuration e-stim. J'ai opté pour le 4mm car j'avais les câbles requis et j'ai décidé que des boucles plus larges signifient plus de surface de contact physique et c'est une bonne chose sur une électrode.

Ils peuvent être achetés séparément ou dans le cadre d'un Intro2Electro ™ Pack.

Une paire est fournie en standard car ce sont des électrodes monopôles

Les boucles sont très flexibles et ont une pince à ressort qui vous permet de modifier rapidement le diamètre de la boucle. Veillez à ne pas attraper pubes ou paradis interdire la chair de coq dans la pince que vous l'ajustez pour des raisons évidentes. Je l'ai trouvé très facile d'ajuster les boucles pour s'adapter à différentes tailles de gode ainsi que ma bite acrobatique.

Chaque boucle a une pince facile à réglerChaque boucle est un Monopole électrode et donc vous devez les utiliser à la fois sur un coq. Insérez simplement les câbles dans une extrémité des boucles et branchez l'autre câble sur l'autre boucle. Assurez-vous que vous n'insérez pas les deux câbles dans une boucle et que les deux boucles n'entrent pas en contact l'une avec l'autre, si vous le faites, elles ne fonctionneront pas.

Le kit est livré avec un bon ensemble d'instructions que vous devriez certainement lire car il couvre quelques bons points de sécurité. Par exemple, éteignez toujours votre boîtier de contrôle avant de connecter ou de déconnecter des électrodes ou de commencer à les utiliser. De plus, réglez toujours vos commandes au minimum avant d'allumer votre appareil, sinon vous risquez de vous retrouver sur votre plafond avec vos ongles des doigts et des orteils enfoncés dans la plaque de plâtre.

Si vous trouvez que les boucles bougent pendant l'utilisation, alors e-stim.fr avoir un produit appelé TacGel qui est un gel conducteur très collant qui peut être utilisé pour les maintenir en place. Je n'ai pas utilisé le produit moi-même, mais s'il est à la hauteur de sa réputation, il fera certainement l'affaire.

Ces boucles ne sont pas couvertes par e-stim.fr garantie à vie contrairement à leur prime bipolaire électrodes, ceci est compréhensible car ces boucles sont en caoutchouc et peuvent être facilement brisées si elles sont mal manipulées.

Utiliser à la main

OK image de la scène, ma bite stunt se propage aigle sur le lit avec ses mains et les chevilles retenues de sorte qu'il ne peut pas bouger autant. Je lui ai mis un bandeau sur les yeux pour que je puisse vraiment le taquiner et je n'avais pas besoin de faire quoi que ce soit - dirons-nous, préparez-le. J'ai glissé les anneaux lubrifiés avec un gel conducteur (vous pouvez utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau pour cela) sur sa bite dure et resserré les boucles en utilisant les pinces jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient bien ajustées. J'ai ensuite branché les câbles dans chaque boucle et connecté l'autre extrémité du câble à la boîte de contrôle.

Deux sont montés sur un robinet pour permettre la réalisation d'un circuit

Avant de mettre l'appareil en marche, j'ai vérifié que les commandes étaient au minimum et j'ai ensuite allumé l'appareil sur Pulse. J'ai alors commencé à taquiner mon robinet en lui chuchotant à l'oreille en lui disant ce que j'allais lui faire. Avant de commencer lentement à augmenter le pouvoir jusqu'à ce qu'il se torde et prenne une forte inspiration.

Je laissai les réglages là où ils étaient en faisant courir mes ongles sur sa poitrine pendant un moment, profitant de la vue de lui en train de se tendre pendant que le courant tirait à travers sa queue. Je l'ai alors un peu tourné vers le haut et ai expérimenté avec le contrôle de pouls lui demandant quel réglage fonctionnait le mieux pour lui et une fois que nous avions établi ce qu'il aimait le mieux, j'ai laissé le contrôle là où il était et j'ai poussé un peu plus.

J'aimais la vue de son sexe se tordre à chaque fois que le courant virait et maintenant il gémissait plus profondément et avait commencé à se tortiller un peu alors je fis la seule chose qu'une personne décente pouvait espérer faire. Oui, je l'ai monté un peu plus fort et il a vraiment commencé à gémir et sa queue a commencé à vraiment tressaillir - j'aimais ça et ça m'excitait vraiment.

J'ai alors commencé à accélérer la vitesse et les contractions de sa bite se sont accélérées de plus en plus comme sa respiration et ses gémissements avant ce que je ne peux décrire que comme un flot de sperme tiré du bout de son pénis alors qu'un orgasme dur l'atteignait. J'ai réduit la puissance pendant qu'il jouissait mais a augmenté la vitesse et il a juste continué à cumming et se tordant contre ses contraintes. J'ai adoré le fait que je venais de le voir avoir un véritable orgasme mains libres.

Alors que son orgasme diminuait, j'éteignis l'appareil et il resta là, haletant, avec un énorme sourire sur son visage. Je l'ai embrassé profondément et lui ai demandé comment c'était. Tout ce qu'il pouvait dire était "WOW".

Inutile de dire que nous avons utilisé les boucles un certain nombre de fois maintenant car elles sont très amusantes.

performance

J'ai été surpris de voir à quel point les boucles de coq en caoutchouc conducteur travailléboucles de coq en caoutchouc conducteur travaillé, ils étaient faciles à utiliser et fonctionnaient bien comme des électrodes. Vous devez absolument utiliser un peu de gel conducteur ou de lubrifiant à base d'eau autour de la boucle pour augmenter la conductivité, nous n'avons pas besoin d'en utiliser beaucoup cependant. Ma bite de cascadeur a été surprise de la gamme de sentiments qui pourraient être générés par la boîte de contrôle. Voici quelques-uns de ses commentaires:

Je dois admettre que j'avais assez peur à la pensée que je sois le destinataire d'une petite stimulation électrique (ironique, tout comme j'aime l'utiliser sur Joanne). La première touche d'électricité m'a pris par surprise et je me souviens d'avoir laissé échapper un halètement et de me tendre. C'était plutôt la surprise, plutôt que ce à quoi je me sentais vraiment bien, presque comme des épingles et des aiguilles très légères mais tout au long de ma queue. Quand le pouvoir s'est redressé, il est devenu plus secouant et cela a fait se tendre mon sexe, ce qui était agréable. Le contrôle du pouls était incroyable, il change complètement les sensations de sensations fortes à ceux qui piquent très légers qui ressemblent presque à des ongles doucement dessinés sur votre peau. La gamme de sensations était très surprenante. Quand j'ai été plus excité, j'ai pu profiter de réglages plus élevés et lorsque Joanne a augmenté la vitesse à la fin de la séance, je ne pouvais plus la supporter et j'avais l'impression que j'étais sur le point d'exploser. Je vais certainement être en place pour un peu plus de ce LOL.

Les boucles du robinet en caoutchouc conducteur étaient également très faciles à nettoyer, n'oubliez pas de tenir le caoutchouc près de la prise et de tenir la prise en les séparant, une légère action de torsion permet de libérer le bouchon de la boucle. Nettoyer avec de l'eau chaude savonneuse.

Deux câbles sont installés, un dans chacune des boucles

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Facile à utiliser
  • Électrodes monopôles
  • Cock et balle utilisent seulement
  • Facile à nettoyer
  • Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni

Final Thoughts

Ces boucles de coq sont très amusantes et vous pouvez certainement atteindre un orgasme mains libres avec eux. Nous les avons utilisés plusieurs fois maintenant et les résultats sont les mêmes - un orgasme mains libres. Bien qu'ils soient très amusants à utiliser par vous-même, ils sont beaucoup plus amusants lorsqu'ils sont utilisés par un partenaire, surtout si vous lancez une petite cravate ou allumez BDSM. Alors que c'est une pensée un peu effrayante d'appliquer de l'électricité à votre petit bonhomme, cela peut en fait être une activité extrêmement agréable et si vous vous amusez avec l'idée de faire l'expérience d'un peu d'e-stim, faites-le. Ces boucles de coq sont disponibles en paquets de deux e-stim.fr et pour les débutants, ils sont également disponibles dans le cadre de la Intro2Electro Pour Lui kit que je peux fortement recommander.

MISE À JOUR 8th Oct - Top Tip

J'ai eu un conseil très utile envoyé par un ami facebook. Si vous êtes dans le bricolage, vous pouvez envisager de le faire. Il a fait un "Y" câble afin qu'il puisse attacher les deux extrémités de chaque côté de la boucle du robinet, puis le câble de la boîte de contrôle vient se brancher dans l'autre extrémité du câble "Y". Cela permet au courant de circuler dans la boucle du robinet à partir des deux extrémités réduisant la résistance et augmentant l'efficacité - agréable. Ignorer les couleurs de prise rouge et noir car il s'agit toujours d'une électrode monopôle. L'image montre une boucle 2mm e-stim par opposition aux 4mm que j'ai passés en revue.

Plus d'informations sur le jeu de la bite

Si vous avez apprécié cette critique et que vous souhaitez des informations supplémentaires sur l'utilisation de ce type d'électrode e-stim, je vous propose juste l'article pour vous - Guide de lecture du pénis Electrosex pour les orgasmes mains libres

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Les Boucles de coq conductrices en caoutchouc sont disponibles pour £ 29 de www.e-stim.co.uk.

Liens du site:

Shopping au Royaume-Uni et dans l'UE Pour faire vos achats au Royaume-Uni et dans l’Union européenne, visitez le magasin E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping aux Etats-Unis, au Canada et dans le reste du monde Aux États-Unis, le Canada et le reste du monde visitent le magasin international - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

De leurs humbles débuts dans un garage de 2004, E-Stim Systems a grandi et grandi avec une armée de clients fidèles. Ils fabriquent leurs propres biens et cela leur donne un contrôle total de leur gamme d'équipements, ils offrent même une garantie à vie (comment ça pour la confiance).

Découvrez leur grande gamme de Packs Intro2Electro ™, Systèmes E-Stim et la Flange ™ électrode.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".



Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from e-stim.co.uk
  • Posted

Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from e-stim.co.uk

Conductive Rubber Cock Loops

Ever since I received an Intro2Electro For Her kit I have wanted to get my hands on a set of conductive rubber cock loops in order to experiment with them, before reviewing them. I had decided early on after reviewing my Intro2Her kit that I wanted to see how good e-stim was for guys. So I bought a set from the nice people over at e-stim.co.uk. I must say at this stage that my Stunt Cock loves to tease and excite me when I am using a bipolar insert in my pussy and is often stealing the control box from me to control the fun.

His face was an absolute picture when I opened up the packet I was sent, as he had no idea that I'd bought them. I guess my Stunt Cock wasn't too cocky when the boot is on the other foot LOL.

I loved the sight of his cock twitching every time the current fired and by now he was moaning more deeply and had started to squirm around a bit so I did the only thing that a decent person could be expected to do. Yes I cranked it up a bit more.

I immediately cleared my schedule and dragged him upstairs so that I could finally get to play with some cock loops.

Delivery

The rubber conductive cock loops arrived in a plain brown packagingI bought my conductive rubber cock loops from e-stim.co.uk and yet again the delivery was swift and totally discreet (as always) as you can see from this picture.

I placed my order very late on Friday evening and it arrived on the following Tuesday. This means it was efficiently dispatched, first thing on Monday morning on a 24 hour service - which is great.

Features

The kit from e-stim.co.uk consists of a pair of conductive rubber cock loops and they come in two sizes 2mm and 4mm. Depending on which cables and plugs you have, just choose the size that will fit your e-stim set up. I opted for the 4mm as I had the required cables and I decided that wider loops means more physical contact area and that's a good thing on an electrode.

They can be bought either seperately or as part of an Intro2Electro™ Pack.

A pair are supplied as standard as they are monopole electrodes

The loops are very flexible and have a sprung loaded clamp on them that allows you to quickly alter the diameter of the loop. Be careful not to catch pubes or heaven forbid cock flesh in the clamp as you adjust it for obvious reasons. I found it very easy to adjust the loops to fit various sizes of dildo as well as my stunt cock.

Each loop has an easy to adjust clamp on itEach loop is a monopole electrode and so you need to use them both on a cock. Simply insert your cables plug into one end of the loops and attach the other cable to the other loop. Make sure that you don't fit both cables to one loop and that both loops don't come into contact with each other in use, if you do they won't work.

The kit comes with a good set of instructions that you should definitely read as it covers some good safety points. Such as always switching your control box off before connecting or disconnecting electrodes or starting to use them. Also always set your controls to minimum before switching your unit on, otherwise you may find yourself up on your ceiling with your finger and toe nails dug into the plaster board.

If you find that the loops move during use then e-stim.co.uk have a product called TacGel which is a very sticky conductive gel that can be used to hold them in place. I haven't used the product myself but if it lives up to its reputation then it will definitely do the job.

These loops are not covered by the e-stim.co.uk lifetime guarantee unlike their premium bi-polar electrodes, this is understandable though as these loops are rubber and can be easily broken if mishandled.

Use By Hand

OK picture the scene, my stunt cock is spread eagle on the bed with his hands and ankles restrained so he can't move that much. I put a blindfold on him so I could really tease him and I didn't need to do anything to - shall we say, get him ready. I slipped the rings lubed with some conductive gel (you can use water based lube for this) over his hard cock and tightened up the loops using the clamps until they were a snug fit. I then plugged the cables into each loop and connected the other end of the cable to the control box.

Two are fitted to a cock to enable a circuit to be made

Prior to switching the unit on I ensured the controls were set to minimum and then switched the unit on to Pulse. I then started teasing my stunt cock by whispering in his ear telling him what I was going to do to him. Before slowly starting to turn up the power until he twitched and took a sharp intake of breath.

I left the settings where they were whilst running my finger nails down his chest for a bit enjoying the sight of him tensing up as the current fired through his cock. I then turned it up a bit and experimented with the pulse feel control asking him which setting worked best for him and once we'd worked out what he liked best I left that control where it was and cranked the power up a little bit more.

I loved the sight of his cock twitching every time the current fired and by now he was moaning more deeply and had started to squirm around a bit so I did the only thing that a decent person could be expected to do. Yes I cranked it up a bit more and he really started to moan and his cock started to really twitch - I was loving this and it was really turning me on.

I then started to crank the speed up and the contractions of his cock got faster and faster as did his breathing and moans before what I can only describe as a flood of spunk shot from the end of his cock as a really hard orgasm hit him. I reduced the power as he was cumming but increased the speed and he just kept cumming and writhing against his restraints. I loved the fact that I had just seen him have a true hands free orgasm.

As his Orgasm subsided I switched the unit off and he just lay there panting with a huge grin on his face. I kissed him deeply and asked him how it was. All he could say was "WOW".

Needless to say we have used the loops a number of times now as they are a lot of fun.

Performance

I was surprised at just how well the conductive rubber cock loops workedconductive rubber cock loops worked, they were easy to use and really worked well as electrodes. You should defintiely use a bit of conductive gel or water based lube around the loop to increase conductivity, we didn't need to use much though. My stunt cock was surprised at the range of feelings that could be generated by the control box. Here are some of his comments:

I have to admit that I was pretty scared at the thought of me being the recipient of a little electrical stimulation (ironic really as I love using it on Joanne). The first touch of electricity caught me by surprise and I remember letting out a gasp and tensing up. This was more the surprise of it rather than how it felt as it felt really nice, almost like very light pins and needles but all along my cock. As the power got turned up though it became more of a jolt and it caused my cock to tense up which felt nice. The pulse control was amazing it totally changes the feelings from hard sensations to very light tingly ones that almost feel like finger nails being gently drawn over your skin. The range of sensations was very surprising. As I got more turned on I was able to enjoy higher settings and when Joanne increased the speed at the end of the session I couldn't take it any more and it felt like I was about to explode as it felt so powerful. I will definitely be up for some more of that LOL.

The conductive rubber cock loops were also very easy to clean, just remember to hold the rubber close to the plug and to hold the plug when seperateing them, a gentle twisting action helps to release the plug from the loop. Clean with warm soapy water.

Two cables are fitted, one into each of the loops

Key Features

Key features:

  • Easy to use
  • Monopole Electrodes
  • Cock and ball use only
  • Easy to clean
  • Made in the UK

Final Thoughts

These cock loops are a lot of fun and you can definitely achieve a hands free orgasm with them. We have used them a number of times now and the results are the same - a sticky hands free orgasm. Whilst they would be a lot of fun to use on your own they are much more fun when used by a partner on you especially if you throw in a little tie tease or light BDSM. Whilst it is a slightly scary thought to apply electricity to your little chap, it can actually be an extremely enjoyable activity and if you are toying with the idea of experiencing a little e-stim fun do it. These cock loops are available in packs of two from e-stim.co.uk and for newbies they are also available as part of the Intro2Electro For Him kit which I can highly recommend.

UPDATE 8th Oct - Top Tip

I have had a very usefull tip sent to me by a facebook friend. If you are into DIY you could consider doing this. He made a "Y" cable so that he could attach both ends to each side of the cock loop and then the cable from the control box just plugs into the other end of the "Y" cable. This allows current to flow into the cock loop from both ends reducing resistance and increasing efficiency - nice. Ignore the red and black plug colours as this is still a monopole electrode. The image shows an e-stim 2mm cock loop as opposed to the 4mm ones I reviewed.

ycable Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems

More Cock Play Information

If you enjoyed this review and want some more information about how to use this type of e-stim electrode then I have just the article for you - Electrosex Penis Play Guide For Hands Free Orgasms

Joanne's rating

8.4Overall8Design8Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

e-stim-general728x90 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems79_16 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems

The Rubber Conductive Cock Loops are available for £29 from www.e-stim.co.uk.

Website links:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and EU visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

From their humble beginnings in a garage back in 2004 E-Stim Systems has grown and grown with an army of loyal customers. They manufacture their own goods and that gives them total control of their range of equipment, they even offer a lifetime guarantee (how's that for confidence).

Check out their great range of Intro2Electro™ Packs, E-Stim Systems and the Flange™ electrode.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

general-2_ani_468x60 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems79_8 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems




Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

pixel Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.4

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
December 02, 2019

MyStim Opus E Vaginal Version E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-Stim
A e-stim masturbator that is shockingly good fun Stunt Cock here again for another penis centric review for Joanne. We have both had our eyes on the MyStim Opus E for ages now. There just don't seem to be any decent reviews of it around the net. Having… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
November 27, 2019

John Thomas® Cleopatra's Candle Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A silicone dildo that will light up your masturbation sessions Having recently really enjoyed reviewing the fantastic BEASTLI silicone dildo from John Thomas Toys, I jumped at the chance to review another. When they got in touch saying they had an unusual… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
Nov 21, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Petite Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A petite rabbit with the performance of a lion You know it's a good day when a new… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
Nov 17, 2019

John Thomas® Toys BEASTLI Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers dream come true Well, it isn't often that I get approached by a… Read More

Recent Articles

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
December 02, 2019

Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019

in Blog
Check out the fantastic sex blogs that made this years list It's that time of the year again when @MollyDailyKiss has published her Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019 list. After months of hard work she has sifted through the internet following up leads and listing the… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
November 29, 2019

Fantastic Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
Nov 14, 2019

Worlds First Condom Specialty Shop - Condomerie

in Blog
Condomerie is a wealth of condom information and carry a vast range of condoms and other… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Conductive Rubber Cock Loops from E-Stim Systems
Nov 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares