القضيب التوصيل الكهربائي من أنظمة E-Stim

كتب بواسطة 11 يونيو 2017

أنا فقط أعرف الرجال هم التوتير قراءة هذا

هذه السيدات والسادة هي طريقة رائعة لإعادة رجلك إلى الصف. مجرد التهديد باستخدام هذا عليه سيجعله يتخبط في الخضوع - حتى يجرب ذلك. ليس لدي أي شك في أن كنت قد عملت بالفعل إلى أين تذهب وهذا هو electorsex أو ه-STIM القطب. وهذا يعني أنه بالإضافة إلى المشاعر الممتعة عند توصيل الأنابيب ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامها مع صندوق تحكم في نظام التحفيز الإلكتروني لتجربة بعض الأحاسيس القوية التي تثير الذهن.

اشتريت PenisPlug ™ من e-stim.co.uk وتخطط لاستخدامه على بلديStuntCock"خلال واحد من لدينا بدسم جلسات كمفاجأة ويمكنك تخمين فقط كيف فوجئت مرة واحدة كنت قد قيدت له وأظهر لي له.

قلت له أن يتوقف عن كونه طفلاً وأن يمسك ساكناً. ثم انزلقت ببطء في ذلك ، وهذا هو مجرد مشهد لأنها اختفت حيث لم يكن من أي وقت مضى sextoy عليه. لقد أحببته وتمتعت به ووصف كيف شعرت به.

جوان

إذاً ، السؤال هو ، هل قام في النهاية بربط واستخدام كلمته الآمنة أم أنه قام بإدارة اسم sextoy الذي يراجع العلم ولصالح جميع القراء؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما يفكر في ذلك.

يأتي قابس القضيب في أنبوب تخزين صغير رائع مع تعليماتتنتج أنظمة E-Stim Systems مجموعة رائعة من الأقطاب الكهربائية وصناديق التحكم وغيرها electrosex وهذا هو آخر قطب كهربائي أقرر معرفته ومراجعته. إنها احتكار الإلكترود الذي يعني بالنسبة للمبتدئين أن سلكًا واحدًا ينتقل من مربع التحكم إلى ذلك ، وتحتاج إلى قطب آخر مع سلك آخر متصل به لإكمال الدائرة. يمكنك استخدام قطب نوع وسادة لاصقة ، وإدخال قطب كهربائي نمط شرجيا شرجيا ، قطب نمط حلقة الديك أو حتى باستخدام Electropinwheel لتوابل الأشياء قليلاً قليلاً.

لأي شخص غير متأكد من ما هو E-Stim أو Electrosex هو ثم تحقق من بلدي دليل المبتدئين إلى E-Stim.

أحب حقائب أدوات الآلات البلاستيكية السوداء التي تستخدمها أنظمة E-Stim في أقطابها الكهربائية ، فهي تعمل جيدًا مما يتيح لك التعرف بسهولة على أقطابك الكهربائية وإبقائها نظيفة وجافة بين الاستخدامات. نظم E-Stim كما تعطي ضمان مدى الحياة على كل من أقطابهم ، والآن كيف هو أن الثقة في تدبير مراقبة الجودة.

أعلم أن معظم الرجال سوف يندفعون عند التفكير في إدخال أي شيء في فتحة الإحليل (ثقب ثقب) لكنهم يفكرون في ذلك للحظة واحدة ، لماذا لا يكون ممتعًا بشيء مصمم لهذا المنصب؟ هناك الكثير من الرجال الذين يستمتعون رنان باستخدام كل أنواع الأشياء. إن ما قامت به أنظمة التحفيز الإلكتروني قد اتخذ هذا خطوة إلى الأمام من خلال تصميم سدادة القضيب بشكل سلس بشكل لا يصدق والذي يسمح لك بإضافة Electrosex إلى المعادلة.

يحتوي قابس القضيب على مقبس 4mm في قاعدتهمصنوعة هذه المقابس في المملكة المتحدة من الألومنيوم درجة الطائرات ، ثم أنها مصقولة إلى مرآة مثل النهاية وأنها تبدو مذهلة. فهي ليست ضخمة على الرغم من ذلك ، وتأتي في مجموعة من ثلاثة أحجام والتي تقوم على قطر جزء insertable في أوسع نقطة. يتم وصف شكل المقطع القابل للإدخال على هيئة شكل ماسي ويكون مع طرف مدور برفق ينفتح ببطء حتى يصل إلى أوسع نقطة ثم ينحل مرة أخرى باتجاه القاعدة العريضة.

تحتوي القاعدة العريضة على اثنين من الأخاديد المشغولة بها مما يجعلها أسهل في الإمساك بها عند التلحيم أو مع الأصابع المكسوة بالتشحيم. تتميز القاعدة بمقبس واحد يقبل قابس 4mm ، حيث تنتج الآن أنظمة التحفيز الإلكتروني 4mm / 2mm كبل تركيبة مثالية إذا كنت ستستخدم هذا القطب مع سدادة سدادة حيث أنها تأخذ مقابس 2mm ولكن كما لا لديك واحدة من تلك الكابلات بلدي StuntCock حصلت على اختيار إما فلانج القطب أو ال ElectroPinwheel على مقدمته الأولى لمقبس القضيب. يمكن أن أكون عرضت عليه حلقة الديك ولكن كنت أشعر بالمرح خاصة لذلك لم أكن.

إذن ، لكي أجمع ذلك:

  • Penis Plug & Pad Electodes: ستحتاج إلى كبل التقسيم 4mm / 2mm.
  • القضيب التوصيل و Insertable ثنائي القطب القطب: ستحتاج إلى كبل 4mm قياسي.
  • Penis Plug & ElectroPinwheel: ستحتاج إلى كبل 4mm قياسي.
  • Penis Plug & Cock Loop: ستحتاج إما إلى كبل 4mm قياسي أو كبل التقسيم 4mm / 2mm بناءً على حجم الحلقة.

جميع الأحجام الثلاثة لمقبس القضيب هي 55mm (2.1 Inches) طويلة مع إدخال 44mm (1.7 Inches) فقط. أستطيع أن أسمع تقريبا تنهدات الإغاثة من الرجال. ترى أنها ليست كبيرة جدا ، انها في الواقع في رأيي طول مثالي لتكون قادرة على أن تعقد بشكل مريح في المكان بمجرد إدراجها. القاعدة هي 24mm (0.96 Inches) في القطر بحيث لا يوجد خطر من فقدانها بداخلك ويعطي كمية جيدة جدًا من المساحة السطحية عند طرف القضيب وداخلك على طول طوله لتدفق التيار.

الصغرى لديها رمح 5.65mm (0.22 Inches) في قطر مع رأس الماس 7.5mm (0.3 Inches) في القطر.

يحتوي الوسط على قطر 6.65mm (0.26 Inches) بقطر رأس الماس 8.5mm (0.33 Inches).

الكبر لديه عمود 7.65mm (0.3 Inches) بقطر الماس وهو 9.5mm (0.37 Inches).

يحتوي قابس القضيب على طرف مدبب برفق لسهولة الإدخالالآن ملاحظة سريعة للنظافة ، يجب أن يكون أي شيء يتمسك به داخل نفسك نظيفًا وعقيمًا إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب العدوى المحتملة. هذا الإلكترود سهل التنظيف فقط يغسل بالماء الدافئ والصابون ثم ينظف مع نظافة لعبة الجنس. يمكنك أيضًا غليها ولكن تذكر تركها تبرد مرة أخرى قبل الاستخدام - أوش لول.

يجب عليك استخدام لوب ذو نوعية جيدة مع هذا القابس ويجب أن يكون عقيمًا بالإضافة إلى أنه سيكون في داخلك ، ولحسن الحظ فإن أنظمة E-stim قد غطت هذه المنتجات لأنها تبيع مسحات الكحول لتنظيف الأقطاب الكهربائية وكذلك التشحيم العقيم الذي يعتبر مثاليًا وظيفة.

إذن كيف أشعر أنني أسمع أنك تبكي! حسناً ، دعوني أوضح المشهد عندما استخدمته لأول مرة على StuntCock الخاص بي ، وتم تقييده وعرضته عليه وعرضت عليه اختيار إما قطب كهربائي من نوع التوصيل أو الدبابيس لإجراء الدارة. اختار الخيار السهل - قطب كهربائي قابل للإدخال بحيث تم رفعه وإدخاله. هذا قد أثارته وجعل تركيب القضيب المكونات فرحة مطلقة بالنسبة لي. أنا معصوب العينين له وجعله يتحدث معي وصف مشاعره وأنا أدخلت PenisPlug ™. قبل أن أفعل ذلك فركته مع وسادة كحول لتنظيفه ، وتركيب الطرف الآخر من الكابل ثم أضفت بعض التشحيم العقيم قبل إغاظة طرف قضيبه معه. كان هذا له يتلوى حوله في قيوده وقلت له أن يتوقف عن كونه طفلاً وأن يمسك ساكناً. ثم انزلقت ببطء في ذلك ، وأنها مجرد مشهد لأنها اختفت حيث لم يكن من أي وقت مضى sextoy عليه. لقد أحببته وتمتعت به ووصف كيف شعرت به.

صندوق التحكم 2B متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية ووجدنا أنه على الشلال وضعه في فجره حقًا وهذا بالتأكيد هو إعداده المفضل مع Penis Plug. لقد استخدمتها بالفعل على نفسي وأستطيع أن أؤكد أن المرأة المغامرة يمكنها أيضًا استخدام القضيب في مجرى البول وهو ممتع للغاية بالفعل. فضلت الإعداد الضغط على الرغم من.

لقد اشتريت الحجم الصغير وكان يجب عليّ أن أذهب لأكبر حجمًا لأنه كان يجب أن أقوم بتثبيته في مكانه لكن كان ذلك ممتعًا في حد ذاته. ثم تابعت ندفه باستخدام صندوق التحكم 2B (المراجعة قريبًا) وسرعان ما له يلهث والتسول أن يسمح له بالنشوة. لقد رفضت أن أتركه أبطأ وأبطأ الأمور قليلاً مع أحاسيس التحفيز الإلكتروني ليدفعه ، لكنني في النهاية استسلمت وسمح له بالنشوة وكان مشهدًا بالفعل. أطلق نائب الرئيس النار عليه حول القابس ثم جفف على كراته. أتصور أنه إذا كان لدي الحجم الصحيح له ، فإنه ربما يكون قد أخرجه بالفعل عندما أتى. لقد ترك هناك مع ابتسامة غبية على وجهه ومنشعب فوضوي للغاية.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • جودة البناء خارج أو الألومنيوم درجة الطائرات
  • قطب أحادي القطب بحيث تحتاج إلى شكل آخر من القطب
  • ضمان مدى الحياة
  • صنع في المملكة المتحدة
  • ثلاثة أحجام المتاحة

The Penis Plug هو في الواقع الكثير من المرح

خاطرة النهائي

فوجئت بمدى استمتاعه بمقبس القضيب ، وقد رغبتي في مراجعة بعض الأصوات الآن لنرى إلى أي مدى يمكن أن نأخذ الأشياء. إذا كان لدي توصية واحدة لجعلها ستقيس فعليًا فتحة فتح مجرى البول للتأكد من أنك تحصل على الحجم الصحيح ، فأنا أعلم أنه يبدو واضحًا ، لكنني كنت أمارس لعبة الموكب المخصّصة لمجرد لعبة Doh! إذا كنت تحصل على واحدة صغيرة للغاية ، فهي ليست مشكلة يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها في مكانها باستخدام الواقي الذكري عند الاستخدام والتي لها فائدة إضافية تتمثل في منع الانسكاب والفوضى عند قيامك بذلك.

لقد حاولنا ذلك مع Electropinwheel لبعض الأحاسيس فريدة من نوعها. علّقت StuntCock على مدى روعتها في مكانها ، لكن كم كان أفضل عند إضافة لعبة e-stim إلى الجلسة ، على عكس حلقات الديك تحصل على الشعور داخليًا بمقبس ، وإذا كنت تستخدم قطبًا شرجيًا ، فستحصل على ضعف مرح.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الاستيلاء على PenisPlug ™ من أنظمة E-Stim مقابل 34.99 جنيه إسترليني فقط ولا تنسى التشحيم العقيم و 4mm / 2mm BiCable إذا كنت بحاجة إلى واحد لقطب لاصق كهربائي.

وصلة الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


نظم E-Stimإذا كنت تستمتع بقراءة هذه المراجعة ، فتأكد من مراجعتي لمنتجات E-Stim Systems:

مربعات التحكم

PUSSY & ASS ELECTRODES

PENIS / BALL PLAY

أخرى

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض يحتوي الروابط التابعة لهاهذه الروابط تسمح لي بالحصول على عمولة صغيرة إذا كان أي شخص يستخدمها ثم يذهب إلى شراء واحدة من هذه الوحدات دون أي تكلفة إضافية للمتسوق. من الشائع استخدام الارتباطات التابعة و الرسوم الصغيرة التي أحصل عليها بهذه الطريقة تذهب إلى التكاليف الجارية لموقعي ، أي شيء متبقي يذهب نحو شراء المزيد من الألعاب لمراجعتها.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.6
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Kiiroo Onyx 99 دولارًا
الأخطبوط الساخن
الانسجام
الانسجام
نظم E-Stim
السيد هانكيز تويز

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
  • Posted

Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems

I Just Know Guys Are Cringing Reading This

This ladies and gentlemen is a great way to put your man back into line. Just threatening to use this on him will have him cowering in submission - until he has tried it that is. I have no doubt that you have already worked out where this goes and it is an electorsex or e-stim electrode. That means that as well as the pleasant feelings of having your pipes plugged you can also use it with an e-stim control box to experience some pretty mind blowing sensations.

I bought the PenisPlug™ from e-stim.co.uk and planned to use it on my 'StuntCock' during one of our BDSM sessions as a surprise and you can guess just how surprised he was once I had tied him up and I showed it to him.

I told him to stop being a baby and to hold still. I then slowly slid it in and it is quite a sight as it disappeared where no sextoy has ever been before on him. He loved it and I enjoyed having him describe how it felt to him.

Joanne

So the question is, did he eventually buckle and use his safe word or did he man up in the name of sextoy reviewing science and for the benefit of all of my readers? Read on to find out what he thought about it.

The Penis Plug comes in a great little storage tube with instructionsE-Stim Systems produce a dazzling array of electrodes, control boxes and other electrosex paraphernalia and this is the latest electrode that I decide to get to know and review. It is a monopole electrode which for the newbies means that one wire goes from your control box to it and you need another electrode with the other wire attached to it to complete the circuit. You can use an adhesive pad type electrode, a plug style insertable electrode anally, a cock loop style electrode or even using an Electropinwheel to really spice things up a bit.

For anyone unsure as to what E-Stim or Electrosex actually is then check out my Beginners Guide To E-Stim.

I love the black plastic machine tool cases that E-Stim Systems use for their electrodes, they work well allowing you to easily identify your electrodes and keep them clean and dry between uses. E-Stim Systems also give a lifetime guarantee on all of their electrodes, now how is that for confidence in their quality control measure.

I know that most guys would cringe at the thought of inserting anything into their urethral opening (peehole) but think about this for one moment, why wouldn't it be enjoyable with something designed for the job? There are lots of men who enjoy sounding using all manner of objects. What e-stim systems have done is taken this a step further by designing a penis plug that is incredibly smooth and that allows you to also add Electrosex into the equation.

The Penis Plug has a 4mm socket in its baseThese plugs are made in the UK from aircraft grade aluminium, then they are polished to a mirror like finish and they look amazing. They aren't huge though and come in a range of three sizes which are based on the diameter of the insertable part at its widest point. The shape of the insertable section is described as diamond shape and it is with a gently rounded tip slowly opening up to its widest point and then slimming down again towards the wide base.

The wide base has two grooves machined into it and that makes it easier to hold when lubed up or with lube coated fingers. The base features one socket that accepts a 4mm plug, now e-stim systems produce a 4mm/2mm combination cable which is ideal if you are going to use this electrode with a pad electrode as they generally take 2mm plugs but as I don't have one of those cables my StuntCock got the choice of either the Flange Electrode or the ElectroPinwheel on his first introduction to the Penis Plug. I could have offered him a cock loop but I was feeling particularly playful so I didn't.

So to sum that up:

  • Penis Plug & Pad Electodes: You will need a 4mm/2mm splitter cable.
  • Penis Plug & Insertable Bi-Polar Electrode: You will need a standard 4mm cable.
  • Penis Plug & ElectroPinwheel: You will need a standard 4mm cable.
  • Penis Plug & Cock Loop: You will need either a standard 4mm cable or a 4mm/2mm splitter cable depending on your loop size.

All three sizes of Penis Plug are 55mm (2.1 Inches) long with only 44mm (1.7 Inches) being insertable. I can almost hear the sighs of relief from the guys. See it isn't too big, it's actually in my opinion the perfect length to be able to be held comfortably in place once inserted. The base is 24mm (0.96 Inches) in diameter so there is no risk of you losing it inside you and it gives a very good amount of surface area at the tip of your penis and inside you along its length for the current to flow.

The Small has a shaft 5.65mm (0.22 Inches) in diameter with the diamond head being 7.5mm (0.3 Inches) in diameter.

The Medium has a shaft 6.65mm (0.26 Inches) in diameter with the diamond head being 8.5mm (0.33 Inches) in diameter.

The Large has a shaft 7.65mm (0.3 Inches) in diameter with the diamond head being 9.5mm (0.37 Inches) in diameter.

The Penis Plug has a gently tapered tip for easy insertionNow a quick note of hygiene, anything that you stick inside of yourself needs to be spotlessly clean and sterile if you want to avoid potential infections. This electrode is very easy to clean just wash in warm soapy water and then clean with a sex toy cleaner. You can also boil it but remember to let it cool again before use - ouch LOL.

You should use a good quality lube with this plug and it should be sterile as well as it will be going inside you, luckily E-stim Systems have this covered as they sell alcohol swabs for cleaning electrodes and also sterile lube which is perfect for the job.

So how does it feel I hear you cry! Well let me describe the scene when I first used it on my StuntCock, he was tied up and I showed it to him and offered him a choice of either a butt plug type electrode or the pinwheel to make the circuit. He opted for the easy option - the insertable electrode so that was lubed up and inserted. This had him aroused and made fitting of the Penis Plug an absolute delight for me. I blindfolded him and made him talk to me describing his feelings as I inserted the PenisPlug™. Before I did so I rubbed it down with an alcohol pad to clean it, fitted the other end of the cable and then added some sterile lube before teasing the tip of his cock with it. This had him writhing around in his restraints and I told him to stop being a baby and to hold still. I then slowly slid it in and it's quite a sight as it disappeared where no sextoy has ever been before on him. He loved it and I enjoyed having him describe how it felt to him.

The 2B Control Box is very versatile and we found that on the Waterfall setting it really blew his mind and that is definitely his favourite setting with a Penis Plug. I actually used it on myself and I can confirm that an adventurous woman can also use a Penis Plug in their urethra and it is very enjoyable indeed. I preferred the Squeeze setting though.

I had bought the small size and I should have gone for a larger one as I had to hold it in place but that was enjoyable in itself.I then proceeded to tease him using my 2B control box (review coming soon) and I soon had him panting and begging to be allowed to orgasm. I refused to let him cum and slowed things down a bit with the E-stim sensations to edge him but eventually I capitulated and allowed him to orgasm and it was quite a sight indeed. His cum shot out around the plug and dripped onto his balls. I imagine that if I had the correct size for him then he may have actually ejected it as he came. He was left there with a stupid grin on his face and a very messy crotch.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Quality construction out or aircraft grade aluminium
  • Monopole electrode so you will need another form of electrode
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Made in the UK
  • Three sizes available

The Penis Plug is actually a lot of fun

Final Thoughts

I was surprised at how much he enjoyed the Penis Plug and it has me wanting to review some sounds now to see how far we can take things. If I had one recommendation to make it would be actually measure your urethral opening to make sure that you get the right size, I know it sounds obvious but as a seasoned sex toy reviewer I just went for the small - Doh! If you do get one that is too small then it isn't a problem you can hold it in place with a condom when in use and that has the added benefit of preventing spillage and mess when you cum.

We have since tried it with the Electropinwheel for some unique sensations. My StuntCock commented on how good it felt in place but how much better it was when adding e-stim play to the session, unlike with cock loops you get the feeling internally with a plug and if you also use an anal electrode you get double the fun.

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall9Design10Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

general-2_ani_468x60 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems

Grab a PenisPlug™ from E-Stim Systems for only £34.99 and don't forget the sterile lube and the 4mm/2mm BiCable if you need one for an adhesive pad electrode.

Website link:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and Eu visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".



Disclosure

This review contains affiliate links, these links allow me to get a small commission if anyone uses them and then goes on to buy one of these units at no added expense to the shopper. It is common practice to use affiliate links and the small fees I earn this way go towards the running costs of my site, anything left over goes towards buying in more toys to review.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

pixel Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.6

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
December 02, 2019

MyStim Opus E Vaginal Version E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-Stim
A e-stim masturbator that is shockingly good fun Stunt Cock here again for another penis centric review for Joanne. We have both had our eyes on the MyStim Opus E for ages now. There just don't seem to be any decent reviews of it around the net. Having… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
November 27, 2019

John Thomas® Cleopatra's Candle Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A silicone dildo that will light up your masturbation sessions Having recently really enjoyed reviewing the fantastic BEASTLI silicone dildo from John Thomas Toys, I jumped at the chance to review another. When they got in touch saying they had an unusual… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 21, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Petite Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A petite rabbit with the performance of a lion You know it's a good day when a new… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 17, 2019

John Thomas® Toys BEASTLI Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers dream come true Well, it isn't often that I get approached by a… Read More

Recent Articles

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
December 02, 2019

Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019

in Blog
Check out the fantastic sex blogs that made this years list It's that time of the year again when @MollyDailyKiss has published her Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019 list. After months of hard work she has sifted through the internet following up leads and listing the… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
November 29, 2019

Fantastic Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 14, 2019

Worlds First Condom Specialty Shop - Condomerie

in Blog
Condomerie is a wealth of condom information and carry a vast range of condoms and other… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Penis Plug Electrode From E-Stim Systems
Nov 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares