سيدة MEO - طوق يا BDSM الياقة - الذهب

كتب بواسطة 23 أبريل 2018

طوق يصرخ ويطلب الانتباه

كنت متشوقة للغاية عندما وضعت عيناي على هذا القميص الأسود والذهبي من meo.de. تم إرسالها إليّ مع بعض المقالات الأخرى مجانًا في مقابل إجراء مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة.

خاتم يا بدسم طوق هو الأول الذي أقوم بمراجعة من هذه الدفعة ، حسنا ، إنه رائع. أنا أحب نظرة التباين العالي لها ، والخاتم الكبير هو ميزة حقيقية. أنا أستمتع بمراجعة منتجات BDSM كما هو اختيار نمط حياتي كذلك.

"متى حيلة الديك تضع طوقًا حول رقبتي ، ويمكنني أن أشعر أن كل مشاكلي وقلقي يسقطان ، وضعي طوقًا يزيل عقلي ويخرجني إلى منطقي الخاضع. "

جوان

وباعتباري مستسلماً ، يبدو أنني أجمع أطباقاً ، وهذا ما أقوم به مع مفضلي ، وسأحاول إخبارك عن سبب ذلك في هذا الاستعراض.

ميو تنتج بعض معدات BDSM غريب لا يصدق. مجموعة من الياقات الخاصة بهم ضخمة ، فقط تحقق من موقعهم لمعرفة ما أعنيه. هناك شيء هناك لأي شخص بغض النظر عن ذوقك.

هذه القلادة مثلها مثل الكثير من منتجات Meo الأخرى تأتي بتغليف بسيط للغاية ، وهذا أمر رائع للبيئة وأيضاً جيبك لأنه يسمح لها بالحفاظ على انخفاض التكاليف.

يصل طوق طوقا للغاية في إطار حزمة تحمل أي مؤشر على محتويات غريب داخل. تأخذ Meo تقدير العملاء على محمل الجد ، وهذا أمر رائع.

أنا أحب الطريقة التي تستخدم ميو التغليف في أضيق الحدود
أنا أحب الطريقة التي تستخدم ميو التغليف في أضيق الحدود

يأتي خاتم Ring of O BDSM في كيس بلاستيكي مختوم يحتوي أيضًا على ملحق يغطي الموافقة. هذا الطوق هو جزء من خطوط سيدة ميو من المنتجات.

يمكن تعديلها باستخدام مشبك لتناسب محيط الرقبة من 29 سم إلى 39cm (11.4 "إلى 15.4"). هذا يجعلها مناسبة للرجال والنساء برقبة نحيفة. يمكنني ارتدائه ولكن فقط مع قطره الأقصى.

أعلى نصيحة: يمكنك شراء موسعات الحزام من Amazon أو E-bay إذا كان لديك حجم أكبر للرقبة ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في استخدام هذه الياقة. هذه تعمل بشكل جيد كما اشتريت واحدة حتى ذلك sub 'r' يمكن أيضا ارتداء هذا طوق حيث رقبتها أكبر قليلا من الألغام.

نظام طوق يا BDSM الياقة مصنوع من جلد PU أسود لامع مع تجهيزات ذهبية اللون. الجلد ناعم جدا ومريح ضد البشرة ، والغرز أنيق ومريح. السطح الأسود اللامع هو مثل هذا التباين العالي للمعدن الذهبي ، والذي يعطي هذا الطوق مظهرا لافتا للنظر.

القطع المعدنية الذهبية تتناقض بشكل جيد مع جلد PU اللامع
القطع المعدنية الذهبية تتناقض بشكل جيد مع جلد PU اللامع

التجهيزات تبدو كبيرة حتى في داخل طوقيتم تمييز المعدن مقابل الجلد الأسود اللامع. ويهيمن على الجبهة من قبل حلقة ذهبية ضخمة المضمون إلى لوحة معدنية ذهبية ينصب إلى طوق. هذا الخاتم يجذب العين ولا يدع مجالا للشك في أن هذا ليس من الإكسسوارات ، وهذا هو طوق خطيرة لشخص خاضع جدا. الياقات دائما تضعني في حالة ذهنية مستسلمة جدا.

بالطبع ، يمكن استخدام الحلقة باستخدام مقود أو استخدامها لإرفاق قيود إذا قرر مهبطك القيام بذلك.

عندما يضع Stunt Cock طوقًا حول رقبتي ، أستطيع أن أشعر بأن كل مشاكلي وقلقي يسقطان ، وضعي طوقًا يزيل عقلي ويخرجني إلى منطقي الخاضع. هذه حالة ذهنية أستمتع بها حقاً ، حيث يمكنني فقط أن أنسى كل شيء وأن أركز على خدمة مهدي.

خاتم Ring of O BDSM يريحك من المرة الأولى التي تنظر فيها إلى نفسك في المرآة مع وضعها على النحو الذي يفرضه حتى الآن بشكل دقيق ، مما يعطيها طابعًا غريبًا للغاية. الجلد الأسود يبدو رائعا ضد لحمك ، وحلقة الذهب تضع المشهد حقا ، تصبح نقطة محورية لأي جماعة ترتديها.

طوق Ring of O BDSM له حلقتين D بعد الإبزيم. كلاهما في نفس اللون الذهبي مثل خاتم "O" في المقدمة ، ويتم تنفيذ هذا التباين في الألوان مع المسدسين اللذين ينضمان إلى اليافطة نفسها إلى اللوحة الأمامية الأوسع التي تحمل الحلقة "O" لوحة تصاعد.

تبدو الإبزيم الذهبي والحلقات "D" رائعة من الخلف
تبدو الإبزيم الذهبي والحلقات "D" رائعة من الخلف

جلد PU الناعم مريح للغاية حتى إذا كنت ترتدي هذه الياقة لفترات طويلة من الزمن. انها نفس بو الجلود التي سيدة ميو الرقيق طوق مصنوع من ، وهذه الأطواق اثنين تكمل بعضها البعض. هم على حد سواء المفضلة من الألغام.

طوق Ring of O BDSM هو الذي يدلي ببيان. انها تصرخ حقيقة أنك خاضعة ، وبالتأكيد ليس خنقا سريا. لا يوجد شيء سرى حول ذلك ، ولا يمكنك استخدامه كقلادة يومية. عندما ترتدي طوق Ring of O BDSM ، فإنك تصرح للعالم بأنك في سلام مع كونك مستسلماً وتعيش لخدمة.

خاتم Ring of O BDSM هو عبارة عن طوق سيحول الرؤوس ، وسوف يلاحظك بالتأكيد. عندما أذهب إلى الأندية ، أحب أن يشاهد الناس ويبحثون عن مضامير أخرى في الحشود. عندما أرى نساء ورجالًا يرتدون قلادات أو أطواقًا أخرى ، عليك أن تتدرب إذا كانت عبارة عن بيان أزياء أو بيان أسلوب حياة.

عندما ذهبت إلى نادٍ يرتدي هذا النادي ، استمتعت بكل نظرات الإعجاب ، حيث أن هذه القلادة تحمل بيانًا حول أسلوب الحياة ، وهذا هو ما أنا مملوك له ، ومن المؤكد أنه خاضع.

The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar يصدر بيانًا قويًا
The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar يصدر بيانًا قويًا

هناك شيء يفتن بصدق حول محور الذهب وحلقة "O" محاطة بالجلد الناعم واللامع. حصلت على الكثير من التعليقات اللطيفة حول هذا الموضوع من أشخاص آخرين في النادي. البعض منهم لم يكن في مشهد BDSM ، وكانت نقطة ممتازة للحديث. أنا أحب تثقيف الحشود (لا شيء الشعبية BDSM كما أسميهم) عن الهيمنة والتقديم في كل فرصة حصلت عليها وأنا بالتأكيد حصلت على الكثير من الفرص للقيام بذلك عند ارتداء هذا.

نظام طوق يا BDSM الياقة على حد سواء أنيقة ومعبرة للغاية. إنها مريحة ، ومنحها المتميز يمنحها أسلوباً خاصاً بها. يرتديها هو الفرح ، وبعد أن وضعت حول رقبتي يحصل العصائر يتدفق ويجعلني أريد أن أكون أفضل منقاد بحيث يمكن أن أكون. بعد كل شيء ليس هذا ما ينبغي أن يرغب كل منكم؟

أنا أحب هذا الياقة ولا تردد في التوصية به لأي شخص يبحث عن طوق يبرز من بين الحشد ، الذي يصرخ يلقى في أعلى رئتيه.

احصل على بيان مع هذا الخاتم الرائع من الذهب والاسود "O" منMEO_TEAM. تعرف على سبب تقييمJoannesReviews لذلك بدرجة عالية. انقر لتويت

The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar هو طوق رائع يعتز به أي مستسلمين
The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar هو طوق رائع يعتز به أي مستسلمين

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • حلقة ذهبية كبيرة توفر ميزة التنسيق
  • اثنين من 'د' حلقات في الجزء الخلفي بجانب مشبك
  • جلد PU ناعم ولامع
  • تناسب محيط الرقبة من 29 سم إلى 39 سم (11.4 "إلى 15.4")

خاطرة النهائي

حسنًا ، أعتقد أنه من الآمن أن نقول مرة أخرى إنني مفتونة بطوق آخر من meo.de ، حيث أن أطيافهم رائعة. أكثر ما يعجبني في هذه القلادة هو البيان الجريء الذي تقدمه ، وارتدائه سيجعلك تلاحظ ، وسيعرف الجميع أنك ممدود وممتلك.

مثل هذه الياقات تجعلني ذوبان ، وعندما أرتدي واحدة ، أصبحت منقاد جدا والمعجون في يدي المسيطرة. إذا كنت تبحث عن طوق أنيق يصرح ببيان ، فالسيدة MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar مناسبة لك.

تحقق من ذلك على موقع Meo على الويب ، وتحقق أيضًا من بقية مجموعتها المذهلة من القيود والأطواق.

كنت ارسلت سيدة ميو الدائري من يا طوق بواسطة وولف في Meo.de وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

Meo.de لديها مجموعة مذهلة من منتجات BDSM

انتزاع واحدة من هذه رائعة أحزمة جلد PU من Meo.de مقابل 59,00 فقط (£ 51.68). إنه طوق مذهل يسلط الضوء على الخضوع من خلال الإعلان للعالم بأنها مدموجة ومملوكة. أنا بالتأكيد أنصح أي شخص أن تحقق أيضا من مجموعة مذهلة من الياقات في ميو ، لديهم مجموعة ضخمة هي كل أنواع الألوان والمواد المختلفة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


تحقق من هذه الاستعراضات الأخرى لمنتجات Meo.de

الياقات

قضبان اصطناعية

الهزاز

القيود

بدسم

جرو اللعب

آخرى


إخلاء المسئولية - تم إرسالي للسيدة MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar - Gold لمراجعة مجانية وهذا لا يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
Fleshlight
Fleshlight
الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125
الشرف
تسوق في Uberkinky
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar - Gold
  • Posted

Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar - Gold

A collar that screams submission and demands attention

I was so excited when I laid eyes on this black and gold collar from meo.de. It was sent to me together with some other articles for free in exchange for a fair and honest review.

The Ring of O BDSM Collar is the first one that I am reviewing from this batch as, well, it is gorgeous. I love the high contrast look to it, and the large ring is a real feature. I enjoy reviewing BDSM products as it is my lifestyle choice as well.

"When Stunt Cock places a collar around my neck, I can feel all of my problems and anxiety fall away, putting on a collar both clears my mind and gets me into my submissive zone."

Joanne

As a submissive, I seem to be collecting collars though, and this one is right up there with my favourites, and I will endeavour to tell you why that is within this review.

Meo produces some incredible kinky BDSM equipment. Their range of collars is massive, just check out their site to see what I mean. There is something there for anyone no matter what your tastes.

This collar just like lots of other Meo products comes with very minimalistic packaging, and this is great both for the environment and also your pocket as it allows them to keep costs down.

The collar arrives packaged very discretely in a package carrying no indication of the kinky contents inside. Meo takes customer discretion very seriously, and that is fantastic.

I love the way that Meo use minimalistic packaging
I love the way that Meo use minimalistic packaging

The Ring of O BDSM Collar comes in a sealed plastic pouch which also has an insert that covers consent. This collar is part of the Lady Meo lines of products.

It can be adjusted using the buckle to fit a neck circumference of 29cm to 39cm (11.4" to 15.4"). This makes it suitable for men and women with a slim neck. I can wear it but only with it at its maximum diameter.

Top Tip: You can buy belt extenders from Amazon or E-bay if you have a larger neck size but still want to use this collar. These work well as I have bought one so that sub 'r' can also wear this collar as her neck is slightly larger than mine.

The Ring of O BDSM Collar is made out of shiny black PU leather with gold coloured fittings. The leather is very soft and comfortable against the skin, and the stitching is both neat and secure. The shiny black surface is such a high contrast to the gold metal, and that gives this collar its striking looks.

The gold metal fittings contrast well with the shiny PU leather
The gold metal fittings contrast well with the shiny PU leather

The fittings look great even on the inside of the collarThe metal is highlighted against the dark shiny black leather. The front is dominated by a massive golden ring secured to a golden metal plate riveted to the collar. This ring draws the eye in and leaves no doubt that this isn't a fashion accessory, this is a serious collar for someone who is very submissive. Collars always put me in a very submissive state of mind.

The ring can, of course, be used with a leash or used to attach restraints if your Dominant decides to do so.

When Stunt Cock places a collar around my neck, I can feel all of my problems and anxiety fall away, putting on a collar both clears my mind and gets me into my submissive zone. That is a state of mind that I really enjoy as I can just forget everything and concentrate on serving my Dominant.

The Ring of O BDSM Collar takes your breath away the first time you look at yourself in a mirror with it on as it's so imposing yet delicate and this gives it a very kinky character. The black leather looks great against your flesh, and the gold ring really sets the scene, it becomes the focal point for whatever outfit you are wearing.

The Ring of O BDSM Collar has two 'D' rings after the buckle. Both of these are in the same gold colour as the 'O' ring at the front and this contrast of colours is carried on with the two rivets that join the collars itself to the much wider front panel which carries the 'O' ring and its mounting plate.

The gold buckle and 'D' rings look great from the rear
The gold buckle and 'D' rings look great from the rear

The soft PU leather is very comfortable even if you are wearing this collar for extended periods of time. It's the same PU leather that the Lady Meo Slave Collar is made from, and these two collars compliment each other. They are both firm favourites of mine.

The Ring of O BDSM Collar is a one that makes a statement; it screams out the fact that you are submissive and it definitely isn't a covert choker. There is nothing secret about it, and you couldn't use it as a day collar. When you wear the Ring of O BDSM Collar, you make a statement to the world, that you are at peace with being submissive and you live to serve.

The Ring of O BDSM Collar is a collar that will turn heads, and it will definitely get you noticed. When I go to clubs, I like to people watch and look for other submissives in the crowds. When I see women and men wearing chockers or other collars you have to work out if it is a fashion statement or a lifestyle statement.

When I went to a club wearing this one I enjoyed all of the admiring glances as this collar makes a lifestyle statement and that is that I am owned and most definitely a submissive.

The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar makes a powerful statement
The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar makes a powerful statement

There is something genuinely mesmerising about the gold centrepiece and 'O' ring surrounded by the soft and shiny leather. I got lots of very nice comments about it from other people in the club. Some of them were not into the BDSM scene, and it was an excellent talking point. I love educating muggles (none BDSM folk as I call them) about Domination and submission at every opportunity that I get and I certainly got lots of opportunities to do so when wearing this.

The Ring of O BDSM Collar is both stylish and very expressive. It is comfortable, and its decadent looks give it a style of its own. Wearing it is a joy and having it placed around my neck gets my juices flowing and makes me want to be the very best submissive that I can be. After all isn't that what every submissive should desire?

I love this collar and have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone looking for a collar that stands out from the crowd, one that screams submission at the top of its lungs.

Make a statement with this gorgeous gold and black 'O' ring collar from @MEO_TEAM. See why @JoannesReviews rates it so highly. Click to Tweet

The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar is a fantastic collar that will be treasured by any submissive
The Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar is a fantastic collar that will be treasured by any submissive

Key Features

Key features:

  • Large gold ring provides a focal feature
  • Two 'D' rings at the rear next to the buckle
  • Soft and shiny PU leather
  • Will fit a neck circumference of 29cm to 39cm (11.4" to 15.4")

Final Thoughts

Well, I think that it is safe to say that once again I am enamoured with another collar from meo.de, their range of collars is fantastic. What I like most about this collar is the bold statement that it makes, wearing it will get you noticed and everyone will know that you are collared and owned.

Collars like these make me melt, and when I wear one, I become very submissive and putty in my Dominants hands. If you are looking for a stylish collar that makes a statement, then the Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar is for you.

Check it out on the Meo website and also check out the rest of their incredible collection of restraints and collars.

I was sent the Lady Meo Ring Of O Collar by Wolf at Meo.de and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall10Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de have an amazing range of BDSM products

Grab one of these fantastic PU leather collars from Meo.de for just 59,00 € (£51.68). It's a stunning collar that really highlights a submissive by announcing to the world that they are collared and owned. I definitely advise anyone to also check out the amazing range of collars at Meo, they have a huge collection is all sorts of different colours and materials.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent the Lady MEO - Ring of O BDSM Collar - Gold to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 21, 2019

Gplug Twist Vibrating Anal Butt Plug

in Butt Plugs
Give your ass the screwing it deserves Now, never let it be said that I have turned down the excuse for a little bum fun. So I was, of course, delighted when Gvibe got in touch after I had reviewed their GBulb Vibrator asking if I would be interested in… Read More
January 12, 2019

Lust & Joy Loopy Bounce TrioPack

in Other Reviews
Bounce your way to orgasm after orgasm While visiting Erofame 2018 my Stunt Cock and sub'r' came across an interesting stand from Lust & Joy. It featured their Loopy Bounce which immediately got the attention of sub'r'. Consider it a high tech space hopper… Read More
Jan 08, 2019

Dalia Porcelain Dildo From Désirables

in Dildos
A porcelain dildo worthy of display with your finest china I was absolutely delighted… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 3773

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 7698

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 11115

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

December 26, 2018

Chrome Deco Dual Ixu Violet Wand

in Blog
Violet Wand play can be shockingly good fun Since I bought and reviewed an Electro Erotic Neon Wand kit from Lovehoney we have all been smitten by it. For something that can evoke really raw emotions, it is an incredible way to get off. Yes, the thought of… Read More
December 17, 2018

Lodbrock Giveaway Competition

in Blog
Start the New Year with some kink I have just reviewed the amazing Pillory Set from Lodbrock, and inside this fantastic set you get two impact play toys. A leather Paddle and a Leather Flogger. Lodbrock has sent me an extra one of each to give away to two… Read More
Dec 16, 2018

Love Machine For Two People Lm42p

in Blog
There is a new fucking machine in development How does a double sided fucking machine… Read More
×

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...