7 وظيفة Gushing أرنب هزاز

كتب بواسطة 18 يوليو 2015

الأرنب الذي ضرب تقريبا المكان

لا أستطيع أن أقول إنني استمتعت بكتابة هذه المراجعة حيث أن مراجعات المنتجات المتوسطة تكون أصعب في الكتابة من تلك الجيدة. إذا كان لا بد لي من تلخيص هذا هزاز أرنب في كلمة واحدة فإنه سيكون في الواقع "ميه". نعم ، أعلم أنه اختيار رديء للكلمات ، لكنه يتطابق مع اختياراتي السيئة للغاية عندما اشتري هذا الأرنب ، وإن كان ذلك مع آمال كبيرة عندما فعلت ذلك.

اشتريتها كما وصفت بأنها "الأرنب يتدفق"وبعبارة أخرى يمكنك الحصول على القذف داخلك مع السائل الذي اخترته بداخله. قد أقترح أما CumLube or Spunk Lube Pink - غمزة ، وغمز وأنا أحب هذه المنتجات وأنها تناسب هذا التطبيق بشكل جيد للغاية في الواقع.

إذا كانوا قد حصلوا على هذه الميزة في رأيي ، فسيكون ذلك أمراً رائعاً في الأرانب ، لكن للأسف ، فإنه يقع قليلاً من العلامة. "لماذا هذه جوان؟" أسمع أنك تبكي ، حسناً أتحمل معي وسوف أشير إلى الشيء السيئ بالإضافة إلى البتات الجيدة ، نعم هذا الأرنب له نقاط جيدة ، لذلك ليس كل الأخبار السيئة.

إن ميزة الاندفاعة أو القذف فكرة مدهشة وهي تعمل ، إلا أن المحقنة مصنوعة من مادة ناعمة للغاية لا تسحب الأنبوب بسهولة فحسب ، ولكن إذا كان التشحيم الذي تضعه في الداخل مائيًا ، فإنه يميل إلى النفخ من الجانب ليس في أعماقك مما يسمح لك بالوجه وليس من المفترض أن تذهب.

طيب كمية كبيرة من التنفس ، هنا نذهب .....

توصيل

لم أكن أحب بشكل خاص حزمة نفطة بدون تعليماتأمرت من قبل الأرنب يتدفق تبدأ من www.sexshop365.co.uk وتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وتعبئتها بشكل جيد لذلك لا شكوى هناك على الإطلاق ، خدمة كبيرة. اللعبة نفسها في حزمة نفطة تبدو رخيصة إلى حد ما ، لكنها تؤدي مهمتها في الحفاظ على نظافة اللعبة ، وتوجد تفاصيل حول اللعبة في الجزء الخلفي من العبوة ، وهنا بدأت الأمور تسير على نحو خاطئ ، أي تعليمات على الإطلاق. أنت تركت للعمل بها بنفسك. لا يوجد صفقة كبيرة أفترض ولكن مع ميزة مثل القذف واحد كان من الجميل أن نرى بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية ملئه ، واستخدامه والاهتمام به. تقول فقط نظيفة بالماء والصابون الدافئ.

المميزات

هذه اللعبة هي الأرجواني وتصنع من عضلات المعده و TPR ، فإنه يأخذ أربع بطاريات AA وقد تم تضمينها بحيث يمكنك استخدام اللعبة على الفور بمجرد تحديد كيفية إدخال البطاريات (المزيد حول هذا لاحقًا). هو 9.5 "(24cm) طويل منها 5" (12.5cm) قابل للإدخال ، هو عمود 1.5 "(3.8cm) واسع وهو يساوي محيط 3.5" (9cm). يضيء العمود عندما تكون اللعبة قيد الاستخدام وهذا سهل في غرفة مظلمة ، يمكنك حتى لعب "الآن أنت تراه ، الآن أنت لا" مع شريك.

أرنب يتدفق هو حجم مثل معظم المشاعر الأرنبيتميز بسماعتي رصاصة ، الأول هو في مشجعات البظر والثاني هو أعلى العمود في موقف 12 وهناك تطبيق التحفيز المباشر على G بقعة. يمكن جعل العمق يتدحرج في واحد من إعدادات السرعات الستة ، ولذوي الرصاصة سبعة أنماط للاهتزاز ، لذا فأنت على يقين من العثور على نمط يناسب مزاجك وأسلوب اللعب.

في منتصف الطريق إلى أسفل رمح اللعبة هناك أنبوب مع درجة 90 ينحني هذه المقاعد خزان للقذف. الخزان مصنوع من مزيج TPR ناعم جدا ومن السهل جدا إزالته وتجديده بمجرد ملء الخزان. من السهل جدا إزالة greservoirهذه سهولة الإزالة يمكن أن تكون في الواقع مشكلة في الاستخدام ، حيث يمكن إجبار القذف على الخروج من التقاطع بين الخزان والأنبوب عندما تضغط عليه مما يؤدي إلى تسربه بدلاً من إعطائك لزجة امرأة سمراء أنت تبحث عن. لم أكن متأثرا بنهاية المادة حول فم الخزان كما ترون في الصورة كانت صعبة للغاية.

اللعبة ليست مقاومة للماء وهذا يجعلها صعبة بعض الشيء لتنظيف كما ستحتاج إلى مسح cumtube من خلال تنظيفه بالماء الدافئ والصابون والطريقة الوحيدة للقيام بذلك هي الحفاظ على إعادة تعبئة وإعادة تركيب الخزان. هذا العمل مكثف جدا ، لقد جعلوا هذه اللعبة مضادة للماء قد تكون سهلة ولكن للأسف لم يفعلوا ذلك.

كان من الصعب احتواء البطارياتمعظم بلدي الأرانب لديها المسمار قبالة القاعدة التي تسمح المناسب للبطاريات واستغرق مني لحظة للتوصل إلى كيفية فتح الجزء الخلفي من لعبة (لا توجد تعليمات تذكر) ، والانزلاق الخلفي قبالة الكشف عن حامل البطارية. وبمجرد فتحها ، واجهت صعوبات في إزالة حامل البطاريات لأنه كان مناسبًا جدًا. بمجرد إدخال البطاريات على الرغم من أن اللعبة مغلقة فليس هناك أي حركة فيها.

ضوابط بسيطة وسهلةإن أدوات التحكم سهلة التشغيل والوصول إلى الاستخدام وهي عبارة عن مفتاح تشغيل / إيقاف بسيط ، زر للتنقل بين أنماط vibe السبعة مع أزرار لأعلى ولأسفل لسرعة دوران المحور.

استخدام باليد

لقد استمتعت بملامستها وأنا أمارس الجنس معهالقد وجدت أرنب يتدفق سهلة الاستخدام ، من السهل الوصول إلى عناصر التحكم عند استخدامه ، وعندما يكون الوقت "صحيحًا" ، فإن ضغطًا سريعًا على الخزان شاهدني في الحصول على كس كامل من cumlube (وليس كل ذلك كأنه جزء فقط من جانب لعبة) ولكنها كافية لإعطاء التأثير المطلوب وترسلني على الحافة إلى هزة الجماع القوية.

إن ميزة الاندفاعة أو القذف فكرة مدهشة وهي تعمل ، إلا أن المحقنة مصنوعة من مادة ناعمة للغاية لا تسحب الأنبوب بسهولة فحسب ، ولكن إذا كان التشحيم الذي تضعه في الداخل مائيًا ، فإنه يميل إلى النفخ من الجانب ليس في أعماقك مما يسمح لك بالوجه وليس من المفترض أن تذهب.

أنا حقا أحب نسيج هذا فيبي وحصلت على الكثير من التحفيز منه فقط عن طريق سخيف نفسي معها.

إعداد الاهتزازات السبع مثير للاهتمام ويجب أن تجد واحدًا يناسبك. بدلا من الأذنين المعتادة على مشجعات البظر هذا فيبي يتميز لسان صغير على الجانب السفلي منه. ظننت أنها تبدو غريبة بعض الشيء ولكنها تؤدي وظيفتها بشكل مثالي ، كان في الوقت نفسه جيدًا ، لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن أرنب قوي يحفزك في تلك المنطقة قد ترغب في التفكير في هذه الحالة.

يدور القضيب قليلاً بالنسبة لي شخصياً ولكن هذا هو طعمي الخاص ، إنه ركوب متوحش LOL ، نوع من مثل وجود خافق البيض من حولك على إعدادات أسرع LOL.

على العموم ، إنه ليس أرنبًا سيئًا ، أعتقد فقط أنه يمكن أن يكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير إذا تم وضع القليل من الجهد والفكر في الجانب المائل منه كما لو كنت ستواجهه إذا قمت بشراء هذا الأرنب على جميع الآخرين هناك هو لهذه الميزة واحدة.

آلة الداعر الود

لسوء الحظ لم أتمكن من احتواء هذا فيبي لبلدي سخيف آلة لأن موقع الخزانات لا يتلاءم مع مهايئ الخاص بي وهو عار مثل آخر أرنب أقوم بمراجعته ( Jessica Rabbit Ultimate XXTRA G أرنب فيبي) كان مذهلا ببساطة على بلدي F-Machine Pro.

أداء

وعموما ليست فيبي أرنب سيئة ، انها مجرد أنها ليست واحدة كبيرة سواء. كان يمكن أن يكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير إذا تم عرض القليل من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل. كان من الممكن أن يكون ذلك مع كونه مقاومًا للماء ، لذا قد يكون من السهل تنظيفه ، ولأنه قادر على توفير قدر كبير من السوائل ويمكنه أن يتسرب ، وكنت أعتقد أن هذا سيكون مرتفعًا على قائمة الشركات المصنعة للأولويات.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان أرنبًا طبيعيًا ، فأنا أقول أنه من المحتمل أن يكون في وسط الأرض ، كما قلت سابقًا ، إنه "ميه!" قليلاً ، ومع ذلك فهو أرنب مغرور أكثر غرابةً قليلاً ويستحق بعض الاهتمام جربه إذا كنت تشعر بالفضول بشأن ألعاب القذف - الآن إذا كان ذلك فقط التنين السيئ سوف تنتج vibe أرنب إنجذاب (#RabbitOrgasmoSpunkySaurus).

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • ينزل (ولكن في بعض الأحيان يتسرب إذا ضغطت على الخزان بشدة)
  • إعدادات سرعة 7 Bullet وسرعات دوران 6
  • دوامة إضافية في تحفيز G-spot
  • تضيء رمح

خاطرة النهائي

إذا كنت تبحث عن هزاز أرنب يمكن أن يعطيك creampie فإن هذا سيعمل لك طالما كنت صابراً ويمكن أن تغفل مناطقه الضعيفة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أرنب من شأنه أن يمنحك هزات قوية ، ويأتي مع تحفيز g-spot مرة أخرى ، سيعمل هذا مرة واحدة بالنسبة لك. إذا وجدت فكرة لعبة الجنس التي يمكن أن تأتي في داخلك ، فهذا بالتأكيد مناسب لك ، فقط لا تتوقع أن تكون أفضل لعبة جنسية سبق لك استخدامها - تذكر "مه".

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

نظام الأرنب يتدفق هو متاح من www.sexshop365.co.uk مقابل £ 44.65 فقط

الجنس ولعب اطفال 365

SexShop365.co.uk

هؤلاء الرجال لديهم مجموعة كبيرة من ألعاب الجنس الكبار وتحمل مجموعة كبيرة من لعب الزجاج.

لقد رأيت مجموعة منتجاتها تنمو على مدى سنوات عديدة من التسوق معهم ، ونوصي بشدة بخدماتها.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 7.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Fleshlight
نظم E-Stim
السيد هانكيز تويز
الانسجام
Uberkinky

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

7 Function Gushing Rabbit Vibrator
  • Posted

7 Function Gushing Rabbit Vibrator

The Rabbit That Almost Hit The Spot

I can't say that I have enjoyed writing this review as mediocre product reviews are much harder to write than good ones. If I had to sum up this Rabbit Vibrator in one word it would in fact be "Meh". Yes I know it's a pretty poor choice of words but that matches my pretty poor choice when I bought this Rabbit, albeit with high hopes when I did so.

I bought it as it is billed as a "Gushing Rabbit", in other words you can get it to ejaculate inside you with your chosen liquid inside it. Might I suggest either CumLube or Spunk Lube Pink - wink, wink as I love these products and they suit this application very well indeed.

If they had got this feature right then in my opinion it would be a great Rabbit vibe but alas it falls a bit short of the mark. "Why's that Joanne?" I hear you cry, well bear with me and I will point out the bad bit as well as the good bits, yes this rabbit does have good points so it's not all bad news.

The gushing or ejaculation feature is an amazing idea and it does work, however the squirter is made from a very soft material that not only easily pulls off the tube, but if the lube you put inside is watery it tends to squirt out the side and not deep inside you which lets face it isn't where it's supposed to go.

Ok big intake of breath, here we go.....

Delivery

I didn't particularly like the blister pack with no instructionsI ordered by Gushing Rabbit from www.sexshop365.co.uk and it was delivered the next day, well packaged so no complaint there at all, great service. The toy itself is in a blister pack which looks a bit cheap but it does its job of keeping the toy clean, the details about the toy are on the back of the pack and here is where things start to go wrong, there aren't any instructions at all. You are left to work it out for yourself. No big deal I suppose but with a feature like the ejaculating one it would have been nice to see some details about how to fill it, use it and care for it. It just says clean with warm soapy water.

Features

This toy is purple and made out of ABS and TPR, it takes four AA batteries and these were included so you can use the toy straight away once you work out how to insert the batteries (more on this later). It is 9.5" (24cm) long of which 5" (12.5cm) is insertable, it's shaft is 1.5" (3.8cm) wide and that equates to a circumference of 3.5" (9cm). The shaft lights up when the toy is in use and this is handy in a dark room, you can even play "now you see it, now you don't" with a partner.

The gushing rabbit is sized just like most rabbit vibesIt features two bullet vibes, the first is in the clitoral stimulator and the second is further up the shaft at the 12 o'clock position and it is there to apply direct stimulation to your G-spot. The shaft can be made to squirm around in one of six speed settings and the bullet vibes have seven vibration patterns so you are sure to find one that suits your mood and style of play.

Half-way down the shaft of the toy there is a pipe with a 90 degree bend this seats the reservoir for the ejaculate. The reservoir is made out of a very soft TPR blend and it's very easy to remove it and refit it once you have filled the reservoir. The greservoir is too easy to removeThis ease of removal can actually be a problem in use as a runny ejaculate can be forced out of the junction between the reservoir and the pipe when you squeeze it causing it to leak instead of giving you the sticky creampie you are looking for. I was not impressed by the finish of the material around the mouth of the reservoir as you can see in the picture it was very rough.

The toy is not waterproof and this makes it a bit tricky to clean as you will need to flush the cumtube through to clean it with warm soapy water and the only way to do this is to keep refilling and refitting the reservoir. This is quite labour intensive, it they had made this toy waterproof it would have been easy but alas they didn't.

The batteries were difficult to fitMost of my Rabbits have a screw off base that allows fitting of the batteries and it took me a moment to work out how to open the back of the toy (no instructions remember), the back slides off revealing the battery holder. Once open I then struggled to remove the battery holder as it was a very tight fit. Once the batteries were inserted though and the toy closed up there was definitely no movement in them.

Simple, easy controlsThe controls are easy to operate and reach in use and are a simple on/off switch, a button to cycle through the seven vibe patterns together with up and down buttons for the shaft rotation speed.

Use By Hand

I enjoyed the texture of it as I fucked myself with itI found the gushing rabbit easy to use, the controls are easy to reach when using it and when the time was "right" a quick squeeze of the reservoir saw me getting a pussy full of cumlube (not all of it as some just squirted out of the side of the toy) but enough to give the desired effect and send me over the edge into a powerful orgasm.

The gushing or ejaculation feature is an amazing idea and it does work, however the squirter is made from a very soft material that not only easily pulls off the tube, but if the lube you put inside is watery it tends to squirt out the side and not deep inside you which lets face it isn't where it's supposed to go.

I really liked the texture of this vibe and got a lot of stimulation from it just by fucking myself with it.

The seven vibration setting are interesting and you should find one that works for you. Instead of the usual ears on the clitoral stimulator this vibe features a small tongue on the underside of it. I thought it looked a bit strange but it performed its job perfectly, the g-spot bullet vibe was particularly good so if you are looking for a strong rabbit that will stimulate you in that region you might want to consider this one.

The shaft rotates a bit much for me personally but that is just my own taste, it is a wild ride LOL, sort of like having an egg beater rattling round your insides on the faster settings LOL.

On the whole it's not a bad rabbit, I just believe that it could be so much more if a little effort and thought was put into the ejaculating side of it as lets face it if you buy this rabbit vibe over all the others out there it is for this one feature.

Fucking Machine Friendliness

Unfortunately I couldn't fit this vibe to my Fucking Machine as the reservoirs positioning doesn't fit in with my adaptor which is a shame as the last rabbit vibe I reviewed (the Jessica Rabbit Ultimate XXTRA G Rabbit Vibe) was simply amazing on my F-Machine Pro.

Performance

Overall it isn't a bad rabbit vibe, it's just that it's not a great one either. It could have been so much more if just a little attention to detail was shown. It could have done with being waterproof so it could be easy to clean and as it can deliver a lot of fluid and it can leak I would have thought that this would be high on the manufacturers list of priorities.

That said, if it were a normal rabbit I'd say it's probably in the middle ground, as I said earlier it's a little bit "Meh!", However as it's an ejaculating rabbit it is a little more unusual and worth some attention so try it out if you are curious about ejaculating toys - Now if only Bad Dragon would produce an ejaculating rabbit vibe (the #RabbitOrgasmoSpunkySaurus).

Key Features

Key features:

  • It ejaculates (but sometimes leaks if you squeeze the reservoir too hard)
  • 7 Bullet speed settings & 6 Rotation speeds
  • Extra bullet vibe for G-spot stimulation
  • Light up shaft

Final Thoughts

If you are looking for a rabbit vibrator that can give you a creampie then this will work for you as long as you are patient and can overlook its weak areas. If you are looking for a rabbit that will give you strong orgasms and comes with g-spot stimulation then again this one will work for you. If you just find the idea of a sex toy that can come inside you a turn on then this is definitely for you, just don't expect it to be the best sex toy you have ever used - remember "Meh".

Joanne's rating

7.2Overall7Design8Features8Functionality5Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

The Gushing Rabbit is available from www.sexshop365.co.uk for just £44.65

sex toys 365

SexShop365.co.uk

These guys have a great selection of adult sex toys and carry a large selection of Glass Toys.

I have seen their range of products grow over many years of shopping with them and would highly recommend their services.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
7.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares