بوم شي 10 سرعة سيليكون الهزاز
  • تاريخ الاعلان

بوم شي 10 سرعة سيليكون الهزاز

ذا بووم تشي - هزاز سيليكون أنيق

كنت ارسلت الذي لمراجعة من قبل الناس اللطفاء في SexToys.co.uk في مقابل استعراض صادق وغير متحيز. من كان لي أن أزعم ، أنا أحب الهزاز السيليكون وهذا بدا لطيفا جدا في بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ التي رأيتها على موقعه على الانترنت.

خط الهزاز من الهزاز هو جديد وكنت أتطلع إلى تجربة واحدة منهم بنفسي. هناك تسعة هزازات في النطاق وهذه تشمل أورنا، ال زيتون، ال خشب القيقب، ال خشب الدردار، ال ميكي، ال لينا، ال أيلا، ال جنية واخيرا الذي التي تم ارسالها.

الـ بوم تشي هو هزاز سيليكون مقاوم للماء أنيق 100 ٪ مع عشرة إعدادات مختلفة. يكلف فقط 39.99 جنيه استرليني وهو 10 £ تحت الشركات المصنعة RRP.

أجد أن الاختراق سهل للغاية مع هذه اللعبة نظرًا لطرفه المستدير جدًا ، فهو يضفي شفاهك الداخلية بسهولة ويرشد نفسه إلى الداخل.

لذا مع المراجعة ، أعطيت هذا الهزاز ضربة قاضية ، فكيف تعمل؟

توصيل

الأشياء الأولى أولاً كالمعتاد وصلت الحزمة الخاصة بي من sextoys.co.uk بسرعة وتحت غطاء عادي. عندما فتحت الصندوق أنا تفاجأت لرؤية التغليف الخارجي لل بوم تشي تم تصميمه ليشبه صندوقًا خشبيًا رديئًا ، لقد كنت مرتبكًا بعض الشيء نظرًا لأنه يبدو كما لو كان الصندوق قد وقف في مستودع رطب ولكنني أدركت سريعاً أن الطباشير والجرجر قد طبعتا على أنهما صندوقان أنيقان - مختلف عن القاعدة.

التغليف الملتوي هو بداية لركوب ممتع مع Boom Chi

مرة واحدة كنت قد حصلت على رأسي حول تصميم مربع يمكنني استكشاف اللعبة أكثر. يأتي هذا الجهاز مع بطاريات 2 x AAA بحيث تكون جاهزًا للانتقال إلى خارج الصندوق بمجرد إدخال البطاريات. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد تعليمات أو مؤشرات بشأن الطريقة التي ستذهب بها البطاريات ، لذلك عليك أن تعمل بنفسك (إدراج الطرف العلوي في الطرف السلبي أولاً).

يأخذ Boom Chi بطاريات 2 x AAA

الـ بوم تشي مصنوع من 100٪ مصنوع من السيليكون الآمن للجسم هيبوالرجينيك . الفثالات تدعي الشركات المصنعة أن مزيجها من السيليكون خالٍ من الغبار ، ولكن في الواقع لا يزال يجمع بعض الغبار والوبر ولكن ليس بنفس قدر لعب السيليكون الأخرى التي اختبرتها. يتوفر باللون الأسود أو الأبيض ، وهو 19.6 سم (7.7 ") طويل ، مع محيط 3 سم (1.2") عند أوسع نقطة يتدحرج إلى طرفه. إنها لعبة ثابتة بدون أي عائق يمكن تمييزه عند ضغط مادة أساسية صلبة بداخله.

يحتوي Boom Chi على زرين فقط مما يسهل التحكم فيهأنا أحب الخطوط على هذه اللعبة ، وهذا هو هزاز أنيق واحد ويبدو فقط مذهلة. لا يحتوي هذا الجهاز إلا على عنصري تحكم ، الأول هو زر الطاقة الذي تمسك به لمدة ثلاث ثوانٍ لتشغيله وإبقائه مرة أخرى لإيقاف تشغيله مرة أخرى. والثاني هو مفتاح الوضع الذي يستخدم للدوران من خلال أوضاع التشغيل العشرة. يضيء زر الطاقة عندما يكون الهزاز مضطربًا وينبض في الزمن مع الاهتزازات. الأزرار الموجودة على شريط من البلاستيك تأثير الخشب وسهل التشغيل عند استخدامها. ال بوم تشي يجلس جيدا في يدك وهو خفيف بشكل مدهش.

يحتوي على مجموعة جيدة من الإعدادات ، وهو أكثر قوة مما كنت أتوقعه من خلال الاهتزازات التي تم إنشاؤها عند 9,500 RPM. يمكن الشعور بالاهتزازات في جميع أنحاء اللعبة على حد سواء مما يجعلها جيدة لإثارة مع طرف أو التمتع بها عن طريق إدخالها. جمال الشكل هو أنه يمكنك استخدامه في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم للاستمتاع باللعبة. نعم ، تصميم الخط الرفيع لن يمددك ، لكن الاهتزازات تعوضه أكثر. يجعل الطرف الناعم من السهل إدخاله وهو ممتع جدًا داخليًا وخارجيًا.

استخدام باليد

تقدمت بطلب بعض التشحيم المياه القائمة حصلت على راحة نفسي وتبديل على بوم تشي.

كان لي على الإعداد منخفض وثابت واستخدمته لندف الحلمات بلدي شعورهم تنتفخ كما أصبحت أكثر إثارة في نهاية المطاف ينزلق أسفل جسدي إلى كس بلدي. لقد حملته على البظر الخاص بي وقمت بتدوير أوضاع التشغيل لمعرفة ما كنت أفضله واستقرت في نهاية المطاف على أحد الإعدادات الثابتة الأعلى. لقد وجدت أن الدوران حولها حول البظر الخاص بي كان جيدًا للغاية وأبقى هذا حتى أكون مستعدًا لبعض الاختراق.

أجد أن الاختراق سهل للغاية مع هذه اللعبة نظرًا لطرفه المستدير جدًا ، فهو يضفي شفاهك الداخلية بسهولة ويرشد نفسه إلى الداخل. هو هزاز جامد وأنت لا تحصل على الكثير في طريق التحفيز بينما تقوم بنقله داخل وخارج كما هو سلس جدا ولكن هذا شعور جيد. أنا عادة أحب لعبتي أن يكون لها بعض الملمس ولكن هناك شيء حول الجوانب الناعمة المدببة التي تلطف وتثير في نفس الوقت. لا تتوقع الكثير في طريقه ز بقعة التحفيز مع هذا واحد على الرغم من أنه مستقيم مع عدم وجود منحنى على الإطلاق.

The Boom Chi هو هزاز رائع المظهر

لقد وجدت أن الإعدادات العليا كانت صاخبة تمامًا وكان علي أن أقلب التلفاز لإخفاء ما كنت أقوم به ، ولكن الإعدادات المنخفضة هادئة جدًا ، ولكن للأسف لم يفعلوا ذلك من أجلي احتجت إلى ارتفاع. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن لدي أي مشاكل في إبعاد نفسي عن هذه اللعبة على أعلاها ، وبفضل وجود عشر وضعيات وأنماط مختلفة للاهتزازات ، فمن المؤكد أنها شيء يرضي الجميع.

آلة الداعر الود

لسوء الحظ فإن حجم و صلابة هذا vibe لا يجعلها خيارا مناسبا لآلة سخيف مثل بلدي F-Machine Pro أو بلدي Shockspot. لذلك سيكون استخدام اليد فقط مع هذا واحد.

أداء

على الرغم من أن إعداداتها المنخفضة ضعيفة بعض الشيء بالنسبة لي ، إلا أن الأعداد الكبيرة منها كانت تعمل فعلًا ، لذا لا يمكنني فعلًا أن أخطئ في أدائها. إنها هزازة صغيرة مرتبة صغيرة بما يكفي لتناسب أي حقيبة ، لذا فهي مثالية لفترات قصيرة أو عندما تتجول إلى شخص ما للحصول على القليل من الصفعة والدغدغة.

عن طريق تغيير طرق التشغيل يمكنك بسهولة إعطاء نفسك بسرعة أو جلسة من الحسية البطيئة.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100 ٪ الجسم آمن سيليكون
  • 10 طرق مختلفة للتشغيل
  • الضوابط سهلة

The Boom Chi هو هزاز أنيق سهل الاستخدام وعملي للغاية

خاطرة النهائي

إذا كنت تبحث عن هزاز سيليكون لطيفة وأنيقة ثم بالتأكيد تحقق من بوم تشيإنه ليس الهزاز الأكثر قوة ، ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ، عندما تفكر في أنه مصنوع من السيليكون الآمن للجسم ، وأنه مقاوم للاحتكاك مقرونة بأوضاع تشغيله العشرة ، فهو بالتأكيد يستحق أكثر من مجرد نظرة خاطفة. نظرًا لمظهره السلس الرفيع ، فإنه سيكون هزازًا مثاليًا لأول مرة لأي شخص بالخارج.

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الجنس ولعب اطفال uk راية 300x250

SexToys.co.uk

لقد اشتريت أول هزاز من أي وقت مضى من هؤلاء الرجال ولقد عاد دائما لهم مرة ومرة ​​أخرى لأنها توفر خدمة كبيرة وبعض العروض الخاصة المذهلة. لديهم أيضا مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب الجنسية.

تحقق من مجموعة كبيرة من أرنب الهزاز, قضبان اصطناعية . ذكر ماستورباتورس.

لقد شاهدت خطوطهم صنم من المنتجات تنمو وتنمو على مر السنين ويجب عليك التحقق من وجودها مجموعات الوثن وعبودية. الشيء الآخر الذي أختبره في الوقت الحالي هو الجنس الالكترونى ولديهم بعض المنتجات الرائعة في هذه الفئة.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

مجموعة مذهلة من sextoys ورمز الخصم الخاص بي لـ 10٪ off - JOANNE10


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

بكسل بوم تشي 10 سرعة سيليكون الهزاز

تشغيل بوم تشي

قد تجد هذه المقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Boom Chi 10 Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
ديسمبر 02، 2019

MyStim Opus E النسخة المهبلية E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-STIM
A masturbator e-stim التي هي متعة جيدة بشكل مثير للصدمة Stunt Cock هنا مرة أخرى لمراجعة أخرى تتمحور حول القضيب لجوان. لقد وضعنا أعيننا على جهاز MyStim Opus E للأعمار الآن. لا يبدو أن هناك أي مراجعات لائقة حول الشبكة. وجود… إقرأ المزيد
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Boom Chi 10 Speed Silicone Vibrator
نوفمبر 27، 2019

جون توماس ® كليوباترا شمعة استعراض البلاتين سيليكون دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
دسار سيليكون من شأنه أن يضيء جلسات الاستمناء لديك بعد أن استمتعت حقًا مؤخرًا بمراجعة دسار سيليكون BEASTLI الرائع من John Thomas Toys ، قفزت فرصة استعراض آخر. عندما اتصلوا بقولهم إن لديهم ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4cX654cXXUMUM
نوفمبر 21، 2019

آن سمرز - Moregasm + صغيرتي المستشري أرنب استعراض

in الهزاز
أرنب صغير مع أداء أسد تعلمون أنه يوم جيد عندما يكون ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Boom Chi 10 Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
نوفمبر 17، 2019

جون توماس ® لعب BEASTLI استعراض البلاتين سيليكون دسار

in قضبان اصطناعية
حلم عشاق الملمس أصبح حقيقة ، ليس من المعتاد أن أتناول ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Boom Chi 10 Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Boom Chi 10 Speed Silicone Vibrator
يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64- المحاصيل- int
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Boom Chi 10 Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4cX24cX065f10 Boom Chi XNUMX Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
ديسمبر 02، 2019

أعلى مدونات الجنس 100

in المدوَّنة
راجع مدونات الجنس الرائعة التي أدرجت قائمة هذه السنوات ، لقد حان الوقت من هذا العام مرة أخرى عندما نشرتMollyDailyKiss قائمتها 100 لأفضل مدونات الجنس. بعد أشهر من العمل الشاق قامت بالتصفح عبر الإنترنت لمتابعة العملاء المحتملين وإدراج ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396F10 Boom Chi XNUMX Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
نوفمبر 29، 2019

الجمعة الأسود رائعة ومبيعات سايبر الاثنين الاثنين

in المدوَّنة
يمكنك توفير وقت كبير في هذه المبيعات sextoy هل تبحث عن صفقة ، من ليس كذلك؟ يجب النظر إلى مبيعات يوم الجمعة الأسود و Cyber ​​Monday على هذا النحو. احصل على استعداد لعيد الميلاد غريب جدا عن طريق الاستيلاء على صفقة لنفسك أو هذا الصديق الخاص الذي ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Boom Chi 10 Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
نوفمبر 14، 2019

العالم الأول متجر الواقي الذكري التخصص - الواقي الذكري

in المدوَّنة
الواقي الذكري هو ثروة من المعلومات الواقي الذكري وتحمل مجموعة واسعة من الواقي الذكري وغيرها ... إقرأ المزيد
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Boom Chi 10 Speed ​​Silicone Vibrator
نوفمبر 06، 2019

إظهار وصمة العار الإصبع

in المدوَّنة
يجب أن نسعى جاهدين لكسر الوصمة المرتبطة بالجنس "أعتقد أنه يمكن أن يكون ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Boom Chi 10 Speed Silicone Vibrator
  • Posted

Boom Chi 10 Speed Silicone Vibrator

The Boom Chi - A Sleek Silicone Vibrator

I was sent the Chi to review by the nice people over at SexToys.co.uk in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. Who was I to argue, I love silicone vibrators and this one looked really nice in the pics that I had seen on their website.

The Boom line of vibrators is new and I was looking forward to experiencing one of them myself. There are nine vibrators in the range and these include the Orna, the Olive, the Maple, the Elm, the Miki, the Lina, the Ayla, the Hada and finally the Chi which I have been sent.

The Boom Chi is a stylish water resistant 100% silicone vibrator with ten different settings. It costs just £39.99 which is £10 under the manufacturers RRP.

I find that penetration is incredibly easy with this toy due to its very rounded tip, it parts your inner lips easily and guides itself inside.

So on with the review, I have given this vibrator a thorough thrashing, so how does it perform?

Delivery

First things first as usual my package from sextoys.co.uk arrived quickly and under plain cover. When I opened the box I was surprised to see the outer packaging of the Boom Chi is designed to look like a shoddy wooden box, seriously I was a bit confused as it looked like the box had stood around in a damp warehouse but I quickly realised that the staining and scuffs were printed on and it is actually a stylish box - totally different from the norm.

Quirky packaging is the start of a fun ride with the Boom Chi

Features

Once I had got my head around the design of the box I could explore the toy some more. It comes with 2 x AAA batteries so you are ready to go right out of the box once you insert the batteries. However there are no instructions or indications as to which way round the batteries go in so you have to work that out for yourself (top tip insert the negative end in first).

The Boom Chi takes 2 x AAA batteries

The Boom Chi is made out of 100% Body safe silicone making it hypoallergenic and phthalate free, the manufacturers claim that their blend of silicone is dust free but in real terms is still collects some dust and lint but not as much as other silicone toys that I've tested. It is available in black or white and it's 19.6cm (7.7") long, with a girth of 3cm (1.2") at its widest point tapering down to its tip. It is quite a firm toy with no discernible give when squeezed having a solid core material inside.

The Boom Chi has just two buttons making it very easy to controlI love the lines on this toy, this is one sleek vibrator and it just looks stunning. It only has two controls, the first being the power button which you hold for three seconds to switch it on and hold again to turn it off again. The second is the mode switch which is used to cycle through the ten operating modes. The power button lights up when the vibrator is on and pulses in time with the vibrations. The buttons are on a strip of wood effect plastic and are easy to operate when in use. The Boom Chi sits well in your hand and is surprisingly light.

It has a good selection of settings, and it's a lot more powerful than I was expecting with vibrations generated at up to 9,500 RPM. The vibrations can be felt throughout the toy equally which makes it good for teasing with the tip or enjoying it by inserting it. The beauty of the shape is that you can use it on various parts of the body to enjoy the toy. Yes the slimline design won't stretch you out, but the vibrations more than make up for it. The smooth tip makes it very easy to insert and it is very enjoyable internally as well as externally.

Use By Hand

I applied some water based lube got myself comfortable and switched on the Boom Chi.

I had it on a low and steady setting and used it to tease my nipples feeling them swell as I became more aroused eventually sliding it down my body to my pussy. I held it over my clit and cycled the operating modes to see which I preferred and I eventually settled on one of the higher steady settings. I found that circling the tip of it around my clit felt extremely good and I keep this up until I was ready for some penetration.

I find that penetration is incredibly easy with this toy due to its very rounded tip, it parts your inner lips easily and guides itself inside. It is a rigid vibrator and you don't get much in the way of stimulation as you move it in and out as it is so smooth but that feels good. I usually like my toys to have some texture but there is something about the tapered smooth sides that soothes and excites at the same time. Don't expect much in the way of g-spot stimulation with this one though as it is straight with no curve at all.

The Boom Chi is a great looking vibrator

I found that the higher settings were quite noisy and I had to turn the TV up to disguise what I was up to but the lower settings are very quiet, but unfortunately they just didn't do it for me I needed it on high. That said though I had no problems bringing myself off with this toy on its highest setting and with ten different vibrations settings and modes they is surely something to please everyone.

Fucking Machine Friendliness

Unfortunately the size and rigidity of this vibe makes it not an option for fitting to a Fucking Machine like my F-Machine Pro or my Shockspot. So its going to be hand use only with this one.

Performance

Whilst its lower settings are a bit weak for me the higher ones did indeed work and so I can't really fault it on its performance. It's a tidy little vibrator that's small enough to fit into any bag and so is ideal for short breaks or when you pop round to someones for a bit of slap and tickle.

By varying the modes of operation you can easily give yourself a quickie or a slow sensual session of pussy pampering.

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% body safe silicone
  • 10 different modes of operation
  • Easy controls

The Boom Chi is a stylish easy to use and very functional vibrator

Final Thoughts

If you are looking for a nice and stylish silicone vibrator then definitely check out the Boom Chi, it isn't the most powerful vibrator out there but that's not everything, when you consider that it's made out of body safe silicone and it is showerproof coupled with its ten modes of operation it certainly deserves more than just a cursory glance. Due to its thin smooth profile it would be an ideal first time vibrator for anyone out there.

Where Can I Get One From?

sex toys uk banner 300x250

SexToys.co.uk

I bought my first ever vibrator from these guys and I have always gone back to them time and time again as they provide great service and some amazing special offers. They also have a huge range of sex toys.

Check out their great range of Rabbit Vibrators, Dildos and Male Masturbators.

I have watched their fetish lines of products grow and grow over the years and you should definitely check out their Fetish & Bondage Kits. The other thing that I am experimenting with at the moment is Electo Sex and they have some great products in that category.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Amazing selection of sextoys and my own discount code for 10% off - JOANNE10


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Operation of the Boom Chi

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

May 20, 2019

The Grabbit Luxury Rabbit Vibrator From Gvibe

in Vibrators
The Grabbit feels as good as it looks Gvibe is a UK based company who produce some fantastic vibrators and butt plugs. I have always had a great time reviewing their products and can highly recommend their Gplug Twist and Gbulb that I recently reviewed. So,… Read More
May 16, 2019

Wicked Jelle Water-Based Anal Lube

in Lube Reviews
An incredibly thick anal lube that is also good for pussy play Lube is an often overlooked bedroom accessory that is extremely useful, even I dare say essential for brilliant sex. I was delighted when Latex, Leather & Lace sent us a bottle of Wicked Jelle… Read More
Apr 28, 2019

Blush Temptasia Twist Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
The Temptasia Twist is a dildo designed to please any hole you want to pleasure I am… Read More
Apr 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

May 08, 2019

I Am Designing A Belt Clip And Holder For My 2B Estim Control Box

in Blog
If you enjoy stimming while walking around then this may be of interest to you The 2B E-stim Control Box is an absolutely fantastic piece of equipment, and lots of people enjoy stimming while being mobile. I decided to design my own 3D printable belt clip and… Read More
March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
Mar 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares