Guide de lecture du pénis Electrosex pour les orgasmes mains libres
  • Publié

Guide de lecture du pénis Electrosex pour les orgasmes mains libres

Ou, le guide de Joanne pour zapper ta bite

Cet article n'est pas sûr pour le travailTout d'abord, cet article est un peu plus vicieux que mes précédents et décrit des démonstrations visuelles explicites du positionnement des électrodes sur les hommes. Avant de faire défiler l'écran, assurez-vous qu'il est prudent de le faire où vous vous trouvez.

Je consomme de l'électricité depuis plusieurs années maintenant. En tant que propriétaire de vagin, j'ai passé beaucoup de temps à lire et à m'éduquer sur ses effets sur les propriétaires de pénis, car j'aime un peu de bite et j'aime jouer avec eux tellement LOL.

Je suis qualifié pour commenter comment obtenir de bons orgasmes pour les propriétaires de vagin, mais je voulais comprendre pourquoi certains mecs éprouvent tellement de difficulté à atteindre un orgasme grâce à e-stim. Il ne semble pas juste que je puisse m'en sortir à peu près chaque fois que je me stimule moi-même quand beaucoup de gars ne le peuvent pas.

J'ai commencé à me demander si cela pouvait être dû à un manque de connaissances sur la manière dont e-stim interagit avec le système nerveux masculin, car celui-ci est présenté différemment des femmes en tant que nous différons biologiquement. Je me suis efforcé de rassembler autant d'informations que possible sur le jeu du pénis afin de condenser, espérons-le, de bons conseils dans ce guide.

Je veux que tous les propriétaires de pénis puissent atteindre un orgasme mains libres et, espérons-le, certaines des informations que je vais vous communiquer peuvent effectivement vous aider à en réaliser un si vous ne les appréciez pas déjà.

Pour beaucoup de gars, certaines des informations contenues dans cet article seront très intéressantes car je vais me plonger dans le pénis pour vous montrer pourquoi certaines choses fonctionnent très bien et pourquoi d'autres pas.

Je vais donner à chacun un cours intensif sur les nerfs du pénis et de Ballsack; Ce sont le nerf dorsal et le nerf périnéal et ils sont donc essentiels à une fantastique séance de cock cock. Alors sans plus tarder, c'est parti. Cock Stimming 101.

Orgasmes

Tout d'abord, rappelez-vous que un orgasme n'est pas généré dans nos organes sexuels, il est généré dans le cerveauLa première chose à laquelle il faut réfléchir est donc de se mettre dans le bon état d'esprit Se focaliser sur cet orgasme insaisissable en mode mains libres (HFO) ne va probablement pas aider. Vous avez besoin de vous détendre et d’apprécier le voyage, d’être calme et l’orgasme devrait suivre.

Si vous vous masturbez en regardant un certain type de porno ou avec certaines chansons en arrière-plan, assurez-vous de les reproduire pour vos sessions e-stim. Vous devez être aussi détendu que possible pour pouvoir vous amuser davantage.

Notre cerveau interprète les signaux que nous recevons via notre système nerveux, ce qui conduit à l'excitation et éventuellement à l'orgasme. Nous utilisons e-stim pour stimuler directement les nerfs de nos organes génitauxet ces signaux sont traités par le cerveau comme si vous vous masturbiez ou aviez des relations sexuelles. Cela peut conduire à des orgasmes agréables et puissants. Cela semble si facile, n'est-ce pas? Mais dans la pratique, beaucoup de choses peuvent gêner.

Électrodes

Je peux facilement jouir de l’orgasme en utilisant des électrodes de style pad externes ou ma méthode préférée qui utilise une bipolaire électrode.

Ce deuxième type d'électrode est un choix fantastique pour les propriétaires de pénis, car nous avons tous un endroit pour les accueillir. Les propriétaires de pénis ont bien sûr une prostate que je ne possède pas (je n’échangerais pas ma g-spot pour un si) auquel je peux consacrer un autre article, mais dans celui-ci, je compte couvrir l'électrostimulation du pénis en utilisant des anneaux de pénis et des électrodes de style coussinet autoadhésif.

Nerfs du pénis

Maintenant, j'espère que ces images ne contrarieront personne, mais il est important de savoir comment fonctionne votre système nerveux, en particulier avec les deux nerfs dont je vais vous parler.

Nerf pudendal

Ce dessin simplifié montre les deux nerfs qui nous intéressent pour le jeu de la queue quand il s'agit de e-stim. Ce sont le nerf dorsal et le nerf périnéal.

Nerf dorsal

Le nerf dorsal court le long du pénis sur les côtés extérieurs des artères dorsales et de la veine dorsale. Ce nerf sert à transmettre les sensations du gland du pénis au cerveau. C'est ainsi que les sensations douces de la masturbation et les frictions de la baise sont ressenties et appréciées.

La stimulation de ce nerf provoquera des sensations qui se sentiront concentrées dans le gland du pénis.

Nerf dorsal du pénis

Nerf périnéal

Le superficiel et profond les nerfs périnéaux courent derrière votre ball-bas essentiellement entre votre anus et dans votre scrotum. C’est un autre nerf sur lequel vous voudrez vous concentrer car cela produit de très belles sensations.

E-stim Cock Play

Si vous essayez de stimuler ces deux nerfs en même temps, vous verrez souvent que la sensation sera concentrée dans le gland du pénis. Mais votre nerf périnéal enverra également des signaux à votre cerveau, et même s'ils peuvent être noyés par le message du nerf dorsal, votre esprit les interprétera pour vous aider à atteindre l'orgasme.

Il existe plusieurs façons de câbler votre pénis dans un circuit e-stim. vous pouvez utiliser des électrodes autocollantes unipolaires, collantes, un bouchon de pénis qui pénètre dans votre tube pipi (l'urètre) ou des anneaux péniens. Ces anneaux sont généralement fabriqués en métal ou en caoutchouc conducteur.

Une méthode conventionnelle pour caler un coq consiste à utiliser deux tampons adhésifs ou boucles de coq. Un placé au bout du pénis juste sous le gland et un à la base du pénis ou autour du pénis et des testicules.

Image montrant deux anneaux péniens stimulant le nerf dorsal
Cette image montre un cock ring standard conçu pour stimuler le nerf dorsal

Cette méthode ne fait que stimuler le nerf dorsal en ignorant complètement le nerf périnéal, le courant passant par le haut du pénis d'une électrode à l'autre.

Il est de loin préférable que le courant stimule les deux nerfs. Pour ce faire, déplacez une électrode de protection autoadhésive sur le nerf périnéal ou, si vous utilisez deux anneaux d'arrêt, isolez la moitié supérieure de celle entourant le coq et les boules. Cette isolation supérieure de l’anneau pénien inférieur fera circuler le courant dans les nerfs périnéaux jusqu’à la partie inférieure de l’anneau pénien à la base de votre scrotum.

Vous pouvez vous contenter d’isoler le quart supérieur de l’anneau pénien inférieur, car vous voulez seulement isoler le nerf dorsal, mais Stunt Cock préfère la moitié isolée, alors essayez les deux.

Pourquoi stimuler les deux nerfs? Eh bien, pourquoi pas, vous obtenez le double du niveau de stimulation et ces deux nerfs sont connectés au centre de plaisir du cerveau. Réduire les deux en même temps donne de bien meilleurs résultats que de simplement se concentrer sur le nerf dorsal.

Image montrant deux anneaux péniens stimulant les nerfs dorsal et périnéal
Cette image montre comment modifier un anneau pénien peut vous permettre de stimuler les nerfs dorsal et périnéal.

Donc, la meilleure façon, à mon avis, est d’avoir une électrode sur le nerf dorsal en haut du pénis et une électrode sur le nerf périnéal. Essayez et voyez ce que je veux dire.

Si vous constatez que vous ressentez une sensation de brûlure sous le bout de votre bite, là où se trouve l'anneau de pénis supérieur, vous pouvez isoler le dessous de cet anneau. Cela peut arriver si vous avez un urètre très sensible (tube pipi). L'isolation du bas de l'anneau pénien isole cette partie du pénis du circuit tout en appliquant un courant à travers votre nerf dorsal.

Rappelez-vous toujours de utiliser une bonne qualité électrogel sur ton cock rings pour aider leur capacité à diffuser les signaux e-stim et cela aide à prévenir les points chauds.

Image montrant le chemin actuel lors de l'utilisation d'une boucle modifiée à la base du pénis derrière les testicules
Cette image montre le chemin actuel lors de l'utilisation d'une boucle modifiée à la base du pénis juste derrière les testicules

3D Printable Cockring Insulator

I am designing a 3D printable insulator and guide for 6mm Conductive Rubber Cock Loops (the ones that take 4mm banana plugs). The design is done and I am prototyping the first one and more information will go here when I have finished it.

I will also be producing one for other sizes of conductive rubber cock loops that can be 3D printed at home to make insulating the top of a cock loop easy. Another benefit of it is that you get no pinching when tightening the loop.

Image showing Joanne's design for a 3D printable cock ring insulator
It will be available to download from here for free once finished as I like making things for the community. If you like the idea or use one then you can always achète-moi un café.

Jeu de pénis en trois phases

Tout le monde parle de triphasé et encore une fois ces deux positions d'électrodes fonctionnent comme un rêve pour ceux qui aiment triphasé amusant en conjonction avec une troisième électrode qui est souvent une électrode de style plug anal.

En substance, le jeu triphasé utilise deux canaux via trois électrodes. Une électrode prend deux câbles et c’est là que les sensations seront le plus ressenties. Il est utile que les deux canaux interagissent et créent des sensations uniques causées par les interférences entre les signaux des canaux 2.

Ce type de configuration nécessite deux canaux qui ne partagent pas une base commune, vous devez donc vérifier les spécifications de votre boîtier de contrôle.

Méthode triphasée 1

Cette image montre une configuration triphasée utilisant un anneau pénien modifiéIl s'agit d'une configuration triphasée suggérée par x65125 sur Smartstim.com (merci de le partager avec nous).

Comme vous pouvez le voir sur l'image, les câbles sont reliés à la boucle de caoutchouc conducteur autour des boules et de la base du pénis. Cela peut vous obliger à pirater votre câble d'électrode e-stim ou vous pouvez acheter des adaptateurs pour relier les câbles pour vous. Au gland du pénis, vous pouvez utiliser un TENS pad coupé à 3 / 4 "carré aux coins arrondis placés sur la face supérieure du gland ou juste en dessous de celui-ci, une boucle en caoutchouc conducteur (CR), un anneau métallique ou une électrode urétrale 1.5" ou moins dans l'urètre. Cela stimule le nerf dorsal.

La moitié supérieure de la boucle conductrice autour des boules et du pénis est isolée de sorte que vous obtenez un contact complet à travers la zone périnéale. Vous pouvez utiliser du ruban adhésif ou une bande de carte pour insulter la moitié supérieure de la boucle.

Méthode triphasée 2

Cette image montre une configuration triphasée utilisant un anneau pénien modifiéCeci est une configuration Tri-Phase proposée par strimmmer sur Smartstim.com.

Comme vous pouvez le voir sur la photo, les câbles sont joints à l'adhésif placé sur ou juste sous le gland sur la face supérieure (TENS pad coupé à 3 / 4 "carré avec des coins arrondis placés sur la face supérieure du gland ou juste sous Cela peut vous obliger à pirater votre câble d'électrode e-stim ou vous pouvez acheter des adaptateurs pour relier les câbles pour vous.A la base du pénis, vous pouvez utiliser un tampon TENS coupé à 3 / 4 "carré avec des coins arrondis placés sur la face inférieure juste au-dessus des balles.

La moitié supérieure de la boucle conductrice autour des boules et du pénis est isolée de sorte que vous obtenez un contact complet à travers la zone périnéale. Vous pouvez utiliser du ruban adhésif ou une bande de carte pour insulter la moitié supérieure de la boucle. La boucle de balle CR à A1 peut également être échangée contre une plaquette TENS si vous le préférez, positionnée à l'arrière du sac de balle (la même zone où la boucle de balle CR serait stim). Cette alternative permet une configuration rapide et facile de 3-pad.

Autres conseils

Il y a tellement de variables qui peuvent affecter votre jeu e-stim, voici quelques conseils et astuces auxquels vous pouvez réfléchir.

  1. Assurez-vous que vous hydrater, étant bien hydraté, l’électricité circule beaucoup plus facilement dans les tissus et les nerfs. Cela rend e-stim d'autant plus agréable.
  2. Se souvenir de utiliser un lubrifiant conducteur sur les anneaux péniens peu importe de quel matériau ils sont fabriqués.
  3. Détendez-vous et prenez votre tempsAvec e-stim, le voyage est aussi amusant que la destination.
  4. Tenez un journal de session pour noter les réglages et les positions des électrodes. Cela vous aidera à en recréer des incroyables, même des mois, voire des années plus tard, et vous aidera à éviter les erreurs que vous avez faites dans le passé. J'en ai un que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement ici. - Journal de session E-Stim
  5. Assurez-vous que les électrodes du tampon auto-adhésif sont fermement fixées en place. Je me rase souvent les endroits où je vais les attacher et parfois les scotcher à la place.
  6. Plus gros n'est pas nécessairement meilleur quand il s'agit de e-stim. Les grosses électrodes peuvent sembler énormes de vous étirer, mais leur grande surface signifie qu’elles affaibliront le signal e-stim. Les petites électrodes fournissent plus d’énergie en raison de leur faible surface.
  7. Si quelque chose ne fonctionne pas pour vous, essayez à nouveau un autre jour le stress, l'hydratation et d'autres facteurs peuvent affecter le jeu.
  8. Ne vous concentrez pas sur l'orgasme mains librese-stim peut être un moyen fantastique de donner et de recevoir du plaisir même si cela ne donne pas lieu à un orgasme.
  9. Ne vous énervez pas si vous n'atteignez pas un orgasme les mains libres la première fois que vous stimulez. Ces choses prennent du temps et d’expérimentation, mais quand on y arrive finalement, vous serez accro.
  10. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez toujours augmenter la stimulation avec d'autres jouets. Je peux recommander un vibrateur de style baguette si vous avez des problèmes pour sortir du bord.

Pour aller plus loin

Si vous avez apprécié cet article, voici quelques autres qui pourraient vous intéresser:

Résumé

J'espère que cet article comble vos lacunes en ce qui concerne les nerfs du pénis et la manière dont ils peuvent être efficacement stimulés pour conduire à des orgasmes satisfaisants.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de le lire.

J'espère que cela vous aidera dans votre voyage e-stim et n'hésitez pas à laisser des commentaires en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous. Je serais intéressé d'entendre si vous avez des suggestions pour ajouter à cet article pour aider les autres.

Si vous êtes un propriétaire de pénis à la recherche de l'orgasme mains libres e-stim, consultez le guide de Joanne sur le jeu du pénis e-stim. Click to Tweet

Si vous l'avez trouvé utile, pourquoi ne pas m'acheter un café en utilisant le lien ci-dessous pour dire "Merci Joanne, tu adores les électrons, petite minx xxx".

Divulgation

Cet article ne contient pas liens d'affiliation, pour plus d'informations sur les liens d'affiliation consultez mon page de divulgation.


Trouvé quelque chose d'utile, ou aimez-vous simplement ce que je fais?
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


2 commentaires

  • Anon
    Anon Mercredi, Avril 10 2019 12: 14

    Article génial! En tant que "stimulant", cela porte le placement des électrodes à un nouveau niveau. Merci!!!

    Lien vers le commentaire

  • Hung Stallion
    Hung Stallion Vendredi, Avril 19 2019 21: 45

    Merci pour ce post, ça m'a bluffé et je comprends ce que je fais beaucoup plus maintenant. C'est un article vraiment informatif et j'aurais aimé le trouver depuis longtemps. Merci encore. Pointe de café sur son chemin.

    Lien vers le commentaire

Laissez un commentaire

Tous les commentaires sont examinés avant la publication pour empêcher les spammeurs de vendre leurs produits sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur alors s'il vous plaît enregistrer à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne dérangeant pas que vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et seront simplement supprimés.

Dernières critiques

20 avril 2019

Temptasia Clitoris Et Pompe De Système De Perfectionnement De Mamelon

in BDSM Kit Commentaires
Faire l'aspirateur n'a jamais été aussi amusant. J'ai été ravi lorsque Blush m'a demandé de passer en revue leur système d'amélioration du clitoris et du mamelon Temptasia pour eux. Maintenant, avant de demander, qu'est-ce que c'est que ce diable, en termes simples, c'est un téton et un clitoris… Lire la suite
16 avril 2019

Fouet en silicone avec poignée de gode Quad 18 Quad Collection

in BDSM Kit Commentaires
Un flogger fantastique avec une vraie piqûre dans la queue j'aime réviser les produits BDSM et quand on me demande si je suis disposé à en réviser un, d'habitude, j'adopte simplement la position avant de dire "amenez-le". J'aime les jouets à impact tels que les fouets, les cannes, les flagelleurs et les pagaies. JE… Lire la suite
13 avril 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Lapin Vibrator Review

in Vibrateurs
L'ambiance de lapin EveryGirl à la hauteur de la réputation de qualité de Rocks Off Une fois encore, je… Lire la suite
12 avril 2019

Palette fessée en bambou liée à taquiner

in BDSM Kit Commentaires
Une fantastique pagaie en bambou qui procure des sensations profondes et thuddy encore une fois… Lire la suite

Articles récents

24 Mars, 2019

Meilleures machines à traire masculines

Les meilleures machines pour des orgasmes mains libres, ou bien, on me demande souvent quelle est la meilleure machine à traire pour hommes. Je vais vous parler de trois personnes que je sais qui sont hors de ce monde. Ce n'est pas bon marché, mais avec les machines à sexe, vous obtenez ce que vous avez… Lire la suite
27 août 2018

Faire l'expérience de la brûlure ou de la piqûre lors de l'allumage?

Voici quelques conseils pour atténuer les choses. La sensation de brûlure ou de brûlure est souvent causée par une trop grande quantité de courant passant par une électrode ou par une électrode trop petite. D'autres choses peuvent aussi créer ce genre de problème, et je couvrirai celles-ci… Lire la suite
05 juillet 2018

Qu'est-ce qu'une relation DDLG?

Vous pourriez être surpris par la scène DDLG quand vous en apprendrez plus à ce sujet Tout d’abord, je peux… Lire la suite
11 juin 2018

Ceintures de chasteté mâles et femelles et cages à coq

La pensée d'être enfermé dans la chasteté me fait vraiment basculer. La chasteté est un sujet qui… Lire la suite

Derniers blog

29 Mars, 2019

Vendredi 12 mars, c'est Boobday!

in Blog
Célébrez #BoobDay en les fouettant et en les admirant. Le BrexitDay est enfin arrivé et c'est tout un cluster, alors réfléchissons à une journée bien meilleure pour célébrer et apprécier - Boobday! Ces photos ne sont pas aussi belles que celles publiées sur #BoobDay, mais elles ont… Lire la suite
29 Mars, 2019

Comment soutenir un blogueur ou un auteur

in Blog
Voici quelques moyens rapides d’aider réellement à soutenir un blogueur / auteur Ceci est un article sur l’aide à soutenir des blogueurs et des auteurs. Il a été créé après que @MrJohns96669663 ait suggéré qu'un post comme celui-ci soit une bonne idée - merci, MrJohns. Cue les violons. Étant… Lire la suite
13 Mar 2019

Je suis en train de réviser le système d'électro-compression Python

in Blog
Mon Stunt Cock va avoir beaucoup d'amusement choquant après une très excitante… Lire la suite
04 Mar 2019

Je passe en revue la machine sexuelle de tremblement

in Blog
Je suis vraiment excité après avoir utilisé le Tremor, je suis tellement excité de pouvoir revoir le… Lire la suite
×
0
Actions
0
Actions

Electrosex Penis Play Guide For Hands Free Orgasms
  • Posted

Electrosex Penis Play Guide For Hands Free Orgasms

Or, Joanne's guide to zapping your cock

This article is not safe for workFirst of all this article is a little bit naughtier than my usual ones and it depicts explicit visual demonstrations of electrode positioning on men so before you scroll down please make sure it is safe and wise to do so where you are.

I have been using electricity to get myself off now for a number of years. As a vagina owner, I have spent a lot of time reading and educating myself about its effect on penis owners, as I like a bit of cock and enjoy playing with them so much LOL.

I am qualified to whittle on about how to get good orgasms for vagina owners, but I wanted to understand why some guys find it so hard to achieve an orgasm through e-stim. It doesn't seem fair that I can get off pretty much every time I e-stim myself when lots of guys can't.

I started to wonder if it could be down to a lack of knowledge about how e-stim interacts with the male nervous system as it is laid out differently to women as we differ biologically. I set about collating as much information about penis play as I could to hopefully condense lots of good advice into this guide.

I want all penis owners to be able to achieve a hands-free orgasm, and hopefully, some of the information that I am about to impart may indeed help you to achieve one if you don't already enjoy them.

For lots of guys though some of the information contained in this article will be quite interesting as I am going to delve inside the penis to show you why certain things work very well and why others don't.

I am going to give everyone a crash course in the nerves of the penis and ballsack; these are the Dorsal Nerve and the Perineal Nerve and why they are crucial to a fantastic cock stimming session. So without further ado, here we go. Cock stimming 101.

Orgasms

Firstly, remember that an orgasm isn't generated in our sex organs it is generated within the brain, so the first thing to think about is getting into the right mindset. Focussing on that elusive hands-free orgasm (HFO) is probably not going to help. You need to relax and enjoy the journey, get stimming right and the orgasm should follow.

If you masturbate watching a certain kind of porn or with certain songs playing in the background then makes sure you replicate that for your e-stim sessions. You need to be as relaxed as possible so that you can enjoy yourself more.

Our brains interpret signals that we receive through our nervous system and this leads to arousal and eventually orgasm. We use e-stim to directly stimulate the nerves in our genitals, and these signals are processed by the brain just as if you were masturbating or having sex. This can lead to enjoyable and powerful orgasms. It sounds so easy, doesn't it? But in practice, lots of things can get in the way.

Electrodes

I can orgasm readily using external pad style electrodes or my prefered method which is using an internal bi-polar electrode.

This second type of electrode is a fantastic choice for penis owners as well becasue we all have somewhere to accommodate them. Penis owners, of course, have a prostate gland which I do not possess (I wouldn't trade my g-spot for one though) which I may devote another article to, but in this one, I intend to cover electrostimulation of the penis using cock rings and self-adhesive pad style electrodes.

Nerves of the penis

Now, I hope that these images don't upset anyone, but it is important to know how your nervous system works especially with the two nerves that I will be talking about.

Pudendal nerve

This simplified drawing shows the two nerves that we are interested in for cock play when it comes to e-stim. These are the Dorsal Nerve and the Perineal Nerve.

Dorsal Nerve

The dorsal nerve runs along the top of the penis on the outer sides of the dorsal arteries and dorsal vein. This nerve serves to transmit sensations from the glans of the penis to the brain. It is how the sweet sensations of masturbation and the friction of fucking are felt and enjoyed.

Stimulating this nerve will cause sensations that feel like they are focussed in the glans of the penis.

Dorsal Nerve Of The Penis

Perineal Nerve

The superficial and deep perineal nerves run behind your ballsack basically between your anus and up into your scrotum. This is another nerve that you will want to focus on as it produces very nice sensations.

E-stim Cock Play

If you try to stimulate both of these nerves at the same time, you will often see the sensation will be focussed in the glans of the penis. But your perineal nerve will also be sending signals to your brain, and while they may be drowned out by the dorsal nerve message, your mind will interpret them to help you along the way to an orgasm.

There are a number of ways to wire up your penis in an e-stim circuit; you could use self-adhesive sticky mono-pole electrodes, a penis plug which goes into your pee tube (the urethra) or cock rings. These cock rings are usually made out of metal or conductive rubber.

A conventional method of stimming a cock is to use two adhesive pads or cock loops. One placed at the tip of the penis just under the glans and one placed at the base of the penis or around the penis and testicles.

Image showing two cock rings stimulating the Dorsal Nerve
This image shows a standard two cock ring set up for stimultaing the Dorsal Nerve

This method only stims the dorsal nerve ignoring the perineal nerve completely as the current will pass along the top of the penis from one electrode to the other.

It is far better to have the current stimulate both nerves. This can be achieved by movng one self-adhesive pad electrode to over the perineal nerve or if using two cock rings insulate the top half of the one that goes around the cock and balls. This top insulation of the lower cock ring will cause the current to flow down and through the perineal nerves to the lower side of the cock ring at the base of your scrotum.

You can get away with just insulating the top quarter of the lower cock ring as you just want to insulate the dorsal nerve, however my Stunt Cock prefers half insulated, so try both.

Why stimulate both nerves? Well, why not, you get twice the level of stimulation and both of these nerves are wired into the pleasure centre of the brain. Stimming both at the same time gives much better results than just focusing on the dorsal nerve.

Image showing two cock rings stimulating both the Dorsal & Perineal Nerves
This image shows how modifying one cock ring can allow you to stimulate both Dorsal and Perineal Nerves

So the best way, in my opinion, is to have one electrode over the dorsal nerve at the top of the penis and one electrode over the perineal nerve. Try it and see what I mean.

If you find that you get a stinging sensation under the tip of your cock where the top cock ring sits you can insulate the underside of this ring. It can happen if you have a very sensitive urethra (pee tube). Insulating the bottom of this cock ring isolates this part of the penis from the circuit while still applying current through your dorsal nerve.

Always remember to use a good quality electrogel on your cock rings to aid their ability to spread the e-stim signals and this helps to prevent any hot spots.

Image showing the current path when using a modified loop at the base opf the penis behind the testicles
This image shows the current path when using a modified loop at the base of the penis just behind the testicles

3D Printable Cockring Insulator

I am designing a 3D printable insulator and guide for 6mm Conductive Rubber Cock Loops (the ones that take 4mm banana plugs). The design is done and I am prototyping the first one and more information will go here when I have finished it.

I will also be producing one for other sizes of conductive rubber cock loops that can be 3D printed at home to make insulating the top of a cock loop easy. Another benefit of it is that you get no pinching when tightening the loop.

Image showing Joanne's design for a 3D printable cock ring insulator
It will be available to download from here for free once finished as I like making things for the community. If you like the idea or use one then you can always buy me a coffee.

Tri-Phase Penis Play

Everyone talks about tri-phase and again these two electrode positions work like a dream for anyone enjoying tri-phase fun in conjunction with a third electrode which is often an anal plug style electrode.

In essence tri-phase play is using two channels through three electrodes. One electrode takes two cables and this is where the sensations are likely to be felt the most. It is useful as the two channels work to interact and create unique sensations caused by the interference between the 2 channel signals

This type of set up requires two channels that don't share a common base so you will need to check the specifications of your control box.

Tri-Phase Method 1

This image shows a Tri-phase set up using a modified cock ringThis is a Tri-Phase setup suggested by x65125 on Smartstim.com (thank you for sharing it with us).

As you can see from the picture cables are joined at the loop of conductive rubber around the balls and base of the penis. This may require you to hack your e-stim electrode cable or you can buy adaptors to link the cables for you. At the glans end of the penis you can use a TENS pad cut to 3/4" square with rounded corners placed on the top face of the glans or just under it, a conductive rubber (CR) loop, metal ring or a urethral electrode 1.5" or less in the urethra. This stimulates the Dorsal Nerve.

The top half of the conductive loop around the balls and penis is insulated so that you get full contact through the perinial area. You can use masking tape or a strip of card to insulte the top half of the loop.

Tri-Phase Method 2

This image shows a Tri-phase set up using a modified cock ringThis is a Tri-Phase setup suggested by strimmmer on Smartstim.com.

As you can see from the picture, cables are joined at the adhesive pad placed on or just under the glans on the upper face (TENS pad cut to 3/4" square with rounded corners placed on the top face of the glans or just under it). This stimulates the Dorsal Nerve. This may require you to hack your e-stim electrode cable or you can buy adaptors to link the cables for you. At the base of the penis you can use a TENS pad cut to 3/4" square with rounded corners placed on the underside face just above the balls.

The top half of the conductive loop around the balls and penis is insulated so that you get full contact through the perinial area. You can use masking tape or a strip of card to insulte the top half of the loop. The CR ball loop at A1 can also be exchanged for a TENS pad if preferred, positioned at the back of the ball sack (the same area where the CR ball loop would stim). This alternative makes for a quick n' easy 3-pad setup.

Other Tips

There are so many variables that can affect your e-stim play, here are a few pointers and tips for you to think about.

  1. Make sure that you hydrate, as being well hydrated makes electricity flow much easier through your tissue and nerves. This makes e-stim that much more pleasurable.
  2. Remember to use conductive lube on cock rings no matter what material they are made out of.
  3. Relax and take your time, with e-stim the journey is as much fun as the destination.
  4. Keep a session diary to note down settings and electrode positions. It will help you recreate amazing ones even months or years later and help you to avoid mistakes you made in the past. I have one you can download for free here. - E-Stim Session Diary
  5. Ensure self-adhesive pad electrodes are firmly fixed in place. I often shave areas I am going to attach them to and sometimes tape them in place.
  6. Bigger is not necessarily better when it comes to e-stim. Big electrodes may feel great stretching you open, but their large surface area means they will make the e-stim signal much weaker. Smaller electrodes provide more power because of their small surface area.
  7. If something didn't work for you, try it again on another day as stress, hydration and other things can affect play.
  8. Don't fixate on the hands-free orgasm, e-stim can be a fantastic way to give and receive pleasure even if it doesn't result in an orgasm.
  9. Don't get upset if you don't reach a hands-free orgasm the first time that you stim. These things take experimentation and time, but when you eventually get there, you will be hooked.
  10. Remember that you can always increase stimulation with other toys. I can recommend a wand style vibrator if you are having problems getting over the edge.

Further Reading

If you enjoyed this article then here are some others that I suggest you may find interesting:

Summary

I hope that this article fills in any blanks you have about the nerves in the penis and how they can be effectively stimmed to lead to satisfying orgasms.

Thank you for taking the time to read it.

I hope it helps you on your e-stim journey and please feel free to leave comments using the form below. I would be interested to hear if you have any suggestions for adding to this article to help others out.

If you are a penis owner chasing the hands free e-stim orgasm, check out Joanne's guide to e-stim penis play. Click to Tweet

If you have found it useful then why not consider buying me a coffee using the link below to say "Thanks Joanne, you electron loving little minx xxx".

Disclosure

This article does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


5 comments

  • Anon
    Anon Wednesday, 10 April 2019 12:14

    Awesome article! As a 'stimmer' this brings electrode placement to a new level. Thanks!!!

    Comment Link

  • Hung Stallion
    Hung Stallion Friday, 19 April 2019 21:45

    Thanks for this post, it blew me away and I understand what I am doing much more now. This is a really informative post and I wish I had found it a long time ago. Thanks again. Coffee tip on its way.

    Comment Link

  • Michael landry
    Michael landry Wednesday, 24 April 2019 06:37

    Thank you so much for all the valuable info, I was desperately searching for something like this. A nice guide . Got a PES Power Box arriving tomorrow, upgrading from a tens unit. I’m hooked on estimating,but I know it can be better and that’s my quest,my nirvana.

    Comment Link

  • Joanne Summers
    Joanne Summers Wednesday, 24 April 2019 10:03

    @Hung Stallion - Thank you for the coffee tip, it is very much appeciated. I am glad that you found this information helpful, happy stimming.

    Comment Link

  • Joanne Summers
    Joanne Summers Wednesday, 24 April 2019 10:05

    @Michael landry - Thank you for the nice comments about this post. You should feel a big difference moving to a PES unit from a TENS and I hope you have lots of fun with it. Check out my electrode position guide for some ideas - https://www.sexmachinereviews.co.uk/advice/electrosex-and-estim-electrode-positions.html

    Comment Link

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares