آلة الحب لشخصين Lm42p

كتب بواسطة 16 ديسمبر 2018

هناك آلة جديدة في التطوير

كيف آلة مزدوجة الوجهين مع ضمان لمدة سنتين وعمق الدفع تصل إلى 7 "/ 18cm الصوت ؟.

لقد أنشأت Lm42p (آلات الحب لشخصين) ، وهي آلة هادئة يمكن التحكم فيها وفريدة من نوعها يمكن استخدامها بمفردك أو مع شريك أو صديق. يتم توفيرها في صندوق تخزين خشبي جميل يحتوي على الماكينة وجميع أجهزة التوجيه الخاصة بها والتي هي 35 x 24 x 18 cm. insipred بواسطة الطابعة النافثة للحبر المتواضع هذا الجهاز سخيف تبدو واعدة جداً.

انها ليست رخيصة ولكن الأداء يأتي بسعر ثم مع آلات الجنس تحصل فعلا على ما تدفعه مقابل.

سأكون مهتما جدا لمعرفة كيف يعمل هذا وأتمنى للمصمم كل الخير مع هذا المشروع الرائع.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن هذا الجهاز سخيف ثم تحقق من موقعهم: http://lm42p.com/en/

2 تعليقات

  • V91
    رابط التعليق V91 الاثنين، 17 ديسمبر 2018 08: 57

    من الممتع دائمًا معرفة ما سيأتي به الأشخاص من هناك ، وأقدر أن تتمكن من العثور على الكثير منهم.

    ومع ذلك ، أنا شخصياً لا أجد شيئاً حول هذا الموضوع لأكون ممتعاً بشكل خاص ، وبالنظر إلى جودة "مشروع المرآب المصمم يدوياً" ، لا أعتقد أنه يستحق ما يطلبه. لديك قضيب 3D مطبوع على النجارات المرفقة التي تعمل بوضوح فقط مع المرفقات التي تبيعها ، والتي أشك بشكل خطير أنها ستصمد مع مرور الوقت بما أنها مسامير ملولبة معدنية في البلاستيك. محرك القطار هو مجرد السائر 40 نيما 23 مدمن مخدرات تصل إلى ballscrew. إن جهاز التحكم هو عبارة عن جهاز تشغيل مؤازر تم تصميمه مسبقًا بدون أي إمكانية للبرمجة. في حين أن العبوة هي بالتأكيد أعلى من المتوسط ​​مع كل الخشب والمدمج ، ولكنها ليست قابلة للطي ، وما لم تكن تخطط لتفكيكها وإعادة توزيعها بين الاستخدامات ، فهي مجرد شيء آخر عليك أن تجد فيه منزلاً. لا يمكن أن تقف بمفردها ويجب أن تكون خشبية مثبتة على قطعة أثاث أخرى ، ولا يبدو أنها تشمل أي نوع من الغشاء الفاصل مثل اللباد أو المطاط ، لذا فمن المحتمل أن تخدش أي شيء تعلقه به. الجانبان شخصان أنيقان ، ولكن بسبب ملحق الأثاث الضروري ، أجد صعوبة كبيرة في الوصول إلى سيناريو يمكنك استخدامه عمليًا ، حيث أن معظم الأزواج ينامون في سرير واحد ، وليس سريرين مع وجود فجوة صغيرة بينهما كما هو موضح في الفيديو.

    لا أقصد أن أكون سلبيًا جدًا ، وأتمنى لهم حظًا أفضل ، ولكني اشتريت آلة مشابهة من آلة الدك السائر من الصين بنصف السعر الذي جاء مع كل تركيبات الصلب والمرفقات ، التي لها واجب ثقيل قابل للتعديل هيكل الدعم للاستخدام المنفرد (يمكن وضع اثنين من البنات بعقب على هذا في الوسط وكلاهما الحصول على اختراق مزدوج في نفس الوقت) ، ولديه جهاز تحكم عن بعد لاسلكي مع أنماط مختلفة 20 مبرمجة في ، كل منها لديه عمق وتعديل السرعة .

    أعتقد أنه مجرد رأيي أنه بالنسبة لهذا النوع من المال ، فأنت تدفع عادة للصلب الميكانيكي ، والصف الصناعي ، والمحركات ذات التصنيف المتواصل ، ومحامل التشحيم الذاتي التي تبرر تكلفتها بالفعل.

  • جوان سومرز
    رابط التعليق جوان سومرز الاثنين، 17 ديسمبر 2018 11: 33

    أقدر تعليقاتكم ، هذا هو المشروع الذي أعتقد أنه في مهده وبسبب اقتصاديات الحجم سوف تكون الأسعار مرتفعة. من غير المعتاد أن تجد آلات مزدوجة النهاية ، يمكنني فقط التفكير في واحدة أخرى أعرفها. ستكون المحاذاة دائمًا مشكلة وستتطلب إعداد أثاث متحرك وما إلى ذلك إذا تم استخدامه في هذا التكوين ، لكن سيكون من الجيد الحصول على هذا الخيار.

    تتطلب معظم الأجهزة مستوى من الإعداد والتفكيك للتخزين ، وأنا شخصياً أحب حل صندوق التخزين مع هذا. إنه حصيف وهو مصدر قلق كبير لمعظم الناس. يمكن بسهولة أن تكون قابلة للقفل لمزيد من الأمان.

    أنا أحب المشاريع الصغيرة مثل هذا ويمكنني أن أرى الأسعار تنخفض مع مرور الوقت حيث يتم استرداد تكاليف البحث والتطوير. في الوقت الحالي ، تهيمن الشركات الصينية على السوق في كثير من الأحيان تنتج القمامة المطلقة (تحقق من الجهازين الأخيرين الذين قمت بمراجعتها) ومحركات stepper هي حل جيد حيث يمكن تحسينها بمرور الوقت للسماح بالبرمجة أو حتى الدورات البعيدة للناس لمسافات طويلة. العلاقات.

    وسأكون مهتمًا برؤية كيف سيذهب هذا الشخص ، إما أن يكتسب زخماً أو يضعف مما آمل ألا يكون الأمر كذلك.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الشرف
مخزن
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Love Machine For Two People Lm42p
  • Posted
  • Read 416 times

Love Machine For Two People Lm42p

There is a new fucking machine in development

How does a double sided fucking machine with a two year warranty and a thrust depth of upto 7"/18cm sound?.

Lm42p (Love Machines For Two People) have created just that, a quiet, controllable and unique machine that can be used on your own or with a partner or friend. Supplied in a nice wooden storage box that contains the machine and all of its atatchments which is 35 x 24 x 18 cm. Insipred by the humble inkjet printer this fucking machine looks very promising.

It isn't cheap but performance does come at a price and with sex machines you do really get what you pay for.

I will be very interested to see how this one works out and I wish the designer all the best with this great project.

If you want to find out more about this fucking machine then check out their site: http://lm42p.com/en/


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


2 comments

  • V91
    V91 Monday, 17 December 2018 08:57

    It's always fun to see what people are coming up with out there and I appreciate that you manage to find so many of them.

    That being said, I personally don't find anything about this one to be particularly interesting and considering the 'diy garage project' quality of the components, I don't think it's worth what's being asked for it. You have 3D printed rod to attachment joiners that clearly only work with the attachments they are selling, which I seriously doubt would hold up over time since it's metal set screws into plastic. The drive train is just a $40 nema 23 stepper motor hooked up to a ballscrew. The controller is an off the shelf pre built servo driver with no programmability. While the packaging is definitely above average with all wood and pretty compact, but it's not collapsible and unless you plan on disassembling and reassbling it between uses, it's just something else you have to find a home for. It can't stand alone and has to be wood clamped to some other piece of furniture, and they don't appear to include any kind of separating membrane like felt or rubber, so it will likely scratch up whatever you attach it to. The two person aspect is neat, but because of the necessary furniture attachment, I have a really hard time coming up with a scenario that you could practically use that, since most couples sleep in one bed, not two beds with a small gap between them like shown in the video.

    I don't mean to be super negative and I wish them the best of luck, but I bought a similar type of stepper driven fucking machine from China for half the price that came with all steel construction and attachments, that has a heavy duty adjustable support structure for standalone use (two girls butt to butt can put this in the middle and both get double penetrated at the same time), and it has a wireless remote with like 20 different patterns programmed in, each of which has depth and speed adjustment.

    I guess it's just my opinion that for that kind of money, you are usually paying for machined steel, industrial grade, continuous duty rated motors, and self lubricating bearings that actually justify their cost.

    Comment Link

  • Joanne Summers
    Joanne Summers Monday, 17 December 2018 11:33

    I appreciate your comments, this is a project that I believe is in its infancy and due to economies of scale prices are going to be high. It is unusual to find double ended machines, I can only think of one other I know of. Alignment is always going to be a problem and it would require setting up moving furniture etc if used in this configuration but it would be nice to have that option.

    Most machines require a level of setting up and disassembly for storage and I personally like the storage box solution with this one. It is discreet which is a big concern for most people. It could easily be made to be lockable for added security.

    I love small ventures like this and I can see prices dropping over time as R&D costs are recovered. Currently, the market is dominated by Chinese companies often producing utter rubbish (check out the last two machines that I reviewed) and stepper motors are a good solution as they can be improved over time to allow programming or even remote sessions for people in long distance relationships.

    I will be interested to see how this one goes, it will either gather momentum or fizzle out which I hope isn't the case.

    Comment Link

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 12, 2019

Lust & Joy Loopy Bounce TrioPack

in Other Reviews
Bounce your way to orgasm after orgasm While visiting Erofame 2018 my Stunt Cock and sub'r' came across an interesting stand from Lust & Joy. It featured their Loopy Bounce which immediately got the attention of sub'r'. Consider it a high tech space hopper… Read More
January 08, 2019

Dalia Porcelain Dildo From Désirables

in Dildos
A porcelain dildo worthy of display with your finest china I was absolutely delighted when the lovely people over at LUVOQA got in touch to ask me if I would be interested in reviewing a porcelain dildo, the Dalia from Désirables for them. I was intrigued and… Read More
Jan 04, 2019

Bondage Man Wax Play Candles Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Playing with fire has never been so much fun Kink is my middle name (or it should be),… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 3759

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 7669

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 11086

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

December 26, 2018

Chrome Deco Dual Ixu Violet Wand

in Blog
Violet Wand play can be shockingly good fun Since I bought and reviewed an Electro Erotic Neon Wand kit from Lovehoney we have all been smitten by it. For something that can evoke really raw emotions, it is an incredible way to get off. Yes, the thought of… Read More
December 17, 2018

Lodbrock Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Start the New Year with some kink I have just reviewed the amazing Pillory Set from Lodbrock, and inside this fantastic set you get two impact play toys. A leather Paddle and a Leather Flogger. Lodbrock has sent me an extra one of each to give away to two… Read More
Dec 03, 2018

The Pornocalypse Continues - Tumblr Bans Adult Content

in Blog
Here we go again, this time it's Tumblr We can all sleep safer in our beds at night, on… Read More
×

Like what you see?

Close

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...