BONDO - Menottes en acier inoxydable de Meo

Écrit par 28 juil.2018

Les dispositifs de retenue en acier inoxydable sont impitoyables, mais ils sont aussi très amusants

J'aime bien mon BDSM jouer et aussi vraiment plaisir à jouer avec les autres les retenir et les regarder lutter. Poignets poignets sont un thème commun dans mon jeu BDSM, et j'ai été ravi quand Meo.de m'a envoyé une paire de poignets en acier inoxydable à revoir.

J'ai déjà examiné une paire de poignets de cheville en acier inoxydable d'eux et espéré que ceux-ci les complimenteraient et seraient de la même qualité que les poignets de la cheville.

«Ces manchettes sont substantielles, d'une manière rassurante, lorsque vous les portez, le poids renforce le sentiment de soumission que vous ressentez lorsque vous portez des contentions.

Joanne

Je n'ai pas eu à attendre longtemps pour qu'ils arrivent pour que je puisse le découvrir.

Alors laissez-moi vous dire ce que je pense de ces menottes métalliques des mecs bizarres en Allemagne - Meo.

Comme avec tout ce que j'ai pu livrer par Meo ces manchettes sont arrivées très discrètement et très bien emballées, elles prennent très au sérieux la vie privée des clients, ce qui est bon à savoir.

Avant de passer à l'examen, laissez-moi d'abord vous dire pourquoi je pense que les restrictions font partie intégrante du jeu kinky et surtout des scènes BDSM. Être retenu est un énorme tour pour moi et aussi pour sub'r ', nous apprécions tous les deux la pensée d'être incapable de bouger, d'avoir à se débattre et à se tortiller tout en étant incapable de changer notre destin.

Images montrant l'emballage et le contenu
J'adore l'emballage minimaliste utilisé par Meo, vous obtenez deux poignets, un outil et un sac de rangement

Les contraintes vous permettent de vous immerger dans votre soumission et il peut être tellement amusant de remettre le contrôle à quelqu'un d'autre. Vous pouvez également simplement porter des restrictions comme une déclaration de mode, en appréciant la sensation d'entre eux contre votre peau. Les contraintes métalliques sont impitoyables, vous savez certainement quand vous les avez. Ils sont froids quand vous les mettez d'abord et ensuite à la fin d'une session quand ils sont retirés, vous trouverez qu'ils sont chauds.

D'une manière amusante, c'est comme si ta personnalité les avait réchauffés comme tu t'es amusé et quand ta dominante les enlève, alors un petit morceau de toi les accompagne sous la forme de ta chaleur. Cela peut sembler bizarre, mais une fois que vous avez expérimenté des manchettes en métal, alors vous saurez de quoi je parle.

Il y a quelques mois, j'ai examiné le BONDO Manilles à cheville en métal de Meo, et je les ai aimés, j'ai également passé en revue plusieurs colliers de métal pour eux, et ceux-ci se sentent aussi incroyables, il y a juste quelque chose à propos de la nature impitoyable des contraintes métalliques qui m'excite vraiment.

Images montrant l'une des poignets et sa finition haute brillance
J'aime la finition de ces manchettes, vous pouvez voir votre propre reflet en eux

Ces manchettes en métal sont disponibles en deux tailles, celles des photos sont de la taille 1, et ont un diamètre intérieur de 2.2 "/ 5.5cm, un diamètre extérieur de 2.8" / 7.0cm et une hauteur de 0.75 "/ 2.0cm. 2 qui sont également disponibles ont un diamètre intérieur de 2.6 "/ 6.7cm, un diamètre extérieur de 3.1" / 8.0cm, et une hauteur de 0.75 "/ 2.0cm.

Avoir deux tailles disponibles est excellent afin que vous puissiez obtenir un ensemble de poignets ajustés sans les avoir trop grands ou trop petits. Ce sont un ajustement très serré sur moi, mais beaucoup plus lâche sur sub'r '.

Ces manchettes en métal arrivent dans le style Meo habituel de l'emballage minimaliste que j'applaudis, il réduit les coûts et est beaucoup mieux pour l'environnement. À l'intérieur de la pochette en plastique scellée, vous obtenez un ensemble de poignets enveloppés individuellement avec une clé Allen qui est utilisée pour les verrouiller et les déverrouiller.

Vous obtenez également un joli sac de rangement de marque Meo à cordon de serrage avec ces poignets, et ils sont parfaits pour stocker les poignets et la clé Allen entre les utilisations.

Images montrant les poignets sur leur sac de rangement
Le sac de rangement est de très bonne qualité et idéal pour ranger ces brassards entre les utilisations

Ces poignets sont substantiels, d'une manière rassurante, quand vous les portez, le poids renforce le sentiment de soumission que vous ressentez lorsque vous portez des contentions.

Ils sont équipés de joints toriques orientables qui peuvent être utilisés pour les attacher ensemble avec un mousqueton ou un autre connecteur, vous pouvez également les monter sur des barres d'écartement ou même utiliser des cordes. La beauté des contraintes BDSM est que votre imagination est la seule limite à la façon dont vous gérez les choses.

Le montage et le démontage sont faciles - à condition d'avoir la clé Allen fournie. Un côté des poignets a une charnière cachée, et l'autre côté est fixé avec une vis cachée qui fixe les deux moitiés ensemble fermement. Pour ajuster les poignets, vous utilisez l'outil spécial pour retirer complètement la vis, puis vous pouvez ouvrir les poignets et les placer autour d'un poignet soumis. Vous repositionnez ensuite la vis et serrez, une fois entièrement monté, vous ne pouvez pas voir la vis et vous vous retrouvez avec une belle paire de poignets solidement fixés à vos poignets.

Comme je l'ai mentionné plus tôt, l'un des aspects les plus intéressants des dispositifs de retenue en métal est l'élément de température qui consiste à avoir de l'acier dur contre la peau, mais qui est très excitant avec ce type de retenue.

Image montrant la clé Allen utilisée pour retirer la vis de verrouillage
Il est facile de retirer la vis de verrouillage avec la clé Allen

performance

Les manchettes en métal ne sont pas aussi indulgentes que les manchettes en cuir, elles peuvent vous mordre et vous pincer et lorsque vous êtes dans des positions très pénibles, comme être attachées, elles peuvent être très inconfortables, donc si cela correspond à votre style de jeu, vous allez adorer.

Dans des positions moins stressantes, ils se sentent durs mais pas trop mal à l'aise, mais en les portant, on vous rappelle toujours votre état de soumission et le fait que vous n'avez pas d'échappatoire sans l'outil spécial.

J'adore le look de ceux-ci autour de mes poignets et aussi lorsqu'il est adapté à sub'r 'elle a l'air absolument magnifique. Elle a une affinité encore plus grande pour contraintes métalliques, et donc je pense que cet ensemble ira à elle pour complimenter ses menottes de cheville en métal lui donnant un ensemble complet.

En les ajustant au sous-entendu, vous pouvez voir et entendre sa réaction et son excitation quand elle est enfermée dedans. Elle est toujours très mouillée quand elle porte des contentions en métal et adore les longues périodes de retenue lorsqu'elle les porte, savourant les marques qu'elle laisse sur sa peau.

Inutile de dire que Stunt Cock Elle se plaît à la taquiner et à la plaire dans cet état, à la rendre folle et à jouer de son côté soumis en la dominant.

Les images qui me montrent portent l'un des poignets
Ces poignets sont un bon ajustement sur mes poignets

Les restrictions sont conçues pour être utilisées pour enlever la liberté de mouvement d'un soumis, mais elles renforcent passivement la soumission par leur présence même. Lorsque vous cherchez à acheter des contentions, la qualité devrait être votre préoccupation numéro un que vous avez besoin de quelque chose qui non seulement semble bien, mais fera son travail admirablement des années plus tard et ces poignets correspondent à cette facture.

Le niveau de finition est excellent, les matériaux sont superbes, et ils font admirablement bien leur travail, devoir utiliser un outil pour les ajuster et les enlever ajoute au sentiment de soumission pour un soumis et juste les actes d'ajustement et d'enlèvement deviennent presque un rituel qui va exciter et ravir les deux parties.

Si tout ce que vous avez essayé est de retenir le cuir, alors essayez les métaux, ils se sentent complètement différents, et si vous êtes dans le jeu kajira alors ils sont encore meilleurs. Ces contraintes placent vraiment l'esprit dans la tête d'une kajira quand elle les porte, et j'aime la voir se présenter à moi ou à Stunt Cock lorsqu'il est enchaîné dans un acier froid et dur.

Images montrant l'ouverture des poignets
Ce sont des poignets de qualité qui sont faciles à monter et très sécuritaires une fois montés

Verrouillez votre soumis est en acier inoxydable pour les mettre à leur place. Découvrez ces manchettes de @MEO_TEAM. Click to Tweet

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • construction en acier inoxydable
  • Rotule O'ring sur chaque manchette
  • Charnière et vis cachées utilisées pour fixer et libérer ces poignets
  • Outil fourni
  • Luxueux sac de rangement à cordon de serrage de marque inclus

Final Thoughts

Ces poignets en acier inoxydable sont de qualité fantastique et sont aussi bons que le Poignets en acier inoxydable Bondo que j'ai examiné plus tôt dans l'année. Les sièges en métal sont si différents des sièges en cuir plus confortables et ils vous aident vraiment à entrer dans un état d'esprit soumis, donc si vous aimez les jeux Kajira, ils sont parfaits pour le travail.

Je n'ai aucune hésitation à donner à ces recommandations une forte recommandation, assurez-vous que vous tenez compte des mesures et utilisez la largeur la plus large de vos poignets pour déterminer la taille à obtenir.

Je les adore comme ça, et elle a l'air très docile et prête pour des jeux et des jeux BDSM hardcore. Une fois de plus, Meo a mis au point un produit fantastique qui vous donnera des années d'utilisation.

On m'a envoyé ces Menottes en acier inoxydable par Meo.de et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Design
Détails
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Meo.de, vous fait venir

Prenez une de ces incroyables paires de menottes en acier inoxydable de Meo.de pour seulement 69,00 € (£ 61.45 au taux de change d'aujourd'hui). Tandis que vous êtes là soyez sûr de vérifier leurs chaînes de la cheville aussi, car ils ont l'air incroyable.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".


Découvrez ces autres avis sur les produits Meo.de

colliers

Godes & Dildos

Vibrateurs

Attaches

BDSM

Jeu de chiot

Autre


Clause de non-responsabilité - On m'a envoyé le BONDO - Menottes en acier inoxydable pour un examen gratuit et cela n'a aucunement affecté le résultat de cet examen. Ce message contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

BONDO - Stainless Steel Handcuffs From Meo
  • Posted

BONDO - Stainless Steel Handcuffs From Meo

Stainless Steel restraints are unforgiving but oh so much fun too

I do enjoy my BDSM play and also really enjoy playing with others restraining them and watching them struggle. Wrist cuffs are a common theme in my BDSM play, and so I was delighted when Meo.de sent me a pair of Stainless Steel Wrist Cuffs to review.

I have already reviewed a pair of Stainless Steel Ankle Cuffs from them and hoped that these would compliment them and be of the same high standard as the ankle cuffs.

"These cuffs are substantial, in a reassuring way, when you wear them the weight re-enforces the feeling of submission you feel when wearing restraints."

Joanne

I didn't have to wait long for them to arrive so that I could find out.

So let me tell you my thoughts on these metal cuffs from the kinky guys in Germany - Meo.

As with everything that I have ever had delivered by Meo these cuffs arrived very discreetly and very well packaged, they take customer privacy very seriously which is good to know.

Before I get on with the review, first let me tell you why I think restraints are integral to kinky play and especially BDSM scenes. Being restrained is a huge turn on for me and also for sub'r', we both enjoy the thought of being unable to move, having to struggle and squirm while being unable to alter our fate.

Images showing the packaging and contents
I love the minimalistic packaging used by Meo, you get two cuffs, a tool and a storage bag

Restraints allow you to immerse yourself in your submission and it can be so much fun to hand over control to someone else. You can also just wear restraints as a fashion statement, enjoying the feel of them against your skin. Metal restraints are unforgiving, you definitely know when you have them on. They are cold when you first put them on and then at the end of a session when they are removed you will find that they are warm.

In a funny way it is like your personality has warmed them up as you have enjoyed yourself and when your dominant removes them, then a little piece of you goes with them in the form of your heat. It might sound odd, but once you have experienced metal cuffs, then you will know what I am talking about.

A few months ago I reviewed the BONDO Metal Ankle Shackles from Meo, and I loved them, I have also reviewed several metal collars for them, and these also feel amazing, there is just something about the unforgiving nature of metal restraints that really turns me on.

Images showing one of the cuffs and its high shine finish
I love the finish of these cuffs you can see your own reflection in them

These metal cuffs are available in two sizes, the ones in the pics are the size 1 cuffs, and these have an inner diameter of 2.2"/5.5cm, an outer diameter of 2.8"/7.0cm and a height of 0.75"/2.0cm. Size 2 which are also available have an inner diameter of 2.6"/6.7cm, an outer diameter of 3.1"/8.0cm, and a height of 0.75"/2.0cm.

Having two sizes available is excellent so that you can get a snug fitting set of cuffs without having them be too large or too small. These are a very snug fit on me but a much looser on sub'r'.

These metal cuffs arrive in the usual Meo style of minimalistic packaging which I applaud, it keeps costs down and is much better for the environment. Inside the sealed plastic pouch you get a set of wrist cuffs individually wrapped together with an Allen key which is used to lock and unlock them.

You also get a rather lovely drawstring Meo branded storage bag with these cuffs, and they are perfect for storing the cuffs and the Allen key between uses.

Images showing the cuffs on their storage bag
The storage bag is very good quality and ideal for storing these cuffs between uses

These cuffs are substantial, in a reassuring way, when you wear them the weight re-enforces the feeling of submission you feel when wearing restraints.

They feature swivelling 'O'-rings that can be used to attach them together with a carabiner or other connector, you can also fit them to spreader bars or even use rope. The beauty of BDSM restraints is that your imagination is the only limit to how you handle things.

Fitting and removal are easy - as long as you have the Allen Key that is supplied. One side of the cuffs has a hidden hinged, and the other side is secured with a hidden screw that secures both halves together tightly. To fit the cuffs, you use the special tool to remove the screw completely, and then you can open the cuffs and place them around a submissives wrist. You then refit the screw and tighten, when fully fitted you can't see the screw and you are left with a beautiful set of wrist cuffs securely fitted to your wrists.

As I alluded to earlier one of the beautiful thing about metal restraints is the temperature play element with having cold hard steel against your skin, it soon warms up, but it is one of the things that really excites me with this type of restraint.

Image showing the Allen key being used to remove the locking screw
It is easy to remove the locking screw with the Allen Key

Performance

Metal cuffs are not as forgiving as leather cuffs, they can bite and pinch you and when in seriously strenuous positions such as when being hog-tied they can be quite uncomfortable so if that fits in with your play style you are going to love these.

In less stressful positions they feel hard but not too uncomfortable but wearing them you are always reminded of your submissive state and the fact that you have no escape without the special tool.

I love the look of these around my wrists and also when fitted to sub'r' she looks absolutely stunning. She has an even bigger affinity to metal restraints, and so I think this set will go to her to compliment her metal ankle cuffs giving her a full set.

When fitting them to sub'r,' you can see and hear her reaction and how excited she gets as she is locked into them. She always gets very wet when wearing metal restraints and adores long periods of restraint when wearing them, relishing the marks that they leave on her skin.

Needless to say that Stunt Cock delights in teasing and pleasing her in this state, driving her wild and playing to her submissive side by dominating her.

Images showing me wearign one of the cuffs
These cuffs are a nice and snug fit on my wrists

Restraints are designed to be used for removing freedom of movement from a submissive, but they passively re-enforce submission by their very presence. When looking to buy restraints, quality should be your number one concern as you need something that not only looks good but will be doing its job admirably years later and these cuffs fit that bill.

The level of finish is excellent, the materials are superb, and they do their job admirably well, having to use a tool to fit and remove them adds to the feeling of submission for a submissive and just the acts of fitting and removal almost becomes a ritual that will excite and thrill both parties.

If all you have tried is leather restraints then give metal ones a go, they feel entirely different, and if you are into kajira play then they are even better. These restraints really put sub'r' into the mindset of a kajira when she wears them, and I enjoy seeing her present herself to me or Stunt Cock when shackled in cold hard steel.

Images showing oen of the cuffs opened
These are quality cuffs that are easy to fit yet very secure once fitted

Lock your submissive is stainless steel to put them in their place. Check out these cuffs from @MEO_TEAM. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Stainless Steel construction
  • Swiveling 'O'-ring on each cuff
  • Concealed hinge and screw used to secure and release these cuffs
  • Tool supplied
  • Luxurious branded drawstring storage bag included

Final Thoughts

These stainless steel wrist cuffs are fantastic quality and are just as good as the Bondo stainless steel ankle cuffs that I reviewed earlier in the year. Metal restraints feel so different from the more comfortable leather ones and they really help you get into a submissive mindset, so if you enjoy things like Kajira play they are perfect for the job.

I have no hesitation in giving these a strong recommendation, make sure that you heed the measurements and go with the widest width across your wrists when considering which size to get.

I love them as so does sub'r' and she does look very submissive in them and ready for some hardcore BDSM fun and games. Once again Meo have come up with a fantastic product that will give you years of use.

I was sent these Stainless Steel Handcuffs by Meo.de and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de, makes you come

Grab one of these amazing pair of Stainless Steel Handcuffs from Meo.de for just 69,00 € (£61.45 at todays exchange rate). Whilst you're there be sure to check out their ankle shackles too as they look amazing.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent the BONDO - Stainless Steel Handcuffs to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares