Гость Сообщение - Любопытство Kinked этого кота: Позы Churchgate

Написано 05 августа 2018 г.

Гость сообщение

Я рад возможности представить фантастическую Позы Churchgate из posychurchgate.blogspot.com и горизонтальное распределение @PosyChurchgate твиттер аккаунт.

Положительная церковьPosy Churchgate пишет эротику с 2016, но начинает расширяться в разные жанры и стили эротического письма. Счастлив жениться и гетеросексуал, Поси обнимает эксперименты в своих отношениях. Она включает в себя то, что она испытывает во всех сценариях, которые она создает; «Либидо - это как мышца, используйте его или теряйте!» Посильные шутки. Когда она не читает и не пишет, Поси проводит время со своей семьей и собаками, выпивая шоу на Netflix или фильмы ужасов из-за подушки!
Проверьте свой сайт posychurchgate.blogspot.com для ее другой работы, а также проверить ее на Google+ и Twitter страниц.

Любопытство перекусило эту кошку

По Posy Churchgate

Моя поездка на изломе прошла медленный живописный маршрут! В подростковом возрасте я шел впереди, испытывая удовольствие от себя перед моими друзьями, любопытно из всех сексуальных отрывков, которые я читал в книгах «bonkbuster». Я купил вибратор и мое чтение прогрессировало до порно романов - в 17 я прочитал Эмануэль, Дельту Венеры и Перл (объемы викторианской эротики получена из подземных брошюр, напечатанных в этом сексуально репрессированный раз).

Положительная церковьУ меня были приключенческие бойфренды, поэтому мы исследовали вместе - я любил секс во время моего периода, а также нежное анальное исследование и пытался заниматься сексом на открытом воздухе! Я дал хорошую голову и наслаждался устным, но мои груди казались декоративными, а не «участниками» моих сексуальных приключений. Однако, сплюнув вместе, они дали фантастический блеск! У меня был медный мёртвый по моим соскам, а затем сосать, он ничего не сделал для меня!

Я продолжал читать эротику [взрослые книги привели к онлайновым романам], обнаружив больше перегибов (с завязанными глазами и шариками для чувственной депривации меня возбуждали, игра пони с экстремальной модификацией тела - не так много!). Если бы я прочитал что-то, что достало меня возбужденным, я бы испытал воды с моим ОН или просмотрел онлайн-сайты секс с целью покупки игрушек, чтобы это произошло. Движение во время ношения игрушки внутри тела для стимуляции было моим первым экспериментом - мои ранние наборы «ben wah» были разочаровывающими - те, у которых внешние текстуры были слишком большими и сложными вставками (я еще не узнал о важности смазки) и были напоминают шары, которые вы добавляете в сушилку! Меньшие шарики из серебристого цвета работали лучше, но не были успешными в активационных ставках, независимо от того, насколько энергично я вымывал душ или обжигал ковер при их ношении - только результат, слегка приглушенный ластовица!

Особый книга выделяется в моей памяти, поскольку это возбуждает мой аппетит за то, что у вас голодная киска и анальная игра! История - треугольник любви MMF, и у меня была пульсирующая по краю моего места! С того дня, как я прочитал: «... его взгляд упал на плотную плоть между ее бедрами. «Знаешь, Кей, если бы эта сладкая киска была вощеная, ты мог бы почувствовать даже бриз, шепчащий над твоим клитором, лаская твою плоть. Разве это не будет хорошо?

Поси-Черчгейт читает себя за вощениеОн взорвал ее клитор, ощущение даже той маленькой ласки, притягивающей ее к своим носкам, когда она боролась за что-то, что можно было удержать. Способ укрепить ее ноги. ... Ее крик пробился через скотный двор, когда его рука подняла ногу, и его голова опустилась до насыщенной плоти между ее бедрами ».

Я был настроен на то, чтобы моя зона бикини была полностью гладкой - я забронировал встречу, взял болеутоляющее средство (ненужное я теперь знаю) и вуаля! Мой ОН вернулся из командировки и был в восторге от моей новой, гладкой «игровой площадки»! Его куннилингус стал с большим энтузиазмом, и он наслаждался ясным взглядом на мой недавно приобретенный черный вибратор (безопасный силикон для тела и перезаряжаемый USB-апгрейд), наблюдая, как он скользит внутрь и из меня, растягивая губы, создавая мое возбуждение.

Еще не готовый к анальному сексу, я начал экспериментировать с анальными игрушками - пробером и некоторыми силиконовыми заглушками, один взвешен, поэтому я могу ходить в тот же день, когда он носит его, осознавая, что он стимулирует меня, когда я двигаюсь. Следующая прогрессия, я ношу штепсель, в то время как ОН использует вибратор или фаллоимитатор на меня, что является взрывоопасным - я бы сказал, что это удваивает ощущение. Следующим шагом будет более крупная, более прочная заглушка, пробитая во время проникновения PiV.

На этом этапе я читал стопки БДСМ рассказы онлайн плюс счета от других секс-блоггеров, поэтому я знал, что мои соски были неиспользованным источником удовольствия. Меня очень возбуждали сообщения о защемлении, скручивании и улавливании их в укусе колышек или зажимов. Я старался быть более грубым, с моей ореолой Огайо - кусать и сосать все тяжелее, и был вознагражден стонами удовольствия и тяги бедра (к сожалению, он не был грубым взамен, и мне было трудно спросить). В Интернете я заказал кольца для сосков (которые выглядели как пронзительное кольцо, но которое ущипнуло сосок ... не достаточно тяжело, я боюсь!) Как насчет (в размерах 2) всасывающей колбы, используемой для того, чтобы поглотить сосок кровью, а затем полосами различного размера, которые рулон на сосок и держите его вот так? Звучит вкусно, но я не мог их почувствовать! Лучшим кусочком этого набора является большая сосательная лампочка, которая также очень вкусно применяется к моему клитору! Я все еще ищу правильный стиль зажима ниппели, чтобы мучить мои груди, но не зажимать их!

Поси-Черчгейт находит свой ниппельгазмОднажды, проведя целую вечернюю чтение эротика, Я чувствовал себя очень томительным и возбужденным. Подложив руку под мою ночную рубашку, чтобы ущипнуть мой сосок, я пришел почти сразу! Я обнаружил ниппельгазм! На самом деле я не знал, что это «вещь», пока меня не попросят написать статью об этом, поэтому я написал в твиттере для людей, чтобы отправить DM или отправить мне по электронной почте, чтобы обсудить ниппельгазмы, которые они испытали, и как их получить. Я еще не собрал результаты, но кажется, что у многих людей любого пола есть они, они чувствуют себя сильными, но отличаются от клиторального / полового оргазма. Повышенный приток крови к соскам кажется ключевым (подумайте, защемляя, кусая, поглаживая, лед или зажимы) и уделите время, поэтому для достижения оргазма требуется много стимуляции сосков.

Гость сообщение

Это фантастический гостевой пост, и это подчеркивает тот факт, что мы все разные, и то, что работает для одного человека, может не обязательно работать для всех. Игра соска - одна из тех областей, где существует множество различных реакций на нее, но ниппельгазм - прекрасная вещь, если вы когда-либо достигаете ее. Если вы считаете, что у вас есть хорошая идея для гостевого сообщения, проверьте мои гостевая информация чтобы увидеть, как ваша работа может появиться здесь.

Оставить комментарий

ВСЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ ОБЗОРЕНЫ ДО ПУБЛИКАЦИИ!
Это сделано для того, чтобы спаммеры не рекламировали свои товары на моем сайте. Если вы спамер, то, пожалуйста, сэкономьте свое и мое время, не беспокоясь, так как ваши сообщения никогда не будут утверждены, и никто их все равно не увидит. Они будут просто удалены.

Мои сайты Фантастические спонсоры

Магазин с моими филиалами

Перевести мой сайт

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Пожертвования

Для поддержания этого веб-сайта требуется много времени и усилий. Я не пользуюсь профессиональными дизайнерами веб-сайтов, это все моя собственная работа, и это была очень крутая кривая обучения - все пожертвования с благодарностью получены:
Купите мне кофе на ko-fi.com


В качестве альтернативы, пожертвуйте Фонду Джоанны Dungeon To Bitcoin Адрес:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Пожертвуйте BitCoin в фонд Джоанны Темницы

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate
  • Posted

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate

Guest Post

I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Posy Churchgate from posychurchgate.blogspot.com and the @PosyChurchgate twitter account.

Posy ChurchgatePosy Churchgate has been writing erotica since 2016, but is beginning to expand into different genres and styles of erotic writing. Happily married and heterosexual, Posy embraces experimentation within her relationship. She includes something she's experienced in every scenario she creates; "libido is like a muscle, use it or lose it!” Posy jokes. When she’s not reading or writing, Posy spends time with her family and dogs, binge watching shows on Netflix or horror films from behind a cushion!
Check out her site posychurchgate.blogspot.com for her other work and also check her out on Google+ and Twitter pages.

Curiosity Kinked this Cat

By Posy Churchgate

My kink journey took the slow scenic route! As a teenager I was streaking ahead, trying out self pleasure before my friends, made curious by all the sexy passages I read in ‘bonkbuster’ books. I bought a vibrator and my reading progressed to porn novels - at 17 I'd read Emanuelle, Delta of Venus and The Pearl (volumes of Victorian erotica sourced from underground pamphlets printed in those sexually-repressed times).

Posy ChurchgateI had adventurous boyfriends so we explored together - I loved sex during my period, also gentle anal probing and tried sex outdoors! I gave good head and enjoyed receiving oral but my breasts seemed ornamental rather than ‘participants’ in my sexy adventures. However, squished together they gave a fantastic tit wank! I had honey drizzled over my nipples then sucked off, it did nothing for me!

I continued reading erotica [adult books led to on-line novels] discovering more kinks (blindfolds and ballgags for sensory deprivation excited me, pony play with extreme body modification - not so much!). If I read something which got me horny I'd test the waters with my OH or browse online sex sites with a view to purchasing toys to make it happen. Moving around while wearing a toy internally for stimulation was my first experiment - my early sets of 'ben wah' balls were disappointing - the ones with external textures were too big and difficult to insert (I hadn't yet learned the importance of lube) and were reminiscent of balls you add to the tumble drier! Smaller silver coloured balls worked better, but weren’t successful in the arousal stakes, no matter how vigorously I scrubbed the shower or hoovered the carpet while wearing them - only result, a slightly gooey gusset!

A particular book stands out in my memory as it whet my appetite for having a bare pussy and anal play! The story is a MMF love triangle and it had me throbbing on the edge of my seat! From the day I read ‘...his gaze dropped to the curl-shrouded flesh between her thighs. “You know, Kei, if this sweet pussy were waxed, you could feel even the breeze whispering over your clit, caressing your flesh. Wouldn’t that feel good?”

Posy Churchgate readys herself for a waxingHe blew across her clit, the sensation of even that small caress drawing her to her toes as she fought for something to hold onto. A way to strengthen her legs. … Her cry shattered through the barnyard as his hand lifted her leg and his head lowered to the saturated flesh between her thighs.”

I was determined to have my bikini area waxed totally smooth - I booked an appointment, took a painkiller (unnecessary I now know) and voila! My OH came back from a business trip and was delighted with my new, smooth ‘play area’! His cunnilingus became more enthusiastic and he enjoyed a clear view of my newly-purchased black vibrator (a body safe silicone and USB rechargeable upgrade) watching it slide in and out of me, stretching my lips while building my arousal.

Not yet ready for anal sex, I began to experiment with anal toys - a prober and some silicone butt plugs, one is weighted so I can go about my day wearing it, aware it’s stimulating me as I move. Next progression, I wear a plug while OH uses a vibrator or dildo on me, which is explosively thrilling - I'd say it doubles the sensation. The next step will be a larger, firmer butt plug worn during PiV penetration.

By this stage I was reading stacks of BDSM stories online plus accounts from other sex bloggers, so I knew my nipples were an untapped source of pleasure. I was very aroused by accounts of pinching, twisting and trapping them in the bite of pegs or clamps. I tried being rougher with my OH's aureola - biting and sucking ever harder and was rewarded with groans of pleasure and hip thrusts (unfortunately he wasn't rough in return and I found it hard to ask). Online I ordered nipple rings (which looked like a piercing ring but which pinched the nipple ... not hard enough I'm afraid! How about (2 sizes of) suction bulb used to engorge the nipple with blood, then different sized bands which roll onto the nipple and hold it like that? Sounds yummy, however I couldn't really feel them! Best bit of that kit is the larger sucking bulb, which also feels delicious applied to my clit! I'm still searching for the right style of nipple clamp to torment my breasts but not pinch them off!

Posy Churchgate finds her nipplegasmOne time, having spent an entire evening reading erotica, I felt really languorous and aroused. Putting my hand under my nightshirt to pinch my nipple hard I came almost straight away! I had discovered the nipplegasm! Didn't actually know it was a 'thing' until I was asked to write an article on it - so I tweeted for people to DM or e-mail me to discuss nipplegasms they'd experienced and how to get one. I haven't compiled the results yet, but it seems that many people of any sex have them, they feel intense, but different from a clitoral/penile orgasm. Increased blood flow to the nipples seems key (think pinching, biting, swatting, ice or clamps) and take the time, lots of nipple stimulation is required to achieve an orgasm this way.

Guest Post

This is a fantastic guest post, and it highlights the fact that we are all different and what works for one person may not necessarily work for everyone. Nipple play is one of those areas where there is a vast range of different reactions to it, but a nipplegasm is a beautiful thing if you ever achieve one. If you think that you have a good idea for a guest post, then check out my guest post information page to see how your work can appear here too.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

August 19, 2019

Electro Speculum Bipolar Electrode From E-stim Systems

in E-Stim
The Electro Speculum takes kinky medical play to the next level Some things in life make you ponder; they make you sit there, thinking for quite some time. The Electro Speculum from E-Stim Systems is one of those things. Ever since I laid eyes on one for the… Read More
August 15, 2019

Hot Octopuss DiGiT Finger Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The DiGiT from Hot Octopuss is a superb little finger vibrator I am delighted to be able to tell you all about the latest creation from Hot Octopuss, the DiGiT. I love their advertising slogan "Show bad sex the finger!" I could hardly contain myself when Hot… Read More
Aug 13, 2019

Svakom Siren Silicone Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful clitoral vibe that also gives some great g-spot play too To say I was… Read More
Aug 08, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Master Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe I am delighted to be able to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

August 15, 2019

Joanne's Kinky Forum

in Blog
A place where you can get and give advice to others and to converse with me So, I have done a thing. I created a forum on my site to enable me to better converse with my readers and friends on here. To say that setting it up was taxing would be an… Read More
August 04, 2019

Electro Speculum And Electro Whisker Reviews Coming Soon

in Blog
I can't wait to get my pussy on these two pieces of e-stim equipment I have just ordered myself some more kinky e-stim equipment from E-Stim Systems. I am going to be enjoying some kinky electro-medical play and also some delightful electro skin play too. I… Read More
Aug 04, 2019

I'm Going To Be Reviewing Some More Mr Hankeys Toys Dildos

in Blog
I can't wait to play with the XS Dragon, XS BFG and Beowulf dildos I am squealing with… Read More
Jul 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares