آلة F- آلة برو الداعر

كتب بواسطة 13 يناير 2015

آلة F-Machine Pro Gen 2 الداعر

هذا هو أول جهاز سخيف وأنا يجب أن أقول أنه يرقى إلى اسمها. من المذهل أن ننظر إليها وهي قوة حيث يهم ، لا أستطيع الحصول على ما يكفي إذا كان الأمر كذلك. سأقوم بزيادة مجموعة المرفقات الخاصة بي لإعطائي مجموعة متنوعة من الأحاسيس.

لا أستطيع أن أتحمل وقتًا طويلاً جدًا في إعداد السرعة الأسرع ، وهو يدفعني إلى الحافة في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. إنه كثير من المرح لاستخدامه الخاص بك ولكن أكثر متعة مع شريك موجود.

جئت بسرعة كبيرة باستخدامه في المرة الأولى. من خلال تغيير إعدادات السرعة يمكنني ركوب قمة موجة النشوة الجنسية دون أن نتركها بالفعل تنكسر. أستطيع أن أحفر نفسي مثل هذا لفترة طويلة وعندما أترك أخيرًا يغسلني النشوة الجنسية.

اشتريت جهاز F-Machine Pro من www.fmachinefun.co.uk


التوصيل

وصلت الآلة في صندوق كرتون عادي مختوم بشريط واثنين من أشرطة البلاستيك. لا تحمل أي مؤشرات عن محتوياته. من الوقت الذي قدمت فيه طلبي إلى تسليمه كان 48hours.

حصلت على الكاميرا جاهزة عندما بدأت في تفريغ الآلة ويجب أن أقول أنها كانت معبأة بشكل جيد. تحتوي العبوة الموجودة داخل صندوق الكرتون على جميع المكونات في مكانها. يمكنك رؤية صور العبوة والمحتويات أدناه.

وصل الجهاز تحت العبوة العاديةوصل الجهاز تحت العبوة العاديةتم تخزين كل شيء بشكل آمن

التعليمات واضحة وسهلة الفهم. بعد قراءة الجهاز قبل وصوله عن طريق تنزيل الدليل ، عرفت كيف أضعه معًا. يمكن تحميل دليل من fmachinefun.co.uk موقع الكتروني.

لا تحتاج إلى أي أدوات لتجميع جهاز F-Machine Pro ، ولكن هناك مجموعة صغيرة من الأدوات تأتي مع الجهاز. هذه هي لتشديد أي مسامير أو مسامير ألين برئاسة التي قد تأتي فضفاضة بعد فترة من الاستخدام على ما أعتقد.

الأدوات في حالة بلاستيكية صغيرة خاصة بهم ، وأعتقد أنه كان لمسة لطيفة. أنا فظيع في تحديد أحجام البراغي أو اللولب لذا من الجيد أن أعرف أن لدي جميع الأدوات المناسبة المتاحة إذا كنت بحاجة إليها في المستقبل.

الجمعية

من السهل جدًا تركيب الماكينة باليد. يستغرق الأمر أقل من خمس دقائق لتجميعه وتجريده مرة أخرى للتخزين بعد جلسة اللعب.

ليس لدي أي مكان لإبقائه مجمّعاً لذا أخذه بعيداً وحفظه في درج تحت بعض الملابس من أعين المتطفلين. قد تتمكن من تركها مجمعة إذا كان لديك مساحة أو مكان ما لإبقائها في حالة "الاستعداد للعمل".

عليك أن تبدأ بشد أقدام القضبان على الساقين ، ما عليك سوى القيام بها بإحكام. بمجرد تجميعها ، قم بتحريك الساقين إلى مآخذهم. ثم تشديد براغي القفل بمجرد ضبط ساقك في الارتفاع الذي تريده. ﻓﻲ ھذه اﻟﻣرﺣﻟﺔ ، ﺳﺗﻘﻔل اﻵﻟﺔ ﻣن ﺟﺎﻧﺑﮭﺎ وھﻲ ﻓﻲ ﺷرﯾط اﻻرﺗﮐﺎز.

الجمعية بطالة-ش-قفل محول مصنوع من نفس الألمنيوم مثل جسم الآلة. إنه أسود لامع أنيق مع تشطيب أنودي. كنت تأخذ محول والمسمار على نهاية قضيب الدفع. بمجرد تجميعك ، قم بسحب قضيب الثقة إلى الفتحة الموجودة على الجزء الأمامي من الآلية المنزلقة على الجهاز F. ثم يتم استخدام مقبض القفل لتأمين القضيب لآلية الانزلاق.

من الجدير بالذكر في هذه المرحلة أنه يمكنك ضبط طول قضيب الدفع لتناسب المواقف المختلفة. لضبطه ، قم بإلغاء قفل المفتاح ثم اسحب القضيب للخارج أو للخارج قبل شد المفتاح مرة أخرى. تم تركيب نفس مقبض الباب على الذراع الدوارة لآلة اللصق ، ويتم استخدامه لقفل وفتح قضيب التشغيل.

هذا يسمح لك بتحديد أطوال دفع مختلفة للجهاز (بين سنتين وست بوصات من السفر). بمجرد إعداد طول الدفع المطلوب ، قم بإغلاق القفل مرة أخرى. ثم انتقل إلى مربع التحكم ومصدر الطاقة.

كان الطراز القديم من F-Machine Pro مزودًا بالطاقة لهيكل الآلات. يحتوي الموديل Gen 2 اللاحق على مزود طاقة مستقل عن الماكينة. هذا جيد لسببين ، يجعل الجهاز أخف وزنا وأسهل في الضبط. وتبقي الكابلات بعيدا عن الأجزاء المتحركة من الجهاز.

قمت بتوصيل التيار الكهربائي إلى المحرك ومربع التحكم. ثم في النهاية توصيل الطاقة الرصاص في التيار الكهربائي.

OPERATION

هناك ثلاثة أشياء يمكنك ضبطها باستخدام هذا الطراز من الماكينة. هذه هي نقطة البداية وطول الدفع وأهمها السرعة.

تأكد من إيقاف تشغيل مفتاح الطاقة عند ضبط أول اثنين. هذه تعديلات يدوية للآليات. في حين أنه يمكن القيام بها بسرعة وسهولة ، يجب عليك التأكد من عدم تشغيل الماكينة أثناء إجراء أي تعديلات.

ثم يتم بعد ذلك الزاوية بزاوية أو زيادة طول الساق. مرة أخرى ، من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك وتتيح لك ضبط الماكينة لأي موضع جنسي تقريبًا. قم بتنصيب كل ساق بالدوران واضبط ارتفاع الساق قبل وضعه مرة أخرى. من السهل تغيير زاوية الماكينة. كما هو الحال مع جميع التعديلات الميكانيكية ، تأكد من أن الجهاز مغلق أولاً.

يمكن أن تتراوح السرعة من 0 إلى 240 RPMالجهاز لديه اثنين من مفاتيح التشغيل / إيقاف والاتصال السريع. المفتاح الأول هو وحدة تزويد الطاقة حيث يمكنك أيضًا العثور على حامل تغيير سريع. المفتاح الثاني هو على وحدة التحكم في السرعة المحمولة. يتم تثبيته في نهاية طول الكابل للغاية. التبديل الأول على وحدة في التيار الكهربائي. ثم تأكد من ضبط الاتصال السريع على مفتاح "0" في عنصر التحكم اليدوي.

بمجرد أن تكون في وضعية ، قم بتحكم السرعة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحريك الأشياء. السرعة قابلة للتعديل حتى 240RPM مذهلة ، وهذا هو التوجه أربعة في الثانية. الآلة مستجيبة جدا للضوابط وتشعر بأنها مذهلة في الاستخدام.

المرفقات المدرجة

وصل F-Machine Pro مع دسار 8 بوصة أسود وزجاجة مجانية من معرف انزلق زيوت التشحيم. كلاهما مناسبان لهذا الجهاز لكنني سأراجعهما بشكل منفصل. وغني عن القول إن دسار هو مجرد مثالية للمبتدئين مثلي. إن جمال نظام Vac-u-lock هو أن قضبان اصطناعية أكبر وأسمكًا تتوفر أيضًا للمستخدمين الأكثر مغامرة.

أداء

إذا اضطررت إلى جمع F-Machine Pro في ثلاث كلمات ، فستكون كذلك سلاسة, قوي و متصلب. في المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بضبط الماكينة مع دسار داخلك ، فإنه يأخذ نفسًا بعيدًا عنك. الآلة هادئة جدا (أقوم بإصدار ضوضاء أكثر مما تفعل). إنها قادرة على البدء البسيط (أي أن لديها القدرة على البدء في التحرك مع لعبة مدفونة في أعماقك). هذا الإجراء سلس للغاية ولا هوادة فيه ، وسوف تستمر هذه الماكينة حتى تتسول حتى تتوقف.

أتخيل أنه سيأتي إلى حد كبير في بعضها بدسم أو جلسات اللعب السلطة. يمكن تقييد المستخدم وحتى معصوب العينين لتركيز مشاعر دسار القيام بعملها.

جئت بسرعة كبيرة باستخدامه في المرة الأولى. من خلال تغيير إعدادات السرعة يمكنني ركوب قمة موجة النشوة الجنسية دون أن نتركها بالفعل تنكسر. أستطيع أن أحفر نفسي مثل هذا لفترة طويلة وعندما أترك أخيرًا يغسلني النشوة الجنسية.

شريكي يحب رؤيتي استخدامه ويتمتع بأخذ عناصر التحكم من لي وإغاظة لي. أتطلع إلى الحصول على بعض المرفقات الأخرى وسداده عينا.

أوصي بـ F-Machine Pro - "الجحيم نعم"إنها مبنية بشكل جيد وأنيقة وفي حين أنني أكره هذا القول عادة ،" يفعل ما يقوله على القصدير ".

تلخيص

الايجابيات:

  • تجميعها بسهولة
  • قابل للتحكم جدا
  • تصميم مثير
  • أداء رائع
  • هادئة جدا

سلبيات:

  • ليست أرخص من ألعاب الجنس في £ 549.99- £ 599.99
  • يمكن فقط استخدام قضبان اصطناعية Vac-u-lock إلا إذا قمت بشراء محول

أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد من؟

احصل على F-Machine Pro من Uberkinky

الاستيلاء على أحدث نسخة من هذا الجهاز سخيف مذهلة ، و F-Machine Pro Gen 3 من Uberkinky مقابل £ 599.99 فقط مع التوصيل المجاني في المملكة المتحدة.

أو ، والاستيلاء على نسخة الجنرال 2 من هذا الجهاز سخيف مذهلة ، و F-Machine Pro Gen 2 من Uberkinky مقابل £ 549.99 فقط مع التوصيل المجاني في المملكة المتحدة.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

لقد كنت أراجع الألعاب الجنسية ومنتجات الكبار على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية وأحب القيام بما أقوم به. إذا وجدت تعليقاتي ومقالاتي مثيرة للاهتمام ، فيرجى ترك تعليق عليها ، فأنا أحب قراءة التعليقات عنها.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
Latex، Leather and Lace your No. 1 Online Store for High Quality Fetish Wear، Lingerie & Clothing.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Uberkinky
ألعاب اللمحة
Bondara
جلد اللاتكس والدانتيل
مخزن
الانسجام

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


بدلاً من ذلك ، تبرع لصندوق جوان المحصن إلى عنوان Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
تبرع بـ BitCoin إلى صندوق جوان المحصن

F-Machine Pro Fucking Machine
  • Posted

F-Machine Pro Fucking Machine

F-Machine Pro Gen 2 Fucking Machine

This is my first fucking machine and I have to say that it lives up to its name. It's stunning to look at and is a powerhouse where it matters, I can't get enough if it. I will be increasing my attachment collection to give me a variety of sensations.

I can't take it very long on its fastest speed setting and it drives me over the edge in no time at all. It’s a lot of fun to use on your own but even more fun with a partner present.

I came very quickly using it the first time. By varying the speed settings I can ride the crest of the orgasmic wave without actually letting it break. I can edge myself like this for a long time and when I finally do let my orgasm wash over me it's strong.

I bought my F-Machine Pro from www.fmachinefun.co.uk


DELIVERY

The machine arrived in a plain cardboard box sealed with tape and two plastic straps. Carrying no indications about its contents. From the time I placed my order to having it delivered was 48hours.

I got the camera ready as I started to unpack the machine and I have to say that it was well packaged. The packaging inside the cardboard box securely holds all the components in place . You can see pictures of the packaging and the contents below.

The machine arrived under plain packagingThe machine arrived under plain packagingEverything was stored securely

The instructions are clear and simple to understand. Having read up on the machine before its arrival by downloading the manual I knew how to put it together. The manual can be downloaded from the fmachinefun.co.uk website.

You don't need any tools to assemble the F-Machine Pro but a small set of tools come with the machine. these are for tightening any screws or Allen headed bolts that might come loose after a period of use I guess.

The tools are in their own little plastic case, I thought this was a nice touch. I'm terrible at identifying bolt or screw sizes so it's nice to know that I have all the right tools available if I need them in the future.

ASSEMBLY

The machine is very easy to put together by hand. It takes less than five minutes to assemble it and to strip it down again for storage after a play session.

I don't have anywhere to keep it assembled so I take it apart and store it in a drawer under some clothes out of prying eyes. You may be able to leave it assembled if you have space or somewhere to keep it in its "ready for action" state.

You start by screwing the feet bars onto the legs, you only need to do them hand tight. Once assembled you slide the legs into their sockets. You then tighten the locking screws once you have the leg set at the height you want. At this stage the machine will stand on its own and it's onto the thrust bar.

The Vac-u-lock adaptor is a made out of the same aluminium as the body of the machine. It's in a stylish shiny black with an anodised finish. You take the adaptor and screw it onto the end of the thrust rod. Once assembles you slide the trust rod into its hole on the front of the sliding mechanism on the F-Machine. A locking knob is then used to secure the rod to the sliding mechanism.

It's worth noting at this stage that you can adjust the length of the thrust rod to suit different positions. To adjust it you unlock the knob and slide the rod in or out before tightening the knob up again. The same knob is fitted to the rotating arm of the fucking machine and it is used to lock and unlock the actuating rod.

This allows you to set different lengths of thrust for the machine (between two and six inches of travel). Once you have set up the desired thrust length you lock the knob up again. Then move onto the control box and power supply.

The old style of F-Machine Pro had the power supply fitted to the machines body. The later Gen 2 model has the power supply independent of the machine. This is good for two reasons, it makes the machine lighter and easier to adjust. It keeps cables away for the moving parts of the machine.

You connect the power supply to the motor and the control box. Then finally plug the power lead into the power supply.

OPERATION

There are three things that you can adjust with this model of machine. These are, the start point, the length of thrust and most importantly speed.

Make sure that the power switch is off when you adjust the first two. These are manual adjustments of the mechanisms. Whilst they can be done quickly and easily, you must make sure that the machine isn't operated whilst you are making any adjustments.

The machine is then angled by increasing or decreasing the leg length. Again this is very easy to do and allow you to set the machine up for almost any sexual position. You unclamp each leg in turn and set the leg height before clamping it up again. It’s easy to change the angle of the machine. As with all mechanical adjustments make sure that the machine is switched off first though.

The speed can range from 0 to 240 RPMThe machine has two on/off switches and a speed dial. The first switch is on the power supply unit where you can also find a quick change fuse holder. The second switch is on the handheld speed control unit. This is mounted at the end of a very generous length of cable. First switch on the unit at the power supply. Then making sure that the speed dial is set to "0" switch on the hand control.

Once you are in position turn the speed control clockwise to get things moving . The speed is adjustable upto an amazing 240RPM, thats four thrusts a second. The machine is very responsive to the controls and feels amazing in use.

INCLUDED ATTACHMENTS

The F-Machine Pro arrived with an 8 Inch black dildo and a free bottle of ID Glide lubricant. Both are suited to this machine but I will review them separately. Needless to say the dildo is just perfect for a beginner like me. The beauty of the Vac-u-lock system is that much bigger and thicker dildos are also available for the more adventurous users out there.

PERFORMANCE

If I had to sum the F-Machine Pro up in three words then they would be Smooth, Powerful and Relentless. The first time you set the machine going with a dildo inside you it takes your breath away. The machine is very quiet (I make more noise than it does). It is capable of soft starts (that is it has the power to start moving with a toy buried deep inside you). The action is very smooth and relentless, this machine will keep going until you are begging for it to stop.

I imagine that it would really come into its own in some BDSM or power play sessions. The user could be restrained and even blindfolded to concentrate the feelings of the dildo doing its work.

I came very quickly using it the first time. By varying the speed settings I can ride the crest of the orgasmic wave without actually letting it break. I can edge myself like this for a long time and when I finally do let my orgasm wash over me it's strong.

My partner loves seeing me use it and enjoys taking the controls from me and teasing me. I look forward to getting some of the other attachments and repaying him in kind.

Would I recommend the F-Machine Pro - " Hell yes". It's well built, stylish and whilst I hate this saying usually, “it does what it says on the tin".

Summary

Pros:

  • Easily assembled
  • Very controllable
  • Sexy design
  • Great performance
  • Very quiet

Cons:

  • Not the cheapest of sex toys at £549
  • Can only use Vac-u-lock dildos unless you buy an adaptor

WHERE CAN I GET ONE FROM?

FMachine Fun, rent or buy the best sex machines available

www.fmachinefun.co.uk


This is the site that got me interested in Fucking Machines and Sex Machines. They are a firm favourite of mine for their customer service and great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very helpful. They are a great source of information on sex machines in general.

They are the people that I rented a Sybian and got my F-Machine Pro from.

For anyone interested in trying a Fucking Machine or Sybian out before spending a lot of money on one it makes a lot of sense to check them out. Feeling kinky? Try out a sex machine for yourself in the comfort of your own home.

They run both a shop and a great rental service where you can hire a F-Machine Pro or a Sybian to use in your own home. I can attest to the discreet service that they provide. They include new attachments with their rental machines and you get to keep them. So you're safe in the knowledge that they aren’t recycling them “Eeew what a thought".

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 25, 2019

Colt Camo Thigh Cuff Sex Sling From Bondara

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Lay back and relax as this thigh sling takes the strain Recently we had the pleasure of reviewing the Colt Camo Thigh Sling, and we had so much fun doing so. This is the first Colt product that we have received to review, and we all looked forward to putting… Read More
June 24, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower Vibrator

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Power Flower I am delighted to be able to bring you this great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower. A vibrator with a tip that is unlike anything else I have tried. As Satisfyer seem to be… Read More
Jun 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from… Read More
Jun 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question that often turns up, and I will do my best to answer it in this article. Erotic electrostimulation refers to the use of specially designed equipment to apply electrical… Read More
June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares