Moaner Bi-Polar Électrode E-stim examen

Écrit par 13 juil.2017

Il se trouve que "Moaner" est le nom parfait pour cette électrode

Je semble travailler lentement à travers l'excellente gamme de bipolaire électrosex électrodes de E-Stim Systèmes. Ils sont l'un de mes fabricants de jouets sexuels préférés au Royaume-Uni et leur gamme de boîtiers de commande, d'électrodes et d'accessoires est sans pareille. Ils fabriquent toutes leurs électrodes et boîtiers de commande en interne, ce qui leur donne un contrôle complet sur le contrôle qualité de leurs produits.

Les gars vont adorer car la grosse tête fournira une bonne stimulation de la prostate. Essayez d'attacher un câble à la prise centrale (pôle de la tête) et ensuite utiliser un coussin ou un cockring placé juste en dessous de la tête de votre pénis pour voir ce que je veux dire.

Joanne

Le Moaner est une électrode craquante et elle est assez petite pour que je puisse profiter de l'anus aussi bien que du vagin, alors lisez la suite pour découvrir pourquoi j'aime tellement cette électrode ...

J'aime l'emballage des électrodes de E-Stim SystemsForfaits de Systèmes E-Stim toujours arriver rapidement et sous enveloppe ordinaire pour ne pas avoir à vous soucier de votre postie en découvrant que vous l'aimez un peu bizarre.

J'adore recevoir de nouvelles électrodes d'E-Stim Systems et je pense que l'emballage de leurs produits est sans pareil. Les boîtiers de machines-outils à vis qu'ils utilisent pour leurs électrodes sont parfaits pour le travail et l'étiquette jaune sur celle-ci donne une indication claire de l'électrode qui est lorsque votre collection est stockée ensemble.

Je suis assez chanceux pour avoir maintenant toute une collection d'électrodes, ce qui rend le "temps de jeu" très intéressant, car j'ai un bon choix d'options pour des jeux et des jeux amusants et amusants. J'ai définitivement une préférence pour les électrodes internes lorsque je sors avec mon équipement e-stim et le Moaner est un excellent design qui fonctionne vraiment très bien.

La finition sur le Moaner est une finition luxueuse de Satin mais vous pouvez également l'améliorer à une finition polie qui semble très gentille en effet pour un £ 8 supplémentaire.

Le Moaner est une plus grande version de la brideLe système d'implants dentaires Moaner est un insert bi-polaire et pour ceux d'entre vous qui ne savent pas ce que cela signifie, cela signifie simplement que les deux fils dans un circuit e-stim vont dans sa base. Chaque zone métallique que vous pouvez voir sur l'électrode est un pôle et le courant électrique circule de l'un à l'autre - des simples.

Il partage beaucoup de fonctionnalités avec l'électrode Flange qui est sa plus petite cousine et il a été conçu pour les personnes qui ont aimé les caractéristiques du Flange mais qui voulaient être un peu plus complet en l'utilisant et je dois dire qu'il répond admirablement à ces critères . Le MJ est son plus grand frère et est pour tous ceux qui veulent vraiment être remplis.

Cette gamme d'électrodes partagent toutes une base striée qui facilite le maintien avec les doigts enduits de lubrifiant un peu plus facile et deux prises dans la base qui acceptent les bouchons 4mm. Il y a un boulon à tête creuse encastré dans la base qui peut être dévissé, vous voulez enlever cette électrode pour un nettoyage en profondeur.

Astuce: Je trouve que le fait d'enrouler une bande élastique autour de la base la rend facile à tenir, peu importe la glissance de vos doigts. Je peux également recommander d'utiliser des prises 4mm à profil bas pour que vous puissiez vous y asseoir si vous le souhaitez.

Le Moaner est une électrode de bonne tailleLa base large donne beaucoup de surface de contact qui est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin dans une électrode et l'arbre plus long signifie que le courant circule à travers plus de tissus, ce qui signifie pour des sensations incroyables en cours d'utilisation.

Les électrodes du système E-Stim ont toutes leurs contacts en haut et en bas, contrairement aux électrodes côte à côte (à l'exception de leur gamme légère). Après avoir essayé les deux types d'électrodes, je préfère l'alignement haut / bas, car lorsque mes muscles se serrent, je ressens un sentiment beaucoup plus agréable qu'avec le style côte à côte. Le courant semble juste mieux circuler et cela le rend plus intense.

Le Moaner a reçu son nom après avoir été utilisé pour la première fois par une femme testeur, car tout ce qu'elle pouvait faire était de se plaindre quand on l'utilisait et je peux certainement m'identifier à cela. Cette électrode se sent tellement bien, elle est assez large pour que vous sachiez ce qu'elle contient et les sensations qu'elle procure sont hallucinantes.

Le Moaner a une tête bien arrondieIl arrive scellé sous vide et cela vous donne confiance qu'il est propre et directement du fabricant. Lavez toujours de nouvelles électrodes avant leur première utilisation, car elles auront des huiles et autres éléments similaires lors du processus de fabrication. Le nettoyage est très simple, il suffit de laver à l'eau chaude savonneuse et d'utiliser un nettoyant pour les jouets sexuels. Assurez-vous qu'il est complètement sec avant de le ranger pour la prochaine fois que vous l'utilisez. Si vous ne le décapez pas pour le nettoyer, assurez-vous qu'il est complètement sec, car toute l'eau qui s'y est infiltrée court-circuite tout et vous n'obtiendrez aucun effet e-stim.

En cours d'utilisation, utilisez toujours un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité et j'aime utiliser Electrolube propre à E-Stim Systems et vous pouvez lire ma critique de leur Electrogel ici. En plus d'être un excellent ElectroGel c'est aussi un lubrifiant à base d'eau craquant.

La tête courbée sur le Moaner rend l'insertion un jeu d'enfant bien que je trouve que l'insertion anale est évidemment un peu plus difficile que lorsque je joue avec elle par voie vaginale. En tant que préférence personnelle, je le préfère vaginalement car je trouve que j'ai l'impression d'être baisé en me stimulant et c'est plus facile pour moi. Les gars vont adorer car la grosse tête fournira une bonne stimulation de la prostate. Essayez d'attacher un câble à la prise centrale (pôle de la tête) et ensuite utiliser un coussin ou un cockring placé juste en dessous de la tête de votre pénis pour voir ce que je veux dire.

Je ne trouve pas de points chauds avec cette électro et j'aime la façon dont ça me remplit plus que mon Électrode de bride.

Le Moaner est une électrode e-stim bipolaire très performante

La garantie à vie est génialeJe terminerai par une brève mention de la garantie que les systèmes E-Stim fournissent sur tous leurs produits. Comme ils font tout à la maison, ils sont très confiants quant à leur contrôle de la qualité, car ils en ont le contrôle.

Ils donnent donc une garantie à vie sur toutes leurs boîtes de contrôle et électrodes et c'est génial. Leur service à la clientèle est incomparable et ils sont très accessibles et beaucoup d'autres entreprises pourraient faire avec une feuille de leur livre.

Spécifications

  • Nom - Moaner
  • Type - Bipolaire Insérable
  • Longueur - 115mm (4.5 ")
  • Diamètre de la tête - 38mm (1.5 ")
  • Diamètre de la base - 50mm (2 ")
  • Poids - 277g
  • Connexions - Douilles 4mm doubles dans la base
  • Garantie - Durée de vie
L'électrode e-stim bipolaire Moaner de @estimsystems porte le nom parfait, car c'est l'effet qu'elle produit sur Joanne. Click to Tweet

Final Thoughts

Le Moaner est une électrode très capable et serait un excellent ajout à la collection anyones. Je trouve qu'il délivre des sensations fortes et fiables et il se sent tellement bien vaginal et aussi anale aussi. Tout comme avec la bride, j'aime la rainure autour de la base car elle aide à l'insertion et à la récupération lorsque vous avez lubrifié les doigts et laissez-la face, vous devriez avoir les doigts lubrifiés si vous avez assez d'électrolube sur votre insert. La large base le rend très sûr d'utiliser anally et il fournit une bonne zone de contact large empêchant les points chauds. J'adore cette gamme d'électrodes et je vais devoir essayer le MJ.

On m'a envoyé mon Râleur by Systèmes E-Stim En échange d'un commentaire honnête et honnête et j'espère que vous avez apprécié lire cette critique et qu'il vous a laissé espérons que vous êtes curieux d'essayer par vous-même.

La note de Joanne

Général
Design
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Prenez un Moaner Electrode pour vous de Systèmes E-Stim à partir de £74.00.

Liens du site:

Shopping au Royaume-Uni et dans l'UE Pour faire du shopping au Royaume-Uni et en Europe, visitez le magasin E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping aux Etats-Unis, au Canada et dans le reste du monde Aux États-Unis, le Canada et le reste du monde visitent le magasin international - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

Découvrez la collection rouge car ils ont l'air incroyable. J'ai passé en revue le Bobble et l'aime.

Prenez-en un directement auprès de E-Stim Systemstraqueur



Disclaimer - On m'a envoyé l'électrode Moaner pour un examen gratuit. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Cela n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cet examen. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.8
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

JohnThomasToys.com, les plus gros et meilleurs godes en silicone, maintenant avec 60% de réduction
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
Latex, cuir et dentelle, découvrez la fantastique gamme de vibrateurs Nu-Sensuelle.

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Harmonie
Lovehoney
Fleshlight
Fleshlight
UberkinkyMagasinez chez Uberkinky
Magasin
Cuir et dentelle au latex
Harmonie

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Moaner Bi-Polar E-stim Electrode Review
  • Posted

Moaner Bi-Polar E-stim Electrode Review

It turns out that "Moaner" is the perfect name for this electrode

I seem to be slowly working my way through the excellent range of bi-polar electrosex electrodes from E-Stim Systems. They are one of my favourite UK sex toy manufacturers and their range of control boxes, electrodes and accessories is second to none. They manufacture all of their electrodes and control boxes in house which gives them complete control over the quality control of their products.

Guys will love it as the large head will provide good prostate stimulation. Try attaching one cable to the center socket (head pole) and then use a pad or cockring placed just below the head of your penis to see what I mean.

Joanne

The Moaner is a cracking electrode and it's small enough for me to enjoy anally as well as vaginally, so read on to find out why I like this electrode so much...

I love the electrode packaging from E-Stim SystemsPackages from E-Stim Systems always arrive promptly and under plain wrapper so you needn't worry about your postie discovering that you enjoy it a little kinky.

I love receiving new electrodes from E-Stim Systems and think that their product packaging is second to none. The screw top machine tool cases that they use for their electrodes is perfect for the job and the yellow label on it gives a clear indication as to which electride is which when your collection is stored together.

I am lucky enough to have gotten quite a collection of electrodes now and that makes 'playtime' very interesting as I have a good choice of options for some kinky electrosex fun and games. I definitely have a preference for internal electrodes when I get off using my e-stim equipment and the Moaner is a great design works very well indeed.

The finish on the Moaner is a luxurious Satin finish but you can also upgrade it to a polished finish that looks very nice indeed for an extra £8.

The Moaner is a larger version of the FlangeThe Moaner is a Bi-Polar insert and for those of you who don't know what that means, it just means that both wires in an e-stim circuit go into its base. Each metallic area that you can see on the electrode is a pole and the electrical current flows from one to the other - simples.

It shares a lot of features with the Flange electrode which is its smaller cousin and it was designed for people who liked the features of the Flange but who wanted to be that little bit more full when using it and I must say it fulfills that criteria admirably. The MJ is its bigger brother and is for anyone who really wants to be filled.

This range of electrodes all share a ridged base that makes holding it with lube coated fingers a bit easier and two sockets in the base that accept 4mm plugs. There is a recessed allen headed bolt in the base that can be unscrewed it you want to strip this electrode for a deep clean.

Top Tip: I find that wrapping an elastic band around the base makes it easy to hold no matter how slippery your fingers get. I can also recommend using low profile 4mm plugs so you can sit with it inserted if you want to.

The Moaner is a nice sized electrodeThe wide base gives lots of contact area which is exactly what you need in an electrode and and the longer shaft means that the current flows through more tissue which means for incredible sensations in use.

E-Stim System electrodes all have their contacts top and bottom as opposed to side by side (with the exception of their lightweight range). Having tried both types of electrode I do prefer the top/bottom alignment as when my muscles squeeze I get a much nicer feeling than with the side by side style. The current just seems to flow better and that makes it feels much more intense.

The Moaner was given its name after it was first used on a willing female tester as all she could do was moan when it was used on her and I can certainly relate to that. This electrode just feels so good, it is wide enough so that you definitely know its in there and the sensations that it delivers are mind blowing.

The Moaner has a nicely rounded headIt arrives vacuum sealed and that gives you confidence that it is clean and straight from the manufacturer. Always wash new electrodes prior to their first use as it will have oils and the like on it from the manufacturing process. Cleaning is very simple just wash in warm soapy water and use a sex toy cleaner on it. Make sure that it is completely dry before storing it away for the next time you use it. If you don't strip it for cleaning then ensure that it's completely dry as any water that has worked its way into it will short circuit everything and you won't get any e-stim effect from it.

In use always use a good quality water based lube and I like to use E-Stim Systems own Electrolube and you can read my review of their Electrogel here. As well as being a great ElectroGel it is also a cracking general purpose water based lube.

The curved head on the Moaner makes insertion a breeze although I find that anal insertion is obviously a little harder than when I play with it vaginally. As a personal preference I prefer it vaginally as I find that it actually feels like I am being fucked when stimming myself and its just easier for me. Guys will love it as the large head will provide good prostate stimulation. Try attaching one cable to the center socket (head pole) and then use a pad or cockring placed just below the head of your penis to see what I mean.

I don't find any hot spots with this electrdoe and I love the way that it fills me more than my Flange Electrode.

The Moaner is a very capable bi-polar e-stim electrode

The lifetime guarantee is awesomeI'll finish with a short mention of the warranty that E-Stim Systems provide on all of their products. As they make everything in house they are very confident of their quality control as they have dorect control of it.

They therefore give a lifetime guarantee on all of their control boxes and electrodes and this is great. Their customer service is second to none and they are very approachable and a lot of other companies could do with taking a leaf out of their book.

Specifications

  • Name - Moaner
  • Type - BiPolar Insertable
  • Length - 115mm (4.5")
  • Head Diameter - 38mm (1.5")
  • Base Diameter - 50mm (2")
  • Weight - 277g
  • Connections - Dual 4mm sockets in base
  • Guarantee - Lifetime
The Moaner bipolar e-stim electrode from @estimsystems has the perfect name as that is the effect it has on Joanne. Click to Tweet

Final Thoughts

The Moaner is a very capable electrode and would be a great addition to anyones collection. I find that it delivers strong reliable sensations and it feels so good vaginally and also anally too. Just like with the Flange I like the groove around the base as it does aid in insertion and retrieval when you have lubed up fingers and lets face it you should have lubed up fingers if you have enough electrolube on your insert. The wide base makes it very safe to use anally and it provides a good wide contact area preventing any hot spots. I love this range of electrodes and will have to try the MJ next.

I was sent my Moaner by E-Stim Systems in exchange for a fair and honest review and I hope that you have enjoyed reading this review and that it has hopefully left you curious to try one out for yourself.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall9Design9Features9Functionality9Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab a Moaner Electrode for yourself from E-Stim Systems for only £74.00.

Website links:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and Eu visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

Check out the red collection as they look amazing. I have reviewed the Bobble and love it.


If you enjoyed reading this review then check out my other reviews of E-Stim Systems products:

CONTROL BOXES

PUSSY & ASS ELECTRODES

PENIS/BALL PLAY

OTHER

Website links:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and Eu visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

Disclaimer - I was sent the Moaner Electrode to review free of charge. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. This has in no way affected the outcome of this review. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 23, 2019

E-Stim Systems Red Collection Large Flo Bipolar Electrode Review

in E-Stim
The Flo is a delightful bipolar estim electrode that feels as good as it looks I think I have found the Holy Grail of e-stim electrodes. If you have been reading the reviews on my site, it will be evident that I am a little spoilt for choice. When it comes to… Read More
July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
Jul 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares