جوان في عيد الميلاد Electrosex وتقدير هدية الدليل

كتب بواسطة 21 نوفمبر ، 2019

إذا كنت ترغب في التأثير ، فامنح الهدية هزة الجماع المجانية لشخص ما لعيد الميلاد

هذا العام لا تعطي هدية من الجوارب ، والقبعات الصوفية أو لاعبا رهيبة. هدية هدية من هزة الجماع. طريقة رائعة للقيام بذلك هي تقديم شخص ما إلى عالم جميل من دون استخدام اليدين ه-STIM هزات الجماع.

الآن النشاط السائد ، electrosex هي وسيلة رائعة لأي نوع من الجنس أن يستمني بتكتم وخالية من اليدين. يستخدم تيارات كهربائية صغيرة تمر عبر الأعصاب في الأعضاء التناسلية لدينا لتحفيز الحواس مباشرة. عقلك يفسر الأحاسيس كمتعة ثم يزدهر ، قل مرحباً بالنشوة الجنسية التي تحركها الإلكترون.

سواء كنت متحمسًا للتحفيز الإلكتروني أو شخصًا جديدًا تمامًا في هذا النشاط ، فهناك دائمًا شيء جديد لاستكشافه. إذا كنت جديدًا ، فربما يكون مفهوم التحفيز الإلكتروني بأكمله مربكًا ، ولست متأكدًا من المعدات التي تحتاجها. هذه المادة يجب أن تأتي في متناول اليدين ؛ سأرجع إلى أدلة أخرى حول أشياء مثل مواقع السلامة والإلكترود عند الاقتضاء.

هذا المقال سوف يركز على شركتين في المملكة المتحدة نظم E-Stim و Electrastim كما لدي خبرة كبيرة في معداتهم. لكنني سأشير أيضًا إلى بعض الشركات الأخرى مثل MyStim لأنها تنتج أيضًا بعض المعدات الرائعة ، لكنني لم أحصل على الكثير من الخبرة الشخصية لمجموعتها (حتى الآن).

إذا كنت جديدًا على التحفيز الإلكتروني ، فأنا أقترح بشدة قراءة كتاب التعريف الخاص بي - مبتدئين جوان دليل Electrosex. يغطي هذا الكتاب المجاني جميع الأساسيات المتعلقة بالتنشيط الإلكتروني وهو مثالي للمبتدئين لأنه يغطي السلامة بالتفصيل.

صناديق التحكم

صندوق التحكم هو أغلى معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني التي ستملكها ؛ إنها أدمغة النظام. ينتج صندوق التحكم الإشارات الكهربائية التي يتم تمريرها من خلال أجسامنا لتوليد الأحاسيس الرائعة التي يحبها عشاق التنشيط الإلكتروني.

بغض النظر عن مستوى تجربتك ، يمكنك العثور على مربع تحكم يناسب أسلوب لعبك. مربعات مستوى المقدمة مثل ElectroHelix (قراءة تقييمي لل ElectroHelix) و EM-60E (قراءة تقييمي لل EM-60E) هي وحدات أحادية القناة ، ولكن لكل منها بعض الميزات الرائعة.

صورة توضح مربع التحكم E-Stim Systems 2B
صندوق التحكم E-Stim Systems 2B هو صندوق تحكم e-stim قادر جدًا

يستمتع مستخدمو التحفيز الإلكتروني الأكثر خبرة بصناديق تحكم ثنائية القناة مع اثنين من المفضلين لدي هما 2B المدهشقراءة تقييمي 2B) من أنظمة E-Stim والمحور من Electrastim (قراءة تقييمي ل AXIS). إن صندوقي التحكم هذين يوفران أحاسيس رائعة وكلاهما ممتلئ بالكثير من الميزات المفيدة للغاية. يمكن التحكم في 2B بواسطة شخص آخر عبر الإنترنت باستخدام نظام E-Stim Systems Connect (اقرأ تقييمي لنظام Connect).

أقطاب الشرج والمهبل

الكثير من الناس يستخدمون مواد ذاتية اللصق خارجية احتكار أقطاب نمط لوحة ، وعلى الرغم من أنها كبيرة ، ثنائي القطب الأقطاب القابلة للإدخال ليست سوى الكثير من المرح.

لديّ مفضلاتي ، اثنان منها هما Flange ، و Flo Flo ، و Moaner Electrode من E-Stim Systems (اقرأ بلدي مراجعة شفةيا استعراض كبير فلو وبلادي مراجعة يئن). أنا أيضا معدل عالية سيليكون نوير الروك بوت التوصيل من Electrastim (اقرأ تقييمي لسيليكون Noir Rocker Butt Plug).

هذه الأقطاب الكهربائية رائعة لاستخدامها عن طريق المهبل والشرج ، وبالتالي فهي أمثلة جيدة على أقطاب محايدة جنسانيا.

صورة توضح القطب الكهربائي الكبير للأنظمة E-Stim Systems
يشعر نظام القطب الكهربائي الكبير ذو القطبين E-Stim Systems بأنه جيد كما يبدو

أقطاب القضيب

وكذلك حلقات الديك المطاطية الموصلة (أنا جعل بعض عوازل حلقة الديك مفيدة للغاية) ، هناك الكثير من أقطاب الموجه القضيب الأخرى التي يمكن أن يتمتع بها أصحاب الديك. هذه تقدم هدايا رائعة لنفسك أو لأحبائك.

لقد راجعت مؤخرا Opus E (قراءة تقييمي للأوبوس ه) من MyStim ، وهو الاستمناء الكهربائي ممتازة. يمكنك الاستمتاع باستخدام عباءة الاستمناء مع الأحاسيس المبهجة المتمثلة في التنشيط الإلكتروني أثناء ركوب الديك.

لا يمكنني ترك نظام الضغط الكهربائي للكرات من أنظمة التحفيز الإلكتروني (قراءة تقييمي للبيثون) إنه جهاز ممتع شيطاني يستخدم لسحق الخصيتين بينما يتم تجفيفها أيضًا. ليس لضعاف القلب ولكن متعة جيدة شيطانية إذا كنت في هذا النوع من الشيء.

صورة تظهر على MyStim Opus E Masturbator
يجمع MyStim Opus E بين التحفيز الإلكتروني والأكمام الكلاسيكية من طراز fleshlight

أقطاب اللعب الطبية

التحفيز الإلكتروني يفسح المجال لسيناريوهات اللعب الطبي ، ويمكنك حتى الحصول على منظار كهربائي (قراءة تقييمي للمنظار الكهربائي). تمامًا مثل المنظار المعتاد يتم إدخاله في المهبل ويتم استخدامه لفتحه ، يمكنك بالطبع استخدامه شرجًا أيضًا. إنه أيضًا قطب ثنائي القطب ، ويقدم بعض الأحاسيس المذهلة ، وأحب فتحه أثناء التنشيط ممتع للغاية ، وأنا أحب ذلك.

يمكنك الاستمتاع ببعض ألعاب البشرة الكهربائية باستخدام E-Stim Systems Double Pinwheel (قراءة تقييمي لالمثقب مزدوجة). كل ما عليك هو نشر بعض مواد التشحيم التي تحتوي على الماء أو الجل الكهربائي على الجلد ولف أسنان السبيكي عبر جلدك للحصول على بعض الأحاسيس الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى الدبابيس التي تحفز على الكثير من المرح الحسي ، فإن مشاعر التنشيط الإلكتروني التي يولدها كل شخص جميلة.

صورة توضح المنظار الكهربائي للأنظمة الإلكترونية
يمكن لمنظومة E-Stim Systems Electro Speccul أن تربط جلسة لعب التحفيز الإلكتروني الخاصة بك ، وهي رائعة للعب الطبي

تلخيص

يعد E-Stim الآن نشاطًا سائدًا ونشاطًا قادرًا على تقديم هزات الجماع والأحاسيس التي تهب العقل. مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات تهب العقل ، ومن الممتع للغاية خلط المعدات ومطابقتها من مختلف الشركات المصنعة لاستكشاف هذا النشاط.

تحقق من مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات المتاحة من هذه الشركات الثلاث ذات السمعة الطيبة:

أيضا ، تأكد من التحقق من أقطاب التحفيز الإلكتروني التي أصنعها وأبيعها هنا.

آمل أن تستمتع بمعدات التحفيز الإلكتروني الخاصة بك وأن توفر لك عيد ميلاد جيدًا بشكل مثير للصدمة.

قدم هدية جيدة بشكل مذهل لعيد الميلاد ، تحقق من اقتراحات E-Stim هذه من جوان. انقر لتويت

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Joanne's Christmas Electrosex And Estim Gift Guide

Written by  Nov 21, 2019

If you want to impress, then give the gift give a hands free orgasm to someone for Christmas

This year don't give the gift of socks, woolly hats or terrible jumpers. Gift the gift of an orgasm. A fantastic way to do that is to introduce someone to the beautiful world of hands-free e-stim orgasms.

Now a mainstream activity, electrosex is a fantastic way for any gender to masturbate discreetly and hands-free. It uses tiny electrical currents that are passed through the nerves in our genitals to stimulate the senses directly. Your brain interprets the sensations as pleasure and then boom, say hello to a kinky electron driven orgasm.

Whether you are an ardent e-stim enthusiast or someone completely new to this activity, there is always something new to explore. If you are new then maybe the whole concept of e-stim is confusing you, and you are not sure what equipment you need. This article should come in handy; I will be referencing other guides on things like safety and electrode positions where required.

This article is going to concentrate on two UK companies E-Stim Systems and Electrastim as I have a lot of experience with their equipment. But I will also reference some other companies such as MyStim as they also produce some fantastic gear, but I haven't got much personal experience of their kit (yet).

If you are new to e-stim, then I strongly suggest reading my introduction book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex. This free book covers all of the basics about e-stim and is perfect for beginners as it covers safety in detail.

Control Boxes

The control box is the most expensive piece of e-stim equipment that you will own; it is the brains of the system. A control box produces the electrical signals that are passed into and through our bodies to generate the fantastic sensations that e-stim enthusiasts love.

No matter your experience level, you can find a control box that suits your style of play. Intro level boxes such as the ElectroHelix (read my review of the ElectroHelix) and the EM-60E (read my review of the EM-60E) are single-channel units, but each has some great features.

Image showing the E-Stim Systems 2B Control Box
The E-Stim Systems 2B control box is a very capable e-stim control box

More experienced e-stim users enjoy dual-channel control boxes with two of my favourites being the amazing 2B (read my review of the 2B) from E-Stim Systems and the Axis from Electrastim (read my review of the AXIS). These two control boxes deliver incredible sensations and are both packed full of lots of very useful features. The 2B can even be controlled by someone else over the internet using the E-Stim Systems Connect System (read my review of the Connect System).

Anal and Vaginal Electrodes

Lots of people use external self-adhesive monopole pad style electrodes, and while they are great, bipolar insertable electrodes are just so much fun.

I have my favourites, two of which are the fantastic Flange, the Large Flo and the Moaner Electrode from E-Stim Systems (read my Flange review, my Large Flo review and my Moaner review). I also highly rate the Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug from Electrastim (read my review of the Silicone Noir Rocker Butt Plug).

These electrodes are fantastic to use vaginally and also anally, and so they are good examples of gender-neutral electrodes.

Image showing the E-Stim Systems Large Flo Electrode
The E-Stim Systems Large Flo Bipolar Electrode feels as good as it looks

Penis Electrodes

As well as conductive rubber cock loops (I make some very useful cock loop insulators), there are lots of other penis orientated electrodes that cock owners can enjoy. These make great presents for yourself or a loved one.

I recently reviewed the Opus E (read my review of the Opus E) from MyStim, and it is an excellent electro masturbator. You get the enjoyment of using a masturbation sleeve with the delightful sensations of e-stim coursing through your cock too.

I can't leave the Electro-Compression System For Balls From E-stim Systems (read my review of the Python) it is a devilishly fun device used to crush testicles while stimming them too. Not for the faint of heart but devilishly good fun if you are into that sort of thing.

Image showing the MyStim Opus E Masturbator
The MyStim Opus E combines e-stim with the classic fleshlight style masturbator sleeve

Medical Play Electrodes

E-stim lends itself very nicely to medical play scenarios, and you can even get an Electro-Speculum (read my review of the Electro-Speculum). Just like a regular speculum it is inserted into a vagina and used to open it up, you could, of course, use it anally too. It is also a bipolar electrode, and it delivers some incredible sensations, and the kink of being opened up while being stimmed is so enjoyable, I love it.

You can enjoy some electro skin play using the E-Stim Systems Double Pinwheel (read my review of the Double Pinwheel). Just spread some water-based lube or electro gel over the skin and roll the spikey teeth across your skin for some breathtaking sensations. As well as the pins inducing lots of sensory fun, the e-stim feelings that each generates are beautiful.

Image showing the E-Stim Systems Electro Speculum
The E-Stim Systems Electro Speculum can really kink up your e-stim play session and it is great for medical play

Summary

E-Stim is now a mainstream activity and one that is capable of delivering mind-blowing orgasms and sensations. The variety of equipment is mindblowing, and it is lots of fun to mix and match equipment from different manufacturers to explore this activity.

Check out the full range of products available from these three very reputable manufacturers:

Also, do be sure to check out the e-stim electrodes that I make and sell here.

I hope you have fun with your e-stim equipment and it delivers a shockingly good Christmas.

Give a shockingly good gift for Christmas, Check out these E-Stim gift suggestions from Joanne. Click to Tweet

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

My Sites Fantastic Sponsors

Shop With My Affiliates

Translate My Site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Donations

It takes a lot of time and effort to maintain this website. I don't use professional website designers, it is all my own work and it has been a very steep learning curve - all donations are gratefully received:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Alternatively, Donate to Joanne's Dungeon Fund To Bitcoin Address:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Donate BitCoin to Joanne's Dungeon Fund