Examen du gode Mr Hankeys Alien

Écrit par 30 août 2018

Il est temps de s'amuser et de s'amuser

Imaginez mon plaisir quand Sexmachines.co.uk m'a demandé de revoir un gode de M. Hankey pour eux. J'adore les godes de M. Hankey et j'en ai examiné quatre jusqu'ici, et celui-ci sera le cinquième.

Sexmachines.co.uk propose une gamme fantastique de godes et ils ont récemment ajouté la gamme de godes Mr Hankey à leur répertoire. Malheureusement, ils ne les stockent plus, mais vous pouvez les acheter au Royaume-Uni à partir de CloneZoneDirect.co.uk.

"Je dois admettre que quand j'ai fini le gode était dans un bon état. Toute cette texture ramasse certainement beaucoup de vag-goo et donc quand vous le nettoyez, vous devez faire très attention aux textures pour les nettoyer correctement. "

Joanne

M. Hankey est réputé pour ses incroyables dessins de godes qui présentent tous des détails fantastiques et sont plus grands que vos godes ordinaires. En effet, sa gamme de godes est un rêve de taille que les rêves deviennent réalité.

J'avais hâte de mettre le gode étranger à l'épreuve. Donc, avec toutes sortes de fantasmes d’imprégnation extraterrestre qui tournent dans ma tête, je me suis tellement amusé à le savoir, alors continuez à lire pour savoir si cet Alien sera un hit au box office ou rien de plus qu’un accessoire de culte B.

Comme toujours, ce gode a été livré rapidement et il était bien emballé, arrivant dans un état de première classe. L’emballage n’avait aucune indication de la présence dangereuse de xénomorphes à l’intérieur, donc ni mon voisin ni mon postier ne savent que j’ai probablement des aliens en moi maintenant.

Le Gode ​​étranger est livré sous emballage rétractable, de sorte que vous savez que personne ne l'a modifié pendant son voyage du fabricant à vous.

Image montrant l'emballage du Dildo Alien
Le gode arrive bien emballé avec le gode sous film rétractable

Je ne pouvais plus attendre et finis par déchirer le film plastique du gode Alien pour pouvoir admirer sa «beauté». Oui, je sais que c'est l'un de ces godes qui ne seront pas pour tout le monde mais pour tous les geeks de cinéma comme moi, c'est un régal rare.

Le détail est stupéfiant, et il ne se résume pas à une ressemblance fugace avec l’Alien dans les célèbres films, conçus par HR Giger de son esprit si crépus. Il serait fier de cette conception et de son utilisation prévue.

Le détail est à couper le souffle et le gode a deux côtés très distincts. Un côté comporte la carapace d'Aliens, et il est totalement lisse tandis que l'autre côté commence avec la tête et la bouche avec des détails fantastiques sur le côté du manche du gode.

Vous pouvez voir des côtes, des tubes, de la chair chitineuse et beaucoup de texture délicieuse. En tant que reine de texture auto-avouée, je ne pouvais pas attendre pour obtenir cette création fantastique entre mes jambes.

Tout d'abord, j'ai dû prendre ces photos qui m'ont laissé dans un état d'excitation élevé. Avant de discuter de ce que c'est que de l'utiliser, laissez-moi vous en dire un peu plus sur le design de cette création.

Matériel

Il est fabriqué dans un mélange très doux de silicone durcissant au platine 100%, ce qui le rend non poreux et hypoallergénique. Il y a beaucoup de squish avec ce gode lorsque vous le pressez et avec le haut niveau de texture qu'il contient, c'est une excellente chose sinon il peut être inconfortable à utiliser. Le mélange de silicone utilisé est un peu un aimant à poussière et à peluches, mais cela est commun à beaucoup de godes en silicone, et rien ne permet d'éviter un rinçage rapide sous le robinet.

La base comporte une section plus large, ce qui signifie qu'elle pourrait être utilisée pour le plaisir anal, mais à mon avis, ce n'est pas assez large pour que je puisse lui recommander fortement le plaisir anal. A moins que tu ne l'aies adapté à une putain de machine bien sûr.

Image montrant le dos lisse du gode
Le gode a un côté lisse et l'autre côté a une texture étonnante

Fonctionnalités

Ce gode dispose d'un Vac-u-lock trou compatible dans la base qui vous permettra de l'adapter à toute machine à baiser équipée d'un accessoire Vac-u-lock ou même d'un strap-on pour du fun.

Quand il a finalement fait l'expérience pour la première fois, je n'avais certainement pas besoin de lubrifiant. En ce qui concerne les lubrifiants, comme il s’agit d’un jouet sexuel en silicone, vous devez utiliser un lubrifiant à base d’eau de bonne qualité, tel que: Sliquid H2O or Jeu secret naturel. Si vous voulez utiliser un lubrifiant hybride et que ceux-ci peuvent être utiles pour le putain de machines à grande vitesse, alors je vous suggère de tester certains sur une petite partie de la base pour vérifier toute réaction.

Jeu de fantaisie

Le Dildo Alien des jouets de Mr Hankey est fantastique pour le jeu de fantasy, les pensées d'être enlevé, retenu et plaisant sans relâche par des extraterrestres me traversaient la tête alors que je l'utilisais pour la première fois.

J'adore la description du produit sur le site:

"Des profondeurs de l’espace aux profondeurs de votre corps, le jouet Alien Breeder vous emmènera totalement, centimètre par centimètre, avec une texture unique. Il vous procurera un plaisir si lointain que vous hurlerez , se tordant et soumettant la planète Terre à une conquête extraterrestre en un rien de temps!

CloneZoneDirect.co.uk

Peut-être serais-je imprégné par cet Alien, ou peut-être appréciait-il simplement les plaisirs de ma chatte. Godes fantaisie sont fantastiques car vous pouvez vraiment laisser libre cours à votre imagination. C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles mes godes fantastiques font partie de mes favoris.

Je veux dire que les godes en forme de bite sont sympas, mais ils peuvent être assez répétitifs, maintenant un gode fantastique, ils font monter les niveaux et aident à garder les choses fraîches et excitantes.

Image montrant le devant texturé du gode
Le gode a des textures incroyables sur le devant avec des détails incroyables

performance

J'étais dans une ambiance très crépue la première fois que j'ai utilisé le Gode ​​étranger et mettre en place un miroir pour que je puisse me regarder pendant que j'utilisais ce gode Xenos.

L'insertion de la pointe a été facile car elle a un design bien conique et plus elle est profonde, plus elle devient difficile.

Circonférence près de la tête (bord): 4.75 "/ 12cm
Circonférence au centre du renflement: 6.87 "/ 17.5cm
Circonférence près de la base: 5.37 "/ 13.6cm
Longueur totale: 8.50 "/ 21.6cm
Longueur insérable: 7.50 "/ 19cm
Il s’élargit vraiment au milieu du gode, et il est incroyable car il s’étend lorsque vous vous ouvrez, toutes les textures créent des sensations exquises. J'ai orienté le gode pour que les textures soient les plus hautes afin que mon G-spot pourrait en bénéficier le plus et ce fut un excellent choix.

Une fois que j'ai tout compris en moi, j'ai commencé à pousser et à construire un orgasme très satisfaisant. Grâce au miroir, je pouvais apprécier la vue de mon Foof se contracter autour du gode alors que l'orgasme me déchirait.

Après une brève pause, c'était sur le putain de test de la machine, et c'est là que ça a vraiment bouleversé mon monde. Les sensations sont incroyables lorsque vous accélérez les choses aux vitesses incroyables que ces machines peuvent offrir.

Croyez-moi, avoir un Gode ​​étranger Avoir une poussée à quatre reprises une seconde a vos orteils frisottés et vous agrippez les draps lorsque vous arrivez, et la machine ne s'arrête pas, alors j'adore les multiples orgasmes que je peux réaliser de cette façon.

Pour moi, ce gode est un classique instantané, son design fantastique associé à ses textures incroyables effleurent mon interrupteur, et c'est un gode avec lequel je peux facilement jouir, et qui en fait un gagnant dans mes livres.

Je dois admettre que quand j'ai fini le gode était dans un état correct. Toutes ces textures ramassent beaucoup de choses et vous devez donc faire très attention aux textures pour les nettoyer correctement.

Nettoyer autrement que frotter le détail est facile, il suffit de le laver dans de l'eau chaude savonneuse avant de le laver avec un nettoyant anti-bactérien.

L'ensemble Elégante composé Gode ​​étranger est disponible en trois tailles qui sont fantastiques pour les reines de taille, celle-ci est la plus petite, donc vous pouvez voir que le grand va certainement vous couper le souffle de la manière la plus belle possible.

Le plus grand est un 15 "/ 38.1cm long et un 12.50" / 31.75cm autour du renflement au centre. Je salue tous ceux qui peuvent prendre ce monstre à la lettre, mais hélas même celui-ci est trop pour mes portes arrière, j'ai peur.

Image montrant le gode à côté d'une canette de boisson gazeuse à l'échelle
C’est la petite taille et les mesures à 8.5 "/ 21.6cm, les boissons gazeuses peuvent lui donner une certaine ampleur

Ce gode Alien aurait eu Ripley à quatre pattes au lieu de courir. Découvrez ce gode @hankeystoys disponible chez @clonezoneuk. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • 100% Silicone sans danger pour le corps
  • Detailng et textures incroyables
  • Trou Vac-U-Lock dans la base
  • Trois tailles disponibles

Final Thoughts

M. Hankey a encore fait avec un fantastique modèle de gode fantastique et la gamme stockée par Sexmachines.co.uk est fantastique.

J'adore ce design original inspiré par l'une de mes séries de films préférées. J'adore les textures et l'élément fantaisie, cela me permet de vivre des fantasmes pervers.

Il ne fait pas que paraître bon, ses performances correspondent à son apparence et le fait d'avoir un trou Vac-u-lock dans la base joue vraiment sur mon amour du putain de machine fun.

Bien que son apparence puisse détourner certaines personnes pour les geeks du cinéma, ce sera un gagnant. Pourquoi se contenter d'un gode qui confirme la norme, viser quelque chose qui est vraiment hors de ce monde?

J'aime le gode Alien et lui donner une recommandation solide. Allez, donnez à votre foof ou à votre cul un régal rare.

On m'a envoyé le Gode ​​étranger à examiner par sexmachines.co.uk et je tiens à les remercier de me donner l'occasion de l'examiner pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Design
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Prenez un gode étranger à partir de CloneZoneDirect.co.uk

Vous pouvez saisir l'un de ces fantastiques Alien Dildos de CloneZoneDirect.fr à partir de £ 117.19 et c'est un bon rapport qualité-prix, car il s'agit d'un gros morceau de silicone sans danger pour le corps.

Les autres godes de Mr Hankey valent également la peine d’être vus, ils sont fantastiques et j’ai la chance d’en avoir revu cinq maintenant. Ils sont vraiment des bouchons et se sentent incroyables.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Divulgation

Cette revue ne contient pas liens d'affiliation, pour plus d'informations sur les liens d'affiliation consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

2 commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

JohnThomasToys.com, les plus gros et meilleurs godes en silicone, maintenant avec 50% de réduction
FM Heels votre numéro 1 stop pour des talons hauts, des bottes et des tenues de club incroyables par-dessus les designs 3,000 en stock.
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250

Acheter avec mes affiliés

UberkinkyMagasinez chez Uberkinky
Harmonie
Fleshlight
Fleshlight
Harmonie
Uberkinky
Bondara
Lovehoney

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Mr Hankeys Alien Dildo Review From Sexmachines.co.uk
  • Posted

Mr Hankeys Alien Dildo Review From Sexmachines.co.uk

Time for some alien impregnation fun and games

Picture my delight when I was asked by Sexmachines.co.uk to review a Mr Hankey's dildo for them. I adore Mr Hankey's dildos and have reviewed four of them so far, and this one will be the fifth.

Sexmachines.co.uk has a fantastic range of dildos, and they have recently added the Mr Hankey range of dildos to their repertoire, and that is so exciting.

"I must admit though that when I finished the dildo was in a right state. All that texture certainly picks up lots of vag-goo and so when you clean it you need to pay lots of attention to the textures on it to clean them properly."

Joanne

Mr Hankey is renowned for his incredible dildo designs that all feature fantastic detail as well as being larger than your average dildos. Indeed his dildo range is a size queens dream come true.

I couldn't wait to put the Alien Dildo to the test. So with all sorts of alien impregnation fantasies spinning in my head, I had so much fun getting to know it so read on to find out if this Alien will be a box office smash hit or nothing more than a cult B movie prop.

As always this dildo was delivered swiftly and it was well packaged, arriving in first class condition. The packaging had no indication of the dangerous xenomorph held inside so neither my neighbour or my postie know that I am probably harbouring alien spawn inside me now.

The Alien Dildo comes shrink-wrapped, so you know that no-one has tampered with it on its journey from the manufacturer to you.

Image showing the packaging of the Alien Dildo
The dildo arrives well packaged with the dildo being shrink wrapped

I couldn't wait and ended up ripping the plastic film off the Alien dildo so that I could admire its 'beauty'. Yes, I know that this is one of those dildos that won't be for everyone but for any film geeks like myself, it is a rare treat.

The detail on it is stunning, and it bears more than just a fleeting resemblance to the Alien in the famous films, designed by H.R. Giger from his ever so kinky mind. He would be proud of this design and its intended use.

The detail is jaw-dropping, and the dildo has two very distinct sides to it. One side features the Aliens carapace, and it is totally smooth while the other side starts with the head and mouth with fantastic detail going down the side of the shaft of the dildo.

You can see ribs, tubes, chitinous flesh and lots of delicious texture. As a self-confessed texture queen, I just couldn't wait to get this fantastic creation between my legs.

First though, I had to take these pics which left me in a high state of arousal. Before I discuss what it is like to use it let me tell you a little bit more about the design of this creation.

Materials

It's made out of a very soft blend of 100% body safe platinum cure silicone this makes it non-porous and hypo-allergenic. There is lots of squish with this dildo when you squeeze it and with the high level of texture on it that it a great thing otherwise it may have been uncomfortable to use. The blend of silicone used is a bit of a dust and lint magnet but that is common to a lot of silicone dildos and it's nothing that a quick rinse under the tap before use won't take care of.

The base features a broader section that means it could be used for anal pleasure but in my opinion, it isn't quite wide enough for me to give it a strong recommendation to anal pleasure with it. Unless you fit it to a fucking machine of course.

Image showing the smooth back of the dildo
The dildo has one side that is smooth and the other side has some amazing texture

Features

This dildo features a Vac-u-lock compatible hole in the base that will allow you to fit it to any fucking machine equipped with a Vac-u-lock attachment or even a strap-on for some kinky fun.

When it finally came to experiencing it for the first time, I certainly didn't need any lube. On the subject of lubes though, as this is a silicone sex toy, you should use a good quality water-based lube such as Sliquid H2O or Secret Play Natural. If you want to use a hybrid lube and they can be useful for high-speed machine fucking, then I would suggest testing some out on a small area of the base to check for any reaction.

Fantasy Play

The Alien Dildo from Mr Hankey's toys is fantastic for fantasy play, thoughts of being abducted, restrained and pleasured relentlessly by aliens were coursing through my head as I used it for the first time.

I just love the product description from the SexMachines website:

"These Alien Breeders can take over your body, making you scream and writhe with pleasure as they work their way inside, inch by inch -finally coming to rest deep within your guts in their dormant cocoon stage...until finally, they burst to life plunging in and out, controlling your body and making you explode with cum!

Sexmachines.co.uk

Maybe I would be impregnated by this Alien, or perhaps he was just enjoying the pleasures of my pussy. Fantasy dildos are fantastic as you can really let your imagination run wild. That is one of the reasons my fantasy dildos are some of my favourites.

I mean dick shaped dildos are nice, but they can be pretty repetitive, now a fantasy dildo, they crank up the kink levels and help to keep things fresh and exciting.

Image showing the textured front of the dildo
The dildo has some amazing textures on the front with incredible detailing

Performance

I was in a very kinky mood the first time I used the Alien Dildo and set up a mirror so that I could watch myself as I used this Xenos Dildo.

Inserting the tip was easy as it has a nicely tapered design and the deeper that it goes, the more of a challenge that it becomes.

Circumference near head (rim): 4.75"/12cm
Circumference at centre bulge: 6.87"/17.5cm
Circumference near base: 5.37"/13.6cm
Overall length: 8.50"/21.6cm
Insertable length: 7.50"/19cm
It really gets wide around the middle of the dildo, and it feels incredible as it stretches you open, all of the textures make for some exquisite sensations. I orientated the dildo so that the textures were uppermost so that my G-spot could benefit from them the most and that was an excellent choice.

Once I had it all inside me I started thrusting and soon built up to a very satisfying orgasm, and due to the mirror, I could enjoy the sight of my Foof contracting around the dildo as the orgasm ripped through me.

After a short breather, it was onto the fucking machine test, and this is where it really rocked my world. The sensations feel incredible as you speed things up to the incredible speeds that these machines can deliver.

Trust me, having an Alien Dildo driving into you at four thrusts a second soon has your toes curling and you clutching the sheets as you come hard, and the machine doesn't stop, and so I love the multiple orgasms that I can achieve this way.

For me, this dildo is an instant classic, its fantasy design coupled with its incredible textures really flick my switch, and it is a dildo that I can easily orgasm with, and that makes it a winner in my books.

I must admit though that when I finished the dildo was in a right state. All that texture certainly picks up lots of vag-goo and so when you clean it you need to pay lots of attention to the textures on it to clean them properly.

Cleaning other than scrubbing the detail is easy, just wash in warm soapy water before giving it a wash with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner.

This Alien Dildo is available in three sizes which are fantastic for size queens out there, this one is the small so you can see that the large is definitely going to take your breath away in the nicest possible way.

The largest one is a staggering 15"/38.1cm long and a 12.50"/31.75cm circumference around the bulge in the middle. I salute anyone who can take that behemoth anally but alas even this one is too much for my back doors I'm afraid.

Image showing the dildo next to a pop can for scale
This is the small and measures in at 8.5"/21.6cm the soft drinks can gives it some scale

This Alien Dildo would have had Ripley on all fours instead of running. Check out this @hankeystoys dildo available from @buysexmachines. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% Body-safe Silicone
  • Amazing detailng and textures
  • Vac-u-lock hole in the base
  • Three sizes available

Final Thoughts

Mr Hankey has done it again with a fantastic fantasy dildo design and the range stocked by Sexmachines.co.uk is fantastic.

I love this quirky design inspired by one of my all time favourite movie series. I love the textures and the fantasy element, it allows me to live out some kinky fantasies.

It doesn't just look good, its performance matches its looks and having a Vac-u-lock hole in the base really plays to my love of fucking machine fun.

While its looks might put some people off for film geeks, it will be a winner. Why settle for a dildo that confirms to the norm, set your sights on something that is really out of this world.

I love the Alien Dildo and give it a solid recommendation. Go on, give your foof or ass a rare treat.

I was sent the Alien Dildo by Sexmachines.co.uk and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Sexmachines.co.uk the uk's largest selection of sex and fucking machinesYou can grab one of these fantastic Alien Dildos from SexMachines.co.uk with prices starting from £126 and that is good value as this is one heck of a large chunk of body safe silicone.

The rest of the Mr Hankey's dildos are well worth checking out too, they are fantastic and I am lucky to have reviewed five of them now. They really are show stoppers and feel incredible.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

2 comments

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

November 18, 2018

Fun Factory Stronic G From Crimson Princess

in Vibrators
This amazing little toy has been the cause of so many bedsheet changes I was delighted when I was asked by Crimson Princess if I would be interested in reviewing a Fun Factory Stronic G Vibrator for them. I love the bright, vibrant colours and body safe… Read More
November 16, 2018

S2 Machine Gun Sex Machine

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another machine that proves the adage that you get what you pay for Having recently reviewed the S1 Cheap Sex Machine Bundle for sexmachines.co.uk I was excited to see another machine arrive in the post. This time it was one of the Machine Gun style fucking… Read More
Nov 15, 2018

Furry Fantasy Black Panther Tail Butt Plug

in Butt Plugs
Could this be a Purrrrfect kitty tail butt plug? Fantasy play can be a great way to kink… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2832

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 6024

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 9646

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×