نو - Sensuelle التحكم عن بعد لاسلكية رصاصة فيبي استعراض

كتب بواسطة 25 مايو 2018

الكثير من المرح على الخاص بك ولكن أفضل مع شخص آخر في الضوابط

ما هو أفضل من القليل من اللعب الهزاز؟ حسنًا ، يمكنك اللعب بشكل هزاز لاستخدامه بشكلٍ سري أثناء وجوده. لقد سعدت عندما سألني باتريك من Latex و Leather و Lace عما إذا كنت سأهتم بمراجعة جهاز NU Sensuelle اللاسلكي للرصاص اللاسلكي عن بعد له.

بالطبع ، لم أقل لا ، في الواقع ، إذا كنت واقفاً إلى جواره ، ربما كنت قد خطفت يده. من منا لا يريد أن يجرب شعوراً يمكنك استخدامه خارجاً أو يمكن التحكم به من قبل شخص آخر؟

"لقد كان عندما حيلة الديك استحوذت على أن الأمور أخذت منعطفاً للأمر الشرير ، حيث أنني كنت أذهب للتسوق معه إلى أسدا معه بينما كنت قد دفنت في أعماق جملتي. "

جوان

يحب Stunt Cock إغااري لي مع ألعاب جنسية للتحكم عن بعد ، لذا فإن Nu-Senuelle remote bullet vibe سيكون مباشرة في شارعه. أنت تعرف أن ذلك يعني أنه سيكون من حق بلدي 'أنت تعرف ما' ، وكان يبتسم ابتسامة عريضة مثل القط شيشاير مع الضوابط.

كنت على حق مع افتراضاتي الأولية أن Stunt Cock ستحصل على الكثير من المتعة من هذه اللعبة الجنسية كما فعلت عندما علم بها. لذلك من دون الكثير من الهراء ، وهنا أفكاري على الهزاز نو Sensuelle اللاسلكية رصاصة.

أنا أحب تلقي حزم من اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل. انهم دائما تشمل بعض النشرات لطيفة
أنا أحب تلقي حزم من اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل. انهم دائما تشمل بعض النشرات لطيفة

لم أضطر إلى الانتظار طويلاً لأوامر الوصول من Latex ، والجلود والرباط لأنها دائما فائقة السرعة وحزينة للغاية مع عبواتها. هذا الرصاص هو في الواقع اختبار المنتج ، لذلك لم يأت مع التعبئة والتغليف للبيع بالتجزئة. أعتقد أن باتريك قام بتثبيته بواسطة كاحليه قبل أن يهزّه حتى يسقط هذا الجيب. لذا ، فقد اتخذت حريتي من وضع الموافقة المسبقة عن علم من موقع Latex ، والجلود والدانتيل هنا من العبوة (بإذن طبعا).

يأتي هذا الجهاز في علبة عرض جذابة للبيع بالتجزئة
يأتي هذا الحذاء في علبة عرض جذابة للبيع بالتجزئة - Pic مجاملة من Latex و Leather & Lace

في الوقت الحالي ، عندما أكتب هذا ، فقط تلك التي تركوها في المخزون هي تلك اللون الوردي ، لذلك كان من الأفضل لك أن تسرع واتخاذ قرار بشأن ما إذا كنت تريد واحد لنفسك. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أي شكل من أشكال الرصاصة اللاسلكية ، فقم برسم صورة للرصاص قابلة لإعادة الشحن تكون رائعة لتنشيط البظر ، ثم تخيل القدرة على التحكم بها دون أسلاك زائدة أو حتى من شخص آخر في غرفة أخرى. يمكنك تخيل مقدار المتعة التي يمكن أن تكون مع القليل من الخيال.

إنها في الأساس عبارة عن طلقة عالية التقنية هي حلم المهيمنة تتحقق (أكثر على ذلك لاحقًا في المراجعة).

يتم إنتاج هذا الهزاز في ثلاثة ألوان متميزة من قبل الشركة المصنعة ، وهذه هي الأسود والوردي والأرجواني. الأسود الذي أراجعه يبدو رائعاً ، لكن يجب أن أعترف بأن اللون الوردي يبدو لطيفاً جداً أيضاً.

يعتبر حامل القاعدة وسيلة رائعة لشحن الهاتف بسرعة وأيضاً لتخزينه في وضع الوقوف
يعتبر حامل القاعدة وسيلة رائعة لشحن الهاتف بسرعة وأيضاً لتخزينه في وضع الوقوف

عندما تشتري واحدًا من هذه الأجهزة ، ستحصل على المظهر نفسه ، جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، حامل شحن كامل مع كابل شحن USB مناسب وكيس حريري حريري مع شعار Nu-Sensuelle عليه.

أنا دائما أحب ذلك عندما تأتي اللعب الجنسية مع حقيبة تخزين حيث دعونا نواجهها معظمنا لا نقوم بتخزين ألعابنا الجنسية في الصناديق التي أتوا بها. هيك إذا فعلت ذلك ، فأنا بحاجة إلى وحدة تخزين صناعية لتخزين مجموعة من ألعاب الجنس في لأنها سوف تأخذ الكثير من الفضاء.

يمكن استخدام vible vibe ، ولكن جهاز التحكم عن بعد يأخذ بطاريات 2 x AAA (مضمنة).

كل من رصاصة فيبي والبعيد مصنوعة من عضلات المعده البلاستيك ، ولديهم الانتهاء من السلس حقا أن يشعر نهاية مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية. ABS هو مادة آمنة غير مسامية الجسم التي ليس لها سيئة الفثالات في ذلك لتتسلل. هذا أيضا يجعل من السهل جدا تنظيف ، مجرد استخدام الماء الدافئ والصابون قبل استخدام نظافة لعبة الجنس المضادة للبكتيريا على ذلك.

تحتوي قاعدة الرصاصات على زر تشغيل / إيقاف وحلقة بلاستيكية قوية تساعد على الإزالة إذا كنت تستخدمها داخليًا وتتضاعف مثل الهوائي.

يحتوي أساس هذا vibe على جهتي اتصال وزر الطاقة مع حلقة الهوائي
يحتوي أساس هذا vibe على جهتي اتصال وزر الطاقة مع حلقة الهوائي

كما هو الحال مع جميع الألعاب الجنسية القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، أوصي بمنحها شحنة كاملة قبل الاستخدام. ما عليك سوى توصيل كابل الشحن الأبيض بقاعدة الشحن ومصدر الطاقة. ثم اسحب الحلقة في الحافة الضيقة بحيث تتماشى مع الفتحة الموجودة في حامل الشحن ، ثم قم بإدخال فيض الرصاص حتى تتلامس الاتصالات المعدنية الموجودة على القاعدة مع تلك الموجودة في الحامل. يوضح لك الضوء الأزرق أن لديك طاقة وأنه يتم شحنها.

حامل الشحن يجعله موقفًا ممتازًا عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام ، وسيوقف الدوران المتدفق في درج السرير.

لاستخدامها فقط اضغط على الزر الموجود على قاعدة فيبي وسيبدأ ضوء أزرق في الوميض ، ثم اضغط على زر الطاقة الموجود على وحدة التحكم وسيتصل. يمكنك بعد ذلك استخدام الزر المسمى "H10" للتنقل بين إعدادات الطاقة الفردية العشرة.

تتميز وحدة التحكم عن بعد بسهولة الاستخدام ويمكنك التنقل بسرعة عبر الوظائف العشر
تتميز وحدة التحكم عن بعد بسهولة الاستخدام ويمكنك التنقل بسرعة عبر الوظائف العشر

فوجئت بسرور عندما قمت بتشغيله لأول مرة ، سواء من خلال قوة الاهتزاز ومدى الهدوء هناك. على أهدأ إعداداتها ، فإنها تهدأ ، ولكن كلما صعدت فرق القوة ، فإنها تصبح أعلى من المستغرب. إنه لا يزال هادئًا بما فيه الكفاية بحيث لن يتمكن شخص ما في الغرفة المجاورة من سماعه أثناء العمل. ومع ذلك ، قد ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى سماعك لأن هذا الكم الهاتفي يثقب تمامًا.

في المرة الأولى التي لعبت معها ، كنت بمفردي ، وأنا استخدمتها كدليل قياسي ، حتى أتمكن من إعطاء نفسي الكثير من التحفيز البظر المباشر الموجه. وجدت نفسي أستمتع حقًا باستخدامه ، لكنني وجدت أنني لا أستطيع أن أتناوله على أعلى مستوى له منذ فترة طويلة جدًا ، حيث كان يحصل على الكثير جدًا بالنسبة لي. أدهشني هذا لأنني أحب المشاعر القوية مثل Doxy ، ولكن هذا كان شديدًا للغاية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الإعدادات تكون مثالية بالنسبة لي ، وليس لدي أي مشكلة في الوصول إلى هزات قوية وقوية أثناء استخدامه. حقا لديه بعض ركلة لذلك.

> عندما حصل Stunt Cock على ذلك ، أخذت الأمور دورًا غريبًا حيث أجبرت على الذهاب للتسوق معه إلى Asda معه بينما كنت قد دفنت عميقًا داخل كس بلدي. لقد اتخذت القرار الحكيم بارتداء سراويل ضيقة معها فقط في حالة سقوطها LOL ، وأزعجني معها في جميع أنحاء المتاجر.

كان يبتسم ابتسامة عريضة مثل قط شيشاير وأخذ فرحة كبيرة وهو يراقبني أرتعش وأقفز بينما كان يلعب بالسيطرة ، في حين أنه كان يغوص في أعماقي بداخلي. دفع ثمن التسوق مع وجه مستقيم استغرق بعض القيام به ، وأنا متأكد من أن الرجل الخروج يعلم شيئا كان على النحو الذي كنا الضحك مثل أطفال المدارس. أنا في الواقع orgasmed في منتصف الطريق في موقف السيارات أثناء دفع عربة التسوق. لقد ذهبت كواحدة من أفضل رحلات التسوق على الإطلاق ، ولم يكن المتجر الأسبوعي ممتعًا للغاية.

هذا هو شكل من أشكال الرصاصة التي تحزم لكمة ، وهي متعة كبيرة لاستخدامها بمفردك أو مع شريك
هذا هو شكل من أشكال الرصاصة التي تحزم لكمة ، وهي متعة كبيرة لاستخدامها بمفردك أو مع شريك

> هذا هو شعور رائع للرصاصة للعب الفردي ، ولكن جهاز التحكم عن بعد هو الذي يجعلها ممتعة للغاية. بمفردك ، يمكنك استخدامه لتغيير الإعدادات دون عناء بدون سلك زائدة وهو أمر جيد ، ولكن عندما تقوم بتسليم عناصر التحكم إلى شخص آخر ، فإنه يأخذ حقًا حياة خاصة به. لقد استمتعت حقًا بمراجعة هذا الجو الصغير وليس لدي مشكلة في إعطائه توصية قوية. كان Joanne هزة الجماع في موقف سيارات Asda مع هذا فيبي من Nu-Sensuelle. يجعل المحل الأسبوعي أكثر متعة. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • هيكل ABS آمن للجسم
  • USB قابلة للشحن مع الكابل المرفق ومحطة الإرساء
  • حريري حقيبة سلسلة رسم الموردة
  • إعدادات وظيفة 10
  • جهاز لاسلكي بعيد

خاطرة النهائي

لقد كان لدي الكثير من المرح مع هذا الشعور القليل ، فهو قوي بشكل مدهش وهادئ للغاية. أفضل شيء على الرغم من ذلك هو جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، فإنه يجعل تغيير الإعدادات عند استخدامه بمثابة بساطة الرصاص في حد ذاته.

ولكن إعطاء عناصر التحكم لشخص آخر ، ويجلب على مستوى جديد كامل من المرح. لقد استمتعت بالضيق والسرور بداخلي عندما أكون في الخارج ، وهو أمر لا يصدق كم يمكنه سطع المتجر الأسبوعي. فيبي كبيرة وواحدة نوصي بشدة الحصول عليها إذا كنت ترغب في التجربة.

كنت ارسلت Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe بقلم باتريك في Latex، Leather & Lace ، وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل

Latex، Leather and Lace هي شركة تجارة تجزئة رائدة على الإنترنت من الشباك وتحمل مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المصنوعة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك التسوق عبر الإنترنت أو حتى في متجر في Barwell ، Leicestershire. لماذا لا تسقط إذا كنت المحلية وتحقق بها. هم ودودون للغاية وهم ثروة من المعرفة والمشورة. لا تنس أن تقول أن جوان تقول مرحبا.

انتزاع واحد أ Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe مقابل £ 35.99 فقط من اللاتكس والجلود والرباط. ستحصل على طلقة من المرح ستعطيك المتعة لفترة طويلة قادمة.

تأكد من النظر إلى مجموعة مذهلة من الأحذية والأحذية غريب. تحقق لهم و لا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسال سماعة Nu-Sensuelle Remote Bullet Wireless Bullet Vibe اللاسلكية للمراجعة مجانًا ، وهذا لم يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
Fleshlight
TopCashBack.co.uk
الانسجام
Fleshlight

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe Review
  • Posted

Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe Review

Lots of fun on your own but even better with someone else at the controls

What is better than a little bit of vibrator play? Well, vibrator play that you can use clandestinely while out and about that's what. I was delighted when Patrick from Latex, Leather and Lace asked if I would be interested in reviewing a black Nu-Sensuelle remote control wireless bullet vibe for him.

Of course, I didn't say no, in fact, if I was stood next to him, I may have snatched his hand off. Who wouldn't want to try a vibe that you can use out and about, or that could be controlled by someone else?

"It was when Stunt Cock got hold of it that things took a turn for the kinkier as I was made to go shopping with him to Asda with him while I had it buried deep inside my pussy."

Joanne

Stunt Cock loves teasing me with remote control sex toys so the Nu-Senuelle remote bullet vibe would be right up his street. You know that by that I mean it would be right up my 'you know what' and he would be grinning like a Cheshire cat with the controls.

I was right with my initial assumption that Stunt Cock would get as much enjoyment out of this sex toy as I did when he found out about it. So without too much waffling, here are my thoughts on the Nu-Sensuelle Wireless Bullet Vibrator.

I love receiving packages from Latex, Leather and Lace. They always include some nice flyers
I love receiving packages from Latex, Leather and Lace. They always include some nice flyers

I never have to wait long for orders to arrive from Latex, Leather and Lace as they are always super fast and very discreet with their packaging. This bullet vibe is actually a product tester, and so it didn't come with the retail packaging. I believe that Patrick held up a rep by his ankles before shaking him until this fell out of his pocket. So, I have taken the liberty of placing a pic from the Latex, Leather and Lace site here of the packaging (with permission of course).

This vibe comes in an attractive retail display box
This vibe comes in an attractive retail display box - Pic courtesy of Latex, Leather & Lace

Currently, as I type this the only ones that they have left in stock are the pink ones, so you had best hurry up and make a decision as to if you want one for yourself. If you are not sure what a wireless bullet vibe is, then picture a rechargeable bullet vibe that is great for clitoral stimulation and then imagine being able to control it without trailing wires or even by someone else in another room. You can imagine how much fun this can be with a little imagination.

It's basically a high tech bullet vibe that is a Dominant's dream come true (more on that later in the review).

This vibrator is produced in three distinct colours by the manufacturer, and these are Black, Pink and Purple. The black one that I am reviewing looks fantastic, but I have to admit the pink one looks very nice too.

The docking cradle is a great way to quickly charge the vibe and also for storing it standing up
The docking cradle is a great way to quickly charge the vibe and also for storing it standing up

When you buy one of these you get the vibe itself, the remote, a charging stand complete with a decent length USB charging cable and a silky drawstring bag with the Nu-Sensuelle logo on it.

I always love it when sex toys come with a storage bag as let's face it most of us don't store our sex toys in the boxes they came in. Heck if I did, then I would need an industrial storage unit to store my vast collection of sex toys in as they would take up so much space.

The bullet vibe is rechargeable, but the remote takes 2 x AAA batteries (included).

Both the bullet vibe and the remote are made out of ABS plastic, and they have a really smooth finish that feels very impressive and high end. ABS is a body safe non-porous material that has no nasty phthalates in it to leach out. This also makes it very easy to clean, just use warm soapy water before using an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner on it.

The base of the bullet vibe features an on/off button and a robust plastic loop that aids removal if you use it internally and it doubles as the antenna.

The base of this vibe has two contacts and the power button together with an antenna loop
The base of this vibe has two contacts and the power button together with an antenna loop

As with all rechargeable sex toys, I recommend giving it a full charge before use. Just connect the white charging cable to the charging base and a power source. Then pull the loop on the vibe tight so that it lines up with the slot in the charging cradle and insert the bullet vibe until the metal contacts on the base come into contact with the ones in the cradle. A blue light shows you that you have power and it is charging.

The charging cradle makes an excellent stand for it when not in use, and it will stop the vibe rolling around in a bedside drawer.

To use it just press the button on the base of the vibe and a blue light will start flashing, then press the power button on the controller and it will connect. You can then use the button labelled "H10" to cycle through the ten individual power settings.

The remote control unit is easy to use and you can quickly cycle through the ten functions
The remote control unit is easy to use and you can quickly cycle through the ten functions

I was pleasantly surprised when I first switched it on, both by the power of the vibrations and just how quiet there are. On its lowest setting it is whisper quiet, but as you go up the power bands, it gets louder unsurprisingly. It is still quiet enough so that someone in the next room won't be able to hear it in action. However, they may end up hearing you as this vibe packs quite a punch.

The first time that I played with it, I was on my own, and I used it as a standard bullet vibe so that I could give myself plenty of targeted direct clitoral stimulation. I found myself really enjoying using it, but I found I couldn't take it on its highest setting for very long as it got too much for me. This surprised me as I love strong vibes like the Doxy, but this was just too intense.

That said though, on the lower settings it is perfect for me, and I have no trouble reaching powerful and robust orgasms while using it. It really has some kick to it.

It was when Stunt Cock got hold of it that things took a turn for the kinkier as I was made to go shopping with him to Asda with him while I had it buried deep inside my pussy. I made the wise decision to wear tight panties with it just in case it fell out LOL, and he teased me with it all around the shops.>

He was grinning like a Cheshire cat and took great delight it watching me twitch and jump as he played with the control, all the while it was buzzing away deep inside me turning me on. Paying for the shopping with a straight face took some doing, and I am sure the checkout guy knew something was up the way we were giggling like school children. I actually orgasmed halfway across the carpark while pushing the shopping trolley. It has gone down as one of the best shopping trips ever, the weekly shop has never been so much fun.

This is a bullet vibe that packs a punch and is a lot of fun to use on your own or with a partner
This is a bullet vibe that packs a punch and is a lot of fun to use on your own or with a partner

This is a great bullet vibe for solo play, but it is the remote that makes it so much fun. On your own, you can use it to effortlessly change the settings without a trailing wire which is nice, but it is when you hand over the controls to someone else that it really takes on a life of its own. I have really enjoyed reviewing this little vibe and have no problem giving it a strong recommendation.> Joanne had an orgasm in an Asda carpark with this vibe from Nu-Sensuelle. It makes the weekly shop much more fun. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Body safe ABS construction
  • USB rechargeable with the supplied cable and docking station
  • Silky draw string bag supplied
  • 10 function settings
  • Cordless remote

Final Thoughts

I have had so much fun with this little vibe, it is surprisingly powerful and also very quiet. The best thing about it though is the remote control, it makes changing settings when using it as a bullet simplicity in itself.

But give the controls to someone else, and it brings on a whole new level of fun. I enjoyed being teased and pleased with it inside me while out and about, and it is incredible how much it can brighten up the weekly shop. Great vibe and one I'd highly recommend getting if you like to experiment.

I was sent the Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe by Patrick at Latex, Leather & Lace and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Latex, Leather and Lace are a premier online retailer of kink and they carry a huge range of products made from the best manufacturers from around the globe. You can shop online or even in their walk-in shop in Barwell, Leicestershire. Why not drop by if you are local and check them out. They are very friendly indeed and are a wealth of knowledge and advice. Don't forget to say that Joanne says Hi.

Grab one a Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe for just £35.99 from Latex, Leather and Lace. You get a fun bullet vibe that will give you pleasure for a long time to come.

Be sure to look at their amazing range of kinky shoes and boots. So check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 20, 2018

Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
The Real Nude Sumo Dildo from Blush Novelties tickled my fancy I love it when a dildo really flicks my switch and becomes my new bestie. The Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo, it can do really nice things to me in a very naughty way. This… Read More
October 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very often that I get asked to review two (yes you read that right) fucking machines at the same time. So you can imagine my excitement when Dave from Sexmachines.co.uk asked me… Read More
Oct 10, 2018

Yubo F1 Fucking Machine From Sexmachines.co.uk

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another fun fucking machine from the sexmachines.co.uk range I do have the best job in… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1990

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4565

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8274

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×