Erofame 2018 - Day 1 et nous avons besoin d'une brouette

Écrit par 03 oct. 2018

Notre première visite à Erofame

Stunt CockStunt Cock là encore, après une bonne nuit de sommeil (après avoir dormi comme un journal, après avoir conduit hier), il était temps de goûter un bon petit déjeuner copieux avant de monter dans le bus heureux pour Erofame. Mais d'abord, nous devions sortir les choses prêtes pour la journée.

Après avoir emballé mon sac de jour avec des notes, des cartes de visite et des boissons, nous nous sommes dirigés vers le petit-déjeuner.

Notre petit déjeuner était assez incroyable et je dois en poster une photo. Naturellement, j’ai opté pour le sabot de cœur spécial mais sub'r ' a choisi les options les plus judicieuses de fruits frais et d’aliments santé. J'ai adoré le jus d'orange frais et le cappuccino était à tomber par terre.

Le petit déjeuner était sacrément bon
Nous avons apprécié le petit déjeuner mais je pense que sub'r peut me survivre

Nous avions décidé de prendre le bus 10 am à Erofame et nous avons eu droit à une course folle sur le bus le plus propre du monde, vraiment très agréable.

L’enregistrement s’est déroulé sans encombre avec l’efficacité allemande, selon les mots du jour. Nous tenons à féliciter les organisateurs d’être sur la balle avec autant de personnes à traiter.

Aujourd'hui était le jour
Après des semaines de planification par Joanne, c’est le jour où nous avons frappé Erofame

Nous avions nos longes pendant littéralement deux minutes avant que le premier sac de cadeaux ne soit mis entre nos mains. Une belle collection de jouets sexuels de Satisfyer avec quelques informations. Nous avons reçu une vibration Satisfyer Men pour moi (woohoo), un partenaire Satisfyer Multifun1 et une fleur Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower, alors faites bien attention à leurs évaluations.

C'était avant même que nous ayons passé la sécurité dans le hall principal - les choses se présentaient bien. En entrant dans le hall principal, nous avons été accueillis par le tumulte d'un salon professionnel qui battait son plein. Les réunions se déroulaient à gauche et à droite et on pouvait presque entendre les cartes de visite passer dans les airs entre les parties.

Nous avons été époustouflés par l'ampleur de l'événement. Oui, nous avions fait nos recherches et étudié la carte, mais ce n'est que lorsque vous le voyez vous-même que vous comprenez à quel point cet événement est important.

Avec des exposants 160 du monde entier, Erofame est une grande entreprise et certains des plus grands noms sont présents. Ce fut une excellente occasion de rencontrer et d’accueillir certains d’entre eux.

E-Stim Systèmes

Notre premier arrêt a été avec E-Stim Systems, eh bien, comment pourrions-nous ne pas prendre le temps de passer par la première entreprise qui nous a pris au sérieux en tant qu'évaluateurs et a pris la chance de nous envoyer quelque chose à examiner (le kit de la série 1 et c'était génial).

J'avais déjà rencontré Caz, Wayne et Mick et c'était agréable de les retrouver, mais pour Sub'r ', c'était la première fois qu'elle rencontrait les personnes chargées de lui montrer à quel point l'e-stim pouvait être amusant.

E-Stim Systems sort un nouveau produit chez Erofame, et nous avons eu la chance d'avoir eu un avant-goût il y a quelques semaines, et c'est superbe. Le nouveau système E-Stim Connect permet des connexions faciles et sécurisées entre les joueurs e-stim du monde entier. Vous pouvez désormais donner à n'importe qui l'accès à votre boîtier de commande 2B via une interface de commande simple et efficace dotée de nombreuses fonctionnalités de sécurité. C'est en effet un excellent système et une bouffée d'air frais pour tous ceux qui souhaitent explorer le jeu e-stim à distance. Nous l'examinerons en profondeur au cours des prochaines semaines, alors faites attention à celui-ci.

Electrastim

En avant à un autre fabricant d'E-stim que nous avons examiné. C’était agréable de toucher Electrastim et de voir sa gamme de produits. Nous avons essayé et apprécié certains de leurs produits et avons l’intention de travailler sur leur révision.

G-Vibe

Une autre entreprise que nous aimons bien est G-Vibe. Nous avons examiné le GBalls2et c’était agréable de voir les nouvelles choses qu’ils proposent. Nous avons été ravis de voir leur nouvelle ampoule G, un vibromasseur en silicone amusant en forme d’ampoule électrique. Nous aimons décalé, et celui-ci est vraiment bizarre, encore une fois, surveillez la critique à venir (sub'r 'a déjà eu un orgasme).

Le nouveau Glamp est très amusant
Nous aimons le Glamp bizarre

METTRE À JOUR - Nous avons maintenant examiné le Glamp.

Rocks Off

Nous sommes tombés sur Rocks Off car nous aimions leur kit et nous voulions le dire. Ils ont mis au point une nouvelle gamme de produits du Dr Rocco et nous voulions nous en occuper également, vous savez, touchy feely. Ils ont l'air incroyable, comment ils obtiennent le look métallique de ce mélange de silicone est incroyable, ils ont l'air incroyable.

Charmant

Il y a environ trois semaines, Lovely nous a envoyé un courrier électronique nous demandant si nous serions intéressés à examiner leur vibrateur contrôlé par l'application Lovely 2.0 et nous sommes passés le voir. Les premières impressions sont très bonnes et nous sommes impatients de recevoir une unité de vente au détail à une date ultérieure pour une analyse approfondie. C'était un plaisir de les rencontrer et de voir ce nouveau jouet sexuel de première main.

Le Lovely 2.0 a l'air très amusant
Nous sommes impatients d'essayer le Lovely 2.0

METTRE À JOUR - Nous avons maintenant noté le Lovely 2.0.

Repas

Nous avons ensuite déjeuné, et c’était incroyable, des pâtes avec une sauce au poulet bien préparée avec des pommes de terre, elles portent toutes un nom vraiment chic, mais je ne fais pas ça. J'ai donc apprécié mes tatouages, mon poulet et mes pâtes, cela a vraiment comblé un trou et j'ai également eu un pouding incroyable. C'était tellement bon en fait que, tout en bafouant tout ça, j'ai complètement oublié de prendre une photo pour tout le monde. Je vais essayer de me contrôler et de mieux me contrôler demain.

MyStim

Après le déjeuner, nous avons rencontré la charmante Jessica au stand Mystim et elle nous a présenté leur gamme de produits. Le MyStim Cluster Buster ressemble à une approche fascinante de la manière de jouer d’e-stim et c’est quelque chose que je voudrais examiner de plus près. Nous avons eu l'honneur de jeter un coup d'œil sur un nouveau produit super secret qu'ils développent, ce qui devrait être incroyable une fois sorti.

Le cluster MyStim semble très intéressant
Nous avons aimé être présenté au Cluster Buster

Caoutchouc choc

Maintenant, Sub'r a un problème avec les lits sous vide, tout comme Joanne. Le prochain stand de MyStim était Rubber Shock, une société allemande qui fabrique d’étonnants lits et cubes sous vide. Ils se différencient des autres producteurs par le fait que leurs tubes d'aspiration et de support sont en aluminium et d'une solidité incroyable. La démonstration était très intéressante et je pouvais presque ressentir des remous et me mettre en colère. Cerise sur le gâteau, nous avons découvert que leur cube est compatible avec e-stim, car il est doté de connecteurs de connexion, ce qui permet de réaliser des aspirations amusantes et très réelles et très excitantes. Ils sont une entreprise à surveiller.

The Vacbeds était superbe et amusant
Les lits et les cubes Vac avaient l'air incroyable

Bijoux Indescrets

Nous nous sommes arrêtés au stand de Bijoux Indescrets pour voir leurs nouveaux produits. Leur gamme de produits Horoscope est passionnante. Elle se lie à votre pierre de naissance sous forme de collier, à un baume parfumé et à une touche de silicone rechargeable. La façon dont ils sont présentés est fantastique dans leurs boîtes triangulaires. Nous avons également beaucoup aimé leur calendrier de l’avent des jours 12, qui contient de jolis produits.

Les bijoux Indescrets ont des lignes étonnantes
Nous aimons toujours Bijoux Indescrets et il était intéressant de voir leur nouvelle gamme de produits

bathmate

Nous avons adoré la démonstration physique des produits Bathmate. Nous avons déjà passé en revue certains de leurs produits avant d’inclure le Hydromax X30 Wide Boy. Ils possèdent un excellent système de vibration qui leur permet de pomper et de rendre l’activité plus agréable. Leur affichage mérite une mention spéciale, car il s'agit d'un stand au look incroyable.

Bathmate avait un stand incroyable
Les bulles qui remontaient à travers cet écran avaient l'air incroyable

Motorbunny

Alors que nous étions assis dans un café en train de boire un coca froid, nous avons entendu un grondement familier émanant d'un stand à environ 50. C’était une motocyclette, car nous en avons examiné une que nous avons visitée pour nous présenter et en apprendre davantage sur les nouveaux développements de leur machine et de leurs machines à venir. Ils ont quelque chose d’excitant dans leurs manches et tous leurs accessoires sont maintenant en silicone, ce qui est une excellente nouvelle.

Nous sommes impatients de les suivre pour voir à quel moment les nouveaux concepts sur lesquels ils travaillent se retrouvent en magasin.

Les motards vont tout en silicone
Ce fut une bonne nouvelle d'entendre que Motorbunny va tout en Silicone

METTRE À JOUR - Nous avons maintenant examiné certaines pièces jointes en silicone Motorbunny.

Pieds endoloris

Après une première journée fantastique, nous avons jeté l'éponge pour préparer ce billet et pour remettre de l'ordre dans nos idées pour le plan d'action de demain pour la journée 2 d'Erofame.

Nous avons passé une journée fantastique et nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir à rencontrer certaines des entreprises pour lesquelles nous avons effectué des examens. Nous avons passé la journée à nous faire de nouveaux amis et à rattraper d’anciens amis.

Demain devrait être tout aussi amusant, et je pense que nous devons avertir Easyjet, car l'avion qui rentre au Royaume-Uni pourrait avoir besoin d'une remorque pour tout le butin que nous avons confondu jusqu'à présent. Pendant que j'écrivais ce billet, la jolie sub'r 's'est occupée en coloriant une carte d'Erofame pour nous montrer qui nous avons visité aujourd'hui et qui reste à visiter.

sub'r 'coloré sur la carte Erofame
Nous savons maintenant où nous allons demain maintenant que Little Rae a coloré pour moi sur la carte

Oh, remarquez que la quête de saucisses allemandes n’a pas été fructueuse aujourd’hui, alors que nous avons trouvé un Schnell Imbiss, c’est un jour férié en Allemagne, alors tout est fermé. Bon sang et bon sang, mais j'espère que demain nous pourrons retrouver et capturer l'illustre Bratwurst que je suis revenu en Allemagne pour le rattraper. Souhaitez-nous bonne chance....

Autres publications Erofame 2018

Erofame - Le voyage à Hanovre

Erofame - Day 2 Plus Jam Jam Rob Jamons Jam Factory

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

JohnThomasToys.com, les plus gros et meilleurs godes en silicone, maintenant avec 60% de réduction
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Latex, cuir et dentelle, découvrez l'incroyable gamme de jouets sexuels Sola.
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Fleshlight
Uberkinky
Hot Octopuss
Harmonie
Meo vous fait jouir
Lovehoney

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow
  • Posted

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

Our first visit to Erofame

Stunt CockStunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things ready for the day.

After packing my day bag with notes, business cards and some drinks we headed down for breakfast.

Our breakfast was pretty amazing, and I have to post a pic of it. Naturally, I opted for the heart clogger special but sub'r' chose the more sensible options of fresh fruit and healthy stuff. I loved the fresh orange juice, and the Cappuccino was to die for.

Breakfast was pretty damn good
We enjoyed breakfast but I think sub'r' may outlive me

We had decided to take the 10 am bus to Erofame, and we were treated to a cracking ride on the cleanest coach in the world, very nice indeed.

The check in process went pretty smoothly with German efficiency the words of the day, well done to the organisers for being on the ball with so many people to process.

Today was the day
After weeks of planning by Joanne today was the day we hit Erofame

We had our lanyards on for literally two minutes before the first goody bag was thrust into our hands. A beautiful collection of sex toys from Satisfyer together with some info. We were given a Satisfyer Men Vibration for me (woohoo), a Satisfyer Partner Multifun1 and a Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower, so watch out for reviews of them soon.

This was before we had even passed security into the main hall - things were looking up. Upon entering the main hall, we were greeted with the hustle and bustle of a trade show in full swing. Meetings were taking place left and right, and you could almost hear the business cards passing through the air between parties.

We were blown away at the scale of the event, yes we had done our research and studied the map, but it is only when you see it yourself that you get a handle on how big this event is.

With 160 exhibitors from all around the globe, Erofame is big business, and some of the biggest names are present, and it was an excellent opportunity to meet and greet some of them.

E-Stim Systems

Our first stop was with E-Stim Systems, well how could we not take time to drop by the first company that took us seriously as reviewers and took a chance on sending us something to review (the Series 1 kit and it was terrific).

I had met Caz, Wayne and Mick before and it was nice catching up with them again, but for sub'r' this was her first time meeting the people responsible for showing her how much fun e-stim can be.

E-Stim Systems are releasing a new product at Erofame, and we have been lucky to have had a sneak preview a couple of weeks ago, and it is superb. The new E-Stim Connect System allows easy and secure connections between e-stim players worldwide. You can now give anyone access to your 2B control box through a simple and effective control interface that has lots of safety features. It indeed is a great system and a breath of fresh air for anyone wanting to explore remote e-stim play. We will be reviewing it thoroughly in the next few weeks so watch out for that one.

Electrastim

Onwards to another E-stim manufacturer that we have reviewed for. It was nice to touch base with Electrastim and see their range of products. We have tried and enjoyed some of their products and intend on working on reviewing some more.

G-Vibe

Another company that we love is G-Vibe, we reviewed the GBalls2, and it was nice to see what new things that they have on offer. We were delighted to see their new G Bulb, a fun silicone vibrator shaped like a light bulb. We love quirky, and this one is definitely quirky, again, watch out the review coming soon (sub'r' has already had one orgasm from it).

The new Glamp is a lot of fun
We love the quirky Glamp

UPDATE - We have now reviewed the Glamp.

Rocks Off

We dropped in on Rocks Off as we love their kit and wanted to say so, and they have released a new range of products from Dr Rocco, and we wanted to get our hands on them too, you know touchy feely. They look incredible, how they get the metallic look to this blend of silicone is amazing, they look incredible.

Lovely

We had an e-mail about three weeks ago from Lovely asking if we would be interested in reviewing their Lovely 2.0 app controlled vibrator and we dropped by to see it first hand. First impressions are very good, and we look forward to receiving a retail unit at a later date to thoroughly review. It was nice to meet them and see this new sex toy first hand.

The Lovely 2.0 looks like a lot of fun
We are looking forward to trying the Lovely 2.0

UPDATE - We have now reviewed the Lovely 2.0.

Lunch

We then had lunch, and that was incredible, pasta with a beautifully prepared chicken sauce with potatoes, they all have really posh names, but I don't do posh. So I enjoyed my tatties, chicken and pasta, it really filled a hole, and I had an incredible pudding too. It was so good in fact that while scoffing it all down, I completely forgot to take a pic of it for everyone. I will try to control and pace myself better tomorrow.

MyStim

We met the lovely Jessica at the Mystim booth after lunch, and she took us through their range of products. The MyStim Cluster Buster looks like a fascinating take on the whole e-stim way of playing, and it is something I would like to take a much closer look at. We were honoured to get a sneak peek at a super secret new product that they are developing which should be amazing when released.

The MyStim Cluster looks very interesting
We loved being introduced to the Cluster Buster

Rubber Shock

Now sub'r' has a thing about vacuum beds just like Joanne and the next booth to MyStim was Rubber Shock, a German company making amazing vacuum beds and cubes. They differ from other producers in that their vacuum and support tubes are aluminium and incredibly strong. The demonstration was very interesting, and I could almost sense sub'r' squirming and getting turned on by it. The icing on the cake was when we found out that their cube is e-stim compatible as it has pass-through connectors so the possibilities for e-stim vacuum fun and very real and very exciting. They are a company to watch.

The Vacbeds looked amazing and lots of fun
The Vac Beds and Cubes looked amazing

Bijoux Indescrets

We stopped by the Bijoux Indescrets booth to see their new products, and their Horoscope range of products is exciting, it ties in your birthstone in the form of a necklace to a scented balm and a silicone rechargeable finger vibe. The way they are presented is fantastic in their triangular boxes. We also really liked their 12 days advent calendar which has some lovely products inside.

Bijoux Indescrets have some amazing procut lines
We always love Bijoux Indescrets and it was ncie to see their new range of products

Bathmate

We loved the physical demonstration of the Bathmate products, we have reviewed some of their products before including the Hydromax X30 Wide Boy, and they have an excellent vibration system to fits to it to make pumping and much more enjoyable activity. Their display deserves a special mention as it is an incredible look booth.

Bathmate had an amazing stand
The bubbles flowing up through this display looked amazing

Motorbunny

While sitting in a cafe drinking a cold coke, we heard a familiar rumble emanating from a stand about 50 meters away. It was a Motorbunny as we have reviewed one we dropped in to introduce ourselves and learn about the new developments to their machine and future machines. They have something exciting up their sleeves, and all of their attachments are now body safe silicone which is excellent news.

We look forward to following them to see when the new concepts that they are working on hits the shop shelves.

Motorbunny are going all Silicone
It was great news to hear that Motorbunny are going all Silicone

UPDATE - We have now reviewed some of the Motorbunny Silicone Attachments.

Sore Feet

After a fantastic first day, we threw in the towel to prepare this post and to get our thoughts in order for the plan of action tomorrow for day 2 of Erofame.

We had a fantastic day, and it was so nice to meet some of the companies that we have done reviews for. We spent the day making new friends and catching up with old friends.

Tomorrow should be just as much fun, and I think we need to warn off Easyjet as the plane back to the UK may need a trailer for all of the swag we have ammased so far. While I was writing this blog post the lovely sub'r' kept herself busy by colouring in a map of Erofame to show us who we visited today and who is left to visit.

sub'r' coloured in the Erofame map
We now know where we are going tomorrow now as Little Rae coloured in the map for me

Oh, as a side note the quest for German sausage has not been fruitful again today as while we found a Schnell Imbiss today is a national holiday in Germany, so everything is closed. Damn and blast, but hopefully tomorrow we will track down and capture the illusive Bratwurst that I have come back to Germany to catch. Wish us luck....


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares