Herr Hankeys Alien Dildo Review

Geschrieben von 30. August 2018

Zeit für etwas Außerirdischer Imprägnierspaß und Spiele

Stellen Sie sich meine Freude vor, als ich von Sexmachines.co.uk gebeten wurde, einen Dildo von Herrn Hankey für sie zu überprüfen. Ich bewundere Mr. Hankey's Dildos und habe bisher vier von ihnen besprochen, und dieses wird das fünfte sein.

Sexmachines.co.uk hat eine fantastische Auswahl an Dildos und sie haben vor kurzem die Mr Hankey Dildos in ihr Repertoire aufgenommen, aber leider führen sie diese nicht mehr, aber Sie können sie in Großbritannien bei kaufen CloneZoneDirect.co.uk.

"Ich muss allerdings zugeben, dass der Dildo nach meiner Fertigstellung in einem guten Zustand war Vag-Goo und wenn du es sauber machst, musst du viel Aufmerksamkeit auf die Texturen legen, um sie richtig zu reinigen. "

Joanne

Mr. Hankey ist bekannt für seine unglaublichen Dildendesigns, die alle über fantastische Details verfügen und größer als deine durchschnittlichen Dildos sind. In der Tat ist seine Dildo-Serie ein wahrer Traum der Königinnen.

Ich konnte es kaum erwarten, den Alien Dildo auf die Probe zu stellen. So mit allen Arten von fremden Imaginationsphantasien, die sich in meinem Kopf drehten, hatte ich so viel Spaß, es zu kennen, also lies weiter, um herauszufinden, ob dieser Alien ein Kassenschlager oder nichts anderes als eine Kult-B-Filmrequisite sein wird.

Wie immer wurde dieser Dildo schnell geliefert und war gut verpackt und kam in erstklassigem Zustand an. Die Verpackung hatte keinen Hinweis auf den gefährlichen Xenomorph, der im Inneren gehalten wurde, so dass weder mein Nachbar noch mein Postie wissen, dass ich jetzt wahrscheinlich Alien-Spawn in mir habe.

Das Alien Dildo kommt in Schrumpffolie, damit Sie wissen, dass niemand auf seiner Reise vom Hersteller zu Ihnen manipuliert hat.

Bild zeigt die Verpackung des Alien Dildos
Der Dildo kommt gut verpackt mit dem eingewickelten Dildo

Ich konnte es nicht erwarten und riss den Plastikfilm vom Alien Dildo, damit ich seine "Schönheit" bewundern konnte. Ja, ich weiß, dass dies einer dieser Dildos ist, die nicht für alle da sein werden, aber für jeden Filmfreak wie mich ist es ein seltenes Vergnügen.

Das Detail ist atemberaubend, und es trägt mehr als nur eine flüchtige Ähnlichkeit mit dem Alien in den berühmten Filmen von HR Giger von seinem immer so versauten Verstand. Er wäre stolz auf dieses Design und seine beabsichtigte Verwendung.

Das Detail ist atemberaubend und der Dildo hat zwei sehr unterschiedliche Seiten. Auf der einen Seite befindet sich der Aliens-Panzer, und er ist vollkommen glatt, während die andere Seite mit dem Kopf und dem Mund beginnt, mit fantastischen Details, die an der Seite des Schaftes des Dildos entlang gehen.

Sie können Rippen, Röhren, Chitinfleisch und viel köstliche Textur sehen. Als bekennende Texturkönigin konnte ich es kaum erwarten, diese fantastische Kreation zwischen meinen Beinen zu haben.

Zuerst musste ich diese Bilder machen, die mich in einem hohen Zustand der Erregung ließen. Bevor ich darüber spreche, wie es ist, es zu benutzen, lassen Sie mich ein wenig mehr über das Design dieser Kreation erzählen.

Materialbedarf

Es ist aus einer sehr weichen Mischung von 100% body-safe Platin-Silikon hergestellt, das macht es nicht porös und hypoallergen. Es gibt viele Quetschungen mit diesem Dildo, wenn du ihn drückst und mit dem hohen Grad an Textur, dass es eine großartige Sache ist, sonst wäre es vielleicht unbequem gewesen, es zu benutzen. Die Mischung aus Silikon ist ein bisschen wie ein Staub- und Fusselmagnet, aber das ist bei vielen Silikondildos üblich und es ist nichts, was ein schnelles Abspülen unter dem Wasserhahn vor dem Gebrauch nicht kümmert.

Die Basis verfügt über einen breiteren Abschnitt, was bedeutet, dass sie für anales Vergnügen verwendet werden könnte, aber meiner Meinung nach ist sie nicht breit genug, um eine starke Empfehlung für anales Vergnügen zu geben. Es sei denn, du passt es natürlich zu einer Fickmaschine.

Bild zeigt den glatten Rücken des Dildos
Der Dildo hat eine Seite, die glatt ist und die andere Seite hat eine erstaunliche Textur

Eigenschaften

Dieser Dildo verfügt über einen Vac-Sperre kompatibles Loch in der Basis, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, es an jede Fickmaschine mit einem Vac-U-Lock-Anschluss oder sogar einen Strap-on für einige kinky Spaß ausgestattet zu passen.

Als es zum ersten Mal kam, brauchte ich kein Gleitmittel. Zum Thema Schmierstoffe, wie dies ist ein Silikon-Sex-Spielzeug, sollten Sie ein gutes Wasser-basierte Schmieröl wie verwenden Sliquid H2O or Geheime Spiel natürlich. Wenn Sie ein hybrides Gleitmittel verwenden möchten und es für das maschinelle Ficken mit hoher Geschwindigkeit nützlich sein kann, würde ich vorschlagen, einige auf einem kleinen Bereich der Basis zu testen, um nach einer Reaktion zu suchen.

Fantasy-Spiel

Der Alien Dildo von Mr. Hankey's Spielzeugen ist fantastisch für Fantasy-Spiele, Gedanken von Entführung, Zurückhaltung und Vergnügen, die von Außerirdischen unermüdlich genossen wurden, durchströmten meinen Kopf, als ich ihn zum ersten Mal benutzte.

Ich liebe die Produktbeschreibung von der Website:

"Von den Tiefen des Raums bis zu den Tiefen Ihres Körpers, das Alien Breeder-Spielzeug wird Sie völlig zentimeterweise auf einmalig strukturierte Zentimeter bringen. Es wird Sie mit einem Vergnügen füllen, das Sie aus der Welt schreien werden , sich winden und in kürzester Zeit den Planeten Erde der außerirdischen Eroberung übergeben!

CloneZoneDirect.co.uk

Vielleicht war ich von diesem Alien imprägniert, oder er genoss einfach nur die Freuden meiner Muschi. Fantasiedildos sind fantastisch, da Sie Ihrer Fantasie wirklich freien Lauf lassen können. Das ist einer der Gründe, warum meine Fantasy-Dildos zu meinen Favoriten gehören.

Ich meine, dick geformte Dildos sind schön, aber sie können ziemlich repetitiv sein, jetzt ein fantastischer Dildo, sie kurbeln die Knicklevel an und helfen, die Dinge frisch und aufregend zu halten.

Bild zeigt die strukturierte Vorderseite des Dildos
Der Dildo hat auf der Vorderseite einige tolle Texturen mit unglaublichen Details

Performance

Ich war in einer sehr kinky Stimmung, als ich das erste mal benutzt habe Alien Dildo und richtete einen Spiegel ein, damit ich mich selbst beobachten konnte, während ich diesen Xenos Dildo benutzte.

Das Einfügen der Spitze war einfach, da es ein gut konisches Design hat und je tiefer es geht, desto mehr eine Herausforderung, die es wird.

Umfang in der Nähe des Kopfes (Rand): 4.75 "/ 12cm
Umfang in der Mitte bulge: 6.87 "/ 17.5cm
Umfang in der Nähe der Basis: 5.37 "/ 13.6cm
Gesamtlänge: 8.50 "/ 21.6cm
Einfügbare Länge: 7.50 "/ 19cm
Es wird wirklich breit um die Mitte des Dildos, und es fühlt sich unglaublich an, wie es dich öffnet, alle Texturen machen für einige exquisite Empfindungen. Ich habe den Dildo so orientiert, dass die Texturen so hoch waren, dass meine G-Punkt könnte von ihnen am meisten profitieren und das war eine ausgezeichnete Wahl.

Sobald ich alles in mir hatte, begann ich zu stossen und baute mich bald zu einem sehr befriedigenden Orgasmus auf, und aufgrund des Spiegels konnte ich meinen Anblick genießen Foof sich um den Dildo zusammenziehend, als der Orgasmus mich durchfuhr.

Nach einer kurzen Verschnaufpause ging es in den Fickmaschinentest, und hier rockte es wirklich meine Welt. Die Empfindungen fühlen sich unglaublich an, wenn Sie die unglaublichen Geschwindigkeiten beschleunigen, die diese Maschinen bieten können.

Vertrau mir, ich habe eine Alien Dildo Wenn man bei vier Stößen in eine Sekunde hineinfährt, rollen sich die Zehen zusammen und du greifst die Laken fest, während du hart kommst, und die Maschine hört nicht auf, und deshalb liebe ich die multiplen Orgasmen, die ich auf diese Weise erreichen kann.

Für mich ist dieser Dildo ein Sofortklassiker, sein fantasievolles Design gepaart mit seinen unglaublichen Texturen lässt meinen Switch wirklich flirren, und es ist ein Dildo, mit dem ich leicht zum Orgasmus kommen kann, was ihn zu einem Gewinner in meinen Büchern macht.

Ich muss allerdings zugeben, dass der Dildo nach meiner Fertigstellung in einem guten Zustand war. All diese Textur nimmt sicherlich viel Vag-Goo auf und wenn du es sauber machst, musst du viel Aufmerksamkeit auf die Texturen aufbringen, um sie richtig zu reinigen.

Die Reinigung, außer dem Schrubben des Details, ist einfach, waschen Sie sie einfach in warmem Seifenwasser, bevor Sie sie mit einem antibakteriellen Sexspielzeugreiniger waschen.

Dieses Alien Dildo Es ist in drei Größen erhältlich, die fantastisch für Größe Queens da draußen sind, dieses ist das kleine, so dass Sie sehen können, dass das große wird auf jeden Fall den Atem rauben auf die angenehmste Art und Weise.

Der größte ist ein umwerfender 15 "/ 38.1cm langer und ein 12.50" / 31.75cm Umfang um die Ausbuchtung in der Mitte. Ich grüße jeden, der diesen Giganten anal aufnehmen kann, aber leider ist auch dieser für meine Hintertür zu viel, fürchte ich.

Bild, das den Dildo neben einer Popdose für Skala zeigt
Dies ist die kleine und misst in 8.5 "/ 21.6cm die Softdrinks gibt es einige Skala

Dieser Alien Dildo hätte Ripley auf allen Vieren gehabt, anstatt zu laufen. Schauen Sie sich diesen @hankeystoys Dildo an, der von @clonezoneuk erhältlich ist. Klicken Sie, um Tweet

Hauptmerkmale

Hauptmerkmale:

  • 100% Körper-sicheres Silikon
  • Erstaunliche Details und Texturen
  • Vac-U-Lock-Loch in der Basis
  • Drei Größen verfügbar

Abschließend

Herr Hankey hat es wieder mit einem fantastischen Fantasy-Dildendesign gemacht und das Sortiment von Sexmachines.co.uk ist fantastisch.

Ich liebe dieses schrullige Design, das von einer meiner Lieblingsfilmserien aller Zeiten inspiriert ist. Ich liebe die Texturen und das Fantasy-Element, es erlaubt mir, einige kinky Fantasien auszuleben.

Es sieht nicht nur gut aus, seine Leistung passt zu seinem Aussehen und ein Vac-u-Lock-Loch in der Base spielt wirklich zu meiner Liebe zum Fickmaschinen-Spaß.

Während sein Aussehen einige Leute für Filmfreaks ablenken könnte, wird es ein Gewinner sein. Warum sich mit einem Dildo zufrieden geben, der der Norm entspricht, sich auf etwas konzentrieren, das wirklich nicht von dieser Welt ist.

Ich liebe den Alien Dildo und gebe ihm eine solide Empfehlung. Mach weiter, gib deinem Foof oder Arsch einen seltenen Leckerbissen.

Ich wurde geschickt Alien Dildo Ich möchte mich bei ihnen dafür bedanken, dass sie mir die Gelegenheit gegeben haben, sie für sie zu überprüfen.

Joannes Bewertung

Insgesamt
Design
Eigenschaften
Funktionalität
Ease of Use
Preis

Wo kann ich eins bekommen?

Besorgen Sie sich einen fremden Dildo von CloneZoneDirect.com

Sie können eine dieser fantastischen greifen Alien Dildos von CloneZoneDirect.co.uk mit Preisen ab £ 117.19 und das ist ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, da dies ein großer Teil des Körpers sichere Silikon ist.

Der Rest der Dildos von Herrn Hankey ist ebenfalls einen Besuch wert, sie sind fantastisch und ich habe Glück, dass ich jetzt fünf von ihnen gesehen habe. Sie sind wirklich Showstopper und fühlen sich unglaublich.

Schau sie dir an und vergiss nicht ihnen zu sagen, dass Joanne "Hi" sagt.

Bekanntmachung

Diese Rezension enthält nicht Affiliate-Links, für weitere Informationen über Affiliate-Links finden Sie in meinem Offenlegung Seite.

Zusätzliche Information

  • Gesamtbewertung: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Bewertung, Dildo Officianado, Versaute Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Ich habe in den letzten fünf Jahren Sexspielzeug und Produkte für Erwachsene überprüft und ich liebe es, das zu tun, was ich tue. Wenn Sie meine Bewertungen und Artikel interessant finden, hinterlassen Sie mir bitte einen Kommentar dazu. Ich lese gerne Feedback dazu.

2 Bemerkungen

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht

ALLE KOMMENTARE WERDEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG ÜBERPRÜFT!
Dies soll verhindern, dass Spammer auf meiner Website für ihre Waren werben. Wenn Sie ein Spammer sind, sparen Sie bitte sowohl Ihre als auch meine Zeit, indem Sie sich nicht darum kümmern, da Ihre Posts niemals genehmigt werden und ohnehin niemand sie sieht. Sie werden einfach gelöscht.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

JohnThomasToys.com, die größten und besten Silikondildos.
Dau Han die größte Sammlung von Sexmaschinen und Anhängen
MrHankeysToys.com, die größten und besten Silikondildos
Latex, Leder und Spitze, schau dir die fantastische Nu-Sensuelle Vibrator Serie an.
Sexmachines.co.uk die größte Sammlung von Sexmaschinen und Anhängen
Werben Sie hier Ihr Unternehmen 250 * 250

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Fleshlight
Heißer Octopuss
E-Stim-Systeme
Meo bringt dich zum Abspritzen
Liebe Honig

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

Mr Hankeys Alien Dildo Review
  • Posted

Mr Hankeys Alien Dildo Review

Time for some alien impregnation fun and games

Picture my delight when I was asked by Sexmachines.co.uk to review a Mr Hankey's dildo for them. I adore Mr Hankey's dildos and have reviewed four of them so far, and this one will be the fifth.

Sexmachines.co.uk has a fantastic range of dildos, and they recently added the Mr Hankey range of dildos to their repertoire, but unfortuntaly they are no longer stocking them but you can buy them in the UK from CloneZoneDirect.co.uk.

"I must admit though that when I finished the dildo was in a right state. All that texture certainly picks up lots of vag-goo and so when you clean it you need to pay lots of attention to the textures on it to clean them properly."

Joanne

Mr Hankey is renowned for his incredible dildo designs that all feature fantastic detail as well as being larger than your average dildos. Indeed his dildo range is a size queens dream come true.

I couldn't wait to put the Alien Dildo to the test. So with all sorts of alien impregnation fantasies spinning in my head, I had so much fun getting to know it so read on to find out if this Alien will be a box office smash hit or nothing more than a cult B movie prop.

As always this dildo was delivered swiftly and it was well packaged, arriving in first class condition. The packaging had no indication of the dangerous xenomorph held inside so neither my neighbour or my postie know that I am probably harbouring alien spawn inside me now.

The Alien Dildo comes shrink-wrapped, so you know that no-one has tampered with it on its journey from the manufacturer to you.

Image showing the packaging of the Alien Dildo
The dildo arrives well packaged with the dildo being shrink wrapped

I couldn't wait and ended up ripping the plastic film off the Alien dildo so that I could admire its 'beauty'. Yes, I know that this is one of those dildos that won't be for everyone but for any film geeks like myself, it is a rare treat.

The detail on it is stunning, and it bears more than just a fleeting resemblance to the Alien in the famous films, designed by H.R. Giger from his ever so kinky mind. He would be proud of this design and its intended use.

The detail is jaw-dropping, and the dildo has two very distinct sides to it. One side features the Aliens carapace, and it is totally smooth while the other side starts with the head and mouth with fantastic detail going down the side of the shaft of the dildo.

You can see ribs, tubes, chitinous flesh and lots of delicious texture. As a self-confessed texture queen, I just couldn't wait to get this fantastic creation between my legs.

First though, I had to take these pics which left me in a high state of arousal. Before I discuss what it is like to use it let me tell you a little bit more about the design of this creation.

Materials

It's made out of a very soft blend of 100% body safe platinum cure silicone this makes it non-porous and hypo-allergenic. There is lots of squish with this dildo when you squeeze it and with the high level of texture on it that it a great thing otherwise it may have been uncomfortable to use. The blend of silicone used is a bit of a dust and lint magnet but that is common to a lot of silicone dildos and it's nothing that a quick rinse under the tap before use won't take care of.

The base features a broader section that means it could be used for anal pleasure but in my opinion, it isn't quite wide enough for me to give it a strong recommendation to anal pleasure with it. Unless you fit it to a fucking machine of course.

Image showing the smooth back of the dildo
The dildo has one side that is smooth and the other side has some amazing texture

Features

This dildo features a Vac-u-lock compatible hole in the base that will allow you to fit it to any fucking machine equipped with a Vac-u-lock attachment or even a strap-on for some kinky fun.

When it finally came to experiencing it for the first time, I certainly didn't need any lube. On the subject of lubes though, as this is a silicone sex toy, you should use a good quality water-based lube such as Sliquid H2O or Secret Play Natural. If you want to use a hybrid lube and they can be useful for high-speed machine fucking, then I would suggest testing some out on a small area of the base to check for any reaction.

Fantasy Play

The Alien Dildo from Mr Hankey's toys is fantastic for fantasy play, thoughts of being abducted, restrained and pleasured relentlessly by aliens were coursing through my head as I used it for the first time.

I just love the product description from the website:

"From the depths of space to the depths of your body, the Alien Breeder toy will totally take you over, inch by uniquely textured inch. It’ll fill you with a pleasure so out-of-this-world you’ll be screaming, writhing and surrendering the planet earth to extra-terrestrial conquest in no time!

CloneZoneDirect.co.uk

Maybe I would be impregnated by this Alien, or perhaps he was just enjoying the pleasures of my pussy. Fantasy dildos are fantastic as you can really let your imagination run wild. That is one of the reasons my fantasy dildos are some of my favourites.

I mean dick shaped dildos are nice, but they can be pretty repetitive, now a fantasy dildo, they crank up the kink levels and help to keep things fresh and exciting.

Image showing the textured front of the dildo
The dildo has some amazing textures on the front with incredible detailing

Performance

I was in a very kinky mood the first time I used the Alien Dildo and set up a mirror so that I could watch myself as I used this Xenos Dildo.

Inserting the tip was easy as it has a nicely tapered design and the deeper that it goes, the more of a challenge that it becomes.

Circumference near head (rim): 4.75"/12cm
Circumference at centre bulge: 6.87"/17.5cm
Circumference near base: 5.37"/13.6cm
Overall length: 8.50"/21.6cm
Insertable length: 7.50"/19cm
It really gets wide around the middle of the dildo, and it feels incredible as it stretches you open, all of the textures make for some exquisite sensations. I orientated the dildo so that the textures were uppermost so that my G-spot could benefit from them the most and that was an excellent choice.

Once I had it all inside me I started thrusting and soon built up to a very satisfying orgasm, and due to the mirror, I could enjoy the sight of my Foof contracting around the dildo as the orgasm ripped through me.

After a short breather, it was onto the fucking machine test, and this is where it really rocked my world. The sensations feel incredible as you speed things up to the incredible speeds that these machines can deliver.

Trust me, having an Alien Dildo driving into you at four thrusts a second soon has your toes curling and you clutching the sheets as you come hard, and the machine doesn't stop, and so I love the multiple orgasms that I can achieve this way.

For me, this dildo is an instant classic, its fantasy design coupled with its incredible textures really flick my switch, and it is a dildo that I can easily orgasm with, and that makes it a winner in my books.

I must admit though that when I finished the dildo was in a right state. All that texture certainly picks up lots of vag-goo and so when you clean it you need to pay lots of attention to the textures on it to clean them properly.

Cleaning other than scrubbing the detail is easy, just wash in warm soapy water before giving it a wash with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner.

This Alien Dildo is available in three sizes which are fantastic for size queens out there, this one is the small so you can see that the large is definitely going to take your breath away in the nicest possible way.

The largest one is a staggering 15"/38.1cm long and a 12.50"/31.75cm circumference around the bulge in the middle. I salute anyone who can take that behemoth anally but alas even this one is too much for my back doors I'm afraid.

Image showing the dildo next to a pop can for scale
This is the small and measures in at 8.5"/21.6cm the soft drinks can gives it some scale

This Alien Dildo would have had Ripley on all fours instead of running. Check out this @hankeystoys dildo available from @clonezoneuk. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% Body-safe Silicone
  • Amazing detailng and textures
  • Vac-u-lock hole in the base
  • Three sizes available

Final Thoughts

Mr Hankey has done it again with a fantastic fantasy dildo design and the range stocked by Sexmachines.co.uk is fantastic.

I love this quirky design inspired by one of my all time favourite movie series. I love the textures and the fantasy element, it allows me to live out some kinky fantasies.

It doesn't just look good, its performance matches its looks and having a Vac-u-lock hole in the base really plays to my love of fucking machine fun.

While its looks might put some people off for film geeks, it will be a winner. Why settle for a dildo that confirms to the norm, set your sights on something that is really out of this world.

I love the Alien Dildo and give it a solid recommendation. Go on, give your foof or ass a rare treat.

I was sent the Alien Dildo to review by sexmachines.co.uk and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab an alien dildo from CloneZoneDirect.co.uk

You can grab one of these fantastic Alien Dildos from CloneZoneDirect.co.uk with prices starting from £117.19 and that is good value as this is one heck of a large chunk of body safe silicone.

The rest of the Mr Hankey's dildos are well worth checking out too, they are fantastic and I am lucky to have reviewed five of them now. They really are show stoppers and feel incredible.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

2 comments

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares