So unterstützen Sie einen Blogger oder Autor

Geschrieben von 29. März 2019

Hier finden Sie einige schnelle Möglichkeiten, einen Blogger / Autor wirklich zu unterstützen

Dies ist ein Artikel über die Unterstützung von Bloggern und Autoren. Es wurde nach erstellt @ MrJohns96669663 Ein solcher Beitrag könnte eine gute Idee sein - vielen Dank, Herr Johns.

Cue die Geigen. Ein Blogger zu sein kann eine sehr einsame Existenz sein. Wenn Sie stundenlang am Computer sitzen und am Ende schreiben, editieren, umschreiben und dann sagen, Scheiße, ich fange wieder von vorne an, kann die Seele zerstören.

Wir schauen oft in den Bildschirm, indem wir auf den neuesten Artikel, den wir veröffentlicht haben, auf "Aktualisieren" klicken, in der Hoffnung, dass erstens jemand ihn gelesen hat und zweitens er ihnen geholfen hat.


über GIPHY

Das Problem ist, dass Sie normalerweise nie wissen, ob Sie jemandes Leben beeinflusst haben. Im Laufe der Zeit kann das Fehlen von Feedback zu einem gewichtigen Gewicht werden und Blogger an einen dunklen Ort ziehen, und oft ist es eine der Hauptursachen, dass sie das Handtuch werfen.

Blogs kosten jedoch mehr als Zeit und Mühe, es sind Kosten in der realen Welt, auf die ich nicht detailliert eingehen werde, aber Blogger kämpfen oftmals damit, über die Runden zu kommen.

Was können Sie also tun, um Ihren Lieblingsbloggern / Autoren zu helfen?

Es gibt einige direkte Wege, um einen Blogger oder Autor wirklich zu verändern. Alle diese Vorschläge können den Tag ehrlich machen, sie können den Unterschied machen, ob sie wieder ins Bett steigen oder das Leben an den Bällen packen, während sie "Ich liebe meinen Blog" schreien.

  1. Erkenne, dass dein Lieblingsblogger / Autor ein echter Mensch istmit Emotionen, Problemen und allerlei Gepäck. Behandle uns mit Respekt, spiele keine Spiele mit uns und schick uns vor allem keine Schwanzbilder. Nein, wirklich nicht, es ist ein richtiger Schwung.

  2. über GIPHY

  3. Rede mit unsWir verlangen nach Aufmerksamkeit. Warum glauben Sie, wir betreiben unsere Blogs und schreiben Artikel wie diesen? Wir legen unser Leben für alle frei, und wir freuen uns über Feedback. Es bestätigt, was wir tun, und es gibt kein süßeres Gefühl, als mit einem netten Kommentar zu einem Ihrer Artikel aufzuwachen. Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar zu einem unserer Beiträge und chatten Sie mit uns in den sozialen Medien (aber denken Sie daran, dass das Dick-Bild ok ist).
  4. Poste unsere Arbeit neuTeilen ist fürsorglich. Ich sage nicht, schneiden und kleben unsere Arbeit, oh nein, das ist eine schlechte Sache. Ich spreche dabei, Links zu unserer Arbeit zu teilen, auf die Social Media-Share-Schaltflächen auf unseren Websites zu klicken oder uns sogar einen guten alten Tweet zu geben. Das Teilen unserer Arbeit hilft uns, ein breiteres Publikum zu erreichen, was wiederum die Punkte eins und zwei unterstützt. Es ermutigt uns auch, das fortzusetzen, was wir tun.
  5. Seien Sie rücksichtsvoll zu uns, manchmal posten wir Themen, die schockieren oder sogar starke Emotionen auslösen können. Dies kann für unser Wohlbefinden sehr wichtig sein, bitte, wenn Sie mit etwas nicht einverstanden sind, ignorieren Sie es einfach. Lass dich nicht in eine Hose mit Stempeln stürzen. Deine Seele zu tragen ist schwierig, dafür zu urteilen, ist noch schwieriger.
  6. Empfehlen Sie unsere Arbeit Freunden und Kollegen. Wenn wir mit unserer Arbeit ein breiteres Publikum erreichen, hilft uns das in so vielen Bereichen.

  7. über GIPHY

  8. Überlegen Sie, auf unsere Anzeigen zu klicken und Affiliate-Links in Beiträgen. Es kostet Sie keinen Cent, aber wenn Sie etwas von einem Partner kaufen, wird der Blogger eine kleine Provision erhalten. Betrachten Sie es als einen Tipp, der aus der Tasche kommt und nicht von Ihnen. Wir alle verwenden diese Tipps, um die laufenden Kosten unserer Aktivitäten auszugleichen. Natürlich müssen Sie dies nicht tun, aber diese eine Sache kann für einen Blogger, der das tägliche Leben wie viele von uns ausübt, einen großen Unterschied machen.
  9. Helfen Sie, positive Botschaften zu verbreiten B. nur Sexspielzeuge kaufen, die aus körperschonenden Materialien hergestellt sind.
  10. Die Community für Sex-Blogging ist sehr eng. Wir achten auf den Rücken des anderen und schätzen es, wenn Menschen auf uns aufpassen. Wenn Sie gestohlene Inhalte im Internet sehen, dann schweigen Sie bitte darüber, sagen Sie es uns. Sie werden uns allen einen großen Gefallen tun, da wir dann Maßnahmen ergreifen können, um Inhalte von Websites zu entfernen, die sie gestohlen haben.
  11. Schau doch mal bei uns vorbei. Kommen Sie zurück und besuchen Sie unsere Website, um zu sehen, was sich in unserem Leben geändert hat oder worüber wir als Nächstes sprechen. Wir lieben es, wenn Menschen wiederkommen, um unsere Arbeit immer wieder zu lesen. Sie gibt uns warmherzige Gefühle und bestätigt erneut, was wir tun, und hilft, das "Selbstzweifelmonster" oder "Imposter-Syndrom" abzuwehren.
  12. Seid nett zueinander, Blogger und Autoren, und wir können alle das Internet und hoffentlich den Planeten zu einem viel besseren Ort machen.


über GIPHY

Hier sind einige Punkte, um die unglaublich einfachen Möglichkeiten hervorzuheben, wie Sie Ihren bevorzugten Blogger oder Autor unterstützen können. Klicken Sie, um Tweet

Wenn Sie Vorschläge haben, wie Sie Ihre bevorzugten Blogger und Autoren unterstützen können, sollten Sie unten einen Kommentar hinterlassen (bitte mit einem Sahnehäubchen).

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, dies zu lesen. Ich weiß es wirklich zu schätzen.

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht

ALLE KOMMENTARE WERDEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG ÜBERPRÜFT!
Dies soll verhindern, dass Spammer auf meiner Website für ihre Waren werben. Wenn Sie ein Spammer sind, sparen Sie bitte sowohl Ihre als auch meine Zeit, indem Sie sich nicht darum kümmern, da Ihre Posts niemals genehmigt werden und ohnehin niemand sie sieht. Sie werden einfach gelöscht.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

How To Support A Blogger Or Author
  • Posted

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author

This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns.

Cue the violins. Being a blogger can be a very lonely existence. Sitting at a computer for hours on end writing, editing, re-writing and then saying fuck it I'll start all over again can be soul destroying.

We often stare into the screen clicking refresh on the latest article we have published, hoping that firstly someone has read it and secondly that it has helped them.


via GIPHY

The problem is that usually you never know if you have made an impact on someone's life. Over time, the lack of feedback can act as a hefty weight, drawing a blogger into a dark place and often it can be one of the leading causes for them to throw in the towel.

Blogs cost more than time and effort though, there are real-world costs involved which I am not going to go into in great detail, but bloggers often struggle to make ends meet.

So, what can you do to help your favourite bloggers/authors?

There are some straightforward ways of really making a difference to a blogger or author. All of these suggestions can honestly make someone's day, they can make the difference between climbing back into bed or grabbing life by the balls while screaming "I love my blog".

  1. Realise that your favourite blogger/author is a real human, with emotions, issues and all sorts of baggage. Treat us with respect, don't play games with us and above all don't send us dick pics. No, seriously don't, it's a proper dick move.

  2. via GIPHY

  3. Talk to us, we crave attention. Why do you think we run our blogs and write articles like this one? We lay our lives out for everyone to pick over and we love getting some feedback. It validates what we do, and there is no sweeter feeling than waking up to a nice comment about one of your articles. Leave a comment on one of our posts and chat with us on social media (but remember the dick pic thing ok).
  4. Re-post our work, sharing is caring after all. I am not saying cut and paste our work, oh no, that is a bad thing. I am talking sharing links to our work, click on the social media share buttons on our sites or even give us a good old fashioned re-tweet. Sharing our work helps us to reach a wider audience, which in turn helps out with points one and two. It also encourages us to continue doing what we do.
  5. Be considerate to us, sometimes we post subjects that can shock or even trigger strong emotions. This can be very cathartic for our wellbeing, please if you don't agree with something just ignore it. Don't get into a stampy pants rant over things. Bearing your soul is difficult, being judged for doing so is even harder.
  6. Recommend our work to friends and colleagues. Having our work reach a wider audience helps us all in so many mays.

  7. via GIPHY

  8. Consider clicking on our adverts and affiliate links in posts. It won't cost you a penny, but if you do go on to buy something from an affiliate, then the blogger will get a small commission. Consider it a tip that comes out of the shops pocket and not yours. We all use these tips to help offset the running costs of what we do. Obviously, you don't have to do so, but this one thing can make a massive difference to a blogger living life day to day as lots of us do.
  9. Help to spread positive messages such as only buying sex toys made out of body-safe materials.
  10. The sex blogging community is a very tight-knit one. We watch out for each other's backs and appreciate it when people watch out for us. If you see stolen content out on the internet, then please don't keep quiet about it, tell us. You will be doing us all a huge favour as we can then take action to get out content removed from sites that have stolen it.
  11. Check back on us. Come back and visit our site to see what has changed in our lives or what we are talking about next. We love seeing people come back to read our work over and over again. It gives us warm glowy feelings and again validates what we do and helps stave off the "self-doubt monster" or "imposter syndrome".
  12. Be nice to each other, bloggers as well as authors, and we can all make the internet and hopefully the planet a much better place to be.


via GIPHY

Here are some points to highlight incredibly easy ways to support your favourite blogger or author. Click to Tweet

If you have any suggestions as to ways of supporting your favourite bloggers and authors then why not consider leaving a comment below (pretty please with a cherry on top).

Thank you for taking the time to read this, I really do appreciate it.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting visit to the ETO (Erotic Trade Only) Show in Coventry where we spent a good deal of time chatting to the lovely people form E-Stim Systems, we were given the opportunity to… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
Mar 02, 2019

Electrastim Release Their AXIS Electro Stimulator

in Blog
Electrastim has released a new e-stim control box called the AXIS Electro Stimulator It… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares