Pleaser Adore 1020 noir verni à lacets bottines plate-forme 7 "Heels Review

Écrit par 06 juin 2018

Ces bottes coquines me baisent sont sexy

Je l'aime quand un produit arrive que je tombe la tête sur les talons pour (sans jeu de mots, mais j'ai souri après avoir tapé cela). Le jour où Stunt Cock et sub'r ' est venu d'un voyage de shopping et m'a montré ce qu'ils avaient procuré mon cœur était un battement.

J'ai été submergé par ce que je ne peux décrire que comme un désir physique quand j'ai posé mes yeux sur la paire de bottes la plus sexy que j'ai jamais vue. Maintenant, n'étant pas un prude et ayant été à des événements et des clubs kinky je ne suis pas nouveau à la scène de démarrage, mais ceux-ci ont volé mon coeur.

"Si vous deviez fermer les yeux et imaginer une paire brillante de bottes de baise dans votre esprit, vous évoqueriez probablement une image de ces bottes."

Joanne

Le design et les matériaux ont l'air si bons et même si je savais que ceux-ci ne me correspondaient pas comme ils l'étaient pour moi, je devais essayer de les mettre en place.

Mais hélas, éviscéré, mais quand même, avec un scintillement dans l'œil, je les ai saisis de sous pour prendre les photos pour cette revue avant qu'elle puisse les porter et les mettre à l'épreuve. J'ai armé ces images et j'ai essayé de prendre des photos qui leur rendraient justice à trois reprises maintenant. Ce que vous voyez sur cette critique est une paire de bottes kinky qui ont été portés à des clubs à deux reprises et ils ont toujours l'air aussi bon que neuf. Mais je m'égare, cette critique est tout au sujet de sub'r 'et son nouvel amour trouvé des bottes kinky, ceux-ci en particulier.

Les incroyables bottines sont très bien emballées
Les incroyables bottines sont très bien emballées

Ces bottines noires fantastiques proviennent de FM Heels qui sont basées à Barwell Leicestershire, et elles portent une gamme phénoménale de bottes, chaussures et bonneterie kinky. J'ai été étonné de voir combien de produits ils gardent sur les étagères pour une expédition immédiate, mais même s'ils doivent commander vos chaussures ou bottes de rêve, vous ne voyez qu'un délai de trois ou quatre jours pour votre commande. sera d'accord est assez incroyable.

Juste en regardant leur site Web lumineux et informatif vous étonner avec leur gamme de produits kinky, alors assurez-vous de vérifier - https://www.fmheels.co.uk

Je ne plaisante pas quand je dis que j'ai été époustouflé par ces bottines, j'ai passé en revue d'autres chaussures dans le passé Bottes GoGo Fantasma Pleaser, et le Pleaser Dice Casino Themed Heels et les deux sont incroyables, mais ces bottines simples sont séduisantes et joliment séduisantes.

Ils sont incroyablement brillants et les tiges sont très confortables aussi
Ils sont incroyablement brillants et les tiges sont très confortables aussi

Ils sont comme des bonbons pour les yeux, une fois que vos yeux les goûtent, vous ne pouvez pas vous empêcher de vouloir plus. Les lignes simples et le cuir PU incroyablement brillant en font un régal.

Disponible dans une gamme de tailles et même une variété de hauteurs de plate-forme et de talon il y a une paire pour convenir à tout le monde là-bas. Sub'r 'aimé faire du shopping pour eux mais j'ai été surpris par son choix de la hauteur du talon quand sub'r' m'a montré ses nouvelles bottes car ce sont officiellement les talons les plus hauts qu'elle a jamais portés. Stunt coq plaisante à propos de son besoin d'oxygène pour soulager les effets possibles du mal de l'altitude.

Cette paire a une plate-forme 3.25 "/ 8.3cm et un talon 7" / 17.8cm, et ils sont magnifiques sur elle. Stunt coq adore la voir en train de les porter comme ils font se tortiller ses fesses quand elle les traverse.

La plate-forme et le talon vous donnent une bonne hauteur sans vous paralyser lorsque vous marchez
La plate-forme et le talon vous donnent une bonne hauteur sans vous paralyser lorsque vous marchez

Le cuir utilisé est impeccable et extrêmement brillant avec le bonus supplémentaire d'être végétalien, ce qui est excellent. La plate-forme et les talons sont également incroyablement brillants, et vos yeux ne peuvent pas s'arrêter sur eux.

Sub'r 'les portait pour sa première sortie à un club échangiste appelé The Attic Club à Derby, et elle a aimé l'attention qu'elle a eue avec beaucoup de regards admiratifs, mais certains d'entre eux ont peut-être été dirigés vers son nouveau corset en cuir noir ou en culotte en caoutchouc (les revues à venir).

L'une des meilleures choses à propos de ces chaussures était tout simplement ce qu'elles lui faisaient ressentir. Elle a raconté à quel point elle leur faisait sentir sexy en les portant. Se pavanant dans un club échangiste bondé avec la tête haute montrant son col, sa tenue et sa fantastique nouvelle "Fuck Me Boots". Les porter a été une révélation pour elle, juste un changement de chaussures peut complètement changer vos perspectives et comment vous vous sentez.

Ces bottes lui ont donné confiance et fierté, et elle adore les porter.

Le zip interne permet de les enfiler et de les enlever à nouveau très facilement
Le zip interne permet de les enfiler et de les enlever à nouveau très facilement

Les bottes sont munies de fermetures éclair noires avec une couche de protection en cuir pour éviter que votre peau ou vos bas ne se coincent. Ces fermetures à glissière permettent de les mettre puis de les enlever très facilement. Ils comportent également des crochets à lacets rapides sur le devant des bottes, ce qui facilite leur mise en place. Notre préférence est d'utiliser les lacets pour régler l'étanchéité requise des bottes, puis utilisez simplement le zip pour rendre la vie beaucoup plus facile.

Les talons sont très élégants se rétrécissant presque jusqu'à un point de la base de votre talon, et les lignes créées semblent fabuleuses. Ceci en conjonction avec les plates-formes qui se rétrécissent en arrière des orteils, il est facile de marcher dans eux tout en donnant un look élégant et chic à ces bottes. Quand je dis chic, mais je devrais vraiment dire classique. La semelle et la pointe des talons sont recouvertes de caoutchouc pour une meilleure adhérence lors de la marche.

Si vous deviez fermer les yeux et imaginer une paire brillante de bottes de baise dans votre esprit, vous évoqueriez probablement une image de ces bottes. Je l'ai aussi en bonne autorité de Stunt Cock que ces talons font de belles poignées d'amour en faisant l'amour. Je dois essayer cela avec un strap-on un jour.

Vous obtenez une bande de roulement en caoutchouc de bonne qualité pour éviter de glisser sur la semelle des bottes
Vous obtenez une bande de roulement en caoutchouc de bonne qualité pour éviter de glisser sur la semelle des bottes

Après les avoir portés à deux reprises maintenant, ils ont été très confortables à porter avec aucun des points de pression ou des cloques habituels associés à de nouvelles chaussures ou bottes. Ils sont très confortables à porter bien que les escaliers et les marches aient pris un peu de temps pour s'habituer à la nouvelle hauteur et à la longueur de la foulée.

Une autre grande caractéristique de ces bottes est qu'elles conviendront aux personnes ayant des mollets plus larges pour un tour de mollet de 9.63 "/ 24.5cm." La hauteur de la chaussure au dessus des talons en 6.13 "/ 15.6cm les rend très bien proportionnées.

Je ne peux vraiment pas leur trouver de négatif du tout. Comme avec tous les produits Pleaser que j'ai examinés, l'artisanat est excellent avec des coutures extrêmement soignées.

Ces bottes kinky sont l'incarnation physique du terme "Fuck Me Boots", consultez la revue complète de ces superbes bottes de @FM_heels. Click to Tweet

Je ne suis pas en amour avec ces bottes, je suis dans LUST avec eux, ils ont l'air incroyable
Je ne suis pas amoureuse de ces bottes, je suis en LUST avec eux, ils ont l'air étonnés

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Haute brillance Vegan Friendly Uppers en cuir PU
  • Les fermetures à glissière intérieures facilitent le montage et le retrait
  • Des crochets rapides en dentelle à fermeture éclair ornent le devant, ce qui facilite le laçage
  • Gamme de tailles de talons disponibles
  • Comfortbale et sexy à porter

Final Thoughts

Je suis vraiment heureux pour sub'r ', son visage est une image quand elle met ces bottes kinky. Ils lui donnent confiance, ils l'excitent, et ils lui donnent un coup de pouce massif, il est étrange de voir à quelle hauteur elle est en eux.

J'ai été époustouflé par ces bottes coquines, elles sont parfaites et incroyables. Si vous êtes à la recherche de vêtements de club, de pole dance ou d'une simple tenue sur le dos, vous ne vous tromperez pas avec ces bottines sexy.

Les talons FM ont une gamme incroyable de chaussures et accessoires kinky, et je recommande fortement de les vérifier et leur service de livraison incroyablement rapide. Il s'agit d'une paire de bottes qui vont être beaucoup utilisées par sub'r ', et j'espère qu'elle les apprécie vraiment - chose chanceuse.

Nous avons acheté ce Pleaser Adore 1020 noir verni à lacets Bottines Platform 7 "Talons de Patrick à FM Heels et il a été un plaisir de les examiner pour FM Heels.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

FM Heels - No.1 Pleaser Chaussures Boutique

Prenez une paire de ces bottes de baise incroyable de FM Heels. Une paire vous coûtera £ 87.95 sur le site de FM Heels ou visitez le site Cuir et dentelle au latex essayer une paire en personne.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Clause de non-responsabilité - Nous avons acheté ces Pleaser Adore 1020 Black Patent Lace Up Plate-forme Bottines 7 "Talons à revoir et cela n'a en aucune façon affecté le résultat de cette critique. liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Pleaser Adore 1020 Black Patent Lace Up Platform Ankle Boots 7" Heels Review
  • Posted

Pleaser Adore 1020 Black Patent Lace Up Platform Ankle Boots 7" Heels Review

These kinky fuck me boots are eye-wateringly sexy

I love it when a product comes along that I tumble head over heels for (no pun intended, but I did smile after typing that). The day that Stunt Cock and sub'r' came in from a shopping trip and showed me what they had procured my heart was a flutter.

I was overcome with what I can only describe a physical lust when I laid my eyes on the sexiest pair of boots that I have ever seen. Now, not being a prude and having been to kinky events and clubs I am not new to the boot scene, but these ones stole my heart.

"If you were to close your eyes and imagine a shiny pair of fuck me boots in your mind's eye, you would probably conjure up an image of these boots."

Joanne

The design and materials look just so good and even though I knew that these ones wouldn't fit me as they were for sub'r' I had to try to get them on.

But alas, gutted, but still, with a twinkle in my eye, I grabbed them from sub'r' to take the pics for this review before she got to wear them and to put them through their paces. I cocked those pictures up and have tried taking pictures that would do them justice three times now. What you see on this review are a pair of kinky boots that have been worn to clubs on two occasions and they still look as good as new. But I digress, this review is all about sub'r' and her new found love of kinky boots, these ones in particular.

The incredible ankle boots come very well packaged
The incredible ankle boots come very well packaged

These fantastic black ankle boots came from FM Heels who are based in Barwell Leicestershire, and they carry a phenomenal range of kinky boots, shoes and hosiery. I was amazed at how many products they actually keep on the shelves for immediate dispatch but even if they have to order your dream shoes or boots in, you are only looking at a three or four-day turnaround on your order which I am sure you will agree is pretty amazing.

Just looking at their bright and informative website will amaze you with their range of kinky products, so be sure to check out - https://www.fmheels.co.uk

I am not joking when I say I was blown away by these ankle boots, I have reviewed other shoes in the past Pleaser Fantasma GoGo Boots, and the Pleaser Dice Casino Themed Heels and both are amazing, but these simple ankle boots are jaw-droppingly seductive and beautiful.

They are incredibly shiny and the uppers are very comfortable too
They are incredibly shiny and the uppers are very comfortable too

They are like eye candy, once your eyes taste them you can't help yourself wanting more. The simple lines and incredibly shiny PU leather makes them a treat to behold.

Available in a range of sizes and even a variety of platform and heel heights there is a pair to suit everyone out there. Sub'r' enjoyed shopping for them but I was surprised by her choice of heel height when sub'r' showed me her new boots as these are officially the highest heels that she has ever worn. Stunt cock joked about her needing oxygen to relieve the possible effects of altitude sickness.

This pair has a 3.25"/8.3cm platform and a 7"/17.8cm heel, and they look stunning on her. Stunt cock loves seeing her wearing them as they do make her bum cheeks wiggle when she walks in them.

The platform and heel gives you a nice height boost without crippling you when you walk
The platform and heel gives you a nice height boost without crippling you when you walk

The leather used is flawless and extremely shiny with the added bonus of being Vegan-friendly which is excellent. The platform and heels are also incredibly shiny, and your eyes just can't help lingering over them.

Sub'r' wore them for her first outing to a swingers club called The Attic Club in Derby, and she loved the attention she got with lots of admiring glances, but some of them may have been directed at her new black leather corset or rubber panties (reviews coming soon).

One of the best things about these shoes was simply how they made her feel. She recounted about just how sexy they made her feel when wearing them. Strutting her stuff through a crowded swingers club with her head held high showing off her collar, her outfit and her fantastic new "Fuck Me Boots". Wearing them was a revelation for her, just a change in footwear can completely change your outlook and how you feel.

These boots gave her confidence and pride, and she loves wearing them.

The inner zip makes putting them on and taking them off again really easy
The inner zip makes putting them on and taking them off again really easy

The boots feature black inner zips with a protective leather layer underneath them to prevent your skin or stockings from getting caught. These zips make putting them on and then taking them off very easy. They also feature quick lace-up hooks on the front of the boots making lacing them in place easy too. Our preference is to use the laces to set the required tightness of the boots and then just use the zip to make life so much easier.

The heels are very elegant tapering almost to a point from the base of your heel, and the lines created look fabulous. This in conjunction with the platforms that taper backwards from the toes makes it easy to walk in them while giving an elegant and classy look to these boots. When I say classy, but I should really be saying classic. The sole and tip of the heels are coated in rubber for extra grip when walking.

If you were to close your eyes and imagine a shiny pair of fuck me boots in your mind's eye, you would probably conjure up an image of these boots. I also have it on good authority from Stunt Cock that these heels make lovely love handles when having sex. I must try that out for myself with a strap-on some day.

You get a good quality rubber tread to prevent slipping on the sole of the boots
You get a good quality rubber tread to prevent slipping on the sole of the boots

After wearing them on two occasions now, they have been very comfortable to wear with none of the usual pressure points or blisters associated with new shoes or boots. They are very comfortable to wear although stairs and steps took a bit of getting used to with the new height and length of stride.

Another great feature of these boots is that they will fit people with wider calves catering for a calf circumference of 9.63"/24.5cm. The height of the boot above the heels in 6.13"/15.6cm making them very well proportioned.

I really can't find any negatives to them at all. As with every Pleaser product that I have reviewed the craftsmanship is excellent with extremely neat stitching.

These kinky boots are the physical embodiment of the term "Fuck Me Boots", check out the full review of these stunning boots from @FM_heels. Click to Tweet

I am not in love with these boots, I am in LUST with them, they look amazing
I am not in love with these boots, I am in LUST with them, they look amazings

Key Features

Key features:

  • High shine Vegan Friendly PU Leather Uppers
  • Inner zips make fitting and removeable easy
  • Quick lace zip hooks adorn the front making lacing up easy too
  • Range of heel sizes available
  • Comfortbale and sexy to wear

Final Thoughts

I am really happy for sub'r', her face is a picture when she puts these kinky boots on. They give her confidence, they turn her on, and they give her a massive boost in height, it is strange to see how tall she is in them.

I was blown away by these kinky boots they are just perfect and look incredible. If you are looking for something for club wear, pole dancing or for just using laid on your back, then you won't go wrong with a pair of these sexy ankle boots.

FM Heels have an incredible range of kinky shoes and accessories, and I highly recommend checking them out and their incredibly quick delivery service. These are a pair of boots that are going to get a lot of use by sub'r', and I hope that she really enjoys them - lucky thing.

We bought these Pleaser Adore 1020 Black Patent Lace Up Platform Ankle Boots 7" Heels from Patrick at FM Heels and it has been a delight reviewing them for FM Heels.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

FM Heels - No.1 Pleaser Shoes UK Shop

Grab a pair of these amazing fuck me boots from FM Heels. A pair will cost you £87.95 from the FM Heels website or visit Latex Leather and Lace to try on a pair in person.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - We bought these Pleaser Adore 1020 Black Patent Lace Up Platform Ankle Boots 7" Heels to review and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the… Read More
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
Aug 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
August 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered myself some more kinky e-stim equipment from E-Stim Systems. I am going to be enjoying some kinky electro-medical play and also some delightful electro skin play too. I… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
Jul 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares