Pleaser Funtasma Exotica Черная палитра Широкая ширина платформы Gogo Boot

Написано 01 мая 2018 г.

Возвращение «Fuck Me» в «Fuck Me Boots»

Это еще один обзор фантастической обуви от Latex, Leather & Lace. Все любят пару fuck me boots, и эти Pleaser Boots от Funtasma, без сомнения, могут быть описаны так, как они выглядят потрясающе.

Трюковый петух взял его покорность посетить Latex, Leather & Lace (LL & L) в прошлом году, и они ушли, заказав эту фантастическую пару сапог.

«Широкие каблуки, как мне сказали, идеальны для использования в качестве ручек, когда давая покорному довольно тяжелое и быстрое отсев в миссионерской позиции».

Джоан

Если вы никогда не посещали магазин LL & L, я могу очень порекомендовать этот опыт, сотрудники невероятно полезны и очень хорошо осведомлены. С невероятным ассортиментом секс-игрушек, нижнего белья, предметов фетиша и, конечно, обуви, чтобы выбрать из своего магазина для посещения, если вы находитесь в этом районе (Барвелл, Лестершир).

Весь визит в магазин был волшебным опытом для sub 'r', и она все еще комментирует это после шести месяцев. Итак, почему прошло шесть месяцев, чтобы написать этот обзор, ну, эти ботинки действительно были испытаны.

Эти сапоги очень хорошо упакованы в яркую коробкуПозвольте мне настроить сцену для вас, sub 'r' очень нервничал, когда она приехала в магазин LL & L, но вскоре ее успокоила Патрик и остальная часть персонала. Трюк-петух решил взять ее туда как угощение для ее Дня рождения, и они ушли с прекрасным Французская экипировка майдов, и он также заказал эти фантастические ботинки.

Хотя там, sub 'r' было очень весело, пытаясь использовать различные ботинки и туфли, чтобы выработать то, что будет выглядеть лучше всего и чувствовать себя комфортно на ней. Сапоги, которые она в конечном итоге выбрала, были парой ботинок длиной до колен Exotica 2020X черного цвета. Эта пара не была на складе, но процесс заказа сапог был простотой, и Патрик объяснил, что они были американским брендом, и они прибудут в течение нескольких дней. Это было в четверг, и сапоги подошли ко мне в следующий вторник, и я уверен, что вы согласитесь, что это молниеносно.

Эти ботинки выглядят невероятно, а кожа PU действительно блестящая
Эти ботинки выглядят невероятно, а кожа PU действительно блестящая

Латекс, кожа и кружева имеют хороший ассортимент обуви на складе, но если вам нужен один из проектов, которые не представлены на складе, это вид сроков доставки, на который вы смотрите. Испытав медленные поставки из США в прошлом, я поражен тем, что они были заказаны в четверг и отправлены в Латекс, Кожа и Кружева, прежде чем отправляться нам, чтобы прибыть в следующий вторник. Я до сих пор не знаю, какую магию Патрик использовал, чтобы снять невозможное, но вот оно.

Сапоги очень хорошо упакованы, и я люблю коробку для обуви Funtasma, яркий логотип нарисовал улыбку на всех наших лицах. Открыв коробку, мы увидели, что сапоги индивидуально завернуты и отделены для транспортировки обычной бумагой, загруженной в сапог, чтобы защитить toecap от любого повреждения при транспортировке.

Это один блестящий набор ботинок, и они приходят готовыми с пятью проушинами с обеих сторон ботинка. Остальная часть передней части ботинка имеет быстрые перехватывающие крючки, поэтому крепление и освобождение бутласа - это быстрый процесс.

Язык в этих сапогах широк и удобен
Язык в этих сапогах широк и удобен

Но вам нужно только кружев их, чтобы настроить ботинок на вашу форму голени, как только вы удалите и установите ботинки с помощью внутренней боковой молнии, которые являются гладкими и очень прочными.

У меня никогда не было сапог с бедрами (читаете ли вы этот трюковый петух?) У меня не было опыта в том, чтобы шнуровка сапог была такой большой, но это было просто.

Качество производства также является первоклассным. Когда они прибыли, я был потрясен ими, и я не позволю никому прикоснуться к ним, пока я не возьму эти фотографии. Я хотел попытаться передать качество и мастерство, которые ушли в них.

Сшивание - первый класс; там нет грязных прогонов клея или пятен вокруг единственного и верхнего интерфейса. Кожа PU Vegan Friendly выглядит как зеркало, и после износа легко блестить блеском блеска. Я был в восторге от них и сам бы полюбил пару. Они так же хороши, как и мои Обувь для прически Pleaser Я получил обзор от LL & L (спасибо еще раз).

Высокий уровень мастерства проявляется в сшивании и качестве фитингов
Высокий уровень мастерства проявляется в сшивании и качестве фитингов

разумеется sub'r» был ребенком в рождественское утро, когда я в конце концов сказал ей, что она может их надеть.

У нас был подставник перед нами, носящий ее новые «Fuck Me Boots» в мгновение ока, и они выглядели невероятно на ней. Каблуки 4 "/ 10cm дали ей хорошее увеличение высоты, но платформа 1.5" / 3.8cm означает, что они выглядят как пятна 2.5 "/ 6cm и широкая пятка означает, что она была стабильной и устойчивой при стоянии или ходьбе в них.

Ее первый комментарий о них заключался в том, насколько комфортно их носить, и теперь она носила их часами и часами и часами. Не получаю никаких болевых точек или волдырей. Это сапоги, которые вы можете носить весь день, не тратясь на следующий день в постель. Она ухмылялась, как Чеширский кот, после того, как они надели их, как мечта для нее.

Эта пара имеет широкую ширину и теленка, и это помогает сделать их настолько удобными для ношения. Когда у них есть подлокотники, они не завязывают телят, и это одна из причин, почему они так удобны.

Эти сапоги очень гибкие и удобные для ношения длительное время
Эти сапоги очень гибкие и удобные для ношения длительное время

На нижней стороне сапог достаточно протектора, чтобы сделать их безопасными для ношения на снегу и льду, как это было доказано прошлой зимой, во многих случаях, когда они были в разных клубах.

Длинный язык сидит прямо в сапогах, сопротивляясь склонности скользить в сапог, и это удерживает равномерное полиуретановое покрытие позади шагов.

Широкие каблуки, как мне сказали, идеально подходят для использования в качестве ручек, когда давая покорному довольно тяжелое и быстрое учение в миссионерской позиции. Таким образом, это, безусловно, «Fuck Me Boots», ну и вам тоже нужно было бы, не так ли?

Утонченный финиш фантастический, и полная длина молнии делает их и снимает их ветер
Утонченный финиш фантастический, и полная длина молнии делает их и снимает их ветер

Всякий раз, когда sub 'r' носит их БДСМ или свингер-клубы, сапоги всегда получают большое внимание, постоянно поворачивая головы, поскольку они настолько поразительны. Ношение их помогло создать уверенность подражания, которое раньше было таким застенчивым. Она любит свои сапоги и говорит, что они заставляют ее чувствовать себя такой сексуальной, когда она их носит. Они - идеальная пара сапог, чтобы пойти с ней Мягкие игрушки что мы купили для нее от Latex Leather & Lace.

Эти сапоги теперь носили регулярно более шести месяцев, и они по-прежнему выглядят фантастическими. Единственный износ на них - небольшая царапина на одной носке, где она опустилась на колени на шероховатой поверхности. Повреждения вроде этого - это то, что вы можете ожидать получить с любой парой ботинок или ботинок, и его легко покрыть некоторым ботинком.

Высота платформы и пятки дает мгновенный подъем, сохраняя при этом стабильность
Высота платформы и пятки дает мгновенный подъем, сохраняя при этом стабильность

Посмотрите очень сексуальные Funtasma Exotica Knee Length Boots от @Latexleather и посмотрите, почему Joanne и sub 'r' так же нравятся им. Нажмите, чтобы Tweet

Ключевый функции

Основные возможности:

  • Wide 4 "/ 10cm каблуки
  • Платформа 1.5 / 3.8cm заставляет их чувствовать себя как маленькие каблуки
  • Зашнуруйте спереди с помощью быстрых крючков для шнуровки
  • Внутренние полноразмерные прочные застежки-молнии для установки или удаления быстрого и легкого процесса
  • Достойный протектор, позволяющий им безопасно носить в любое время года
  • Каблуки делают отличные рукоятки «fuck me»

Заключительные мысли

У этих ботинок было действительно тяжелое действие, и они по-прежнему выглядят потрясающеВ целом, мы все в восторге от этой пары ботинок, которые у них были очень тяжелые, и по-прежнему выглядят потрясающе. Вы обязательно должны проверить сайт Latex, Leather & Lace, чтобы узнать, насколько обширны их ассортимент кудрявых ботинок и ботинок. Будьте осторожны, возьмите чашку кофе, как вы можете быть, когда их коллекция огромна.

Если бы меня попросили пересмотреть обувь или сапоги из латекса, кожи и кружев, я бы рискнул, так как в их коллекции честно что-то, а качество - на высшем уровне. Эти сапоги будут по-прежнему получать много пользы и просто выглядеть так сексуально на sub 'r'.

Я даю этим сапогам очень сильную рекомендацию, я их люблю, их любят, и я знаю, что Трюк Кок любит видеть ее в них тоже. Так что это победа, выигрышная ситуация повсюду. Если вы ищете качество по цене, которая не сломает банк, тогда у Latex, Leather & Lace есть что-то для вас.

Я купил Pleater Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots от Latex Leather & Lace за £ 79.95, и мы с удовольствием рассмотрели их.

Рейтинг Joanne

В общем
Дизайн
Особенности
Функциональность системы
Простота в использовании
Цена

Где я могу получить?

Латексная кожа и кружева

Латекс, кожа и кружево являются ведущим интернет-магазином кинка, и они несут огромный ассортимент продукции, изготовленной из лучших производителей со всего мира. Вы можете делать покупки в Интернете или даже в своем магазине в Барвелле, Лестершир. Почему бы не зайти, если вы местный, и проверить их. Они очень дружелюбны и богаты знаниями и советами. Не забудьте сказать, что Джоанн говорит Привет.

Возьмите пару этих Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Платформа Gogo Boots для всего £ 79.95 от латекса, кожи и кружев. Вы получаете фантастическую пару сапог, которая даст вам много удовольствия в течение долгого времени.

Не забудьте взглянуть на их удивительный ассортимент кудрявых ботинок и ботинок. Поэтому проверьте их и не забудьте сказать им, что Джоанн говорит «Привет».

Отказ от ответственности - я купил Pleasure Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots для обзора, и это никоим образом не повлияло на результаты этого обзора. Этот пост содержит партнерские ссылки и если вы купите что-то, когда будете следовать одному из этих ссылок, я могу получить небольшую комиссию в без вас, Для получения дополнительной информации ознакомьтесь с моим страница раскрытие информации.

Дополнительная информация

  • Общий рейтинг: 9.2
Джоанн Саммерс

Sex Blogger, обзор, Dildo Officianado, Kinky Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

JohnThomasToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы, теперь со скидкой 60%
Рекламируйте свой бизнес здесь 250 * 250
Латекс, кожа и кружево, проверьте удивительный ассортимент игрушек Sola.
Sexmachines.co.uk самая большая коллекция секс-машин и навесного оборудования
MrHankeysToys.com, самые большие и лучшие силиконовые фаллоимитаторы

Магазин с моими филиалами

склад
гармония
Uberkinky
LoveHoney
гармония
Lovehoney - секси не размер
Uberkinky
склад

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com

Хочешь подарить Джоан подарок?

Pleaser Funtasma Exotica Black Patent Wide Width Platform Gogo Boot
  • Posted

Pleaser Funtasma Exotica Black Patent Wide Width Platform Gogo Boot

Putting the 'Fuck Me' back into 'Fuck Me Boots'

This is another review of a fantastic piece of footwear from Latex, Leather & Lace. Everyone loves a pair of fuck me boots, and these Pleaser Boots from Funtasma can undoubtedly be described this way as they look amazing.

Stunt Cock took his submissive to visit Latex, Leather & Lace (LL&L) last year and they came away having ordered this fantastic pair of boots.

"The wide heels, I have been told, are perfect for using as handles when giving a submissive a rather hard and fast rodgering in the missionary position."

Joanne

If you have never actually visited the LL&L walk-in shop then I can highly recommend the experience, the staff are incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. With an incredible range of sex toys, lingerie, fetish items and of course footwear to choose from it's a shop to visit if you are in the area (Barwell, Leicestershire).

The whole shop visit was a magical experience for sub 'r', and she still comments about it after six months. So why has it taken six months to write this review, well these boots have been really put to the test.

These boots come very well packaged in a bright boxLet me set the scene for you, sub 'r' was very nervous when she arrived at the LL&L shop, but she was soon put at ease by Patrick and the rest of the staff there. Stunt cock decided to take her there as a treat for her Birthday, and they came away with a lovely French Maids Outfit, and he also ordered these fantastic boots.

While there, sub 'r' had lots of fun trying on different boots and shoes to work out what would look best and feel comfortable on her. The boots that she eventually opted for were a pair of Exotica 2020X black patent wide width knee length boots. This pair was not in stock, but the process of ordering the boots was simplicity itself with Patrick explaining that they were a US brand and they would arrive within a few days. This was on Thursday, and the boots arrived at my door the following Tuesday which I am sure you will agree is lightning quick service.

These boots look incredible and the PU leather is really shiny
These boots look incredible and the PU leather is really shiny

Latex, Leather & Lace have a good range of shoes in stock but if you require one of the designs not in stock that is the sort of delivery timeframe you are looking at. Having experienced slow deliveries from the US in the past, I am amazed that they were ordered on Thursday and sent to Latex, Leather & Lace before being forwarded on to us to arrive the following Tuesday. I still don't know what magic Patrick used to pull off the impossible, but there it is.

The boots arrived very well packaged, and I love the Funtasma shoe box, the bright logo put a smile on all of our faces. Upon opening the box, we could see the boots individually wrapped and separated for transit with the usual scrunched up paper inside the boot to protect the toecap from any damage in transit.

This is one shiny set of boots, and they come ready laced with five eyelets on either side of the boot. The rest of the front of the boot has quick release bootlace hooks, so fastening and releasing the bootlace is a quick process.

The tongue in these boots is wide and comfortable
The tongue in these boots is wide and comfortable

But you only need to lace them once to adjust the boot to your shin shape, once done you remove and refit the boots using the inner side zip that are both smooth and very sturdy.

Having never had a thigh-high set of boots myself (are you reading this Stunt Cock?) I had no experience with lacing boots this big, but it was straightforward.

The quality of manufacture is also first class. When they arrived, I was blown away by them and I wouldn't let anyone touch them until I had taken these pictures. I wanted to try to convey the quality and craftsmanship that has gone into them.

The stitching is first class; there is no messy glue runs or smudges around the sole and upper interface. The Vegan Friendly PU Leather shines like a mirror, and it is easy to buff to a high gloss shine after wear. I was really enamoured by them and would love a pair myself. They are as good as my Pleaser Dice Shoes I received to review from LL&L (thank you once again).

The high standard of worksmanship is evident in the stitching and quality of fittings
The high standard of worksmanship is evident in the stitching and quality of fittings

Needless to say sub'r' was a like a kid on Christmas morning when I eventually told her she could put them on.

We had sub 'r' stood in front of us wearing her new 'Fuck Me Boots' in no time at all, and they looked incredible on her. The 4"/10cm heels gave her a nice increase in height but the 1.5"/3.8cm platform means that these feel like 2.5"/6cm heels and the wide heel means that she was stable and steady when standing or walking in them.

Her first comment about them was how comfortable they are to wear, and she has now worn them for hours and hour and hours. Not getting any sore points or blisters. They are boots that you can wear all day without having to spend the following day in bed. She was grinning like a Cheshire Cat after putting them on as having them is like a dream come true for her.

This pair has a wide width and calf, and this helps to make them so comfortable to wear. When sub 'r' has them on, they're not tight around her calves, and this is one of the reasons why they are so comfortable.

These boots are very flexible and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time
These boots are very flexible and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time

The underside of the boots has enough tread to make them safe to wear in snow and ice as proven last winter on many occasions when sub 'r' wore them to various clubs.

The long tongue sits upright inside the boots, resisting the tendency to slip down into the boot and this keeps a uniform PU leather coating behind the paces.

The wide heels, I have been told, are perfect for using as handles when giving a submissive a rather hard and fast rodgering in the missionary position. So these are most definitely 'Fuck Me Boots', well, you would have to as well, wouldn't you?

The neat finish is fantastic and the full length zip makes putting them on and removing them a breeze
The neat finish is fantastic and the full length zip makes putting them on and removing them a breeze

Whenever sub 'r' wears them to BDSM or swingers clubs, the boots always get a lot of attention, constantly turning heads as they are so striking. Wearing them has helped build the confidence of sub 'r' who used to be such a shy thing. She loves her boots and says that they make her feel so sexy when she is wearing them. They are the perfect pair of boots to go with her Maids Outfit that we bought for her from Latex Leather & Lace.

These boots have now been worn regularly for over six months, and they still look fantastic. The only wear and tear on them is a small scuff on one toe cap where she knelt in them on a rough surface. Scuffs like this are something you can expect to get with any pair of boots or shoes, and it is easy to cover with some boot polish.

The platform and heel height gives you an instant raise whilst still being stable
The platform and heel height gives you an instant raise whilst still being stable

Check out the very sexy Funtasma Exotica Knee Length Boots from @Latexleather and see why Joanne and sub 'r' like them so much. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Wide 4"/10cm heels
  • The 1.5"/3.8cm platform makes them feel like smaller heels
  • Lace up front with quick lacing hooks
  • Inner full length sturdy zips to make fitting or removal a quick and easy process
  • Decent tread making them safe to wear in all seasons
  • The heels make excellent 'fuck me' handles

Final Thoughts

These boots have had some really heavy action and they still look amazingOverall, we are all delighted with this pair of boots they have had some really heavy use and still look amazing. You should definitely check out the Latex, Leather & Lace website out to see just how extensive their range of kinky shoes and boots is. Be warned though, grab a cup of coffee as you may be some time as their collection is vast.

If I were asked to review any more shoes or boots from Latex, Leather & Lace, I would jump at the chance as there is honestly something in their collection for everyone and the quality is top notch. These boots will continue to get a lot of use and the just look so sexy on sub 'r'.

I give these boots a very strong recommendation, I love them, sub 'r' loves them, and I know that Stunt Cock loves seeing her in them too. So it's a win, win situation all round. If you are looking for quality at a price that won't break the bank then Latex, Leather & Lace have something for you to enjoy.

I bought the Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots from Latex Leather & Lace for £79.95 and we have enjoyed reviewing them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Latex, Leather and Lace are a premier online retailer of kink and they carry a huge range of products made from the best manufacturers from around the globe. You can shop online or even in their walk-in shop in Barwell, Leicestershire. Why not drop by if you are local and check them out. They are very friendly indeed and are a wealth of knowledge and advice. Don't forget to say that Joanne says Hi.

Grab a pair of these Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots for just £79.95 from Latex, Leather and Lace. You get a fantastic pair of boots that will give you lots of pleasure for a long time to come.

Be sure to look at their amazing range of kinky shoes and boots. So check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I bought the Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots to review and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares