ضيف بوست - الفضول غرق هذا القط: Posy Churchgate

كتب بواسطة 05 أغسطس 2018

زائر رد

يسعدني أن أكون قادرا على تقديم رائع من Posy Churchgate posychurchgate.blogspot.com و PosyChurchgate حساب على موقع تويتر.

بوسي تشيرشجيتلقد كان Posy Churchgate يكتب الأدبوتيكا منذ 2016 ، لكنه بدأ بالتوسع في أنواع وأنماط الكتابة المثيرة. ولسعادة متزوجة ومغايية الجنس ، تحتضن بوسي التجريب في علاقتها. إنها تتضمن شيئًا تعانيه في كل سيناريو تقوم بإنشائه ؛ نكتة بوسي: عندما تكون غير قراءات أو كتابة ، فإنها تقضي الوقت مع عائلتها و كلابها ، أو تشاهد برامجها على نيتفليكس أو أفلام الرعب من وراء وسادة!
تحقق من موقعها posychurchgate.blogspot.com لعملها الآخر وتحقق منها أيضًا Google+ و تويتر الصفحات.

الفضول غرق هذه القطة

من جانب بوسي Churchgate

أخذت رحلة شبك بلدي بطء المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة! عندما كنت مراهقاً ، كنت أتسابق إلى الأمام ، أحاول الاستمتاع بمتعة النفس أمام أصدقائي ، وجعلتهم فضوليين من جميع المقاطع المثيرة التي قرأتها في كتب "bonkbuster". اشتريت هزاز وقارتي تقدمت إلى الروايات الإباحية - في 17 قرأت Emanuelle ، Delta of Venus و The Pearl (مجلدات من الشبقية الفيكتورية مصدرها كتيبات تحت الأرض مطبوعة في تلك الأوقات المكبوتة جنسياً).

بوسي تشيرشجيتكان لي أصدقائي المغامرة لذلك بحثنا معا - كنت أحب الجنس خلال فترة وجودي ، وأيضا اختبار الشرج لطيف وحاول ممارسة الجنس في الهواء الطلق! أعطيت رأسًا جيدًا واستمتعت بالحصول على شفهي لكن ثديي كانا زخرفيان بدلاً من "مشاركين" في مغامراتي المثيرة. ومع ذلك ، سحقوا معا أعطوا العادة السرية رائع! كان لدي عزيزتي على حلمتي ثم امتصتها ، لم تفعل شيئًا بالنسبة لي!

واصلت قراءة الكتب الشبقية [الكتب المخصصة للكبار التي أدت إلى روايات على الإنترنت] باكتشاف المزيد من نقاط الخلل (أثار عصابة العينين والكرة الحديدية للحرمان الحسي لي ، لعب المهر مع تعديل الجسم المدقع - ليس كثيرا!). إذا قرأت شيئًا جعلني أشتاقًا ، فسأختبر المياه من خلال موقعي OH أو تصفح مواقع الجنس على الإنترنت بهدف شراء ألعاب لجعلها تحدث. لقد كانت أول تجربة لي هي التحليق أثناء ارتداء لعبة داخليًا للتحفيز - كانت مجموعاتي المبكرة من كرات "بن واه" مخيبة للآمال - تلك التي تحتوي على زخارف خارجية كانت كبيرة جدًا وصعبة الإدراج (لم أكن قد تعلمت بعد أهمية التشحيم) وكانت تذكرنا بالكرات التي تضيفها إلى المجفف! أصغر الكرات الملونة الفضية عملت على نحو أفضل ، ولكن لم تكن ناجحة في الرهانات الإثارة ، بغض النظر عن مدى قشع الاستحمام أو اكتشفت السجادة أثناء ارتدائها - النتيجة فقط ، مجموعة لزجة قليلا!

على وجه الخصوص كتاب تبرز في ذاكرتي لأنها شحذ شهيتي لوجود كس عاري ولعب الشرج! القصة هي مثلث الحب MMF وكان لي الخفقان على حافة مقعدي! من اليوم الذي قرأت فيه "... أنزلت عينته إلى اللحم المحشو بالكرى بين فخذيها. "أنت تعرف ، كى ، إذا كان هذا الهوس الحلو مشمع ، يمكن أن تشعر حتى نسيم يهمس أكثر من البظر الخاص بك ، المداعبة اللحم الخاص بك. أليس هذا شعور جيد؟

Posy Churchgate تستعد لنفسها لإزالة الشعر بالشمعفجر عبر البظر ، إحساس حتى تلك المداعبة الصغيرة رسمها إلى أصابع قدميها بينما كانت تناضل من أجل شيء يمسك به. وسيلة لتعزيز ساقيها. ... تحطمت صرخاتها من خلال الفناء بينما رفعت يده ساقها وخفضت رأسه إلى اللحم المشبع بين فخذيها ".

كنت مصمما على جعل منطقة البيكيني مشحونة تمامًا - لقد حجزت موعدًا ، وتناولت مسكن للألم (غير ضروري أعلم الآن) وفويلا! عاد بلدي OH من رحلة عمل ، وكان مسرورا مع "منطقة اللعب" الجديدة ، على نحو سلس! أصبح له اللحمة أكثر حماسة وكان يتمتع برؤية واضحة لهزازي السوداء المشتراة حديثًا (وهي عبارة عن ترقية آمنة للسيليكون و USB قابلة لإعادة الشحن) تراقبها تنزلق داخل وخارجي ، وتمتد شفتي أثناء بناء الإثارة.

لم أكن مستعدا بعد لممارسة الجنس الشرجي ، بدأت في تجربة اللعب الشرجية - أحد المقابس وبعض مقابس السليكون ، أحدها مرجح حتى أتمكن من الذهاب ليوم ارتدائه ، مدركين أنه يحفزني وأنا أتحرك. التقدم التالي ، أرتدي قابسًا بينما يستخدم OH هزاز أو دسار على وجهي ، وهو مثير للغاية - أود أن أقول إنه يضاعف الإحساس. والخطوة التالية ستكون قابسًا أكبر وأكثر ثباتًا يتم ارتداؤه أثناء اختراق PiV.

في هذه المرحلة كنت أقرأ مداخلات من بدسم قصص على الانترنت بالإضافة إلى حسابات من مدونين آخرين الجنس ، لذلك كنت أعرف بلدي الحلمتين كانت مصدرا غير مستغل من المتعة. كنت مستاء جدا من حسابات معسر ، التواء ومحاصرة لهم في لدغة أوتاد أو المشابك. حاولت أن أعنف مع aureola بلدي OH - العض والامتصاص أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، وكان يكافأ مع آهات من المتعة ومفاجئات الورك (للأسف لم يكن في المقابل بالمقابل ، ووجدت أنه من الصعب أن نسأل). عبر الإنترنت ، أمرت بخواتم الحلمة (التي بدت وكأنها عصابة خارقة ولكنها قرنت الحلمة ... ليس من الصعب بما فيه الكفاية ، أنا خائف! ماذا عن أحجام شفط (2) المستخدمة في إمساك الحلمة بالدم ، ثم العصابات ذات الأحجام المختلفة تبدو هذه الحلمة رائعة ، لكني لا أستطيع حقا أن أشعر بها! أفضل قطعة من تلك المجموعة هي المص المصباح الأكبر ، الذي يشع بلذة لذيذة مطبقة على البظر! مازلت أبحث عن الحق أسلوب المشبك الحلمة للتعذيب ثديي ولكن لا قرصة لهم!

يجد Posy Churchgate حلمتهامرة واحدة ، بعد أن أمضى مساء القراءة بأكملها أدب مكشوف، شعرت حقا ضعيف واثار. وضع يدي تحت بلدي nightshirt لقرص حلمة بلدي الثابت جئت على الفور تقريبا! كنت قد اكتشفت أن الحلمة! لم أكن أعرف أنه كان 'شيئًا' حتى تمت مطالبتي بكتابة مقال عنه - لذا قمت بالتغريد لأشخاص إلى بلدية دبي أو مراسلتي عبر البريد الإلكتروني لمناقشة حلمة الثدي التي عانوا منها وكيفية الحصول عليها. لم أقم بتجميع النتائج حتى الآن ، ولكن يبدو أن العديد من الأشخاص من أي جنس لديهم ، يشعرون بأنهم مكثفون ، ولكنهم مختلفون عن النشوة الجنسية البظر / القضيب. زيادة تدفق الدم إلى الحلمات يبدو مفتاح (معسر ، والعض ، والركض ، والجليد أو المشابك) وتأخذ الوقت ، هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من التحفيز الحلمة لتحقيق النشوة الجنسية بهذه الطريقة.

زائر رد

هذه مشاركة رائعة للضيوف ، وتسلط الضوء على حقيقة أننا جميعًا مختلفون وأن ما يصلح لشخص واحد قد لا يعمل بالضرورة للجميع. لعبة الحلمة هي واحدة من تلك المناطق التي توجد فيها مجموعة واسعة من ردود الفعل المختلفة لها ، ولكن حلمة الثدي هي شيء جميل إذا كنت تحقق واحدًا. إذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك فكرة جيدة لنشر ضيف ، ثم تحقق من بلدي ضيف صفحة معلومات لمعرفة كيف يمكن أن يظهر عملك هنا أيضًا.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

مخزن
السيد هانكيز تويز
الشرف
مخزن
الأخطبوط الساخن
Fleshlight

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate
  • Posted

Guest Post - Curiosity Kinked this Cat : Posy Churchgate

Guest Post

I am delighted to be able to introduce the fantastic Posy Churchgate from posychurchgate.blogspot.com and the @PosyChurchgate twitter account.

Posy ChurchgatePosy Churchgate has been writing erotica since 2016, but is beginning to expand into different genres and styles of erotic writing. Happily married and heterosexual, Posy embraces experimentation within her relationship. She includes something she's experienced in every scenario she creates; "libido is like a muscle, use it or lose it!” Posy jokes. When she’s not reading or writing, Posy spends time with her family and dogs, binge watching shows on Netflix or horror films from behind a cushion!
Check out her site posychurchgate.blogspot.com for her other work and also check her out on Google+ and Twitter pages.

Curiosity Kinked this Cat

By Posy Churchgate

My kink journey took the slow scenic route! As a teenager I was streaking ahead, trying out self pleasure before my friends, made curious by all the sexy passages I read in ‘bonkbuster’ books. I bought a vibrator and my reading progressed to porn novels - at 17 I'd read Emanuelle, Delta of Venus and The Pearl (volumes of Victorian erotica sourced from underground pamphlets printed in those sexually-repressed times).

Posy ChurchgateI had adventurous boyfriends so we explored together - I loved sex during my period, also gentle anal probing and tried sex outdoors! I gave good head and enjoyed receiving oral but my breasts seemed ornamental rather than ‘participants’ in my sexy adventures. However, squished together they gave a fantastic tit wank! I had honey drizzled over my nipples then sucked off, it did nothing for me!

I continued reading erotica [adult books led to on-line novels] discovering more kinks (blindfolds and ballgags for sensory deprivation excited me, pony play with extreme body modification - not so much!). If I read something which got me horny I'd test the waters with my OH or browse online sex sites with a view to purchasing toys to make it happen. Moving around while wearing a toy internally for stimulation was my first experiment - my early sets of 'ben wah' balls were disappointing - the ones with external textures were too big and difficult to insert (I hadn't yet learned the importance of lube) and were reminiscent of balls you add to the tumble drier! Smaller silver coloured balls worked better, but weren’t successful in the arousal stakes, no matter how vigorously I scrubbed the shower or hoovered the carpet while wearing them - only result, a slightly gooey gusset!

A particular book stands out in my memory as it whet my appetite for having a bare pussy and anal play! The story is a MMF love triangle and it had me throbbing on the edge of my seat! From the day I read ‘...his gaze dropped to the curl-shrouded flesh between her thighs. “You know, Kei, if this sweet pussy were waxed, you could feel even the breeze whispering over your clit, caressing your flesh. Wouldn’t that feel good?”

Posy Churchgate readys herself for a waxingHe blew across her clit, the sensation of even that small caress drawing her to her toes as she fought for something to hold onto. A way to strengthen her legs. … Her cry shattered through the barnyard as his hand lifted her leg and his head lowered to the saturated flesh between her thighs.”

I was determined to have my bikini area waxed totally smooth - I booked an appointment, took a painkiller (unnecessary I now know) and voila! My OH came back from a business trip and was delighted with my new, smooth ‘play area’! His cunnilingus became more enthusiastic and he enjoyed a clear view of my newly-purchased black vibrator (a body safe silicone and USB rechargeable upgrade) watching it slide in and out of me, stretching my lips while building my arousal.

Not yet ready for anal sex, I began to experiment with anal toys - a prober and some silicone butt plugs, one is weighted so I can go about my day wearing it, aware it’s stimulating me as I move. Next progression, I wear a plug while OH uses a vibrator or dildo on me, which is explosively thrilling - I'd say it doubles the sensation. The next step will be a larger, firmer butt plug worn during PiV penetration.

By this stage I was reading stacks of BDSM stories online plus accounts from other sex bloggers, so I knew my nipples were an untapped source of pleasure. I was very aroused by accounts of pinching, twisting and trapping them in the bite of pegs or clamps. I tried being rougher with my OH's aureola - biting and sucking ever harder and was rewarded with groans of pleasure and hip thrusts (unfortunately he wasn't rough in return and I found it hard to ask). Online I ordered nipple rings (which looked like a piercing ring but which pinched the nipple ... not hard enough I'm afraid! How about (2 sizes of) suction bulb used to engorge the nipple with blood, then different sized bands which roll onto the nipple and hold it like that? Sounds yummy, however I couldn't really feel them! Best bit of that kit is the larger sucking bulb, which also feels delicious applied to my clit! I'm still searching for the right style of nipple clamp to torment my breasts but not pinch them off!

Posy Churchgate finds her nipplegasmOne time, having spent an entire evening reading erotica, I felt really languorous and aroused. Putting my hand under my nightshirt to pinch my nipple hard I came almost straight away! I had discovered the nipplegasm! Didn't actually know it was a 'thing' until I was asked to write an article on it - so I tweeted for people to DM or e-mail me to discuss nipplegasms they'd experienced and how to get one. I haven't compiled the results yet, but it seems that many people of any sex have them, they feel intense, but different from a clitoral/penile orgasm. Increased blood flow to the nipples seems key (think pinching, biting, swatting, ice or clamps) and take the time, lots of nipple stimulation is required to achieve an orgasm this way.

Guest Post

This is a fantastic guest post, and it highlights the fact that we are all different and what works for one person may not necessarily work for everyone. Nipple play is one of those areas where there is a vast range of different reactions to it, but a nipplegasm is a beautiful thing if you ever achieve one. If you think that you have a good idea for a guest post, then check out my guest post information page to see how your work can appear here too.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
January 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was approached by Dreamlove to review a new clitoral stimulator before it has even been released in the UK, I was thrilled. So, of course, I jumped at the chance. What is it? Well, it… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More
Jan 02, 2020

Clone-A-Pussy Plus+ Hot Pink Kit Review - Joanne's Sex Machine Reviews

in Male Masturbators
Make a clone of your pussy and let someone enjoy using it I had so much fun cloning my… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 15, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I have good days, and I have bad days. Today is an excellent day. Not only am I mobile, but I received a delightful e-mail this morning letting me know that my blog made… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares