ليتل الأوغاد وبلايدايز الكلاسيكية استعراض حفاضات للحفاضات آر لنا

كتب بواسطة 02 سبتمبر ، 2018

اثنين من حفاضات الكبار كبيرة من Nappies R Us

لقد كانت هذه مراجعة فريدة ومثيرة للكتابة. محاولتي الأولى في المراجعة ABDL حفاضات بمساعدة Nappies R Us.

الحفاضات هي أعمال كبيرة في عالم ABDL ، وهناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة المتاحة ، في الواقع Nappies R Us تقدم مجموعة هائلة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. في هذا الاستعراض ، أنا أركز على اثنين من العلامة التجارية الخاصة بهم من حفاضات.

بمساعدة مساعدتي Little 'Rae' ، لقد مررنا ما يقرب من نصف حزمة من كل تقييم لهم لإعطاء هذه المراجعة العدالة.

لذا ، إذا كنت تريد أن ترى كيف يقوم كل من هذه الحفاضات بقراءة لمعرفة ما فعلناه وكيف كان أداؤه. تنبيه المفسد ، والحفاضات لا تحصل على الرطب جدا.

ستعرض هذه المراجعة الوفير مجموعتين من الحفاضات / الحفاضات من NappiesRUs.co.uk، وهم من علامتهم التجارية الخاصة. لقد تلقينا علبتين من الحفاضات للمراجعة ، وهما:

توصيل

قبل أن أصف كل حفاضة وأعطيك أفكاري بشأنها ، أود أولاً أن أخبركم عن عملية الطلب والتسليم في Nappies R Us (NRU). كان التواصل رائعا معي في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الطلب.

تم إرسالها إليّ عن طريق البريد السريع (DPD) ووصلت بسرعة في عبوة سهوية للغاية لتقديرها. تفخر NRU في نظام الطلبات والتسليم ، وتبذل قصارى جهدها للحفاظ على خصوصيتك ، ولا يوجد ذكر للمحتويات في خارج الحزمة.

لديهم اثنين من المستودعات البريطانية ، ويمكنك اختيار جمع طلبك منها إذا كنت المحلية ، فهي في بولتون وأيليسبري. هذا خيار جيد إذا كنت لا تريد تسليمها.

صورة توضح مجموعتين من الحفاضات من Nappies R Us
اثنين من حزم من حفاضات تأخذ حتى القليل من الغرفة

حول Nappies R Us

تحتوي NRU على أكبر تشكيلة من حفاضات الكبار التي رأيتها على الإطلاق ، وقد تفوقت عليّ من قبل المجموعة ، وبعضها لطيف للغاية ، وهذه خاصة ، تبدو رائعة. استعرضنا مؤخرا بهم سراويل التدريب، وأنها رائعة حتى تحقق من هذا الاستعراض إذا كنت ترغب في ارتداء شيء منخفض.

بالإضافة إلى حفاضات الكبار وحفاضاتهم يحملون مجموعة واسعة من ABDL و DDLG المنتجات التي تستحق التدقيق بها. لديهم كل شيء من الحفاضات إلى onesies ، diddies ، المرايل وحتى معدات التخلص منها ، لديهم حقا مجموعة رائعة من المنتجات.

هذه المراجعة تركز على اثنين منها ، لذلك دعونا نتعايش معها.

كل من هذه الحفاضات هي PU المدعومة مما يعني أن الطبقة الخارجية مقاومة للماء لذلك فإن أي شيء موجود داخل الحفاضات لا يمكن أن يخترق الطبقة الخارجية وهو أمر جيد.

صورة توضح نمطين من حفاضات الجانب جنبًا إلى جنب
ThePlaydayz Classic Pink على اليسار و Little Rascals على اليمين

كلاهما متوفر في حزم عينة من حزمتين بالإضافة إلى حزم مجمعة ، وهذا مثالي إذا كنت ترغب في تجربتها قبل الاستثمار في حزمة كاملة. تبلغ تكلفة حزمة عينة Playdayz £ 4.79 فقط (inc VAT) ، ولا تكلف حزمة عينة Little Rascals سوى 5.39 جنيه استرليني (inc VAT) مما يجعلها قيمة جيدة مقابل المال أيضًا.

في ما يلي تفاصيل التكاليف وبعض ميزات الحفاضتين المختلفتين:

* Playdayz كلاسيك وردي الأوغاد قليلا
السعر: £1.60 £1.80
استيعاب: 3500 مل 5000 مل
الدعم: PE / PVC PE / PVC
الأحجام: متوسط ​​/ كبير متوسطة كبيرة
GENER: أنثى / ذكر أنثى / ذكر

كما ترون من الجدول أعلاه ، تختلف كل من هذه الحفاضات من حيث السعر والامتصاص ، ولكن بخلاف ذلك ، فإنها تستهدف السوق نفسه.

حفاضات الوردي Playdayz

أخذ حفاضات الوردي أولا ، فهي حفاضات رخيصة ذات نوعية جيدة أداء جيد للغاية في الواقع. أنها تتميز بفرقة من التصميم الوردي تحت عنوان حول الحجاب الحاجز الذي هو لطيف. يتميز هذا التصميم على منطقة الهبوط ويضيف مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان في موضوعات الباستيل.

يمكنك الحصول على أربعة تصاميم في الحزمة ، وهذه هي flutterbyes ، وحيد القرن ، الأبقار ، الجنيات ، والزهور وقوس قزح رقيق. لا بد لي من القول أنني أحببت التصاميم كما يفعل ليتل 'راي'.

تظهر الصورة التي تظهر فيها Playdayz Pink Diaper
يحتوي حفاضات بلايدايز كلاسيك بينك على منطقة ماصة واسعة وكاملة

تحتوي هذه الحفاضات على طبقة خارجية ناعمة ومنطقة ماصة مبطن بشكل جيد بالداخل. الطبقة الخارجية من البلاستيك السميك لمنع التسرب. هناك خصر مطاطي في الأمام وقراءة أن تبقي حفاضات يجلس يمينا عند التحرك واستعراضها.

يمكنك الحصول على أربعة أشرطة قوية تعلق على منطقة الهبوط السلسة ، وهذا يوفر الكثير من تعديل الحجم لإعطاء مناسبة جيدة.

داخل حفاضة ، هناك حراس التسرب طويل القامة حول الساقين الذين يقومون بعملهم بشكل جيد للغاية في الواقع. لقد اختبرت كيف يمكن امتصاص السوائل بسرعة من خلال هذه البطانة اللينة وفي الفيديو أدناه يمكنك أن ترى مدى السرعة التي يتم بها شحوم السوائل وإغلاقها تاركًا السطح مع شعور رطب خافت جدًا به.


هذا الحفاض سوف يمتص ويغلق ما يصل إلى 3500ml من السائل الذي هو ، لنكون صادقين ، مذهلة. الجيل القادم من SAP اليابانية جيد جدا في امتصاص السوائل بسرعة استثنائية لمنع التسرب.

صورة توضح حفاضات بلاي دي بينك على ليتل 'راي'
حفاضات بلاي ديز كلاسيك بينك من السهل ارتداؤها وارتداء مريح

لأن هذا هو أرخص من حفاضات اثنين اختبرنا ، كنا مفاجأة سارة ، على أقل تقدير. إنه تصميم رائع أن لدينا تسريبًا صغيرًا واحدًا فقط عندما كان ليتل 'Rae' يرتديها بين عشية وضحاها ، وهذا كان خطئي لعدم تشديد الأشرطة بما فيه الكفاية. حتى ذلك الحين لم يكن سوى حوالي نصف كشتبان من التسرب من المثانة الكاملة. هذه الحفاضات هي أكثر من قادرة على رعاية المثانة الكاملة وهذا تم اختباره في مختلف المواقف.

صورة توضح حفاضات بلاي دي بينك على ليتل 'راي'
حفاضات بلايدايز كلاسيك بينك حفاضات مريحة واسعة

هنا هي أفكار Little'Rae على بلاي دايز كلاسيك الوردي حفاضاتs:

صورة تظهر تصميم ليتل راي المفضل"أنا أحب التصاميم ، ولا سيما أحادي القرن وقوس قزح. وبصرف النظر عن بوو بو عندما حاولت لأول مرة واحدة من هذه واحدة لم أواجه أي مشكلة على الإطلاق. فهي مريحة جدا وممتص ، وأنها لا تمنعني التمتع استطيع النوم في امان في معرفة اني لست بحاجة الى الخروج من السرير لمدة اسبوع ، ولا تسرب عند تركيبها بشكل صحيح ، وانا معجب بهم ، والتصاميم لطيفة جدا بلدي بوم ".

ليتل راي

فيما يتعلق بتغيير حجم بايودز كلاسيك بينك أصغر قليلا من حفاضات أخرى قمنا باختبارها ، والأحجام المتاحة هي:

  • Medium - 28 "/ 71cm to 36" / 91cm.
  • Large - 36 "/ 91cm to 48" / 117cm.

صورة تظهر Playdayz Pink Diaper تحت نيسي
تناسب حفاضات بلايدايز كلاسيك بينك بسهولة داخل اونيسي لوقت اللعب المريح

الكل في الكل، و لعب دايز كلاسيك وردي هو حفاضات رائعة لأي شخص على الميزانية ، فهي تناسب بشكل آمن ، ومريحة والأهم من ذلك استيعاب كل ما ألقينا عليه. كلانا يمنحهم إعجابًا كبيرًا.

حفاضات ليتل الأوغاد

بعد ذلك ، كانت أكثر تكلفة الحفاظ على حشائش Rascals. الآن ، هذه الحفاضات في دوري خاص بهم وأداء ممتاز. أنها تتميز بتصميم رائع مع الكثير من تنانير الأطفال مشرق وملونة في جميع أنحاء الحفاض وأنها مجرد لطيف. ينتقل هذا التصميم مباشرة حول الحفاضات ، والشخصيات مشرقة جدا وواضحة ، وتتميز حواف الحفاض بتصميم سداسي اللون الأخضر الذي يبدو كذلك ويكمل شخصيات الكارتون بشكل جيد.

صورة تظهر ليتل Rascals حفاضات فتحت
حفاضات ليتل Rascals هو حفاضات لطيفة جدا مع بطانة مريحة سميكة

هذه الحفاضات سميكة بشكل لا يصدق وهي مصممة لارتدائها على المدى الطويل أو الليل. لديهم طلاء الخارجي على نحو سلس جدا ومنطقة ماصة سميكة جدا. إنها مرنّة ، لذا فهي تناسب سنجابية وتسمح بالحركة دون أن تفقد ، وهذا مهم جدا.

تتميز هذه الحفاضات بأربعة أشرطة قوية للغاية ، كما أن المادة اللاصقة رائعة ، مما يجعلها تعمل بشكل رائع في حالة ضيق. هذه الأشرطة مع الجزء المرنة من الحفاضات تسمح لمجموعة جيدة من الأحجام التي تلبيها. يمكن إزالة الأشرطة وإعادة تركيبها بشكل متكرر دون فقدانها لزوجها.

تظهر الصورة حفاضات ليتل الأوغاد على ليتل 'راي'
يسهل الحفاظ على حفاضات ليتل الوغد بشكل آمن ومريح للارتداء

داخل الحفاضة مرة أخرى تحصل على حراس التسرب طويل القامة الذي يتناسب مع الساقين وهذه تعمل بشكل جيد جدا. يتم امتصاص السوائل ببطانة بسرعة كبيرة ، ثم يتم قفلها بعد ذلك وتجعل مرتديها جافين ، وفي الفيديو أدناه يمكنك أن ترى مدى السرعة التي يتم بها التخلص من السوائل.


هذا الحفاض سوف يمتص 5000ml من السائل الذي هو ، أن نكون صادقين ، مذهل. هذه البطانات اليابانية من الجيل التالي من SAP جيدة جدا في امتصاص السوائل بسرعة استثنائية لمنع التسريب وقفل السائل داخل نسجها. مرة أخرى ، هذه الحفاضات ليس لديها مشكلة في الاعتناء بالمثانة الكاملة حتى عند إفراغها بسرعة وقد تم اختبارها في الكثير من المواضع ، مما يؤدي إلى إجراء عملية لا تشوبها شائبة.

هذا هو أغلى الحفاضتين التي اختبرناها ، ويمكننا أن نقول ، أن النهاية أفضل بكثير ، وأنها أكثر راحة للارتداء. كان لدينا أي تسرب على الإطلاق مع ليتل الأوغاد حفاضات، وقد وضعت ليتل راي بالفعل على المحك.

تظهر الصورة حفاضات ليتل الأوغاد على ليتل 'راي'
يسهل الحفاظ على حفاضات ليتل الوغد بشكل آمن ومريح للارتداء

وهنا أفكار Little'Rae على حفاضات ليتل الأوغاد:

صورة تظهر تصميم ليتل راي المفضل"التنين الصغير لطيف للغاية ، وأنا أحب التصميم. هذه الحفاضات السميكة مريحة جدًا للارتداء ، ولكن تحت الملابس ، فهي واضحة جدًا نظرًا لمعظمها. لقد تعاملت مع المثانة الكاملة بشكل مثير للإعجاب دون أي تسرب ، إنهم مرتاحون جداً للعب والمرح. كما أنهم مرتاحون جداً للنوم ، ويمكنني أن أوصي بهم كثيراً كحفاضات ليلاً. أنا أفضل ذلك من التصميمين وأحبهم ".

ليتل راي

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحجم ، فإن Little Rascals أكثر ملاءمة من Playdayz Classic Pink لأنها أوسع بكثير ، والأحجام المتوفرة هي:

  • Medium - 32 "/ 81cm to 40" / 102cm.
  • Large - 36 "/ 91cm to 50" / 127cm.

الكل في الكل، و الأوغاد قليلا هو مجرد حفاضات رائعة لا يمكننا العثور على خطأ على الإطلاق. فهي مريحة ، ماصة والتصميم وظيفي للغاية. كمية السوائل التي يمكن أن تمتصها مثيرة للإعجاب وأعلاها من تصميم شخصيات التنين الصغيرة هي على الأرجح الطيف الذي رأيناه. كلانا يمنحهم إعجابًا كبيرًا.

تحقق من مجموعة مذهلة من حفاضات الكبار ومنتجات ABDL المتاحة في Nappies R Us -NappiesRUs. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • نوعية ممتازة
  • ماص للغاية
  • مريحة لارتداء
  • حزم عينة المتاحة
  • أحزمة مطاطية
  • طبقة خارجية مضادة للماء
  • أربعة أشرطة تأمين

خاطرة النهائي

يوفر كل من الحفاضات قيمة رائعة مقابل المال ، وكل منها منتج رائع. ال الأوغاد قليلا كان المفضل لدينا جزئيا بسبب التصميم الرائع وجزئيا لأنه كان مريح جدا ، ومع قدرة امتصاص كبيرة ، إنه اختيار ممتاز للارتداء ليلا.

كلتا الحفاضات كبيرة وإذا كنت تريد أن تهب من قبل مجموعة الحفاضات المتاحة ، فأنا أوصي بشدة بإعطاء Nappiess R Us زيارة حيث أن نطاقها لا يعلى عليه.

كنت ارسلت هذه الحفاضات من قبل الحفاظات R Us وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لنا لمراجعتها.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

Nappys R Us

الاستيلاء على بعض هذه رائعة حفاضات من Nappies R Us. تحقق من مجموعة مذهلة على العرض ، يمكننا أن نضمن أن تكون هذه مريحة وجيدة للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى التصاميم مذهلة.

يمكنك أيضا شراء هذه الحفاضات في ABDLMasrketplace.co.uk.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

2 تعليقات

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Little Rascals And PlayDayz Classic Diaper Review For Nappies R Us
  • Posted

Little Rascals And PlayDayz Classic Diaper Review For Nappies R Us

Two great adult diapers from Nappies R Us

This has been a unique and exciting review to write. My first attempt at reviewing ABDL diapers with the help of Nappies R Us.

Diapers are big business in the ABDL world, and there are so many different ones available, indeed Nappies R Us stock an immense range of ones to choose from. In this review, I am concentrating on two of their own brand of diapers.

With the help of my helper Little 'Rae', we have almost gone through half a pack of each evaluating them to give this review justice.

So, if you want to see how each of these diapers performs read on to find out what we did and how they performed. Spoiler alert, the diapers do get very wet.

This bumper review will feature two sets of diapers/nappies from NappiesRUs.co.uk, and they are from their own brand. We received two packs of nappies to review, and they are the:

Delivery

Before I go on to describe each diaper and give you my thoughts on them, I first want to tell you about the ordering and delivery process at Nappies R Us (NRU). Communication was fantastic with me being updated at every step of the order process.

They were dispatched to me by courier (DPD) and arrived quickly in very plain packaging for discretion. NRU takes great pride in their ordering and delivery system, going to great lengths to preserve your privacy and no mention of the contents was on the outside of the package.

They have two UK depots, and you can opt to collect your order from them if you are local, they are in Bolton and Aylesbury. That is a nice option to have if you don't want to get them delivered.

Image showing the two packs of diapers from Nappies R Us
Two packs of diapers take up quite a bit of room

About Nappies R Us

NRU has the biggest selection of adult diapers I have ever seen, and I was blown away by the range, some of them are just so cute and these ones, in particular, look great. We recently reviewed their training pants, and they are fantastic so check out that review if you want something low profile to wear.

As well as adult nappies and diapers they carry a vast range of ABDL and DDLG products that are well worth checking out. They have everything from diapers to onesies, diddies, bibs and even disposal equipment, they really do have a fantastic range of products.

This review focusses on two of them though, so let's get on with it.

Both of these diapers are PU backed which means the outer layer is waterproof so anything contained within the diaper can't get through the outside layer which is good news.

Image showing the two styles of diaper side by side
ThePlaydayz Classic Pink on the left and the Little Rascals on the right

Both are available in sample packs of two as well as bulk packs, and this is ideal if you want to try them out before investing in a full pack. The Playdayz sample pack costs just £4.79(inc VAT), and the Little Rascals sample pack costs only £5.39(inc VAT) which makes them good value for money too.

Here is a breakdown of costs and some of the features of the two different diapers:

* Playdayz Classic Pink Little Rascals
Price: £1.60 £1.80
Absorption: 3500 ml 5000 ml
Backing: PE/PVC PE/PVC
Sizes: Medium/Large Medium Large
Gener: Female/Male Female/Male

As you can see from the table above, both of these diapers differ in terms of price and absorption, but otherwise, they are aimed at the same market.

Playdayz Pink Diapers

Taking the Playdays Pink Diapers first, they are a good quality cheap diaper that performed very well indeed. They feature a band of pink-themed design around the midriff that is cute. This design features on the landing zone and adds a splash of colour in pastel themes.

You get four designs in the pack, and these are flutterbyes, unicorns, moo cows, fairies, flowers and fluffy rainbows. I have to say I loved the designs as does Little 'Rae'.

Image showing the Playdayz Pink Diaper opened up
The Playdayz Classic Pink Diaper has a wide and full absorbent area

These nappies have a smooth outer layer and a nicely padded absorbent zone inside. The outer layer is thick plastic to prevent leaks. There are elasticated waistbands at the front and read that keep the diaper sitting right when moving around and flexing.

You get four strong tapes that affix to the smooth landing zone, and this offers a lot of size adjustment to give a good fit.

Inside the diaper, there are tall leak guards around the legs that do their job very well indeed. I tested how quickly fluid could be absorbed by this soft lining and in the video below you can see just how quickly liquids are wicked and locked away leaving the surface with only a very faint damp feel to it.


This nappy will absorb and lock in up to 3500ml of liquid which is, to be honest, amazing. The next generation Japanese SAP is very good at absorbing fluids exceptionally quickly to prevent leaks.

Image showing the Playdayz Pink Diaper on Little 'Rae'
The Playdayz Classic Pink Diaper is easy to fit and comfortable to wear

As this is the cheaper of the two diapers we tested, we were pleasantly surprised, to say the least. It's a fantastic design that we only had one small leak when Little 'Rae' was wearing them overnight, and that was my mistake for not tightening the tapes enough. Even then it was only about half a thimble of leakage from a full bladder. These diapers are more than capable with taking care of a full bladder and this was tested in various positions.

Image showing the Playdayz Pink Diaper on Little 'Rae'
The Playdayz Classic Pink Diaper is a wide comfortable diaper

Here are Little'Rae's thoughts on the PlayDayz Classic Pink Diapers:

Image showing Little Rae's favourite design"I love the designs, especially the unicorns and rainbows. Apart from the one boo-boo when I first tried one of these ones I have had no problem at all. They are very comfortable and absorbent, and they don't stop me enjoying my playtime either. I can sleep in them safe in the knowledge that I don't need to get out of bed for a wee, and they don't leak when fitted properly. I really like them, and the designs are so cute on my bum."

Little Rae

Regarding sizing the Paydayz Classic Pink are slightly smaller than the other diaper we tested, and the sizes available are:

  • Medium - 28"/71cm to 36"/91cm.
  • Large - 36"/91cm to 48"/117cm.

Image showing the Playdayz Pink Diaper under a onesie
The Playdayz Classic Pink Diaper fits easily inside a Onsie for comfortable playtime

All in all, the Play Dayz Classic Pink is a fantastic diaper for anyone on a budget, they fit securely, are comfortable and most importantly absorb everything that we threw at it. We both give them a big thumbs up.

Little Rascals Diapers

Next, it was on to the more expensive Litle Rascals Diapers. Now, these diapers are in a league of their own and performed excellently. They feature a fantastic design with lots of bright and colourful baby dragons all over the diaper and they are just so cute. This design goes right around the diaper, and the characters are very bright and clear, the edges of the diaper feature a green hexagonal design that also looks good and compliments the cartoon characters well.

Image showing the Little Rascals Diaper opened up
The Little Rascals Diaper is a very nice diaper with a thick comfortable lining

These nappies are incredibly thick and are designed for long-term or night wear. They have a very smooth outer coating and a very thick absorbent zone. They are elasticated, so they fit snuggly and allow for movement without becoming loose, and this is very important.

These nappies feature four very strong tapes, and the adhesive is fantastic, really doing an excellent job of holding tight. These tapes together with the elasticated portion of the diaper allow for a good range in sizes to be catered for. The tapes can be removed and refitted repeatedly without them losing their stickyness.

Image showing the Little Rascals Diaper on Little 'Rae'
The Little Rascals Diaper is very easy to fit securely and comfortable to wear

Inside the diaper again you get tall leak guards that fit around the legs and these work very well. Fluids are absorbed by the lining very quickly and then locked away keeping the wearer dry and in the video below you can see just how quickly fluids are wicked away.


This nappy will absorb a fantastic 5000ml of liquid which is, to be honest, astonishing. These next-generation Japanese SAP linings are very good at absorbing fluids exceptionally quickly to prevent leaks and locking the fluid within their weave. Again these diapers have no problem taking care of a full bladder even when emptied quickly and they have been tested in lots of positions, performning flawlessly.

This is the most expensive of the two diapers that we tested, and we can tell, the finish is much better, and it is more comfortable to wear. We had no leaks at all with the Little Rascals Diaper, and Little Rae has really put them to the test.

Image showing the Little Rascals Diaper on Little 'Rae'
The Little Rascals Diaper is very easy to fit securely and comfortable to wear

Here are Little'Rae's thoughts on the Little Rascals Diapers:

Image showing Little Rae's favourite design"The little dragons are so cute, and I love the design. These thicker diapers are really comfortable to wear, but under clothing, they are pretty obvious due to their bulk. They have coped with a full bladder admirably with no leaks, and they are so comfortable to play and romp in. Also, they are very comfortable to sleep in, and I can highly recommend them as night diapers. I prefer these out of the two designs and love them."

Little Rae

Where sizing is concerned the Little Rascals are more accommodating than the Playdayz Classic Pink as they are much wider, and the sizes available are:

  • Medium - 32"/81cm to 40"/102cm.
  • Large - 36"/91cm to 50"/127cm.

All in all, the Little Rascals is just a superb diaper that we can't find fault in at all. They are comfortable, absorbent and the design is extremely functional. The amount of fluid that they can absorb is impressive and to top it off the design of the little dragon characters is probably the cutest that we have ever seen. We both give them a big thumbs up.

Check out the amazing range of adult diapers and ABDL products available at Nappies R Us - @NappiesRUs. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Excellent quality
  • Highly absorbent
  • Confortable to wear
  • Sample packs available
  • Elasticated waistbands
  • Waterproof outer layer
  • Four securing tapes

Final Thoughts

Both diapers offer fantastic value for money, and each is a great product. The Little Rascals was our favourite partly due to the great design and partly because it was just so comfortable, and with a large absorbency capability, it is an excellent choice for nighttime wear.

Both diapers are great and if you want to be blown away by the range of diapers available, then I strongly recommend giving Nappiess R Us a visit as their range is second to none.

I was sent these diapers by Nappies R Us and I would like to thank them for giving us the opportunity to review them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall10Design9Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Nappys R Us

Grab some of these fantastic diapers from Nappies R Us. Check out the amazing range on offer, we can vouch for these ones being comfortable and very good, plus the designs are stunning.

You can also buy these diapers at ABDLMasrketplace.co.uk.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

2 comments

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 23, 2018

Honour HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar, Cuffs & Trigger Hooks

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Honour celebrate their 30th Birthday in style with a new restraint range For any of you not in the know Honour is a UK company that has two physical shops in Watford and Waterloo and they supply some incredible BDSM products to kinksters all around the world.… Read More
October 20, 2018

Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
The Real Nude Sumo Dildo from Blush Novelties tickled my fancy I love it when a dildo really flicks my switch and becomes my new bestie. The Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo, it can do really nice things to me in a very naughty way. This… Read More
Oct 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2058

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4676

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8394

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×