Examen de l'électrode d'estimation de torpille de grande taille des systèmes d'E-Stim

Écrit par 30 juil.2017

Ce grand garçon était une vraie compression

Je dois admettre que j'aime vraiment mon électrosex amusant et des jeux et j'ai maintenant une assez grande collection de insérable bipolaire électrodes. Maintenant, je peux ajouter quelque chose de très grand à cette collection. J'étais ravi quand Mick de E-Stim Systems m'a demandé si j'aimerais revoir la grande torpille à partir de leur gamme d'électrodes premium. Je dois admettre cependant que j'ai sous-estimé la taille de cette bête - c'est énorme.

Je l'aime à la fois pour sa circonférence et ses performances en tant qu'électrode e-stim pour stimuler. C'est une électrode que je vais garder pour les occasions spéciales où ne pas être étiré complètement n'est pas une option.

Joanne

J'aime les grandes choses de la vie et j'ai vraiment hâte de relever le défi que cette électrode poserait probablement pour moi. Je me suis convaincu que cela serait gérable bien avant qu'il n'arrive, car ce n'est certainement pas pour l'initié des jouets sexuels ou des électrodes non plus. C'est un grand garçon et c'est pour ceux d'entre nous qui apprécient ce sentiment que vous ne pouvez obtenir quand étiré complètement ouvert au maximum.

J'aime les boîtiers de stockage d'électrodes de E-Stim SystemsTout comme avec tout ce qui est arrivé de E-Stim Systems, cette électrode est arrivée rapidement et sous un couvercle simple, enveloppée en toute sécurité pour son voyage jusqu'à moi.

J'adore l'emballage des électrodes d'E-Stim Systems, les coffres à outils à vis noirs sont absolument parfaits pour le stockage de leurs électrodes et les grandes étiquettes faciles à lire facilitent l'identification de celles qui le sont lorsque vous en avoir une collection.

Comme pour toute la gamme d'électrodes haut de gamme d'E-Stim Systems, celle-ci est couverte par sa garantie à vie car elle fabrique tout en interne et contrôle ainsi totalement la qualité de ses produits.

Juste en dévissant le bouchon de l'étui de stockage m'avait excité, même le poids de cette électrode est très agréable et il se sent très impressionnant dans vos mains. Je ne pouvais pas attendre pour l'obtenir où il allait et c'était naturellement pour stimuler vaginal car il n'y a aucune façon que je pourrais jamais prendre cette électrode anale.

Chapeau à vous si vous le pouvez bien.

J'aime les gros jouets et celui-ci est énorme, oui c'est une canette de cokeJe dois admettre que j'ai laissé échapper un petit halètement quand j'ai jeté les yeux dessus quand il est sorti de son étui de rangement, il est scellé dans une pellicule rétractable de l'usine pour que vous sachiez que personne ne l'a trafiqué et c'est énorme.

Il a l'air très impressionnant et le fini satiné est vraiment très agréable. J'aime la façon dont cette finition lui donne un peu de texture sur sa surface mais dès que l'on ajoute de l'électrolube, il est soyeux au toucher.

Oh, oui c'est une canette de coca à côté de laquelle elle est assise, ça vous donne juste une idée de la taille de cette électrode. Il est vraiment grand pour les yeux et pour ceux d'entre vous qui aiment les chiffres, il a une circonférence de 15.7cm (6.18 ") et est 5cm (2") de diamètre. De la pointe à la base, c'est 13.5cm (5.3 ") et cela fait beaucoup de métal à presser dans n'importe quel orifice, donc beaucoup d'électrolube est essentiel avec celui-ci.

La grande torpille dispose d'une pointe bien arrondie qui aide à l'insertion et il y a un bon écart entre les deux électrodes, ce qui signifie que le courant passera à travers plus de tissu pour vous donner de meilleures sensations lors de l'utilisation. La base a les deux douilles pour les prises 4mm dans celui-ci avec le centre allant à la tête de l'électrode. La large base le rend sécuritaire pour une utilisation anale, mais il n'y a aucun moyen que je puisse en profiter parce que c'est juste trop grand pour moi là j'ai peur.

J'aime les gros jouets et c'est une électrode e-stim très satisfaisante

La base large a trois rainures pour aider à tenir avec des doigts glissantsLa base comporte trois rainures qui facilitent le maintien avec des doigts glissants lorsque vous l'enlevez après le jeu.

Je dois me réchauffer avant d'utiliser celui-ci et j'aime donc utiliser mon 11 "gode gonflable premier à me préparer pour la torpille. Ce n'est certainement pas une électrode que je pourrais saisir et utiliser à moins que je me réchauffe d'abord.

Après avoir appliqué beaucoup de lubrifiant sur moi-même et sur l'électrode, c'est vraiment assez serré pour l'avoir dans ma chatte mais une fois dedans on se sent absolument sublime. J'aime la sensation d'être très plein et cette électrode délivre ce sentiment par la charge du godet.

Je recommande d'utiliser des bouchons à profil bas avec ce jouet car il sera plus confortable si vous le faites. Lorsqu'il est utilisé avec une boîte de contrôle e-stim, il offre tout ce que vous attendez. Beaucoup de sensations et quand mes muscles se tendent avec quelque chose d'aussi gros en moi, les sentiments sont incroyables. Comme il est si serré, j'ai l'impression que je vais gicler avec celui-ci, mais rien ne peut sortir, ce qui permet de garder les draps un peu plus longtemps.

Il peut être rapidement dépouillé pour le nettoyageÉtant un ajustement si serré, il ne bouge pas autant que des électrodes plus petites lorsque les paramètres de puissance plus élevés. Il est très amusant de s'agenouiller ou de se tenir debout dedans et d'essayer (en vain) de le garder à l'intérieur en utilisant ses muscles seuls et comme il pèse un demi-kilogramme de poids, sa gravité va bientôt s'en ressentir.

Le nettoyage après une bonne séance est très facile, car vous pouvez le décaper pour un nettoyage en profondeur en utilisant une clé allen dans le boulon à la base de l'électrode. Cela vous permettra de vous débarrasser de vag-goo et d'autres choses très facilement. Lavez tout dans de l'eau chaude savonneuse, puis utilisez un nettoyant pour les jouets sexuels pour tuer toute bactérie. Assurez-vous que tout est sec avant de le remettre ensemble et surtout avant de le remettre dans son tube de rangement.

J'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir avec cette électrode et je ressens toujours un sentiment d'excitation en entrant en moi tellement il est large. C'est quand j'attache ma boîte de contrôle e-stim qu'elle a une vie propre et que sur "Waterfall" ou "Squeeze" elle fait vraiment friser mes orteils et me fait mordre dans un oreiller pour me taire.

Si vous cherchez une électrode plus grande, celle-ci atteindra la marque. Comme les pôles sont en haut et en bas de l'électrode plutôt que côte à côte, cela donne des sensations profondes et c'est incroyable. Lorsqu'il est utilisé par un mec, vous pourrez utiliser une boucle de coq et la tête de la torpille pour envoyer le courant directement dans votre prostate pour de grandes sensations. Consultez mon guide de position de l'électrode pour quelques idées.

J'adore la grande torpille de E-Stim Systems

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Électrode bipolaire
  • Garantie à vie
  • Construction de qualité
  • Facile à démonter et propre
  • C'est un gros

Final Thoughts

Encore une fois, E-Stim Systems a produit une autre grande électrode bipolaire et celle-ci est destinée aux reines de taille (et aux rois) qui aiment les choses un peu plus grandes. Ce n'est pas leur plus grande électrode, mais probablement ma limite car c'est une véritable pression pour moi de l'avoir à l'intérieur.

Je l'aime à la fois pour sa circonférence et ses performances en tant qu'électrode e-stim pour stimuler. C'est une électrode que je vais garder pour ces occasions spéciales où ne pas être étiré complètement n'est pas une option.

On m'a envoyé l'électrode E-Stim de grande torpille par Mick à Systèmes E-Stim et je voudrais le remercier, ainsi que tout le monde à E-Stim Sytems, de m'avoir donné l'opportunité de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Liens du site:

Shopping au Royaume-Uni et dans l'UE Pour faire du shopping au Royaume-Uni et en Europe, visitez le magasin E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping aux Etats-Unis, au Canada et dans le reste du monde Aux États-Unis, le Canada et le reste du monde visitent le magasin international - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

Prenez une de ces électrodes très remplissantes Systèmes E-Stim pour £ 89.00, si vous êtes en dehors de l'UE assurez-vous de visiter leur magasin séparé pour sauver 20% car vous n'aurez pas à payer de TVA.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".



Disclaimer - On m'a envoyé la Grande Torpille à examiner gratuitement et cela n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cette critique. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 8.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Large Torpedo Estim Electrode Review from E-Stim Systems
  • Posted

Large Torpedo Estim Electrode Review from E-Stim Systems

This Big Boy Was A Real Squeeze

I must admit that I really do enjoy my electrosex fun and games and I now have a rather large collection of insertable bipolar electrodes. Now I can add something very large to that collection. I was delighted when Mick from E-Stim Systems asked me if I'd like to review the Large Torpedo from their premium range of electrodes. I must admit though that I underestimated the size of this beast - it's huge.

I love it for both is girth and its performance as an e-stim electrode for stimming. This is one electrode that I will keep for those special occasions where not being stretched completely is not an option.

Joanne

I do enjoy the larger things in life and so I really looked forward to the challenge that this electrode would probably pose for me. I convinced myself that it would be manageable though before it arrived as it's definitely not for the initiate to sex toys or electrodes either for that matter. This is a big boy and it's for those of us who enjoy that feeling you can only get when stretched wide open to the max.

I love the electrode storage cases from E-Stim SystemsJust as with everything else that has ever arrived from E-Stim Systems this electrode arrived quickly and under plain cover being wrapped securely for its journey to me.

I just love the packaging of the electrodes from E-Stim Systems, the black screw top tool cases are absolutely perfect for the job of storing their electrodes and the large easy to read labels makes it ever so easy to identify which one is which when you have a collection of them.

As with all of the premium range of electrodes at E-Stim Systems this one is covered by their lifetime guarantee as they make everything in house and so they have total control over the quality of their products.

Just unscrewing the cap of the storage case had me excited, even the weight of this electrode is very pleasing indeed and it feels very impressive in your hands. I couldn't wait to get it where it was going and that was of course for some vaginal stimming as there is no way that I could ever take this electrode anally.

Hats off to you if you can though.

I like big toys and this one is huge, yes that's a coke canI have to admit that I let out a little gasp when I first cast my eyes on it when it emerged from its storage case, it comes sealed in shrink wrap from the factory so that you know that no-one has tampered with it and it's huge.

It looks very impressive and the Satin finish on it is very nice indeed. I love the way that this finish gives it a bit of texture on its surface but as soon as you add some electrolube it's silky smooth to touch.

Oh, yes that is a can of coke that it's sat next to, it just gives you an idea of the size of this electrode. It really is eye wateringly big and for those of you who like the numbers it has a circumference of 15.7cm (6.18") and is 5cm (2") in diameter. From tip to base it's 13.5cm (5.3") and that makes for a lot of metal to squeeze into any orifice so lots of electrolube is essential with this one.

The Large Torpedo features a nicely rounded tip that helps with insertion and it has a good gap between both electrodes meaning the current will pass through more tissue giving you better sensations from it when in use. The base has the two sockets for 4mm plugs in it with the center one going to the head of the electrode. The wide base makes it safe for anal use but there is no way I would be able to enjoy that as it is just too big for me there I'm afraid.

I like big toys and this is a very satisfying e-stim electrode

The wide base has three grooves to aid holding with slippery fingersThe base features three grooves that make it easier to hold onto with slippery fingers as you remove it after play.

I need to warm up before using this one and so I like to use my 11" inflatable dildo first to get me ready for the Torpedo. It's definitely not an electrode that I could just grab and use unless I warm myself up first.

After applying lots of lube to myself and the electrode it really is quite a squeeze to get it inside my pussy but once in it feels absolutely sublime. I love the feeling of being very full and this electrode delivers that feeling by the bucket load.

I recommend using low profile plugs with this toy as it will be more comfortable if you do. When used with an e-stim control box it delivers everything you would expect it to. Lots of sensations and as my muscles tense with something so big inside of me the feelings are incredible. As it's so tight I feel like I am going to squirt with this one but nothing can come out which helps keep the sheets a bit cleaner for longer.

It can be quickly stripped for cleaningBeing such a tight fit it doesn't move about as much as smaller electrodes when on the higher power settings. It's a lot of fun to kneel or stand with it in and to try (in vain) to keep it inside you using your muscles alone and as it's half a kilogram in weight gravity soon takes its toll.

Cleaning after a good session is very easy though as you can strip it down for a deep clean by using an allen key in the bolt at the base of the electrode. This will allow you to get rid of vag-goo and other matter very easily. Wash everything in warm soapy water and then use a sex toy cleaner to kill any bacteria. Make sure that everything is dry before you put it back together and especially before you place it back into its storage tube.

I have had many a happy session with this electrode and I still get a thrill out of the feeling of it just entering me as it's so wide. It's when I attach my e-stim control box that it gets a life of its own and on "Waterfall" or "Squeeze" it really makes my toes curl and has me biting into a pillow to keep quiet.

If you are looking for a larger electrode then this one will hit the mark. As the poles are top and bottom of the electrode rather than side by side it gives deep feelings and it feels incredible. When used anally by a guy you will be able to use a cock loop and the head of the Torpedo to send the current straight through your prostate for some great sensations. Check out my electrode position guide for some ideas.

I love the large Torpedo from E-Stim Systems

Key Features

Key features:

  • Bipolar Electrode
  • Lifetime Guarantee
  • Quality Construction
  • Easy To Dismantle And Clean
  • It's A Big One

Final Thoughts

Once again E-Stim Systems have produced another great bipolar electrode and this one is for the size queens (and kings) out there who like things that little bit bigger. It isn't their biggest electrode but probably my limit as it's a real squeeze for me to get it inside.

I love it for both is girth and its performance as an e-stim electrode for stimming. This is one electrode that I will keep for those special occassions where not being stretched completely is not an option.

I was sent the Large Torpedo E-Stim Electrode by Mick at E-Stim Systems and I would like to thank him and everyone at E-Stim Sytems for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.4Overall8Design8Features8Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Website links:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and Eu visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

Grab one of these very filling electrodes from E-Stim Systems for £89.00, if you are outside the EU make sure you visit their separate shop to save 20% as you won't have to pay VAT.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


If you enjoyed reading this review then check out my other reviews of E-Stim Systems products:

CONTROL BOXES

PUSSY & ASS ELECTRODES

PENIS/BALL PLAY

OTHER

Website links:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and Eu visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

Disclaimer - I was sent the Large Torpedo to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares