Meo Alpha Mâle Leten Wand Masseur

Écrit par 21 janv.2018

Ceci est un vibrateur de style baguette qui n'est pas seulement pour un usage externe

Je me suis beaucoup amusé à réviser le masseur Leten Wand Alpha de Meo.de, ce qui m'a surpris car il s'agit d'un petit vibromasseur à la recherche discrète de baguette, mais il est assez puissant.

Meo.de m'a envoyé ce masseur de baguette magique en échange d'une critique juste et honnête, et j'ai pris le temps de le connaître, et je suis heureux d'en avoir une caractéristique qui n'a pas été trouvée sur la plupart des baguettes en raison de sa petite forme.

Le presser contre mon clitoris est fantastique, les sensations sont un peu bourdonnantes mais elles vont en profondeur, et ça fait du bien. Cependant, quand je suis proche, j'aime glisser l'extrémité de l'œuf à l'intérieur de sorte que toute cette puissance est dirigée directement sur mon G-spot et ça délivre toujours des orgasmes incroyablement durs pour moi.

Joanne

C'est une baguette qui est non seulement idéale pour la stimulation externe, mais elle est également assez petite pour que vous puissiez l'expérimenter en interne et cela lui donne un excellent avantage pour certaines options de jeu crépus.

Il a deux moteurs, et j'en parlerai plus tard dans la revue.

D'abord les bases, il est arrivé rapidement sous emballage neutre d'Allemagne de la manière efficace habituelle qui distingue Meo.de de certains de ses concurrents.

La baguette est livrée avec du matériel de marketingEn ouvrant l'emballage, j'ai trouvé que la baguette était solidement emballée et la boîte qu'elle contient n'a subi aucun dommage, ce qui est inhabituel car je jure que mon facteur est dans une sorte d'équipe de bureau de poste. une zone de guerre.

En tout cas assez sur mon postie, c'est de retour à la revue. L'Alpha Male Leten Wand est livré dans une boîte de vente au détail rose couverte en écriture chinoise et un autocollant Meo.de. La baguette elle-même repose dans un boîtier en plastique à l'intérieur de cette boîte, et il est livré avec quelques instructions très basiques et un fil de charge USB.

Le mien est arrivé avec une batterie chargée, mais je suggère de lui donner une charge complète pendant la nuit avant de l'utiliser pour la première fois. Le câble de charge inclus est un anti-pli, et c'est une bonne longueur qui le rend facile de trouver un endroit pour le reposer (ou le cacher) pendant qu'il charge.

Il suffit d'insérer le câble de charge inclus et branchez pour commencer à chargerPour charger, vous insérez la prise dans le petit trou entouré d'une icône à double cercle qui se trouve au dos de la baguette, juste derrière les commandes de puissance. Un voyant clignote lorsqu'il est en charge pour vous indiquer que vous avez correctement inséré la fiche.

En cours d'utilisation, je peux obtenir environ une heure et demie de charge complète, mais cela dépend de la hauteur de mes réglages de puissance et de la présence d'un ou deux moteurs. Votre style de masturbation va dicter la longueur de la batterie, donc je suggère alwasy le garder surmonté. De cette façon, si vous décidez de prendre les choses lentement, vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inquiéter de manquer d'énergie au moment où vous en avez le plus besoin.

Maintenant, un petit mot sur les instructions, ils sont entièrement en chinois, sauf pour les mots "Operating Manual" qui n'est pas très utile mais c'est un jouet sexuel très facile à utiliser, et il est presque intuitif dans ses contrôles.

Les contrôles sont efficacesIl a trois boutons; les deux externes sont utilisés pour augmenter et diminuer le niveau de puissance et pour naviguer à travers les modèles. Le bouton central est utilisé pour l'allumer et l'éteindre et aussi pour sélectionner quelle extrémité de la baguette vibre, vous pouvez même avoir les deux extrémités, mais cela décharge la batterie deux fois plus vite. Une lumière s'allume sur le bouton le plus proche de l'extrémité du vibrateur qui fonctionne afin que vous puissiez voir quels moteurs sont utilisés. C'est un excellent moyen de s'assurer que vous n'utilisez que celui que vous voulez.

Les Alpha Male Leten Wand a un ABS corps revêtu d'un revêtement de silicone rose doux qui le rend sécuritaire pour le corps, Phtalate libre et hypoallergénique. Cette couche est un peu un aimant de la poussière, bien que ce soit commun parmi les jouets sexuels en silicone.

Comme vous n'avez pas de sac de rangement, je vous suggère de le ranger dans sa boîte ou dans un sac à glissière ziplock (assurez-vous qu'il est sec avant de le faire).

Vous obtenez un emballage simple et un câble de chargement plus un ensemble d'instructions en chinoisCe revêtement de silicone le rend également imperméable, ce qui signifie qu'il peut être très amusant dans la baignoire ou la douche. Il est seulement disponible dans une couleur mais c'est celui que j'aime, donc ce n'est pas un problème pour moi.

La baguette est dotée d'un corps incurvé de style vibrato G-spot qui a les contrôles et une belle bague en argent autour d'une extrémité qui entoure les contrôles. Il a aussi une tête en forme d'oeuf qui est assez petite pour l'insertion, et c'est là que vous pouvez vous amuser avec ce mauvais garçon. Il est étonnamment compact et léger, ce qui le rend facile à tenir et à utiliser sans câble d'alimentation ou corps lourd.

Les deux extrémités sont insérables, et chacun a un type de moteur différent. Chaque fin se sent différente; la publicité dit qu'une extrémité a une vitesse élevée et l'autre un moteur à haute fréquence mais si je ne me trompe pas de vitesse élevée, c'est une fréquence élevée. Il y a une grande image animée sur le site Web Meo.de montrant la puissance de la tête vibrante dans un verre d'eau.

Je crois que les extrémités se sentent différentes en raison d'un moteur étant monté dans le corps interne ABS et celui à l'intérieur de l'œuf flotte sur le cou plié. Cela permet à l'ambiance de l'oeuf de produire plus d'oompf (pas un terme technique approprié je sais mais vous obtenez le point).

Ceci est un vibrateur de baguette légère agréable

Une chose pratique à propos de la fin de la baguette est que si vous utilisez la fin de la poignée pour vous faire baiser, cela fait une bonne poignée.

La tête en forme d'oeuf est une belle poignée quand on se baise avec ce jouetJ'aime les deux extrémités pour des raisons différentes si je veux une longue et lente masturbation, je peux insérer le corps de la baguette et me baiser tout en profitant des vibrations intenses sur mon point G.

Si j'ai besoin d'un quickie bien que je le retourne et allume la fin de la baguette du vibrateur pour un plaisir plus intense. Le presser contre mon clitoris est fantastique, les sensations sont un peu bourdonnantes mais elles vont en profondeur, et ça fait du bien. Cependant, quand je suis proche, j'aime glisser l'extrémité de l'oeuf à l'intérieur de sorte que toute cette puissance est dirigée directement sur mon point G et qui délivre toujours des orgasmes incroyablement durs pour moi. Vous savez, le type où il vous reste des jambes qui ne fonctionnent pas et ce sentiment où vous espérez ne pas avoir gâché vos draps propres.

Je ne l'ai pas essayé, mais en raison de la conception, vous pouvez facilement insérer la partie d'oeuf de la baguette anale pour une stimulation anale puissante. Si vous faites cela, assurez-vous que votre régime de nettoyage est excellent.

Au sujet du nettoyage, il suffit de laver la baguette Alpha Leten avec de l'eau chaude savonneuse pour se débarrasser vag-goo ou toute autre chose, puis nettoyez-le avec un nettoyeur de jouets sexuels antibactérien. S'assurer qu'il est sec avant de le stocker jusqu'à sa prochaine session.

Vous voulez taquiner votre point G avec une baguette magique? Découvrez la baguette Aplha Male Leten de Meo.de @meo_team Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Longueur: 9 "/ 22.6cm Le diamètre est 1.38" / 3.5cm à l'extrémité étroite et 1.4 "/ 3.8cm à la tête de la baguette.Principales caractéristiques:

  • Deux moteurs puissants, un à chaque extrémité
  • Petite tête signifie qu'il peut être inséré
  • Imperméable pour la douche et le bain
  • Rechargeable et il est livré avec un fil de charge

Final Thoughts

J'aime plutôt ce vibrateur baguette, sa petite taille couplée à sa puissance et le fait que l'on puisse utiliser l'une ou l'autre extrémité vous offre des possibilités quasiment illimitées. Cela me permet de m'arracher rapidement quand j'en ai besoin, mais je peux aussi l'utiliser pour de longues sessions et des orgasmes en moi sont vraiment époustouflants.

Si vous appréciez la stimulation du point G, alors avoir une baguette magique que vous pouvez donner à votre point-G un certain point d'amour vous fera profiter des vagues de plaisir.

On m'a envoyé le Alpha Leten Wand de Wolf chez Meo.de et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Prenez une de ces grandes baguettes de Meo.de

Prenez une de ces belles petites baguettes de Meo.de pour 129,00 € (£ 113.99) et donnez à votre point G un régal.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".


Découvrez ces autres avis sur les produits Meo.de

colliers

Godes & Dildos

Vibrateurs

Attaches

BDSM

Jeu de chiot

Autre


Avis de non-responsabilité - On m'a envoyé le Meo Alpha Male Leten Wand Massager pour un examen gratuit et cela n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cette critique. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.8
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Meo Alpha Male Leten Wand Massager
  • Posted

Meo Alpha Male Leten Wand Massager

This is a wand style vibrator that isn't just for external use

I had a lot of fun reviewing the Alpha Male Leten Wand Massager from Meo.de which surprised me as it is a small, unobtrusive looking wand style vibrator, but it packs quite a punch.

I was sent this wand massager by Meo.de in exchange for a fair and honest review, and I have taken my time to get to know it, and I am glad that I have as it has a feature not found on most wands due to its small form.

Pressing it against my clit feels fantastic, the sensations are a little buzzy but they do go deep, and it feels nice. However, when I am close, I enjoy sliding the egg end inside so that all of that power is directed right onto my G-spot and that always delivers some incredibly hard orgasms for me.

Joanne

This is a wand that is not only great for external stimulation but it is also small enough for you to experiment with it internally and that gives it an excellent edge for some kinky play options.

It has two motors, and I will talk about that later in the review.

First the basics, it arrived under plain packaging quickly from Germany in the usual efficient fashion that sets Meo.de apart from some of its competitors.

The wand come with some marketing materialUpon opening the packaging, I found the wand securely packaged and the box that it comes in had no damage whatsoever which is unusual as I swear my postman is in some sort of post office rugby team as some packages I arrive look like they have been through a war zone.

Anyway enough about my postie, it's back to the review. The Alpha Male Leten Wand comes in a pink retail box covered in Chinese writing and a Meo.de sticker. The wand itself rests within a plastic former inside this box, and it comes with some very basic instructions and a USB charging lead.

Mine arrived with a charged battery, but I suggest giving it a full charge overnight before using it for the first time. The charging cable included is an anti-kink one, and it is a good length which makes it easy to find a place to rest (or hide) it whilst it charges.

Just insert the included charging cable and plug to begin chargingTo charge, you insert the plug into the small hole surrounded by a double circle icon found on the back of the wand just behind the power controls. A light flashes when it is charging to let you know that you have inserted the plug correctly.

In use, I can get around an hour and a half out of a full charge, but that depends on how high I have the power settings and whether one or two motors are running. Your style of masturbation will dictate the length of the battery so I suggest alwasy keeping it topped up. That way, if you decide to take things slowly you needn't worry about running out of power just when you need it the most.

Now a quick word about the instructions, they are entirely in Chinese except for the words "Operating Manual" which isn't all that useful however this is a very easy sex toy to use, and it is almost intuitive in its controls.

The controls are  and effectiveIt has three buttons; the outer two are used to increase and decrease the power level and to navigate through the patterns. The centre button is used to turn it on and off and also to select which end of the wand vibrates, you can even have both ends going, but this drains the battery twice as fast. A light illuminates on the button closest to the end of the vibrator that is working so you can see which motors are being used. This is an excellent way of making sure you are only using the one you want.

The Alpha Male Leten Wand has an ABS body which is coated with a soft pink silicone coating making it body safe, phthalate free and hypoallergenic. This layer is a bit of a dust magnet though which is common amongst silicone sex toys.

As you don't get a storage bag, I suggest storing it back in either its box or inside a ziplock sandwich bag (make sure it is dry before doing so though).

You get simple packaging and a charging cable plus a set of instructions in ChineseThis silicone coating also makes it waterproof which means it can be a heck of a lot of fun in the bath or shower. It is only available in the one colour but it is one I like so that isn't a problem for me.

The wand features a curved G-spot vibe style body which has the controls and a nice silver ring around one end that wraps around the controls. It also has an egg-shaped head to it which is small enough for insertion, and that is where you can have some fun with this bad boy. It is surprisingly compact and light and this makes it easy to hold and use with no trailing power lead or heavy body to worry about.

Both ends are insertable, and each has a different type of motor in it. Each end feels different; the advertising says one end has a high speed and the other a high-frequency motor but if I am not mistaken high speed, is high frequency. There is a great animated image on the Meo.de website showing the power of the vibrating head in a glass of water.

I believe the ends feel different due to one motor being mounted in the ABS inner body and the one inside the egg floats on the bendy neck. This allows the egg vibe to produce more oompf (not a proper technical term I know but you get the point).

This is a nice lightweight wand vibrator

One handy thing about the egg end of the wand is that if you are using the handle end to fuck yourself, it makes a great handhold.

The egg shaped head is a nice handle when fucking yourself with this toyI like both ends for different reasons if I want a long slow wank I can insert the body of the wand and fuck myself while enjoying the intense vibrations on my G-spot.

If I need a quickie though I flip it around and fire up the wand end of the vibrator for some more intense fun. Pressing it against my clit feels fantastic, the sensations are a little buzzy but they do go deep, and it feels nice. However, when I am close, I enjoy sliding the egg end inside so that all of that power is directed right onto my G-spot and that always delivers some incredibly hard orgasms for me. You know, the type where you are left with legs that don't work and that feeling where you hope you just haven't ruined your clean bedsheets.

I haven't tried it, but due to the design, you could quite easily insert the egg portion of the wand anally for some powerful anal stimulation. If you do that, then make sure that your cleaning regime is top notch though.

On the subject of cleaning, just wash the Alpha Leten Wand with warm soapy water to get rid of any vag-goo or anything else then clean it with an anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner. Ensuring that it is dry before storing it away until its next session.

Fancy teasing your G-spot with a wand? Check out the Aplha Male Leten Wand from Meo.de @meo_team Click to Tweet

Key Features

Length: 9"/22.6cm. Diameter is 1.38"/3.5cm at the narrow end and 1.4"/3.8cm at the head of the wand.Key features:

  • Two powerfull motors, one at each end
  • Small head means that it can be inserted
  • Waterproof for shower and bathtime fun
  • Rechargeable and it comes with a charging lead

Final Thoughts

I rather like this wand vibrator, its small size coupled with its power and the fact that you can use either end gives you almost limitless possibilities. It gets me off quickly when I need it, but I can also use it for long drawn out sessions and orgasms with it inside me are genuinely mind-blowing.

If you enjoy g-spot stimulation then having a wand that you can give your g-spot some pinpoint loving will have you enjoying waves of pleasure.

I was sent the Alpha Leten Wand by Wolf at Meo.de and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall9Design9Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these great wands from Meo.de

Grab one of these nice little wands from Meo.de for 129,00 € (£113.99) and give your G-spot a treat.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent the Meo Alpha Male Leten Wand Massager to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 24, 2018

Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
This delightful sword paddle had me in a very playful mood As you can imagine I was delighted when Bondara got in touch with me again, this time asking if I would be interested in reviewing a leather paddle for them. Well, the thought of a new impact toy and… Read More
September 19, 2018

Cock Candy Flavoured Oral Sex Lube Value Pack From Meo.de

in Lube Reviews
Take your oral sex to the next level Oral sex is one of my all-time favourite sex acts, there is something about it that really gets me horny, and I just love performing it and also receiving it of course. I was delighted then when Meo.de asked me to review… Read More
Sep 08, 2018

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Lube With Aloe Vera And Olive Oil

in Lube Reviews
This is a silcione hybrid lube that is really very effective Once again I have been lucky… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 1334

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 3776

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 7464

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 24, 2018

Guest Post - A Babygirl’s Thoughts About Rough Sex : Miss Doll

in Blog
Guest Post I am delighted to be able to introduce the amazing Miss Doll from hmissdollreviews.wixsite.com/sextoyreviews. Miss Doll Adult copywriter, sex toy tester and sex positive blogger. After my classical studies, I decided to use my writing skills to… Read More
September 05, 2018

Here are three of my Mr Hankeys Dildos

in Blog
Mr Hankeys Dildos are definitely for the lovers of larger sex toys I am delighted that you can now buy Mr Hankeys dildos in the UK from sexmachines.co.uk, they have a fantastic range available and so I thought I should make a short clip of some o fthe ones… Read More
Sep 05, 2018

Custom Printed Sex Toy Charging Cable Clips

in Blog
Making charging my sex toys even easier I have just finished printing off my first sex… Read More
×