Article d'invité - Réflexions sur l'humiliation et les sports nautiques: Dom Signs

Écrit par 06 févr.2020

Invité Message

Je suis ravi de pouvoir présenter les signes de domsigns.com.

Signes Dom,
SignesJe suis un tech geek, un Dom et un vieil homme qui blogue sur domsigns.com. Je possède et gère également Elustsexblogs.com, un endroit où vous pouvez soumettre vos meilleurs écrits sur une grande variété de sujets pour adultes. Je suis actuellement dans un LDR avec Lillith de lillithavir.com
Découvrez mon site domsigns.com. Vous pouvez également suivre mon compte twitter - @ newsigns2

Réflexions sur l'humiliation et les sports nautiques: Dom Signs

Je suis membre d'une communauté en ligne crépus, d'une communauté de blogueurs crépus et d'un grignotage. J'ai rencontré et parlé avec des gens sur d'innombrables types de plis. Et la plupart du temps, personne ne tape sur eux. Jeu d'impact, jeu d'aiguille, CBT et tant d'autres activités qui, pour le monde de la vanille, sont incompréhensibles. Il semble donc que la philosophie de Your Kink Is Not My Kink mais Your Kink Is OK est la loi du pays.

Sauf que, parfois, ce n'est pas le cas.

Lillith et moi pratiquons les sports nautiques et non, je ne veux pas dire que nous jouons au water-polo ou que nous faisons du jet ski. Nous avons une relation D / s, une relation principalement longue distance, donc presque tout notre temps ensemble est possible grâce au miracle de la technologie moderne. Cela peut présenter des obstacles dans la façon dont nous interagissons en tant que couple D / s, nous devons donc faire preuve d'inventivité en explorant ce que D / s et kink signifient pour nous. Certaines des façons dont nous le faisons est qu'elle cède le contrôle de certaines choses dans sa vie et a une série de tâches et de règles à suivre. L'une de ces règles est qu'elle doit demander la permission de faire pipi. D'une certaine manière, pour nous, ce n'est pas différent du contrôle de l'orgasme, sauf qu'il nécessite plus d'attention de ma part et des arrangements alternatifs si je ne suis pas disponible. Puisque j'aime que les règles et les tâches aient un but et qu'elle souhaite élargir son vocabulaire anglais (elle parle 4 langues!), Elle doit d'abord définir et utiliser correctement un mot de mon choix dans une phrase.

Mais cela ne s'arrête pas là. Lillith et moi aimons tous les deux le jeu de l'humiliation et les sports nautiques s'intègrent très bien dans cela. Nous avons récemment eu une période d'essai pour pousser notre D / s plus loin que nous l'avons précédemment que nous avons appelé «semaine moyenne». J'ai profité de cette occasion pour pousser un peu plus fort le bouton d'humiliation. Pendant plusieurs jours, elle a dû porter la même culotte et quand elle a été autorisée à faire pipi, elle a dû les utiliser pour s'essuyer et les remettre. Je sais que cela peut sembler extrême pour certaines personnes, mais c'est ainsi que nous avons choisi d'explorer ces facettes de notre relation. Si c'est trop pour vous, vous voudrez peut-être boucler pour le bit suivant.

Nous avons poussé ces explorations plus loin. Comme je l'ai mentionné, nous sommes principalement LDR, mais pas toujours. Nous avons passé du temps ensemble en décembre dernier en personne. Pendant que nous avions cette chance, nous avons fait certaines des choses dont nous avions seulement parlé. Pendant que je prenais une douche ensemble, je l'ai tous deux fait pipi dessus et dans sa bouche, d'un point de vue D / s, c'était incroyablement puissant. Le regard de joie et de soumission dans ses yeux était sublime. Nous sommes tous les deux sortis de ce sentiment plus connectés que jamais. Il y aura certainement plus de temps à voir où mène cette route.

Image montrant une femme sous la douche

Quelques mots ici sur la sécurité et les problèmes de santé potentiels. Contrairement à l'opinion populaire, l'urine n'est pas stérile. Rien de ce qui sort de votre corps ne l'est. Les microbes existent dans tous les fluides corporels, mais cela ne signifie pas que c'est malsain. Tant que vous et votre partenaire n'avez pas d'infection rénale ou vésicale ou tout autre type d'UTI, c'est parfaitement sûr. Beaucoup de gens prétendent (non prouvés) des avantages pour la santé de boire votre propre urine (et ils pensent que nous sommes bizarres) donc il n'y a aucune raison de se livrer si c'est là que votre coude vous emmène, vous et votre partenaire.

Maintenant que j'ai parlé du comment et du pourquoi de notre intérêt pour les sports nautiques, je reviendrai à YKINMYBYKIOK. J'ai écrit sur ce sujet dans quelques tweets et articles de blog et il a eu au mieux un accueil mitigé. Pour un morceau d'écriture fictive qui ne faisait que faire allusion à cela, les commentaires devaient principalement faire allusion au facteur ick. Je comprends que c'est un domaine très tabou pour beaucoup de gens et qu'il ne parle pas de leurs préférences, mais ce n'est pas une meilleure pratique à mon avis. Après tout, beaucoup de vos défauts ne me parlent pas non plus et donc je fais toujours de mon mieux pour réfléchir sérieusement à l'impact de mes paroles sur les personnes qui ont choisi d'être courageuses et de partager quelque chose de si personnel et d'intime avec le monde en général. . Après tout, nous menons déjà une bataille difficile contre la police de la moralité qui ne pense pas que quiconque devrait parler de ces choses de quelque manière que ce soit et si nous ne faisons pas attention les uns aux autres, personne ne le fera. Je ne demande à personne de partager mon point de vue sur mes défauts, tout comme vous n'avez pas besoin de mon approbation ou de votre désaccord sur vos défauts. Alors, réfléchissez un instant à ce que vous apportez à la conversation. Sinon, nous pourrions cesser de parler de ces choses et je ne vois pas comment cela pourrait améliorer quelque chose pour chacun d'entre nous.

Tant que nous sommes tous des adultes consentants et que nous ne faisons de mal à personne, ce que nous faisons pour nous amener mutuellement s'il vous plaît devrait être ouvert à la discussion et non à la condamnation.

Invité Message

J'ai apprécié lire les pensées de Dom Signs sur le sujet souvent tabou des sports nautiques, il évoque des réactions et des émotions mitigées. J'ai adoré ce post et il met en évidence une chose en particulier, nous devons tous réfléchir à la façon dont nous réagissons aux autres, en particulier dans la communauté kink où il semble que des obstacles supplémentaires soient placés devant nous presque quotidiennement. Nous ne jouissons pas tous des mêmes plis, mais pour ma part, je lutterai bec et ongles pour le droit de chacun à des activités consensuelles sûres et légales quelles qu'elles soient. Nous devrions tous expérimenter et explorer de nouvelles choses tout en nous souvenant que la communication et le consentement sont les règles principales à partir desquelles tout le reste se développe. Merci Dom Signs, consultez ses sites et suivez-le sur Twitter pour rester au courant de son nouveau travail.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Guest Post - Thoughts About Humiliation Play And Watersports  : Dom Signs
  • Posted

Guest Post - Thoughts About Humiliation Play And Watersports : Dom Signs

Guest Post

I am delighted to be able to introduce Signs from domsigns.com.

Dom Signs,
SignsI am a tech geek, a Dom and an old guy who blogs at domsigns.com. I also own and run Elustsexblogs.com a place you can submit your best writing on a wide variety of adult topics I am currently in an LDR with Lillith of lillithavir.com
Check out my site domsigns.com. You can also follow my twitter account - @newsigns2

Thoughts About Humiliation Play And Watersports : Dom Signs

I am a member of a kinky online community, a kinky blogging community and a munch. I have met and talked with people about innumerable types of kinks. And mostly nobody bats an eye at any of them. Impact play, needle play, CBT and so many other activities that to the vanilla world are incomprehensible. So it seems like the philosophy of Your Kink Is Not My Kink But Your Kink Is OK is the law of the land.

Except, maybe, sometimes, it isn’t.

Lillith and I engage in watersports and no, I don’t mean we play water polo or ride jet skis. We have a D/s relationship, a mostly long distance relationship, so almost all of our time together is possible through the miracle of modern technology. That can present barriers in how we interact as a D/s couple so we have to get inventive as we explore what D/s and kink means to us. Some of the ways that we do that is that she cedes control of certain things in her life and has a series of tasks and rules to follow. One of these rules is that she must ask permission to pee. In a way, for us, it is no different than orgasm control, except that it requires more attentiveness on my part and alternate arrangements if I am unavailable. Since I like rules and tasks to have a purpose and she would like to expand her English vocabulary (She speaks 4 languages!) she must first define and use a word of my choosing in a sentence correctly.

But it doesn’t end there. Lillith and I both enjoy humiliation play and watersports dovetails into that quite nicely. We recently had a test period of pushing our D/s further than we have previously that we called “mean week”. I used this opportunity to push the humiliation button a bit harder. For several days she had to wear the same pair of panties and when she was allowed to pee she had to use them to wipe herself and put them back on. I know this might seem extreme to some people, but it is how we have chosen to explore these facets of our relationship. If this is too much for you, you might want to buckle up for the next bit.

We have taken these explorations further. As I mentioned, we are mostly LDR, but not always. We spent some time together last December in person. While we had that chance we did some of the things we had only talked about. While showering together I both peed on her and in her mouth, from a D/s perspective it was incredibly powerful. The look of joy and submission in her eyes was sublime. We both came away from that feeling more connected than ever. There will definitely be more time spent seeing where this road leads.

Image showing a woman showering

A few words here about safety and potential health issues. Contrary to popular opinion urine is not sterile. Nothing that comes out of your body is. Microbes exist in all bodily fluids, but that doesn’t mean that is unhealthy. As long as you and your partner don’t have a kidney or bladder infection or any other sort of UTI it is perfectly safe. Many people claim (unproven) health benefits from drinking your own urine (and they think we are weird) so there is no reason to indulge if this is where your kink takes you and your partner.

Now that I have talked about the how and why of our interest in watersports I will return to YKINMYBYKIOK. I have written about this topic in a few tweets and blogposts and it has had mixed reception at best. For a piece of fictional writing that only hinted at it the comments mostly were to hint at the ick factor. I understand that is a very taboo area for many people and it doesn’t speak to their preferences, but that isn’t a best practice in my opinion. After all many of your kinks don’t speak to me either and so I always do my best to think hard about the impact of my words on the people who have chosen to be brave and share something so personal and intimate with the world at large. After all we already fight an uphill battle against the morality police who don’t feel that anyone should talk about these things in any way shape or form and if we don’t look out for each other no one else will. I am not asking anyone to share my point of view on my kinks, just as you don’t need my approval, or disapproval on your kinks. So please, give a moment’s thought to what you are contributing to the conversation. Otherwise we might stop talking about these things at all and I can’t see how that will make anything better for any of us.

As long as we are all consenting adults and harming no one, what we do to bring each other please should be open for discussion and not condemnation.

Guest Post

I enjoyed reading Dom Signs thoughts on the often taboo subject of watersports, it evokes mixed reactions and emotions. I loved this post and it highlights one thing in particular, we should all consider how we react to others especially in the kink community where it seems like additional hurdles are placed infront of us on an almost daily basis. We don't all enjoy the same kinks, but I for one will fight tooth and nail for everyone's right to enjoy consensual activities that are safe and legal whatever they are. We should all experiment and explore new things while remembering that communication and consent are the primary rules that everything else develops from. Thanks Dom Signs, check out his sites and follow him on twitter to stay abreast of his new work.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

February 20, 2020

John Thomas Toys Silicone Anal Probe Review

in Dildos
A novel design that is good for any orifice, front or rear The arrival of a new sex toy to review always fills me with excitement but it isn't often that I am also filled with a sense of nervous anticipation as well. But that was the case when these big boys… Read More
February 13, 2020

Hismith Remote Controlled Premium Sex Machine with Free Silicone Dildo and Portable Bag New Edition Fucking Machine

in Sex & Fucking Machines
I think I have found my new favourite fucking machine When HiSmith got in touch to tell me that they were sending one of their premium fucking machines to review, you can understand me grinning like a Cheshire Cat for a while. I have seen their machines in… Read More
Feb 07, 2020

John Thomas® Billy Bunter Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
Don't be bullied by this lovely silicone didlo, put it in its place ;-) You can imagine… Read More
Feb 06, 2020

Love Jelly Sensual Bath Time Fun Review

in Other Reviews
Who would have thought that bathing in Jelly could be so much fun If you are like me, you… Read More

Recent Articles

February 06, 2020

Saving Money When Buying Sex Toys

Check out this quick and easy way to save some cash This article contains affiliate links, but the title isn't clickbait, you really can save money when shopping for sex toys. We could all do with saving money when we shop. Who wouldn't fancy a problem-free… Read More
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
Jun 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

February 12, 2020

Estim Study Confirms Simple Nerve Stimulation May Improve Sexual Response in Women

in Blog
It's good to see a study confirming that e-stim can have positive benefits for treating sexual dysfunction in women I have been "having sex with electrons" for about four years, and it has changed my sex life for the better. I discovered it by accident but… Read More
February 07, 2020

Joanne's Office/Studio, A Quick Update

in Blog
I have settled on my choice of office space and now need to move in Well, I have finally settled on my new office/studio. I will be based in Derby in the midlands, and after looking over several options I have decided on a ground floor office (suitable for my… Read More
Jan 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares