Penis Plug Electrode des systèmes E-Stim

Écrit par 11 juin 2017

Je sais juste que les gars se lamentent en lisant ceci

Mesdames et Messieurs, c'est un excellent moyen de remettre votre homme en ligne. Juste menacer de l'utiliser sur lui le fera recroqueviller dans la soumission - jusqu'à ce qu'il l'ait essayé. Je n'ai aucun doute que vous avez déjà travaillé là où cela va et c'est un electorsex ou e-stim électrode. Cela signifie que vous pouvez également utiliser le boîtier de commande e-Stim pour ressentir de jolies sensations.

J'ai acheté le PenisPlug ™ de e-stim.co.uk et prévoyais de l'utiliser sur mon "StuntCock'pendant l'un de nos BDSM des sessions comme une surprise et vous pouvez deviner à quel point il était surpris une fois que je l'avais ligoté et je lui ai montré.

Je lui ai dit d'arrêter d'être un bébé et de rester immobile. J'ai ensuite lentement glissé dedans et c'est tout à fait un spectacle car il a disparu où aucun sextoy n'a jamais été avant sur lui. Il l'aimait et j'ai aimé le voir décrire ce qu'il ressentait pour lui.

Joanne

Donc, la question est, at-il finalement boucler et utiliser son mot de sécurité ou at-il l'homme au nom de sextoy examen de la science et pour le bénéfice de tous mes lecteurs? Continuez à lire pour savoir ce qu'il en pensait.

Le pénis Plug est livré dans un grand petit tube de stockage avec des instructionsLes systèmes E-Stim produisent une gamme éblouissante d'électrodes, de boîtiers de commande et autres électrosex attirail et c'est la dernière électrode que je décide de connaître et d'examiner. C'est un Monopole électrode qui pour les débutants signifie qu'un fil va de votre boîte de contrôle à elle et vous avez besoin d'une autre électrode avec l'autre fil attaché à lui pour compléter le circuit. Vous pouvez utiliser une électrode de type tampon adhésif, une électrode insérable de style bouchon anale, une électrode de type boucle de coq ou même en utilisant un Electropinwheel pour vraiment pimenter un peu les choses.

Pour ceux qui ne sont pas sûrs de ce qu'E-Stim ou Electrosex est réellement alors vérifiez mon Guide du débutant à E-Stim.

J'adore les boîtiers de machines-outils en plastique noir que les systèmes E-Stim utilisent pour leurs électrodes, ils fonctionnent bien, ce qui vous permet d'identifier facilement vos électrodes et de les garder propres et sèches entre les utilisations. Systèmes E-Stim également donner une garantie à vie sur l'ensemble de leurs électrodes, maintenant comment est-ce pour la confiance dans leur mesure de contrôle de la qualité.

Je sais que la plupart des gars grinceraient des dents à l'idée d'insérer quoi que ce soit dans leur ouverture urétrale (judas), mais réfléchissez un instant, pourquoi ne serait-il pas agréable avec quelque chose de conçu pour le travail? Il y a beaucoup d'hommes qui aiment sondage en utilisant toutes sortes d'objets. Ce que les systèmes e-stim ont fait est allé encore plus loin en concevant un bouchon de pénis incroyablement lisse et qui vous permet également d'ajouter Electrosex dans l'équation.

La fiche du pénis a une prise 4mm dans sa baseCes bouchons sont fabriqués au Royaume-Uni à partir d'aluminium de qualité aéronautique, puis ils sont polis à la finition miroir et ils ont l'air incroyable. Ils ne sont pas énormes et viennent dans une gamme de trois tailles qui sont basées sur le diamètre de la partie insérable à son point le plus large. La forme de la section insérable est décrite en forme de losange et c'est avec une pointe légèrement arrondie qui s'ouvre lentement jusqu'à son point le plus large, puis qui s'amincit à nouveau vers la base large.

La base large est dotée de deux rainures qui facilitent le maintien en cas de lubrification ou avec des doigts lubrifiés. La base dispose d'une prise qui accepte une prise 4mm, maintenant les systèmes e-stim produisent un câble combiné 4mm / 2mm qui est idéal si vous allez utiliser cette électrode avec une électrode pad car ils prennent généralement des prises 2mm mais comme je ne le fais pas avoir un de ces câbles mon StuntCock a le choix soit de la Électrode de bride ou le ElectroPinwheel sur sa première introduction au Penis Plug. J'aurais pu lui offrir une boucle de coqs mais je me sentais particulièrement enjoué alors je ne l'ai pas fait.

Donc, pour résumer:

  • Electodes Plug & Pad du pénis: Vous aurez besoin d'un câble séparateur 4mm / 2mm.
  • Penis Plug & Insertable Bipolaire Electrode: Vous aurez besoin d'un câble 4mm standard.
  • Penis Plug & ElectroPinwheel: Vous aurez besoin d'un câble 4mm standard.
  • Pénis Plug & Cock Loop: Vous aurez besoin d'un câble 4mm standard ou d'un câble séparateur 4mm / 2mm en fonction de la taille de votre boucle.

Les trois tailles de Penis Plug sont 55mm (2.1 Inches) de long avec seulement 44mm (1.7 Inches) insérable. Je peux presque entendre les soupirs de soulagement des gars. Voir ce n'est pas trop grand, c'est en fait à mon avis la longueur parfaite pour pouvoir être tenu confortablement en place une fois inséré. La base est 24mm (0.96 Inches) de diamètre, donc il n'y a aucun risque de la perdre en vous et cela donne une très bonne surface à l'extrémité de votre pénis et à l'intérieur de vous sur toute sa longueur pour que le courant circule.

Le Petit a un diamètre 5.65mm (0.22 Pouces) de diamètre avec la tête de diamant étant 7.5mm (0.3 Pouces) de diamètre.

Le médium a un diamètre 6.65mm (0.26 Inches) de diamètre avec la tête de diamant étant 8.5mm (0.33 Inches) de diamètre.

Le Large a un diamètre 7.65mm (0.3 Inches) de diamètre avec la tête de diamant étant 9.5mm (0.37 Inches) de diamètre.

La fiche du pénis a une pointe légèrement effilée pour une insertion facileMaintenant, une note rapide d'hygiène, tout ce que vous collez à l'intérieur de vous-même doit être parfaitement propre et stérile si vous voulez éviter les infections potentielles. Cette électrode est très facile à nettoyer, il suffit de la laver à l'eau chaude savonneuse, puis de la nettoyer avec un nettoyant pour le sexe. Vous pouvez aussi le faire bouillir mais n'oubliez pas de le laisser refroidir à nouveau avant l'utilisation - ouch LOL.

Vous devriez utiliser un lubrifiant de bonne qualité avec ce bouchon et il devrait être stérile et il va à l'intérieur de vous, heureusement E-stim Systems ont ce couvert car ils vendent des tampons d'alcool pour nettoyer les électrodes et lubrifiant stérile qui est parfait pour le emploi.

Alors, comment ça se sent je vous entends pleurer! Eh bien permettez-moi de décrire la scène quand je l'ai utilisé pour la première fois sur mon StuntCock, il a été ligoté et je lui ai montré et lui a offert un choix d'une électrode de type bouchon ou du moulinet pour faire le circuit. Il a opté pour l'option facile - l'électrode insérable de sorte qu'il a été lubrifié et inséré. Cela l'a fait éveiller et a fait adapter le Penis Plug un vrai délice pour moi. Je lui ai bandé les yeux et je l'ai fait me parler de ses sentiments en insérant le PenisPlug ™. Avant de le faire, je l'ai frotté avec un tampon d'alcool pour le nettoyer, j'ai fixé l'autre extrémité du câble, puis j'ai ajouté du lubrifiant stérile avant de taquiner le bout de son sexe avec. Cela l'a fait se tordre dans ses contentions et je lui ai dit d'arrêter d'être un bébé et de rester immobile. J'ai ensuite lentement glissé dedans et c'est tout à fait un spectacle car il a disparu où aucun sextoy n'a jamais été avant sur lui. Il l'aimait et j'ai aimé le voir décrire ce qu'il ressentait pour lui.

Le boîtier de commande 2B est très polyvalent et nous avons constaté que sur le réglage Waterfall, il avait vraiment soufflé et c'est certainement son réglage préféré avec une prise de pénis. Je l'ai utilisé sur moi-même et je peux confirmer qu'une femme aventureuse peut également utiliser un pénis Plug dans son urètre et c'est très agréable en effet. J'ai préféré le réglage Squeeze.

J'avais acheté la petite taille et j'aurais dû opter pour une plus grande car je devais la maintenir en place mais c'était agréable en soi.J'ai ensuite continué à le taquiner en utilisant mon boîtier de commande 2B (examen à venir) et j'ai vite eu lui haletant et suppliant d'être autorisé à l'orgasme. J'ai refusé de le laisser jouir et j'ai ralenti un peu les choses avec les sensations E-stim pour le rebuter mais finalement j'ai capitulé et lui ai permis l'orgasme et c'était vraiment un spectacle. Son sperme jaillit autour du bouchon et coula sur ses couilles. J'imagine que si j'avais la bonne taille pour lui, alors il aurait pu l'éjecter en arrivant. Il a été laissé là avec un sourire stupide sur son visage et un entrejambe très en désordre.

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Construction de qualité ou aluminium de qualité aéronautique
  • Électrode Monopole de sorte que vous aurez besoin d'une autre forme d'électrode
  • Garantie à vie
  • Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni
  • Trois tailles disponibles

The Penis Plug est vraiment très amusant

Final Thoughts

J'ai été surpris de voir à quel point il appréciait Penis Plug et j'ai envie de revoir quelques sons maintenant pour voir jusqu'où nous pouvons aller. Si j'avais une recommandation à faire, il s'agirait de mesurer votre ouverture urétrale pour s'assurer que vous obtenez la bonne taille, je sais que cela semble évident, mais comme un sex-shop chevronné je suis allé juste pour le petit - Doh! Si vous en obtenez un qui est trop petit, alors ce n'est pas un problème, vous pouvez le maintenir en place avec un préservatif en cours d'utilisation et qui a l'avantage supplémentaire d'éviter les débordements et les dégâts lorsque vous jouez.

Nous l'avons depuis essayé avec l'Electropinwheel pour des sensations uniques. Mon StuntCock a commenté à quel point il était bien en place mais combien il était meilleur quand on ajoutait le jeu e-stim à la session, contrairement aux boucles de coqs on obtient le sentiment interne avec une prise et si on utilise aussi une électrode amusement.

La note de Joanne

Général
Design
Détails
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Prenez un PenisPlug ™ des systèmes E-Stim pour seulement £ 34.99 et n'oubliez pas le lubrifiant stérile et le BiCable 4mm / 2mm si vous en avez besoin pour une électrode de tampon adhésif.

Site Web:

Shopping au Royaume-Uni et dans l'UE Pour faire du shopping au Royaume-Uni et en Europe, visitez le magasin E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping aux Etats-Unis, au Canada et dans le reste du monde Aux États-Unis, le Canada et le reste du monde visitent le magasin international - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".



Divulgation

Cette revue contient liens d'affiliation, ces liens me permettent d'obtenir une petite commission si quelqu'un les utilise et ensuite d'acheter une de ces unités sans frais supplémentaires pour l'acheteur. C'est une pratique courante d'utiliser des liens d'affiliation et les petits frais que je gagne de cette façon vont vers les frais de fonctionnement de mon site, tout ce qui reste va vers l'achat de plus de jouets à examiner.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.6
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Dau Han la plus grande collection de machines sexuelles et d'accessoires
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
FM Heels votre numéro 1 stop pour des talons hauts, des bottes et des tenues de club incroyables par-dessus les designs 3,000 en stock.
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Fleshlight
UberkinkyMagasinez chez Uberkinky
Magasin
Honneur
M. hankeys jouets
Harmonie

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
  • Posted

Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems

I Just Know Guys Are Cringing Reading This

This ladies and gentlemen is a great way to put your man back into line. Just threatening to use this on him will have him cowering in submission - until he has tried it that is. I have no doubt that you have already worked out where this goes and it is an electorsex or e-stim electrode. That means that as well as the pleasant feelings of having your pipes plugged you can also use it with an e-stim control box to experience some pretty mind blowing sensations.

I bought the PenisPlug™ from e-stim.co.uk and planned to use it on my 'StuntCock' during one of our BDSM sessions as a surprise and you can guess just how surprised he was once I had tied him up and I showed it to him.

I told him to stop being a baby and to hold still. I then slowly slid it in and it is quite a sight as it disappeared where no sextoy has ever been before on him. He loved it and I enjoyed having him describe how it felt to him.

Joanne

So the question is, did he eventually buckle and use his safe word or did he man up in the name of sextoy reviewing science and for the benefit of all of my readers? Read on to find out what he thought about it.

The Penis Plug comes in a great little storage tube with instructionsE-Stim Systems produce a dazzling array of electrodes, control boxes and other electrosex paraphernalia and this is the latest electrode that I decide to get to know and review. It is a monopole electrode which for the newbies means that one wire goes from your control box to it and you need another electrode with the other wire attached to it to complete the circuit. You can use an adhesive pad type electrode, a plug style insertable electrode anally, a cock loop style electrode or even using an Electropinwheel to really spice things up a bit.

For anyone unsure as to what E-Stim or Electrosex actually is then check out my Beginners Guide To E-Stim.

I love the black plastic machine tool cases that E-Stim Systems use for their electrodes, they work well allowing you to easily identify your electrodes and keep them clean and dry between uses. E-Stim Systems also give a lifetime guarantee on all of their electrodes, now how is that for confidence in their quality control measure.

I know that most guys would cringe at the thought of inserting anything into their urethral opening (peehole) but think about this for one moment, why wouldn't it be enjoyable with something designed for the job? There are lots of men who enjoy sounding using all manner of objects. What e-stim systems have done is taken this a step further by designing a penis plug that is incredibly smooth and that allows you to also add Electrosex into the equation.

The Penis Plug has a 4mm socket in its baseThese plugs are made in the UK from aircraft grade aluminium, then they are polished to a mirror like finish and they look amazing. They aren't huge though and come in a range of three sizes which are based on the diameter of the insertable part at its widest point. The shape of the insertable section is described as diamond shape and it is with a gently rounded tip slowly opening up to its widest point and then slimming down again towards the wide base.

The wide base has two grooves machined into it and that makes it easier to hold when lubed up or with lube coated fingers. The base features one socket that accepts a 4mm plug, now e-stim systems produce a 4mm/2mm combination cable which is ideal if you are going to use this electrode with a pad electrode as they generally take 2mm plugs but as I don't have one of those cables my StuntCock got the choice of either the Flange Electrode or the ElectroPinwheel on his first introduction to the Penis Plug. I could have offered him a cock loop but I was feeling particularly playful so I didn't.

So to sum that up:

  • Penis Plug & Pad Electodes: You will need a 4mm/2mm splitter cable.
  • Penis Plug & Insertable Bi-Polar Electrode: You will need a standard 4mm cable.
  • Penis Plug & ElectroPinwheel: You will need a standard 4mm cable.
  • Penis Plug & Cock Loop: You will need either a standard 4mm cable or a 4mm/2mm splitter cable depending on your loop size.

All three sizes of Penis Plug are 55mm (2.1 Inches) long with only 44mm (1.7 Inches) being insertable. I can almost hear the sighs of relief from the guys. See it isn't too big, it's actually in my opinion the perfect length to be able to be held comfortably in place once inserted. The base is 24mm (0.96 Inches) in diameter so there is no risk of you losing it inside you and it gives a very good amount of surface area at the tip of your penis and inside you along its length for the current to flow.

The Small has a shaft 5.65mm (0.22 Inches) in diameter with the diamond head being 7.5mm (0.3 Inches) in diameter.

The Medium has a shaft 6.65mm (0.26 Inches) in diameter with the diamond head being 8.5mm (0.33 Inches) in diameter.

The Large has a shaft 7.65mm (0.3 Inches) in diameter with the diamond head being 9.5mm (0.37 Inches) in diameter.

The Penis Plug has a gently tapered tip for easy insertionNow a quick note of hygiene, anything that you stick inside of yourself needs to be spotlessly clean and sterile if you want to avoid potential infections. This electrode is very easy to clean just wash in warm soapy water and then clean with a sex toy cleaner. You can also boil it but remember to let it cool again before use - ouch LOL.

You should use a good quality lube with this plug and it should be sterile as well as it will be going inside you, luckily E-stim Systems have this covered as they sell alcohol swabs for cleaning electrodes and also sterile lube which is perfect for the job.

So how does it feel I hear you cry! Well let me describe the scene when I first used it on my StuntCock, he was tied up and I showed it to him and offered him a choice of either a butt plug type electrode or the pinwheel to make the circuit. He opted for the easy option - the insertable electrode so that was lubed up and inserted. This had him aroused and made fitting of the Penis Plug an absolute delight for me. I blindfolded him and made him talk to me describing his feelings as I inserted the PenisPlug™. Before I did so I rubbed it down with an alcohol pad to clean it, fitted the other end of the cable and then added some sterile lube before teasing the tip of his cock with it. This had him writhing around in his restraints and I told him to stop being a baby and to hold still. I then slowly slid it in and it's quite a sight as it disappeared where no sextoy has ever been before on him. He loved it and I enjoyed having him describe how it felt to him.

The 2B Control Box is very versatile and we found that on the Waterfall setting it really blew his mind and that is definitely his favourite setting with a Penis Plug. I actually used it on myself and I can confirm that an adventurous woman can also use a Penis Plug in their urethra and it is very enjoyable indeed. I preferred the Squeeze setting though.

I had bought the small size and I should have gone for a larger one as I had to hold it in place but that was enjoyable in itself.I then proceeded to tease him using my 2B control box (review coming soon) and I soon had him panting and begging to be allowed to orgasm. I refused to let him cum and slowed things down a bit with the E-stim sensations to edge him but eventually I capitulated and allowed him to orgasm and it was quite a sight indeed. His cum shot out around the plug and dripped onto his balls. I imagine that if I had the correct size for him then he may have actually ejected it as he came. He was left there with a stupid grin on his face and a very messy crotch.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Quality construction out or aircraft grade aluminium
  • Monopole electrode so you will need another form of electrode
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Made in the UK
  • Three sizes available

The Penis Plug is actually a lot of fun

Final Thoughts

I was surprised at how much he enjoyed the Penis Plug and it has me wanting to review some sounds now to see how far we can take things. If I had one recommendation to make it would be actually measure your urethral opening to make sure that you get the right size, I know it sounds obvious but as a seasoned sex toy reviewer I just went for the small - Doh! If you do get one that is too small then it isn't a problem you can hold it in place with a condom when in use and that has the added benefit of preventing spillage and mess when you cum.

We have since tried it with the Electropinwheel for some unique sensations. My StuntCock commented on how good it felt in place but how much better it was when adding e-stim play to the session, unlike with cock loops you get the feeling internally with a plug and if you also use an anal electrode you get double the fun.

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall9Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

general-2_ani_468x60 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems

Grab a PenisPlug™ from E-Stim Systems for only £34.99 and don't forget the sterile lube and the 4mm/2mm BiCable if you need one for an adhesive pad electrode.

Website link:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and Eu visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".



Disclosure

This review contains affiliate links, these links allow me to get a small commission if anyone uses them and then goes on to buy one of these units at no added expense to the shopper. It is common practice to use affiliate links and the small fees I earn this way go towards the running costs of my site, anything left over goes towards buying in more toys to review.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

pixel Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.6

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
December 02, 2019

MyStim Opus E Vaginal Version E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-Stim
A e-stim masturbator that is shockingly good fun Stunt Cock here again for another penis centric review for Joanne. We have both had our eyes on the MyStim Opus E for ages now. There just don't seem to be any decent reviews of it around the net. Having… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
November 27, 2019

John Thomas® Cleopatra's Candle Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A silicone dildo that will light up your masturbation sessions Having recently really enjoyed reviewing the fantastic BEASTLI silicone dildo from John Thomas Toys, I jumped at the chance to review another. When they got in touch saying they had an unusual… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 21, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Petite Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A petite rabbit with the performance of a lion You know it's a good day when a new… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 17, 2019

John Thomas® Toys BEASTLI Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers dream come true Well, it isn't often that I get approached by a… Read More

Recent Articles

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
December 02, 2019

Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019

in Blog
Check out the fantastic sex blogs that made this years list It's that time of the year again when @MollyDailyKiss has published her Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019 list. After months of hard work she has sifted through the internet following up leads and listing the… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
November 29, 2019

Fantastic Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 14, 2019

Worlds First Condom Specialty Shop - Condomerie

in Blog
Condomerie is a wealth of condom information and carry a vast range of condoms and other… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares