Electro Egg Bi-Polar Electrosex Electroex من e-stim.co.uk
  • تاريخ الاعلان

Electro Egg Bi-Polar Electrosex Electroex من e-stim.co.uk

تم رفض البيض الكهربائي الأقطاب الثنائية القطب

اكتشفت فرحة E-STIM الجنس منذ عام تقريبا ، وأنا لم ينظر إلى الوراء ، وأنا أحب ذلك ، وعندما الناس اللطفاء في نظم E-Stim سألني عما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة أحدث مجموعة من الأدوات القابلة للإدخال ثنائي القطب الأقطاب الإلكترونية تحفيز ما كان على الفتاة أن أقول؟

قفزت على فرصة بالطبع ، لذلك أرسلوني على كل ثلاثة من البيض الكهربائية المذهلة الجديدة في مقابل الحصول على مراجعة عادلة ونزيهة. كنت أعرف أنه إذا كانت هذه الأقطاب الكهربائية أي شيء مثل تلك التي استخدمتها من قبل نظم E-Stim ثم سأكون في وقت جيد جدا حقا.

يعني توقيت وصولهم أنني حصلت لأول مرة لمحاولة منهم على (طبل لفة وجديلة بعض الموسيقى مجفل) الجمعة في 13th. هل ستكون فكرة جيدة أم لا لإدخالها في وقت واحد في كس بلدي قبل تطبيق النبضات الكهربائية لسيدي سيدة بت في هذا اليوم على وجه الخصوص؟ يسعدني أن أخبركم أن قرني قد تغلب بالتأكيد على أي نوع من أنواع الطقوس الخرافية وقد واجهت هذه التجربة لأول مرة في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة والولادة ولم يخذلني.

يمكنك الحصول على مشاعر متنوعة مثل إحكام شدّتك من المهبل في الوقت المناسب إلى نبضات كهربائية لتحفيز البظر المدهش إذا قمت بسحبها ببطء إلى فم المهبل - وهذا هو الذهن الذي يهب. على إعدادات منخفضة حقا إذا تركته داخل مدخل مهبلك يشعر بأنه لا يصدق ، والطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنني وصف الشعور سيكون وجود الفراشات التمسيد جانبي البظر في الوقت المناسب مع البقول.

لذا دعنا نصل إلى التفاصيل الدقيقة لهذه المراجعة حتى أتمكن من إخبار الجميع عنها بمزيد من التفصيل.

توصيل

ووصل البيض الكهربائي إلى صندوق كرتون بني عاديفي الإثارة نسيت أن التقاط صورة للصندوق أن البيض الكهربائي وصلت ولكن هذا ليس حقا مشكلة نظم E-Stim دائما ارسال البضائع تحت عبوة بسيطة جدا ، وهنا هو الموافقة المسبقة عن علم التسليم السابقة التي تلقيتها منهم لتظهر لك بالضبط ما أعنيه.

وكان التسليم سريعًا أيضًا معهم باستخدام خدمة الرسائل الملكية 1st Class Service for For Service.

لا أحد لديه أي فكرة عما تتلقاه عندما تطلب شيئًا من E-Stim Systems مما يساعدك على معرفة ما إذا كان لديك جيران فضوليون جدًا مثلما أفعل أو إذا كنت تعيش مع شخص ما ، فأنت تفضل ألا تعرف ما تحصل عليه تصل خلف الأبواب المغلقة.

البيضة الكهربائية تصل في عبوة جميلة جدا

المميزات

يتم ختم الأقطاب في أكياس بلاستيكيةأول شيء يستحق بالتأكيد ذكر هو التعبئة والتغليف المذهلة التي الفعلية البيض الكهربائي تصل كل بيضة في كيس بلاستيكي داخل حاوية بلاستيكية سوداء مدهشة تفتحها بفك نهاية واحدة. حيلة الديك (بعل) يخبرني أنها حالات أدوات آلية وأحبها. أتمنى أن أتمكن من الحصول على إمدادات من بعض كبيرة مثل أنها سوف تكون مثالية أيضا لتخزين دسار لوقف الغبار والوبر الحصول على ألعابي.

تأتي electreggs مع ضمان مدى الحياةتحتوي حاوية التخزين على ملصق لطيف يعرض لك ما بداخله ، وهذا يساعدك على بناء مجموعة رائعة من الأقطاب الكهربائية. كما يحمل ملصق يوضح لك أن هذه Electroeggs تأتي مع ضمان مدى الحياة. إن أنظمة E-Stim على يقين تام من التحكم في الجودة أنها تمنح ضمانات مدى الحياة على جميع أقطابها ومربعات التحكم الخاصة بها ، وهذا يمنحك ثقة كبيرة عند الشراء منها.

تم رفض البيض الكهربائي تتميز جميعها بلمسة نهائية رائعة من المرآة مصقولة يدوياً ، وهناك ثلاثة أحجام مختلفة متوفرة - المزيد منها في لحظة. يأتي Electro Eggs مع كابل مقوى يخرج من القاعدة وهو 1.5m طويل وينتهي في قابس 3.5mm للاستخدام في أي صندوق تحكم للتحفيز الإلكتروني. تم اختبار هذا الكابل من قبل الشركة المصنعة بسحب 12kg مما يعني أنه آمن لكل من الاستخدام المهبلي والشرجي مع الغايات المقببة مما يساعد على كل من الإدراج والإزالة.

البيضة الكهربائية لديها صندوق تخزين كبيرعلى عكس المجموعة العادية من الأقطاب الكهربائية ، لا يتم تصميم هذه القوالب ليتم تجريدها من قبل المستخدم مما يعني أنك لن تتمكن من تنظيفها بالكامل وتعقيمها حتى لا تكون مناسبة للاستخدام بين الشركاء إلا إذا تم اختبارها وأنت تعرف تاريخهم.

تنظيف سهل للغاية فقط استخدام الماء الساخن مع الصابون أو المنظفات المضادة للبكتيريا أو استخدام نظافة لعبة الجنس أو مناديل تنظيف الصف الطبية. وبمجرد تنظيفها ، امسح الإلكترود جافًا وبرتصق الأسطح المصقولة ، تأكد دائمًا من جفافها تمامًا قبل وضعها في التخزين أو استخدامها مرة أخرى. لا تستخدم أي مواد كاوية عند التنظيف ولا تغمر البيضة بأي سائل.

أ- المقاسات:

تم رفض البيض الكهربائي تأتي في ثلاثة أحجام كبيرة لذلك سيكون هناك واحد لتناسب احتياجاتك أو الأذواق. لقد قمت بإنشاء جدول ملخص أدناه يوضح الاختلافات بينهما:

المقاس: البيضة الصغيرة Elctro متوسط ​​Electro Egg بيضة كهربائية كبيرة
الفترة: 41mm 60mm 73mm
الإطارات: 30mm 38mm 50mm
حجم: 21.9cc 53.7cc 110.6cc
الوزن: 70g 153g 301g
السعر £59 £69 £79
تعليقات: 21.9cc 2.5 تقريبًا أكثر من مرة
حجم من الصغيرة
خلال 5 مرات أكثر
حجم من الصغيرة

كما ترى في قسم التعليقات ، هناك فرق كبير في الحجم بين الصغيرة والكبيرة. وجدت الكبيرة سهلة لإدراج وشعرت مختلفة بالنسبة لي صغيرة مع كل منها لها مزاياها الخاصة التي سأبرزها أدناه.

خاطرة على الصغيرة

البيضة الكهربائية الصغيرة هي متعة كبيرةكما يوحي اسمها هذا هو أصغر بيضة في النطاق ، كل بويضة لديها شريط ملون حول محيطها والصغير هو الظل لطيف من اللون الوردي.

الصغير كان رائعا لجلسات سريعة بالنسبة لي ، كان من السهل إدخاله والكثير من المرح. لقد استمتعت بشكل خاص باستخدام صغير بينما وقفت وخارج وحول (الملابس الداخلية على).

عند مدخل القناة المهبلية يشعر المرء بالدهشة ولكن الأحاسيس تتلاشى قليلاً كلما دفعته إلى عمق أكبر.

الأفكار على الوسيط

البيضة الكهربائية المتوسطة هي المفضلة لديالوسيط هو مناسب تماما بالنسبة لي في كل الاحترام. أنا أستمتع الطوق وأضاف الوزن المثالي بالنسبة لي لاستخدامها كمدرب كيجل عندما وقفت.

إن مساحة السطح المضافة تحدث فرقا في الاستخدام مما يعطي إحساسا أقوى بكثير من صغير بالنسبة لي. أنا أستمتع بشكل خاص باستخدام الوسيط عند مدخل قناتي المهبل وأيضا ضد بلدي ز بقعة.

يحتوي The Medium على معزل أحمر في الوسط. عند استخدام هذا Electro Egg شعرت حقا كما كان يعتقد أنني كنت مارس الجنس من الصعب وكان رائعا أن تكون قادرة على السيطرة على كل من تردد وصلابة من rodgering محاكاة كنت أتلقى.

الافكار على الكبيرة

البيضة الكهربائية الكبيرة هي الكثير من المرح أيضاهذا القطب يشعر بالارتياح في داخلك ، ليس هناك خطأ في حقيقة أن لديك كتلة كبيرة وثقيلة من المعدن بداخلك. جعلت المساحة السطحية المضافة الأحاسيس أقوى بالنسبة لي لكن ذلك كان يمكن أن يكون إلى حقيقة أن جسمي كان أكثر حوله. ربما لا أوصي بهذا الشخص لشخص فقد عذريته (ما لم يكن يرغب في وضع نفسه تحديًا) ولكن بالنسبة لشخص مثلي كان من السهل استخدامه وشعور رائع. السبب الوحيد الذي يجعلني أفضل الوسط إلى الحجم الكبير هو وزنه للتدريب على كيجل. في الواقع ، يبدو الحجم الكبير أفضل في الاستخدام نظرًا لحجمه ومساحة سطحه.

باستخدام البيض الكهربائي هي تجربة فريدة حيث أن المشاعر التي تولدها تركز حول منتصف البويضة (فوق المعزل الملون) ، وهو أمر منطقي عندما تفكر في تدفق التيار الكهربائي بهذه الطريقة. لقد اكتشفت أنه يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الأحاسيس من خلال تغيير عناصر التحكم في صندوق التحكم 1 من السلسلة. يمكنك الحصول على مشاعر متنوعة مثل إحكام شدّتك من المهبل في الوقت المناسب إلى نبضات كهربائية لتحفيز البظر المدهش إذا قمت بسحبها ببطء إلى فم المهبل - وهذا هو الذهن الذي يهب. على إعدادات منخفضة حقا إذا تركتها داخل مدخل القناة المهبلية تشعر أنها مدهشة ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنني بها وصف المشاعر هي وجود فراشات تبرز جوانب البظر في الوقت المناسب مع النبضات.

لقد استعملتها عدة مرات في حين أن الجاذبية تسببها بشكل طبيعي للهجرة إلى مدخل مهبلي ولكن هذا هو المكان الذي تكون فيه المشاعر أكثر شدة. كما ترون من التغريدة المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنهم جعل التسوق تجربة جديدة تمامًا.

وزنهم خاصة مع المتوسطة والكبيرة يجعلها مثالية للقيام بتمارين كيجل وهي مثالية لهذه المهمة. أحب أن أقوم ببعض تمارين كيجل قبل أن أقوم بتوصيل صندوق التحكم لأعطي نفسي علاجًا بعد "تجريب" ، إنه أقرب شيء لأحصل على تمرين حقيقي LOL.

تأكد من استخدام نوعية جيدة من المياه التشحيم عند استخدام البيض الكهربائية ، وأنا أوصي بشدة E-Stim Systems ElectroGel كما تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتوصيله كما أنه رائع بالنسبة للألعاب والألعاب الإلكترونية.

أداء

تم رفض البيض الكهربائي لعنة جدا رائع. الصغير جميل وكثير من المرح حول المدخل إلى المهبل الخاص بك ولكنه أضعف قليلاً عند استخدامها بعمق. ومع ذلك ، فإن المتوسط ​​والكبير يشعران بعمق عميق في داخلك وعند استخدام هذين الجهازين ، يمكن أن يشعر المرء أنك في الواقع تعاني من ضجة كهربائية في الوقت المناسب مع النبضات الكهربائية.

لقد استمتعت باستخدامها في منتصف القناة المهبلية قبل أن تنزلق ببطء مع اقترابي النشوة الجنسية ، وكن مستعدًا لخفض الإعداد على الرغم من أنك تفعل ذلك عند مدخل المهبل ، قد تكون هذه الأقطاب شديدة جدًا. كل ثلاثة منهم قد خرجت من وجهي ولكن إذا كان لي أن تختار واحدة للاستخدام المنتظم سيكون ذلك وسيط لسببين. في البداية ، يبدو مقاسه المذهل رائعًا وستحصل على المزيد من الشعور به ، ويُعد وزنه مثاليًا بالنسبة لي وتدريب كيجل. أي حجم يناسبك يعتمد على نوع جسمك ، فقد كان لدي طفلين ، لذا كان دائمًا متوسط ​​أو كبير بالنسبة لي ولكن لا تقلل من شأن صغير ، فهو صغير الحجم وكثير من المرح عند استخدامه وعن.

أشعر أن هناك المزيد من هذه الأقطاب الكهربائية على الرغم من أن يوم واحد نأمل في استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع واحدة من أنظمة E-Stim 2B ™ صندوق الطاقة مع مهايئ رئيسي لزيادة الطاقة (حتى 30٪) حيث أعتقد أن الطاقة المضافة ستجعل الاستخدام العميق أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك مع قناتين منفصلتين من شأنه أن يفتح الكثير من الاحتمالات الأخرى.

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • نوعية البناء
  • ثنائي القطب القطبين
  • جيد للاستخدام المهبلي والشرجي
  • ضمان مدى الحياة
  • سهلة التنظيف
  • قابل للتسجيل بالكامل
  • صنع في المملكة المتحدة

البيض الكهربائي الكثير من المرح

خاطرة النهائي

تم رفض البيض الكهربائي هي إضافة رائعة لمجموعة المنتجات من أنظمة E-Stim. أنا حقا أحب حقيقة أنه يمكنك إدراجها بالضبط حيث كنت في حاجة إلى تحفيز أكثر. زوجان أنه مع حقيقة أنها تجعل المدربين كيجل كبيرة ولديك لعبة الجنس متعددة الوظائف. لقد استخدمتها في الكثير من المواقف المختلفة ، وحتى عند الخروج والتسوق في وقت غريب حقًا.

إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدامها عند الخروج مع شريك ثم انظر إلى عن بعد صندوق تحكم من E-Stim Systems حيث يمكنك ارتدائه ويمكن لشريكك التحكم في المتعة - على الأرجح عندما تكون على الأقل ترغب في ذلك أو يجب أن أقول في أكثر الأوقات محرجة ، ولكن ذلك سيكون جزءًا من المتعة.

هذه الأقطاب الكهربائية هي مثالية لأي شخص يريد أن يجرب بعض التحفيز العميق حقا مثل إدراجها لتكون سلسة تماما. أنا أحب ذلك إذا كان بإمكانهم إنتاج خيار محكم كذلك لأي شخص يحب الملمس مثلي. إنها مجاملة عظيمة لأي شخص لديه وحدة تحفيز إلكتروني ، لا تكتفي فقط بواحدة ، فلماذا لا تجربها كلها. لقد وجدت أفضل التحفيز عندما كان استخدامها بسطحية ولكن متعة الغمر العميق هو لطيف كذلك.

أنا أرسلت لي البيض الكهربائي by e-stim.co.uk في مقابل هذه المراجعة ، وآمل أن تكون قد استمتعت بقراءة هذه المراجعة ، ومن المأمول أن تترك لك الفضول لتجربتها بنفسك.

تقييم جوان

8.8شامل9تصميم TV Box8المميزات9الية عمل سفينة نوح9سهولة الاستخدام9السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

انتزاع واحدة من البيض الكهربائي لنفسك - 59 مقابل 69 صغير ، و 79 للوسط و XNUMX للجنيه الإسترليني.

روابط الموقع:

التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للتسوق في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قم بزيارة متجر E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
التسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم للتسوق في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم يزورون المتجر العالمي - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

من بداياتها المتواضعة في المرآب الخلفي في 2004 تم تطوير وتطور أنظمة E-Stim مع جيش من العملاء الأوفياء. إنهم يصنعون سلعهم الخاصة والتي تمنحهم سيطرة كاملة على مجموعتهم من المعدات ، بل إنهم يقدمون ضمانًا مدى الحياة (كيف يتم ذلك من أجل الثقة).

تحقق من مجموعة كبيرة من Intro2Electro ™ Packs, نظم E-Stimو ال شفة ™القطب.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

لدي حقا ، حقا أستمتع نفسي بتجريب مع بلدي Intro2Electro ™عدة لها من www.e-stim.co.uk. إنها ليست ممتعة فحسب ، بل اكتشفت أحاسيس جديدة تمامًا بالنسبة لي أثناء استخدامها. أنا أحب Veriprobe في ال Intro2Electro ™مجموعة وكان في مهب من قبل شفة ™قطب وقررت علاج نفسي إلى القطب الآخر من نظم E-Stimالنطاق.




وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟


معلومات إضافية

التصنيف الإجمالي:
8.8

قد تجد هذه المقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

فبراير 13، 2020

Hismith التحكم عن بعد قسط آلة الجنس مع سيليكون دسار وحقيبة محمولة الطبعة الجديدة آلة سخيف

in آلات الجنس و الداعر
أعتقد أنني عثرت على آلة سخيف جديدة مفضلة لديك عندما اتصلت HiSmith لتخبرني أنهم يرسلون إحدى آلات سخيفهم الممتازة لمراجعتها ، يمكنك فهم لي مبتسماً مثل Cheshire Cat لفترة من الوقت. لقد رأيت آلاتهم في ... إقرأ المزيد
فبراير 07، 2020

جون توماس ® بيلي بونتر البلاتين سيليكون دسار مراجعة

in قضبان اصطناعية
لا تخف من هذا didlo السيليكون الجميل ، ضعه في مكانه ؛-) يمكنك أن تتخيل حماسي عندما وصلت شحنة أخرى من John Thomas Toys. لقد تم إرسال مجموعة رائعة أخرى من ديكس السيليكون الجميل لي لاستخدامها وإساءة استخدامها ، كل ذلك باسم ... إقرأ المزيد
فبراير 06، 2020

الحب جيلي الحسية حمام وقت ممتع استعراض

in تعليقات أخرى
من كان يظن أن الاستحمام في جيلي يمكن أن يكون الكثير من المرح إذا كنت مثلي ، أنت ... إقرأ المزيد
فبراير 06، 2020

مجموعة توسيع وظيفة آلة الجنس Hismith Premium للرجال والنساء ، نظام KlicLok

in آلات الجنس و الداعر
طقم محول مع وضع أصحاب المهبل والقضيب في الاعتبار. إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

فبراير 06، 2020

توفير المال عند شراء ألعاب مثيرة

تحقق من هذه الطريقة السريعة والسهلة لتوفير بعض النقود تحتوي هذه المقالة على روابط تابعة ، لكن العنوان ليس clickbait ، يمكنك حقًا توفير المال عند التسوق للعب الجنس. يمكننا أن نفعل كل شيء مع توفير المال عندما نتسوق. من منا لا يتخيل مشكلة ... إقرأ المزيد
سبتمبر 06، 2019

صعود VR الاباحية

تأخذ VR Porn شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق العاصفة ، وإليك كيفية المشاركة في الحدث؟ قبل شهرين ، أعلنت VRPorn.com أنها تجاوزت رسميًا 100 مليون مستخدم. هذا كثير من الناس الغريبين يبحثون عن VR Porn. سيكون أي موقع ويب أكثر من سعيد بـ ... إقرأ المزيد
يونيو 05، 2019

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديها خطط أخرى ... إقرأ المزيد
30 مايو، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع ب wank الجسم الآمن على ميزانية لست بحاجة إلى الوعظ لأي شخص حول كيفية ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

فبراير 12، 2020

دراسة تقدير تؤكد أن تحفيز الأعصاب البسيط قد يحسن الاستجابة الجنسية لدى النساء

in المدوَّنة
من الجيد رؤية دراسة تؤكد أن التحفيز الإلكتروني يمكن أن يكون له فوائد إيجابية في علاج الخلل الوظيفي الجنسي لدى النساء اللاتي أمارس الجنس مع الإلكترونات لمدة أربع سنوات ، وقد غيرت حياتي الجنسية للأفضل. لقد اكتشفت ذلك عن طريق الصدفة ولكن ... إقرأ المزيد
فبراير 07، 2020

جوان مكتب / استوديو ، تحديث سريع

in المدوَّنة
لقد استقرت على اختياراتي من المساحات المكتبية وأحتاج الآن إلى الانتقال إلى مكان جيد ، لقد استقرت أخيرًا على مكتبي / استوديو جديد. سوف أكون مقيمًا في ديربي في ميدلاندز ، وبعد الاطلاع على العديد من الخيارات ، قررت في مكتب بالطابق الأرضي (مناسب ... إقرأ المزيد
فبراير 06، 2020

ضيف بوست - الأفكار حول الإذلال اللعب والرياضات المائية: علامات دوم

in المدوَّنة
ضيف بوست يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على تقديم إشارات من domsigns.com. علامات دوم ، أنا ... إقرأ المزيد
يناير 16، 2020

2020 ، سنة جديدة خطة جديدة

in المدوَّنة
هذا العام سيكون صراخ لقد كنت أفعل ما أفعله (حشو الأشياء بشكل عام ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم

مثل ما ترى؟

اضغط على الأزرار أدناه لتتبعني ، فلن نأسف لذلك ...

0
سهم

Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes from e-stim.co.uk
  • Posted

Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes from e-stim.co.uk

The Electro Eggs Bipolar Electrodes

I discovered the joys of E-Stim sex about a year ago and I have never looked back, I love it and so when the nice people over at E-Stim Systems asked me if I was interested in reviewing their latest range of insertable bi-polar e-stim electrodes what was a girl to say?

I jumped at the chance of course and so they sent me over all three of their stunning new Electro Eggs in exchange for a fair and honest review. I knew that if these electrodes were anything like the ones that I have used before from E-Stim Systems then I would be in for a very good time indeed.

The timing of their arrival meant that I first got to try them on (drum roll and cue some spooky music) Friday the 13th. Was it going to be a good idea or not to insert them one at a time into my pussy before applying electrical impulses to my delicate lady bits on this day in particular? I am happy to let you know that my horniness definitely overcame any superstitious mumbo jumbo and I first got to experience these during a long relaxed afternoon and boy they did not let me down.

You can get feelings as diverse as having a band of your vagina tighten in time to the electrical pulses to amazing clitoral stimulation if you slowly pull it out to the mouth of your vagina - that is mind blowing. On really low settings if you leave it just inside the entrance to your vagina it feels incredible, the only way I can describe the feeling would be having butterflies stroking the sides of your clitoris in time with the pulses.

So lets get to the nitty gritty of this review so I can tell you all about them in more detail.

Delivery

The Electro Eggs arrived in a plain brown cardboard boxIn my excitement I forgot to take a photo of the box that the Electro Eggs arrived in but that's not really a problem as E-Stim Systems always dispatch goods under very plain packaging and so here is a pic of a previous delivery I have received from them to show you exactly what I mean.

Delivery was also very swift with them using Royal Mails 1st Class Signed For Service.

No-one will have any idea what you are receiving when you order something from E-Stim Systems which is comforting to know if you have very nosey neighbours like I do or if you are living with someone that you would rather not know what you get upto behind closed doors.

The Electro eggs arrive in very nice packaging

Features

The electrodes are sealed in plastic bagsThe first thing that definitely deserves a mention is the amazing packaging that the actual Electro Eggs arrive in. Each egg is sealed in a plastic bag inside an amazing black plastic container that you open by unscrewing one end. Stunt Cock (hubby) tells me that they are machine tool cases and I love them. I wish I could get my hands on a supply of some large ones as they would also be perfect for dildo storage to stop dust and lint getting on my toys.

The electreggs come with a lifetime guaranteeThe storage container carries a nice sticker showing you what's inside and this helps when you build up a nice collection of electrodes. It also carries a sticker showing you that these Electroeggs come with a Lifetime Guarantee. E-Stim Systems are so sure of their quality control that they give lifetime guarantees on all of their electrodes and control boxes and this gives you great confidence when buying from them.

The Electro Eggs all feature an amazing mirror finish which is hand polished into them and there are three different sizes available - more on that in a moment. The Electro Eggs come with a reinforced cable coming out of the base which is 1.5m long and ends in a 3.5mm plug for use in any e-stim control box. This cable has been tested by the manufacturer with a pull of 12kg which means that is is safe for both vaginal and also anal use with the domed ends helping both insertion and removal.

The Electro Eggs have a great storage boxUnlike the regular range of electrodes these ones are not designed to be stripped by the user which means that you will never be able to clean them thoroughly and sterilise them so they aren't suitable to be used between partners unless they are tested and you know their history.

Cleaning is incredibly easy just use hot water with an antibacterial soap or detergent or use a sex toy cleaner or medical grade cleaning wipes. Once cleaned wipe the electrode dry and buff the polished surfaces, always ensure it is completely dry before placing into storage or indeed using again. Do not use any caustic substances when cleaning and don't immerse the egg in any liquid.

Sizes

The Electro Eggs come in three great sizes so there will be one to suit your needs or tastes. I have created a summary table below showing the differences between them:

Size: Small Elctro Egg Medium Electro Egg Large Electro Egg
Length: 41mm 60mm 73mm
Diameter: 30mm 38mm 50mm
Volume: 21.9cc 53.7cc 110.6cc
Weight: 70g 153g 301g
Price: £59 £69 £79
Comments: 21.9cc Almost 2.5 times more
volume than the small
Over 5 times more
volume than the small

As you can see in the comments section there is a huge difference in volume between the small and large. I found the large easy to insert and it felt different to the small for me with each having their own merits which I shall highlight below.

Thoughts on the Small

The small electro egg is great funAs its name suggests this is the smallest egg in the range, each egg has a coloured band around its periphery and the small is a nice shade of pink.

The small was great for quick sessions for me, it was easy to insert and a lot of fun. I particularly enjoyed using the small whilst stood up and out and about (underwear on).

At the entrance to your vaginal canal the small feels amazing but the sensations fade a bit as you push it deeper.

Thoughts on the Medium

The medium electro egg is my favouriteThe medium is the perfect fit for me in every respect. I enjoy the added girth and the weight of it is perfect for me to use as a Kegel trainer when stood up.

The added surface area does make a difference in use giving much stronger sensation than the small for me. I particularly enjoy using the medium at the entrance to my vaginal canal and also up against my g-spot.

The Medium has a red isolator in its middle. When using this Electro Egg it really felt as thought I was being fucked hard and it was great to be able to control both the frequency and the hardness of the simulated rodgering I was getting.

Thoughts on the Large

The large electro egg is a lot of fun as wellThis electrode feels great inside you, there is no mistaking the fact that you have a large and heavy block of metal inside you. The added surface area made the sensations stronger for me but that could have been down to the fact that my body was more stretched around it. I probably wouldn't recommend this one for someone who has just lost their virginity (unless they like to set themselves a challenge) but for someone like me it was easy to use and feels great. The only reason why I prefer the medium to the large is its weight for Kegel training. The Large actually feels better in use due to its volume and surface area.

Using the Electro Eggs is a unique experience as the feelings they generate focus around the middle of the egg (over the coloured isolator), which makes sense when you consider the electrical current flows that way. I found that you can create a variety of sensations by altering the controls on my Series 1 Control Box. You can get feelings as diverse as having a band of your vagina tighten in time to the electrical pulses to amazing clitoral stimulation if you slowly pull it out to the mouth of your vagina - that is mind blowing. On really low settings if you leave it just inside the entrance to your vaginal canal it feels incredible, the only way I can describe the feelings would be having butterflies stroking the sides of your clitoris in time with the pulses.

I have used them several times whilst out and about and gravity causes them to naturally migrate to the entrance to my vagina but that is where the feelings are most intense. As you can see from the tweet above, they can make shopping a whole new experience.

The weight of them especially with the medium and large makes them ideal for doing Kegel exercises and they're perfect for the task. I like to do some Kegel exercises before connecting the control box to give myself a treat after my "workout", it's the closest thing I get to a real workout LOL.

Make sure that you use a good quality water based lube when using the Electro Eggs, I can highly recommend the E-Stim Systems ElectroGel as it's especially formulated for its conductivity and is great for E-stim fun and games.

Performance

The Electro Eggs are pretty damn awesome. The small is nice and a lot of fun around the entrance to your vagina but it is a bit weaker when used deeply. The medium and large however feel very good deep inside you and when using these two it can actually feel like you are being physically fucked in time with the electrical pulses.

I enjoyed using them midway down my vaginal canal before slowly sliding it out as my orgasm approaches, be prepared to lower the setting though as you do this as at the entrance to your vagina these electrodes can be pretty intense. All three of them have gotten me off but if I had to choose one for regular use it would be the medium for two reasons; firstly its added girth feels great and you get more feeling from it and its weight is perfect for me and my kegel training. Which size would suit you is dependant on your body type, I have had two children and so it was always going to be the medium or large for me but don't underestimate the small, it is compact and a lot of fun when used out and about.

I do feel that there is more to these electrodes though and one day hope to use them in conjunction with one of E-Stim Systems 2B™ Power Box with a mains adaptor for an increase in power (upto 30%) as I think the added power would make deep use even better. Plus with two separate channels it would open up lots of other possibilities.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Quality construction
  • Bi-Polar Electrodes
  • Good for vaginal and anal use
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Easy to clean
  • Fully Insertable
  • Made in the UK

The Electro eggs are a lot of fun

Final Thoughts

The Electro Eggs are a great addition to the range of products from E-Stim Systems. I really like the fact that you can insert them to exactly where you need stimulating the most. Couple that with the fact that they make great Kegel trainers and you have a multi functional sex toy. I have used them in lots of different positions and even when out and about shopping for a really kinky time.

If you plan on using them when out and about with a partner then look at the Remote Control Box from E-Stim Systems as you can wear it and your partner can control the fun - probably when you least want it or should I say at the most embarrassing time, but that would be part of the fun.

These electrodes are perfect for anyone wanting to try some really deep stimulation and like their inserts to be completely smooth. I would love it if they could produce a textured option as well for anyone who likes texture like myself. They are a great compliment to anyone with an e-stim unit, don't just settle for one, why not try them all. I found the best stimulation was when using them shallowly but deep insertion fun is nice as well.

I was sent my Electro Eggs by e-stim.co.uk in exchange for this review and I hope that you have enjoyed reading this review and that is has hopefully left you curious to try them out for yourself.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall9Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

e-stim-general728x90 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes 79_16 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes

Grab one of the Electro Eggs for yourself - £59 for the Small, £69 for the Medium and £79 for the Large.

Website links:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and EU visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

From their humble beginnings in a garage back in 2004 E-Stim Systems has grown and grown with an army of loyal customers. They manufacture their own goods and that gives them total control of their range of equipment, they even offer a lifetime guarantee (how's that for confidence).

Check out their great range of Intro2Electro™ Packs, E-Stim Systemsand the Flange™electrode.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

general-2_ani_468x60 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes 79_8 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes

I have really, really been enjoying myself experimenting with my Intro2Electro™kit for her from www.e-stim.co.uk. Not only is it a lot of fun but I have discovered sensations that are completely new to me whilst using it. I loved the Veriprobe in the Intro2Electro™kit and was blown away by the Flange™Electrode and so I decided to treat myself to another electrode from the E-Stim Systemsrange.




Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

pixel Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-d4af3f886823717598e12472c58ec841 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
December 02, 2019

MyStim Opus E Vaginal Version E-Stim Masturbator Review

in E-Stim
A e-stim masturbator that is shockingly good fun Stunt Cock here again for another penis centric review for Joanne. We have both had our eyes on the MyStim Opus E for ages now. There just don't seem to be any decent reviews of it around the net. Having… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-2d2b5b22cae9ff25c225f9e27aaaecc5 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
November 27, 2019

John Thomas® Cleopatra's Candle Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A silicone dildo that will light up your masturbation sessions Having recently really enjoyed reviewing the fantastic BEASTLI silicone dildo from John Thomas Toys, I jumped at the chance to review another. When they got in touch saying they had an unusual… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-48626abb24031e6f8a63d0a9c4c654db Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
Nov 21, 2019

Ann Summers - Moregasm+ Petite Rampant Rabbit Review

in Vibrators
A petite rabbit with the performance of a lion You know it's a good day when a new… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-f0ecdf432ebd18e389607b077112b4cd Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
Nov 17, 2019

John Thomas® Toys BEASTLI Platinum Silicone Dildo Review

in Dildos
A texture lovers dream come true Well, it isn't often that I get approached by a… Read More

Recent Articles

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-b5b78ddf5eede9135c1192519483dce5 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-78cb7e3d717e24ac0f66545e3fa315a4 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-264e406188cf0e7f6e1ff5068bf3afd3 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-952c11c170229d94200a38d3bc54a434 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

tb-w246-h150-crop-int-e8e1737fd40a038ff0de326e4c24f065 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
December 02, 2019

Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019

in Blog
Check out the fantastic sex blogs that made this years list It's that time of the year again when @MollyDailyKiss has published her Top 100 Sex Blogs 2019 list. After months of hard work she has sifted through the internet following up leads and listing the… Read More
tb-w246-h150-crop-int-621ae9997c13811a6d7c1a507f626396 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
November 29, 2019

Fantastic Black Friday And Cyber Monday SexToy Sales

in Blog
You can save big time in these sextoy sales Looking for a bargain, who isn't? These Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales have to be seen to be believed. Get yourself ready for a very kinky Christmas by grabbing a bargain for yourself or that special friend who… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-94ef81f5b3894cc0db01733053de34b7 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
Nov 14, 2019

Worlds First Condom Specialty Shop - Condomerie

in Blog
Condomerie is a wealth of condom information and carry a vast range of condoms and other… Read More
tb-w90-h64-crop-int-0337d585ce9a44257d9b7989b7def1a6 Electro Eggs Bi-Polar Electrosex Electrodes
Nov 06, 2019

Show Stigma The Finger

in Blog
We should all strive to break down the stigma associated with sex "I think it can be… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares