المهر Bridle BDSM رئيس تسخير مراجعة

كتب بواسطة 01 يناير 2018

هذا ponygirl القليل يحب تسخير لها

الآن كما أن معظم القراء يعرفون أن لدي خط غريب على بعد ميل واسع ولديهم خيال طويل حول محاولة لعب بعض المهر.

لسوء الحظ ، بسبب ركبتي السيئة ، لم أتمكن من تجربة مسرحية جدية ، ولذا قمت بتجسيد مساعدة صديق مندي الذي يحب أيضا لعبة المهر للمساعدة في هذه المراجعة.

هذا هو تسخير كبيرة ، وهو مثالي لأي شخص باعتباره تسخير لأول مرة أو حتى لشخص لديه بعض الخبرة مع اللعب المهر.

جوان

قدم Meo.de هذا اللجام الحصان المهر مذهلة المظهر لمراجعة. كما هو مثل هذا المنتج الرائع كنت أريد أن أفعله عدالة مع المراجعة ولذا حجزت جلسة في a بدسم زنزانة (TP Studios in Cannock) لبعض المرح المهور غريب والألعاب.

هذا تسخير الرأس الذي سيعطيك سيطرة ممتازة على المهر البشري الصغير. تابع القراءة لمعرفة لماذا أحبها كثيرا.

أنا أحب خيارات التعبئة أضيق الحدود من Meo.deبالنسبة لأي شخص غير متأكد من عمل المهر ، إليك ملخص سريع من ويكيبيديا:

تلعب لعبة المهر حيث يلبس أحد المشاركين على الأقل شكلاً يشبه سلوكيات وحيوانات حيوان الخيول. ينقسم الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في لعبة المهر (المهور) إلى ثلاث مجموعات ، على الرغم من أن بعضهم سيشارك في أكثر من فئة واحدة:

  1. المهور سلة سحب متشبث (النقل) مع صاحبها.
  2. تتجول مهور ركوب الخيل ، إما على أربع أو ساقين ، مع "متسابق" على أكتاف "المهر" (المعروف أيضا باسم ركوب الكتف).
  3. إظهار المهور تظهر مهاراتهم في الترويض ، وغالبا ما يرتدون أحزمة متقنة ، والأعمدة وهلم جرا.

هذا الحزام مصنوع من الجلد الرائع والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأكل من صديقي راشيل وأنا على حد سواء تعريف مثل المهور في هذا النوع من اللعب BDSM وعلى هذا النحو تفضل أنواع أكثر فخا من فخ ومعدات اللعب المهر الأخرى.

يمكن للعب المهر أن يكون ممتعاً بقدر ما يمكنك أن تنسى متاعبك اليومية وتغمر نفسك في عالم الخيول حيث تحتاج فقط إلى التركيز على أداء المهر لإرضاء مدربك.

واحدة من القطع الأكثر أهمية لمعدات تشغيل المهر هي تسخير الرأس ذات نوعية جيدة ، ويسعدني أن أقول إن هذا التعامل مع Meo.de القراد هذا المربع بشكل جيد.

أنا أيضا أحب حزام الذقن الجلدي الناعمأنا فقط أحب رائحة مذهلة من الجلد الطازج عندما فتحت الحقيبة لأول مرة. هناك شيء حول تلك الرائحة التي تجعل قلبي يتسارع وتتدفق العصائر. Meo.de أحب تغليفها في أضيق الحدود ، وأنا أشيد أنه ، من الجيد أن يكون لديك منتجات حيث لا تملأ كيس بن بنفايات المواد عند فك ذلك.

هذا الرأس مصنوع من جلد البقر الأسود الناعم و القوي و يتميز بمشبكين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يسمحان بتعديل مقاسه لأي حجم رأس. لقد حاولت ذلك على شريكي الذي يملك رأسًا ضخمًا ، وقد تم تركيبه جيدًا. لقد وجدت أنا وراشيل أنها مناسبة بشكل جيد للغاية ولدينا رؤوس أصغر بكثير.

يتميز الحزام بحزام صقري ناعم يندرج تحت الفك الخاص بك وبزة سيليكون سوداء لطيفة مثبتة بين أسنانك تمنعك من إغلاق فمك. هذا يؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى الكثير من سال لعابه ويمكن أن يختار مدرب لمعاقبة له أو لها المهر لترحيل أو السماح لها.

الحجم: هو عبارة عن 18 سم = 7 "طول ، 2.5cm = 1" في القطر.يتم ربط قطعة السيليكون وحزام الذقن مع بقية الحزام عن طريق حلقتين كبيرتين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي تجلس بجانب خديك. تحتوي هاتان الحلقتان على امتدادين بارزين إلى الأسفل يمنعان المهر من النظر إلى أبعد مما لو كانا يتصلان بعمود الترقوة الخاص بك. كما أنها تستخدم لوقف المهر الخاص بك عندما تنسحب على كل من مقاليد معا.

هذا الحزام لديه الكثير من التجهيزات المعدنية الجميلةترتبط الحلقات الكبيرة بحلقتين صغيرتين بشريط ربط جلدي قصير ، كما يتم ربط حزامتي الرأس القابلة للتعديل بهذه المجموعة الثانية من الحلقات. تمسك هذه الأشرطة القابلة للتعديل بحزم في مكانها على الرأس مع وضع واحد على التوالي فوق رأسك لدعمه والآخر يدور حول مؤخرة الرقبة لتثبيته بإحكام في مكانه.

هناك مجموعة ثالثة من الحلقات التي تعلق أيضا على المجموعة الثانية من الأشرطة الجلدية القصيرة ، ويمكنك ربط يسود لهذه السيطرة على المهر الخاص بك.

بعد أن لعبنا معه ، وجدنا أن إرفاق العهود إلى الحلقات الكبيرة يمنحك قدرًا أكبر من التحكم في المهر الخاص بك ، وهذا هو المكان الذي أوصيك بتوصيله إذا كنت تريد تحكمًا حاسمًا وسريعًا في ponygirl أو ponyboy.

الجلود المستخدمة في هذا الحزام لطيفة للغاية ويتم تشطيبها بشكل جيد ، يتم وضع المسامير التي تستخدم لتثبيت الأشرطة بدقة وتمنحها مظهرًا قويًا للغاية.

فعلت Meo.de مرة أخرى مع منتج كبير آخر

هذا الحزام هو نوبة رائعة ويشعر مذهلة في الاستخدامهذا هو تسخير كبيرة ، وهو مثالي لأي شخص باعتباره تسخير لأول مرة أو حتى لشخص لديه بعض الخبرة مع اللعب المهر. القطعة مريحة ، ولكنها تذكرك أيضًا بمأزقك. يمكن لمدربك التحكم فيك بسهولة مع العهود التي تعلقها. استخدمنا خطافين مزدوجينمنزل من إيروس ضعف التقط السنانير) وطول قصير من الحبل (Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope) وهذا المزيج كان مثاليا لبعض المقربين في تدريب المهر.

يرتدي تسخير يشعر مذهلة ، ويمكنك حقا أن تشعر نفسك الدخول في هذا الدور ، والسلاح بجانبك والتمتع التعلم لتسلق ، الهرولة والعرس. لقد وجدت أن هذا الجزء صعب ولكن صديقي يحب ذلك ، حقا في الحصول على شخصية وكان من الجميل جدا لرؤية خبوتها حول زنزانة مع رأسها عاليا.

الطريقة التي يجلس بها على رأسك بحزم شديد ، ترمي في مؤخرة بعقب ذيل الحصان ، وأنت تدخل في الدور وتستمتع بكونك فتاة أو فتى.

The Pony Bridle Head Harness منMEO_TEAM هي ذات جودة عالية والكثير من المرح لاستخدامه في جميع خيالات المهر / البنت. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

هذا هو تسخير كبيرة لأي شخص جديد على ponyplayالملامح الرئيسية:

  • جلد البقر والجلود السوداء ذات نوعية جيدة
  • التجهيزات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • أسود سيليكون قليلا / الكمامة
  • اثنين من الأشرطة قابل للتعديل يجعلها قابلة للتعديل لتناسب أي شخص
  • حزام الذقن الناعمة

خاطرة النهائي

أنا أحب هذا Pony Head Harness ، كل شيء من رائحته إلى مشاعره من الدرجة الأولى. حصلت على ذروة كبيرة عندما فتحت الحقيبة وشممت رائحة الجلد العذبة ، وهي تبدو جيدة للغاية. تمنحك إكسسوارات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مظهراً راقياً بينما تكون قطعة السيليكون عبارة عن وظيفة نقية.

سيكون مناسبًا لأي حجم للرأس ، وهذا هو أحد الأشياء التي تجعله جيدًا جدًا. هذا هو أداة تسخير مثالية لأي شخص في مشهد لعبة المهر أو لأي شخص يتطلع إلى التجربة قليلاً ويسمح لشعره (أو يجب أن أقول أني) لأسفل.

Meo.de مرة أخرى عن دهشتها مع منتج BDSM تكسير آخر.

كنت ارسلت Pony Bridle Head Harness من وولف في Meo.de وأود أن أشكره على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعته لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

انتزاع واحدة من هذه الرأس المهر كبيرة يسخر من Meo.de

انتزاع واحدة من هذه الرأس مذهلة يسخر من Meo.de لمجرد 99,00 € (£ 87.84) التي معدات BDSM المتخصصة هي صفقة جيدة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


تحقق من هذه الاستعراضات الأخرى لمنتجات Meo.de

الياقات

قضبان اصطناعية

الهزاز

القيود

بدسم

جرو اللعب

آخرى


إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسال "Pony Bridle Head Harness" ليتم مراجعتها مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الأخطبوط الساخن
الانسجام
السيد هانكيز تويز
الشرف
الحب العسل
Uberkinky

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Pony Bridle BDSM Head Harness Review
  • Posted

Pony Bridle BDSM Head Harness Review

This little ponygirl loves her harness

Now as most of my readers know I have a kinky streak a mile wide and have long fantasised about trying some pony play.

Unfortunately, due to my bad knees, I was unable to try some serious pony play, and so I enlisted the help of a submissive friend of mine who also loves pony play to help with this review.

This is a great harness, and it is ideal for anyone as a first-time harness or even for someone having some experience with pony play.

Joanne

Meo.de supplied this stunning-looking pony bridle head harness to review. As it is such a fantastic product I wanted to do it justice with the review and so I booked a session in a BDSM Dungeon (TP Studios in Cannock) for some kinky pony fun and games.

This a head harness that will give you excellent control of your little human pony. Read on to find out why I like it so much.

I love the minimalistic packaging options from Meo.deFor anyone who isn't sure of what pony play is, here is a quick summary from Wikipedia:

Pony play is where at least one of the participants dresses to resemble and assumes the mannerisms and character of an equine animal. People involved in pony-play ("ponies") divide themselves into three groups although some will participate in more than one category:

  1. Cart ponies pull a sulky (carriage) with their owner.
  2. Riding ponies are ridden, either on all fours or two legs, with the "rider" on the shoulders of the "pony" (also known as Shoulder riding).
  3. Show ponies show off their dressage skills and often wear elaborate harnesses, plumes and so on.

This harness is made out of very nice leather and stainless steelBoth my friend Rachel and I both identify as Show ponies in this sort of BDSM play and as such prefer the more elegant types of trap and other pony play equipment.

Pony play can be a lot of fun as you can forget your daily troubles and immerse yourself in an equine world where you only need to focus on performing as a pony to please your trainer.

One of the most critical pieces of pony play equipment is a good quality head harness, and I am happy to say that this tackle from Meo.de ticks that particular box well.

I also like the soft leather chin strapI just loved the amazing smell of fresh leather when I opened the bag for the first time. There is something about that smell that gets my heart racing and the juices flowing. Meo.de love their minimalistic packaging, and I applaud that, it is nice to have products where you don't fill a bin bag with waste materials when you unpack it.

This head harness is made from very soft but sturdy black cowhide leather and features two stainless steel buckles that will allow its fit to be adjusted to any head size. I tried it on my partner who has a huge head, and it fitted well. Both Rachel and I found it to be a good fit too and we have much smaller heads.

The harness features a soft chin strap that goes just under your jawline and a nice black silicone bit that is clamped between your teeth preventing you from closing your mouth; this often leads to lots of drool and a trainer may choose to punish his or her pony for drooling or allow it.

Size: The mouth gag is 18cm = 7" in length, 2.5cm = 1" in diameter.The silicone bit and chin strap are joined to the rest of the harness via two large stainless steel rings that sit next to your cheeks. These rings have two downward protruding extensions that prevent the pony from looking down too far as they contact your collarbone. They are also used to stop your pony when you pull back on both reins together.

This harness has lots of lovely metal fittingsThe large rings are linked to two smaller rings by a short leather connecting strap, and the two adjustable head straps also attach to this second set of rings. These adjustable straps hold the harness firmly in place on the head with one going straight over the top of your head to support it and the other going around the back of the neck to secure it tightly in place.

There is a third set of rings that are also attached to the second set by short leather straps, and you can connect reigns to these to control your pony.

Having played with it, we found that attaching the reigns to the large rings give much more control of your pony and that is where I recommend connecting yours if you want decisive and responsive control of your ponygirl or ponyboy.

The leather used on this harness is very nice and is finished well, the rivets used to secure straps are accurately placed and give the harness a very strong, crisp look.

Meo.de have done it again with another great product

This harness is a great fit and feels amazing in useThis is a great harness, and it is ideal for anyone as a first-time harness or even for someone having some experience with pony play. The bit is comfortable, yet it also reminds you of your predicament. Your trainer can easily control you with the reigns you attach. We used two double snap hooks (House Of eros Double Snap Hooks) and a short length of rope (Fetish Fantasy Mini Silk Rope) and this combination was perfect for some close in pony training.

Wearing the harness feel amazing, and you really can feel yourself getting into the role, arms by your side and enjoying learning to canter, trot and prance. I found that part difficult but my friend loves it, really getting into character and it was so lovely to see her trotting around the dungeon with her head held high.

The way that it sits very firmly on your head feels great, throw in a ponytail butt plug, and you do get into the role and enjoy being a pony girl or boy.

The Pony Bridle Head Harness from @MEO_TEAM is great quality and lots of fun to use for all your ponygirl/boy fantasies. Click to Tweet

Key Features

This is a great harness for anyone new to ponyplayKey features:

  • Good quality black cowhide leather
  • Stainless steel fittings
  • Black silicone bit/gag
  • Two adjustable straps makes it adjustable to fit anyone
  • Soft chin strap

Final Thoughts

I love this Pony Head Harness, everything from its smell to its feel is first class. I got a great rush when I opened the bag and sniffed that fresh leather scent, and it just looks so good. The stainless steel fittings give it a classy look while the silicone bit is pure functionality.

It will fit any head size, and that is one of the things that makes it so good. This is an ideal head harness for anyone in the pony play scene or for anyone looking to experiment a bit and let their hair (or should I say mane) down.

Meo.de have once again amazed me with another cracking BDSM product.

I was sent the Pony Bridle Head Harness by Wolf at Meo.de and I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall9Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these great Pony head harnesses from Meo.de

Grab one of these amazing head harnesses from Meo.de for just 99,00 € (£87.84) which for specialised BDSM equipment is rather a good deal.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent the Pony Bridle Head Harness to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.6

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the… Read More
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
Aug 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
August 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered myself some more kinky e-stim equipment from E-Stim Systems. I am going to be enjoying some kinky electro-medical play and also some delightful electro skin play too. I… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
Jul 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares