عرض العناصر حسب علامة: FMachineFun - استعراض آلة الجنس | 2015

G-Egg، Orb & Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachments

أنا أحد المحظوظين محظوظين (الذين بالكاد يستطيعون المشي بعد أسبوع مع Sybian)

كنت أسعد تغرد بعيدا يوم واحد عندما أرسلت لي كارين رسالة تسأل إذا كنت مهتما بمراجعة واحدة من أحدث إبداعاتهم - سيليكون G- البيض؟ أجبته أنني أحب لكنني لا أملك Sybian (لسوء الحظ) كما حصلت على عقد واحد من خلال FuckMachineIanخدمة تأجير. إلى سروري ، اتصلت كارين مع إيان وكلاهما عملا بعض السحر. بعد أسبوعين ، وصل سايبيان مع ليس فقط ملحق سيليكون جديد لمراجعته ولكن ثلاثة. لم أستطع أن أصدق حظي واعتبرت في الواقع الخروج وشراء تذكرة اليانصيب الوطني كما كان حظي عالية. كنت مدلل للاختيار مع G-Egg ، و Orb و Triple Delight تعلق جميع في ظلال مذهلة من اللون الأرجواني (اللون المفضل لدي).

الآن ، بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين لا يعرفون أن Sybian هي لعبة جنسية أسطورية ونجمة من البرامج التلفزيونية والإذاعية على حد سواء ، لديها القدرة على حرفيا تمزيق هزات الجماع منك مرارا وتكرارا ويمكن أن تكون أداة للنعيم الحلو أو بالتعذيب المطلق تبعا لأي من عناصر التحكم الموجودة فيه. لقد استمتعت حقًا بمراجعته سابقًا ويمكنك قراءة هذا التعليق هنا.

كان مثل عيد الغطاس عندما وجدت البقعة الحلوة وأبقيت أعتدل عليها مراراً وتكراراً معها ولأولئك الغريبين ، نعم جعلتني بخاً.

جوان

أعطيت Sybian لمدة أسبوع حتى أتمكن من التعرف على جميع المرفقات الثلاثة بشكل صحيح ويمكن القول بصدق أنه كان واحدا من أسبوع الجحيم ولكنني لا أعتقد أن الجيران مثلي بعد الآن LOL. إذن ، ما هي هذه الضجة حول المجموعة الجديدة من مرفقات سيليكون سايبيان؟ اقرأ جيدًا لمعرفة مدى جودتها ولماذا إذا كنت تمتلك Sybian يجب أن تفكر في الحصول على بعض منها للاستمتاع.

آلة الحلب ذكر Tremblr

سوف Tremblr أترك لكم الجافة تماما

يمكنك تخيل فرحتي عندما اقتربت من إيان fmachinefun.co.uk سألني عما إذا كنت سأهتم بمراجعة آلة الحلب الذكرية الجديدة من مصنعي آلة F-machine Pro Fucking Machinewww.f-machine.com). كان منزعجا اهتمامي عندما أبلغت أنهم ينتجون آلة الحلب الذكور لمنافسة الزهرة. Tremblr (ليس هذا خطأ مطبعي) جاهز تقريبًا للإصدار العام وبحلول الوقت الذي تقرأ فيه قراءة هذه المراجعة ، سيكون جاهزًا تقريبًا لذلك يشرفني أن يكون مسموحًا لي بمراجعة إحدى آلاته السابقة للإنتاج لهم.

حسناً ، لقد تأثرت كثيراً ، وفي كل مرة وضعناها على المحك ، قامت بالحيلة ، وما أدهشني أكثر هو كيف يمكن التحكم فيه. سيكون هذا الجهاز الصغير مثاليًا في أي زنزانة ويعتبر مثاليًا للعب في لعبة domme / sub. نعم إنها رائعة لوحدك ولكن إذا سلمت التحكم لشخص آخر ، يمكن أن يكون هناك جحيم واحد في رحلة برية.

الآن اعتقدت أن هذه آلة رائعة ولكن الشركات المصنعة جعلت بالفعل أكثر من تعديلات 30 والتغييرات لجعلها أفضل ، إذا كنت مهتما فقط كم هو جيد حقا ثم قرأت على لقمت العصير.

فينوس للرجال Masturbator

Venus Litterally Sucks You Dry

أنا أحب SexTech وأنا سعيد لأنني تمكنت من الحصول على يدي على فينوس للرجال masturbator الذكور لمراجعة ، وهذا ليس النوع المعتاد من آلة الجنس ويهدف بشكل رئيسي للرجال على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على واحد أو اثنين من الحيل حتى سواعدها حتى للترفيه عن النساء كذلك.

المحبوب FuckMachineIan على www.fmachinefun.co.uk عرضت أن ترسل لي واحدة لمراجعة بعد أن كنت أتحدث إليه Sybianmaker على تويتر عنهم في مقابل الحصول على مراجعة صادقة وعادلة. كنت متحمس جدا للحصول على يدي أخيرا على واحدة من هذه الآلات وبلدي حيلة الديك كان معبي ومهتم حقا جدا.

"الكلمات الأولى من ديكي حيلة الفم عندما أخذت الخرقة كانت -" F * #!٪ ing in الجحيم الذي كان مذهلاً ".

The Venus هو masturbator ذكر مع اختلاف وهو مصنوع في الولايات المتحدة من قبل ABCO الذين هم من المبدعين من آلة الجنس Sybian مذهلة والتي هي واحدة من بلدي الجنس اللعب المفضلة كل الوقت (قراءة تقييمي من Sybian).

Shockspot 12 بوصة آلة سخيف

The Shockspot هو رولز رويس من آلات سخيف

عندما تطلب من شخص ما تسمية سيارة أحلامه ، فغالباً ما تسمع أسماء مثل Ferarri و Porsche و Lambourghini و هذه السيارات في أعلى الهرم و بشكل صحيح تماماً. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالآلات الداعره لا يوجد سوى اثنين من المنافسين على موقف أفضل واحد و Shockspot هو بالتأكيد منافس على اللقب. أقوم بالتوفير لفترة طويلة جداً لكي أتمكن من الحصول على يدي على واحدة منها وقد تم استخدامها الآن لما يزيد عن شهر بقليل ، ولذلك أشعر بأنني أعرف ذلك جيدًا بما يكفي الآن لأعرضه مراجعة شاملة.

جهاز Shockspot هو آلة جنسية مصممة ومصنعة حسب الطلب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. حصلت على الألغام من خلال الناس المحبوبين في www.fmachinefun.co.uk، هذا هو الجهاز الثالث الذي قمت بمراجعته منهم.

الشيء هو أن هذا الجهاز هو جيد جدا يمكنك أن تعطي لنفسك سريعة على ذلك أو يمكنك حقا تأخذ وقتك والتمتع بطعم حسي بطيئة طويلة.

الـ Shockspot لديه سمعة جيدة جدا وأنا بالتأكيد وضعها على المحك حتى كيف كان أداء ....

العالمي الداعر آلة دسار محول

محول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العالمي آلة محول

واحدة من أكبر المشاكل مع المتعة مع Fucking Machines هي العدد المحدود من قضبان اصطناعية التي يمكنك إرفاقها بها. معظم آلات سخيف تأتي مع بطالة-ش-قفل محول الذي هو رائع لمقايضات دسار سريعة لكنه يربطك إلى مجموعة صغيرة من قضبان اصطناعية. أردت أن أكون قادراً على استخدام أي دسار مع أجهزتي إلى حد كبير ، وبعد أن بحثت عن حلول لهذه المشكلة وجدت هذا www.fmachinefun.co.uk

واحدة من الاستخدامات المفضلة لهذا المحول هو استخدامه لتركيب سيارتي سيئة التنين صوان دسار الذي يسمح لي أن يمارس الجنس مع نفسي بجد وسريع لنشوة الجماع مذهلة.

Spunk Lube Pink

شجاعة لوب الوردي استعراض

بما أن هذه هي أول مراجعة ليوب من أي وقت مضى ، يرجى أن تتحمل معي ، وقد استخدمت هذا التشحيم حوالي ثماني مرات الآن وأشعر بالثقة في أنه يمكنني أن أعطيها مراجعة جيدة حتى نذهب هنا.

وهو عبارة عن تشحيم سلس يدوم طويلاً آمن للاستخدام على جميع الألعاب حتى السيليكون. لقد استخدمتها عدة مرات على بعض ألعابي التنين سيئة وهم في حالة البكر. إذا كنت تبحث عن تشحيم عالي الجودة مختلف قليلاً ، فهذا هو التشحيم لك.

اشتريت لي SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz / 236ml تبدأ من www.fmachinefun.co.uk مقابل 13.99

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

هذا هو دسار آخر اشتريته للاستخدام مع جهاز F-Machine Pro وهو مرفقاتي المفضلة لهذا الجهاز. حصلت عليه من FMachineFun.co.uk.

في وقت كتابة هذا كونغ بطالة-ش-قفل يكلف دسار 42.50 جنيه استرليني ولدي نموذج اللحم الملون.

هذه اللعبة هي مجرد حجم مثالي والملمس بالنسبة لي. مقاسه رائع لجلسات طويلة من كونه محروس من قبل الجهاز الداعر دون التعرض للقرح وهو ببساطة يأخذ أنفاسك بعيدا. الشيء الوحيد المضحك في هذه اللعبة هو القليل من الشعر على قاعدته - تبدو غريبة بعض الشيء.

استعراض آلة الجنس Sybian مع مرفق متوسط

استئجار آلة الجنس Sybian

لا بد لي من القول أنني لا تملك حتى الآن Sybian (لكنها مرتفعة على قائمة المطلوبات أو ينبغي أن أقول الاحتياجات). لذلك قررت استئجار واحدة بعد أن أدركت أنه يمكنك فعل ذلك www.fmachinefun.co.uk

جئت بسرعة كبيرة على Sybian وببرت فعلا لأول مرة في حياتي (Yay بالنسبة لي). إن الاهتزازات قوية جدًا لدرجة أنك تميل إلى فقدان التركيز على كل ما يدور حولك. كل ما يمكنك أن تشعر به هو الخفقان في البظر حيث يتذبذب إلى حالة عالية من الإثارة.

إن Sybian غالي جدا وهو الخروج من دوري الأسعار في 1370. لذلك قررت أن أجرب خدمة الإيجار الفعالة من Fmachinefun.

آلة F- آلة برو الداعر

آلة F-Machine Pro Gen 2 الداعر

هذا هو أول جهاز سخيف وأنا يجب أن أقول أنه يرقى إلى اسمها. من المذهل أن ننظر إليها وهي قوة حيث يهم ، لا أستطيع الحصول على ما يكفي إذا كان الأمر كذلك. سأقوم بزيادة مجموعة المرفقات الخاصة بي لإعطائي مجموعة متنوعة من الأحاسيس.

لا أستطيع أن أتحمل وقتًا طويلاً جدًا في إعداد السرعة الأسرع ، وهو يدفعني إلى الحافة في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق. إنه كثير من المرح لاستخدامه الخاص بك ولكن أكثر متعة مع شريك موجود.

جئت بسرعة كبيرة باستخدامه في المرة الأولى. من خلال تغيير إعدادات السرعة يمكنني ركوب قمة موجة النشوة الجنسية دون أن نتركها بالفعل تنكسر. أستطيع أن أحفر نفسي مثل هذا لفترة طويلة وعندما أترك أخيرًا يغسلني النشوة الجنسية.

اشترك في هذه التغذية الأخبارية

آخر مراجعات

أغسطس 19، 2019

المنظار الكهربائي القطب الكهربائي من أنظمة التحفيز الإلكترونية

in E-STIM
يأخذ المنظار الكهربائي اللعب الطبي الغريب إلى المستوى التالي بعض الأشياء في الحياة تجعلك تفكر. أنها تجعلك تجلس هناك ، والتفكير لبعض الوقت. المنظار الكهربائي من نظم E-Stim هي واحدة من تلك الأشياء. منذ أن وضعت عيون على واحد ل ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 15، 2019

حار الأخطبوط DIGIT إصبع هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
إن DiGiT من Hot Octopuss هو عبارة عن هزاز ذو إصبع صغير رائع يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على إطلاعك على أحدث ما تم إنشاؤه من Hot Octopuss ، DiGiT. أنا أحب شعار الإعلان الخاص بهم "إظهار الجنس السيئ الإصبع!" بالكاد استطيع احتواء نفسي ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 13، 2019

Svakom صفارة سيليكون استعراض الهزاز

in الهزاز
فيبي البظر لذيذ يعطي أيضا بعض اللعب بقعة كبيرة جدا أن أقول أنني كنت ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 08، 2019

رضا المشاعر سيد هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
A Guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية للجسم بميزانية لا أحتاج إلى التبشير بها لأي شخص حول مدى صعوبة الأوقات ، وحتى إذا لم تحصل على الكثير من النقود ، فنحن جميعًا بحاجة إلى بعض الإثارة في حياتنا. عن طريق الإثارة ، أعني النوع الجنسي (هذا هو أفضل نوع على أي حال) ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور غالبًا ما تسبب اللدغة أو الاحتراق بـ ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

أغسطس 15، 2019

منتدى جوان الغريب

in المدوَّنة
مكان يمكنك من خلاله تقديم المشورة للآخرين وإسداء المشورة معهم والتحدث معي ، لقد فعلت شيئًا. لقد أنشأت منتدى على موقعي لتمكينني من التحدث بشكل أفضل مع القراء وأصدقائي هنا. أن نقول أن إعداده كان فرض ضرائب سيكون ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

منظار كهربائي ومراجعات الطولي الكهربائي قريبا

in المدوَّنة
لا أستطيع الانتظار حتى أحصل على كستي على هاتين القطعتين من معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني ، لقد طلبت للتو بعض معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني الأكثر غرابة من E-Stim Systems. سأستمتع باللعب الكهربائي الغريب وأيضًا لعب الجلد الكهربائي الرائع أيضًا. أنا… إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

انا ذاهب الى استعراض بعض أكثر السيد Hankeys اللعب قضبان اصطناعية

in المدوَّنة
لا استطيع الانتظار للعب مع XS Dragon و XS BFG و Beowulf قضبان اصطناعية أنا صراخ مع ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 08، 2019

أخبار مثيرة من الأخطبوط الساخن - تقديم ديجي فنجر الهزاز

in المدوَّنة
أنا متحمس حقًا لإخبار الجميع عن هذا المظهر الجديد وهو أحد الأشياء المفضلة لدي ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Displaying items by tag: FMachineFun - Sex Machine Reviews | 2015

G-Egg, Orb & Triple Delight Silicone Sybian Attachments

I Am One Lucky Reviewer (who could hardly walk after a week with a Sybian)

I was happilly tweeting away one day when Karen sent me a message asking if I would be interested in reviewing one of their latest creations - the silicone G-Egg? I replied that I would love to but I don't own a Sybian (unfortunately) as I got hold of one through @FuckMachineIan's rental service. To my delight Karen got in touch with Ian and they both worked some magic. Two weeks later a Sybian arrived with not just one new silicone attachment to review but three. I couldn't believe my luck and actually considered going out and buying a National Lottery ticket as my luck was running high. I was spoilt for choice with a G-Egg, an Orb and a Triple Delight attachment all in a stunning shade of purple (my favourite colour).

Now, for those of you that don't know the Sybian is a legendary sex toy and a star of TV and radio shows alike, it has the ability to literally rip orgasms from you again and again and can be an instrument of sweet bliss or absolute torture depending on whose hands the controls are in. I really enjoyed previously reviewing one and you can read that review HERE.

It was like an epiphany when I found the sweet spot and I just kept orgasming over and over again with it and for those of you curious, yes it made me squirt.

Joanne

I had been given a Sybian for a week so that I could get to know all three attachments intimately and can honestly say it was one hell of a week but I don't think the neighbours like me anymore LOL. So, what's the fuss all about with the new range of Silicone Sybian Attachments? Well read on to find out just how good they are and why if you own a Sybian you should consider getting some of them in to enjoy.

Tremblr Male Milking Machine

The Tremblr Will Leave You Totally Dry

You can imagine my delight when I was approached by Ian from fmachinefun.co.uk asking if I would be interested in reviewing a new male milking machine from the manufacturers of the F-machine Pro Fucking Machine (www.f-machine.com). My interest was piqued when I was informed that they are producing a male milking machine to rival the Venus. The Tremblr (no that isn't a typo) is almost ready for general release and by the time you get to read this review it will be just about ready so I am honoured to have been allowed to review one of their pre-production machines for them.

Well I was very impressed and every time that we have put it to the test it has done the trick and what surprised me the most was just how controllable it is. This little machine would be perfect in any dungeon and is ideal for domme/sub play. Yes it's great on your own but if you hand the controls over to someone else it can be one hell of a wild ride.

Now I thought this was an amazing machine but the manufacturers have actually made over 30 tweaks and changes to make it even better, if you are interested in just how good it really is then read on for the juicy bits.

Venus For Men Masturbator

The Venus Litterally Sucks You Dry

I love SexTech and I am delighted that I have managed to get my hands on a Venus For Men male masturbator to review, this is not my usual type of sex machine and it is aimed mainly for the guys although it does have one or two tricks up its sleeves to even entertain women as well.

The lovely @FuckMachineIan over at www.fmachinefun.co.uk offered to send me one to review after I was speaking to @Sybianmaker on twitter about them in exchange for an honest and fair review. I was so excited to finally get my hands on one of these machines and my Stunt Cock was primed and really interested too.

"The first words out of my stunt cocks mouth when I took the gag out were - "F*#!%ing hell that was incredible"."

The Venus is a male masturbator with a difference and it's made in the US by ABCO who are the creators of the amazing Sybian Sex Machine which is one of my all time favourite sex toys (Read My Review Of The Sybian).

Shockspot 12 Inch Fucking Machine

The Shockspot Is The Rolls Royce Of Fucking Machines

When you ask someone to name their dream car you will often hear names like Ferarri, Porsche and Lambourghini and these cars are at the top of the pyramid and quite rightly so. When it comes to Fucking Machines there are only a couple of contenders for the position of the best one and the Shockspot is definitely a contender for the title. I have been saving for a very long time to be able to get my hands on one of these and have been using it now for just over a month and so I feel that I know it well enough by now to give it a thorough reviewing.

The Shockspot is a sex machine designed and manufactured to order in the USA. I got mine through the lovely people over at www.fmachinefun.co.uk, this is the third machine that I have reviewed from them.

The thing is that this machine is so good you can give yourself a quickie on it or you can really take your time and enjoy a long slow sensuous fuck.

The Shockspot has a pretty good reputation and I certainly put it to the test so how did it perform....

Universal Fucking Machine Dildo Adaptor

Universal Stainless Steel Fucking Machine Adaptor

One of the biggest problems with having fun with Fucking Machines is the limited number of dildos that you can attach to them. Most fucking machines come with a Vac-u-lock adaptor which is great for quick dildo swaps but it ties you down to just a small range of dildos. I wanted to be able to use pretty much any dildo with my machines and so after looking round for solutions to this problem I found this one at www.fmachinefun.co.uk

One of my favourite uses of this adaptor is to use it to mount my Bad Dragon Flint dildo which allows me to fuck myself with it hard and fast to an amazing orgasm.

Spunk Lube Pink

Spunk Lube Pink Review

As this is my first ever Lube review please bear with me, I have used this lube about eight times now and feel confident that I can give it a good review so here we go.

It's a smooth, long lasting lube that is safe to use on all toys even silicone ones. I have used it several times on some of my Bad Dragon toys and they are in pristine condition. If you are looking for a high quality lube that is a little different then this is the lube for you.

I bought my SPUNK LUBE PINK 8oz/236ml from www.fmachinefun.co.uk for £13.99

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Kong Dildo

This is another dildo that I bought for use with my F-Machine Pro and it is by far my favourite attachment for that machine. I got it from FMachineFun.co.uk.

At the time of writing this the Kong Vac-u-lock Dildo costs £42.50 and I have the flesh coloured model.

This toy is just the perfect size and texture for me. Its girth is fantastic for long sessions of being ploughed by the fucking machine without getting sore and it simply takes your breath away. The only funny thing about this toy is the little tuffts of hair on its base - they look a bit weird.

Sybian Sex Machine Review With Medium Attachment

Renting a Sybian Sex Machine

I have to state that I don’t yet own a Sybian (but it is high on my list of wants or should I say needs). So I decided to hire one after realising that you can do so from www.fmachinefun.co.uk

I came extremely quickly on the Sybian and actually squirted for the first time in my life (Yay for me). The vibrations are so strong you tend to lose focus on everything that is going on around you. All that you can feel and is the throbbing of your clitoris as it gets vibrated into an high state of arousal.

The Sybian is very expensive and is way out of my price league at £1370. So I decided to try the effective rental service from Fmachinefun.

F-Machine Pro Fucking Machine

F-Machine Pro Gen 2 Fucking Machine

This is my first fucking machine and I have to say that it lives up to its name. It's stunning to look at and is a powerhouse where it matters, I can't get enough if it. I will be increasing my attachment collection to give me a variety of sensations.

I can't take it very long on its fastest speed setting and it drives me over the edge in no time at all. It’s a lot of fun to use on your own but even more fun with a partner present.

I came very quickly using it the first time. By varying the speed settings I can ride the crest of the orgasmic wave without actually letting it break. I can edge myself like this for a long time and when I finally do let my orgasm wash over me it's strong.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Latest Reviews

June 24, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower Vibrator

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Power Flower I am delighted to be able to bring you this great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower. A vibrator with a tip that is unlike anything else I have tried. As Satisfyer seem to be… Read More
June 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from PeepShowToys in the USA. Whenever I get a delivery from them, it means only one thing, and that is that my pussy is soon going to be purring. They stock a fantastic selection… Read More
Jun 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to… Read More
Jun 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question that often turns up, and I will do my best to answer it in this article. Erotic electrostimulation refers to the use of specially designed equipment to apply electrical… Read More
June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares