Pleaser Funtasma Exotica - Bottine Gogo à plateforme large et vernie noire

Écrit par 01 mai 2018

Mettre le 'Fuck Me' dans 'Fuck Me Boots'

Ceci est un autre examen d'un morceau fantastique de chaussures de latex, cuir et dentelle. Tout le monde aime une paire de bottes à baiser, et ces bottes Pleaser de Funtasma peuvent sans aucun doute être décrites de cette façon car elles ont l'air incroyable.

Stunt Cock a pris sa soumise à visiter Latex, cuir et dentelle (LL & L) l'année dernière et ils sont repartis après avoir commandé cette fantastique paire de bottes.

"Les talons larges, m'a-t-on dit, sont parfaits pour être utilisés comme poignées quand on donne à un soumis un rodgering plutôt dur et rapide dans la position du missionnaire."

Joanne

Si vous n'avez jamais visité la boutique en ligne LL & L, je peux vous recommander vivement l'expérience, le personnel est incroyablement utile et très compétent. Avec une gamme incroyable de jouets sexuels, lingerie, articles fétiches et bien sûr des chaussures à choisir, c'est un magasin à visiter si vous êtes dans la région (Barwell, Leicestershire).

La visite complète du magasin était une expérience magique pour sous 'r'et elle en parle encore après six mois. Alors, pourquoi a-t-il fallu six mois pour écrire cette revue, et bien ces bottes ont vraiment été mises à l'épreuve.

Ces bottes sont très bien emballées dans une boîte brillanteLaissez-moi vous mettre en scène, le sous-marin était très nerveux quand elle est arrivée au magasin LL & L, mais elle a vite été mise à l'aise par Patrick et le reste du personnel. Stunt coq a décidé de l'emmener là-bas comme un régal pour son anniversaire, et ils sont repartis avec une belle Tenue française de maidset il a également commandé ces bottes fantastiques.

Pendant ce temps là, le sous-marin s'est bien amusé en essayant différentes bottes et chaussures pour déterminer ce qui serait le mieux et se sentir à l'aise avec elle. Les bottes qu'elle a finalement choisies étaient une paire de bottes de genou de largeur noire de brevet d'Exotica 2020X. Cette paire n'était pas en stock, mais le processus de commande des bottes était la simplicité même avec Patrick expliquant qu'ils étaient une marque américaine et qu'ils arriveraient dans quelques jours. C'était le jeudi, et les bottes sont arrivées à ma porte le mardi suivant, et je suis sûr que vous serez d'accord pour dire que c'est un service rapide.

Ces bottes sont incroyables et le cuir PU est vraiment brillant
Ces bottes sont incroyables et le cuir PU est vraiment brillant

Latex, cuir et dentelle ont une bonne gamme de chaussures en stock, mais si vous avez besoin d'un des modèles pas en stock, c'est le genre de délai de livraison que vous regardez. Ayant connu des livraisons lentes des États-Unis dans le passé, je suis étonné qu'ils aient été commandés le jeudi et envoyés à Latex, Leather & Lace avant d'être expédiés à nous pour arriver le mardi suivant. Je ne sais toujours pas quelle magie Patrick a utilisé pour réussir l'impossible, mais la voilà.

Les bottes sont arrivées très bien emballées, et j'adore la boîte à chaussures Funtasma, le logo lumineux a mis un sourire sur tous nos visages. En ouvrant la boîte, nous avons pu voir les bottes emballées individuellement et séparées pour le transport avec le papier froissé habituel à l'intérieur de la botte pour protéger l'embout de tout dommage en transit.

C'est un ensemble brillant de bottes, et ils viennent prêt lacé avec cinq oeillets de chaque côté de la botte. Le reste de l'avant de la botte a des crochets de bootlace à dégagement rapide, donc la fixation et la libération du bootlace est un processus rapide.

La langue dans ces bottes est large et confortable
La langue dans ces bottes est large et confortable

Mais il suffit de les lacer une fois pour ajuster la botte à la forme de votre tibia. Une fois cela fait, vous retirez et remettez les bottes en utilisant le zip latéral qui est à la fois lisse et très robuste.

N'ayant jamais eu moi-même une paire de bottes à la cuisse (lisez-vous ce Stunt Cock?) Je n'avais aucune expérience avec des bottes de laçage aussi grandes, mais c'était simple.

La qualité de fabrication est également de première classe. Quand ils sont arrivés, j'ai été époustouflé par eux et je ne laisserais personne les toucher avant d'avoir pris ces photos. Je voulais essayer de transmettre la qualité et l'artisanat qui y sont allés.

La couture est de première classe; il n'y a pas de traces de colle ou de bavures autour de la semelle et de l'interface supérieure. Le cuir PU Vegan Friendly brille comme un miroir, et il est facile à polir à un brillant élevé après usure. J'étais vraiment amoureux d'eux et aimerais une paire moi-même. Ils sont aussi bons que mon Pleaser Dice Chaussures J'ai reçu de revoir de LL & L (merci encore une fois).

Le haut niveau d'exécution est évident dans les coutures et la qualité des raccords
Le haut niveau d'exécution est évident dans les coutures et la qualité des raccords

Il va sans dire sub'r ' était comme un enfant le matin de Noël quand je lui ai dit qu'elle pouvait les mettre.

Nous avions un sous-marin qui se tenait devant nous en portant son nouveau «Fuck Me Boots» en un rien de temps, et ils lui semblaient incroyables. Les talons 4 "/ 10cm lui ont donné une belle augmentation de la taille mais la plateforme 1.5" / 3.8cm signifie qu'ils ressemblent à des talons 2.5 "/ 6cm et le talon large signifie qu'elle était stable et stable en se tenant debout ou en marchant dedans.

Son premier commentaire à leur sujet était de savoir à quel point ils étaient confortables et elle les porte maintenant depuis des heures et des heures. Ne pas avoir de points douloureux ou de cloques. Ce sont des bottes que vous pouvez porter toute la journée sans avoir à passer le lendemain au lit. Elle souriait comme un chat du Cheshire après les avoir mis comme si c'était comme si un rêve devenait réalité pour elle.

Cette paire a une large largeur et un mollet, ce qui contribue à les rendre si confortable à porter. Quand le sous-marin les porte, ils ne sont pas serrés autour de ses mollets, et c'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles ils sont si confortables.

Ces bottes sont très flexibles et confortables à porter pendant de longues périodes de temps
Ces bottes sont très flexibles et confortables à porter pendant de longues périodes de temps

La partie inférieure des bottes a assez de bande de roulement pour les rendre sûrs à porter dans la neige et la glace comme prouvé l'hiver dernier à de nombreuses reprises lorsque sub "r" les portaient à divers clubs.

La longue languette repose à l'intérieur des bottes, résistant à la tendance à glisser dans la botte, ce qui maintient un revêtement de cuir PU uniforme derrière les pas.

Les talons larges, m'a-t-on dit, sont parfaits pour être utilisés comme poignées en donnant à un soumis un rodgering plutôt dur et rapide dans la position du missionnaire. Donc, ce sont certainement des "Baisez-moi des bottes", eh bien, vous devriez aussi bien, n'est-ce pas?

La finition soignée est fantastique et la fermeture éclair sur toute la longueur permet de les enfiler et de les retirer facilement
La finition soignée est fantastique et la fermeture éclair sur toute la longueur permet de les enfiler et de les retirer facilement

Chaque fois que le sous 'r' les porte à BDSM ou les clubs échangistes, les bottes attirent toujours beaucoup d'attention, faisant constamment tourner la tête car elles sont si saisissantes. Les porter a aidé à construire la confiance de sous 'r' qui avait l'habitude d'être une chose si timide. Elle aime ses bottes et dit qu'elles la rendent si sexy quand elle les porte. Ils sont la paire parfaite de bottes pour aller avec elle Maids Outfit que nous avons acheté pour elle de Latex Leather & Lace.

Ces bottes sont maintenant portées régulièrement depuis plus de six mois, et elles sont toujours fantastiques. La seule usure qu'ils subissent est une petite éraflure sur une pointe d'orteil où elle s'agenouille sur une surface rugueuse. Les éraflures comme celle-ci sont quelque chose que vous pouvez vous attendre à avoir avec n'importe quelle paire de bottes ou de chaussures, et il est facile de couvrir avec un peu de cirage.

La hauteur de la plate-forme et du talon vous donne une relance instantanée tout en restant stable
La hauteur de la plate-forme et du talon vous donne une relance instantanée tout en restant stable

Découvrez les bottes Funtasma Exotica au genou très sexy de @Latexleather et voyez pourquoi Joanne et ses sous-marins les aiment tellement. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Large 4 "/ 10cm talons
  • La plate-forme 1.5 "/ 3.8cm les fait se sentir comme de petits talons
  • Lacez l'avant avec des crochets de laçage rapides
  • Fermetures à glissière robustes sur toute la longueur pour un ajustement et un retrait rapide et facile
  • Bande de roulement décent les rendant sûrs de porter en toutes saisons
  • Les talons font d'excellentes poignées "baise-moi"

Final Thoughts

Ces bottes ont eu une action vraiment lourde et elles ont toujours l'air incroyableDans l'ensemble, nous sommes tous ravis avec cette paire de bottes dont ils ont eu un usage très lourd et qui ont toujours l'air incroyable. Vous devriez certainement consulter le site Web Latex, Leather & Lace pour voir à quel point leur gamme de chaussures et de bottes kinky est vaste. Soyez averti cependant, prenez une tasse de café que vous pourriez être un certain temps que leur collection est vaste.

Si on me demandait de revoir d'autres chaussures ou bottes de Latex, Leather & Lace, je sauterais sur l'occasion car il y a honnêtement quelque chose dans leur collection pour tout le monde et la qualité est top. Ces bottes continueront à être très utilisées et elles ont l'air tellement sexy sur le sub 'r'.

Je donne à ces bottes une recommandation très forte, je les aime, les sous-aime, et je sais que Stunt Cock adore la voir aussi. C'est donc une victoire, une victoire à tous les niveaux. Si vous recherchez la qualité à un prix qui ne vous ruinera pas, Latex, Leather & Lace ont quelque chose à vous offrir.

J'ai acheté la Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x plate-forme Gogo Boots de Latex en cuir et en dentelle pour £ 79.95 et nous avons apprécié de les revoir.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Cuir et dentelle au latex

Latex, Leather and Lace sont des détaillants en ligne de kink et ils offrent une vaste gamme de produits fabriqués à partir des meilleurs fabricants du monde entier. Vous pouvez magasiner en ligne ou même dans leur boutique sans rendez-vous à Barwell, Leicestershire. Pourquoi ne pas passer si vous êtes local et les vérifier. Ils sont très amicaux et sont une mine de connaissances et de conseils. N'oublie pas de dire que Joanne dit Salut.

Prenez une paire de ces Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Plateforme Gogo Bottes pour seulement £ 79.95 de latex, cuir et dentelle. Vous obtenez une paire de bottes fantastique qui vous procurera beaucoup de plaisir pendant longtemps.

Soyez sûr de regarder leur gamme incroyable de chaussures et de bottes kinky. Alors vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Disclaimer - J'ai acheté Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Plateforme Gogo Boots à revoir et cela n'a en rien affecté le résultat de cette critique. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Pleaser Funtasma Exotica Black Patent Wide Width Platform Gogo Boot
  • Posted

Pleaser Funtasma Exotica Black Patent Wide Width Platform Gogo Boot

Putting the 'Fuck Me' back into 'Fuck Me Boots'

This is another review of a fantastic piece of footwear from Latex, Leather & Lace. Everyone loves a pair of fuck me boots, and these Pleaser Boots from Funtasma can undoubtedly be described this way as they look amazing.

Stunt Cock took his submissive to visit Latex, Leather & Lace (LL&L) last year and they came away having ordered this fantastic pair of boots.

"The wide heels, I have been told, are perfect for using as handles when giving a submissive a rather hard and fast rodgering in the missionary position."

Joanne

If you have never actually visited the LL&L walk-in shop then I can highly recommend the experience, the staff are incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. With an incredible range of sex toys, lingerie, fetish items and of course footwear to choose from it's a shop to visit if you are in the area (Barwell, Leicestershire).

The whole shop visit was a magical experience for sub 'r', and she still comments about it after six months. So why has it taken six months to write this review, well these boots have been really put to the test.

These boots come very well packaged in a bright boxLet me set the scene for you, sub 'r' was very nervous when she arrived at the LL&L shop, but she was soon put at ease by Patrick and the rest of the staff there. Stunt cock decided to take her there as a treat for her Birthday, and they came away with a lovely French Maids Outfit, and he also ordered these fantastic boots.

While there, sub 'r' had lots of fun trying on different boots and shoes to work out what would look best and feel comfortable on her. The boots that she eventually opted for were a pair of Exotica 2020X black patent wide width knee length boots. This pair was not in stock, but the process of ordering the boots was simplicity itself with Patrick explaining that they were a US brand and they would arrive within a few days. This was on Thursday, and the boots arrived at my door the following Tuesday which I am sure you will agree is lightning quick service.

These boots look incredible and the PU leather is really shiny
These boots look incredible and the PU leather is really shiny

Latex, Leather & Lace have a good range of shoes in stock but if you require one of the designs not in stock that is the sort of delivery timeframe you are looking at. Having experienced slow deliveries from the US in the past, I am amazed that they were ordered on Thursday and sent to Latex, Leather & Lace before being forwarded on to us to arrive the following Tuesday. I still don't know what magic Patrick used to pull off the impossible, but there it is.

The boots arrived very well packaged, and I love the Funtasma shoe box, the bright logo put a smile on all of our faces. Upon opening the box, we could see the boots individually wrapped and separated for transit with the usual scrunched up paper inside the boot to protect the toecap from any damage in transit.

This is one shiny set of boots, and they come ready laced with five eyelets on either side of the boot. The rest of the front of the boot has quick release bootlace hooks, so fastening and releasing the bootlace is a quick process.

The tongue in these boots is wide and comfortable
The tongue in these boots is wide and comfortable

But you only need to lace them once to adjust the boot to your shin shape, once done you remove and refit the boots using the inner side zip that are both smooth and very sturdy.

Having never had a thigh-high set of boots myself (are you reading this Stunt Cock?) I had no experience with lacing boots this big, but it was straightforward.

The quality of manufacture is also first class. When they arrived, I was blown away by them and I wouldn't let anyone touch them until I had taken these pictures. I wanted to try to convey the quality and craftsmanship that has gone into them.

The stitching is first class; there is no messy glue runs or smudges around the sole and upper interface. The Vegan Friendly PU Leather shines like a mirror, and it is easy to buff to a high gloss shine after wear. I was really enamoured by them and would love a pair myself. They are as good as my Pleaser Dice Shoes I received to review from LL&L (thank you once again).

The high standard of worksmanship is evident in the stitching and quality of fittings
The high standard of worksmanship is evident in the stitching and quality of fittings

Needless to say sub'r' was a like a kid on Christmas morning when I eventually told her she could put them on.

We had sub 'r' stood in front of us wearing her new 'Fuck Me Boots' in no time at all, and they looked incredible on her. The 4"/10cm heels gave her a nice increase in height but the 1.5"/3.8cm platform means that these feel like 2.5"/6cm heels and the wide heel means that she was stable and steady when standing or walking in them.

Her first comment about them was how comfortable they are to wear, and she has now worn them for hours and hour and hours. Not getting any sore points or blisters. They are boots that you can wear all day without having to spend the following day in bed. She was grinning like a Cheshire Cat after putting them on as having them is like a dream come true for her.

This pair has a wide width and calf, and this helps to make them so comfortable to wear. When sub 'r' has them on, they're not tight around her calves, and this is one of the reasons why they are so comfortable.

These boots are very flexible and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time
These boots are very flexible and comfortable to wear for extended periods of time

The underside of the boots has enough tread to make them safe to wear in snow and ice as proven last winter on many occasions when sub 'r' wore them to various clubs.

The long tongue sits upright inside the boots, resisting the tendency to slip down into the boot and this keeps a uniform PU leather coating behind the paces.

The wide heels, I have been told, are perfect for using as handles when giving a submissive a rather hard and fast rodgering in the missionary position. So these are most definitely 'Fuck Me Boots', well, you would have to as well, wouldn't you?

The neat finish is fantastic and the full length zip makes putting them on and removing them a breeze
The neat finish is fantastic and the full length zip makes putting them on and removing them a breeze

Whenever sub 'r' wears them to BDSM or swingers clubs, the boots always get a lot of attention, constantly turning heads as they are so striking. Wearing them has helped build the confidence of sub 'r' who used to be such a shy thing. She loves her boots and says that they make her feel so sexy when she is wearing them. They are the perfect pair of boots to go with her Maids Outfit that we bought for her from Latex Leather & Lace.

These boots have now been worn regularly for over six months, and they still look fantastic. The only wear and tear on them is a small scuff on one toe cap where she knelt in them on a rough surface. Scuffs like this are something you can expect to get with any pair of boots or shoes, and it is easy to cover with some boot polish.

The platform and heel height gives you an instant raise whilst still being stable
The platform and heel height gives you an instant raise whilst still being stable

Check out the very sexy Funtasma Exotica Knee Length Boots from @Latexleather and see why Joanne and sub 'r' like them so much. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Wide 4"/10cm heels
  • The 1.5"/3.8cm platform makes them feel like smaller heels
  • Lace up front with quick lacing hooks
  • Inner full length sturdy zips to make fitting or removal a quick and easy process
  • Decent tread making them safe to wear in all seasons
  • The heels make excellent 'fuck me' handles

Final Thoughts

These boots have had some really heavy action and they still look amazingOverall, we are all delighted with this pair of boots they have had some really heavy use and still look amazing. You should definitely check out the Latex, Leather & Lace website out to see just how extensive their range of kinky shoes and boots is. Be warned though, grab a cup of coffee as you may be some time as their collection is vast.

If I were asked to review any more shoes or boots from Latex, Leather & Lace, I would jump at the chance as there is honestly something in their collection for everyone and the quality is top notch. These boots will continue to get a lot of use and the just look so sexy on sub 'r'.

I give these boots a very strong recommendation, I love them, sub 'r' loves them, and I know that Stunt Cock loves seeing her in them too. So it's a win, win situation all round. If you are looking for quality at a price that won't break the bank then Latex, Leather & Lace have something for you to enjoy.

I bought the Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots from Latex Leather & Lace for £79.95 and we have enjoyed reviewing them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Latex, Leather and Lace are a premier online retailer of kink and they carry a huge range of products made from the best manufacturers from around the globe. You can shop online or even in their walk-in shop in Barwell, Leicestershire. Why not drop by if you are local and check them out. They are very friendly indeed and are a wealth of knowledge and advice. Don't forget to say that Joanne says Hi.

Grab a pair of these Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots for just £79.95 from Latex, Leather and Lace. You get a fantastic pair of boots that will give you lots of pleasure for a long time to come.

Be sure to look at their amazing range of kinky shoes and boots. So check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I bought the Pleaser Funtasma Exotica 2020x Platform Gogo Boots to review and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the… Read More
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
Aug 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 22, 2019

XBiz Europa Awards

in Blog
It's time to vote for your favourite companies and products again Every year the XBiz awards come around, and they are an opportunity for everyone to vote for their favourite products and brands. Why am I making this post? Well, it is nice to be able to have… Read More
August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares