Dodil Mouldable Dildo An Update

كتب بواسطة 11 ديسمبر 2017

ودودل هو دسار لجميع الفصول

كنت محظوظاً لأن أكون مراجعاً مبكراً لدوديل الثوري القابل للدور في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، وقد استمتعت بمراجعته كثيراً.

أنا أحب هذا المفهوم ، كونه قادراً على إنشاء دسار مثالي لأسلوبي الاستمناء كان إنجازاً حقيقياً. إنه أمر ممتع للغاية على العديد من المستويات وهو يستقطب جانب إبداعي وجانب غريب.

إن Dodil مختلف تمامًا عن كل شيء آخر متوفر. في عالم من التكنولوجيا ، وأجهزة شحن مغناطيسية وألعاب وأدوات إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) ، من المنعش رؤية شيء بسيط وفعال مثل Dodil.

جوان

يمكنني القول قاطعا أن Dodil هي لعبة الجنس الخاصة بي للعام 2017. الجميع يجب أن يكون واحد ، ويسرني أن أسمع أنهم لم يستقروا على أمجادهم أنهم مستمرون في تحسين منتجاتهم ويفكرون بشكل جانبي.

أرسلوا لي النسخة الثانية من لعبة لمراجعة التي كانت مفاجأة جميلة حقا.

Dodil هو مفهوم مدهش ، وهو دسار يمكن أن يكون أي شكل تريدههذا Dodil الجديد لا يزال لديه كل ميزات السابقة. لا تحتوي نهاية المقبض على حلمة النطق ، لذلك فهي ذات شكل مستدير أكثر.

يحتوي المقبض نفسه على مادة صلبة عضلات المعده المكونات التي لا تغير الشكل عند إنشاء شكل دسار الخاص بك. الجزء المركزي من دسار يضم thermoplastic رائعة أن تسخين لتليين. يمكنك إنشاء نماذج غير عادية قبل أن تبرد مرة أخرى ويمكنك حتى تسريع عملية التبريد من خلال عقد دسار تحت الماء البارد. هذه الطريقة البسيطة تسمح لك لخلق أشكال فريدة من نوعها لندف وارضاء نفسك بينما كنت الاستمناء.

أنا أحب أن تكون قادرة على إنشاء قضبان اصطناعية مع الكثير من الملمس. إذا كنت تريد شيئا لندف بلدي G بقعة أستطيع ، إذا كنت أرغب في الحصول على شيء ذي قوام لطيف لتدفعه بسرعة ، وهذا هو جمال Dodil ، إنه كل دسار في حزمة واحدة بسيطة.

يحيط قلب اللدائن بالحرارة بطبقة من السيليكون الناعم مخضبة اللون التي تحتوي أحيانًا على تجاعيد عندما تنتهي من تصميم التصميم. للتخلص من الخطوط والتجاعيد ، يمكنك ببساطة إعادة الانغماس في الماء الساخن لحوالي 30 ثانية ، وسوف تختفي بطريقة سحرية مرة أخرى.

من السهل إنشاء أشكال مثيرةالاختلافات بين الإصدار الأول والثاني هي خفية جدا.

القاعدة أكثر تقريبًا ، وقد تم تحسين التعليمات بشكل ملحوظ ، وأصبح الختم الموجود في القارورة جيدًا جدًا ، وهذه التحسينات البسيطة تجعل Dodil أفضل من أي وقت مضى.

كما أن السلك البلاستيكي الذي يمكنك استخدامه للمساعدة في إنشاء أشكال معقدة قد تغير أيضًا اللون ، وأصبح اللون البرتقالي الآن بدلاً من الأسود.

فلماذا أعتقد أن Dodil في لعبة الجنس المفضلة لدي 2017؟ بعد كل شيء ، لقد راجعت آلات الجنس التي تكلف مئات الجنيهات ، والهزازات التقنية العالية وجميع أنواع الألعاب والمعدات الجنس غريبة أخرى.

حسنا ، Dodil هو مختلف جدا لكل شيء آخر متاح. في عالم من التكنولوجيا ، وأجهزة شحن مغناطيسية وألعاب وأدوات إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) ، من المنعش رؤية شيء بسيط وفعال مثل Dodil. انها الكثير من المرح لجعل ومثالية لقليل من Quimsticking.

إن إنشاء شكل يذكرني بأيام طفولتي التي أعزف بها مع البلاستيسين والبلايدوه ، وهناك شيء من الاسترخاء والاستمتاع عند استخدام يديك لإنشاء شيء ما. من الأفضل حتى إذا كان هذا الخلق هو شيء يمكنك الاستمتاع به في وقت لاحق. إن بساطة Dodil ومفهومها الفريد هو جاذبيتها بالنسبة لي.

عند شراء Dodil ، تحصل على حزمة كاملة تتكون من Dodil نفسه قارورة "لطهي الطعام" فيه ، وبعض التعليمات والحبل المقيد الذي تستخدمه لإنشاء أشكال معقدة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إضافة الماء الساخن ثم الحصول على الإبداع.

يتوفر Dodil الآن بدون القارورةDodil في ضربة سريعة من العبقرية تقدم الآن دسار رائعة من تلقاء نفسها ، دون قارورة. لا يزال بإمكانك تسخينها وتقشيرها في قدر من الماء الساخن بدلاً من القارورة ، وهذا يعني أنه يمكن الحصول عليها أقل من ذلك بكثير إذا كنت لا ترغب في الحصول على رقائق يدوية.

هذا هو خيار ممتاز لأي شخص في الميزانية والذي لا يزال يرغب في تجربة متعة إنشاء لعبة الجنس الخاصة بهم مفصل.

لقد حان Dodil مع لعبة جنسية فريدة من نوعها على حد سواء ممتعة للاستخدام وأيضا نطاق غير محدود ليكون أي شكل من أشكال لعبة الجنس الرغبات قلبك. هذا ما يجعله فريدا من نوعه ، فأنت لا تشتري سوى لعبة جنسية واحدة ، عندما تشتري دوديل تشتري إمكانات لذة غير محدودة.

هذا هو السبب في اختياري للعب الجنس من 2017.

وإنني أتطلع إلى رؤية ما يأتيه هؤلاء المعجبون الاسكندنافيون من القادمين.

جوان تحبها Dodil ، انظر لماذا هذا هو أفضل خيار لها الجنس لعبة 2017. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

أنا أحب خلق اللعب مع الملمسالملامح الرئيسية:

  • يمكن دسار ، يمكنك إنشاء التصميم الخاص بك
  • طلاء سيليكون مما يجعلها آمنة للجسم
  • متوفرة مع أو بدون قارورة للتخزين وللتدفئة الآمنة
  • إمكانيات غير محدودة

خاطرة النهائي

لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي من الأشياء الجيدة عن دسار ، من مفهوم على منصة التمويل الجماعي التي تابعوها وأنتجوا إضافة غير تقليدية وممتعة إلى سوق ألعاب الجنس التي بدأت في تحويل الرؤوس. كان لدي الكثير من المرح في مراجعة Dodils وأنا أستمتع بتعديل التصاميم للتوصل إلى أشكال فريدة للاستمتاع مرارًا وتكرارًا.

لقد تم ارسال Dodile بواسطة thedodil.com وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

ودوديل هو دسار مسدود

الاستيلاء على واحدة من هذه قضبان اصطناعية صغيرة مذهلة في theDodil.com حيث يمكنك اختيار واحد مقابل 79.00 € (£ 69.65 أو $ 93.32 في وقت النشر) للعدة الكاملة أو فقط 59.00 € (£ 52.02 أو $ 69.58 في وقت النشر) لـ Dodil فقط. يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من المرح كما فعلت في تجربة ذلك وإنشاء تصميماتك الخاصة.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.0
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Dodil Mouldable Dildo An Update
  • Posted

Dodil Mouldable Dildo An Update

A Dodil is a Dildo for all seasons

I was lucky to be an early reviewer of the revolutionary Dodil mouldable dildo earlier this year, and I enjoyed reviewing it so much.

I loved the concept, being able to create the perfect dildo for my style of masturbation was a real breakthrough. It's so much fun on many levels appealing to my creative side as well as my kinky side.

The Dodil is just so different to everything else available. In a world of technology, magnetic chargers and internet of things (IoT) toys and equipment it is refreshing to see something as simple and efficient as the Dodil.

Joanne

I can categorically say that the Dodil is my sex toy of the year 2017. Everyone should have one, and I was delighted to hear that they haven't rested on their laurels they are continuing to improve their product and are thinking laterally.

They sent me the second version of the toy to review which was a lovely surprise indeed.

The Dodil is an amazing concept, a dildo that can be any shape you wantThis new Dodil still has all of the features of the previous one. The handle end doesn't have the pronounce nipple to it, so it has a more rounded shape.

The handle itself contains a solid ABS plug which doesn't change shape when you create your dildo shape. The central portion of the dildo comprises the fantastic thermoplastic that you heat to soften. You can the create unusual forms before it cools again and you can even speed up the cooling process by holding the Dildo under cold water. This simple method allows you to create unique shapes to tease and please yourself while you masturbate.

I love being able to create dildos with lots of texture. If I want something to tease my G-spot I can, if I want something with gentle textures for fast thrusting I can and that's the beauty of a Dodil, it's every dildo in one simple package.

The thermoplastic core is surrounded by a soft teal coloured silicone coating that sometimes has wrinkles in it when you have finished creating your design. To get rid of lines and creases simply re-immerse in hot water for about 30 seconds, and they will magically disappear again.

It's easy to create exciting shapesThe differences between the first and second version are very subtle.

The base is more rounded, the instructions have been significantly improved, and the seal on the flask is now very good, these simple improvements make the Dodil even better than ever.

The plastic cord that you can use to help create complex shapes has also changed colour, and it is now orange instead of black.

So why do I think that the Dodil in my favourite sex toy of 2017? After all, I have reviewed sex machines costing hundreds of pounds, high tech vibrators and all sorts of other kinky sex toys and equipment.

Well, the Dodil is just so different to everything else available. In a world of technology, magnetic chargers and internet of things (IoT) toys and equipment it is refreshing to see something as simple and efficient as the Dodil. It's lots of fun to make and is ideal for a bit of Quimsticking.

Creating a shape reminds me of my childhood days playing with plasticine and playdoh, and there is something so relaxing and enjoyable when you use your hands to create something. It is even better if that creation is something for you to enjoy later. The Dodil's simplicity and unique concept is its attraction for me.

When you buy a Dodil, you get a complete package consisting of the Dodil itself a flask to 'cook' it in, some instructions and the tied cord that you use to create complex shapes. All you need to do is add hot water and then get creative.

The Dodil is now available without the flaskDodil in a quick stroke of genius is now offering their fantastic Dildo on its own, without the flask. You can still heat and mould it in a saucepan of hot water instead of the flask, and that means it can be obtained for much less if you don't want he handy flakes.

This is an excellent option for anyone on a budget who still wants to experience the pleasure of creating their own bespoke sex toy.

Dodil has come up with a unique sex toy that is both enjoyable to use and also has unlimited scope to be any shape of sex toy your heart desires. This is what makes it so unique, you aren't just buying one sex toy, when you buy a Dodil you purchase unlimited orgasmic potential.

That is why it's my choice for sex toy of 2017.

I look forward to seeing what these Scandinavian kinksters come up with next.

Joanne loves her Dodil, see why it is her best sex toy choice for 2017. Click to Tweet

Key Features

I love creating toys with textureKey features:

  • Mouldable dildo, you can create your own design
  • Silicone coating making it body safe
  • Available with or without a flask for storage and for safe heating
  • Infinite possibilities

Final Thoughts

I can't say enough good things about the Dildo, from a concept on a crowdfunding platform they have followed through and produced a uniqie and fun addition to the sex toy marketplace that is starting to turn heads. I had so much fun reviewing my Dodils and I enjoy tweaking the designs to come up with unique shapes to enjoy over and over again.

I was sent the Dodile by thedodil.com and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9Overall9Design9Features10Functionality8Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

The Dodil is a mouldable dildo

Grab one of these amazing little dildos at theDodil.com where you can pick one up for just 79.00 € (£69.65 or $93.32 at the time of publication) for the full kit or just 59.00 € (£52.02 or $69.58 at the time of publication) for just the Dodil. You can have as much fun as I did experimenting with it and creating your own designs.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does not contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.0

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
January 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was approached by Dreamlove to review a new clitoral stimulator before it has even been released in the UK, I was thrilled. So, of course, I jumped at the chance. What is it? Well, it… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More
Jan 02, 2020

Clone-A-Pussy Plus+ Hot Pink Kit Review - Joanne's Sex Machine Reviews

in Male Masturbators
Make a clone of your pussy and let someone enjoy using it I had so much fun cloning my… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 15, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I have good days, and I have bad days. Today is an excellent day. Not only am I mobile, but I received a delightful e-mail this morning letting me know that my blog made… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares