Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 "Classic Dildo

كتب بواسطة 17 مارس 2015

دوك جونسون بطالة-U-قفل 8 "كلاسيك دسار

اشتريت هذا دسار من ألعاب مثيرة في المقام الأول لاستخدامها في بلدي F-Machine Pro ولكنه أيضًا كثير من المرح لاستخدامه من تلقاء نفسه. حصلت عليه من ألعاب مثيرة.

هذا هو دسار منحوت بشكل جيد أن يحمل الكثير من نسيج السطح التي تبدو كبيرة في الاستخدام. الأوردة إلى أسفل جانبها تأتي إلى تلقاء نفسها عندما يتم استخدام هذا دسار على آلة سخيف ، والشعور سامية في الاستخدام. إنه حجم مثالي إذا كنت لا تريد لعبة كبيرة ولكن لا تزال تملأك.

في وقت كتابة 8 "Classic Vac-u-lock Dildo يكلف £ 11.99 فقط وهي قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال.

التسليم و التغليف

Doc Johnson 8 Inch Classic Dildoوصل طلبي بسرعة وفي صندوق من الورق المقوى البني العادي دون إشارة إلى محتوياته. أتلقى دائمًا خدمة رائعة من sextoys.co.uk لقد وجدت دائما لهم أن تكون مهنية للغاية وسريعة.

وصل دسار في التعبئة والتغليف الذكية ودسار داخل الصندوق في الواقع جاء في حقيبة مخملية حمراء التي كانت لمسة لطيفة. هذا النوع إذا كان دسار يمكن أن يجذب الغبار لذلك من الجيد أن يكون لديك حقيبة تخزين لذلك.

Doc Johnson 8 Inch Classic Dildoهذا دسار الوردي هو أساس بولي كلوريد الفينيل وعندما فتح مربع وخذها خارج الحقيبة ستلاحظ رائحة مشتركة لهذا النوع من لعبة المطاط. لقد غسلت اللعبة في صابون معتدل واختفى كل شيء.

يبلغ طولها 8 "(20cm) و 1.75" (4cm) عريضًا مما يجعلها لعبة مريحة في الاستخدام ، وهي ذات نسيج خفيف وتتميز بطرف ملون. تحتوي قاعدته على ثقب لنظام قفل Vac-u ، وهو سهل الملاءمة والإزالة من جهاز تسخير أو آلة سخيف.

الأوردة التي تم نحتها على دسار تشعر بأنها كبيرة في الاستخدام وفي حين أنها لا تكون واضحة جدا فهي جيدة جدا في الاستخدام ، فقط الحجم الصحيح لتحفيز دون مزعجة.

هذا دسار مرنة للغاية مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام على آلة الداعر لأنها ستسمح لك بالتحرك قليلاً بينما تستمتع بأحاسيس انزلاقها داخل وخارجك دون التعرض لخطر الإصابة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن أكبر دسار ثم واحد جيد للنظر هو دوك جونسون كونغ دسار

الصداقة MACHINE صديق

كما سبق أن قلت هذا هو لعبة كبيرة وتبدو رائعة على F-Machine Pro أو أي آلة أخرى تستخدم آلة بطالة-ش-قفل النظام. لقد لاحظت أي انخفاض في الحد الأقصى للسرعة وهو ما يعني للعمل بسرعة عالية جدا مع هذه اللعبة الجنس. ال بطالة-ش-قفل نظام عقد في مكان أي مشكلة على الإطلاق. لا يزال يذهلني مدى فعالية نظام التركيب.

أداء

بحجم جيد ، هذه لعبة رائعة لاستخدامها على آلة اللعينأنا أحب هذه اللعبة ، فهي متقنة الحجم للغاية ، فهي ليست واسعة جدًا ، لذا فهي لا تمدك كثيرًا لأنها تدخل إليك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدامه لفترة طويلة جدا على جهاز سخيف دون أن تصبح قرحة.

أجد أن اللعب البلاستيكية مثل هذا واحد تحتاج إلى القليل من زيوت التشحيم لبدء وأنا أحب شجاعة مجموعة من الزيوت عند استخدام آلة دمي.

هذا هو دسار منحوت بشكل جيد أن يحمل الكثير من نسيج السطح التي تبدو كبيرة في الاستخدام. الأوردة إلى أسفل جانبها تأتي إلى تلقاء نفسها عندما يتم استخدام هذا دسار على آلة سخيف ، والشعور سامية في الاستخدام. لم أتناول هذه اللعبة شرجياً لكن أتصور أن نفس الشيء يمكن أن يقال إذا كنت تستخدمه شرجياً على آلة أو باليد في هذا الأمر.

إن مرونة هذه اللعبة تسمح بحركة صغيرة عندما تقصفها الآلة اللعينة ، وإذا قمت بالضغط عليها أثناء النشوة ، فإنها تنحني عن الطريق بدلاً من محاولة شق طريقها إلى أي فتحة في السكتة الدماغية. من هذا الجهاز - هذا شيء يسعدني به كثيرًا لأنني غالباً ما أضيق كثيراً خلال النشوة الجنسية التي يمكنني أن أضغط عليها.

سأكون في غاية يوصي هذه اللعبة لأي شخص كما Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 "Classic هو دسار كبيرة لاستخدامها من تلقاء نفسها أو أفضل من ذلك ، تستخدم على آلة سخيف.

تلخيص

الايجابيات:

  • طول جميل
  • مرونة جيدة
  • نيكلي مفصلة الأوردة

سلبيات:

  • رائحة طفيفة في الافتتاح
  • ليس سيليكون

اشتريت لي Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8 "Classic تبدأ من www.SexToys.co.uk مقابل 11.95

أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد من؟

الجنس ولعب اطفال uk راية 327x250

www.sextoys.co.uk

لقد اشتريت أول هزاز من أي وقت مضى من هؤلاء الرجال ولقد عاد دائما لهم مرة ومرة ​​أخرى لأنها توفر خدمة كبيرة وبعض العروض الخاصة المذهلة. لديهم أيضا مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب الجنسية.

تحقق من مجموعة كبيرة من أرنب الهزاز, قضبان اصطناعية و ذكر ماستورباتورس.

لقد شاهدت خطوطهم صنم من المنتجات تنمو وتنمو على مر السنين ويجب عليك التحقق من وجودها مجموعات الوثن وعبودية. الشيء الآخر الذي أختبره في الوقت الحالي هو الجنس الالكترونى ولديهم بعض المنتجات الرائعة في هذه الفئة.

تحقق منها ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

مجموعة مذهلة من sextoys ورمز الخصم الخاص بي لـ 10٪ off - JOANNE10

جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على قيمة كبيرة واختيار
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Fleshlight
الانسجام
الشرف
Bondara

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo
  • Posted

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic Dildo

I bought this dildo from Sex Toys primarily to use on my F-Machine Pro but it is also a lot of fun to use on its own. I got it from Sex Toys.

This is a nicely sculptured dildo that carries a lot of surface texture that feels great in use. The veins down its side come into their own when this dildo is used on a Fucking Machine, feeling sublime in use. It's an ideal size if you don't want a large toy but one that still fills you.

At the time of writing the 8" Classic Vac-u-lock Dildo costs just £11.99 which is great value for money.

DELIVERY & PACKAGING

Doc Johnson 8 Inch Classic DildoMy order arrived quickly and in a plain brown cardboard box with no indication as to its contents. I always receive a great service from sextoys.co.uk I have always found them to be very professional and speedy.

The dildo arrived in smart packaging and the dildo inside the box actually came in a red velvet bag which was a nice touch. This type if dildo can attract dust so its good to have a storage bag for it.

FEATURES

Doc Johnson 8 Inch Classic DildoThis pink dildo is PVC based and when you open the box and take it out of the bag you will notice a smell common to this type of rubber toy. I washed the toy in mild soap and it all but disappeared.

It is 8"(20cm) long and 1.75"(4cm) wide which makes it a comfortable toy to use, it is lightly textured and features a painted tip. Its base has a hole for the Vac-u-lock system and it is easy to fit and remove from a harness or a Fucking Machine.

The veins that are sculptured on the dildo feel great in use and whilst not being very pronounced they are very good in use, just the right size to stimulate without irritating.

This dildo is quite flexible which makes it ideal for use on a Fucking Machine as it will allow you to move around slightly as you enjoy the sensations of it sliding in and out of you without risk of injury.

If you are looking for a larger dildo then a good one to consider is the Doc Johnson Kong Dildo

FUCKING MACHINE FRIENDLINESS

As I have already said this is a great toy and looks great on the F-Machine Pro or any other fucking machine that uses the Vac-u-lock system. I noticed no reduction in its maximum speed which means for very high speed action with this sex toy. The vac-u-lock system held it in place no trouble at all. It still amazes me as to how effective a mounting system it is.

PERFORMANCE

Nicely sized, this is a great toy to use on a fucking machineI love this toy, it is very nicely sized, it is not too wide and so does not stretch you too much as it enters you. This means that you can use it for a very long time on a fucking machine without becoming sore.

I find that PVC toys like this one need a little lubricant to start with and I like the SPUNK range of lubes when I use my fucking machine.

This is a nicely sculptured dildo that carries a lot of surface texture that feels great in use. The veins down its side come into their own when this dildo is used on a Fucking Machine, feeling sublime in use. I have not taken this toy anally but I would imagine that the same could be said if you were using it anally on a machine or by hand for that matter.

The flexibility of this toy does allow for a little movement as you get pounded by the fucking machine and if you squeeze it out as you orgasm it just bends out of the way rather than trying to force its way into any orifice on the in-stroke of this machine - this is something that my bum is immensely happy about as I often tighten up so much during orgasm I can squeeze it out.

I would highly recommend this toy to anyone as the Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic is a great dildo to use on its own or better still, used on a fucking machine.

Summary

Pros:

  • Nice Length
  • Good Flexibility
  • Nicley Detailed Veins

Cons:

  • Slight Smell On Opening
  • Not Silicone

I bought my Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock 8" Classic from www.SexToys.co.uk for £11.95

WHERE CAN I GET ONE FROM?

sex toys uk banner 327x250

www.sextoys.co.uk

I bought my first ever vibrator from these guys and I have always gone back to them time and time again as they provide great service and some amazing special offers. They also have a huge range of sex toys.

Check out their great range of Rabbit Vibrators, Dildos and Male Masturbators.

I have watched their fetish lines of products grow and grow over the years and you should definitely check out their Fetish & Bondage Kits. The other thing that I am experimenting with at the moment is Electo Sex and they have some great products in that category.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says “Hi".

Amazing selection of sextoys and my own discount code for 10% off - JOANNE10


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

September 12, 2019

So Divine Sensual Kegel Ball Training Set

in Other Reviews
Kegel balls can be a lot of fun, using them can have great benefits to your sex life Who would turn down the opportunity to improve their sexual performance and tackle some lady issues often present in later life? I know I love a challenge, especially when it… Read More
August 29, 2019

The Cowgirl Sybian Style Sex Machine Review

in Sex & Fucking Machines
Ride the Cowgirl for some intense orgasms Now it is no secret that I am addicted to sex machines. I love them for their sheer power, stamina and ability to deliver incredibly hard orgasms time and time again. I have reviewed the Sybian, Motorbunny and Tremor… Read More
Aug 27, 2019

Beowulf Silicone Dildo Review From Hankeys Toys

in Dildos
The Beowulf is a silicone dildo of beastly proportions I have long been a fan of Hankeys… Read More
Aug 26, 2019

Mister-B Datex Cocksucker Hood Review

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A hood designed for sucking cock and pussy eating pleasure I love playing with BDSM kit,… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

September 14, 2019

The Decimator - The Worlds Largest E-Stim Butt Plug Electrode

in Blog
This is a serious butt plug electrode for serious players E-stim electrodes come in all shapes and sizes from the humble self-adhesive monopole pad style electrode to DIY creations and of course commercial bi, tri or even quad-pole electrodes. They come in… Read More
September 10, 2019

This Is Not A Vagina, It Is A Vulva

in Blog
Do you know the difference between a vagina and a vulva? The word vagina is commonly used to describe what is in the picture below. But it is being used incorrectly as what you can see is a lot of vulva not vaginas. "It’s not vulgar, it’s vulva! This isn’t… Read More
Sep 06, 2019

Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo

in Blog
Win A Ylva & Dite Anteros Silicone Dildo I have just been sent a fantastic silicone dildo… Read More
Sep 01, 2019

Poo Dildos Are A Real Thing

in Blog
Yes, you can get dildo shaped like a poop You probably arrived on this article after… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares