Pleaser Funtasma Exotica أسود عرض براءات الاختراع على نطاق واسع منصة جوجو التمهيد

كتب بواسطة 01 مايو 2018

وضع "اللعنة لي" مرة أخرى إلى "اللعنة لي الأحذية"

هذا استعراض آخر لقطعة رائعة من الأحذية من Latex، Leather & Lace. الجميع يحب زوج من يمارس الجنس معي ، وهذه بلاسير أحذية من Funtasma يمكن بلا شك وصفها بهذه الطريقة لأنها تبدو مذهلة.

حيلة الديك تولى خنائه لزيارة اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل (LL & L) في العام الماضي وأنها جاءت بعيدا بعد أن أمرت هذا الزوج من الأحذية رائعة.

"لقد قيل لي أن الكعوب العريضة مثالية لاستخدامها كمقابض عند إعطاء خضوع قاذفة قاسية إلى حد ما في الموقف التبشيري".

جوان

إذا لم تكن قد قمت بزيارة متجر LL & L في الواقع ، فيمكنني أن أوصي بشدة بالتجربة ، فإن الموظفين على دراية ومفيدة للغاية. مع مجموعة لا تصدق من ألعاب الجنس ، الملابس الداخلية ، البنود صنم والأحذية بالطبع للاختيار من بينها متجر لزيارة إذا كنت في المنطقة (بارويل ، ليسترشير).

زيارة المحل كله كانت تجربة سحرية ل sub 'r'، وما زالت تعليقات عليها بعد ستة أشهر. فلماذا استغرق الأمر ستة أشهر لكتابة هذه المراجعة ، وقد وضعت هذه الأحذية بالفعل على المحك.

هذه الأحذية تأتي بشكل جيد جدا وتعبئتها في مربع مشرقاسمحوا لي أن أضبط المشهد بالنسبة لك ، كان sub 'r' متوتراً جداً عندما وصلت إلى متجر LL & L ، ولكن سرعان ما وضعه باتريك وبقية الموظفين هناك بسهولة. قررت الديك حيلة أن يأخذها هناك كعلاج لعيد ميلادها ، وأنها جاءت مع جميل خادمة الفرنسية الزي، وأمر أيضا هذه الأحذية رائعة.

أثناء وجودها هناك ، كان هناك الكثير من المرح الذي كان يحاول على الأحذية والأحذية المختلفة للعمل على ما يبدو أفضل ويشعر بالراحة عليها. الأحذية التي اختارتها في نهاية المطاف كانت زوج من Exotica 2020X براءة اختراع سوداء واسعة العرض طول الركبة الأحذية. لم يكن هذا الزوج في المخزن ، ولكن عملية ترتيب الأحذية كانت هي البساطة نفسها مع باتريك موضحا أنها علامة تجارية أمريكية وأنها ستصل في غضون بضعة أيام. كان هذا يوم الخميس ، ووصلت الأحذية إلى باب منزلي يوم الثلاثاء التالي ، وأنا متأكد من أنك ستتفق مع هذه الخدمة السريعة.

هذه الأحذية تبدو مذهلة والجلد PU هو حقا لامع
هذه الأحذية تبدو مذهلة والجلد PU هو حقا لامع

يمتلك Latex و Leather & Lace مجموعة جيدة من الأحذية في المخزون ، ولكن إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أحد التصميمات غير الموجودة في المخزون ، فهذا هو نوع الإطار الزمني للتسليم الذي تبحث عنه. بعد أن عايشت شحنات بطيئة من الولايات المتحدة في الماضي ، أنا مندهش من أنهم تلقوا أوامر يوم الخميس وأرسلوا إلى اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل قبل إرسالها إلينا للوصول يوم الثلاثاء التالي. ما زلت لا أعرف ما هو السحر الذي استخدمه باتريك لإبعاد المستحيل ، ولكن هناك.

وصلت الأحذية بشكل جيد جدا ، وأنا أحب مربع الأحذية Funtasma ، وضع شعار مشرق ابتسامة على جميع وجوهنا. عند فتح الصندوق ، يمكن أن نرى الأحذية ملفوفة بشكل فردي ومفصلة للعبور مع الورقة المعتادة المنكمشة داخل الحذاء لحماية الغطاء من أي تلف أثناء النقل.

هذا هو واحد من مجموعة لامعة من الأحذية ، وأنها تأتي جاهزة مع خمسة فتحات على جانبي الحذاء. أما بقية الجزء الأمامي من الحذاء فتحتوي على خطاف للتمهيد السريع للإصدار ، لذا فإن ربط وتحرير bootlace هو عملية سريعة.

اللسان في هذه الأحذية واسعة ومريحة
اللسان في هذه الأحذية واسعة ومريحة

ولكنك تحتاج فقط إلى ربطها مرة واحدة لضبط الحذاء على شكل السكين ، بمجرد الانتهاء من إزالة وإعادة تركيب الأحذية باستخدام الرمز الداخلي الداخلي الذي يكون سلسًا وقويًا للغاية.

بعد أن لم يكن أبدا مجموعة من الأحذية الفخذ عالية نفسي (هل تقرأ هذا الديك حيلة؟) لم يكن لدي أي خبرة مع جلد الأحذية هذا كبير ، ولكن كان مباشرة.

جودة التصنيع هي أيضا من الدرجة الأولى. عندما وصلوا ، كنت مهتاجاً بهم ولم أكن لأسمح لأحد أن يمسهم حتى أخذت هذه الصور. أردت أن أحاول نقل الجودة والحرفية التي مرت بها.

خياطة الدرجة الأولى. لا توجد مسامير الغراء فوضوي أو اللطخات حول الواجهة الوحيدة والعليا. يضيء جلد PU النباتي اللطيف مثل المرآة ، ومن السهل تلميع لمعان عالي اللمعان بعد التآكل. كنت حقا مفتونة بهم وأحب زوج نفسي. هم جيدة مثل بلدي أحذية النرد Pleaser تلقيت لمراجعة من LL & L (شكرا لك مرة أخرى).

مستوى عالية من العمل واضح في خياطة وجودة التجهيزات
مستوى عالية من العمل واضح في خياطة وجودة التجهيزات

لا داعي لقوله sub'r " كان مثل طفل في صباح عيد الميلاد عندما أخبرتها في النهاية أنها يمكن أن تضعها.

لقد وقفنا أمامنا ، كنا نجلس أمامنا مرتدين حذاءها الجديد "Fuck Me Boots" في أي وقت من الأوقات ، وكانوا يبدون مدهشين في وجهها. أعطت الكعب 4 "/ 10cm لها ارتفاعًا لطيفًا في الارتفاع ولكن منصة 1.5" / 3.8cm تعني أن هذه الأطراف تشعر وكأنها 2.5 "/ 6cm كعوب وكعب عريض يعني أنها كانت مستقرة وثابتة عند الوقوف أو المشي فيها.

كان أول تعليق لها حول مدى ارتياحها للارتداء ، وقد ارتدتها الآن لساعات وساعات وساعات. عدم الحصول على أي قرحة أو بثور. هم الأحذية التي يمكنك ارتداؤها طوال اليوم دون الحاجة إلى قضاء اليوم التالي في السرير. كانت تبتسم ابتسامة عريضة مثل قطة شيشاير بعد أن وضعتها كأنها مثل حلم أصبح حقيقة بالنسبة لها.

هذا الزوج لديه عرض واسع والعجل ، وهذا يساعد على جعلها مريحة جدا للارتداء. عندما يكون "r" موجودًا عليها ، فهي ليست ضيقة حول عجولها ، وهذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعلها مريحة جدًا.

هذه الأحذية مرنة للغاية ومريحة لارتداء لفترات طويلة من الزمن
هذه الأحذية مرنة للغاية ومريحة لارتداء لفترات طويلة من الزمن

الجانب السفلي من الأحذية لديه ما يكفي من المداس لجعلها آمنة للارتداء في الثلج والجليد كما ثبت في فصل الشتاء الماضي في مناسبات عديدة عندما ارتدى "ص" لهم أندية مختلفة.

يجلس اللسان الطويل منتصباً داخل الأحذية ، ويقاوم الميل إلى الانزلاق إلى داخل الحذاء ، وهذا يحافظ على طلاء جلد PU متناسق خلف السرعات.

إن الكعب العريض ، كما قيل لي ، مثالي لاستخدامه كمقابض عند إعطاء خنزيراً صعبًا وسريعًا في وضع التبشير. هذه بالتأكيد هي "Fuck Me Boots" ، حسناً ، يجب عليك كذلك ، أليس كذلك؟

التصميم الأنيق رائع ويجعل الرمز الكامل طول وضعهم وإزالتها نسيم
التصميم الأنيق رائع ويجعل الرمز الكامل طول وضعهم وإزالتها نسيم

كلما ترتديه "ص" بدسم أو النوادي العائمة ، تحصل الأحذية دائمًا على الكثير من الاهتمام ، وتحول الرؤوس باستمرار لأنها مثيرة جدًا. وقد ساعد ارتدائهم على بناء ثقة أفراد الفرقة الذين اعتادوا أن يكونوا شيئًا خجولًا. تحب حذاءها وتقول إنها تجعلها تشعر بأنها مثيرة عندما ترتديها. هم زوج مثالي من الأحذية للذهاب معها خادمة الزي التي اشتريناها من Latex Leather & Lace.

تم ارتداء هذه الأحذية الآن بانتظام لأكثر من ستة أشهر ، ولا تزال تبدو رائعة. البلى الوحيد عليها هو أبلى صغير على أحد إصبع القدم حيث ركعت فيها على سطح خشن. جرجير مثل هذا شيء يمكن أن تتوقع الحصول عليه مع أي زوج من الأحذية أو الأحذية ، وأنه من السهل تغطية مع بعض البولندية التمهيد.

يمنحك ارتفاع المنصة والكعب ارتفاعًا فوريًا بينما لا يزال مستقرًا
يمنحك ارتفاع المنصة والكعب ارتفاعًا فوريًا بينما لا يزال مستقرًا

تحقق من مثير جدا أحذية طول الركبة فنتينازا Exotica منLatexleather ونرى لماذا جوان وكبار 'آر' مثلهم كثيرا. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • كعب عريض 4 "/ 10cm
  • منصة 1.5 "/ 3.8cm تجعلهم يشعرون وكأنهم كعب أصغر
  • الرباط الأمامي مع خطافات جلد سريعة
  • زقزقة داخلية كاملة الطول لجعل تركيب أو إزالة عملية سريعة وسهلة
  • فقي لائق يجعلها آمنة لارتداء في جميع الفصول
  • كعب جعل مقابض "اللعنة لي" ممتازة

خاطرة النهائي

كانت هذه الأحذية لديها بعض الإجراءات الثقيلة حقا وأنها لا تزال تبدو مذهلةوعموما ، نحن جميعا سعداء مع هذا الزوج من الأحذية لديهم بعض الاستخدام الثقيل حقا ولا تزال تبدو مذهلة. يجب عليك التحقق من موقع Latex، Leather & Lace على الويب لمعرفة مدى اتساع نطاق الأحذية والأحذية الغريبة. على الرغم من تحذيرك ، يمكنك تناول فنجان من القهوة لأنك قد تكون بعض الوقت حيث أن مجموعتها كبيرة.

إذا طلب مني استعراض أي حذاء أو حذاء آخر من Latex، Leather & Lace ، فسوف أقفز على الفرصة حيث يوجد شيء صادق في مجموعتهم للجميع والجودة هي من الدرجة الأولى. ستستمر هذه الأحذية في الحصول على الكثير من الاستخدام ، وتبدو فقط مثيرة جدا على sub 'r'.

أعطي هذه الأحذية توصية قوية جدا ، وأنا أحبهم ، ويحبهم sub 'r' ، وأنا أعلم أن يحب الديك حيلة رؤيتها فيها أيضا. لذلك هو الفوز ، الفوز الوضع كل جولة. إذا كنت تبحث عن الجودة بسعر لا يكسر البنك ، فإن Latex، Leather & Lace لديها شيء يمكنك الاستمتاع به.

لقد اشتريت أحذية Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo من Latex Leather & Lace مقابل £ 79.95 وتمتعنا بمراجعتها.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل

Latex، Leather and Lace هي شركة تجارة تجزئة رائدة على الإنترنت من الشباك وتحمل مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المصنوعة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك التسوق عبر الإنترنت أو حتى في متجر في Barwell ، Leicestershire. لماذا لا تسقط إذا كنت المحلية وتحقق بها. هم ودودون للغاية وهم ثروة من المعرفة والمشورة. لا تنس أن تقول أن جوان تقول مرحبا.

انتزاع زوج من هذه Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots for just £ 79.95 من اللاتكس والجلود والرباط. ستحصل على حذاء رائع يمنحك الكثير من المتعة لفترة طويلة قادمة.

تأكد من النظر إلى مجموعة مذهلة من الأحذية والأحذية غريب. تحقق لهم و لا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسؤولية - اشتريت أحذية Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo للمراجعة وهذا لم يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الحب العسل
الشرف
السيد هانكيز تويز
جلب
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Pleaser Funtasma Exotica Black Patent Wide Width Platform Gogo Boot
  • Posted

Pleaser Funtasma Exotica Black Patent Wide Width Platform Gogo Boot

Putting the 'Fuck Me' back into 'Fuck Me Boots'

This is another review of a fantastic piece of footwear from Latex, Leather & Lace. Everyone loves a pair of fuck me boots, and these Pleaser Boots from Funtasma can undoubtedly be described this way as they look amazing.

Stunt Cock took his submissive to visit Latex, Leather & Lace (LL&L) last year and they came away having ordered this fantastic pair of boots.

"The wide heels, I have been told, are perfect for using as handles when giving a submissive a rather hard and fast rodgering in the missionary position."

Joanne

If you have never actually visited the LL&L walk-in shop then I can highly recommend the experience, the staff are incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. With an incredible range of sex toys, lingerie, fetish items and of course footwear to choose from it's a shop to visit if you are in the area (Barwell, Leicestershire).

The whole shop visit was a magical experience for sub 'r', and she still comments about it after six months. So why has it taken six months to write this review, well these boots have been really put to the test.

These boots come very well packaged in a bright boxLet me set the scene for you, sub 'r' was very nervous when she arrived at the LL&L shop, but she was soon put at ease by Patrick and the rest of the staff there. Stunt cock decided to take her there as a treat for her Birthday, and they came away with a lovely French Maids Outfit, and he also ordered these fantastic boots.

While there, sub 'r' had lots of fun trying on different boots and shoes to work out what would look best and feel comfortable on her. The boots that she eventually opted for were a pair of Exotica 2020X black patent wide width knee length boots. This pair was not in stock, but the process of ordering the boots was simplicity itself with Patrick explaining that they were a US brand and they would arrive within a few days. This was on Thursday, and the boots arrived at my door the following Tuesday which I am sure you will agree is lightning quick service.

These boots look incredible and the PU leather is really shiny
These boots look incredible and the PU leather is really shiny

Latex, Leather & Lace have a good range of shoes in stock but if you require one of the designs not in stock that is the sort of delivery timeframe you are looking at. Having experienced slow deliveries from the US in the past, I am amazed that they were ordered on Thursday and sent to Latex, Leather & Lace before being forwarded on to us to arrive the following Tuesday. I still don't know what magic Patrick used to pull off the impossible, but there it is.

The boots arrived very well packaged, and I love the Funtasma shoe box, the bright logo put a smile on all of our faces. Upon opening the box, we could see the boots individually wrapped and separated for transit with the usual scrunched up paper inside the boot to protect the toecap from any damage in transit.

This is one shiny set of boots, and they come ready laced with five eyelets on either side of the boot. The rest of the front of the boot has quick release bootlace hooks, so fastening and releasing the bootlace is a quick process.

The tongue in these boots is wide and comfortable
The tongue in these boots is wide and comfortable

But you only need to lace them once to adjust the boot to your shin shape, once done you remove and refit the boots using the inner side zip that are both smooth and very sturdy.

Having never had a thigh-high set of boots myself (are you reading this Stunt Cock?) I had no experience with lacing boots this big, but it was straightforward.

The quality of manufacture is also first class. When they arrived, I was blown away by them and I wouldn't let anyone touch them until I had taken these pictures. I wanted to try to convey the quality and craftsmanship that has gone into them.

The stitching is first class; there is no messy glue runs or smudges around the sole and upper interface. The Vegan Friendly PU Leather shines like a mirror, and it is easy to buff to a high gloss shine after wear. I was really enamoured by them and would love a pair myself. They are as good as my Pleaser Dice Shoes I received to review from LL&L (thank you once again).

The high standard of worksmanship is evident in the stitching and quality of fittings
The high standard of worksmanship is evident in the stitching and quality of fittings

Needless to say sub'r' was a like a kid on Christmas morning when I eventually told her she could put them on.

We had sub 'r' stood in front of us wearing her new 'Fuck Me Boots' in no time at all, and they looked incredible on her. The 4"/10cm heels gave her a nice increase in height but the 1.5"/3.8cm platform means that these feel like 2.5"/6cm heels and the wide heel means that she was stable and steady when standing or walking in them.

Her first comment about them was how comfortable they are to wear, and she has now worn them for hours and hour and hours. Not getting any sore points or blisters. They are boots that you can wear all day without having to spend the following day in bed. She was grinning like a Cheshire Cat after putting them on as having them is like a dream come true for her.

This pair has a wide width and calf, and this helps to make them so comfortable to wear. When sub 'r' has them on, they're not tight around her calves, and this is one of the reasons why they are so comfortable.

These boots are very flexible and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time
These boots are very flexible and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time

The underside of the boots has enough tread to make them safe to wear in snow and ice as proven last winter on many occasions when sub 'r' wore them to various clubs.

The long tongue sits upright inside the boots, resisting the tendency to slip down into the boot and this keeps a uniform PU leather coating behind the paces.

The wide heels, I have been told, are perfect for using as handles when giving a submissive a rather hard and fast rodgering in the missionary position. So these are most definitely 'Fuck Me Boots', well, you would have to as well, wouldn't you?

The neat finish is fantastic and the full length zip makes putting them on and removing them a breeze
The neat finish is fantastic and the full length zip makes putting them on and removing them a breeze

Whenever sub 'r' wears them to BDSM or swingers clubs, the boots always get a lot of attention, constantly turning heads as they are so striking. Wearing them has helped build the confidence of sub 'r' who used to be such a shy thing. She loves her boots and says that they make her feel so sexy when she is wearing them. They are the perfect pair of boots to go with her Maids Outfit that we bought for her from Latex Leather & Lace.

These boots have now been worn regularly for over six months, and they still look fantastic. The only wear and tear on them is a small scuff on one toe cap where she knelt in them on a rough surface. Scuffs like this are something you can expect to get with any pair of boots or shoes, and it is easy to cover with some boot polish.

The platform and heel height gives you an instant raise whilst still being stable
The platform and heel height gives you an instant raise whilst still being stable

Check out the very sexy Funtasma Exotica Knee Length Boots from @Latexleather and see why Joanne and sub 'r' like them so much. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Wide 4"/10cm heels
  • The 1.5"/3.8cm platform makes them feel like smaller heels
  • Lace up front with quick lacing hooks
  • Inner full length sturdy zips to make fitting or removal a quick and easy process
  • Decent tread making them safe to wear in all seasons
  • The heels make excellent 'fuck me' handles

Final Thoughts

These boots have had some really heavy action and they still look amazingOverall, we are all delighted with this pair of boots they have had some really heavy use and still look amazing. You should definitely check out the Latex, Leather & Lace website out to see just how extensive their range of kinky shoes and boots is. Be warned though, grab a cup of coffee as you may be some time as their collection is vast.

If I were asked to review any more shoes or boots from Latex, Leather & Lace, I would jump at the chance as there is honestly something in their collection for everyone and the quality is top notch. These boots will continue to get a lot of use and the just look so sexy on sub 'r'.

I give these boots a very strong recommendation, I love them, sub 'r' loves them, and I know that Stunt Cock loves seeing her in them too. So it's a win, win situation all round. If you are looking for quality at a price that won't break the bank then Latex, Leather & Lace have something for you to enjoy.

I bought the Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots from Latex Leather & Lace for £79.95 and we have enjoyed reviewing them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Latex, Leather and Lace are a premier online retailer of kink and they carry a huge range of products made from the best manufacturers from around the globe. You can shop online or even in their walk-in shop in Barwell, Leicestershire. Why not drop by if you are local and check them out. They are very friendly indeed and are a wealth of knowledge and advice. Don't forget to say that Joanne says Hi.

Grab a pair of these Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots for just £79.95 from Latex, Leather and Lace. You get a fantastic pair of boots that will give you lots of pleasure for a long time to come.

Be sure to look at their amazing range of kinky shoes and boots. So check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I bought the Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots to review and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the… Read More
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
Aug 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 22, 2019

XBiz Europa Awards

in Blog
It's time to vote for your favourite companies and products again Every year the XBiz awards come around, and they are an opportunity for everyone to vote for their favourite products and brands. Why am I making this post? Well, it is nice to be able to have… Read More
August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares