Critique du vibrateur Gvibe Mini Gold 24kt

Écrit par 29 oct. 2019

Le Gmini Gold a l'air incroyable et a la performance pour correspondre à ses regards

Je suis tellement excitée de révéler cette critique au monde entier. Vous voyez, je n'avais jamais vu un vibrateur plaqué or auparavant dans ma vie, alors j'ai été époustouflé par celui-ci.

Alors, avant que je ne sois pris de vertige, laissez-moi vous expliquer en détail comment passer en revue ce jouet sexuel. En octobre dernier, j’ai envoyé mon partenaire et notre soumis à Erofame me représenter, puis ils sont passés devant le stand de l’une de mes sociétés préférées, Gvibe.

"Le Gmini Gold est non seulement un fantastique vibrateur, quelque chose qu'un" Gold Member "d'Austin Powers aimerait sans aucun doute, il fonctionne également très bien, en effet."

Joanne

J'ai déjà passé en revue un certain nombre de Produits Gvibeet c’était tellement bien que quand Stunt Cock et sub'r ' se sont présentés, ils savaient qui nous étions - woohoo!

Bref, sub'r 'a remporté un t-shirt Gvibe dans un jeu amusant comprenant des godes et un pistolet Nerf - sympa. Une édition limitée, 24kt Gvibe MINI GOLD, lui a également été présentée, et comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, elle ne peut toujours pas effacer son sourire.

Poursuivez votre lecture pour découvrir comment Sub'r a réussi à utiliser le vibrateur le plus cher que l’un d’entre nous ait jamais vu ou utilisé. Serait-ce une opportunité en or pour des orgasmes incroyables, ou deviendrait-il un imbécile? Continuez à lire pour le découvrir.

Emballages

Je dois vraiment consacrer du temps au fantastique emballage de tous les jouets sexuels Gvibe. J'adore leur marque, les tubes en carton sont excellents et protègent parfaitement les jouets en transit.

Le drapeau de l'Union sur le dessus apporte une touche agréable, tout comme l'image du jouet d'un côté et d'une orchidée sexy de l'autre. L'emballage fantastique donne le ton pour ce qui est à l'intérieur. Vous savez que si une entreprise investit tant de temps et d’efforts dans la boîte, vous pouvez être presque certain que le jouet à l’intérieur aura fait l’objet d’une attention accrue aux détails.

Image illustrant le superbe emballage du 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
J'adore l'emballage des produits Gvibe et celui-ci a une belle finition en or métallique

Contrairement à la couleur blanche habituelle pour l'emballage, ce vibrateur aux éditions limitées (uniquement fabriqué par 1000) est vendu dans un tube de rangement en or traité à l'aide du traitement Gvibe habituel. La boîte a un look fantastique, donc bravo Gvibe bien au-delà de nos attentes.

Alors qu'est-ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur, je vous entends demander? Eh bien, une fois que vous avez brisé le sceau et soulevé le couvercle, vous recevez un ensemble d’instructions rondes et de suggestions d’utilisation. Ceci est fabuleux mais peut être difficile à lire pour toute personne ayant des problèmes de vue.

Image montrant le contenu de la boîte 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
Vous obtenez, le Gvibe Mini, des instructions, un câble de charge et un sac de rangement

Les illustrations sur les suggestions d'utilisation sont à la fois érotiques et délicieusement coquines, les esquisses sont fantastiques. Je peux confirmer que sub'r 'les a toutes faites - vilain fille.

Vous arrivez alors au Gvibe Mini Gold suspendu dans deux pièces d’emballage en mousse. Il vient dans une pochette en plastique qui est agréable car cela le garde propre. Lorsque vous le retirez, vous trouvez le câble de charge magnétique USB et un sac de rangement en or pour votre vibrateur en or. Ce sac a l’air charmant avec son logo Gvibe, et c’est la cerise sur le gâteau.

Design et Matériaux

Les Gvibe Mini Gold est la même performance sage que la norme Gvibe Mini, mais il est plaqué or avec de l’or 24kt et porte l’image de marque en tant que telle.

Le silicone noir est un mélange délicieux légèrement glissant qui donne une sensation fantastique d’utilisation. Les deux bras évasés permettent à ce vibromasseur de vous remplir, vous ouvrant sans ouvrir l'entrée de votre vagin. Cela fait du bien quand on l'insère, mais il y a tant d'autres façons de jouer avec.

Image montrant les deux bras vibrants de la boîte 24kt Gvibe Gmini GoldLe silicone est mon matériau de prédilection pour les jouets sexuels car il est non poreux et exempt de latex et phtalates. Cela en fait à la fois hypoallergénique et corps-safe. Je recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité, tel que Sliquid H2O or Jeu secret naturel, les lubrifiants à base d’eau sont parfaits pour les jouets sexuels en silicone.

Comme il s'agit d'un vibrateur étanche, le nettoyage est simple. Il suffit de le laver à l’eau tiède savonneuse ou d’utiliser un nettoyant antibactérien de bonne qualité pour sex toys.

Tout comme son grand frère, le Gvibe, il est doté de deux bras évasés vers l’extérieur et chacun a un moteur de vibrateur à son extrémité. Ces moteurs fournissent des vibrations puissantes là où vous en avez besoin à la perfection et j'ai été surpris de la puissance avec laquelle ils ont été conçus.

Ces bras s'ouvrent en vous, vous procurant une sensation délicieusement pleine sans être un défi à insérer, contrairement aux jouets sexuels plus grands.

Image montrant un câble de charge relié au 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
La charge est rapide et simple et une charge complète donne jusqu'à 4 heures de temps de jeu

La charge s’effectue sans effort grâce au câble de charge magnétique inclus qui se fixe sur deux goujons métalliques à la base de l’ambiance. Comme avec tous les sex toys rechargeables, chargez-le complètement avant utilisation, cela prolongera la vie de la batterie. Le mien a mis un peu plus d’une heure et demie à se recharger complètement, ce qui donne quatre heures de jeu formidables, ce qui est fantastique. La seule critique que j'ai à propos du système de charge est que les aimants sont assez faibles. Vous devez donc vérifier qu'ils sont toujours connectés et que le jouet est en cours de chargement lorsque vous le placez sur une surface ferme pour le charger. Cela dit, le câble de charge fourni est long et agréable, donc j’ai trouvé facile de trouver un endroit où le charger en toute sécurité.

Le sac de jouets fourni était un peu décevant, il a l'air fantastique, mais il est un peu serré lorsque vous essayez de faire entrer le Gmini. Les bras écartés rendent la tâche difficile, un sac plus grand aurait été mieux reçu.

Le Gmini est très léger, ce qui est une excellente nouvelle pour quiconque ayant des problèmes de poignet ou de dextérité. Cela rend la tenue en place même pendant de longues périodes confortable et agréable.

Image montrant les goujons de chargement du 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
Les goujons de charge sont faciles à trouver sur la base du vibrateur

Le bruit n’est pas un problème avec ce vibrateur, c’est l’un des plus silencieux que j’ai utilisé. Même sur les réglages de puissance les plus élevés, il est très discret, ce qui est une excellente nouvelle si vous êtes en colocation ou si vous vivez chez vous. C'est un peu plus bruyant dans la salle de bain mais c'est probablement dû à la petite pièce et à l'absence d'ameublement doux pour absorber le bruit.

Il possède un verrou de voyage et sa petite forme légère en fait un compagnon de voyage idéal. Celui-ci a déjà un statut international et ira bientôt à l'étranger. Le verrou de voyage signifie qu'il ne commencera pas à vibrer à un moment inopportun, ce qui causerait de l'embarras.

Oh, ai-je mentionné que ce vibrateur est une édition limitée, l'un des seuls produits 1000, alors si vous avez envie de posséder un petit morceau de luxe masturbatoire? Vous devrez vous dépêcher, car je suis sûr qu'ils se vendront très vite.

Image montrant des commandes simples sur le 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
Les trois boutons sont très tactiles, faciles à trouver et à utiliser tout en jouant.

Les commandes sont simples et faciles à trouver et à utiliser en jeu. Il y a des boutons plus et moins pour contrôler l'intensité, et le bouton central modifie les schémas de vibration. Il dispose de six modes de vibration, qui sont tous très bons.

performance

Le Gmini Gold n’est pas seulement un vibrateur fantastique, un "membre Gold" d’Austin Powers aimerait sans aucun doute, il fonctionne également très bien.


Les instructions incluses donnent de très bons exemples d'utilisation, et je les ai toutes essayées. Certaines ont abouti à des orgasmes éjaculaires. J'aime la flexibilité de cette conception. Il est parfait pour tous les genres et les bras flexibles rendent le jeu interne incroyable, car vous obtenez le sentiment le plus intense d'être rassasié. La position des moteurs vibrants au bout de ces bras vous permet de contrôler précisément où vous obtenez le plus d’effet.

Image illustrant les utilisations suggérées du 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
J'adore les croquis d'utilisation suggérés dans les instructions

Je suis ravi de pouvoir positionner le Gmini directement contre mon G-spot, et cela me fait très vite. La double pénétration est également fantastique, chaque moteur vibrant faisant plaisir à différentes zones de votre anatomie.

L’une de mes façons préférées de jouer avec est d’enrouler les bras autour de mon clitoris. Ceci est incroyablement intense et entraîne souvent des orgasmes rapides et durs. J'apprécie aussi d'utiliser un seul bout pour encercler et taquiner mon clitoris avant de le glisser au plus profond de moi quand je serai prêt à jouir.

Mais ce n'est pas seulement un jouet sexuel pour le jeu vaginal et anal. Il est fantastique quand il est utilisé sur un pénis (Stunt Cock me l'a dit) et l'utiliser pour le taquiner est tellement amusant. C'est également très amusant pour les jeux de mamelon où vous pouvez utiliser une astuce, ou si vous avez de plus grands mamelons, vous pouvez les serrer entre les bras pour des sensations fantastiques.

Nous l'avons même utilisé pendant le pénis lors de relations sexuelles vaginales. En le plaçant entre nous pour une stimulation supplémentaire, cela se sent très intense et rend les choses beaucoup plus amusantes.

Image montrant la belle forme du 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
Le 24kt Gvibe Gold Mini est un vibromasseur époustouflant aux multiples utilisations

Les Gmini Gold suscite toutes sortes de sensations fantastiques et j'adore y jouer seul ou avec un partenaire. Il a l'air absolument fabuleux, et c'est un jouet sexuel que je vais accorder à beaucoup d'attention et d'attention. Après tout, il est rare que vous jouiez avec un jouet sexuel plaqué or, n'est-ce pas?

Vous pouvez, bien sûr, avoir le même genre de plaisir en abondance en optant simplement pour le Gmini standard, disponible en ligne pour une fraction du prix de celui-ci. Vous obtenez les mêmes performances, c'est mieux pour votre solde bancaire, mais vous n'avez pas le droit de vous vanter d'avoir un vibrateur 24kt Gold bien sûr.

Envie de devenir décadent et de vivre un orgasme de luxe? Découvrez le vibrateur 24kt Gmini Gold de @_FT_London. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Vibrateur plaqué or 24kt édition limitée
  • Bras de silicone
  • Deux moteurs de virbating un au bout de chaque bras
  • Six configurations de motif et de puissance
  • Rechargeable à l'aide d'un câble de charge magnétique
  • Sac de rangement inclus
  • Utilisation très silencieuse
  • 3 ans de garantie

Je le recommanderais à:

  • Quiconque cherche à expérimenter un jouet sexuel de luxe
  • Tous ceux qui veulent un petit vibrateur pour voyager
  • Tous ceux qui veulent un vibrateur très silencieux pour s'amuser discrètement
  • Quiconque aime les vibrateurs de forme décalée
  • Toute personne qui aime le plaisir anal et vaginal en même temps

Je ne le recommanderais pas à:

  • N'importe qui sur un budget - optez plutôt pour l'ambiance standard Gmini
  • Toute personne qui aime seulement les gros sex toys

Final Thoughts

Les Vibrateur Gmini Gold 24kt est une symbiose fantastique d’apparences incroyables associée à d’excellentes performances. La conception de la jambe fendue est fantastique et permet certains jeux que vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas faire avec une vibration normale.

Utilisez-le à la fois par voie vaginale et anale pour une gâterie fantastique ou utilisez le bout des jambes pour une stimulation précise du clitoris. En se rappelant bien sûr que c'est aussi très bien pour le jeu du coq.

J'aime le Gvibe Gmini, il est petit, léger et silencieux, mais il a du punch là où il le faut. Ceci est un vibromasseur charmant qui fournira des heures et des heures de plaisir. Vous bénéficiez même d'une garantie de trois ans, ce qui est phénoménal.

Nous n’avons aucun scrupule à lui donner un énorme coup de pouce et à faire une forte recommandation. Découvrez cette édition limitée de Gmini ainsi que la version régulière de Gmini sur le site Web de Gvibe.

On nous a donné la 24kt Gmini Gold de Gvibe et je tiens à les remercier de nous avoir donné l’occasion de le relire pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Gvibe est une société basée au Royaume-Uni qui conçoit des vibrateurs incroyables et d'autres jouets sexuels.

Prenez l'un de ces vibrateurs incroyablement extravagants direct de Gvibe pour £ 194.90 et faites l'expérience du plaisir pour vous-même.

Ou, si vous êtes sur un budget alors vérifiez le prix raisonnable Vibromasseur Gmini de Gvibe qui coûte seulement 62.90.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Divulgation

Cette revue ne contient pas liens d'affiliation, pour plus d'informations sur les liens d'affiliation consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.2
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Gvibe Mini Gold 24kt Vibrator Review
  • Posted

Gvibe Mini Gold 24kt Vibrator Review

The Gmini Gold looks amazing and has the performance to match its looks

I am so excited to be revealing this review to the world. You see, I have never seen a gold plated vibrator before in my life, so I was blown away by this one.

So before I get all giddy, let me fill you in on the background to reviewing this sex toy. In ealry October, I sent my partner and our submissive to Erofame to represent me, and they dropped by the stand of one of my favourite companies Gvibe.

"The Gmini Gold is not only a fantastic looking vibrator, something that "Gold Member" from Austin Powers would no doubt love, it also performs very well, indeed."

Joanne

I have already reviewed a number of Gvibe products, and it was so nice that when Stunt Cock and sub'r' introduced themselves they knew who we were - woohoo!

Anyway to cut a long story short, sub'r' won a Gvibe T-shirt in a fun game involving some dildos and a Nerf gun - nice. She was also presented with a limited edition 24kt Gvibe MINI GOLD to review, and as you can imagine, she still can't wipe the smile off her face.

So read on to find out how sub'r' got on with the most expensive vibrator that either of us has ever seen or used. Would it be a golden opportunity for some incredible orgasms, or would it turn out to be fools-gold? Read on to find out.

Packaging

I really need to devote some time to the fantastic packaging on all Gvibe sex toys. I just love their branding, the cardboard tubes are excellent and do a great job of protecting a toy in transit.

The Union Flag on the top is a nice touch, as is the image of the toy on one side and a sexy orchid on the other. The fantastic packaging sets the tone for what lays within. You know that if a company invests so much time and effort on the box, you can be pretty sure that the toy inside will have had even more attention to detail.

Image showing the awesome packaging of the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
I adore the packaging of Gvibe products and this one has a lovely metallic gold finish

Unlike the usual white colouration for the packaging, this limited editions vibrator (only 1000 made) comes in a gold storage tube that has been given the usual Gvibe treatment. The box looks fantastic, so well done Gvibe on yet again exceeding our expectations.

So what is inside, I hear you ask? Well, once you break the seal and lift off the lid you are met with a set of round instructions and use suggestions. This is fabulous but may be hard for anyone with eyesight issues to read.

Image showing the contents of the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold box
You get, the Gvibe Mini, instructions, a charging cable and a storage bag

The artwork on the use suggestions is both erotic and deliciously naughty at the same time, the sketches look fantastic. I can confirm that sub'r' has done them all - naughty girl.

You then come to the Gvibe Mini Gold suspended in two foam packing pieces. It comes in a plastic pouch which is nice as that keeps it clean. When you remove it you then find the USB magnetic charging cable and woohoo, a gold storage bag for your gold vibrator. This bag looks lovely with its Gvibe branding, and it is the icing on the cake as it were.

Design and Materials

The Gvibe Mini Gold is the same performance wise as the standard Gvibe Mini, but it is gold plated with 24kt gold and carries branding stating as such.

The black silicone is a delicious blend that is slightly draggy, and that makes it feel fantastic in use. The two splayed arms allow this vibrator to fill you, stretching you open without stretching the entrance to your vagina. It feels delightful when inserted, but there are so many other ways to play with it too.

Image showing the two vibrating arms on the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold boxSilicone is my go-to sex toy material as it is non-porous and free from latex and phthalates. This makes it both hypo-allergenic and body-safe. I recommend using a good quality water-based lube such as Sliquid H2O or Secret Play Natural, as water-based lubes are perfect for silicone sex toys.

As this is a waterproof vibrator, cleaning is straightforward. Just wash it in warm soapy water or use a good quality anti-bacterial sex toy cleaner on it.

Just like its big brother, the Gvibe, it features two outwardly splayed arms, and each has a vibrator motor at the tip. These motors deliver powerful vibrations just where you need them perfectly and I was surprised at how powerful they are given their small form.

These arms splay open inside you, giving you a delightfully full feeling without being a challenge to insert, unlike larger sex toys.

Image showing charging cable attached to the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
Charging is quick and simple and a full charge gives up to 4 hours of play time

Charging is effortless using the included magnetic charging cable that snaps onto two metal studs on the base of the vibe. As with all rechargeable sex toys give it a full charge before use as this will extend the battery life. Mine took just over an hour and a half to be fully charged, and that gives a formidable four hours of playtime, which is fantastic. The only criticism I have about the charging system is that the magnets are pretty weak. So you need to check they are still connected and the toy is still charging when you place it on a firm surface to charge. That said though the charging cable supplied is nice and long so I found it easy to find somewhere to leave it charging safely.

The supplied toy bag was a bit of a letdown though, it looks fantastic, but it is a little on the tight side when trying to get the Gmini inside. The splayed arms make it difficult, a larger bag would have been better received.

The Gmini is very light, which is excellent news for anyone with wrist or dexterity issues. It makes holding it in place even for long periods comfortable and enjoyable.

Image showing the charging studs on the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
The charging studs are easy to find on the base of the vibrator

Noise is not an issue with this vibrator, it is one of the quietest that I have used. Even on the highest power settings, it is very discreet, which is excellent news if you are in shared accommodation or living at home. It is a little noisier in the bath but that is probably due to the smaller room and no soft furnishings to absorb noise.

It has a travel lock, and its small light form makes it an ideal travel companion. This one already has international status, and it will be going abroad again soon. The travel lock means it won't start vibrating at an inopportune moment, causing embarrassment.

Oh, did I mention that this vibrator is a limited edition, one of only 1000 made so if you fancy owning a little piece of masturbatory luxury? You will have to hurry, as I am sure they will sell out very quickly.

Image showing simple controls on the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
The three buttons are very tactile, as well as easy to find and use while playing

The controls are simple and easy to find and use in play. There are plus and minus buttons for controlling the intensity, and the centre button changes the vibration patterns. It has six vibration modes, all of which are very good indeed.

Performance

The Gmini Gold is not only a fantastic looking vibrator, something that "Gold Member" from Austin Powers would no doubt love, it also performs very well, indeed.


The included instructions give some great examples of how to use it, and I have tried them all, and some resulted in squirting orgasms for me. I love the sheer flexibility of this design. It is perfect for any gender, and the flexible arms make internal play amazing as you get the most intense feeling of being full. The position of the vibrating motors at the tips of these arms means you can control precisely where you get the most effect from them.

Image showing suggested uses of the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
I absolutely adore the suggested uses sketches in the instructions

I delight in the way I can position the Gmini directly against my G-spot, and this gets me off really quickly. Double penetration by it is also fantastic with each vibrating motors pleasuring different areas of your anatomy.

One of my favourite ways to play with it though is to wrap the arms around my clitoris. This is incredibly intense and often results in fast hard orgasms. I also enjoy just using one tip to circle and tease my clitoris before sliding it deep inside me when I am ready to cum.

But this isn't just a sex toy for vaginal and anal play. It feels fantastic when used on a penis (I have been told by Stunt Cock) and using it to tease him is so much fun. It is also lots of fun for nipple play where you can use a tip, or if you have larger nipples, you can clamp them between the arms for some fantastic sensations.

We have even used it during penis in vagina sex. Placing it between us for some extra stimulation and that feels very intense and makes things so much more fun.

Image showing beautiful form of the 24kt Gvibe Gmini Gold
The 24kt Gvibe Gold Mini is a stunning looking vibrator with so many uses

The Gmini Gold elicits all sorts of fantastic sensations, and I love playing with it both on my own and with a partner. It looks absolutely fabulous, and it is a sex toy that I will be giving a lot of care and attention. After all, it isn't often that you get to play with a gold plated sex toy, is it?

You can, of course, have the same sort of pleasure in abundance by merely opting for the regular Gmini which is available online for a fraction of the price of this one. You get the same performance, it's better for your bank balance, but you don't get the bragging rights of having a 24kt gold vibrator of course.

Fancy getting decadent and experiencing a luxury orgasm? Check out the 24kt Gmini Gold vibrator from @_FT_London. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Limited editions 24kt gold plated vibrator
  • Silicone arms
  • Two virbating motors one at the tip of each arm
  • Six pattern and power settings
  • Rechargeable using a magnetic charging lead
  • Storage bag included
  • Very quiet in use
  • 3-year warranty

I would recommend it to:

  • Anyone looking to experience a luxury sex toy
  • Anyone who wants a small vibrator for traveling
  • Anyone who wants a very quiet vibrator for discreet fun
  • Anyone who likes quirky shaped vibrators
  • Anyone who enjoys anal and vaginal pleasure concurrently

I wouldn't recommend it to:

  • Anyone on a budget - opt for thre standard Gmini vibe instead
  • Anyone who only likes larger sex toys

Final Thoughts

The Gmini Gold 24kt Vibrator is a fantastic symbiosis of incredible looks coupled with excellent performance. The split leg design is fantastic, and it allows for some play that you just can't do with a regular vibe.

Use it both vaginally and anally for a fantastic treat or use the tips of the legs for pinpoint clitoral stimulation. Remembering of course that it is also great for cock play too.

I love the Gvibe Gmini, it is small, lightweight and quiet but it packs a punch where it needs to. This is a lovely vibrator that will provide hours and hours of pleasure. You even get a three-year warranty with it which is phenomenal.

We have no qualms at all in giving it a huge thumbs up and a strong recommendation. Check out this gold limited edition Gmini and also the regular Gmini on the Gvibe website.

We were given the 24kt Gmini Gold by Gvibe and I would like to thank them for giving us the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Gvibe is a UK based company that designs incredible vibrators and other sex toys

Grab one of these stunningly extravagant vibrators direct from Gvibe for £194.90 and experience the fun for yourself.

Or, if you are on a budget then check out the reasonably priced Gmini Vibrator from Gvibe which costs just £62.90.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

November 17, 2019

John Thomas® Toys BEASTLI Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers dream come true Well, it isn't often that I get approached by a completely new sex toy manufacturer that are producing the kind of dildos that I love right here in the UK. To say I was delighted when John Thomas Toys got in touch would be an… Read More
November 12, 2019

Sinnovator Typhon Silicone Dragon Fantasy Dildo From Uberkinky

in Dildos
A fantasy dragon dildo with lots of texture and girth It appears that several sex toy companies have concluded that my pussy loves large fantasy silicone dildos. No complaints from me though, as that's a pretty accurate assessment of my pussies dietary needs.… Read More
Nov 05, 2019

Hankeys Toys XS Dragon Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers fantasy dildo wet dream I love Hankey's Toys silicone dildos, they are… Read More
Nov 01, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Boost Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A powerful body-safe rabbit vibe from the home of the rampant rabbit Stimulate your pussy… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

November 14, 2019

Worlds First Condom Specialty Shop - Condomerie

in Blog
Condomerie is a wealth of condom information and carry a vast range of condoms and other products While at Erofame, my Stunt Cock and sub'r' came across an absolutely fantastic company and stand from Amsterdam in the Netherlands. It was fascinating to learn… Read More
November 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be difficult for young lesbian or young gay, bisexual, transgender to come out and be open with who they are because there's such a huge stigma attached to that preference of… Read More
Oct 27, 2019

Ten Safety Tips For E-stim And Electrosex

in Blog
Stay alive, don't fry your tackle and enjoy hands-free orgasms E-stim or Electrosex… Read More
Oct 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares