Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Cuivre Oral Sex Masturbateur critique

Écrit par 06 déc.2017

Ce Fleshlight est maintenant à l'avant de mon aller à la file d'attente

J'aime le surnom que Joanne me donne - Stunt Cock. Elle m'apporte pour aider à examiner les masturbateurs à manchon comme, bien qu'elle n'est pas entièrement équipée pour effectuer un test approfondi d'entre eux.

Donc c'est là où j'interviens, ou je suppose que ça devrait être, où je me glisse, je suppose. J'ai été ravi d'avoir eu l'occasion de passer en revue l'un des nouveaux masturbateurs Fleshlight Turbo Thrust par les gens sympathiques de Latex, Leather & Lace.

J'aime regarder mon Stunt Cock en utilisant un Fleshlight et ils ne sont pas seulement pour les propriétaires de pénis simples là-bas, ils peuvent être de grands jouets en couple. C'est tellement amusant de l'utiliser sur lui.

Joanne

J'ai déjà quelques Fleshlights dans ma collection, et ils sont toujours amusants à utiliser et font très bien le travail. J'étais curieux de voir comment le Fleshlight Turbo Thrust résisterait aux autres que j'ai utilisés. Fleshlight le commercialise comme l'expérience de fellation ultime, et je dois admettre que cela a attiré mon attention. J'avais de grandes attentes pour ce Fleshlight et j'espérais que tout en étant un simulateur de sexe oral, il ne «sucerait» pas.

Alors, at-il tenu sa promesse de l'expérience de fellation ultime? Continuez à lire pour le découvrir.

L'emballage du Fleshlight Turbo est très agréableJ'ai pris ce Fleshlight en personne quand j'ai visité Latex, Leather and Lace avec Joanne la semaine dernière, et depuis, j'ai été un heureux chappy.

Je dois ajouter que si vous le pouvez, rendez-vous au showroom Latex, Leather & Lace. Non seulement vous recevrez un accueil chaleureux, mais vous pourrez aussi mettre la main sur les meilleurs jouets sexuels et les tenues kinky incroyables.

Toute excuse pour le fouetter et m'amuser et ainsi je me suis lancé dans le processus d'examen avec enthousiasme.

Le Fleshlight arrive dans une jolie boîte au détail noire qui montre la texture interne avec des informations sur le produit et un code QR pour vous emmener sur le site de Fleshlight.

Vous obtenez le Fleshlight Turbo, un sachet de lubrifiant et un ensemble d'instructionsLorsque vous ouvrez cet emballage, vous pouvez voir et admirer ce qu'est un masturbateur très intrigant. Fleshlight est dans une ligue à part, et ils sont souvent imités mais jamais dépassés.

Ce Fleshlight a l'air impressionnant. il vient dans un cas clair qui vous permet de voir l'insertion à l'intérieur. L'insert est fait de TPE qui est un matériau très doux, beaucoup plus doux que mes autres Fleshlights en fait. Il comporte également un orifice non-atomique que je pense est excellent. Je ne suis pas un fan de la chatte et des orifices du cul comme je suis désolé, mais peu importe à quel point ils ont l'air ils ne sont pas la vraie chose alors pourquoi essayer de faire semblant d'être? C'est juste ma préférence personnelle; Je sais que certains gars apprécient le réalisme des orifices anatomiquement corrects mais pas moi.

Vous devriez seulement utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau de bonne qualité avec ce type de matériau. Vous obtenez un sachet de Fleshlights propre marque de lubrifiant pour essayer, mais croyez-moi, vous allez vouloir obtenir une bouteille de lubrifiant. Le Fleshlight Turbo est un jouet que vous allez utiliser encore et encore.

Le secret du succès de la gamme Fleshlight réside cependant dans le fait que l'imagination l'a mise dans les textures internes en l'affrontant, c'est ce qui vous donne le plaisir de l'utiliser.

Le Turbo dispose de trois sections distinctes qui sont conçus pour imiter la sensation que vous obtenez lorsque vous recevez une grande pipe. Ce sont les lèvres, la langue et la gorge.

Le Fleshlight Turbo a trois zones à ses textures

La gaine TPE Feshlight est très douce et extensibleLa section extérieure comporte un trou rond au centre qui flotte sur le reste de l'insert sur trois pattes tourbillonnantes. Ces pattes permettent à la région des 'lèvres' de pouvoir se déplacer librement autour du reste de l'insert.

Une fois que votre pénis glisse à travers les «lèvres», il passe ensuite à travers la section suivante que Fleshlight décrit comme se sentir comme une langue. Cette section est plus serrée que les «lèvres» externes, et celle-ci peut s'éloigner du reste de l'insert lorsque vous retirez votre pénis.

Vous entrez alors dans la partie "gorge" de l'insertion, et c'est cette section qui contient des textures fantastiques, chacune étant différente des autres.

Cette zone est la meilleure partie de l'insert et se sent très bien dans l'utilisation où il masse le gland de votre pénis pendant que vous l'utilisez. Ces trois sections donnent un sentiment très distinct qui est différent de mes autres Fleshlights.

Ce Fleshlight est 9.75 "/ 24.8cm long, dont 8.5" / 21.6cm est disponible pour vous de pousser avec votre bonhomme heureux.La base du Fosslight a une vis sur le bouchon que vous pouvez ouvrir pour laisser l'air s'échapper lorsque vous faites glisser votre pénis dans la manche. Si vous le resserrez alors une fois que vous êtes entièrement à l'intérieur, vous obtenez un effet d'aspiration agréable pendant que vous frappez avec.

Ce capuchon peut être retiré complètement pour que vous puissiez Fleshlight VStroker. Le VStroker est un capteur de mouvement qui lie votre Fleshlight à du porno interactif sur votre PC ou votre tablette, et cela semble très amusant. Vous pouvez obtenir beaucoup d'autres accessoires pour votre Fleshlight, mais certains des plus notables sont les Fleshlight Shower Mount et la Fleshlight Réchauffeur ce qui réchauffe votre Fleshlight avant utilisation, vous pouvez ainsi glisser dans quelque chose à la température du corps et cela peut changer complètement l'expérience.

La manche Fleshlight est incroyableDonc, avec les bases à l'écart de ce que c'est que d'utiliser, je vous entends demander?

Eh bien, assurez-vous de lubrifier votre Fleshlight, il se sent mieux avec beaucoup de lubrifiant. Si vous sentez qu'il se dessèche, ajoutez un peu de lubrifiant.

Glisser dans ce Fleshlight, vous obtenez les trois sensations distinctes, et ceux-ci se sentent bien. Lorsque vous frappez avec, les lèvres et la section de la langue se déplacent indépendamment de la partie centrale du stroker. Ce sentiment me semble franchement incroyable, et bien que pour moi cela ne ressemble pas à du sexe oral, je me sens vraiment bien. Beaucoup mieux que tous mes autres Fleshlights.

Les textures dans la section de la gorge sont exquises. Ajoutez à cela les sensations des lèvres flottantes et de la section de la langue et vous êtes gagnant. Vous pouvez sentir chaque section faire leur propre chose quand vous jouez avec ce Fleshlight. Cela peut vous amener à un très bon orgasme très rapidement si vous voulez juste un quickie.

Ce Fleshlight est un manchon masturbateur fantastiqueOu, vous pouvez également vous contenter de longues périodes confortablement. Quand vous venez après avoir fait cela, c'est un vrai tremblement de genou.

Comme avec tous les Fleshlights, vous pouvez porter un préservatif ou simplement vous laisser aller dans la manche, ce que je préfère faire. Vous allez devoir nettoyer le lubrifiant de la manche, alors pourquoi ne pas en profiter comme Fleshlight. J'ai toujours des orgasmes intenses lorsque j'utilise Fleshlights, ce qui est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles je les apprécie énormément.

Le nettoyage à la fin d'une session est une corvée mais facile. Tirez simplement le manchon du boîtier et rincez-le sous un robinet. Utilisez de l'eau chaude pour le rincer puis utilisez un nettoyant pour les jouets sexuels pour le stériliser. Fleshlight a son propre nettoyeur Fleshlight Wash.

Assurez-vous que votre manche est sèche à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur avant de la replacer dans le boîtier et de la refermer jusqu'à la prochaine fois car vous ne voulez pas encourager la croissance de moisissures.

Un léger saupoudrage de fécule de maïs peut empêcher le matériau d'être collant au toucher et peut également aider à prolonger sa durée de vie.

Le Fleshlight Turbo est très facile à démonter pour le nettoyage

L'utilisation du Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper est un exemple parfait de «glisser dans quelque chose de plus confortable». Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Étui Fleshlight transparent et couvercle
  • Manchon couleur cuivre avec texture Ignition
  • Trois orifices d'entrée - Lèvres, langue et gorge
  • Exemple de sachet de Fleshlight Lube

Final Thoughts

Fleshlight l'a encore fait. Je suis encore une fois époustouflé par une autre de leurs créations, et elles semblent devenir de plus en plus inventives. J'ai aimé le Alien Fleshlight mais celui-ci, je le crains, le bat haut la main. L'entrée à trois orifices est incroyable, et la texture intérieure est brillante, ce qui procure beaucoup de stimulation.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un nouveau Fleshlight ou envisagez même votre premier achat, alors celui-ci ne vous décevra pas. Je n'ai aucun problème à lui donner une note très élevée et je peux le recommander à tous ceux qui veulent donner à leur petit gars un vrai régal.

On m'a donné le Masturbateur Fauxhlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Cuivre Oral par Patrick à Latex, cuir et dentelle pour revoir, je voudrais le remercier de me donner l'occasion de le revoir pour lui.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Cuir et dentelle au latex

Prenez un de ces mastrubators masculins fantastiques de latex, cuir et dentelle pour seulement £ 59.99 et glisser à l'intérieur quelque chose de très confortable en effet. Alors que vous êtes sur leur site, assurez-vous de vérifier le reste de leur incroyable gamme de produits. Ils ont vraiment quelque chose pour tout le monde et si vous pouvez le faire, je vous recommande vivement de passer les voir en personne.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne et son Stunt Cock disent "Salut".

Clause de non-responsabilité - Le Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper m'a été envoyé gratuitement pour examen, ce qui n'a aucunement influé sur le résultat de cet examen. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.6
Stunt Cock

Je suis l'assistante masculine de Joanne, elle fait appel à mes services et, surtout, à un certain appendice lorsqu'elle a besoin de réviser des jouets sexuels masculins et c'est une tâche amusante. J'aime toujours être à la hauteur de l'occasion. J'ai une forte séquence dominante et j'ai donc tendance à prendre les devants lors de l'examen des jouets à impact et de l'équipement BDSM.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Copper Oral Sex Masturbator Review
  • Posted

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Copper Oral Sex Masturbator Review

This Fleshlight is now at the front of my go to queue

I love the nickname that Joanne gives me - Stunt Cock. She brings me in to help review sleeve style masturbators as, well she isn't entirely equipped to conduct a thorough testing of them.

So that's where I step in, or I suppose that should be, where I slip in I guess. I was delighted to have been given a chance to review one of the new Fleshlight Turbo Thrust masturbators by the friendly people over at Latex, Leather & Lace.

I love watching my Stunt Cock using a Fleshlight and they are not just for single penis owners out there, they can be great couples toys. It's so much fun to use it on him.

Joanne

I already have a couple of Fleshlights in my collection, and they are always fun to use and do the job very well indeed. I was curious to see how the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust would stand up to the others I have used. Fleshlight is marketing it as the ultimate blowjob experience, and I have to admit that got my attention. I had high expectations for this Fleshlight and hoped that while being an oral sex simulator, it wouldn't 'suck'.

So, did it deliver on its promise of the ultimate blowjob experience? Read on to find out.

The packaging of the Fleshlight Turbo is very niceI picked up this Fleshlight in person when I visited Latex, Leather and Lace with Joanne last week, and since then I have been one happy chappy.

I have to add that if you can, then get yourself down to the Latex, Leather & Lace showroom. Not only will you receive a warm welcome but you can get your hands on the very best sex toys and amazing kinky outfits.

Any excuse to whip it out and enjoy myself and so I threw myself into the reviewing process with enthusiasm.

The Fleshlight arrives in an attractive black retail box that shows the internal texture together with product information and a QR code to take you to the Fleshlight site.

You get the Fleshlight Turbo, a sachet of lube and a set of instructionsWhen you open up this packaging, you get to see and admire what a very intriguing masturbator this is. Fleshlight is in a league of its own, and they are often imitated but never surpassed.

This Fleshlight looks impressive; it comes in a clear case which allows you to see the insert inside. The insert is made out of TPE which is a very soft material, much softer than my other Fleshlights in fact. It also features a non-atomical orifice which I think is excellent. I'm not a fan of the pussy and ass orifices as I'm sorry, but no matter how good they look they are not the real thing so why try to pretend to be? That's just my personal preference; I know some guys enjoy the realism of anatomically correct orifices but not me.

You should only use a good quality water based lube with this type of material. You get a sachet of Fleshlights own brand of lube to try but trust me you are going to want to get a bottle of lube. The Fleshlight Turbo is one toy that you are going to be using over and over again.

The secret to the success of the Fleshlight range though is the imagination put it to the internal textures as let's face it, that is what gives you the pleasure when you use it.

The Turbo features three distinct sections to it that are designed to mimic the sensation you get when on the receiving end of a great blowjob. These are the Lips, Tongue and Throat.

The Fleshlight Turbo has three zones to its textures

The TPE fleshlight sleeve is very soft and stretchyThe outer section features a round hole in the centre that floats over the rest of the insert on three swirling legs. These legs allow the 'lips' region to be able to move freely about the rest of the insert.

Once your penis slides through the 'lips', it then passes through the next section that Fleshlight describe as feeling like a tongue. This section is tighter than the outer 'lips', and this one can move away from the rest of the insert when you withdraw your penis.

You then enter the 'throat' part of the insert, and it's this section that contains some fantastic textures, each one different from the others.

This area is the best part of the insert and feels very nice in use where it massages the glans of your penis as you use it. These three sections do give it a very distinct feeling that's different from my other Fleshlights.

This Fleshlight is 9.75"/24.8cm long, of which 8.5"/21.6cm is available for you to thrust into with your happy chap.The base of the fleshlight has a screw on cap that you can open to let air escape as you slide your penis into the sleeve. If you then tighten it once you are entirely inside you get a lovely suction effect as you stroke with it.

This cap can be removed altogether so you can fit the Fleshlight VStroker. The VStroker is a motion sensor that ties your fleshlight into interactive porn on your PC or tablet, and it sounds like a lot of fun. You can get lots of other accessories for your Fleshlight, but some of the more notable ones are the Fleshlight Shower Mount and the Fleshlight Warmer which warms your Fleshlight up before use so you can slide into something at body temperature and that can entirely change the whole experience.

The fleshlight sleeve feels amazingSo with the basics out of the way what is it like to use I hear you ask?

Well make sure you lube your Fleshlight up, it does feel better with lots of lube. If you feel it drying out, then add some more lube.

Sliding into this Fleshlight, you do get the three separate sensations, and these feel great. As you stroke with it, the lips and tongue section move independently of the central portion of the stroker. This feeling quite frankly feels incredible, and while to me it doesn't feel like oral sex it does feel terrific. Much better than any of my other Fleshlights.

The textures in the throat section are exquisite. Couple this with the sensations from the free-floating lips and tongue section and you are on to a winner. You can feel each section doing their own thing when you stroke with this Fleshlight. That can bring you to a great orgasm very quickly if you just want a quickie.

This fleshlight is a fantastic masturbator sleeveOr, you can also edge yourself for extended periods of time comfortably. When you do come after doing this, it's a real knee trembler.

As with all Fleshlights, you can either wear a condom or just let yourself go right into the sleeve which is what I prefer to do. You are going to have to clean out the lube from the sleeve anyway so why not enjoy it as Fleshlight intended. I always have intense orgasms when using Fleshlights which is one of the reasons why I enjoy them so much.

Cleaning at the end of a session is a chore but an easy one. Just pull the sleeve from the case and then rinse it through under a tap. Use warm water to flush it through and then use a sex toy cleaner to sterilise it. Fleshlight have their own branded fleshlight cleaner called Fleshlight Wash.

Ensure that your sleeve is dry inside and out before placing it back into the case and closing it up until next time as you don't want to encourage any mould growth.

A light dusting of cornstarch can stop the material being sticky to the touch, and it can also help to prolong its life.

The Fleshlight Turbo is very easy to strip down for cleaning

Using the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper is a perfect example of "slipping into something more comfortable". Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Clear Fleshlight case and lid
  • Copper coloured sleeve with Ignition texture
  • Three entry orifices - Lips, Tongue & Throat
  • Sample sachet of Fleshlight Lube

Final Thoughts

Fleshlight has done it again. I am once again blown away by another of their creations, and they seem to be getting more and more inventive. I loved the Alien Fleshlight but this one I'm afraid beats it hands down. The three orifice entry feels incredible, and the inner texture is brilliant, and it does provide a lot of stimulation.

If you are looking for a new Fleshlight or are even considering your first purchase of one, then get this one as it won't disappoint. I have no problem with giving it a very high mark and can highly recommend it to anyone who wants to give their little fella a real treat.

I was given the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Ignition Copper Oral Sex Masturbator by Patrick at Latex, Leather & Lace to review, I would like to thank him for giving me the opportunity to review it for him.

Joanne's rating

9.6Overall10Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Latex Leather and Lace

Grab one of these fantastic male mastrubators from Latex, Leather & Lace for just £59.99 and slip inside something very comfortable indeed. Whilst you are at their site be sure to check out the rest of their amazing line of products. They really do have something for everyone and if you can do then I'd definitely recommend dropping by to see them in person.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne and her Stunt Cock say "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.6

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares