Dr. Roccos Pleasure Emporium Zeppelina Vibrator

Geschrieben von 08. April 2019

Die Zeppelina ist mit Sicherheit keine Blase in Sachen Macht

Wieder lächle ich, als ich eine weitere Rezension eines Rocks Off-Vibrators schreibe. Diesmal handelt es sich um die Zeppelina aus ihrem Sexspielzeug-Sortiment von Dr. Rocco's Pleasure Emporium.

Diese Serie sieht mit ihrem Steampunk-Styling fantastisch aus. Da ich alles Steampunk liebe, hatte ich große Erwartungen an die Zeppelina. Ich habe alle früheren Vibes genossen, die ich für Rocks Off bewertet habe, und es ist schön, eine andere zu rezensieren.

"Der Umfang der Zeppelina fühlt sich großartig an, und ich liebe es zu fühlen, dass es mich öffnet, bevor ich es in meine Vagina schlucke. Das Stoßen mit ihm macht viel Spaß und der Orgasmus tief in mir fühlt sich fantastisch an, da sich meine Kegelmuskeln in der Mitte festgeklemmt haben -Orgasmus."

Joanne

Dieses Review wird Ihnen meine Gedanken über die Zeppelina geben, aber auch über die von sub'r ' wer hat es jetzt in ihrer Nachttischschublade. Sie hat es buchstäblich für die letzten paar Wochen gehämmert und genießt die Empfindungen, die es auslösen kann.

Also, machen wir weiter, lass mich dir alles über die Zeppelina von Rocks Off erzählen.

Lieferung und Verpackung

Jedes Mal, wenn Rocks off mir etwas zur Überprüfung sendet, kann ich garantieren, dass es unter Normalverpackung ankommt. Sie nehmen die Diskretion der Kunden sehr ernst und ich empfehle sie gerne für diese Tatsache.

Wenn Sie online einkaufen, ist das Verpacken eine große Sorge. Wenn Sie jedoch etwas von Rocks Off kaufen, wird es eintreffen, ohne dass der Postbote weiß, wie kinky Sie wirklich sind.

Abbildung zeigt die Verkaufsverpackung der Zeppelina
Ich liebe die Verpackung der Zeppelina, das Steampunk-Design macht mich wirklich gut

Nun zu den Produktverpackungen der Zeppelina und es sieht umwerfend aus. Das dunkle Steampunk-Branding sieht fantastisch aus und zeigt die Zeppelina wirklich gut. Die Rückseite der Box enthält viele Produktinformationen in mehreren Sprachen, obwohl der Text in einigen Bereichen etwas klein ist.

Felsen aus Ich habe mit der Produktverpackung großartige Arbeit geleistet und sie besteht aus stabilem Karton, der lange hält. Wenn Sie also wie die anderen sind und Ihr Sexspielzeug immer in ihren Originalverpackungen aufbewahren, werden Sie damit genauso zufrieden sein wie sie.

In der Verpackung finden Sie die Zeppelina, eine Reihe von Anweisungen und das Ladekabel.

Abbildung zeigt die Rückseite der Verkaufsverpackung der Zeppelina
Die Rückseite der Verpackung des Zeppelina enthält viele nützliche Informationen

Aufladen

Das erste, was Sie mit einem neuen wiederaufladbaren Sexspielzeug immer tun sollten, ist, es voll aufzuladen, und genau das haben wir getan.

Sie stecken einfach den Stecker am Ende des Ladekabels in das Loch am Ende des Zeppelina-Griffs. Das Ladekabel ist jedoch eher kurz, sodass Sie sich überlegen müssen, wo Sie den Zeppelina aufladen.

Während des Ladevorgangs blinkt eine Leuchte im Sockel rot und leuchtet grün, wenn der Zeppelina vollständig aufgeladen ist. Sie sollten das Zeppelina während des Ladevorgangs nicht verwenden.

Rocks Off gibt an, dass eine zweistündige Ladung Ihnen bis zu vier Stunden Spielzeit ermöglicht. Meine Realität sah jedoch etwas anders aus, und nach einer vollen Ladung hatte ich nur eineinhalb Stunden Zeit, um den Zeppelina wieder aufzuladen.

Abbildung, die den Ladestecker zeigt, der in das Loch am Fuß des Zeppelina eingesetzt ist
Der Ladeport ist im Fuß des Zeppelina leicht zu finden

Ich habe es nicht bei den höchsten Einstellungen verwendet, aber aus diesem Grund empfehle ich, es vor jeder Spielsitzung voll aufzuladen, da Sie nicht möchten, dass es Ihnen aus dem Weg geht. Eine Stunde und eine halbe Stunde mit dem Zeppelina zu tun, macht einiges zu tun und ich habe während dieser Zeit viele Orgasmen genossen.

Materialien und Design

Unser Zeppelina sieht aus wie sein Namensvetter der Zeppelin aber mit starkem steampunk-einfluss. Die Kesselplatte mit Nietenoptik wird wirklich zum Vibrator und die Farbe davon ist einfach großartig.

Ich habe keine Ahnung, wie Rocks Off es geschafft hat, ein metallisch aussehendes, körpersicheres Silikon zu kreieren, aber sie haben es, und es sieht erstaunlich aus.

Bild zeigt die schöne Silikonbeschichtung der Zeppelina
Die Silikonbeschichtung der Zeppelina hat eine fast zweckmäßige Bronzefärbung, die umwerfend aussieht

Das Silikonmaterial ist hypoallergen, nicht porös und natürlich Latex und Phthalat frei, so dass es das perfekte Sexspielzeugmaterial ist.

Das Reinigen nach dem Gebrauch ist einfach. Spülen Sie es einfach in warmem Seifenwasser und achten Sie auf die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, da dies ein Problem sein kann Vag-Goo Falle.

Die Zeppelina misst bei 7 "/ 18cm Länge, von der Sie 6" / 15cm einfügen können, der breiteste Teil des Zeppelina hat 5 "/ 12.9cm Umfang, der einen Durchmesser von 1.5" / 4.5cm hat.

Die Zeppelina hat eine ABS Der Kern ist mit Silikon überzogen, und das macht es ziemlich steif. Das Silikon ist etwas abgenutzt, genau wie ich es mag. Sobald Sie etwas Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis hinzufügen Sliquid H20 or Geheime Spiel natürlich Die Dinge werden sehr rutschig.

Bild, das die glatte Spitze der Zeppelina zeigt
Die Zeppelina hat eine glatte, konisch zulaufende Spitze, die das Einführen erleichtert

Verwenden Sie nur so viel Gleitmittel, wie wenn Sie es an den Fingern bekommen, und die Steuerung des Zeppelina kann schwierig werden, wenn Sie es gerne mit ihm stoßen.

Ich war überrascht, wie leicht die Zeppelina nur bei 165g wiegt. Dies macht es ideal für alle, die an Arthritis leiden oder Probleme haben, schwere Sexspielzeuge zu greifen und zu halten.

Es ist absolut wasserdicht, was bedeutet, dass Bathtime sehr persönlich werden kann. Sub'r macht es für lange, langsame Masturbationssitzungen im Bad aus. Die Kombination aus warmem Wasser und intensiven Stimulationen führt sie immer auf diese Weise aus.

Um den Zeppelina einzuschalten, müssen Sie den Ein- / Ausschalter ausfindig machen. Dies kann schwierig sein, wenn Sie schlecht sehen. Um die Basis herum gibt es eine Reihe von Zahnrädern, von denen einer das Rocks Off-Logo trägt. Dies ist der Netzschalter und der Wahlschalter. Halten Sie ihn nur drei Sekunden gedrückt, um den Zeppelina ein- und auszuschalten. Nach dem Laufen können Sie schnell die Taste drücken, um die zehn Einstellungen zu durchlaufen.

Bild, das den Ein- / Ausschalter der Zeppelina zeigt
Die Zeppelina hat einen Netzschalter, der schwer zu finden ist

Performance

Unser 10-Vibrationsmodi beim Zeppelina sind fantastisch, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Zeppelina-Stick mit der ersten Einstellung ein langes langsames Wichsen genießen möchten, sollten Sie für eine schnellere Fahrt nach Orgamsville die letzten Einstellungen verwenden, da diese sehr intensiv sind.

Die Zeppelina liefert tiefe Vibrationen, die am meisten Spaß machen, wenn sie an Ihren vorbeigezogen werden G-Punkt wo der Umfang des Spielzeugs für guten Kontakt sorgt. Die Oberflächenstruktur macht es auch zu einem fantastischen Sexspielzeug.

Ich war sehr erfreut, als sub'r 'kommentierte, wie gut die Vibrationseinstellungen zum Spielen sind. Sie verwendet viele Vibratoren, das ist in der Tat ein Lob. Sie liebt die letzten drei Einstellungen und genießt es, mit der Zeppelina fantastische Orgasmen zu erleben.

Sie verglich die erste Einstellung mit dem Empfang eines entzückenden Oralsex und ich weiß, was sie dort meint. Ich liebe es, diese erste Einstellung zu verwenden, um mich vor einem aggressiveren Masturbationsspiel aufzuwärmen. Nenn mich einen faulen Wichser LOL.

Bild, das die Zeppelina in Joannes Hand zeigt
Die Zeppelina hat ein beeindruckendes Profil und einige schöne Texturen für zusätzliche Stimulation

Wir waren beide sehr erfreut darüber, wie leise die Zeppelina auch bei höchsten Einstellungen verwendet wird. Es ist das, was ich als diskreten Vibrator bezeichnen würde, was ihn ideal für alle in einem geschäftigen Haushalt oder in einer Wohngemeinschaft macht. Ich war wirklich fasziniert, wie leise es ist, wenn es die außergewöhnlichen Vibrationen abgibt.

Unser Umfang der Zeppelina fühlt sich großartig anund ich liebe es zu fühlen, dass es mich öffnet, bevor ich es in meine Vagina schlucke. Mit ihm zu stoßen macht viel Spaß und der Orgasmus mit ihm tief in mir fühlt sich fantastisch an, da sich meine Kegelmuskeln mitten im Orgasmus festgeklemmt haben. Ich bin immer lieber satt, wenn ich zum Orgasmus komme, denn für mich fühlt es sich einfach viel besser an, etwas zu bekämpfen.

Sowohl sub'r als auch ich haben keine Probleme beim Orgasmus mit der Zeppelina und für mich sind es die starken Vibrationen, die auf meinen G-Punkt gerichtet sind, wenn er in mir ist. Es ist auch fantastisch für den äußerlichen Gebrauch an meinen Klitoris und Brustwarzen, wo seine ruhige Natur ein definitiver Bonus ist.

Die Zeppelina von @rocksoffltd ist einfach atemberaubend in ihrer Steampunk-Schönheit. Es ist ein Vibrator, der die Leistung hat, um zu seinem exquisiten Aussehen zu passen. Klicken Sie, um Tweet

Hauptmerkmale

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Körper-sichere Silikon- und ABS-Konstruktion
  • 10 leistungsstarke Funktionen
  • USB wiederaufladbar
  • Wasserdicht
  • Steampunk-Themen - ein riesiger Bonus meiner Meinung nach

Das Bild zeigt die Zeppelina im Profil mit ihrer Ladekabel
Der Zeppelina ist ein weiterer fantastischer Vibrator von Rocks Off, einem meiner Lieblingshersteller

Ich würde es empfehlen zu:

  • Jeder, der einen schön proportionierten Vibrator möchte
  • Jeder, der aufladbare Vibratoren mag (keine Batteriewechsel mehr)
  • Jeder, der ein leichtes Sexspielzeug sucht
  • Jeder, der Vibrationsmuster mag

Ich würde es nicht empfehlen zu:

  • Alle, die nur kleinere Sexspielzeuge verwenden
  • Alle, die es leicht haben, die Bedienelemente zu identifizieren, oder die Augenprobleme haben

Abschließend

Wieder einmal hat Rocks Off einen Klassiker gefunden, einen Gewinner in unseren beiden Büchern. Das Zeppelina erfreut nicht nur die Augen, sondern es erfreut Sie auf nuancierte Weise positiv, wenn Sie damit spielen.

Das Silikon ist eine fantastische Mischung, und die Farbe ist ausgezeichnet, es fühlt sich samtig an und ist nur leicht zerrissen. Die Texturen auf ihr sehen nicht nur gut aus, sondern fühlen sich auch toll an, wenn Sie sie mitreißen oder über Ihre Klitoris ziehen.

Die tiefen Empfindungen, die es auf zehn verschiedene Arten gibt, dürften die meisten Menschen erfreuen. Ich bin sicher, dass für jeden etwas dabei ist. Der einzige Nachteil ist für mich, wie schwer es ist, den Ein- / Ausschalter zu finden, und wie rutschig es werden kann, wenn es dazu neigt, sich tief in dich hineinzuziehen, wodurch der Bereich, den man festhält, mit Schmieröl und Vagoo belegt wird.

Ich liebe die Zeppelina, und wieder einmal hatte sie meine Überzeugung bestätigt, dass Rocks Off an der Spitze ihres Spiels steht. Ihre Angebote scheinen einfach immer besser zu werden. Ich zögere nicht, der Zeppelina eine starke Empfehlung zu geben.

Ich wurde geschickt Zeppelina von Rocks Off und ich möchte ihnen dafür danken, dass sie mir die Möglichkeit gegeben haben, es für sie zu überprüfen.

Joannes Bewertung

Insgesamt
Design
Eigenschaften
Funktionalität
Ease of Use
Preis

Wo kann ich eins bekommen?

Felsen aus

Schnappen Sie sich ein Dr. Roccos Pleasure Emporium Zeppelina Vibrator von Rocks Off für nur € 64.99 und bringen Sie Ihre Masturbationssitzungen auf neue Höhen. Schauen Sie sich auch den Rest der Dr Rocco's Pleasure Emporium-Reihe an, um einige der anderen beeindruckenden Kreationen zu sehen.

Schau sie dir an und vergiss nicht ihnen zu sagen, dass Joanne "Hi" sagt.

Bekanntmachung

Diese Rezension enthält nicht Affiliate-Links, für weitere Informationen über Affiliate-Links finden Sie in meinem Offenlegung Seite.

Zusätzliche Information

  • Gesamtbewertung: 8.8
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Bewertung, Dildo Officianado, Versaute Quimsticking, Electrosex Loving Mum.

Ich habe in den letzten fünf Jahren Sexspielzeug und Produkte für Erwachsene überprüft und ich liebe es, das zu tun, was ich tue. Wenn Sie meine Bewertungen und Artikel interessant finden, hinterlassen Sie mir bitte einen Kommentar dazu. Ich lese gerne Feedback dazu.

Hinterlasse eine Nachricht

ALLE KOMMENTARE WERDEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG ÜBERPRÜFT!
Dies soll verhindern, dass Spammer auf meiner Website für ihre Waren werben. Wenn Sie ein Spammer sind, sparen Sie bitte sowohl Ihre als auch meine Zeit, indem Sie sich nicht darum kümmern, da Ihre Posts niemals genehmigt werden und ohnehin niemand sie sieht. Sie werden einfach gelöscht.

Meine Websites Fantastische Sponsoren

JohnThomasToys.com, der größte und beste Silikondildos, jetzt mit 60% Rabatt
Sexmachines.co.uk die größte Sammlung von Sexmaschinen und Anhängen
MrHankeysToys.com, die größten und besten Silikondildos
FM Heels ist die Nummer 1-Haltestelle für erstaunliche High Heels, Stiefel und Clubwear über 3,000-Designs im Lager.
Werben Sie hier Ihr Unternehmen 250 * 250

Mit meinen Partnern einkaufen

Überkinky
Lager
Kaufen Sie bei Uberkinky ein
Peepshow-Spielzeug
Fleshlight
Lager
Meo bringt dich zum Abspritzen
FETCH

Meine Website übersetzen

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Spenden

Die Pflege dieser Website erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Ich verwende keine professionellen Website-Designer, es ist alles meine eigene Arbeit und es war eine sehr steile Lernkurve - alle Spenden werden dankbar angenommen:
Kauf mir einen Kaffee bei ko-fi.com


Alternativ können Sie auch an Joannes Dungeon Fund an Bitcoin spenden. Adresse:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Spende BitCoin an Joannes Dungeon Fund

Dr Rocco's Pleasure Emporium Zeppelina Vibrator
  • Posted

Dr Rocco's Pleasure Emporium Zeppelina Vibrator

The Zeppelina is certainly no blimp where power is concerned

Once again I find myself smiling as I write up another review of a Rocks Off vibrator. This time it is the Zeppelina from their Dr Rocco's Pleasure Emporium range of sex toys.

This range looks fantastic with its Steampunk styling. As I love all things Steampunk I had big expectations for the Zeppelina. I have enjoyed all of the previous vibes I have reviewed for Rocks Off, and it is nice to be reviewing another one.

"The girth of the Zeppelina feels great, and I love feeling it open me up before I swallow it inside my vagina. Thrusting with it is lots of fun and orgasming with it deep inside me feels fantastic as my kegel muscles clamp down on it mid-orgasm."

Joanne

This review will give you my thoughts on the Zeppelina but also those of sub'r' who now has it in her bedside drawer. She has literally hammered it for the last couple of weeks relishing in the sensations that it can deliver.

So, let's get on with it, let me tell you all about the Zeppelina from Rocks Off.

Delivery and packaging

Every time Rocks off sends me something to review I can guarantee that it will arrive under plain packaging. They take customer discretion very seriously, and I am happy to recommend them for this fact.

Packaging is a big concern when shopping online, but rest assured if you buy anything from Rocks Off it will arrive without the postman knowing how kinky you really are.

Image showing the retail packaging of the Zeppelina
I love the packaging of the Zeppelina, the steampunk design really clicks with me

Now, on to the product packaging of the Zeppelina and it looks gorgeous. The dark steampunk branding looks fantastic and really shows off the Zeppelina well. The back of the box has lots of product information on it in multiple languages although the text is a little small in some areas.

Rocks Off have done a great job with the product packaging, and it's made from sturdy cardboard which will last. So, if you are like sub'r' and always store your sex toys in their original boxes, you will be as happy with it as she was.

Inside the packaging, you will find the Zeppelina, a set of basic instructions and its charging cable.

Image showing the rear of the retail packaging of the Zeppelina
The rear of the packaging of the Zeppelina carries lots of useful information

Charging

The first thing that you should always do with a new rechargeable sex toy is to give it a full charge, and that is what we did.

You just insert the plug on the end of the charging cable into the hole at the end of Zeppelina's handle. The charging cable is rather short though, so you will need to think where you charge the Zeppelina.

When charging, a light in the base will flash red and then light up steady green when the Zeppelina is fully charged. You should not use the Zeppelina while it is charging.

Rocks Off state that a two-hour charge will give you up to four hours of play time. My reality was a little different though, and after a full charge I only got an hour and a half out of the Zeppelina before it needed charging again.

Image showing the charging plug fitted into the hole on the base of the Zeppelina
The charging port is easy to find in the base of the Zeppelina

I wasn't using it on the highest settings, but because of that, I recommend giving it a full charge before each play session as you wouldn't want it cutting out on you. That said an hour and a half with the Zeppelina takes some doing and I enjoyed many orgasms with it during this period.

Materials and design

The Zeppelina looks like its namesake the Zeppelin but with a heavy steampunk influence. The boilerplate with rivet look really becomes this vibrator, and the colour of it is simply sublime.

I have no idea how Rocks Off have managed to create a metallic looking body-safe silicone, but they have, and it looks amazeballs.

Image showing the beautiful silicone coating the Zeppelina
The silicone coating on the Zeppelina has an almost purply bronze colouration that looks stunning

The Silicone material is hypoallergenic, non-porous and of course latex and phthalate free making it the perfect sex toy material.

Cleaning after use is simplicity in itself, just rinse in warm soapy water and pay attention to the surface detailing as it can be a vag-goo trap.

The Zeppelina measures in at 7"/18cm long of which you can insert 6"/15cm, the widest part of the Zeppelina has 5"/12.9cm of girth which is a diameter of 1.5"/4.5cm.

The Zeppelina has an ABS core covered in Silicone, and this makes it pretty rigid, the silicone is a little draggy which is just how I like it. Once you add some water-based lube like Sliquid H20 or Secret Play Natural things get very slippery.

Image showing the smooth tip of the Zeppelina
The Zeppelina has a smooth tapered tip that makes insertion an easy process

Only use just enough lube as if you get it on your fingers then controlling the Zeppelina can get tricky if you like to thrust with it.

I was surprised at how light the Zeppelina is weighing in at only 165g. This makes it ideal for anyone with arthritis or problems gripping and holding heavy sex toys.

It is totally waterproof which means bathtime can get very personal and sub'r' enjoys using it for long slow masturbation sessions in the bath. The combination of warm water and intense stimulations always gets her off this way.

To turn the Zeppelina on you need to locate the power button and this can be tricky if you have poor eyesight. Around the base, there are a series of gear cogs, and one of them has the Rocks Off logo in it. This is the power and selector switch, just hold it in for three seconds to turn the Zeppelina on and off. Once running you can press it quickly to cycle through the ten settings.

Image showing the power button of the Zeppelina
The Zeppelina has a power button that can be tricky to find

Performance

The 10 vibration modes on the Zeppelina are fantastic, if you want to enjoy a long slow leisurely wank with your Zeppelina stick with the first setting, for a faster trip to Orgamsville use the last few settings as they are very intense.

The Zeppelina delivers deep rumbly vibrations that are most enjoyable especially when thrusting with it past your g-spot where the girth of the toy will ensure good contact. The surface texture also makes this a fantastic thrusting sex toy too.

I was delighted when sub'r' commented on just how good the vibration settings are to play with, she uses a lot of vibrators, so that is praise indeed. She loves the last three settings and takes great delight in thrusting to some fantastic orgasms with the Zeppelina.

She likened the first setting to being on the receiving end of some delightful oral sex, and I know what she means there. I love using this first setting to warm myself up before some more aggressive masturbation play. Call me a lazy wanker LOL.

Image showing the Zeppelina in Joanne's hand
The Zeppelina has a stunning profile and some nice textures for added stimulation

We were both delighted by just how quiet the Zeppelina is in use, even on the highest settings. It's what I would describe as a discreet vibrator making it ideal for anyone in a busy household or shared accommodation. I was genuinely taken by how quiet it is given the exceptional vibrations that it delivers.

The girth of the Zeppelina feels great, and I love feeling it open me up before I swallow it inside my vagina. Thrusting with it is lots of fun and orgasming with it deep inside me feels fantastic as my kegel muscles clamp down on it mid-orgasm. I always prefer to be full as I orgasm as for me it just feels so much better to clamp down on something.

Both sub'r' and I have no problems orgasming while playing with the Zeppelina and for me, it is because of the strong vibrations targeted at my g-spot when it is inside me. It's also fantastic for use externally on my clitoris and nipples where its quiet nature is a definite bonus.

The Zeppelina from @rocksoffltd is simply stunning in all of its steampunk beauty. It is a vibrator that has the performance to match its exquisite looks too. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Body-safe silicone and ABS construction
  • 10 powerful functions
  • USB rechargeable
  • Waterproof
  • Steampunk themed - a huge bonus in my opinion

Image showing the Zeppelina in profile with its charging lead
The Zeppelina is another fantastic vibrator from Rocks Off, one of my favourite manufacturers

I would recommend it to:

  • Anyone who wants a nicely proportioned vibrator
  • Anyone who likes rechargeable vibrators (no more battery changes)
  • Anyone looking for a light sex toy
  • Anyone who enjoys patterns of vibration

I wouldn't recommend it to:

  • Anyone who only uses smaller sex toys
  • Anyone who likes easy to identify controls or who has eyesight problems

Final Thoughts

Once again Rocks Off has come up with a classic, a winner in both of our books. The Zeppelina not only delights the eyes but it positively delights you in more nuanced ways as you play with it.

The silicone is a fantastic blend, and the colour is excellent, it's velvety to the touch and just lightly draggy. The textures on it not only look good but feel amazing as you thrust with it or draw it over your clitoris.

The deep sensations that it delivers in ten different ways should please most people, I am sure there is something there for everyone. For me the only downside is how hard it is to find the power button and how slippery it can get as it tends to draw itself deep inside you, getting the area you grip coated in lube and vag-goo.

I love the Zeppelina, and once again it had re-affirmed my belief that Rocks Off are at the top of their game, their offerings just seem to get better and better. I have no hesitation in giving the Zeppelina a strong recommendation.

I was sent the Zeppelina by Rocks Off and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

8.8Overall9Design9Features9Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Rocks Off

Grab a Dr Rocco's Pleasure Emporium Zeppelina Vibrator from Rocks Off for just £64.99 and take your masturbation sessions to new highs. Check out the rest of the Dr Rocco's Pleasure Emporium range too to see some of their other stunning creations.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
8.8

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
January 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was approached by Dreamlove to review a new clitoral stimulator before it has even been released in the UK, I was thrilled. So, of course, I jumped at the chance. What is it? Well, it… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More
Jan 02, 2020

Clone-A-Pussy Plus+ Hot Pink Kit Review - Joanne's Sex Machine Reviews

in Male Masturbators
Make a clone of your pussy and let someone enjoy using it I had so much fun cloning my… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 15, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I have good days, and I have bad days. Today is an excellent day. Not only am I mobile, but I received a delightful e-mail this morning letting me know that my blog made… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares