كيفية دعم المدون أو المؤلف

كتب بواسطة 29 مارس 2019

إليك بعض الطرق السريعة للمساعدة في دعم المدون / المؤلف

هذا مقال حول المساعدة في دعم المدونين والمؤلفين. تم إنشاؤه بعد MrJohns96669663 اقترح وظيفة مثل هذه قد تكون فكرة جيدة - شكرا MrJohns.

جديلة الكمان. يمكن أن يكون المدون وجودًا وحيدا جدًا. إن الجلوس على الكمبيوتر لساعات عند الكتابة النهائية ، والتحرير ، وإعادة الكتابة ، ثم قول اللعنة ، سأبدأ من جديد ، قد يكون بمثابة تدمير للنفس.

غالبًا ما نحدق في الشاشة بالنقر فوق تحديث لآخر مقال نشرناه ، على أمل أن يقوم شخص ما أولاً بقراءته وثانيًا أنه ساعدهم.


عبر GIPHY

المشكلة هي أنك عادة لا تعرف أبدًا ما إذا كنت قد أثرت على حياة شخص ما. بمرور الوقت ، يمكن أن يكون نقص التغذية المرتدة ثقلًا كبيرًا ، حيث يجذب مدونًا إلى مكان مظلم وغالبًا ما يكون أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لإلقاءهم في المنشفة.

تتكلف المدونات أكثر من الوقت والجهد ، ولكن هناك تكاليف في العالم الواقعي لا أتناولها بتفصيل كبير ، لكن المدونين غالباً ما يكافحون من أجل تلبية احتياجاتهم.

لذا ، ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل لمساعدة المدونين / المؤلفين المفضلين لديك؟

هناك بعض الطرق المباشرة لإحداث تغيير حقيقي للمدون أو المؤلف. كل هذه الاقتراحات يمكن أن تجعل يوم شخص ما بأمانة ، ويمكن أن تحدث فرقًا بين العودة إلى السرير أو الاستيلاء على الحياة بالكرات أثناء الصراخ "أحب مدونتي".

  1. أدرك أن مدونتك / مؤلفك المفضل هو إنسان حقيقي، مع العواطف والقضايا وجميع أنواع الأمتعة. يعاملنا باحترام ، لا تلعب الألعاب معنا وقبل كل شيء لا ترسل لنا صور ديك. لا ، على محمل الجد لا ، انها خطوة ديك الصحيح.

  2. عبر GIPHY

  3. تكلم معنا، ونحن نتوق الانتباه. لماذا تعتقد أننا ندير مدوناتنا ونكتب مقالات مثل هذه؟ نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للجميع للحصول على أكثر ونحب الحصول على بعض ردود الفعل. إنه يتحقق من صحة ما نقوم به ، وليس هناك شعور أحلى من الاستيقاظ على تعليق لطيف حول أحد مقالاتك. اترك تعليقًا على أحد منشوراتنا وقم بالدردشة معنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي (ولكن تذكر أمر الموافقة المسبقة عن علم جيدًا).
  4. إعادة نشر عملناوالمشاركة هي رعاية بعد كل شيء. أنا لا أقول قص ولصق عملنا ، أوه لا ، هذا شيء سيء. أنا أتحدث عن روابط مشاركة في عملنا ، أو انقر فوق أزرار مشاركة الوسائط الاجتماعية على مواقعنا ، أو حتى أعطنا تغريدة مُعاد تغريدها على الطراز القديم. تساعدنا مشاركة عملنا على الوصول إلى جمهور أوسع ، وهذا بدوره يساعدك في النقطتين الأولى والثانية. كما يشجعنا على مواصلة عمل ما نقوم به.
  5. أن تراعي لنا، في بعض الأحيان نقوم بنشر مواضيع يمكن أن تصدم أو تثير مشاعر قوية. يمكن أن يكون هذا أمرًا رائعًا للغاية بالنسبة لرفاهيتنا ، يرجى عدم موافقتك على شيء ما. لا ندخل في سروال مدبب على الأشياء. تحمل روحك أمر صعب ، والحكم على القيام بذلك أمر أصعب.
  6. يوصي عملنا للأصدقاء والزملاء. إن الوصول إلى عمل جمهور أوسع يساعدنا جميعًا في العديد من الأمهات.

  7. عبر GIPHY

  8. النظر في النقر على الاعلانات لدينا و الروابط التابعة لها في المشاركات. لن يكلفك ذلك فلسًا واحدًا ، ولكن إذا واصلت شراء شيء من شركة تابعة ، فسيحصل المدون على عمولة صغيرة. فكر في الأمر نصيحة تخرج من جيب المتاجر وليس لك. نستخدم جميعًا هذه النصائح للمساعدة في تعويض التكاليف الجارية لما نفعله. من الواضح أنك لست مضطرًا للقيام بذلك ، لكن هذا الشيء الوحيد يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في حياة المدون يوميًا كما يفعل الكثير منا.
  9. تساعد على نشر الرسائل الإيجابية مثل فقط شراء ألعاب مثيرة مصنوعة من مواد آمنة للجسم.
  10. مجتمع المدونات الجنس هو مجتمع ضيق جدا. نحن نراقب ظهورهم لبعضنا البعض ونقدر ذلك عندما يراقب الناس عنا. إذا رأيت محتوى مسروقًا على الإنترنت ، فالرجاء عدم التزام الصمت بشأنه ، أخبرنا بذلك. ستقدم لنا جميعًا خدمة كبيرة ، حيث يمكننا بعد ذلك اتخاذ إجراءات للحصول على محتوى تمت إزالته من المواقع التي سرقته.
  11. تحقق مرة أخرى علينا. أعود وزيارة موقعنا لمعرفة ما الذي تغير في حياتنا أو ما نتحدث عنه بعد ذلك. نحن نحب رؤية الناس يعودون لقراءة أعمالنا مرارًا وتكرارًا. إنه يعطينا مشاعر متوهجة دافئة ويؤكد من جديد ما نقوم به ويساعد على تجنب "وحش الشك الذاتي" أو "متلازمة الدجال".
  12. كن لطيفا مع بعضها البعض، المدونين وكذلك المؤلفين ، ويمكننا جميعًا أن نجعل الإنترنت ونأمل أن يكون الكوكب مكانًا أفضل بكثير.


عبر GIPHY

فيما يلي بعض النقاط لتسليط الضوء على طرق سهلة للغاية لدعم المدون أو المؤلف المفضل لديك. انقر لتويت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات بشأن طرق دعم المدونين والمؤلفين المفضلين لديك ، فلماذا لا تفكر في ترك تعليق أدناه (يرجى إرضاء الكرز في الأعلى).

شكرا لأخذ الوقت الكافي لقراءة هذا ، أنا حقا أقدر ذلك.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Fleshlight
السيد هانكيز تويز
نظم E-Stim
الانسجام
جلب
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
ألعاب اللمحة
مخزن

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

How To Support A Blogger Or Author
  • Posted

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author

This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns.

Cue the violins. Being a blogger can be a very lonely existence. Sitting at a computer for hours on end writing, editing, re-writing and then saying fuck it I'll start all over again can be soul destroying.

We often stare into the screen clicking refresh on the latest article we have published, hoping that firstly someone has read it and secondly that it has helped them.


via GIPHY

The problem is that usually you never know if you have made an impact on someone's life. Over time, the lack of feedback can act as a hefty weight, drawing a blogger into a dark place and often it can be one of the leading causes for them to throw in the towel.

Blogs cost more than time and effort though, there are real-world costs involved which I am not going to go into in great detail, but bloggers often struggle to make ends meet.

So, what can you do to help your favourite bloggers/authors?

There are some straightforward ways of really making a difference to a blogger or author. All of these suggestions can honestly make someone's day, they can make the difference between climbing back into bed or grabbing life by the balls while screaming "I love my blog".

  1. Realise that your favourite blogger/author is a real human, with emotions, issues and all sorts of baggage. Treat us with respect, don't play games with us and above all don't send us dick pics. No, seriously don't, it's a proper dick move.

  2. via GIPHY

  3. Talk to us, we crave attention. Why do you think we run our blogs and write articles like this one? We lay our lives out for everyone to pick over and we love getting some feedback. It validates what we do, and there is no sweeter feeling than waking up to a nice comment about one of your articles. Leave a comment on one of our posts and chat with us on social media (but remember the dick pic thing ok).
  4. Re-post our work, sharing is caring after all. I am not saying cut and paste our work, oh no, that is a bad thing. I am talking sharing links to our work, click on the social media share buttons on our sites or even give us a good old fashioned re-tweet. Sharing our work helps us to reach a wider audience, which in turn helps out with points one and two. It also encourages us to continue doing what we do.
  5. Be considerate to us, sometimes we post subjects that can shock or even trigger strong emotions. This can be very cathartic for our wellbeing, please if you don't agree with something just ignore it. Don't get into a stampy pants rant over things. Bearing your soul is difficult, being judged for doing so is even harder.
  6. Recommend our work to friends and colleagues. Having our work reach a wider audience helps us all in so many mays.

  7. via GIPHY

  8. Consider clicking on our adverts and affiliate links in posts. It won't cost you a penny, but if you do go on to buy something from an affiliate, then the blogger will get a small commission. Consider it a tip that comes out of the shops pocket and not yours. We all use these tips to help offset the running costs of what we do. Obviously, you don't have to do so, but this one thing can make a massive difference to a blogger living life day to day as lots of us do.
  9. Help to spread positive messages such as only buying sex toys made out of body-safe materials.
  10. The sex blogging community is a very tight-knit one. We watch out for each other's backs and appreciate it when people watch out for us. If you see stolen content out on the internet, then please don't keep quiet about it, tell us. You will be doing us all a huge favour as we can then take action to get out content removed from sites that have stolen it.
  11. Check back on us. Come back and visit our site to see what has changed in our lives or what we are talking about next. We love seeing people come back to read our work over and over again. It gives us warm glowy feelings and again validates what we do and helps stave off the "self-doubt monster" or "imposter syndrome".
  12. Be nice to each other, bloggers as well as authors, and we can all make the internet and hopefully the planet a much better place to be.


via GIPHY

Here are some points to highlight incredibly easy ways to support your favourite blogger or author. Click to Tweet

If you have any suggestions as to ways of supporting your favourite bloggers and authors then why not consider leaving a comment below (pretty please with a cherry on top).

Thank you for taking the time to read this, I really do appreciate it.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 25, 2019

Colt Camo Thigh Cuff Sex Sling From Bondara

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Lay back and relax as this thigh sling takes the strain Recently we had the pleasure of reviewing the Colt Camo Thigh Sling, and we had so much fun doing so. This is the first Colt product that we have received to review, and we all looked forward to putting… Read More
June 24, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower Vibrator

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Power Flower I am delighted to be able to bring you this great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower. A vibrator with a tip that is unlike anything else I have tried. As Satisfyer seem to be… Read More
Jun 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from… Read More
Jun 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question that often turns up, and I will do my best to answer it in this article. Erotic electrostimulation refers to the use of specially designed equipment to apply electrical… Read More
June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares