المحبة الفرح المعادن الثمينة مضلع شرجي الذهب التوصيل

كتب بواسطة 22 نوفمبر ، 2017

هذه المكونات بعقب يبقى فقط في ظهرت في عدم الخروج

كما سيعرف القراء العاديين ، فأنا جزء من ملكة نسيج عندما يتعلق الأمر بقضبان اصطناعية. لذا ، في اللحظة التي شاهدت فيها هذا المقبض ، كنت مهتمًا للغاية بالطريقة التي ستشعر بها. تلك الحواف تبدو جذابة للغاية وكان علي أن أرى كيف شعروا.

أرسلت كارا سوترا الجميلة لي واحدة للمراجعة sextoys.co.uk الذين هم واحد من أفضل محلات الجنس في المملكة المتحدة وأول الرجال الذين أرسلوا لي المنتج لمراجعة منذ سنوات عديدة (شكرا لك).

على يدي وركبتي ، يمكن أن أشعر حقا بالضغط ضد بلدي G بقعة وهذا شعور جيد للغاية.

جوان

لم أستطع انتظار وصوله حتى أتمكن من تجربته لمعرفة ما إذا كنت أحب نسيجي بنفس الشدة كما أفعل عن طريق المهبل. لم يكن لدي وقت طويل للانتظار.

هذا قابس بعقب تخلل جميل يأتي مع حقيبة سلسلة التعادل السوداءشيء واحد أنني أحب حقا حول هذا القفل بعقب هو أنه يصل في كيس الرباط الأسود. في حين أني أحب التعبئة والتغليف الهوى لا شيء يتفوق على sextoy الموردة مع حقيبتك التخزينية الخاصة لأنها تعمل بشكل جيد. إذا كان لديك عدد كبير من الألعاب الجنسية ، فإن الصناديق تستهلك الكثير من المساحة. تأخذ أكياس التخزين مساحة صغيرة وهي تحافظ على غبار لعبتك وخالية من الوبر جاهزة للاستخدام.

لقد لاحظت أن هذا القابس خفيف جدا بالنظر إلى حجمه. يزن في 135g وهذا وزن جيد في يدك. عندما تصلحها ، ستجد أنها تبقى في مكانها جيدًا ولا تحاول الانسحاب ، بخلاف بعض المقابس المعدنية الثقيلة.

القاعدة تحتوي على جوهرة لتظهر الاميرةأنا لا أستطيع الحصول على مدى جمال هذا الشيء ، الذهب يضيء حقا والتلال تبدو مذهلة.

لديها حتى جوهرة في القاعدة لتعطيك نظرة الاميرة القوية عند ارتدائها. تحصل على الكثير من المكونات ل 24.95 الخاص بك جنيه استرليني حتى انها صفقة في هذا السعر.

الحواف هي أفضل ميزة والتي يتم رسمها عينيك في كل مرة تنظر إليها. وهي تبدأ في حجم متواضع ثم تحصل على أكبر وأكبر لأنها تتبع ملف تعريف مدبب من المكونات بعقب.

أفضل شيء عن إدخال أي مقبس بعقب هو "البوب" الذي تشعر به حيث ينزلق في الماضي على أوسع نقطة ويوجه إليك.

هذا الشعور يجعلني أذهب في كل مرة وبقوة التوصيل هذه ، ستحصل على تجربة مصغرة منها مرارًا وتكرارًا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على هذا الإحساس الجميل أثناء سحبه مرة أخرى أيضًا.

انها الحواف التي تجعل هذا القفل الكثير من المرحولكن هذه النظرات والأحاسيس المذهلة تأتي بتكلفة ، وهذا هو أن إدراجها أصعب بكثير من القابس السلس. تقدم كل سلسلة من التلال سطحًا مستويًا إلى حد ما لتتمكن من التغلب عليه أثناء دفعه للمنزل. هذا يعني أنه مع هذا القابس ، ستحتاج على الأرجح إلى الإحماء أولاً وبالطبع ، استخدم الكثير من مواد التشحيم الجيدة.

بينما أتحدث عن التشحيم ، يمكنك استخدام أي شيء يرغب به قلبك مع هذا القفل. أنا أوصي التشحيم المياه ذات نوعية جيدة على الرغم من ولكن يمكنك اختيار سيليكون طويلة الأمد إذا كان هذا هو ما تفضله.

مرة واحدة كنت قد استعدت وكنت على استعداد لذلك ، وجدت الكثير من المرح لإدراج. لا يشعر المرء بالإحساس بالخيال لأن كل ملوك يلقي بك.

يمكن أن تكون إزالته بعد الانتهاء من اللعب ممتعًا جدًا - فكر في الأحاسيس التي تحصل عليها من الخرزات الشرجية ولكن اجعلها في تتابع سريع.

هذا هو تماما بعقب المكونات واسعة ، وقياس في 1.57 "/ 4cm حول أعرض الحافة وطولها الكلي هو 3.5" / 9cm.هذا القابس لديه قاعدة عريضة آمنة للغاية لذا لا داعي للقلق بشأن انجذابك إليك وأنت هزة الجماع. الجوهرة المضمنة في ذلك يعطيها نظرة جميلة بمجرد تركيبها. إنها مصنوعة من سبيكة الألومنيوم وبالتالي فهي غير مسامية وآمنة تمامًا للجسم. هذا هو السبب في أنني أحب ألعاب الجنس ، والزجاج ، والسيراميك ، والسيليكون.

اعتمادا على موقفك سوف تحفز والضغط في مناطق مختلفة من الجسم. على يدي وركبتي ، يمكن أن أشعر حقا أنها تضغط على جي سبوت وشعرت أنه جيد جدا. على ظهري ، يمنح ضغطًا قويًا على مؤخرة الحوض مرة أخرى شعورًا رائعًا حقًا.

هذا هو مجرد بعقب تبحث مجيد يبحث

ممارسة الجنس مع شريكي معه كان ممتعا للغاية مع تعليقه على شعور لطيف. شدني من أجله وشعر بالارتفاعات أثناء دخوله. تمنحك معظم المقابس الخلفية إحساسًا بضيق إضافي ، ولكن هذه الميزة تحتوي أيضًا على مكافأة نسيج لشريكك أيضًا.

أنا أحب المشاعر المتولدة بينما يدخلك كل حبلالتنظيف بعد الاستخدام سهل للغاية. لديها ميل للحصول على بعض الفوضى في الأخاديد خاصة إذا كنت لم تستخدم نضح. ولكن من السهل جداً تنظيفه ، فقط قم بغسله بالماء الدافئ والصابون قبل إعطائه فركاً في نظافة لعبة الجنس المضادة للبكتيريا. إيلاء اهتمام خاص لحواف الجوهرة حيث يمكن أن يكون فخ gunk إذا لم تكن حذراً. بمجرد تجفيفها ، يمكنك تخزينها داخل حقيبة تخزين الرباط مرة أخرى حتى المرة القادمة.

في ملاحظة أخيرة ، لأن هذه هي لعبة الجنس المعدنية فهي مثالية للعب في درجات الحرارة. إنه شعور رائع ورائع عند إدخاله ودفئه عند إزالته. حاول تبريدها في وعاء من الماء البارد قبل استخدامها أو احترسها بوعاء من الماء الدافئ من أجل إحساس مختلف. يمكن أن تلعب درجة الحرارة شعورًا لا يصدق ويمكنه تغيير طريقة اللعب تمامًا ، لذا أحثك ​​على تجربة ذلك قليلاً.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة المكونات بعقب محكم أن الملوثات العضوية الثابتة حقا ثم تحقق من "المكونات الشرج الذهبية الشرج" مضلع الذهب. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مركب بعقب المكونات مع خمسة التلال للمتعة
  • يجعل البناء المعدني غير المسامي عملية التنظيف سهلة
  • جوهرة في قاعدة عريضة لمظهر الأميرة
  • تعني النسب السخيّة أنّك ستشعرك بالتأكيد بداخلك

خاطرة النهائي

هذا هو سد بعقب مذهلة مع الكثير من الملمس لدفعك البريةأنا أحب هذه المكونات أساسا بسبب نسيجها. جوهرة جميلة ولكن لدي بالفعل ثلاثة بعقب مرصع بالجواهر والسوق مليء بها هذه الأيام. إنه محكم من الحواف التي تضع هذه المقبض بعيدًا عن منافسيها. نوعية البناء جيدة جدا وأنا أحب حقيقة أنه يأتي مع حقيبة الرباط. لذا ، في الإجمال ، إنها إبهامات كبيرة.

التحقق من ذلك في sextoys.co.uk وتأكد من رؤية بقية مجموعة المعادن الثمينة.

لقد تم إرسالي "Loving Joy Precious Metals" باستخدام مفاصل شرجي الذهب المضلع بواسطة sextoys.co.uk وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

الجنس ولعب اطفال uk راية 327x250

انتزاع واحدة من هذه المحبة الفرح المعادن الثمينة مضلع المقابس الشرج من Sextoys.co.uk فقط (يبدو أن لديهم فقط في الفضة الآن على الرغم من) وهي قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال. أثناء تواجدك هناك ، تحقق من بقية مجموعة المكونات الشاملة للعقدة لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك شيء آخر يأخذ خيالك.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسالي من طرف Loving Joy Precious Metals ذهبية الشرجي المضلع لمراجعة مجانية وهذا لا يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
  • Posted

Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug

This butt plug just keeps on popping in not out

As my regular readers will know, I am a bit of a texture queen when it comes to dildos. So, the moment I saw this butt plug I was very interested in how it would feel. Those ridges look so enticing and I just had to see how they felt.

The lovely Cara Sutra sent me one to review for sextoys.co.uk who are one of my favourite UK sex shops and the first guys that ever sent me a product to review many years ago (thank you).

On my hands and knees, I could really feel it pressing against my G-spot and that felt very good.

Joanne

I couldn't wait for it to arrive so that I could try it to see if I like my texture as much anally as I do vaginally. I didn't have long to wait.

This lovely ridged butt plug comes with a black draw string bagOne thing that I really like about this butt plug is that it arrives in a black drawstring bag. Whilst I do love fancy packaging nothing beats a sextoy supplied with its own storage bag as it's just so functional. If you have a large number of sex toys then boxes take up too much room. Storage bags take little room and they keep your toy dust and lint free ready for use.

I did notice that this plug is quite light given its size. It weighs in at 135g and that is a nice weight in your hand. When you fit it you'll find that it stays in place well and doesn't try to drop out, unlike some heavier metal butt plugs.

The base features a jewel for that plugged Princess lookI just can't get over how beautiful this thing is, the gold really shines and the ridges look amazing.

It even has a jewel in the base to give you that plugged princess look when you wear it. You get quite a lot of plug for your £24.95 so it's a bargain at that price.

The ridges are the best feature and the one that your eyes are drawn to every time you look at it. They start off a modest size and then get larger and larger as they follow the tapered profile of the butt plug.

The best bit about inserting any butt plug is the 'pop' you feel as it slips in past its widest point and is drawn into you.

That feeling gets me going every time and with this butt plug, you get to experience mini ones time and time again. You also get that sweet sensation as you withdraw it again as well.

ItBut those incredible looks and sensations come at a cost and that is that this is much more difficult to insert than a smooth butt plug. Each ridge presents a fairly flat surface for you to overcome as you push it home. This means that with this plug you will probably need to warm up first and of course, use lots of good quality lube.

Whilst I'm talking about lube, you can use anything your heart desires with this butt plug. I recommend a good quality water based lube though but you can opt for a long-lasting silicone if that is what you prefer.

Once I had warmed up and I was ready for it, I found it a lot of fun to insert. The ridges feel incredible as each pops into you.

Removing it after you have finished playing can be just as much fun - think of the sensations you get from anal beads but having them in quick succession.

This is quite a wide butt plug, measuring in at 1.57"/4cm around the widest ridge and its total length is 3.5"/9cm.This plug has a very safe wide base so you needn't worry about it being drawn into you as you orgasm. The jewel embedded into it gives it a nice look once fitted. It's constructed of an aluminium alloy and so it is non-porous and completely body safe. This is the reason that I love metal, glass, ceramic and silicone sex toys.

Depending on your position it will stimulate and put pressure in different areas of your body. On my hands and knees, I could really feel it pressing against my G-spot and that felt very good. On my back, it gives firm pressure towards the back of my pelvis again feeling very nice indeed.

This is an absolutely glorious looking butt plug

Having sex with my partner with it fitted was a lot of fun with him commenting on how nice it felt. It tightened me up for him and he could feel the ridges as he thrust in and out. Most butt plugs give you the feeling of extra tightness but this one has the texture bonus for your partner too.

I love the feelings generated as each ridge enters youCleaning after use is very easy. It does have a tendency to get a bit messy in the grooves especially if you haven't used a douche. But it's very easy to clean, just wash it with warm soapy water before giving it a scrub in an antibacterial sex toy cleaner. Pay particular attention to the edges of the jewel as that can be a gunk trap if you are not careful. Once dry then you can store it away inside its drawstring storage pouch again until next time.

On a final note, as this is a metal sex toy it's ideal for temperature play. It feels nice and cool when you insert it and warm when it's removed. Try cooling it in a bowl of cold water before use or warming it up with a bowl of warm water for a different feel. Temperature play can feel incredible and it can completely change how a toy feels so I urge you to experiment with it a little.

If you want to try a textured butt plug that really pops then check out the Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Textured butt plug with five ridges for pleasure
  • Metal, non-porous construction makes cleaning easy
  • Jewel in the wide base for that Princess look
  • Generous proportions means you will definitely feel it inside you

Final Thoughts

This is a stunning butt plug with lots of texture to drive you wildI like this plug basically because of its texture. the jewel is nice but I already have three jewelled butt plug and the market is full of them these days. It is the textured from the ridges that set this butt plug apart from its competition. Its build quality is very good and I love the fact that it comes with a drawstring bag. So, all in all, it's a big thumbs up from me.

Check it out at sextoys.co.uk and be sure to see the rest of the Precious Metals range.

I was sent the Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug by sextoys.co.uk and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall10Design9Features9Functionality7Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

sex toys uk banner 327x250

Grab one of these Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Anal Plugs from Sextoys.co.uk for just (it looks like they only have it in silver now though) which is great value for money. Whilst you are there check out the rest of their extensive butt plug range to see if there is something else that takes your fancy.

Check them out and don't forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

pixel Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
December 02, 2019

MyStim Opus E Vaginal Version E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-Stim
A e-stim masturbator that is shockingly good fun Stunt Cock here again for another penis centric review for Joanne. We have both had our eyes on the MyStim Opus E for ages now. There just don't seem to be any decent reviews of it around the net. Having… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
November 27, 2019

John Thomas® Cleopatra's Candle Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A silicone dildo that will light up your masturbation sessions Having recently really enjoyed reviewing the fantastic BEASTLI silicone dildo from John Thomas Toys, I jumped at the chance to review another. When they got in touch saying they had an unusual… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 21, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Petite Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A petite rabbit with the performance of a lion You know it's a good day when a new… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 17, 2019

John Thomas® Toys BEASTLI Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers dream come true Well, it isn't often that I get approached by a… Read More

Recent Articles

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
December 02, 2019

Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019

in Blog
Check out the fantastic sex blogs that made this years list It's that time of the year again when @MollyDailyKiss has published her Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019 list. After months of hard work she has sifted through the internet following up leads and listing the… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
November 29, 2019

Fantastic Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 14, 2019

Worlds First Condom Specialty Shop - Condomerie

in Blog
Condomerie is a wealth of condom information and carry a vast range of condoms and other… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Loving Joy Precious Metals Ribbed Gold Anal Plug
Nov 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares