Fleshlight توربو اقتحام النحاس استعراض الجنس عن طريق الفم الاستمناء

كتب بواسطة 06 ديسمبر 2017

هذا Fleshlight هو الآن في الجزء الأمامي من الذهاب إلى قائمة الانتظار

أنا أحب لقب أن جوان يعطيني - حيلة الديك. أحضرتني للمساعدة في مراجعة قشرة الموز على غرار الأكمام ، وكذلك أنها ليست مجهزة بالكامل لإجراء اختبار شامل لها.

إذن هذا هو المكان الذي أتدخل فيه ، أو أفترض أنه يجب أن يكون ، حيث أخفق في ذلك. كان من دواعي سروري أن أتيحت لي الفرصة لمراجعة واحدة من الموزه الجديد Fleshlight Turbo Thrust من قبل الناس ودية في اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل.

أنا أحب مشاهدة بلدي الديك حيلة باستخدام Fleshlight وأنها ليست فقط لأصحاب القضيب واحد هناك ، يمكن أن تكون ألعاب الأزواج كبيرة. إنه ممتع جدا لاستخدامه عليه.

جوان

لدي بالفعل اثنين من Fleshlights في مجموعتي ، وهم دائمًا ما يكونون ممتعين للاستخدام والقيام بالمهمة بشكل جيد للغاية في الواقع. كنت أشعر بالفضول لرؤية كيف سيقف Fleshlight Turbo Thrust على الآخرين الذين استخدمتهم. يقوم Fleshlight بتسويقه كتجربة مثيرة للغاية ، ولا بد لي من الاعتراف بأن ذلك قد جذب انتباهي. كان لدي توقعات كبيرة لهذا Fleshlight وأمل أنه في حين يجري محاكاة الجنس عن طريق الفم ، فإنه لن 'تمتص'.

لذا ، هل حققت وعدها بتجربة اللسان المثالية؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

التعبئة والتغليف من Fleshlight توربو لطيفة جداالتقطت هذا Fleshlight شخصيا عندما قمت بزيارة اللاتكس والجلود والرباط مع جوان الأسبوع الماضي ، ومنذ ذلك الحين كنت واحدة سعيدة تشابي.

يجب أن أضيف أنه إذا استطعت ، اذهب إلى صالة عرض Latex ، Leather & Lace. لن تتلقى ترحيبا حارا فحسب ، بل يمكنك الحصول على أفضل الألعاب الجنسية والأزياء الغريبة المدهشة.

أي عذر لسحقه والتمتع بنفسي ، لذلك ألقيت نفسي في عملية المراجعة بحماس.

يصل Fleshlight إلى صندوق تجزئة أسود جذاب يعرض النسيج الداخلي مع معلومات المنتج ورمز الاستجابة السريعة لنقلك إلى موقع Fleshlight.

يمكنك الحصول على Fleshlight Turbo وكيس من التشحيم ومجموعة من التعليماتعندما تفتح هذه العبوة ، ستشاهد ما تعجبك به هذه العادة الاستهتارية. Fleshlight هو في عصبة من تلقاء نفسها ، وغالبا ما يتم تقليدها ولكن لم يسبق لها مثيل.

هذا Fleshlight يبدو رائعا. يأتي في حالة واضحة تسمح لك برؤية الإدخال الداخلي. يتم إدراج خارج TPE وهو مادة ناعمة جدا ، أكثر ليونة من بلدي Fleshlights الأخرى في الواقع. كما يتميز بفوهة غير أتوماتيكية أعتقد أنها ممتازة. أنا لست من المعجبين بالفتاة وفتحات الحمار كما أنا آسف ، ولكن بغض النظر عن مدى حسن مظهرها فهي ليست الشيء الحقيقي فلماذا تحاول أن تتظاهر بأنها؟ هذا فقط تفضيل شخصي. أعلم أن بعض الأشخاص يستمتعون بواقعية الفتحات الصحيحة تشريحياً وليس أنا.

يجب عليك فقط استخدام لوب ذو أساس مائي ذو نوعية جيدة مع هذا النوع من المواد. يمكنك الحصول على الكيس من العلامة التجارية الخاصة Fleshlights من التشحيم لمحاولة لكن ثق بي أنك تريد الحصول على زجاجة من التشحيم. لعبة Fleshlight Turbo هي لعبة واحدة ستستخدمها مرارا وتكرارا.

إن سر نجاح نطاق Fleshlight هو أن الخيال قد وضعه على القوام الداخلي حيث دعونا نواجهه ، وهذا ما يمنحك المتعة عند استخدامه.

يتميز Turbo بثلاث أقسام مميزة مصممة لتقليد الإحساس الذي تحصل عليه عندما تكون في الطرف المتلقي من اللسان الكبير. هذه هي الشفاه واللسان والحنجرة.

يحتوي Fleshlight Turbo على ثلاث مناطق إلى مواده

الأكمام TPE fleshlight لينة جدا والمطاطيتميز القسم الخارجي بفتحة مستديرة في الوسط تطفو على بقية الجزء الداخلي على ثلاثة أرجل دوامات. تسمح هذه الأرجل لمنطقة 'الشفاه' أن تكون قادرة على التحرك بحرية حول بقية المادة.

بمجرد أن ينزلق القضيب عبر "الشفاه" ، فإنه يمر من خلال القسم التالي الذي تصفه Fleshlight على أنه شعور مثل اللسان. هذا القسم أضيق من "الشفاه" الخارجية ، ويمكن لهذا الابتعاد عن بقية الجزء الداخلي عند سحب القضيب.

ثم أدخل الجزء "الحنجرة" من الإدخال ، وهو هذا القسم الذي يحتوي على بعض الأنسجة الرائعة ، كل واحد مختلف عن الآخرين.

هذه المنطقة هي أفضل جزء من إدراج ويشعر في غاية اللطيفة حيث أنها تقوم بتدليك حشفة القضيب عند استخدامه. هذه الأقسام الثلاثة تعطيه شعورا مميزا جدا مختلف عن Fleshlights الأخرى.

هذا Fleshlight هو 9.75 "/ 24.8cm طويلة ، منها 8.5" / 21.6cm متاح لك لتدخل إلى الفصل السعيد الخاص بك.تحتوي قاعدة fleshlight على برغي على الغطاء يمكنك فتحه للسماح للهواء بالهروب وأنت تنزلق القضيب إلى الجلبة. إذا قمت بتشديده بمجرد أن تكون بداخله بالكامل ، فستحصل على تأثير شفط جميل أثناء السكتة الدماغية معه.

يمكن إزالة هذا الغطاء تماما حتى تتمكن من احتواء Fleshlight VStroker. VStroker هو جهاز استشعار الحركة الذي يربط بين fleshlight الخاص بك إلى الاباحية التفاعلية على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، ويبدو وكأنه الكثير من المرح. يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الملحقات الأخرى ل Fleshlight الخاص بك ، ولكن بعض من أبرزها هي فليشليت دش جبل و Fleshlight أكثر دفئا الذي يسخن Fleshlight الخاص بك قبل الاستخدام حتى تتمكن من الانزلاق إلى شيء في درجة حرارة الجسم والتي يمكن أن تغير تماما التجربة بأكملها.

الأكمام fleshlight يشعر مذهلةإذن ، مع خروج الأساسيات عن الطريقة التي تستخدمها ، أسمع أنك تسأل؟

حسنا تأكد من التشحيم Fleshlight الخاص بك ، فإنه يشعر على نحو أفضل مع الكثير من التشحيم. إذا شعرت أنه جاف ، قم بإضافة المزيد من التشحيم.

انزلقت في Fleshlight ، تحصل على الأحاسيس الثلاثة المنفصلة ، وهذه تبدو رائعة. كما كنت السكتة الدماغية مع ذلك ، يتحرك القسم الشفاه واللسان بشكل مستقل عن الجزء المركزي من الضارب. يشعر هذا الشعور بصراحة لا تصدق ، وبينما لا أشعر أن الجنس الفموي يبدو رائعاً. أفضل بكثير من أي Fleshlights بلدي الأخرى.

المواد في قسم الحلق هي رائعة. هذا الزوج مع الأحاسيس من الشفاه والجزء اللسان الحرة العائمة وأنت على الفائز. يمكنك أن تشعر أن كل قسم يقوم بواجبه الخاص عندما تصطدم مع Fleshlight. هذا يمكن أن تجلب لك النشوة العظمى بسرعة كبيرة إذا كنت تريد مجرد ضربة سريعة.

هذا fleshlight هو كم masturbator رائعةأو يمكنك أيضًا تحريك نفسك لفترات طويلة من الوقت بشكل مريح. عندما تأتي بعد القيام بذلك ، فإنه يرتجف الركبة الحقيقي.

كما هو الحال مع جميع Fleshlights ، يمكنك إما ارتداء الواقي الذكري أو مجرد السماح لنفسك بالذهاب الحق في الأكمام وهذا ما أفضل القيام به. سيكون عليك تنظيف الشحوم من الجلبة على أي حال ، فلماذا لا تستمتع بها لأن Fleshlight مقصود. لدي دائما هزات قوية عند استخدام Fleshlights التي هي واحدة من الأسباب التي تجعلني أستمتع بها كثيرا.

التنظيف في نهاية الجلسة أمر رتيب ولكنه سهل. فقط اسحب الجلبة من العلبة ثم شطفها تحت الصنبور. استخدام الماء الدافئ لطرد من خلال ثم استخدام نظافة لعبة الجنس لتعقيمها. Fleshlight لديها نظافة Fleshlight الخاصة بها وصفت باسم Fleshlight Wash.

تأكد من جفاف جسدك في الداخل والخارج قبل إعادة وضعه في العلبة وإغلاقه حتى في المرة القادمة حيث لا ترغب في تشجيع نمو العفن.

يمكن أن يزيل الغبار الناعم من نشا الذرة المادة التي تكون لزجة على اللمس ، ويمكن أن يساعد أيضًا على إطالة عمرها.

يتميز Fleshlight Turbo بأنه من السهل جدًا تجريده للتنظيف

استخدام Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper هو مثال مثالي على "الانزلاق إلى شيء أكثر راحة". انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • واضح Fleshlight القضية وغطاء
  • الأكمام الملونة النحاس مع الملمس الاشتعال
  • ثلاث فتحات دخول - الشفاه واللسان والحنجرة
  • عينة من الكيس Fleshlight لوب

خاطرة النهائي

فعلت Fleshlight ذلك مرة أخرى. أنا مرة أخرى في مهب آخر من إبداعاتهم ، ويبدو أن الحصول على المزيد والمزيد من الابداع. أنا أحب أجنبي Fleshlight لكن هذا الشخص الذي أخافه يتغلب عليه إن دخول الفتحة الثلاث لا يصدق ، والمادة الداخلية رائعة ، وهي توفر الكثير من التحفيز.

إذا كنت تبحث عن Fleshlight جديد أو حتى تفكر في أول عملية شراء لك ، فيمكنك الحصول على واحدة لأنها لن تخيب. ليس لدي أي مشكلة مع إعطائه علامة عالية جدا ويمكن أن أوصي به للغاية لأي شخص يريد أن يعطيه القليل من الفلا علاج حقيقي.

أعطيت لي Fleshlight توربو اقتحام النحاس الاستمناء الجنس عن طريق الفم من قبل باتريك في اللاتكس والجلود والدانتيل للمراجعة ، أود أن أشكره على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعته له.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل

انتزاع واحدة من هذه mastrubators رائعة الذكور من Latex و Leather & Lace مقابل £ 59.99 فقط والانزلاق داخل شيء مريح للغاية في الواقع. أثناء وجودك في موقعهم ، تأكد من الاطلاع على بقية منتجاتهم المذهلة. حقا لديهم شيء للجميع ، وإذا كنت تستطيع أن تفعل ثم أنا أوصي قطرة من قبل لرؤيتهم في شخص.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان وكوكها ستانتز يقولان "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسؤولية - لقد تم إرسال Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper للمراجعة مجانًا ، وهذا لم يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.6
حيلة الديك

أنا المساعد الذكور لجوان ، وهي تطلب خدماتي ، والأهم من ذلك ، ملحق معين عندما تحتاج إلى مراجعة لعب الجنس من الذكور وهي مهمة ممتعة. أنا دائما أحب الارتفاع إلى هذه المناسبة. لدي سلسلة قوية مهيمنة ولذا فإنني أميل إلى أخذ زمام المبادرة عند مراجعة ألعاب الصدمات ومعدات BDSM.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
اللثي ، والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة هزاز Nu-Sensuelle الرائعة.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الأخطبوط الساخن
الانسجام
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
Fleshlight

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Copper Oral Sex Masturbator Review
  • Posted

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Copper Oral Sex Masturbator Review

This Fleshlight is now at the front of my go to queue

I love the nickname that Joanne gives me - Stunt Cock. She brings me in to help review sleeve style masturbators as, well she isn't entirely equipped to conduct a thorough testing of them.

So that's where I step in, or I suppose that should be, where I slip in I guess. I was delighted to have been given a chance to review one of the new Fleshlight Turbo Thrust masturbators by the friendly people over at Latex, Leather & Lace.

I love watching my Stunt Cock using a Fleshlight and they are not just for single penis owners out there, they can be great couples toys. It's so much fun to use it on him.

Joanne

I already have a couple of Fleshlights in my collection, and they are always fun to use and do the job very well indeed. I was curious to see how the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust would stand up to the others I have used. Fleshlight is marketing it as the ultimate blowjob experience, and I have to admit that got my attention. I had high expectations for this Fleshlight and hoped that while being an oral sex simulator, it wouldn't 'suck'.

So, did it deliver on its promise of the ultimate blowjob experience? Read on to find out.

The packaging of the Fleshlight Turbo is very niceI picked up this Fleshlight in person when I visited Latex, Leather and Lace with Joanne last week, and since then I have been one happy chappy.

I have to add that if you can, then get yourself down to the Latex, Leather & Lace showroom. Not only will you receive a warm welcome but you can get your hands on the very best sex toys and amazing kinky outfits.

Any excuse to whip it out and enjoy myself and so I threw myself into the reviewing process with enthusiasm.

The Fleshlight arrives in an attractive black retail box that shows the internal texture together with product information and a QR code to take you to the Fleshlight site.

You get the Fleshlight Turbo, a sachet of lube and a set of instructionsWhen you open up this packaging, you get to see and admire what a very intriguing masturbator this is. Fleshlight is in a league of its own, and they are often imitated but never surpassed.

This Fleshlight looks impressive; it comes in a clear case which allows you to see the insert inside. The insert is made out of TPE which is a very soft material, much softer than my other Fleshlights in fact. It also features a non-atomical orifice which I think is excellent. I'm not a fan of the pussy and ass orifices as I'm sorry, but no matter how good they look they are not the real thing so why try to pretend to be? That's just my personal preference; I know some guys enjoy the realism of anatomically correct orifices but not me.

You should only use a good quality water based lube with this type of material. You get a sachet of Fleshlights own brand of lube to try but trust me you are going to want to get a bottle of lube. The Fleshlight Turbo is one toy that you are going to be using over and over again.

The secret to the success of the Fleshlight range though is the imagination put it to the internal textures as let's face it, that is what gives you the pleasure when you use it.

The Turbo features three distinct sections to it that are designed to mimic the sensation you get when on the receiving end of a great blowjob. These are the Lips, Tongue and Throat.

The Fleshlight Turbo has three zones to its textures

The TPE fleshlight sleeve is very sft and stretchyThe outer section features a round hole in the centre that floats over the rest of the insert on three swirling legs. These legs allow the 'lips' region to be able to move freely about the rest of the insert.

Once your penis slides through the 'lips', it then passes through the next section that Fleshlight describe as feeling like a tongue. This section is tighter than the outer 'lips', and this one can move away from the rest of the insert when you withdraw your penis.

You then enter the 'throat' part of the insert, and it's this section that contains some fantastic textures, each one different from the others.

This area is the best part of the insert and feels very nice in use where it massages the glans of your penis as you use it. These three sections do give it a very distinct feeling that's different from my other Fleshlights.

This Fleshlight is 9.75"/24.8cm long, of which 8.5"/21.6cm is available for you to thrust into with your happy chap.The base of the fleshlight has a screw on cap that you can open to let air escape as you slide your penis into the sleeve. If you then tighten it once you are entirely inside you get a lovely suction effect as you stroke with it.

This cap can be removed altogether so you can fit the Fleshlight VStroker. The VStroker is a motion sensor that ties your fleshlight into interactive porn on your PC or tablet, and it sounds like a lot of fun. You can get lots of other accessories for your Fleshlight, but some of the more notable ones are the Fleshlight Shower Mount and the Fleshlight Warmer which warms your Fleshlight up before use so you can slide into something at body temperature and that can entirely change the whole experience.

The fleshlight sleeve feels amazingSo with the basics out of the way what is it like to use I hear you ask?

Well make sure you lube your Fleshlight up, it does feel better with lots of lube. If you feel it drying out, then add some more lube.

Sliding into this Fleshlight, you do get the three separate sensations, and these feel great. As you stroke with it, the lips and tongue section move independently of the central portion of the stroker. This feeling quite frankly feels incredible, and while to me it doesn't feel like oral sex it does feel terrific. Much better than any of my other Fleshlights.

The textures in the throat section are exquisite. Couple this with the sensations from the free-floating lips and tongue section and you are on to a winner. You can feel each section doing their own thing when you stroke with this Fleshlight. That can bring you to a great orgasm very quickly if you just want a quickie.

This fleshlight is a fantastic masturbator sleeveOr, you can also edge yourself for extended periods of time comfortably. When you do come after doing this, it's a real knee trembler.

As with all Fleshlights, you can either wear a condom or just let yourself go right into the sleeve which is what I prefer to do. You are going to have to clean out the lube from the sleeve anyway so why not enjoy it as Fleshlight intended. I always have intense orgasms when using Fleshlights which is one of the reasons why I enjoy them so much.

Cleaning at the end of a session is a chore but an easy one. Just pull the sleeve from the case and then rinse it through under a tap. Use warm water to flush it through and then use a sex toy cleaner to sterilise it. Fleshlight have their own branded fleshlight cleaner called Fleshlight Wash.

Ensure that your sleeve is dry inside and out before placing it back into the case and closing it up until next time as you don't want to encourage any mould growth.

A light dusting of cornstarch can stop the material being sticky to the touch, and it can also help to prolong its life.

The Fleshlight Turbo is very easy to strip down for cleaning

Using the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper is a perfect example of "slipping into something more comfortable". Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Clear Fleshlight case and lid
  • Copper coloured sleeve with Ignition texture
  • Three entry orifices - Lips, Tongue & Throat
  • Sample sachet of Fleshlight Lube

Final Thoughts

Fleshlight has done it again. I am once again blown away by another of their creations, and they seem to be getting more and more inventive. I loved the Alien Fleshlight but this one I'm afraid beats it hands down. The three orifice entry feels incredible, and the inner texture is brilliant, and it does provide a lot of stimulation.

If you are looking for a new Fleshlight or are even considering your first purchase of one, then get this one as it won't disappoint. I have no problem with giving it a very high mark and can highly recommend it to anyone who wants to give their little fella a real treat.

I was given the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Copper Oral Sex Masturbator by Patrick at Latex, Leather & Lace to review, I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review it for him.

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall10Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Grab one of these fantastic male mastrubators from Latex, Leather & Lace for just £59.99 and slip inside something very comfortable indeed. Whilst you are at their site be sure to check out the rest of their amazing line of products. They really do have something for everyone and if you can do then I'd definitely recommend dropping by to see them in person.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne and her Stunt Cock say "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.6

1 comment

  • mark mitchell
    mark mitchell Tuesday, 11 September 2018 08:03

    The best fleshlight I have used, and I have used it for several months. This is an awesome product that does the job!

    Comment Link

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

December 07, 2018

LOVELY 2.0 Vibrating Cock Ring With Desire-Sensing Technology

in Vibrators
An app controlled vibrating cock ring that has me gagging for more I was delighted when Lovely got in touch with me before Erofame asking if I would review their new toy the Lovely2.0 for them. Always up for a challenge and an insight into a new sex toy, I… Read More
November 18, 2018

Fun Factory Stronic G From Crimson Princess

in Vibrators
This amazing little toy has been the cause of so many bedsheet changes I was delighted when I was asked by Crimson Princess if I would be interested in reviewing a Fun Factory Stronic G Vibrator for them. I love the bright, vibrant colours and body safe… Read More
Nov 16, 2018

S2 Machine Gun Sex Machine

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Another machine that proves the adage that you get what you pay for Having recently… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 3339

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 6979

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 10509

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

December 03, 2018

The Pornocalypse Continues - Tumblr Bans Adult Content

in Blog
Here we go again, this time it's Tumblr We can all sleep safer in our beds at night, on December the 17th Tumblr will join a long list of sites that got rich and popular through adult content but then turned their back on it. Yes, Tumblr is the latest site to… Read More
October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
Oct 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a… Read More
×