Vibromasseur à oeuf télécommandé de MEO

Écrit par 01 juin 2018

Assis sur un œuf n'a jamais été aussi amusant

Comme n'importe qui qui lit mon blog et critiques sait que je l'aime un peu bizarre. Alors quand Wolf chez Meo m'a demandé si je serais intéressé à revoir leur balle de contrôle à distance, mon esprit pervers est entré dans l'overdrive avec toutes les possibilités.

J'ai sauté sur l'occasion car les jouets sexuels télécommandés sont tellement amusants à utiliser, ils sont idéaux pour les scénarios dom / sub mais aussi pour l'usage solo.

«L'un des grands avantages de cet œuf vibrant est qu'il est très silencieux: lorsqu'il est enfoui au plus profond de vous-même, il est tout sauf silencieux, dans son réglage le plus élevé, vous pouvez distinguer les vibrations dans une pièce silencieuse.

Joanne

Les oeufs vibrants sont si vilains, vous pouvez en insérer un, et personne autour de vous n'aura la moindre idée que vous êtes secrètement en train de faire des sensations.

Alors lisez la suite pour savoir ce que je pense de ce vibrateur d'œuf contrôlé à distance.

Comme tous les produits que j'ai reçus de Meo.de, celui-ci est arrivé rapidement et sous une couverture très simple pour la discrétion. J'aime aussi l'emballage qui est utilisé pour les produits de marque Meo. Ils ont une approche minimaliste avec des jouets qui arrivent en sachets transparents. Cela réduit les coûts et est également bon pour l'environnement. Bien joué Meo.

J'adore l'emballage minimaliste de Meo.de c'est génial pour l'environnement
J'adore l'emballage minimaliste de Meo.de c'est génial pour l'environnement

Ce jouet se compose de l'œuf vibrant et d'une télécommande pratique qui ressemble à un porte-clés.

L'oeuf et le contrôleur sont fabriqués à partir de ABS en plastique ce qui est bien que ce matériau est Phtalate et sans latex et sans porosité, le nettoyage est un processus simple.

Pour nettoyer il suffit de laver l'oeuf dans de l'eau chaude savonneuse pour se débarrasser de tout vag-goo puis rincez-le avec un nettoyant pour jouets sexuels antibactérien en veillant à ce qu'il soit sec avant de le ranger pour sa prochaine utilisation.

Vous aurez besoin de deux piles AAA pour l'œuf, et celles-ci sont ajustées en dévissant l'œuf. Au milieu de celui-ci a un anneau de «o» pour sceller les internes de l'humidité, et en saisissant chaque extrémité, vous pouvez dévisser le bouchon pour exposer le compartiment de la batterie. La télécommande est livrée avec une batterie au lithium, de sorte que vous êtes prêt à jouer.

Lorsque vous remettez le capuchon, veillez à ne pas le serrer excessivement, en écrasant ou en déplaçant le joint torique. Une fois les piles installées, l'œuf est allumé et attend les commandes de la télécommande.

Si vous ne l'utilisez pas pendant longtemps, je suggère de retirer les piles pour les empêcher de se vider.

Les batteries 2 x AAA sont très faciles à installer dans le corps de l'œuf
Les batteries 2 x AAA sont très faciles à installer dans le corps de l'œuf

L'oeuf a une longue boucle, qui est utilisée pour le récupérer une fois inséré, et il sert également d'antenne pour l'œuf, de sorte que vous obtenez un bon signal de 20m / 66ft, ce qui est excellent.

L'œuf a une surface presque veloutée qui est vraiment douce et pas du tout glissante. Ça a vraiment l'air sympa, et j'ai trouvé que vous n'avez pas besoin de beaucoup de lubrifiant pour l'insérer confortablement. Je recommande un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité Sliquid H20 or Jeu secret naturel. Meo a sa propre marque de lubrifiant à base d'eau appelé AQUAMEO qu'ils recommandent, mais je n'ai pas essayé ce produit moi-même.

La télécommande est très élégante avec une finition de type chrome. Il a une couverture coulissante sur les contrôles, et il est livré avec un trousseau de clés de sorte que vous pouvez l'attacher à votre maison ou vos clés de voiture. Stunt Cock Je l'ai accroché à mon collier quand il me taquinait avec. J'atteignais juste pour changer les paramètres pendant que j'étais retenu. Le contrôle qui lui a donné couplé avec mon état retenu et impuissant a fait une expérience exaltante pour moi.

La télécommande et l'œuf lui-même ont l'air incroyable, ils ont un look presque rétro qui fonctionne vraiment avec mon style de jeu.

La balle mesure en 2.75 "/ 7cm long et avec un diamètre de 1.4" / 3.5cm. Cela facilite l'insertion vaginale ou même anale à l'aide d'un peu de lubrifiant.

Sa nature même signifie que c'est un jouet sexuel étanche et donc c'est aussi beaucoup de plaisir n'importe où, pas seulement dans le bain ou la douche. Vous pouvez l'utiliser où que vous soyez pour des plaisirs clandestins coquins, et nous l'avons expérimenté de nombreuses façons.

Le boîtier de commande a une couverture coulissante pour les deux boutons
Le boîtier de commande a une couverture coulissante pour les deux boutons

Comme il est ABS et non-poreux, il est facile à nettoyer et à stériliser afin qu'il puisse être partagé entre les utilisateurs.

Contrôler le oeuf vibrant est très facile, le contrôle a juste deux boutons. On allume et éteint l'ambiance et le deuxième bouton fait défiler les modes de vibration 68. Je dois admettre cependant que beaucoup d'entre eux sont relativement similaires et je préfère les vibrations solides sur les modèles.

Ayant seulement un bouton de contrôle, vous devez faire défiler les paramètres de vibration, et si vous ratez celui que vous préférez, alors vous devez passer par tout le reste pour y revenir, ce qui est pénible mais inévitable avec un seul bouton.

L'ambiance ne vient pas avec des instructions, et donc vous devez expérimenter pour savoir ce que les boutons font, et j'ai été confus pendant un moment car je ne pouvais pas le faire fonctionner. Puis j'ai découvert que j'avais inséré les piles à l'envers en me donnant un Homer Simpson "Doh!" moment.

Une fois que tout a fonctionné, c'était sur la partie amusante de la revue, en regardant sa performance. Je dois l'utiliser en premier, et c'était pendant un BDSM séance où j'ai été retenu et les yeux bandés. Stunt Cock m'a lubrifié et a lentement inséré l'œuf aussi loin qu'il le pouvait, et c'était incroyable (surtout que quelqu'un d'autre le fasse). Il a ensuite attaché le contrôle sur mon collier, et cela m'a également activé.

Quand il l'a allumé, un sourire s'est glissé sur mon visage, et il a tordu avant de me bâillonner - il peut être un bougre parfois. Il a dû demander si elle était allumée car vous ne pouvez pas l'entendre quand elle est à l'intérieur de vous, alors j'ai hoché la tête.

Il a ensuite procédé à me taquiner à un orgasme fantastique, il l'éteint encore et encore avant de changer les paramètres.

Les vibrations ne sont pas à la hauteur des vibrateurs puissants comme un Doxy, mais ils font bien le travail, d'autant plus que l'oeuf était pressé contre mon corps. g-spot. Je suis venu tout en écoutant Stunt Cock rire. Il a pris un vrai goût à ce jouet et la prochaine personne à l'essayer était sub'r '.

Cet oeuf vibrant vibrant à distance est très amusant à utiliser seul ou avec un partenaire
Cet oeuf vibrant vibrant à distance est très amusant à utiliser seul ou avec un partenaire

Une fois qu'il avait été nettoyé, il l'avait obligée à la porter pendant qu'elle sortait et elle était taquinée à l'orgasme dans un restaurant McDonalds, et c'était tellement amusant de la regarder se tortiller et se mordre les lèvres alors qu'elle essayait d'être aussi tranquille comme elle pouvait.

Une des grandes caractéristiques de cette oeuf vibrant est à quel point il est silencieux. Lorsqu'il est enfoui profondément à l'intérieur de vous, il est tout sauf silencieux, sur son réglage le plus élevé, vous pouvez juste faire ressortir les vibrations dans une pièce calme. Cette nature discrète le rend idéal pour le plaisir et les jeux clandestins, en particulier avec un partenaire aux commandes.

Un vibrateur télécommandé peut être très amusant, surtout enfoui profondément à l'intérieur de vous. Découvrez celui-ci de @MEO_TEAM. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Matériaux ABS sûrs pour le corps
  • Modes de vibration 68
  • Plage de 20m
  • Idéal pour les jeux et divertissements publics discrets

Final Thoughts

C'est une vibe qui offre de nombreuses possibilités de jeu, vous pouvez l'utiliser seul pour un jeu privé ou en public pour vraiment faire tourner le kink beaucoup. C'est tellement amusant quand les contrôles sont passés à une autre personne et vous êtes laissé à leur merci. C'est génial pour taquiner et agréable et était tellement amusant à utiliser surtout quand sortir et à propos. Je dois admettre que le point culminant jusqu'ici était de taquiner sub'r 'dans un McDonalds et la regarder se tortiller essayant de remettre son orgasme venant en sens inverse.

Les vibrations contrôlées à distance sont tellement amusantes et valent la peine d'être considérées si vous cherchez quelque chose hors de la norme à ajouter à votre collection de jouets.

On m'a envoyé ça Vibrateur à oeuf télécommandé par Wolf at Meo.de et je voudrais le remercier de me donner l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Meo.de porte une énorme gamme de jouets sexuels frantastic

Prenez un de ces petits amusants vibes de balle télécommandés de Meo pour seulement 29,90 € (£ 26.17). Alors que vous êtes sur leur site, consultez le reste de leurs marchandises incroyablement crépus.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".


Découvrez ces autres avis sur les produits Meo.de

colliers

Godes & Dildos

Vibrateurs

Attaches

BDSM

Jeu de chiot

Autre


Avis de non-responsabilité - On m'a envoyé ce Vibrateur à Oeufs Contrôlé à Distance gratuitement et cela n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cet examen. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Remote Controlled Egg Vibrator From MEO
  • Posted

Remote Controlled Egg Vibrator From MEO

Sitting on an egg has never been so much fun

As anyone who reads my blog and reviews knows I like it a little kinky. So when Wolf at Meo asked if I would be interested in reviewing their remote control bullet, my kinky mind went into overdrive with all the possibilities.

I jumped at the chance as remote controlled sex toys are so much fun to use, they are ideal for Dom/sub scenarios but also for solo use as well.

"One of the great features of this vibrating egg is just how quiet it is in use. When buried deep inside you it is all but silent, on its highest setting you can just make out the vibrations in a quiet room."

Joanne

Vibrating eggs are so very naughty, you can insert one, and no one around you will have any idea that you are secretly getting off on the sensations.

So read on to find out my thoughts on this very lovely looking remote controlled egg vibrator.

Like all products that I have received from Meo.de, this one arrived quickly and under very plain cover for discretion. I also love the packaging that is used for Meo branded products. They have a minimalistic approach with toys arriving is clear pouches. This keeps costs down and is also great for the environment. Well done Meo.

I love the minimalistic packaging from Meo.de it is great for the environment
I love the minimalistic packaging from Meo.de it is great for the environment

This toy consists of the vibrating egg and a handy remote control that looks like a key-fob.

The egg and controller are made out of ABS plastic which is great as this material is phthalate and latex free and also no-porous so cleaning is a straightforward process.

To clean just wash the egg in warm soapy water to get rid of any vag-goo and then rinse it with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner ensuring that it is dry before storing it away for its next use.

You will need two AAA batteries for the egg, and these are fitted by unscrewing the egg. The middle of it has an 'o' ring to seal the internals from moisture, and by gripping each end, you can unscrew the cap to expose the battery compartment. The remote comes with a lithium battery fitted, so you are ready to play.

Take care when you refit the cap that you don't over tighten it causing the 'o'-ring to be crushed or displaced. Once the batteries are fitted the egg is basically switched on, and it will wait for commands from the remote.

If you are not using it for a long time, I suggest removing the batteries to stop them from draining.

The 2 x AAA batteries are very easy to fit inside the body of the egg
The 2 x AAA batteries are very easy to fit inside the body of the egg

The egg has a long loop, and this is used to retrieve it once inserted, and it also acts as the antennae for the egg, so you get a good signal from up to about 20m/66ft which is excellent.

The egg has an almost velvety surface which is really soft and not draggy at all. It really looks nice, and I found you don't need much lube to insert it comfortably. I recommend a good quality water-based lube like Sliquid H20 or Secret Play Natural. Meo has their own brand of water-based lube called AQUAMEO which they recommend, but I haven't tried this product myself.

The remote controller is very stylish with a chrome-like finish. It has a sliding cover over the controls, and it comes with a keyring so you can attach it to your house or car keys. Stunt Cock hung it off my collar when he was teasing me with it. Just reaching over to change settings while I was restrained. The control that gave him coupled with my restrained and helpless state made it an exhilarating experience for me.

Both the remote and the egg itself look amazing, they have a dark almost retro look that really works with my style of play.

The bullet measures in at 2.75"/7cm long and with a diameter of 1.4"/3.5cm. This makes it easy to insert vaginally or even anally with the help of a little lube.

Its very nature means that it is a waterproof sex toy and so it is also a lot of fun anywhere not just int he bath or shower. You can use it wherever you are for some kinky clandestine fun, and we have experimented with it in lots of ways.

The control box has a sliding cover for the two buttons
The control box has a sliding cover for the two buttons

As it is ABS and non-porous, it is easy to clean and sterilise so it can be shared between users.

Controlling the vibrating egg is very easy, the control just has two buttons. One turns the vibe on and off again and the second button cycles through the 68 vibration modes. I have to admit though that a lot of them are relatively similar and I prefer the solid vibrations over the patterns.

Having only one control button, you have to cycle through the vibration settings, and if you miss the one you prefer, then you have to go through all of the rest to get back to it which is a pain but unavoidable with just one button.

The vibe doesn't come with any instructions, and so you have to experiment to work out what the buttons do, and I was confused for a while as I couldn't get it to work. Then I found out that I had inserted the batteries backwards giving myself a Homer Simpson "Doh!" moment.

Once I had worked it all out, it was on to the fun part of the review, looking at its performance. I got to use it first, and it was during a BDSM session where I was restrained and blindfolded. Stunt Cock lubed me up and slowly inserted the egg as far as he could, and that felt amazing (especially having someone else doing it). He then clipped the control onto my collar, and that turned me on as well.

When he switched it on a smile crept across my face, and he tutted before gagging me - he can be a bugger at times. He had to ask if it was turned on as you can't hear it in use when it is inside you, and so I nodded.

He then proceeded to tease me to a fantastic orgasm, he would switch it off and on again before changing the settings.

The vibrations aren't on par with strong vibrators like a Doxy, but they do the job well, especially as the egg was pressed up against my g-spot. I came hard while listening to Stunt Cock chuckling. He has taken a real liking to this toy and the next person to try it was sub'r'.

This stylish remote vibrating egg is a lot of fun to use on your own or with a partner
This stylish remote vibrating egg is a lot of fun to use on your own or with a partner

Once it had been cleaned he made her wear it while out and about and she was teased to an orgasm in a McDonalds restaurant, and it was so much fun sitting opposite to her watching her squirm and bite her lip as she came trying to be as quiet as she could.

One of the great features of this vibrating egg is just how quiet it is in use. When buried deep inside you it is all but silent, on its highest setting you can just make out the vibrations in a quiet room. This discreet nature makes it great for clandestine fun and games, especially with a partner at the controls.

A remote controleld vibrator can be a lot of fun especially one buried deep inside you. Check out this one from @MEO_TEAM. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • ABS body safe materials
  • 68 vibration modes
  • Range of 20m
  • Great for discreet public fun and games

Final Thoughts

This is a vibe which lots of play possibilities, you can use it on your own for some private play or in public to really turn up the kink a lot. It is so much fun though when the controls are passed to another person and you are left at their mercy. It is great for teasing and pleasing and was so much fun to use especially when out and about. I must admit the highlight so far was teasing sub'r' in a McDonalds and watching her squirm trying to put off her oncoming orgasm.

Remote controlled vibes are so much fun and are definitely worth considering if you are looking for something out of the norm to add to your toy collection.

I was sent this Remote Controlled Egg Vibrator by Wolf at Meo.de and I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.4Overall8Design8Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de carry a huge range of frantastic sex toys

Grab one of these fun little remote controlled bullet vibes from Meo for just 29,90 € (£26.17). Whilst you are on their site check out the rest of their incredibly kinky wares.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent this Remote Controlled Egg Vibrator to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 25, 2019

Colt Camo Thigh Cuff Sex Sling From Bondara

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Lay back and relax as this thigh sling takes the strain Recently we had the pleasure of reviewing the Colt Camo Thigh Sling, and we had so much fun doing so. This is the first Colt product that we have received to review, and we all looked forward to putting… Read More
June 24, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower Vibrator

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Power Flower I am delighted to be able to bring you this great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower. A vibrator with a tip that is unlike anything else I have tried. As Satisfyer seem to be… Read More
Jun 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from… Read More
Jun 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question that often turns up, and I will do my best to answer it in this article. Erotic electrostimulation refers to the use of specially designed equipment to apply electrical… Read More
June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares