Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Enregistrement avec de vieux amis

Écrit par 09 oct. 2019

Erofame est le plus grand salon professionnel pour adultes en Europe et nous sommes en plein dedans

Après un copieux petit déjeuner Stunt Cock & sub'r ' parti sur le court trajet (sur la route) de leur hôtel à Erofame. Mais avant de vous parler de ce spectacle fantastique, laissez-moi vous raconter à quel point nous nous sommes amusés en arrivant ici.

Image montrant notre toute nouvelle Mercedes d'EuropcarComme l'année dernière, les dieux nous ont souri et nous avons passé un moment fantastique. Cela a commencé hier à l'aéroport de Hambourg, lorsque Europcar nous a offert un surclassement gratuit de notre voiture de location sur deux niveaux. Après le traitement des documents et l’arrivée au garage, nous avons constaté qu’on nous avait attribué une toute nouvelle Mercedes C200 avec seulement 11km au compteur - Woohoo!

Conduire une voiture comme celle-ci est fantastique, mais nous avons d'abord dû naviguer à travers le centre de Hambourg jusqu'à l'autoroute, où nous pouvions voir à quel point une voiture comme celle-ci pouvait être amusante. Tout ce que je peux dire, c’est WOW et merci Europcar.

Nous restons dans le Ramada qui se trouve juste de l'autre côté de la route d'Erofame, ce qui est pratique. Notre chambre est charmante, mais après une journée complète de voyage, nous avons juste eu la tête basse pour le Jour 1 d’Erofame.

Réservation en

L'année dernière, il y a eu pas mal de files d'attente avec les gens qui s'enregistraient et obtenaient leurs cordons, mais cette année, c'était beaucoup plus fluide. Avec les ordinateurs et les scanners installés sur les bureaux d’entraide, il vous suffit de scanner le code QR dans le courrier électronique d’inscription et une machine imprime votre badge devant vous. Donc, entre la porte d'entrée et l'entrée des badges Erofame, il ne s'agissait que de 10minutes.

Image montrant le comptoir d'enregistrement en libre service

Goody sacs

Comme l'année dernière, nous avons été accueillis à l'entrée par la sécurité, et lors de la vérification de nos informations d'identification, il était en place, et nous avons chacun reçu un sac de cadeaux sponsorisé par Satisfyer. Il contenait un catalogue et un Satisfyer Sweet Treat qui est un jouet sexuel avec une tête rotative faite pour ressembler à une glace.

Le sac contenait également un nouveau produit Satisfyer appelé One Night Stand. Il s'agit d'un jouet sex-tech Airwave qui aspire le clitoris. Mais celui-ci n'est pas rechargeable et est conçu pour un usage unique (minutes de charge 90) avant d'être jeté.

Je ne suis pas sûr de ce que je ressens à ce sujet. D'un côté, les jouets sexuels bon marché, surtout s'ils sont en silicone, sont une bonne chose. Mais les dispositifs jetables à usage unique sont un gaspillage terrible et ne sont pas bons pour l'environnement. Je crois que nous devrions délaisser les produits à usage unique conçus pour aider à remplir les sites d'enfouissement.

Donc, les sacs à la main, il était temps de visiter Erofame pour avoir un aperçu du terrain. Nous avons décidé d’utiliser le lundi matin pour nous arrêter sur certaines entreprises avec lesquelles nous avons travaillé par le passé. Nous l'avons également utilisé pour savoir où tout était.

E-Stim Systèmes

Notre premier arrêt était de Systèmes E-Stim Joanne leur avait fait un cadeau spécial sous la forme d’un de ses griffonnages pour célébrer leur 15th Anniversary. C'était ravissant de voir le visage de Caz s'illuminer quand elle l'a déballé devant nous.

On nous a ensuite montré leur nouveau boîtier de commande, une télécommande E-stim entièrement repensée et dotée de nouvelles fonctionnalités intéressantes. Plus d'informations sur ce boîtier de contrôle lorsque nous en avons un pour examen. Les premières impressions sont excellentes.

Image montrant une partie du stand E-Stim Systems

Electrastim

C'était agréable de rencontrer les gens de Electrastim et de mettre la main sur leur nouvelle gamme Fusion. Il s'agit d'une gamme d'électrodes de silicone e-stim, et elles ont un look incroyable avec leur silicone rouge et noir.

Nous avons tous les deux pu faire l'expérience de leur moulinet en silicone sur notre bras, ce qui génère des sensations très sublimes. Nous espérons un jour revoir cette gamme afin de voir si nous pouvons arranger cela.

Nous avons également vu le nouveau flux Electrastim, qui ressemble à un petit boîtier de commande très bien rangé.

Image montrant la gamme Fusion d'Electrastim

Doxy

Nous avons ensuite gatecrashed la fête de Doxy et avons été ravis de pouvoir essayer le nouveau Doxy sans fil, oui vous avez bien entendu parler d'un Doxy rechargeable, et il a l'air incroyable.

Il s'agit d'un tube en aluminium usiné avec un couvercle à visser. Celui que nous avons vu était d'un bleu métallique et il était magnifique.

Vous obtenez des performances Doxy sous une forme réduite et son mobile afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser n'importe où, ce qui est fantastique. Nous avons également pu voir les deux nouveaux bouchons métalliques Doxy, et je sais exactement où ils vont si nous avons l’occasion de les revoir un jour.

Image montrant le nouveau Doxy rechargeable

MyStim

Nous n'avons toujours rien passé en revue de MyStim, mais nous avons du faire une halte pour voir leur nouveau masturbateur masculin et bien sûr l’OpusE que j’espère revoir un jour en tant que jeu de bite électro peut être tellement amusant.

Sur leur stand, nous avons vu la plus grande vluva que j'ai jamais vue de ma vie, et bien, je devais le faire.

Image de certaines des vibrations e-stim de MyStim et je ne pouvais pas résister

Oui, je peux être très enfantin, mais je me trouve dans une vaste pièce remplie de jouets sexuels et de conneries, alors je suppose que le sens de l’humour est acceptable.

Honneur

Nous avons dû passer par Honneur Joanne a eu tellement de plaisir à travailler avec eux sur certaines choses et leurs tenues sont tout simplement incroyables.

Donc, avec la sueur sur tout le latex, le PVC et le caoutchouc, je me suis beaucoup amusée à leur parler de leurs projets. Restez à l'écoute car ils ont une nouvelle gamme incroyable de tenues à venir très bientôt.

Image du stand d'honneur

Motorbunny

Nous aimons le Motorbunny et l'année dernière, sub'r 'a presque eu un coup de fouet cervical pendant une pause quand elle a entendu un feu monter de l'autre côté du hangar.

Cette année, nous avons été témoins des améliorations apportées au Motorbunny: l'ajout d'un adaptateur en plastique amovible lui permettant d'être utilisé sur le côté sans endommager le câble.

Leurs nouvelles pièces jointes ont également l’air époustouflantes, mais ce qui nous a volé la vedette, c’est le Motorbunny Buck. Imaginez une motocyclette qui vibre comme une plaque diesel, tout en déplaçant l’attachement à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de vous. Pensez Motorbunny / Fucking Machine à traverser, et vous n'êtes pas loin.

Il ressemble beaucoup à l'original Motorbunny, mais le nouveau mécanisme a deux modes de fonctionnement, le premier est comme une putain de machine. Il déplace l'attachement de haut en bas dans l'orifice de votre choix. Le second mode est impressionnant, au lieu de mouvement vertical, il incline l’attachement en avant et en arrière. Cette tape le g-spot faute d'une meilleure description, et j'imagine que cela serait incroyable.

Image montrant le nouveau Motorbunny Buck

Motorbunny, si vous voulez un de ceux qui examinent, je suis simplement disposé à le lier - pour des raisons purement scientifiques et scientifiques, bien sûr.

C'était bien de les rattraper à nouveau.

Gvibe

Nous aimons Gvibe, l’année dernière, ils ont mis en lumière leur ambiance d’ampoule et nous l’avons beaucoup aimé. Cette année, nous les avons de nouveau rencontrés pour savoir ce qu’ils faisaient.

Sub'r 'a eu la chance de jouer à un jeu et a remporté un t-shirt qu'elle portait fièrement autour d'Erofame. Elle est également repartie avec une édition limitée 24k Gold Plated Gvibe Mini à revoir.

Peu importe ce que j'essaie, pinces à tétons, fouets et même cannes, je ne peux pas sembler être en mesure d'éliminer le sourire de son visage. Merci Gvibe, nous allons l'examiner pour vous très bientôt.

Image montrant certains des délices produits par Gvibe

Repas du soir

Il y a un bon restaurant chinois derrière notre hôtel et nous avons donc décidé de lui rendre visite et de goûter le buffet à volonté. En entrant, nous avons vu les gars d'E-Stim Systems et ils nous ont fait signe de la main et nous avons donc passé une très bonne soirée à discuter avec eux et à déguster de la nourriture chinoise plutôt délicieuse. Cela fait un changement car l'année dernière nous vivions de McDonalds LOL, donc nous montons dans le monde.

Voyons voir Jour 2 apporte...

#Erofame, #Erofame2019

Divulgation

Disclaimer - Cet article contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

JohnThomasToys.com, les plus gros et meilleurs godes en silicone.
Latex, cuir et dentelle, découvrez la fantastique gamme de vibrateurs Nu-Sensuelle.
Dau Han la plus grande collection de machines sexuelles et d'accessoires
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Cuir et dentelle au latex
Bondara
Magasin
Harmonie
Magasin
Meo vous fait jouir

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends
  • Posted

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it

After a hearty breakfast Stunt Cock and sub'r' set off on the short journey (over the road) from their hotel to Erofame. But before I tell you all about this fantastic show let me tell you how much fun we had getting here.

Image showing our brand new Mercedes from EuropcarAs with last year, the gods had smiled upon us, and we had a fantastic time which started at Hamburg Airport yesterday when Europcar gave us a free two-level upgrade on our hire car. After processing the paperwork and walking to the garage, we found that we had been allocated a brand new Mercedes C200 with only 11km on the clock - Woohoo!

Now driving a car like this is fantastic, but we first had to navigate our way through the centre of Hamburg to the Autobahn where we could see just how much fun a car like this can be. All I can say is WOW, and thank you Europcar.

We are staying in the Ramada which is just over the road from Erofame, which is handy. Our room is charming, but after a full day of travelling, we just got our heads down ready for Day 1 of Erofame.

Booking in

Last year there were some pretty big queues with people registering and getting their lanyards, but this year it was much smoother. With computers and scanners on self-help desks, you simply scan the QR code in the registration e-mail and a machine prints out your badge in front of you. So from entering the door to entering Erofame badges in hand was only about 10minutes.

Image showing the self service check in counter

Goody bags

As with last year, we were met at the entry by security, and upon checking our credentials, it was in, and we were each given a goody bag sponsored by Satisfyer. It contained a catalogue and a Satisfyer Sweet Treat which is a sex toy with a rotating head made to look like an ice-cream.

The bag also had a new Satisfyer product called the One Night Stand, and it is an airwave tech sex toy that sucks on your clitoris. But this one is not rechargeable ,and is designed for a single-use (90 minutes of charge) before being thrown away.

I am not sure how I feel about this. On the one hand, cheap sex toys, especially if it is made from silicone is a good thing. But, single-use throw-away devices are a terrible waste and not good for the environment. I believe we should be moving away from single-use products designed to help fill landfill sites.

So, bags in hand, it was time to tour Erofame to get the lay of the land. We decided to use Monday morning to drop in on some companies that we have worked with in the past. We also used it to find out where everything was.

E-Stim Systems

Our first stop was to E-Stim Systems as Joanne had made them a special present in the form of one of her doodles to celebrate their 15th Anniversary. It was delightful to see Caz's face light up when she unwrapped it in front of us.

We were then shown their new control box, an E-stim Remote that is completely redesigned and with some exciting new features. More information about this control box when we get our hands on one for review. First impressions are excellent, though.

Image showing part of the E-Stim Systems stand

Electrastim

It was nice to catch up with the people from Electrastim and to get our hands on their new Fusion range. This is a range of silicone e-stim electrodes, and they look incredible with their red and black silicone.

Both of us got to experience their silicone pinwheel on our arm, and it generates some very sublime sensations. We hope to one day review this range so we will see if we can arrange that.

We also saw the new Electrastim Flux, which looks like a very tidy little control box.

Image showing the Fusion range from Electrastim

Doxy

We then gatecrashed Doxy's party and were delighted to be able to try the new Doxy cordless, yes you heard that right a rechargeable Doxy, and it looks incredible.

It comes in a machined aluminium tube with a screw-on lid, and the one we saw was in a metallic blue, and it looked amazing.

You get Doxy performance in a small form and its mobile so you can use it anywhere, which is fantastic. We also got to see the two new Doxy metal butt plugs, and I know just where they are going if we get the opportunity to review them one day.

Image showing the new rechargeable Doxy

MyStim

We still haven't reviewed anything from MyStim, but we had to drop in to see their new male masturbator and of course the OpusE which I hope to review one day as electro cock play can be so much fun.

On their stand, we saw the biggest vluva I have ever seen in my life, and well, I just had to.

Image of some of the e-stim vibes from MyStim and well I couldn't resist

Yes, I can be very childish, but I am in a vast room filled with kink and sex toys, so I guess having a sense of humour is ok.

Honour

We had to drop by Honour as Joanne has been having so much fun working with them on some things and their outfits are simply incredible.

So with sub'r' drooling over all of the latex, PVC and rubber wear I had a lot of fun talking to them about plans that they have. Stay tuned as they have an incredible new range of outfits coming very soon.

Image from the Honour stand

MotorBunny

We love the Motorbunny and last year sub'r' almost got whiplash while having a break when she heard one fir up from the other end of the hangar.

This year we saw the improvements that they have made to the Motorbunny, Adding a removable plastic adaptor so that it can be used on its side without damaging the cable.

Their new attachments look amazing too but what stole the show for us was the Motorbunny Buck. Imagine a Motorbunny that vibrates like a diesel whacker plate, while also moving the attachment in and out of you. Think Motorbunny/Fucking Machine cross over, and you are not far off.

It looks very similar to the original Motorbunny, but the new mechanism has two modes of operation, the first is like a fucking machine. It moves the attachment up and down into whichever orifice you choose. The second mode is impressive, instead of vertical movement, it tilts the attachment back and forth. This taps the g-spot for want of a better description, and I imagine it would feel incredible.

Image showing the new Motorbunny Buck

Motorbunny if you want one of those reviewing I have just the willing submissive to strap to it - for testing purposed and scientific reasons only of course.

It was nice catching up with them again.

Gvibe

We love Gvibe, last year they brought out their lightbulb vibe, and we loved it. This year we caught up with them again to see what they were up to.

Sub'r' got to play a game and won a t-shirt which she proudly wore around Erofame and she also came away with a limited edition 24k Gold Plated Gvibe Mini to review.

No matter what I try, nipple clamps, floggers and even canes, I can't seem to be able to wipe the smile off her face. Thank you Gvibe we will be reviewing it for you very soon.

Image showing some of the delights produced by Gvibe

Evening Meal

There is a nice Chinese restuarant bhind our hotel and so we decided to pay it a visit and sample the all you can eat buffet. As we got inside we saw the guys from E-Stim Systems and they waved us over and so we spent a very nice evening chatting to them and enjoying some rather delicious Chinese food. This makes a change as last year we lived off McDonalds LOL, so we are going up in the world.

Let's see what Day 2 brings...

#Erofame, #Erofame2019

Disclosure

Disclaimer - This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 22, 2020

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

in Vibrators
A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame. We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing. "When out… Read More
January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
Jan 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they are here to stay. Who knows how long the human race has enjoyed the delight of filling and teasing their anus's with plugs of some sort? I can imagine Cleopatra enjoying a… Read More
Jan 01, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares