CutlerX سيليكون دسار مراجعة من السيد Hankeys Toys

كتب بواسطة 08 سبتمبر ، 2017

هذا هو دسار الذي كسر كس بلدي تقريبا

فقط عندما اعتقدت أنني قابلت مبارتي عندما راجعت اناكوندا من MrHankeysToys.com كما كان يجب أن نقول نوبة ضيقة جدا وضيقة ، لقد واجهت مرة أخرى تحديا آخر وهذا في شكل دسار سيليكون CutlerX. هذا دسار مثير للعقل هو في الواقع مدهش للحياة من ناقلات الأفلام الذكور CutlerX ولأكون صادقًا ، لا أعلم كيف يظل واعياً عندما يصاب بالانتصاب لأن قضيبه ضخم تمامًا - كما سترى في هذا الاستعراض.

الحيلة هي الاحماء لها واستخدام الكثير والكثير من زيوت التشحيم لاستبدالها عند الضرورة. وأنا أعلم أن الكثير من الرجال سوف يتمتع هذا واحد شرجيا لكنه كبير جدا بالنسبة لي مرة أخرى هناك ، لذلك سأكون فقط مع وجود كس بلدي شغلها CutlerX.

جوان

هذا هو دسار الثالث الذي قمت بمراجعته للسيد Hankeys Toys ولديّ واحد آخر مطوي لمراجعته بمجرد أن يستعيد مهبلي من هجومه على CutlerX. حتى تقرأ على معرفة مدى استمتعت هذا القضيب ويمكنك بعد ذلك أن تقرر ما إذا كنت تصل إلى التحدي الذي هو CutlerX دسار.

و CutlerX هو دسار مذهلةالسيد Hankeys Toys هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة تقوم بصنع كل قضبان اصطناعية خاصة بها في منشآتها الخاصة في سان دييغو ، كاليفورنيا. إن التحكم في الجودة استثنائي ، وجميع القضبان الصناعية التي تلقيتها منها لا تشوبها شائبة في كل شيء والتفاصيل في نطاقها تبرز حقًا ، فهي عبارة عن قضبان اصطناعية لمتذوق كل الأشياء الجميلة ، خاصة محبي الجنس الأكبر ألعاب الأطفال. يقف CutlerX شهادة على هذا ، انها ببساطة كبيرة جدا.

التفاصيل على CutlerX دسار هو ببساطة مذهل مع كل التجاعيد ، الطيات والثنيات على رجولة CutlerX في كل مجدها ، هذه هي الحياة المدلى بها ، وأنا مندهش أنه تمكن من البقاء لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية لعملية الصب للعمل ، بعد أن جعلت فقط نسخة من بلدي كس لدي أقصى درجات الاحترام للسيد هانكي وقدراته عندما يتعلق الأمر بصناعة القوالب وصب قضبان اصطناعية استثنائية.

CutlerX هو ببساطة ضخمة

يتميز CutlerX ببعض التفاصيل المذهلةأول شيء لاحظته عندما تلقيت رزقي من السيد Hankeys Toys كان وزن القناتين في الداخل. كانت العبوة بسيطة جداً كما توقعت ، وكان علي أن أضع CutlerX على مجموعة من المقاييس لإرضاء فضولك فيما يتعلق بوزنها لأنه ثقيل جداً.

يتبين أنه فقط فوق 1.5kg من سيليكون علاج البلاتين ، وبما أن هذه هي المادة المثالية لإنشاء قضبان اصطناعية ، فسوف يسعدك معرفة أنها لا تحتوي على الفثالاتلا مطاط ولا يسهل اختراقه مما يجعله آمنًا تمامًا للجسم.

هناك ببساطة لا شيء صغير عن هذا دسار وهكذا هنا هي احصائيات ، هو 13.25 "/ 33.7cm طويلة و 11.25 ضخمة" / 28.6cm قابل للإدخال. أما بالنسبة لمحيطه فهو 7.75 "/ 19.7cm حول الرأس ، 8.25" / 21cm حول الوسط و 8.5 "/ 21.6cm حوله في القاعدة.

الكل في كل هذا هو عملاق واحد من دسار وهو بصراحة واسعة وطالما ساعدي. لم أعتبر نفسي أبداً قادراً على الإمساك بزمام الأمور ولكن بعد الاستمتاع بـ CutlerX أعتقد أنه يمكنني الاستمتاع بهذا النشاط الخاص في وقت ما قريبًا.

إن CutlerX كبير مثل ذراعي

يمكن تزويد CatlerX بثقب لفوهة Vac-u-lockهذا دسار هو متوافق مع strapon وسوف تحتاج إلى حجم حلقة من 2.50 "/ 6.35cm أو 3.00" / 7.6cm بالإضافة إلى تسخير كبير نسبيا لدعم وزنها. يمكنك الحصول على هذا دسار مع بطالة-ش-قفل لكنني أوصي بعدم الاعتماد عليه ، استخدم قضيب جلدي بحلقة معدنية لتكون آمنة لأن هذا دسار ثقيل.

إذا كنت تريد ثغرة فارغة في القاعدة في هذا الدسار ، فستكلفك 4.95 دولارًا إضافيًا ، ولهذا السعر سيكون غاضبًا بعدم اختياره على أساس الفوضى. كما أنها متوفرة في اثنين من درجات الصلابة ولكن لون واحد فقط كما نواجهها هذا هو الديك CutlerX's بحيث تتوفر في لونه الطبيعي - البني الغامق.

تصنيفات الصلابة هما Medium Firm و 75٪ ناعمة وبشكل أساسي في شروط المواطن العادي يشبه مزيج Medium Firm القضيب المنتصب تمامًا ، حيث تحصل على بعض العطاء ولكنه صلب نوعًا ما. يشبه مزيج 75٪ الديك الذي هو 3 / 4 منتصب وبالتالي فهو أكثر نعومة وأسهل في الانحناء.

الذي أقوم بمراجعته هو مزيج 75٪ وأحبه كثيرًا. انها مرنة جدا ولكن فقط لديها القليل من العطاء عندما تضغط عليه. يعتبر CutlerX في هذا المزيج مرنًا تمامًايمكنني حتى أن أنحنيها إلى النصف تقريباً ، لكنها صعبة ، وإذا كانت قد خرجت من يدي فمن المحتمل أن تكون قد أعطتني عين سوداء. الذهاب لشركة متوسطة على الرغم من إذا كنت تفضل الديك أكثر حزما داخلك.

حسناً ، هذا يكفي حول الإحصائيات التي ربما تكون مهتماً بها فقط بما تشعر به ، وأنا أعلم أنني كنت في أقرب وقت رأيت الصورة على موقع السيد هانكي.

هذه لعبة احتجت إلى إحمائها ، لذا فقد استمتعت حقا بنمو أكبر من قضبان اصطناعية بلغت ذروتها أماكوندا دسار. اعتدت على الكثير والكثير من التشحيم وأنا أستمتع تماما بمزيج جديد أقوم بمراجعته في الوقت الحالي وهو عبارة عن لوب هجين عبارة عن لوب مائي ممزوج بمزيج السيليكون.

و CutlerX مفصل بشكل لا يصدقوبمجرد أن أكون جاهزًا ، فقد حان الوقت للاستمتاع بـ CutlerX dildo واستغرق الأمر بعض العمل للحصول عليه ، ولكن بمجرد أن أكون قد شعرت أنه جيد جدًا. أنا فقط انزلق إلى كس بلدي بقدر ما سيذهب وبعد ذلك فقط تكمن هناك الاسترخاء والتعود على أن تمتد على نطاق أوسع من أي وقت مضى ، وأنا أحب ذلك.

بمجرد أن تحصل على رأس دسار ، فإن الباقي سهل للغاية ، حيث أنك تقوم فقط بتطبيق الضغط اللطيف وسترخي وتدريجيا. لم أستطع الحصول على كل شيء بداخلي ، لكنني فخور جداً بكيفية القيام بذلك.

ثم اضطررت إلى تجربة ذلك على آلة سخيف ، وكان ذلك على Shockspot مع ذلك ، وبعد قليل من الوقت في محاولة للحصول على كل شيء محاذاة وضعت عليه عند مدخل مهبلي وأنا استخدم أجهزة التحكم في الأجهزة للحصول ببطء في الداخل أنا.

لقد اكتشفت أن هذا الدسار في حالة سكتة دماغية طويلة لا يشعر بالدهشة ، ولم يستغرق الأمر طويلاً للوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية المرضية. إنه ليس نوعًا من دسار الذي يمكن أن أستخدمه يوميًا ، ولكنه جحيم واحد من العلاج والكثير من المرح لاستخدامه أمام شخص آخر.

الحيلة هي الاحماء لها واستخدام الكثير والكثير من زيوت التشحيم لاستبدالها عند الضرورة. وأنا أعلم أن الكثير من الرجال سوف يتمتع هذا واحد شرجيا لكنه كبير جدا بالنسبة لي مرة أخرى هناك ، لذلك سأكون فقط مع وجود كس بلدي شغلها CutlerX. ويمكنني أن أرى أيضا أن هذا هو دسار المثالي ل Dominatrix المهنية لاستخدامها في حزام على تسخير لترويع الخاضعات.

إذا كنت تتحدى تحديًا ، فقم بفحص هذا دسار ضخم ، "CutlerX" من قناة HankeysToys. انقر لتويت

CutlerX هو دسار مثالي لملكات الحجم

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • 100 ٪ الجسم آمن سيليكون
  • Vac-u-lock متوافق
  • Lifecast من صبي كبير جدا ، CutlerX - الاباحية الاباحية
  • حجم ضخم لإرضاء ملكات الحجم هناك
  • تفاصيل لا تصدق

خاطرة النهائي

هذا هو دسار الملكات الحجم للاستمتاع ، من الصعب وصف الشعور العميق بالملء بها وعلى آلة الداعر هو بكرة الشعر الحقيقي. التفاصيل عليه يجعله عملاً فنياً حقيقياً وقد وجدت نفسي حتى أنظر إليه عن كثب فقط لأعجب به. مع اثنين من درجات الصلابة للاختيار من بينها ، يمكنك جعل هذا يملأك بالطريقة التي تستمتع بها.

أنا كنت أرسلت CutlerX من قبل السيد هانكس تويز وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

انتزاع واحدة من هذه قضبان اصطناعية رائعة من لعب Mr.Hankeys مقابل 149.95 دولار فقط وهو ما يعادل حوالي 113 جنيه إسترليني في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض. هذا هوك من الكثير من السيليكون والتفصيل على ذلك أمر رائع. إذا كنت من المعجبين بـ CutlerX وتتوهم أن يعطيك علاماته الشائكة ، فلن تكون قادرًا على مقاومة هذه الحياة المدهشة.

تحقق من ذلك ولا تنس أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إفشاء

هذا الاستعراض لا يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها، لمزيد من المعلومات حول الروابط التابعة تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.0
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
اللاتكس والجلود والرباط ، تحقق من مجموعة لعبة الجنس سولا مذهلة.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

Fleshlight
الشرف
الشرف
Fleshlight
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
Kiiroo Onyx 99 دولارًا
نظم E-Stim

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

CutlerX Silicone Dildo Review from Mr Hankeys Toys
  • Posted

CutlerX Silicone Dildo Review from Mr Hankeys Toys

This is the dildo that almost broke my pussy

Just when I thought I'd met my match when I reviewed the Anaconda from MrHankeysToys.com as it was shall we say a very nice and tight fit, I have yet again been given another challenge and that is in the form of the CutlerX silicone dildo. This mind-blowing dildo is actually a life-cast from the male pornstar CutlerX and to be honest I don't know how he stays conscious when he gets an erection as his penis is simply huge - as you will see in this review.

The trick is to warm up for it and to use lots and lots of lube replacing it as and when necessary. I know that a lot of guys will enjoy this one anally but it's just too big for me back there and so I'll just stick with having my pussy filled by CutlerX.

Joanne

This is the third dildo that I have reviewed for Mr Hankeys Toys and I have another one tucked away to review once my vagina recovers from its onslaught by CutlerX. So read on to find out how much I enjoyed this phallus and you can then decide if you are upto the challenge that is the CutlerX dildo.

The CutlerX is an amazing dildoMr Hankeys Toys is a US based company that makes all of their own dildos in their own facility in San Diego, California. Their quality control is exceptional and all of the dildos that I have received from them are flawless in every way and the detail in their range really does stand out, these are dildos for the connoisseur of all things fine, especially the lovers of the larger sex toys. The CutlerX stands testimony to this, it's quite simply huge.

The detail on the CutlerX dildo is simply stunning with every wrinkle, fold and crease on CutlerX's manhood recreated in all of its glory, this is a life-cast and I am amazed that he managed to stay hard long enough for the moulding process to work, having just made a replica of my own pussy I have the upmost respect for Mr Hankey and his abilities when it comes to making casts and pouring exceptional dildos.

The CutlerX is simply huge

The CutlerX features some stunning detailThe first thing I noticed when I received my package from Mr Hankeys Toys was the weight of the two dildos inside. The packaging was very plain as you would expect and I actually had to place the CutlerX on a set of scales to satisfy my curiosity as to its weight as it is very heavy.

It turns out that it's just over 1.5kg of Platinum cure silicone and as this is the perfect material for creating dildos you will be happy to know that it contains no phthalates, no latex and it isn't porous making it entirely body-safe.

There is simply nothing small about this dildo and so here are the stats, it's 13.25" / 33.7cm long and a massive 11.25" / 28.6cm is insertable. As for its circumference it is 7.75" / 19.7cm around the head, 8.25" / 21cm around the middle and 8.5" / 21.6cm around it at the base.

All in all this is one behemoth of a dildo and it's honestly as wide and as long as my forearm. I have never considered myself capable of being fisted but after enjoying the CutlerX I believe I could enjoy that particular activity sometime soon.

The CutlerX is as big as my arm

The CutlerX can be supplied with a hole for a Vac-u-lock harnessThis dildo is strapon compatible and you will need a ring size of 2.50" /6.35cm or 3.00" / 7.6cm plus a fairly substantial harness to support its weight. You can get this dildo with a vac-u-lock hole but I would recommend not relying on it, use a strapon with a metal ring to be safe as this dildo is heavy.

If you want a vac-u-lock hole in the base of this dildo it will just cost you an extra $4.95 and for that price you would be mad not to opt for it on a just incase basis. It's also available in two hardness ratings but only one colour as lets face it this is CutlerX's cock so it is available in its natural colour - deep brown.

The two hardness ratings are Medium Firm and 75% soft and basically in layman's terms the Medium Firm blend is similar to a fully erect penis, you get some give but it's fairly rigid. The 75% blend is similar to a cock that is 3/4 erect and so it is softer and easier to bend.

The one that I am reviewing is the 75% blend and I like it a lot. It's very flexible but only has a bit of give when you squeeze it. The CutlerX in this blend is quite flexibleI can even bend it almost in half but it's a tough one to do and if it had slipped out of my hand it would probably have given me a black eye. Go for the Medium Firm though if you prefer a firmer cock inside you.

Well that's enough about the stats you are probably most interested in just how it feels, I know I was as soon as I saw the pic of it on Mr Hankeys website.

This is a toy that I needed to warm up for and so I really enjoyed myself with progressively larger dildos culminating with the Amaconda Dildo. I used lots and lots of lube and I am quite enjoying a new lube that I am reviewing at the moment which is a hybrid lube which is a water-based lube mixed with a silicone lube.

The CutlerX is incredibly detailedOnce I was ready it was time to enjoy the CutlerX dildo and it took some working to get it in but once I had done so it felt oh so good. I just slid it into my pussy as far as it would go and then just lay there relaxing and getting used to being stretched wider than ever before and I loved it.

Once you get the head of the dildo the rest is pretty easy as you just keep gentle pressure applied and you gradually relax and take it. I haven't managed to get it all inside me but I'm quite proud of how I did.

I then had to experience it on a fucking machine and so it was onto my Shockspot with it and after a bit of time trying to get everything aligned I placed it at the entrance to my vagina and I used the machines controls to slowly get it inside me.

I found that on a long slow stroke this dildo feels incredible and it didn't take me long to reach a very satisfying orgasm. It isn't the sort of dildo that I could use on a daily basis but it's one hell of a treat and a lot of fun to use infront of someone else.

The trick is to warm up for it and to use lots and lots of lube replacing it as and when necessary. I know that a lot of guys will enjoy this one anally but it's just too big for me back there and so I'll just stick with having my pussy filled by CutlerX. I can also see this being the ideal dildo for professional Dominatrix's to use on a strap on harness to terrify their submissives.

If you fancy a challenge then check out this huge dildo, the CutlerX from Mr Hankeys Toys Click to Tweet

The CutlerX is the perfect dildo for size queens

Key Features

Key features:

  • 100% Body safe silicone
  • Vac-u-lock compatible
  • Lifecast from a very big boy, CutlerX - male pornstar
  • Huge size to please the size-queens out there
  • Incredible detail

Final Thoughts

This is the dildo for size queens to enjoy, it is hard to describe the intense feeling of being filled with it and on a fucking machine it is a real toe curler. The details on it makes it a true work of art and I have even found myself looking at it closely just admiring it. With two hardness ratings to choose from you can have this made to fill you in just the way that you enjoy being filled.

I was sent the CutlerX by Mr Hankeys Toys and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall10Design10Features9Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Grab one of these remarkable dildos from Mr.Hankeys toys for just $149.95 which equates to about £113 at the time of writing this review. This is a heck of a lot of silicone and the detailing on it is fantastic. If you are a fan of CutlerX and fancy having him give you his trademark hard shagging then you won't be able to resist this incredible life-casting.

Check it out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclosure

This review does contain affiliate links, for more information about affiliate links check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.0

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

July 16, 2019

Uberrime Helios Sun God Fantasy Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
Let the Helios Sun God into your life, or between your thighs Here is my next review of another amazing Uberrime creation for PeepShowToys.com in the USA. It has yet again been so much fun reviewing another fantastic Uberrime dildo. Uberrime has quickly… Read More
July 12, 2019

Nexus Max 20 G-Spot and Prostate Unisex Vibrator

in Vibrators
A unisex vibrating plug for prostate and g-spot play It isn't often that I am fortunate enough to review a unisex toy, so I was delighted when Nexus approached me asking if I would be interested in reviewing their Nexus Max 20. Now, this is a plug with a… Read More
Jul 05, 2019

Uberrime Xenuphora Handmade Silicone Fantasy Tentacle Dildo

in Dildos
Uberrime have come up with another great fantasy silicone dildo This is a review of a… Read More
Jun 30, 2019

Satisfyer For Men Vibration Masturbator

in Male Masturbators
Taking masturbation to vibrating new highs Stunt Cock here again with another review of a… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

July 08, 2019

Exciting News From Hot Octopuss - Introducing The DiGiT Finger Vibrator

in Blog
I am really excited to let everyone know about this new vibe One of my favourite vibesmiths has just released a new vibrator. Hot Octopuss has been producing groundbreaking sex aids such as the Pocket Pulse, Queen Bee and the incredible JETT. When I received… Read More
June 27, 2019

New Book - Joanne's Beginners Guide To Electrosex

in Blog
If you were curious about e-stim and electrosex then I have some good news for you I have written a 22 page guide to the basics of electrostimulation or e-stim for short. It contains lots of information on safety, basic theory, electrode options and covers… Read More
Jun 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question… Read More
Jun 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares