ElectraStim برستيج Electrosex الديك / الصفن استعراض حلقة

كتب بواسطة 28 يوليو 2017

أداة تصل مع هذا فاضح جدا E-STIM خاتم الديك

ليس من المستغرب أن أحب بلدي متعة الألعاب الإلكترونية والألعاب وكذلك بلدي الديك حيلة وهكذا شعرت بالسعادة عندما اتصلت بي من قبل Uberkinky لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مهتمًا بمراجعة الـ Prestige Electro Cockring من Electrastim. كما هو مفهوم ، قفزت على الفرصة ووضعت ابتسامة كبيرة على وجهي الديكة بينما كان يحب المشاركة في المراجعات ، ولأن هذه كانت لعبة جنسية للذكور كان سيأخذ زمام المبادرة في هذا.

لقد قمنا بمراجعة عدد من حلقات الديك المختلفة ولكن هذا سيكون لدينا أول حلقة ديك تحفيز الإلكترونية وجمالها أنه يحتوي على وظيفتين. أولا ، هو حافز الإلكترونية احتكار قطب كهربائي وثاني كما هو خاتم الديك فإنه يعزز أيضا الانتصاب أصعب والتي تحصل على علامة كبيرة في المربع من لي.

أنا أستمتع حقًا باستعماله مع حلقة الديك التي توضع أسفل رأس قضيبي وحواس الحواس الإلكترونية إلى جانب الشعور الصعب جدًا الذي يشعر به المرء. لقد استخدمت حلقات الديك سيليكون في الماضي ولكن هذا يشعر بشكل أفضل بسبب وزنه وسمك. وفقا لجوان يبدو فقط أفضل في المكان كذلك.

اقتباس - بلدي الديك حيلة

الحلقات الديك هي الكثير من المرح لاستخدام وهذا واحد لا يختلف لكن كونه عصابة الديك المعدنية يجعل تركيب أكثر حساسية من عصابات السيليكون. أود أولاً أن أتحدث عن كيفية قياس نفسك بشكل صحيح لخاتم الديك المعدني.

إخلاء المسؤولية - تم إرسال خاتم Electrastim Prestige Cock لمراجعته مجانًا. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. هذا بأي حال من الأحوال أثر على نتائج هذه المراجعة. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

يجب أن تأخذ قياس دقيق لقضيبكحلقات الديك تستخدم في المقام الأول لمساعدة الانتصاب والحفاظ على الديك لفترة أطول وأنها تفعل ذلك عن طريق تقييد تدفق الدم من قضيبك. انها بسبب هذه الوظيفة البسيطة التي لها الحجم الصحيح هو الهدف الأسمى. صغيرة جدًا وستقوم بقطع تدفق الدم (ليس جيدًا بالنسبة لمساحبك) وإذا كان حجمه كبيرًا جدًا ، فلن يقوم بعمله بتقييد تدفق الدم من القضيب.

فكيف قياس نفسك نفسك لخاتم الديك؟ حسنا انها حقا بسيطة جدا حقا ، سوف تحتاج إلى مسطرة وقطعة من الحبل أو الحبل. بمجرد حصولك على الانتصاب ، قم بتكرار الحبل حول القضيب في الموقع الذي تريد وضع الحلقة فيه ثم ضع علامة على المكان الذي تقع فيه نهاية الحبل على باقي السلك. ثم ضع الحبل ضد المسطرة وسترى محيط القضيب ، ثم تقوم بتقسيم هذا الرقم على 3.14 للحصول على قطر خاتم الديك الذي تحتاجه. يتم سرد بعض الحلقات من خلال محيطها والبعض الآخر يستخدم القطر الداخلي. بالنسبة إلى Ring Prestige Cock Ring ستحتاج إلى معرفة القطر الداخلي للاختيار من بين الأحجام الخمسة المتوفرة.

انا املك دليل مفصل لقياس خاتم الديك التي قد تجدها مفيدة.

أنا أحب التعبئة والتغليف من عصابة الديك برستيجمعظم الرجال تناسب خاتم الديك الكهربائي إما تحت حشفة القضيب أو في قاعدة القضيب. يمكنك دائما استخدامه بمثابة قطب كيس الصفن في هذه الحالة يجب عليك قياس المكان الذي ستجلس فيه بحيث تكون كبيرة بما يكفي للحصول على الكرات الخاصة بك على الرغم من ذلك.

Electrastim القيام بعمل رائع مع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف ، وأنا أحب التصميم النظيف ، يحمل مربع ثروة من المعلومات ، فضلا عن حجم خاتم الديك وشملت. عند فتح الصندوق ، ستجد مجموعة من التعليمات للاستخدام ، وحقيبة تخزين سوداء (لمسة لطيفة) وخاتم الديك مختوم في عبوته البلاستيكية.

لقد تأثرت كثيراً بالحلقة نفسها عندما قمت بإزالتها من عبواتها لأنها تبدو رائعة. وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 شديد اللمعان وهي 15mm عميقة. لها وزن جميل لها ومن حولها محيط ستجد ثمانية ثقوب محفورة من خلالها ، أكثر على هذه في لحظة. تأتي خاتم الديك برستيج مختوماً مع تعليمات وحقيبة تخزينمن طرف الحلقة ، يوجد مأخذ توصيل لمقبس 2mm الذي ستحتاج إلى استخدامه لتوصيله إلى دائرة التنبيه الإلكترونية ، وهذا له حافة مخففة للمساعدة في الإمساك عند إزالة أو إدخال القابس. الثقب في المقبس هو ثقب أعمى وبهذا أعني أنه لا يمر طوال الطريق من خلال الحلقة. لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن طعنك في الديك عند توصيل الكابل.

الثقوب من خلال عصابة الديك هي للكهرباء للتأكد من أن لديك اتصال جيد. تطبيق electrolube إلى داخل الحلبة قبل تركيبها في المكان ، وسوف تملأ هذه الثقوب مع التشحيم. يمكنك وضع خاتم الديك عند وضعه أو ارتخاءه ولكنني أوصي فقط بتركيبه في الانتصاب في المرة الأولى التي تستخدمه للتأكد من أنه مناسب تمامًا دون المخاطرة بقطع تدفق الدم. يحتوي خاتم الديك Prestige على مقبس 2mm وثقوب لتثبيت الإلكتروببمجرد أن تعرف أنها تناسبك بشكل جيد ، يمكنك وضعها قبل الحصول عليها والانتصاب ، وسوف تساعد في هذه العملية.

لاستخدامه ، ستحتاج إلى قطب كهربائي آخر مثل حلقة الديك ، أو قطب لاصق من نوع الوسادة ، أو قطب كهربائي قابل للإدخال من أجل توصيل القابس الآخر من الكابل الخاص بك. أنت دائما بحاجة إلى قطبين أو قطبين لتشكيل دائرة التحفيز الإلكتروني. يمكنك الحصول على بعض الأفكار الجيدة مواقف القطب في دليل بلدي.

عندما حاول ديك بلدي حيلة بها بالطبع كان مناسبا تماما كما كنت قد قياسه بشكل صحيح وأنا استمتعت به المناسب له قبل توصيل الكابل. المكونات الأخرى ذهبت إلى ثنائي القطب القطب إدراج شرجيا. كان لي الديك حيلة قيدوا حتى وانها لم يكن قبل وقت طويل من بلدي كان الديك ارتعاش في الوقت المناسب مع نبضات التحفيز الإلكتروني. منذ تلك الدورة استمتعت بمشاهدة زقزمي المثير ، وهذا ما يفكر به:

لقد استمتعت حقاً بمشاعر هذا الحزام حول قضيبي ، وأعطاني صعوبة في الانتصاب وبقيت صلبة لفترة أطول بعد النشوة الجنسية أيضاً. عند إرفاقه بعلبة تحكم في نظام التحفيز الإلكتروني ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بها حقًا. لا توجد نقاط ساخنة معها وهذا بسبب المساحة السطحية التي تتلامس معها والكترولوب مثبتًا في الفتحات الموجودة في الحلقة. أنا أستمتع حقًا باستعماله مع حلقة الديك التي توضع أسفل رأس قضيبي وحواس الحواس الإلكترونية إلى جانب الشعور الصعب جدًا الذي يشعر به المرء. لقد استخدمت حلقات الديك سيليكون في الماضي ولكن هذا يشعر بشكل أفضل بسبب وزنه وسمك. وفقا لجوان يبدو فقط في مكان أفضل كذلك.

بلدي حيلة الديك

يمكن استخدام خاتم الديك Prestige في أي مكان على طول العمود أو حتى حول الخصيتين

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • قوي البناء
  • الموصلية الجيدة
  • 2mm Cable Socket
  • مونوبول القطب
  • تتوفر خمسة أحجام (34mm و 38mm و 42mm و 46mm و 50mm)

خاطرة النهائي

خاتم الديك برستيج يعمل بشكل جيد ، وخاصة كقطب كهربائي أحادي القطبأنا فقط أحب مظهر هذا خاتم الديك المعدني عندما يكون في مكانه ويقوم بعمله بلا عيوب. إنه شعور صلب والنهاية رائعة بدون حواف حادة وسطح مصقول للغاية. إنه يلهم الثقة بأن هذا هو حقا خاتم الديك جودة ولصالح الجنس الديك الكهربائية والكرة مرح.

يمكنك فقط استخدام واحد إذا كان لديك بالفعل أقطاب كهربائية أخرى لاستخدامها وإلا ستحتاج إلى اثنين لاستخدامها كقطب كهربائي e-stim بالإضافة إلى حلقة دائرية بسيطة.

إذا كنت بحاجة لشراء اثنين ، فمن المهم أن تأخذ قياسين منفصلين حيث ستناسبهم من أجل الحصول على الأحجام الصحيحة.

أود أن أوصي بشدة هذا لأي شخص يحب e-stim ويريد أيضا الانتصاب أكثر حزما.

مزيد من المعلومات اللعب الديك

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذا التعليق وترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام هذا النوع من إلكترودات e-stim ، فإن لدي المادة فقط لك - Electrosex القضيب لعب دليل للأيدي الحرة هزات الجماع

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

أنا أرسلت خاتم "بريستيج إي-ستيم كوك" من قبل فيكي Uberkinky.co.uk وأود أن أشكرها على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.4
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Uberkinky
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
Uberkinky
Uberkinkyتسوق في Uberkinky
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125
نظم E-Stim
الحب العسل

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

ElectraStim Prestige Electrosex Cock/Scrotal Ring Review
  • Posted

ElectraStim Prestige Electrosex Cock/Scrotal Ring Review

Tool Up With This Hardcore E-Stim Cock Ring

It is no surprise that I love my e-stim fun and games and so does my stunt cock and so I was delighted when I was approached by Uberkinky to see if I was interested in reviewing the Prestige Electro Cockring from Electrastim. As is understandable I jumped at the chance and it put a huge smile on my stunt cocks face as he loves to get involved with reviews and as this was a sex toy for males he was going to take the lead on this one.

We have reviewed a number of different cock loops but this would be our first e-stim cock ring and the beauty of it is that it has two functions. Firstly it is an e-stim monopole electrode and secondly as it is a cock ring it also promotes harder erections and that gets a big tick in the box from me.

I really enjoy using it with a cock loop placed just below the head of my penis and the e-stim sensations coupled with the extra hard cock feel incredible. I have used silicone cock rings in the past but this feels better due to its weight and thickness. According to Joanne it just looks better in place as well.

Quote - My Stunt Cock

Cock rings are a lot of fun to use and this one is no different but being a metal cock ring makes fitting a bit more critical than with silicone rings. So first I want to talk about how to measure yourself correctly for a metal cock ring.

Disclaimer - I was sent the Electrastim Prestige Cock Ring to review free of charge. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. This has in no way affected the outcome of this review. For more information check out my disclosure page.

You need to take an accurate measurement of your penisCock rings are used primarily to aid erections and to keep your cock harder for longer and they do that by restricting the blood flow out of your penis. It's because of this simple function that having the correct size is paramount. Too small and you will cut off the blood flow (not good for your todger) and if it's too big then it isn't going to do its job of restricting blood flow out of the penis.

So how do your measure yourself for a cock ring? Well it's really very simple indeed, you will need a ruler and a piece of string or cord. Once you have an erection then loop the cord around your penis in the location where you want to fit the ring and then mark the place where the end of the cord rests against the rest of the cord. Then lay the cord against the ruler and you will see the circumference of your penis, you then divide this number by 3.14 to get the diameter of the cock ring you need. Some rings are listed by their circumference and others use the internal diameter. For the Prestige Cock Ring you will need to know the internal diameter to choose from the five sizes that are available.

I have a detailed guide to Cock Ring measurement that you may find useful.

I like the packaging of the Prestige cock ringMost guys fit an electro cock ring either just under the glans of the penis or at the base of the penis. You could always use it as a scrotal electrode in which case you should measure where it will sit so that it is big enough to get your balls though it.

Electrastim do a great job with their product packaging and I like the clean design, the box carries a wealth of information as well as the size of the included cock ring. Upon opening the box you will find a set of instructions for use, a black drawstring storage pouch (nice touch) and the cock ring sealed in its plastic packaging

I was very impressed with the ring itself when I removed it from its packaging as it looks great. It is made out of very shiny 316 stainless steel and is 15mm deep. It has a nice weight to it and around it periphery you will find eight holes drilled through it, more on these in a moment. The Prestige cock ring comes sealed and with instructions and a storage bagEmerging from the side of the ring is the socket for the 2mm plug that you will need to use to attach it to your e-stim circuit and this has a ridged rim on it to aid grip when removing or inserting the plug. The hole in the socket is a blind hole and by that I mean it doesn't go all the way through the ring. So you needn't worry about stabbing yourself in the cock when you plug in your cable.

The holes through the cock ring are for electrolube to ensure that you have a good connection. Apply electrolube to the inside of the ring prior to fitting it in place and these holes will fill with the lube. You can fit the cock ring when either erect or flaccid but I recommend only fitting it to your erection the first time that you use it to make sure it's a good fit without risking cutting off blood flow. The Prestige cock ring has a 2mm socket and holes to hold the electrolubeOnce you know it fits well you can fit it prior to obtaining and erection and it will then help in that process.

To use it you will need another electrode such as a cock loop, a pad type adhesive electrode or an insertable electrode for the other plug from your cable to be fitted to. You always need two poles or electrodes to form the e-stim circuit. You can get some good ideas for electrode positions in my guide.

When my stunt cock tried it out it was of course a perfect fit as I had measured him properly and I enjoyed fitting it to him before plugging in the cable. The other plug went into a bipolar electrode inserted anally. I had my stunt cock tied up and it wansn't long before I had his cock twitching in time with the e-stim pulses. Since that session my stunt cock has enjoyed it numerous times and in essence this is what he thinks of it:

I really enjoyed the feeling of this ring around my penis, it did give me a harder erection and it stayed hard for longer after an orgasm as well. It is when you attach it to an e-stim control box though that you really get to enjoy it. There are no hotspots with it and that's because of the surface area in contact with you and the electrolube held within the holes in the ring. I really enjoy using it with a cock loop placed just below the head of my penis and the e-stim sensations coupled with the extra hard cock feel incredible. I have used silicone cock rings in the past but this feels better due to its weight and thickness. According to Joanne it just looks better in place as well.

My Stunt Cock

The Prestige cock ring can be used anywhere along the shaft or even around the testes

Key Features

Key features:

  • Sturdy Construction
  • Good Conductivity
  • 2mm Cable Socket
  • Monopole Electrode
  • Five Sizes Available (34mm, 38mm, 42mm, 46mm & 50mm)

Final Thoughts

The Prestige cock ring works well, especially as a monopole e-stim electrodeI just love the look of this metal cock ring when it's in place and it does its job flawlessly. It feels solid and the finish is great with no sharp edges and a highly polished surface. It inspires confidence that this is indeed a quality cock ring and for electro sex cock & ball fun.

You can just use one if you already have other electrodes to use otherwise you will need two in order to use it as an e-stim electrode as well as a simple cock ring.

If you need to buy two then it is important that you take two separate measurements where you will fit them in order to get the correct sizes.

I would strongly recommend this to anyone who loves e-stim and also wants a firmer erection.

More Cock Play Information

If you enjoyed this review and want some more information about how to use this type of e-stim electrode then I have just the article for you - Electrosex Penis Play Guide For Hands Free Orgasms

Joanne's rating

8.4Overall8Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use8Price

Where Can I Get One From?

I was sent the Prestige E-Stim Cock Ring by Vikki at Uberkinky.co.uk and I would like to thank her for giving me the opportunity to review it.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.4

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 12, 2019

So Divine Sensual Kegel Ball Training Set

in Other Reviews
Kegel balls can be a lot of fun, using them can have great benefits to your sex life Who would turn down the opportunity to improve their sexual performance and tackle some lady issues often present in later life? I know I love a challenge, especially when it… Read More
August 29, 2019

The Cowgirl Sybian Style Sex Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Ride the Cowgirl for some intense orgasms Now it is no secret that I am addicted to sex machines. I love them for their sheer power, stamina and ability to deliver incredibly hard orgasms time and time again. I have reviewed the Sybian, Motorbunny and Tremor… Read More
Aug 27, 2019

Beowulf Silicone Dildo Review From Hankeys Toys

in Dildos
The Beowulf is a silicone dildo of beastly proportions I have long been a fan of Hankeys… Read More
Aug 26, 2019

Mister-B Datex Cocksucker Hood Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A hood designed for sucking cock and pussy eating pleasure I love playing with BDSM kit,… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 14, 2019

The Decimator - The Worlds Largest E-Stim Butt Plug Electrode

in Blog
This is a serious butt plug electrode for serious players E-stim electrodes come in all shapes and sizes from the humble self-adhesive monopole pad style electrode to DIY creations and of course commercial bi, tri or even quad-pole electrodes. They come in… Read More
September 10, 2019

This Is Not A Vagina, It Is A Vulva

in Blog
Do you know the difference between a vagina and a vulva? The word vagina is commonly used to describe what is in the picture below. But it is being used incorrectly as what you can see is a lot of vulva not vaginas. "It’s not vulgar, it’s vulva! This isn’t… Read More
Sep 06, 2019

Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo

in Blog
Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo I have just been sent a fantastic silicone dildo… Read More
Aug 22, 2019

XBiz Europa Awards

in Blog
It's time to vote for your favourite companies and products again Every year the XBiz… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares