Loving Joy Métaux précieux côtelé or Anal Plug

Écrit par 22 nov. 2017

Cette prise bout à bout ne cesse de sauter dans pas dehors

Comme mes lecteurs réguliers le savent, je suis un peu une reine de la texture quand il s'agit de dildos. Donc, au moment où j'ai vu ce plug anal, j'étais très intéressé par ce que ça donnerait. Ces crêtes ont l'air si attirant et je devais juste voir comment ils se sont sentis.

La charmante Cara Sutra m'a envoyé un commentaire sextoys.co.uk qui sont l'un de mes sex-shops britanniques préférés et les premiers gars qui m'ont envoyé un produit à revoir il y a plusieurs années (merci).

Sur mes mains et mes genoux, je pouvais vraiment le sentir pressé contre mon G-spot et c'était très bien.

Joanne

Je ne pouvais pas attendre que ça arrive pour que je puisse l'essayer pour voir si j'aime autant ma texture anale que vaginale. Je n'ai pas attendu longtemps.

Ce joli plug butt strié est livré avec un sac de ficelle noirUne chose que j'aime vraiment à propos de ce plug anal, c'est qu'il arrive dans un sac à cordon noir. Bien que j'adore les emballages de fantaisie, rien ne vaut un sextoy fourni avec son propre sac de rangement, car il est tellement fonctionnel. Si vous avez un grand nombre de jouets sexuels, les boîtes prennent trop de place. Les sacs de rangement prennent peu de place et gardent votre poussière de jouet et votre peluche prêts à l'emploi.

J'ai remarqué que cette prise est assez légère compte tenu de sa taille. Il pèse à 135g et c'est un bon poids dans votre main. Lorsque vous l'équipez, vous constaterez qu'il reste bien en place et n'essaie pas d'abandonner, contrairement à certains bouchons en métal plus lourds.

La base dispose d'un bijou pour ce look Princess branchéJe n'arrive pas à comprendre à quel point cette chose est belle, l'or brille vraiment et les crêtes sont incroyables.

Il a même un bijou dans la base pour vous donner ce look princesse branché quand vous le portez. Vous obtenez beaucoup de prise pour votre £ 24.95 donc c'est une affaire à ce prix.

Les arêtes sont la meilleure caractéristique et celle que vos yeux sont attirés à chaque fois que vous le regardez. Ils commencent par une taille modeste et deviennent de plus en plus grands en suivant le profil effilé du bouchon.

La meilleure chose à propos de l'insertion d'un plug anal est le «pop» que vous ressentez quand il glisse au-delà de son point le plus large et est attiré en vous.

Ce sentiment me pousse à chaque fois et avec ce plug anal, vous pouvez faire l'expérience de minis encore et encore. Vous obtenez également cette douce sensation lorsque vous la retirez également.

Ce sont les crêtes qui rendent ce plug anal très amusantMais ces regards et sensations incroyables ont un coût et c'est que c'est beaucoup plus difficile à insérer qu'un plug anal lisse. Chaque arête présente une surface assez plate que vous pouvez surmonter lorsque vous la ramenez à la maison. Cela signifie qu'avec ce bouchon, vous devrez probablement vous réchauffer en premier et, bien sûr, utiliser beaucoup de lubrifiant de bonne qualité.

Alors que je parle de lubrifiant, vous pouvez utiliser tout ce que votre coeur désire avec ce plug anal. Je recommande un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité, mais vous pouvez opter pour un silicone durable si c'est ce que vous préférez.

Une fois que je me suis réchauffé et que j'étais prêt, j'ai trouvé ça très amusant à insérer. Les crêtes se sentent incroyables comme chacun apparaît en vous.

Le retirer une fois que vous avez fini de jouer peut être tout aussi amusant - pensez aux sensations que vous obtenez des perles anales, mais les avoir en succession rapide.

Il s'agit d'un plug anal assez large, mesurant à 1.57 "/ 4cm autour de la crête la plus large et sa longueur totale est 3.5" / 9cm.Cette prise a une base large très sûre donc vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter d'être attirée en vous comme vous l'orgasme. Le bijou incrusté dedans lui donne un joli look une fois monté. Il est construit en alliage d'aluminium et est donc non poreux et totalement sûr pour le corps. C'est la raison pour laquelle j'aime les jouets sexuels en métal, en verre, en céramique et en silicone.

En fonction de votre position, il stimulera et mettra de la pression dans différentes zones de votre corps. Sur mes mains et mes genoux, je pouvais vraiment le sentir pressé contre mon point G et c'était très bien. Sur mon dos, cela donne une pression ferme vers l'arrière de mon bassin, me sentant vraiment très bien.

Ceci est un bouchon butt absolument glorieux

Avoir des relations sexuelles avec mon partenaire avec lui était très amusant avec lui commentant que c'était agréable. Cela m'a resserré et il a pu sentir les crêtes quand il est entré et sorti. La plupart des plugs bout à bout vous donnent l'impression d'être plus tendu mais celui-ci a aussi le bonus de texture pour votre partenaire.

J'aime les sentiments générés lorsque chaque crête vous pénètreLe nettoyage après utilisation est très facile. Il a tendance à être un peu brouillon dans les rainures, surtout si vous n'avez pas utilisé une douche. Mais il est très facile à nettoyer, il suffit de le laver avec de l'eau chaude savonneuse avant de le frotter dans un nettoyant antibactérien pour jouet sexuel. Portez une attention particulière aux bords du bijou car cela peut être un piège à ordures si vous ne faites pas attention. Une fois sec, vous pouvez le ranger à l'intérieur de son sac de rangement jusqu'à la prochaine fois.

Sur une note finale, comme il s'agit d'un jouet sexuel en métal, il est idéal pour les jeux de température. Il se sent bien et cool quand vous l'insérez et chaud quand il est retiré. Essayez de le refroidir dans un bol d'eau froide avant de l'utiliser ou réchauffez-le avec un bol d'eau chaude pour une sensation différente. Le jeu de la température peut sembler incroyable et il peut complètement changer la façon dont un jouet se sent alors je vous invite à l'expérimenter un peu.

Si vous voulez essayer un plug anal texturisé qui apparaît vraiment, alors jetez un coup d'œil à la prise Anal Gold Precious Metals Ribbed Gold. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Butt plug texturé avec cinq arêtes pour le plaisir
  • La construction métallique et non poreuse facilite le nettoyage
  • Bijou dans la base large pour ce look princesse
  • Des proportions généreuses signifient que vous le sentirez certainement en vous

Final Thoughts

Ceci est une prise de bout superbe avec beaucoup de texture pour vous conduire sauvageJ'aime ce plug essentiellement à cause de sa texture. le bijou est sympa mais j'ai déjà trois plugs en forme de crosse et le marché est plein d'eux ces jours-ci. C'est la texture des crêtes qui a mis ce bouchon bout à bout de sa concurrence. Sa qualité de construction est très bonne et j'adore le fait qu'il soit livré avec un sac à cordon. Donc, dans l'ensemble, c'est un gros coup de pouce de ma part.

Regardez-le à sextoys.co.uk et soyez sûr de voir le reste de la gamme des métaux précieux.

On m'a envoyé le plug anal Loving Joy Precious Metals Gold par Sextoys.co.uk et je tiens à les remercier de me donner l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

sex toys uk bannière 327x250

Prenez l'un d'eux Loving Joy Precious Metals Plugs Anal Côtelés de Sextoys.co.uk pour seulement (on dirait qu'ils ne l'ont qu'en argent maintenant), ce qui représente un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Pendant que vous y êtes, jetez un œil au reste de leur vaste gamme de plug-ins pour voir s’il ya autre chose qui vous tente.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Avis de non-responsabilité - On m'a envoyé la fiche de Loving Joy Precious Metals Gold Ribbed Gold pour examen gratuit et cela n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cette critique. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.8
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
  • Posted

Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug

This butt plug just keeps on popping in not out

As my regular readers will know, I am a bit of a texture queen when it comes to dildos. So, the moment I saw this butt plug I was very interested in how it would feel. Those ridges look so enticing and I just had to see how they felt.

The lovely Cara Sutra sent me one to review for sextoys.co.uk who are one of my favourite UK sex shops and the first guys that ever sent me a product to review many years ago (thank you).

On my hands and knees, I could really feel it pressing against my G-spot and that felt very good.

Joanne

I couldn't wait for it to arrive so that I could try it to see if I like my texture as much anally as I do vaginally. I didn't have long to wait.

This lovely ridged butt plug comes with a black draw string bagOne thing that I really like about this butt plug is that it arrives in a black drawstring bag. Whilst I do love fancy packaging nothing beats a sextoy supplied with its own storage bag as it's just so functional. If you have a large number of sex toys then boxes take up too much room. Storage bags take little room and they keep your toy dust and lint free ready for use.

I did notice that this plug is quite light given its size. It weighs in at 135g and that is a nice weight in your hand. When you fit it you'll find that it stays in place well and doesn't try to drop out, unlike some heavier metal butt plugs.

The base features a jewel for that plugged Princess lookI just can't get over how beautiful this thing is, the gold really shines and the ridges look amazing.

It even has a jewel in the base to give you that plugged princess look when you wear it. You get quite a lot of plug for your £24.95 so it's a bargain at that price.

The ridges are the best feature and the one that your eyes are drawn to every time you look at it. They start off a modest size and then get larger and larger as they follow the tapered profile of the butt plug.

The best bit about inserting any butt plug is the 'pop' you feel as it slips in past its widest point and is drawn into you.

That feeling gets me going every time and with this butt plug, you get to experience mini ones time and time again. You also get that sweet sensation as you withdraw it again as well.

ItBut those incredible looks and sensations come at a cost and that is that this is much more difficult to insert than a smooth butt plug. Each ridge presents a fairly flat surface for you to overcome as you push it home. This means that with this plug you will probably need to warm up first and of course, use lots of good quality lube.

Whilst I'm talking about lube, you can use anything your heart desires with this butt plug. I recommend a good quality water based lube though but you can opt for a long-lasting silicone if that is what you prefer.

Once I had warmed up and I was ready for it, I found it a lot of fun to insert. The ridges feel incredible as each pops into you.

Removing it after you have finished playing can be just as much fun - think of the sensations you get from anal beads but having them in quick succession.

This is quite a wide butt plug, measuring in at 1.57"/4cm around the widest ridge and its total length is 3.5"/9cm.This plug has a very safe wide base so you needn't worry about it being drawn into you as you orgasm. The jewel embedded into it gives it a nice look once fitted. It's constructed of an aluminium alloy and so it is non-porous and completely body safe. This is the reason that I love metal, glass, ceramic and silicone sex toys.

Depending on your position it will stimulate and put pressure in different areas of your body. On my hands and knees, I could really feel it pressing against my G-spot and that felt very good. On my back, it gives firm pressure towards the back of my pelvis again feeling very nice indeed.

This is an absolutely glorious looking butt plug

Having sex with my partner with it fitted was a lot of fun with him commenting on how nice it felt. It tightened me up for him and he could feel the ridges as he thrust in and out. Most butt plugs give you the feeling of extra tightness but this one has the texture bonus for your partner too.

I love the feelings generated as each ridge enters youCleaning after use is very easy. It does have a tendency to get a bit messy in the grooves especially if you haven't used a douche. But it's very easy to clean, just wash it with warm soapy water before giving it a scrub in an antibacterial sex toy cleaner. Pay particular attention to the edges of the jewel as that can be a gunk trap if you are not careful. Once dry then you can store it away inside its drawstring storage pouch again until next time.

On a final note, as this is a metal sex toy it's ideal for temperature play. It feels nice and cool when you insert it and warm when it's removed. Try cooling it in a bowl of cold water before use or warming it up with a bowl of warm water for a different feel. Temperature play can feel incredible and it can completely change how a toy feels so I urge you to experiment with it a little.

If you want to try a textured butt plug that really pops then check out the Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Textured butt plug with five ridges for pleasure
  • Metal, non-porous construction makes cleaning easy
  • Jewel in the wide base for that Princess look
  • Generous proportions means you will definitely feel it inside you

Final Thoughts

This is a stunning butt plug with lots of texture to drive you wildI like this plug basically because of its texture. the jewel is nice but I already have three jewelled butt plug and the market is full of them these days. It is the textured from the ridges that set this butt plug apart from its competition. Its build quality is very good and I love the fact that it comes with a drawstring bag. So, all in all, it's a big thumbs up from me.

Check it out at sextoys.co.uk and be sure to see the rest of the Precious Metals range.

I was sent the Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug by sextoys.co.uk and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall10Design9Features9Functionality7Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

sex toys uk banner 327x250

Grab one of these Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Anal Plugs from Sextoys.co.uk for just (it looks like they only have it in silver now though) which is great value for money. Whilst you are there check out the rest of their extensive butt plug range to see if there is something else that takes your fancy.

Check them out and don't forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

pixel Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
December 02, 2019

MyStim Opus E Vaginal Version E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-Stim
A e-stim masturbator that is shockingly good fun Stunt Cock here again for another penis centric review for Joanne. We have both had our eyes on the MyStim Opus E for ages now. There just don't seem to be any decent reviews of it around the net. Having… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
November 27, 2019

John Thomas® Cleopatra's Candle Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A silicone dildo that will light up your masturbation sessions Having recently really enjoyed reviewing the fantastic BEASTLI silicone dildo from John Thomas Toys, I jumped at the chance to review another. When they got in touch saying they had an unusual… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 21, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Petite Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A petite rabbit with the performance of a lion You know it's a good day when a new… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 17, 2019

John Thomas® Toys BEASTLI Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers dream come true Well, it isn't often that I get approached by a… Read More

Recent Articles

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
December 02, 2019

Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019

in Blog
Check out the fantastic sex blogs that made this years list It's that time of the year again when @MollyDailyKiss has published her Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019 list. After months of hard work she has sifted through the internet following up leads and listing the… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
November 29, 2019

Fantastic Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 14, 2019

Worlds First Condom Specialty Shop - Condomerie

in Blog
Condomerie is a wealth of condom information and carry a vast range of condoms and other… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares