Dreamlove طقوس Shushu البظر شفط هزاز مراجعة

كتب بواسطة 07 يناير 2020

هذا الهزاز شفط البظر صغير حزم لكمة وتبدو لطيفة جدا

عندما اتصلت بي من قبل Dreamlove لمراجعة منبه البظر الجديد قبل إصداره في المملكة المتحدة ، شعرت بسعادة غامرة. بالطبع ، قفزت إلى هذه الفرصة.

ما هذا؟ حسنًا ، إنه هزاز شفط البظر شديد التناسق. إنه جديد على السوق ، ولم أستطع الانتظار حتى أحصل على يدي (وغيرها من البتات).

"لقد استمتعت باللعب مع الاهتزازات في البداية ، ثم انتقلت إلى الشفط لفترة من الوقت ، قبل التبديل مرة أخرى. لقد وجدت من خلال التغيير ذهابًا وإيابًا أنني استمتعت تمامًا باستمتاع Shushu وإطالة المتعة التي كنت أواجهها."

جوان

وصلت بسرعة وأمان معبأة بشكل آمن في صندوق عادي. نظرًا لأنه لم يتم إصداره بعد ، فقد تم لفه بالورق وزُين بقوس ، ووضعه في كيس هدايا مختوم. لعدم وجود تغليف منتج ، لا أستطيع التعليق على عبوة البيع بالتجزئة في هذا الاستعراض ، لكنني حصلت على صورة لك جميعها.

لا شك أنك مهتم أكثر بكيفية أدائها على الرغم من عدم وصولها. لذا ، فهذه هي أفكاري حول لعبة Ritual Shushu نفسها ، يرجى قراءة ...

إذن ماذا كان في الصندوق الذي وصل من Dreamlove في إسبانيا؟ تم إرسال بطاقة عيد الميلاد الجميلة وحقيبة هدايا مختومة ، وكان ذلك جميلًا.

تحتوي حقيبة الهدايا على مجموعة من الإرشادات ، و Shushu from Ritual مع كابل شحن USB مغناطيسي. هذا هو Shushu بلون التوت ، ولكن هناك ثلاثة ألوان للاختيار من بينها ، والتوت الأسود والأزرق.

كان من الجيد تلقي هذه الحزمة من Dreamlove
لقد كان من دواعي سرورنا استلام طقوس شوشو في هذه الحزمة من Dreamlove

التصميم والمواد

التعبئة والتغليف التجزئة تبدو لطيفة حقامن النظرة الأولى ، يعد جهاز Shushu Clitoral Stimulator من Ritual شيئًا لطيفًا. إنه يذكرني بقنفذ صغير (بدون أشواك عميقة حادة). له أذنان وعينان ، وفم مفتوح كبير ، معظمه مغطى بسيليكون طبي ناعم ، وهو آمن للجسم ، ومحفوف BPA الحرة.

الظهر لديه الصعب عضلات المعده منطقة ذات أخدود من البلاستيك ، وهي ممتازة للقبضة وتضيف إلى المظهر الفاخر لهذه اللعبة الجنسية. يوجد أسفل زر التحكم المفرد أسفل فمه مباشرة نقطتا الشحن المغناطيسيتان.

تم تصميم الشكل والحجم ليناسب راحة يدك بشكل مريح. يجعل العرض الكثيف مريحًا لفترات طويلة. كما أن لديها وزن جميل لذلك.

الفم هو شكل بيضاوي وتحيط به سلسلة من السيليكون لينة لتناسب snuggly ضد البظر وختم ختم جيد.

التأكد من احتوائه على شحنة كاملة قبل الاستخدام يصبح سهلاً حيث يومض الزر عند الشحن ، ثم يتحول إلى إضاءة ثابتة عند الشحن الكامل. قم دائمًا بمنح ألعاب الجنس القابلة لإعادة الشحن رسومًا كاملة قبل استخدامها لأول مرة لأن هذا سيزيد من عمر البطارية. بالإضافة إلى أنه يعني أيضًا أنه لن ينفد من الطاقة عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها.

يبدو Shushu من Dreamlove لطيفًا جدًا
يبدو Shushu من Dreamlove لطيفًا للغاية مع وجهه الصغير وفمه المفتوح

يسهل العثور على الزر ويضيء أيضًا في كل مرة يتم الضغط عليها ، وكذلك عند تشغيل اللعبة. يمكنك الاحتفاظ به لتشغيل Shushu وإيقاف تشغيله مرة أخرى ، حيث تعمل نقرة واحدة على تغيير الأنماط والنقرات المزدوجة بين أوضاع الاهتزاز والشفط.

حقيقة أنه مقاوم للماء يجعل من السهل للغاية التنظيف ، وتشغيله مع الاستمرار في الماء والصابون الدافئ لتنظيف الفم وبقية هذا الرجل الصغير. هذا يعني أيضًا أنه ممتع للغاية في الحمام. يكون تأثير الشفط أكثر وضوحًا إذا ما تم استخدامه في الحمام حيث لا يصدق.

طول كبل شاحن USB ، وسيتم توصيله فقط بطريقة محددة. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الحصول على المحطات بطريقة خاطئة. مثل معظم كابلات الشحن المغناطيسية ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من أنها لا تزال متصلة عند وضع اللعبة لأسفل للشحن.

من السهل شحن Shushu باستخدام كابل الشحن المغناطيسي
من السهل شحن Shushu باستخدام كابل الشحن المغناطيسي

يتم تسويق طقوس Shushu حول مفهوم الشاكرات. هناك مراكز الطاقة المركزة في الجسم. كما تنص رسالة الإعلان ، تم تصميم هذه اللعبة لتسخير هذه الطاقة وتوجيهها نحو العافية الجنسية. الشعار على رأسه يدل على هذا.

"وفقًا لقواعد الكونداليني ، الطاقة يجب أن تتدفق بحرية ودون عوائق من خلال جسمنا. انسداد الطاقة شائع في حياتنا اليومية. على المستوى الجنسي للنساء ، هذا يترجم إلى صعوبات في الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية."

حلم الحب

يجب أن أعترف أن أداء Shushu بالتأكيد كما هو متوقع لم يترك لي أي "صعوبات في الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية".

أداء

كما هو الحال مع جميع ألعاب الجنس سيليكون ، فمن الأفضل استخدام لوب المياه القائمة. على الرغم من أن ذلك ليس ضروريًا ، إلا أنني أجد القليلًا من زيوت التشحيم تساعد على الالتفاف حول فم اللعبة عند استخدامها في وضع الشفط.

قد يكون هذا الرجل الصغير اللطيف مضللاً بعض الشيء بسبب حجمه ، ولا تنخدع بالاعتقاد أنه يفتقر إلى القوة. أنه يحتوي على محرك قوي قد لا تتوقعه. إنها مفاجأة مبهجة ، وأنا أتفق تماما مع البظر LOL.

صورة تظهر هزاز Shushu
تبدو Shushu مذهلة ، كما أن لوحة ABS الكبيرة الموجودة على ظهرها تجعل من السهل الاحتفاظ بها

المحرك القوي هادئ بشكل معقول أيضًا ، طالما أن الفم مغلق تمامًا على البظر. هذه ميزة إذا كان لديك أشخاص آخرون في المنزل معك عندما تريد اللعب.

يعني حجم Shushu الصغير والمحرك الهادئ أيضًا أنه يمكنك السفر معه إذا كنت تريد بعض المرح عندما تكون بعيدًا عن المنزل. في الواقع ، حجمها الصغير يجعلها مثالية للسفر مع أو ببساطة للانزلاق في حقيبة يدك فقط في حال كنت في حاجة إليها في ليلة خارج المنزل.

في الاستخدام ، فإنه يوفر موجات ممتعة من خلال البظر الخاص بك في وضع الشفط. الحجاب الحاجز المتحرك يجعل النبض الهوائي يشعر وكأنه نقرة حسية مباشرة على بظرك الذي يذهل. عندما تكون في وضع الاهتزاز ، فإنها تقدم أحاسيس مكثفة في جميع أنحاء البظر ، وتتغلغل هذه الأحاسيس بعمق ، وهذا شعور قوي للغاية.

المشكلة الوحيدة التي وجدت عند استخدامها هي موقع الزر. نظرًا لأنه قريب جدًا من الفم ، وجدت أنه من الصعب جدًا الوصول إليه أثناء استخدامه. لقد وجدت أنني بحاجة لإزالة Shushu من البظر للوصول إلى الزر ، فإن التشحيم الذي انتهى به الأمر عن غير قصد حول الفم جعل هذا الأمر أكثر صعوبة.

صورة توضح قرب زر الطاقة من الفم
يحتوي Shushu على عيب واحد فقط وهو قرب زر الطاقة من الفم

نظام شوشو لديه سبعة شفط وسبعة أوضاع الاهتزاز. لا تشمل أوضاع الشفط عدة سرعات فحسب ، بل تشمل أيضًا أنماطًا قليلة للاختيار من بينها ، وينطبق نفس الشيء على الاهتزازات. ومع ذلك ، جعلت الطقوس تغيير من خلال الإعدادات مختلفة قليلا عن غيرها من ألعاب الجنس مماثلة. يمكنك النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الزر للتبديل بين أوضاع الشفط والاهتزاز. على الرغم من أن هذا بدا غريباً في البداية ، إلا أنني سرعان ما وجدت أنني أعجبت به لأنه يعني أنني لم أغير الأنماط عن طريق الخطأ.

إنه لأمر مخز أنه لا يمكنك استخدام الشفط والاهتزاز في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك اختيار إما الشفط أو الاهتزاز ولكن ليس الاثنين معا. بعد قولي إنني ألعبت للتو للعثور على الإعدادات المثالية بالنسبة لي ، فقد استمتعت باللعب مع الاهتزازات لتبدأ ، ثم انتقلت إلى الشفط لفترة من الوقت ، قبل التبديل مرة أخرى. لقد وجدت أنه من خلال التغيير ذهابًا وإيابًا ، كان بإمكاني الاستمتاع بشوشو وإطالة المتعة التي كنت أواجهها.

صورة تبين الفم المفتوح
يبدو Shushu لطيفًا جدًا مع فمه المفتوح

يمنح المحرك القوي شفطًا لطيفًا أو إحساسًا أكثر قوة وفقًا لتفضيلاتك والإعدادات التي اخترتها. تتيح لك هذه المرونة أن تتفوق على نفسك لفترات طويلة أو أن تنطلق بسرعة.

تنتقل الاهتزازات عبر اللعبة بأكملها ، لذلك يمكن الشعور بها ليس فقط حول الفم ، ولكن على بقية اللعبة أيضًا. يوفر المحرك اهتزازات جميلة متواضعة أحبها واستمتع بها.

أنا أستمتع أيضًا باستخدام هذا النوع من الألعاب على حلمي ، فالشفط رائع. يبدو الأمر وكأنني شخص ما يمتص حلماتي. أحب أن أستمتع بالشعور بالاهتزازات المحيطة بحلمي القاسيتين ، حتى باستخدام الظهر المريح ضد ثديي.

مع المحرك القوي ، تدوم البطارية لفترة مدهشة قبل إعادة الشحن. إن الحجم الصغير لهذه لعبة بالإضافة إلى مظهرها اللطيف يعني أنه قد يكون منافسًا قويًا في قائمتي المفضلة.

لقد استمتعت حقًا بالتعرف على هذا الأمر ، كما استمتعت أيضًا باستخدامه الخرافي sub'r ". لم يكن لديها أي مشكلة في الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية. في الواقع ، لقد هربت معها وأنا أكتب هذا وأعرف ما الذي ستفعله به.

29.12.2019

طقوس SHUSHU SPOT الجيل الجديد من البظر شفط

INTERNATIONAL DREAMLOVE SL

INTERNATIONAL DREAMLOVE SL

هزات الجماع البظر مذهلة! إطلاق Ritual Shushu هو ابتكار جديد تمامًا للنساء. التكنولوجيا المذهلة التي تجمع بين الفراغ والنبضات الحيوية التي تحفز البظر دون لمسه وتأتي هزات الجماع بشكل غير متوقع. مشجّع البظر الصغير والأنيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية. جيل جديد من مصاصة مع زر +/- والتي يمكنك زيادة أو تقليل شدة اعتمادا على احتياجاتك. لماذا طقوس شوشو؟ نقدم لك 10 أسباب حصرية ستطلقك للبحث عن طقوس شوشو. 1. قوة مذهلة 2. الاهتزاز والشفط في لعبة واحدة 3. حجم صغير فريد من نوعه في السوق ، مثالي للحمل في أي مكان ، يتيح لك حجمه الصغير حمله في حقيبتك إلى المكتب أو السفر. 4. سيليكون يعتني ببشرتك 5. مريح ، مثالي للنساء لحمل باليد في حين مص 6. سريع ومضمون النشوة 7. تم اختباره على 20 سيدة محترفة في قطاع الجنس والتي تضمن فعاليتها بنسبة 100٪ 8. رأس سيليكون يحفز كل حواسك 9. لون حصري يجمع بين الاسترخاء والرفاهية 10. سعر فريد في السوق. استمتع بمشهد الحياة !! ولعب الجنس والشهوة والانتباه: موجات من الضغط والاهتزاز في نفس لعبة الجنس؟ أنت محق! ستجعل طقوس الاهتزاز Shushu الجديدة أحلامك الأكثر روعة. مزيج مثالي من الاهتزاز السحري مع الشفط من خلال النبضات الشديدة التي تسبب موجات مثيرة على حافة الرأس. يحيط رأس السيليكون الطبي المرن بتدوير زر الحب الخاص بك دون ملامسة لثلاثة أنماط مع 3 مستويات من شدة موجات الضغط ، بينما يهتز الجزء العلوي حوله بثلاثة أنماط و 4 مستويات من الشدة مع البرامج في زر واحد سهل الاستخدام. تحولت شهوة خالصة من المتعة في هزات الجماع والصراخ. تم الكشف عن المعرفة التي تحتفظ بها السلالات القديمة ممارسة الطاقة غير الملموسة. الجمع بين الطليعة والتكنولوجيا العالية مع باطني لإنشاء مكبر للصوت من ترددات من دواعي سروري في نهاية المطاف. دع الطاقة تنتقل عبر العمود الفقري بأكمله من البظر وتصل إلى السكينة بكل حواسك. وفقا لقواعد الكونداليني ، الطاقة هي شيء يجب أن يتدفق بحرية ودون عائق من خلال الجسم. تعتبر حواجز الطاقة شائعة في حياتنا اليومية. على المستوى الجنسي للمرأة وهذا يترجم إلى صعوبات في الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية. هذا هو السبب في أننا أنشأنا Shushu ، مكبر للصوت من ترددات السرور في نهاية المطاف. تم تصميم تحفيز الفراغ بدون تلامس خصيصًا للإفراج عن شقرا الانفعال والجنس. مع هذا ، سوف تحصل على هزات الجماع أكثر حيوية وحيوية ، وإطلاق العنان للإمكانات الكاملة لقناة الطاقة الخاصة بك. الشعار مستوحى من شقرا الثانية. وهي تقع في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية وهي مسؤولة ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، عن المتعة. يتم تمثيله باللون البرتقالي وله شكل زهرة مدبب. تم تجهيز Shushu Ritual ببطاريات متكاملة ، بحيث يمكن إعادة شحنها دون الإضرار بالبيئة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن للشاحن الممغنط USB المرفق أن يضيف قابسًا لشبكة بجهد 5 فولت ، لكن يمكنك شحن جهاز Shushu على أي كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول.
2196
9
0
0
0

طقوس Shushu هي هزاز شفط البظر قليلا منDreamloveInt ، انظر ما فكرت جوان في ذلك. انقر لتويت

صورة تظهر Shushu بجانب علبة المشروبات الغازية للقياس
إن Shushu صغير جدًا مما يجعله رفيقًا جيدًا للسفر

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • مصنوعة من الجسم سيليكون آمن و ABS
  • سبعة إعدادات الاهتزاز والشفط
  • بسيط السيطرة على زر واحد
  • القابلة لإعادة الشحن
  • ضد للماء
  • وشملت كابل الشحن المغناطيسي
  • شكل صغير وخفيف الوزن

أوصي به:

  • أي شخص يتمتع تحفيز البظر مكثفة
  • أي شخص يبحث عن لعبة الجنس السفر
  • أي شخص يبحث عن لعبة جنسية مصنوعة من مواد آمنة للجسم
  • أي شخص يكافح عقد ألعاب الجنس الثقيلة الكبيرة

لا أوصي به:

  • أي شخص يبحث عن لعبة الجنس اختراق
  • أي شخص لا يحب التحفيز البظر المباشر

خاطرة النهائي

أنا ممتن لـ Dreamlove لإرساله لي طقوس Shushu للمراجعة. إنه هزاز شفط البظر الصغير الذي يقدم أحاسيس مكثفة مع وجود شكل لطيف وصغير.

تعد البطارية القابلة لإعادة الشحن أكثر من كافية للسماح لك بالاستمتاع بجلسات اللعب الطويلة. لا يزال ، مع أدائها ، وربما لن تستمر طويلا. أحاسيس شفط البظر سامية ، أحب الطريقة الصنابير وتمتص البظر. في وضع الاهتزاز ، يكون أيضًا رائعًا وممتعًا في الحلمات الصلبة.

يمكنني أن أوصي به بشدة لأي شخص يبحث عن هزاز شفط البظر مع شكل صغير ، وهو مثالي للاستخدام كعبة الجنس السفر. ضعها في حقيبتك ، وهي جاهزة كلما شعرت بالحاجة إلى النزول بسرعة.

أنا أحب Shushu ، وكذلك يفعل sub'r ، الذي يذكرني يجب أن استعادها وأنا حفظها.

كنت ارسلت طقوس Shushu بواسطة Dreamlove وأود أن أشكرهم على إعطائي الفرصة لمراجعته لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

Andorsex.com

الاستيلاء على واحدة من هذه الهزاز قليلا تكسير من Andorsex.com مقابل 50.16 يورو فقط (حوالي 42.59 جنيه إسترليني).

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف./p

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 8.8
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
الشرف
جلب
Uberkinky
Uberkinky
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review
  • Posted

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute

When I was approached by Dreamlove to review a new clitoral stimulator before it has even been released in the UK, I was thrilled. So, of course, I jumped at the chance.

What is it? Well, it is a very nicely proportioned clitoral suction vibrator. It is new onto the market, and I couldn't wait to get my hands (and other bits) on it.

"I enjoyed playing with the vibrations to start with, then would switch to the suction for a while, before switching again. I found by changing back and forth I could fully enjoy the Shushu and prolong the fun I was experiencing."

Joanne

It arrived quickly and safely packed securely in a plain box. As it has not been released yet, it came wrapped in paper and decorated with a bow, placed in a sealed gift bag. Having no product packaging, I not able to comment on the retail packaging in this review but I have obtained a picture of it for you all.

No doubt you are all more interested in how it performs though rather than what it arrives in. So here are my thoughts on the Ritual Shushu toy itself, please read on...

So what was in the box that arrived from Dreamlove in Spain? I was sent a lovely Christmas card and a sealed gift bag, and that was lovely.

The gift bag contained a set of instructions, and the Shushu from Ritual together with a magnetic USB charging cable. This one is the raspberry coloured Shushu, but there are three colours to choose from black, raspberry and teal.

It was nice to recieve this package from Dreamlove
It was a delight to receive the Ritual Shushu in this package from Dreamlove

Design and materials

The retail packaging looks really niceOn first look, the Shushu Clitoral Stimulator from Ritual is a cute little thing. It reminds me a little of a small hedgehog (without the sharp spines phew). It has two ears and eyes, and a large open mouth, most of it is covered in a silky smooth, medical silicone, which is body-safe, pthtalate and BPA free.

The back has a hard ABS plastic grooved area, which is excellent for grip and adds to the luxury look of this sex toy. Just under his mouth is the single control button, then a little lower are the two magnetic charging points.

The shape and size is designed to fit into the palm of your hand comfortably. The chunky width makes it very comfortable to hold for extended periods. It also has a nice weight to it.

The mouth is an oval shape and is surrounded by a soft silicone ridge to fit snuggly against the clit and create a good seal.

Making sure it has a full charge before use is made easy as the button flashes when charging, then changes to a constant light when fully charged. Always give rechargeable sex toys a full charge before using them for the first time as this will increase the battery life. Plus it also means it won't run out of power when you need it the most.

The Shushu from Dreamlove just looks so cute
The Shushu from Dreamlove just looks so cute with its little face and open mouth

The button is easy to find and also lights up every time it is pressed, as well as when the toy is switched on. You hold it in to switch the Shushu on and off again, a single press changes patterns and a double click swaps between vibration and suction modes.

The fact it is waterproof makes it very easy to clean, switch it on and hold in warm soapy water to clean out the mouth and the rest of this little guy. It also means it is so much fun in the bath. The suction effect is even more pronounced if used in the bath where it feels incredible.

The USB charger cable is a good length, and will only connect a set way around. This means that you cannot get the terminals the wrong way round. Like most magnetic charging cables, you need to check it is still connected when you place the toy down to charge.

The Shushu is easy to charge with its magnetic charging cable
The Shushu is easy to charge with its magnetic charging cable

The Ritual Shushu is marketed around the concept of Chakras. There are the concentrated energy centres of the body. As the advertising message states, this toy is designed to harness this energy and channel it towards sexual wellness. The logo on its head signifies this.

"According to the bases of the kundalini, energy is something that must flow freely and without hindrance through our body. Energy blockages are common in our daily lives. On the sexual level of women, this translates into difficulties in reaching orgasm."

Dreamlove

I have to admit that the Shushu definitely performed as expected to leave me with no "difficulties in reaching orgasm".

Performance

As with all silicone sex toys it is best to use a water-based lube. While not essential, I find a little lube helps to seal around the mouth of the toy when using it in suction mode.

This cute little guy may be a little misleading due to its size, don't be fooled into thinking it lacks power though. It has a powerful motor which you may not be expecting. It's a delightful surprise, one which my clit entirely agrees with LOL.

Image showing the Shushu vibrator
The Shushu looks amazing and the large ABS panel on its back makes it easy to hold

The powerful motor is reasonably quiet too, that is as long as the mouth is completely sealed over your clitoris. This is an advantage if you have others in the house with you when you want to play.

The Shushu's small size and quiet motor also means that you can travel with it if you want some fun when away from home. Indeed, its small size makes it ideal for travelling with or simply for slipping into your handbag just in case you need it on a night out.

In use, it delivers delightful waves of pleasure through your clitoris in suction mode. A moving diaphragm makes the air pulsate feeling like a sensual tapping directly on your clitoris that feels amazing. When in vibration mode it delivers intense sensations all around the clitoris, and these sensations penetrate deeply, and this feels really intense.

The only problem I found when using it was the location of the button. As it is so close to the mouth, I found it very difficult to access while using it. I found that I needed to remove the Shushu from my clit to gain access to the button, the lube that inadvertently ended up around the mouth also made this harder.

Image showing the proximity of the power button to the mouth
The Shushu only has one drawback and that is the proximity of the power button to the mouth

The Shushu has seven suction and seven vibration modes. The suction modes include not only several speeds, but also a few patterns to choose from, and the same goes for the vibrations. However, Ritual has made changing through the settings a little different from other similar sex toys. You double click the button to alternate between suction and vibration modes. Although this seemed strange to begin with, I soon found that I liked it as it meant that I did not switch modes by mistake.

It's a shame that you can't use suction and vibration at the same time, you can choose to either have suction or vibration but not both. Having said that I just played around to find the perfect settings for me, I enjoyed playing with the vibrations to start with, then would switch to the suction for a while, before switching again. I found by changing back and forth I could fully enjoy the Shushu and prolong the fun I was experiencing.

Image showing the open mouth
The Shushu just looks so cute with his open mouth

The powerful motor gives either gentle suction or much more powerful sensations depending on your preference and the settings you have selected. This flexibility allows you to edge yourself for prolonged periods or to get off quickly.

The vibrations travel through the entire toy, so can be felt not just around the mouth, but over the rest of the toy as well. The motor provides lovely rumbly vibrations that I do love and enjoy.

I also enjoy using this type of toy on my nipples, the suction feels fantastic. It feels almost like I have someone sucking on my nipples. I love to enjoy feeling the vibrations around my stiff nipples, even using the ridged back against my breasts.

With the powerful motor, the battery lasts for a surprising amount of time before recharging is needed. The compact size this is a toy as well as its cute looks mean that it could be a firm contender on my favourite list.

I have really enjoyed getting to know it and also enjoyed using on my submissive, the lovely sub'r'. She also had no problem reaching orgasm with it. In fact, she has run off with it as I type this and I know what she will be doing with it.

29.12.2019

RITUAL SHUSHU SPOT New Clitoris Suction Generation

INTERNATIONAL DREAMLOVE S.L.

INTERNATIONAL DREAMLOVE S.L.

Amazing clitoral orgasms! The launch of Ritual Shushu is a whole new innovation for women. Spectacular technology that combines emptiness and energetic pulsations that stimulate the clitoris without touching it and unexpectedly comes orgasms. The compact and elegant clitoral stimulator is very easy to use. A new generation of sucker with a +/- button with which you can increase or decrease the intensity depending on your needs. Why Shushu Ritual? We give you 10 exclusive reasons that will launch you to look for Shushu Ritual. 1. Amazing Power 2. Vibration and suction in a single toy 3. Compact size unique in the market, Perfect to carry anywhere, its compact size allows you to carry it in your bag to the office or travel. 4. Silicone that takes care of your skin 5. Ergonomic, perfect for women to hold by hand while sucking 6. Fast and guaranteed orgasm 7. Tested on 20 professional women in the Erotic sector that guarantee its effectiveness at 100% 8. Silicone head that stimulates all your senses 9. Exclusive color that combines relaxation and luxury 10. Unique price in the market. Enjoy the spectacle of life !! , sex toys and lust, attention !: waves of pressure and vibration in the same sex toy? You are right! The new Shushu Vibration Ritual will make your wettest dreams come true. The perfect combination of a magical vibration with suction through intense impulses that will cause exciting waves at the edge of the head. The flexible medical silicone tip surrounds your love button stroking its interior without contact by 3 patterns with 4 levels of pressure waves intensity, while the top vibrates around it with 3 patterns and 4 levels of intensity with programs in a single easy to use button. Pure lust of pleasure turned into orgasms and screams. The knowledge kept by the ancient dynasties practicing intangible energy has been revealed. The avant-garde and high technology combine with the mystical to create the amplifier of the frequencies of the ultimate pleasure. Let the energy travel through your entire spine from your clitoris and reach nirvana with all your senses. According to the bases of the kundalini, energy is something that must flow freely and without hindrance through our body. Energy blockages are common in our daily lives. On the sexual level of women this translates into difficulties in reaching orgasm. That is why we have created Shushu, the amplifier of the frequencies of ultimate pleasure. Contactless vacuum stimulation has been specially designed to release the chakra of emotion and sexuality. With this you will get much more intense and vibrant orgasms, unleashing the full potential of your energy channel. The logo is inspired by the second chakra. It is located in the genital area and is responsible, among other things, for pleasure. It is represented by the color orange and with a 6-pointed flower shape. Shushu Ritual is equipped with integrated batteries, so that it can be recharged without damaging the environment. If necessary, the included USB magnetic charger can add a 5v network plug, but you can charge your SHushu on any computer or laptop.
299
5
0
0
0

The Ritual Shushu is a cracking little clitoral suction vibrator from @DreamloveInt, see what Joanne thought of it. Click to Tweet

Image showing the Shushu next to a soft drinks can for scale
The Shushu is tiny and that makes it a very good travelling companion

Key Features

Key features:

  • Made from body safe Silicone and ABS
  • Seven vibration and suction settings
  • Simple one button control
  • Rechargeable
  • Waterproof
  • Magnetic charging cable included
  • Small and lightweight form

I would recommend it to:

  • Anyone who enjoys intense clitoral stimulation
  • Anyone who is looking for a travel sex toy
  • Anyone looking for a sex toy made from body-safe materials
  • Anyone who struggles holding large heavy sex toys

I wouldn't recommend it to:

  • Anyone looking for a penetrative sex toy
  • Anyone who doesn't like direct clitoral stimulation

Final Thoughts

I am grateful to Dreamlove for sending me the Ritual Shushu for review. It is a lovely little clitoral suction vibrator that delivers intense sensations while having a cute and tiny form.

The rechargeable battery is more than adequate to allow you to enjoy long play sessions. Still, with its performance, you probably won't last long. The clitoral suction sensations are sublime, I love the way is taps and sucks on my clitoris. In vibration mode, it also feels great and is even fun to use on hard nipples.

I can highly recommend it to anyone looking for a clitoral suction vibrator with a small form, it is ideal for use as a travelling sex toy. Pop it into your bag, and it is ready whenever you feel the need to get off quickly.

I love the Shushu, and so does sub'r, which reminds me I must get it back off her as I am keeping it.

I was sent the Ritual Shushu by Dreamlove and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall9Design8Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Andorsex.com

Grab one of these cracking little vibrators from Andorsex.com for just €50.16 (approx £42.59).

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com Fancy getting Joanne a present?


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 24, 2020

New E-stim Remote From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
2020 sees a new year and a new E-Stim Control Box from E-Stim Systems and it's a cracker Imagine my surprise when just before Christmas the doorbell rang, and I accepted a surprise package from E-Stim Systems - woohoo! They had sent me one of their brand new… Read More
January 22, 2020

We-Vibe Moxie Wearable Vibrator

in Vibrators
A wearable panty vibe from We-Vibe that has lots of great features I love reviewing new toys and was thrilled when we were given a We-Vibe Moxie vibrator at Erofame. We were asked to try it and review it, and of course, that is what we enjoy doing. "When out… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they are here to stay. Who knows how long the human race has enjoyed the delight of filling and teasing their anus's with plugs of some sort? I can imagine Cleopatra enjoying a… Read More
Jan 01, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares