Collier, poignets et crochets de déclenchement en caoutchouc HNRX ES Bondage

Écrit par 23 oct. 2018

Honour célèbre son 30th Anniversaire avec style avec une nouvelle gamme de retenue

Pour tous ceux qui ne sont pas au courant, Honor est une société britannique qui possède deux magasins physiques à Watford et à Waterloo. BDSM produits à kinksters partout dans le monde.

C’est une entreprise sur laquelle je suis attentif depuis un moment, et j’ai donc été ravie quand ils m’ont contactée à l'improviste pour me demander si je serais intéressé à revoir certaines de leurs gammes de systèmes de bondage HNRX Extreme Suppression Bondage System. Contraintes BDSM.

"L'odeur de ce caoutchouc est fantastique et ça m'excite beaucoup."

Joanne

Cette gamme de moyens de contention a été lancée pour célébrer leur 30th anniversaire, et je n’ai pas eu à y réfléchir longuement avant de leur envoyer un oui retentissant. J'aime le divertissement et les jeux BDSM, et leurs produits sont fantastiques.

On m'a envoyé un beau collier en caoutchouc, une paire de dispositifs de retenue pour le poignet en caoutchouc et une paire de doubles crochets mousquetons à réviser, et nous avons eu tellement de plaisir à les mettre à l'épreuve. Alors continuez à lire pour savoir ce que nous pensons de cette gamme de produits.

livraison

Je commente toujours la manière dont les produits arrivent, car la première chose que je vérifie est l’emballage. Je recherche la discrétion et le type d'emballage utilisé lorsque les entreprises m'envoient des produits à réviser.

Je suis ravi de dire que le paquet que j'ai reçu de Honor était très clair à l'extérieur, sans aucune marque, ce qui est important pour les personnes vivant en colocation. Donc, si vous vivez chez vos parents ou dans une école d’étudiants, vous pouvez commander auprès d’Honor en toute sécurité, sachant qu’ils attachent de la valeur à votre vie privée.

A propos de l'honneur

PVC Costumes FasionAvant de me lancer dans les faits saillants de cette revue, je voulais juste prendre un moment pour expliquer rapidement à tout le monde quel est l’honneur. Ils ont commencé leur activité en ouvrant leur premier magasin à Waterloo, à Londres, dans 1988, vendant principalement de la lingerie.

Ils se sont vite rendu compte qu'il leur fallait une gamme de produits plus fétichiste, ce qui les a poussés à prendre de l'expansion rapidement et à ouvrir un autre magasin à Watford, où se trouve leur service de vente par correspondance.

Ils ont étroitement collaboré avec Skintwo et sont renommés dans le monde entier pour leurs produits BDSM et fétichistes.

Avec ce pedigree impeccable, vous comprenez que j’avais de grandes attentes pour ces trois produits.

Avertissement d'allergie: Ces produits sont fabriqués à partir de caoutchouc latex. Par conséquent, si vous avez une allergie au latex, il serait probablement préférable de leur donner une large place. Le seul effet secondaire que je ressens habituellement autour du caoutchouc est de développer rapidement une zone légèrement humide entre les jambes.

HNRX ES Poignets en caoutchouc Bondage

J'aime les emballages sombres dans lesquels ces produits arrivent. Une simple boîte en carton HNRX ES Poignets en caoutchouc Bondageet j’ai adoré l’odeur de caoutchouc lorsque j’ai ouvert la boîte pour les récupérer.

Image montrant l'emballage des manchettes en caoutchouc Honor HNRX
Ces poignets en caoutchouc sont emballés dans un bel emballage et comprennent deux cadenas en laiton

Lorsque je les ai retirés de la boîte, j'ai été ravi de constater qu'ils sont verrouillables et que vous recevez en fait deux cadenas en laiton (deux clés). J'adore les ceintures de sécurité verrouillables. Il y a quelque chose qui cloche dans le fait d'être enfermé dans un ensemble de poignets qui me fait vraiment avancer et je ne suis pas seul à cet égard, sub'r ' devient très excité en portant des moyens de contention verrouillables.

Le caoutchouc est beau et rigide, et il a été soigneusement coupé. Les poignets sont constitués d'une pièce de caoutchouc plate intérieure sur laquelle la bande de caoutchouc extérieure est rivetée deux fois. Cela donne une liaison très durable entre les deux et la clause extérieure de caoutchouc porte le mécanisme de verrouillage et maintient un joint torique en acier inoxydable en place.

Ce qui me passionne particulièrement dans ces manchettes, c’est le fait qu’un deuxième joint torique en acier inoxydable est ajusté à travers le premier et que cela facilite beaucoup la fixation de plusieurs attachements.

Image montrant la face interne des manchettes en caoutchouc Honor HNRX
La face interne de ces poignets est munie de rivets lisses afin d'éviter toute irritation de la peau

Les doubles rivets sont très lisses à l'intérieur où ils entrent en contact avec votre peau.

Il y a six fentes dans la sangle des poignets pour permettre un ajustement individuel. Le mécanisme de verrouillage est d'une qualité fantastique. Une fois verrouillé et muni d'un cadenas, vous ne pourrez pas en sortir sans le consentement des détenteurs de clés.

Ils sont conçus pour les poignets de la circonférence 4.7 "/ 12cm - 8.7" / 22cm.

Image montrant les poignets en caoutchouc Honor HNRX mis à plat
Ces manchettes sont très bien faites avec les meilleurs matériaux et cela se voit quand vous les portez

J'aime le poids et la sensation de ces manchettes. Je n'ai jamais porté de manchettes en caoutchouc, mais j'adore ça. Alors que la plupart de mes attaches en cuir sont douces et souples contre ma peau, celles-ci sont plus dures et ce n’est pas une mauvaise chose.

Ces poignets sont parfaits pour du BDSM hardcore hardcore sérieux et leur qualité est fantastique.

J'aime aussi le fait qu'il existe une gamme complète de contraintes disponibles dans la gamme HNRX, notamment des manchettes à la cheville, des manchettes aux cuisses (je vois que c'est très amusant) et un col qui m'amène à la partie suivante de cet examen.

Image montrant la face interne des manchettes en caoutchouc Honor HNRX
Les rivets sont très bien ajustés, ne laissant aucune arête vive

Les manchettes en caoutchouc HNRX ES Bondage sont disponibles auprès de honour.co.uk à seulement 29.99 ce qui est une valeur fantastique pour un ensemble de poignets comme ceux-ci.

Collier en caoutchouc HNRX ES Bondage avec anneaux en D 4

Tout comme les poignets, le Collier en caoutchouc HNRX ES Bondage avec anneaux en D 4 arrive dans une boîte en carton sombre qui a fière allure; à l'intérieur, vous trouverez le collier dans une pochette en plastique.

Encore une fois, l'odeur de ce caoutchouc est fantastique et ça m'excite beaucoup. Le design du col est quasiment identique à celui des manchettes que vous pouvez imaginer, car ils sont de la même gamme.

Image du collier en caoutchouc Honor HNRX avec anneaux 4 D
Le collier en caoutchouc avec quatre anneaux en D est simple mais raffiné à la fois

La grande différence cependant, c'est que le collier n'est pas verrouillable, ce qui est dommage car j'aurais adoré pouvoir y être enfermé.

Ce collier est agréable à porter lorsque vous le portez, il est assez restrictif et rigide, mais cela en augmente l’attrait. Il comporte quatre joints toriques qui sont fixés à l'aide de doubles rivets de chaque côté.

Ces quatre joints toriques vous offrent une flexibilité exceptionnelle lorsque vous le portez. Vous pouvez, par exemple, fixer une barre d'écartement derrière le cou pour verrouiller vos poignets. Vous pouvez attacher un crochet anal à l'arrière de votre col. Vous pouvez même utiliser les joints toriques en acier inoxydable pour immobiliser simplement vos poignets en attachant vos attaches au poignet. Les choix sont infinis.

Image illustrant le mécanisme de verrouillage du collier en caoutchouc Honor HNRX
Le mécanisme de verrouillage est simple mais robuste avec beaucoup de réglage

Nous avons même utilisé les joints toriques comme points de fixation pour certains liens de liaison, et cela a bien fonctionné avec plusieurs harnais.

J'ai quelques colliers avec de multiples points d'attache, et assez curieusement, ils semblent être mes favoris. Ils sont tellement pratiques et leur flexibilité vous permet, à vous ou à votre partenaire, de faire preuve de créativité.

La bretelle présente sept trous pour pouvoir être ajustée à tout le monde. Elle est conçue pour des tailles de nuque comprises entre les circonférences 13.2 "/ 33.5cm - 16.5" / 42cm.

Image montrant le bord du collier en caoutchouc Honor HNRX
Le caoutchouc est mince mais qui cache sa rigidité et sa rigidité

J'adore la rigidité du caoutchouc, on dirait presque un collier de maintien quand on le porte serré autour du cou. Cette ténacité est un peu active pour moi et j'adore la sensation de gomme sur ma peau lorsqu'elle est portée. Après une bonne séance, cela laisse une belle marque sur mon cou une fois enlevé. J'aime les marques fantômes laissées par les colliers BDSM sur votre peau.

Les Le collier en caoutchouc HNRX ES Bondage avec anneaux en D 4 est disponible auprès de honour.co.uk pour seulement £ 29.99 ce qui est très bien pour le prix.

HNRX ES Crochet Double Trigger

On m'a aussi envoyé une paire de HNRX ES Crochets Double Trigger par l'équipe à l'honneur, et ils sont tellement utiles. En termes simples, un crochet de déclenchement est une prise à double extrémité qui fonctionne de la même manière que la prise que vous trouverez à la fin d'une laisse de chien. Vous tirez la gâchette avec votre pouce pour ouvrir le verrou, ce qui permet une opération rapide à une main.

Image montrant l'emballage des crochets à crochet Honor HNRX
L'emballage des crochets de déclenchement correspond au reste de la gamme de produits HNRX, j'aime bien son aspect sombre

L'emballage de Trigger Hook s'harmonise avec le reste de la gamme de produits HNRX et dès que j'ai ouvert la boîte et en ai sorti une, je savais qu'elle serait tellement amusante à utiliser. Ils sont vendus séparément mais avec deux œuvres vraiment bien.

Nous perdons souvent le sens de notre dépendance aux petits crochets, mousquetons et autres petits équipements lors de la lecture de scènes de jeu BDSM, mais sans éléments tels que Trigger Hooks, les choses seraient plutôt ennuyeuses. De petits clips comme ceux-ci sont les fondements d'une bonne session.

Les deux captures se déplacent sans heurts et, bien que j'applique toujours un peu d'huile sur les crochets à déclenchement, celles-ci sont arrivées sans problème et avec réactivité. Certains produits bon marché peuvent se coincer, car les tolérances entre les composants sont très mauvaises, mais celles-ci sont excellentes.

Image montrant les crochets à déclenchement HNRX Honor
Ces crochets à gâchette fonctionnent parfaitement et permettent de retenir rapidement un changement de position soumis et rapide

J'adore les utiliser en conjonction avec des moyens de contrainte pour sécuriser Sub'r 'dans toutes sortes de positions tout en profitant d'une scène avec elle. Une de mes préférées avec cet ensemble d’équipement consiste à attacher ses poignets à son col avant de jouer avec elle ou de la lier étroitement avec une corde.

Leur libération rapide facilite les changements de position rapides. Ils sont également pratiques pour sécuriser un centre de croix ou une fessée pour certains châtiments corporels. Stunt Cock ne jure que par eux et les utilise à la place de ses crochets habituels, car il aime leur apparence et leurs performances.

Fabriqués en acier inoxydable, ils reflètent bien la lumière et sont robustes et fonctionnent sans heurts. Honnêtement, je ne trouve aucun point négatif à leur sujet. Leur conception est si simple, mais comme c’est souvent le cas avec des conceptions simples, elles fonctionnent si bien.

Image montrant les crochets à déclenchement Honor HNRX fixant les poignets au col
Les crochets de déclenchement permettent de retenir rapidement un soumis et sont idéaux pour l'auto-bondage

Les Le crochet à double déclenchement HNRX ES est disponible auprès de honour.co.uk à seulement 4.50 ce qui est un bon rapport qualité-prix, et je suggère d'en acheter deux.

La nouvelle gamme de produits BDSM HNRX présentée par @HonourClothing pour célébrer son Xe anniversaire est incroyable, le caoutchouc dégage une odeur fantastique et ses performances sont vraiment excellentes. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Construction de qualité professionnelle robuste
  • Caoutchouc épais et acier inoxydable
  • Excellentes options de jeu avec le collier à quatre anneaux
  • Opération rapide et efficace avec les crochets de déclenchement
  • Construction magnifiquement rivetée
  • Cadenas fournis avec les poignets

Je le recommanderais à:

  • Toute personne qui aime les restrictions BDSM
  • Toute personne à la recherche d'un nouvel ensemble de contraintes
  • Quiconque cherche autre chose que du cuir

Je ne le recommanderais pas à:

  • Toute personne allergique au latex
  • Toute personne qui a des poignets ou une taille de collier en dehors de celles mentionnées, car ces contraintes ne s'étirent pas

Image illustrant les produits Honor HNRX que j'ai examinés
Ces produits sont d'une qualité fantastique et ils continueront à être utilisés même après la publication de cet avis.

Final Thoughts

Image montrant Joanne portant le collier en caoutchouc de honour.co.ukHonor n'a pas déçu avec sa nouvelle gamme de contraintes BDSM, le caoutchouc utilisé dans leurs contraintes est fantastique et donne un sentiment totalement différent à mes contraintes en cuir et à mes cols.

Porter à la fois le col et les poignets vous fait sentir au-dessus du monde, la façon dont ils s'assoient confortablement contre votre peau le fait, et leur odeur est divine. En cours d'utilisation, ils sont robustes et supportent de graves abus.

Je ne les ai pas utilisées pour la suspension, mais elles sont très solides et elles supportent de lourdes charges sans aucun problème.

Si vous cherchez quelque chose de différent, consultez le Gamme HNRX sur honour.co.uk pour voir des produits fantastiques à des prix très raisonnables.

Je n'hésite pas à donner à tous ces produits une recommandation forte, le reste de la gamme de produits HNRX a également un aspect fantastique.

On m'a envoyé ces produits HNRX BDSM par Honour.co.uk et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Honneur
Vous pouvez récupérer tous les produits que j'ai examinés directement sur honour.co.uk en utilisant les liens ci-dessous.

Alors que là-bas, consultez leur fantastique gamme de produits BDSM et connexes, car ils sont des leaders mondiaux.

HNRX ES Poignets en Caoutchouc Bondage - £ 29.99

Collier en caoutchouc HNRX ES Bondage avec anneaux en D 4 - £ 29.99

HNRX ES Crochet Double Trigger - £ 4.50

Découvrez le reste de cette gamme et bien plus encore sur:

Honour.co.uk

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Clause de non-responsabilité - Ces produits HNRX BDSM ont été envoyés à une évaluation gratuite, ce qui n’a aucunement affecté le résultat de cette évaluation. Ce post contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Honour HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar, Cuffs & Trigger Hooks
  • Posted

Honour HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar, Cuffs & Trigger Hooks

Honour celebrate their 30th Birthday in style with a new restraint range

For any of you not in the know Honour is a UK company that has two physical shops in Watford and Waterloo and they supply some incredible BDSM products to kinksters all around the world.

They are a company that I have had my eye on for a while, and so I was delighted when they got in touch with me out of the blue to ask if I would be interested in reviewing some of their HNRX Extreme Suppression Bondage System range of BDSM restraints.

"The smell of this rubber is fantastic and it gets me very turned on."

Joanne

This range of restraints was launched to celebrate their 30th birthday, and I didn't have to think long and hard before sending a resounding yes back to them. I love BDSM fun and games, and their products are fantastic.

I was sent a lovely rubber collar a pair of rubber wrist restraints and a pair of double snap hooks to review, and we had so much fun putting them through their paces. So read on to find out what we think of this range of products.

Delivery

I always comment about how products arrive as the packaging for me is the first thing that I review. I look for discretion, and the type of packaging used when companies send me products to review.

I am delighted to say that the package I received from Honour was very plain on the outside, with no branding at all and this is important for people living in shared accommodation. So if you live at home with your parents or in student digs, you can order from Honour safe in the knowledge that they value your privacy.

About Honour

PVC Costumes FasionBefore jumping into the meat of this review, I just wanted to take a moment to give everyone some background on Honour quickly. They started the business by opening their first store in Waterloo, London in 1988 selling primarily lingerie.

They quickly realised that having a more fetish range of products was what was required and this caused them to rapidly expand opening another store in Watford which is where their mail order operation is based.

They have closely worked with Skintwo, and they are renowned globally for their BDSM and fetish products.

With this impeccable pedigree, you can understand that I had high expectations for these three products.

Allergy Warning: These products are made out of Latex Rubber, so if you have an allergy to Latex it would probably be best to give them a wide berth. The only side effect I usually experience around rubber is quickly developing a slightly damp patch between my legs.

HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Wrist Cuffs

I love the dark packaging that these products arrive in. A simple cardboard box holds the HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Wrist Cuffs, and I loved the smell of rubber when I first opened the box to retrieve them.

Image showing the packaging of the Honour HNRX Rubber Cuffs
These rubber cuffs come in beautifull packaging and include two brass padlocks

When I removed them from the box, I was delighted to see that they are lockable and you do in fact get two brass padlocks included (each has two keys). I love lockable restraints, there is something about being locked into a set of cuffs that really gets me going and I am not alone in that regard, sub'r' gets very aroused when wearing lockable restraints.

The rubber is nice and stiff, and it has been neatly cut. The cuffs consist of an inner flat piece of rubber to which the outer strip of rubber is double riveted. This gives a very durable bond between the two and the outer stip of rubber carries the locking mechanism and secures a stainless steel 'O' ring in place.

One thing in particular that I love about these cuffs is the fact that you get a second stainless steel 'O' ring fitted through the first and this makes it much easier to attach multiple attachments with ease.

Image showing the inside face of the Honour HNRX Rubber Cuffs
The inside face of these cuffs has smooth rivets so that there is no skin irritation

The double rivets are very smooth on the inside where they come into contact with your skin.

There are six slots in the cuffs strap to allow for individual fit, and the locking mechanism is fantastic quality, once locked and a padlock is fitted you will not be getting out of them without the keyholders consent.

They are designed to fits wrists from 4.7"/12cm - 8.7"/22cm circumference.

Image showing the Honour HNRX Rubber Cuffs laid flat
These cuffs are very well made from the best materials and it shows when you are wearing them

I love the weight and feel of these cuffs. I have never worn rubber cuffs before, but I just love these. Whereas most of my leather restraints feel soft and supple against my skin, these ones are harsher, and that is not a bad thing.

These cuffs are great for some serious hardcore BDSM fun, and the quality of them is fantastic.

I also love the fact that there is a complete set of restraints available in the HNRX range including ankle cuffs, thigh cuffs (I can see those being a lot of fun) and a collar which brings me on to the next part of this review.

Image showing the inner face of the Honour HNRX Rubber Cuffs
The rivets are very well fitted, leaving no sharp edges at all

The HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Wrist Cuffs are available from honour.co.uk for just £29.99 which is fantastic value for a set of cuffs like these.

HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar with 4 D-Rings

Just like the wrist cuffs, the HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar with 4 D-Rings arrives in a dark looking cardboard box that looks great, inside you will find the collar inside a plastic pouch.

Again, the smell of this rubber is fantastic and it gets me very turned on. The design of the collar is pretty much the same as on the wrist cuffs as you would imagine as they are from the same range.

Image showing the Honour HNRX Rubber Collar with 4 D Rings
The rubber collar with four D rings is simple yet refined at the same time

The big difference though is that the collar isn't lockable which is a shame as I would have loved to have been able to be locked into it.

This collar feels great when you put it on, it is quite restrictive and stiff, but that adds to the appeal of it for me. It features four 'O' rings that are secured with double rivets on either side of them.

These four 'O' rings give you exceptional flexibility when playing wearing it. You could, for instance, attach a spreader bar behind the neck to lock your wrists apart. You could attach an anal hook to the back of your collar. You can even use the stainless steel 'O' rings to just immobilise your wrists by clipping your wrist restraints to your collar. The choices are endless.

Image showing the locking mechanism of the Honour HNRX Rubber Collar
The locking mechanism is simple yet robust with lots of adjustability

We even used the 'O' rings as attachment points for some rope bondage, and that worked out well with several harnesses.

I have a few collars with multiple attachment points, and funnily enough, they seem to be my favourites. They are just so handy, and their flexibility allows you or your partner to really get creative.

You get seven holes in the strap so that it can be adjusted to fit anyone and it is designed to fit neck sizes of between 13.2"/33.5cm - 16.5"/42cm circumference.

Image showing the edge of the Honour HNRX Rubber Collar
The rubber is thin but that belies its stiffness and rigidity

I love the rigidity of the rubber, it almost feels like a posture collar when worn tightly around your neck. This toughness is a bit turn on for me, and I love the way the rubber feels on my skin when worn. After a good session it leaves a lovely mark on my neck once removed, I love the ghost marks that BDSM collars leave on your skin.

The HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar with 4 D-Rings is available from honour.co.uk for just £29.99 which is great value for money.

HNRX ES Double Trigger Hook

I was also sent a pair of HNRX ES Double Trigger Hooks by the team at Honour, and they are just so useful. Put simply, a Trigger Hook is a double-ended catch that works similarly to the catch you will find at the end of a dogs leash. You pull back the trigger with your thumb to open the lock, and this allows for quick one-handed operation.

Image showing the packaging of the Honour HNRX Trigger Hooks
The packaging of the Trigger Hooks matches the rest of the HNRX range of products, I like the dark look to it

The Trigger Hook packaging matches in with the rest of the HNRX range of products, and as soon as I opened the box and took one out, I knew that they would be so much fun to use. They are sold separately but having two works really well.

We often lose focus on how much we rely on small catches hooks, carabiners and other little pieces of equipment when enjoying BDSM play scenes but without things like Trigger Hooks, things would be quite dull really. Small clips like these are the foundations that a good session is built upon.

The two catches move smoothly, and while I always apply a little oil to Trigger Hooks, these ones arrived operating smoothly and responsively. Some cheap ones can jam up as the tolerances between components are terrible, but these ones are great.

Image showing the Honour HNRX Trigger Hooks
These Trigger Hooks work flawlessly and allow for quick restraint of a submissive and rapid position changes

I love using them in conjunction with restraints to secure sub'r' in all manner of positions while enjoying a scene with her. A favourite of mine with this set of equipment is to lock her wrists to her collar before playing with her or binding her tightly with rope.

The quick release nature of them makes rapid position changes simple, and they are also handy for securing sub'r' to a cross or spanking bench for some corporal punishment. Stunt Cock swears by them and actually uses them instead of his usual carabiner hooks as he likes the look and performance of them.

Made out of stainless steel they reflect light well and are sturdy and smooth operating, I honestly can't find any negative points about them. They are such a simple design but as is often the case with simple designs they work so well.

Image showing the Honour HNRX Trigger Hooks securing the cuffs to the collar
Trigger Hooks make is easy to restrain a submissive quickly and they are ideal for self bondage

The HNRX ES Double Trigger Hook is available from honour.co.uk for just £4.50 which is good value for money, and I suggest getting two of them.

The new HNRX range of BDSM products brought out by @HonourClothing to celebrate their 30th anniversary are amazing, the rubber smells fantasic and they perform very well indeed. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Sturdy professional quality construction
  • Thick rubber and stainless steel construstion
  • Excellent play options with the four ring collar
  • Fast efficient operation with the trigger hooks
  • Beautifully riveted construction
  • Padlocks included with the wrist cuffs

I would recommend it to:

  • Anyone who enjoys BDSM restraints
  • Anyone looking for a new set of restraints
  • Anyone looking for something other than leather

I wouldn't recommend it to:

  • Anyone who has a latex allergy
  • Anyone who has wrists or a collar size outside those mentioned as these restraints will not stretch

Image showing the Honour HNRX products that I have reviewed
These products are fantastic quality and they are something that I will continue to use even after publishing this review

Final Thoughts

Image showing Joanne wearing the rubber collar from honour.co.ukHonour didn't disappoint with their new range of BDSM restraints, the rubber used in their restraints is fantastic and gives an entirely different feeling to my leather restraints and collars.

Wearing both the collar and cuffs makes you feel on top of the world, the way that they snugly sit against your skin feels so, and the smell of them is divine. In use they are hard wearing, putting up with some severe abuse.

I haven't used them for suspension but they are very strong, and they have had heavy loads on them without any problems at all.

If you are looking for something different, then check out the HNRX range at honour.co.uk to see some fantastic products at very reasonable prices.

I have no hesitation is giving all of these products a strong recommendation, the rest of the HNRX range of products looks amazing too.

I was sent these HNRX BDSM Products by Honour.co.uk and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Marilyn ModelYou can grab all of the products that I have reviewed directly from honour.co.uk by using the links below.

While there, check out their fantastic range of BDSM and kink related products as they are world leaders.

HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Wrist Cuffs - £29.99

HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar with 4 D-Rings - £29.99

HNRX ES Double Trigger Hook - £4.50

Check out the rest of this range and much more at:

Honour.co.uk

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent these HNRX BDSM products to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

November 18, 2018

Fun Factory Stronic G From Crimson Princess

in Vibrators
This amazing little toy has been the cause of so many bedsheet changes I was delighted when I was asked by Crimson Princess if I would be interested in reviewing a Fun Factory Stronic G Vibrator for them. I love the bright, vibrant colours and body safe… Read More
November 16, 2018

S2 Machine Gun Sex Machine

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another machine that proves the adage that you get what you pay for Having recently reviewed the S1 Cheap Sex Machine Bundle for sexmachines.co.uk I was excited to see another machine arrive in the post. This time it was one of the Machine Gun style fucking… Read More
Nov 15, 2018

Furry Fantasy Black Panther Tail Butt Plug

in Butt Plugs
Could this be a Purrrrfect kitty tail butt plug? Fantasy play can be a great way to kink… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2831

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 6024

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 9642

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×