Bondara 14 Inch Lair Cuir Lame Slapper Paddle

Écrit par 24 sept. 2018

Cette ravissante pagaie d'épée m'a mis dans une ambiance très ludique

Comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, j'ai été ravi lorsque Bondara m'a contacté à nouveau, cette fois en me demandant si cela m'intéresserait de revoir une pagaie en cuir pour eux.

Eh bien, la pensée d’un nouveau jouet d’impact et d’un nouveau jouet en cuir me faisait me tortiller sur mon siège et, bien sûr, j’ai accepté d’en examiner un pour eux.

"Quand il est balancé, il faut un minimum d'effort pour faire un bruit de claquement fort lorsqu'il frappe à la maison et il laisse de bonnes marques en forme de lame lorsqu'il est retiré."

Joanne

Ils m'ont envoyé gratuitement cette pagaie Slapper en cuir Lair Leather en échange d'une critique juste et honnête, et j'avais hâte de la tester.

Maintenant, le maître de toutes les choses swingy et ouchy est mon Stunt Cock, il peut balancer une pagaie ou un fouet comme personne d'autre, et il a donc été enchaîné de nouveau pour utiliser cette pagaie sub'r ' et moi-même afin que nous puissions tous deux donner notre avis à ce sujet. Alors lisez la suite pour savoir ce que nous en avons pensé.

Bondara envoie toujours des jouets rapidement et discrètement, et il ne fallut pas longtemps avant que la pagaie n'arrive (c'était le lendemain). Mon postier n'avait aucune idée de ce qu'il y avait dans la boîte, car elle était tout à fait simple en dehors de mon nom et de mon adresse.

En ouvrant cette boîte, j'ai trouvé une boîte Bondara de marque assise à l'intérieur et cela contenait des tonnes de matériel d'emballage rose qui était une belle idée. Une pagaie de cuir n'est pas jolie ou délicate, mais ils ont pris le temps de bien la ranger.

Je dois avouer être un peu enfantin quand je l'ai sorti de la boîte, le tenant par-dessus la tête et proclamant "j'ai le pouvoir". Oui, je n'ai jamais pu faire une bonne impression de He-Man. Avec Stunt Cock roulant les yeux vers moi, j'ai pensé qu'il valait mieux ne pas recommencer.

Qu'est-ce que c'est?

C'est une pagaie, et pour quiconque ne sait pas ce que l'on est bien, c'est une pagaie avec deux éléments. Ces éléments sont réunis au niveau de la poignée et sont libres de s'écarter lors de l'utilisation. Lorsqu'elles sont balancées, les palettes offrent des sensations nettes et précises, grâce au double impact des deux faces.

Image montrant les deux padles séparés
J'aime la façon dont les deux pagaies interagissent les unes avec les autres

Cela ressemble à un impact, mais en réalité, le premier visage entre en contact avec votre peau, qui est ensuite giflé à mesure que le deuxième visage entre en contact avec le premier. D'où le nom - slapper.

En utilisation, ces styles de pagaies sont très amusants et génèrent des sensations beaucoup plus nettes qu'une pagaie fixe standard. Cela signifie qu'ils peuvent être plus petits que les palettes qui offriront des sensations similaires.

Celui-ci a la forme d'une épée avec une poignée épaisse et très confortable composée de quatre couches de cuir cousues ensemble très bien.

La poignée est munie d'une boucle de cordon en cuir accrochée à un trou à la fin, ce qui permet d'éviter que le batteur ne vole accidentellement dans la pièce si vous le perdez en le battant.

Image montrant la boucle de cuir à travers la poignée
La boucle en cuir pratique à travers le manche est une bonne idée

Le travail de couture sur cette pagaie est extrêmement soigné, et j'adore le petit tourbillon décoratif sur la lame de l'épée, une belle touche de design.

Le cuir de selle de haute qualité est d'excellente qualité et l'odeur est à tomber par terre. Je ne sais pas pourquoi mais je finis toujours par renifler des instruments en cuir, et l'odeur fait toujours couler mon jus. À mon avis, il y a quelque chose de si sexy dans l'odeur du cuir.

Le manche est une belle nuance de brun avec la lame de l'épée étant noire, cela donne une belle combinaison de couleurs qui fonctionne bien ensemble.

Mesurant à 14 "/ 35.6cm long et 2.5" / 6.4cm de large, le manche est 5.5 "/ 14cm long et la lame slapper est 8.5" / 21.6cm ce qui en fait une bonne longueur pour se balancer sans être désagréable.

Image montrant la pagaie sur le côté
Cette pagaie est une belle taille qui rend facile à désherber

Comment il est utilisé

Le type de pagaie est conçu pour être porté sur une peau nue, de préférence les fesses ou les cuisses. Il peut être utilisé sur d'autres parties charnues du corps, mais jamais sur les zones osseuses ou les reins.

Lorsqu'il est balancé, il ne nécessite qu'un effort minimal pour faire un bruit de claquement fort lorsqu'il frappe à la maison et il laisse de bonnes marques en forme de lame sur la peau lorsqu'il est retiré.

La combinaison du son fantastique qu’il fait et des marques qu’il laisse derrière lui en fait un outil très efficace. BDSM mettre en œuvre dans les mains de n'importe qui. Aucune expérience réelle n’est nécessaire pour utiliser ce jouet d’impact car il est si facile à balancer et à utiliser. Rappelez-vous juste de commencer doucement et ensuite graduellement augmenter à de plus grandes variations.

Image montrant la palette à côté d'une canette de boisson gazeuse à l'échelle
Ceci est une belle pagaie qui offre des sensations nettes qui se sentent vraiment fantastiques

performance

Ma première rencontre du Paddle Slapper en cuir de marée J'étais avec ma culotte autour de mes genoux et j'étais penchée sur la table de la salle à manger. Ma jupe a été retournée sur mes fesses, puis Stunt Cock est allé travailler sur moi.

Il m'a réchauffé avec le Buch Dick (ma pagaie préférée) avant d’utiliser la pagaie Lair Sword. La première fois qu'il l'a balancée et que ça m'a frappé aux fesses, j'ai pris une grande inspiration et j'ai fermé les yeux en profitant de la douleur et du bruit.

Il pique lorsqu'il est utilisé, mais c'est un sentiment délicieux lorsque vous êtes excité et que vous vous y attendez. J'apprécie de l'avoir utilisé sur moi jusqu'à ce que je ne puisse plus en prendre et que mon dos soit recouvert de belles marques. Stunt Cock se glissa entre mes jambes et passa juste du bout de mes doigts sur mes lèvres, et cela suffisait à me faire jouir à ce moment-là. La fessée comme ça m'excite vraiment.

J'ai eu beaucoup plus de sessions comme celle-ci, et c'est une excellente pagaie très amusante à utiliser. Après l'avoir utilisé un moi, Stunt Cock l'a utilisé aussi. Cette fois, c'était dans un donjon club échangiste (Le grenier de Derby), sub'r 'était retenu sur un banc de fessée avec des lanières de cuir serrées, elle avait aussi les yeux bandés et bâillonnée.

Image montrant la couture soignée
La couture est vraiment soignée, donnant à cette pagaie un aspect luxueux

Stunt Cock lui a fait la même chose, la réchauffant avec le Buch Dick et ensuite aller travailler avec la pagaie Lair Leather Sword Slapper. Peu importe à quel point elle se tortillait, elle ne pouvait pas s'enfuir, et Stunt Cock la souleva jusqu'à ce qu'elle sorte réellement de la fessée, laissant une flaque d'eau sur le sol sous elle. Il lui fallut environ dix minutes pour redescendre sur terre après cela, et elle aussi aime la Pagaie en épée de cuir pour sa puissance et sa performance.

C'est ce que j'avais à dire à ce sujet:

Image montrant sous un harnais de corde"J'adore le bruit que fait cette pagaie et les marques distinctives qu'elle laisse derrière moi. Votre dos brille littéralement après un bon pagayage, et cela me rend toujours humide. Stunt Cock a le don de me donner un orgasme sans autre stimulation que une pagaie. Je ne me plains pas car les orgasmes sont incroyables quand on les livre de cette façon. J'aime être sobre et autorisé à se tortiller à mesure que les coups règnent sur mon dos exposé. C'est de loin mon pagaie préféré. "

sub'r '

Eh bien, ce sont deux d'entre nous qui adorent cette pagaie, je pense que c'est la combinaison des impacts aigus et du double bruit distinctif qui la fait sentir.

Cette pagaie a l'air fantastique. @Bondara l'a encore fait. Click to Tweet

Image montrant les bouts de la palette de l'épée
Les pointes fendues procurent des sensations agréables

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Cuir de selle de haute qualité
  • La conception à double couche crée des sensations agréables
  • Claquement satisfaisant comme il frappe à la maison
  • Vous donne la possibilité de faire des impressions exceptionnelles de He-Man

Final Thoughts

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une pagaie aux performances excellentes et qui peut vous apporter de bons coups, c’est sans aucun doute l’un des aspects à considérer. J'adore les sensations fournies et le fait qu'il est si facile à balancer et à utiliser.

La combinaison de matériaux excellents, de performances exceptionnelles et d'un son délicieux fait de cette machine l'une des meilleures pagaies que je possède et elle sera de nouveau utilisée très prochainement.

Il n'y a plus qu'une chose à dire (Joanne soulève la palette de l'épée au-dessus de sa tête) - "J'ai le pouvoir". OK, désolé, je vais aller chercher mon manteau.

Sérieusement, c'est un sacré bon paddle et beaucoup de plaisir à utiliser. Bondara l'a encore fait, leur personnel d'approvisionnement mérite un bonus après avoir trouvé cette pagaie.

On m'a envoyé le 14 Paddle Slapper en Cuir Lair Inch par Bondara et je voudrais les remercier de m'avoir donné l'occasion de le revoir pour eux.

La note de Joanne

Général
Design
Détails
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Bondara

Prenez l'un de ces escellent Slapper Paddles de Bondara pour seulement £ 29.99 ce qui est un bon rapport qualité / prix compte tenu des performances et des matériaux. Jetez un œil au reste des produits BDSM que Bondara propose, car ils ont une gamme très étendue et j'ai toujours été ravi de tout ce que je leur ai passé en revue par le passé.

Vérifiez-les et n'oubliez pas de leur dire que Joanne dit "Salut".

Clause de non-responsabilité - On m'a envoyé gratuitement la pelle à claquettes en cuir Bondara 14 Inair Lair Leather, ce qui n’a aucunement affecté le résultat de cette revue. Ce post contient liens d'affiliation et si vous achetez quelque chose lorsque vous suivez l'un de ces liens, je peux recevoir une petite commission à sans frais pour vous. Pour plus d'informations consultez mon page de divulgation.

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

J'examine les jouets sexuels et les produits pour adultes depuis cinq ans et j'adore faire ce que je fais. Si vous trouvez mes critiques et articles intéressants, laissez-moi un commentaire à leur sujet, j'aime lire les commentaires à leur sujet.

Laisser un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

MrHankeysToys.com, le plus grand et le meilleur des godes en silicone
Dau Han la plus grande collection de machines sexuelles et d'accessoires
Sexmachines.co.uk la plus grande collection de machines et d'accessoires sexuels
FM Heels votre numéro 1 stop pour des talons hauts, des bottes et des tenues de club incroyables par-dessus les designs 3,000 en stock.
Annoncez votre entreprise ici 250 * 250

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Lovehoney
Lovehoney
Meo vous fait jouir
M. hankeys jouets
Uberkinky
Magasin

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com


Vous pouvez également faire un don au Joanne's Dungeon Fund à l'adresse Bitcoin:
1NxapveLFy3yjwGAPGCz9HJehjWm3WPCAL
Faites don de BitCoin au Fonds de donjon de Joanne

Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle
  • Posted

Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle

This delightful sword paddle had me in a very playful mood

As you can imagine I was delighted when Bondara got in touch with me again, this time asking if I would be interested in reviewing a leather paddle for them.

Well, the thought of a new impact toy and a leather one at that had me squirming in my seat and so I, of course, agreed to review one for them.

"When swung, it requires minimal effort to make a loud slapping noise as it strikes home and it leaves good blade shaped marks on the skin when it is withdrawn."

Joanne

They sent me this Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle for free in exchange for a fair and honest review, and I couldn't wait to put it to the test.

Now the Master of all things swingy and ouchy is my Stunt Cock, he can swing a paddle or flogger like no-one else, and so he was roped in again to use this paddle on sub'r' and myself so that we could both give our thoughts on it. So read on to find out what we thought of it.

Bondara always dispatches toys quickly and discreetly, and it wasn't long before the paddle arrived (it was the next day actually). My postie had no idea what was in the box as it was entirely plain apart from my name and address.

Upon opening this box though I found a branded Bondara box sitting snugly inside and this contained loads of pink packing material that was a lovely thought. A leather paddle isn't pretty or delicate, but they had taken the time to pack it well anyway.

I must admit to being a bit childish when I first took it out of the box, holding it over my head pointing skywards and proclaiming "I have the power". Yes, I never could make a good He-man impression. With Stunt Cock rolling his eyes at me, I thought it best not to do that again.

What is it?

This is a slapper paddle, and for anyone who doesn't know what one is well, it is a paddle with two elements to it. These elements are joined at the handle and are free to move apart in use. When swung slapper paddles deliver crisp, sharp sensations and this is because of the double impact of the two faces.

Image showing the two seperate padles
I love how the two paddles interact with each other as you swing it

It sounds like one impact but actually, the first face comes into contact with your skin, and that is then slapped again as the second face comes into contact with the first. Hence the name - slapper.

In use, these styles of paddles are so much fun, and they generate sensations that are much sharper than a standard fixed paddle. This means that they can be smaller than paddles that will deliver similar sensations.

This one is shaped like a sword with a thick and very comfortable handle made out of four layers of leather stitched together very neatly.

The handle has a handy loop of leather cord hanging from a hole at the end, and this is a convenient wrist strap to stop the slapper from accidentally flying across the room if you lose your grip when swinging it in the throes of passion.

Image showing the leather loop through the handle
The handy leather loop through the handle is a good idea

The stitch work on this slapper paddle is exquisitely neat, and I love the little decorative swirl on the blade of the sword, that is a nice design touch.

The high-quality saddle leather is excellent quality, and the smell is to die for. I don't know why but I always end up sniffing leather implements, and the smell always gets my juices flowing. There is something so sexy about the smell of leather in my opinion.

The handle is a nice shade of brown with the blade of the sword being black, this gives a lovely colour combination that works well together.

Measuring in at 14"/35.6cm long and 2.5"/6.4cm wide, the handle is 5.5"/14cm long and the slapper blade is 8.5"/21.6cm long making it a good length to swing wiithout being unweildly.

Image showing the paddle on its side
This paddle is a nice size that makes it easy to weild

How it is used

The type of paddle is designed to be brought to bear on naked skin, preferably the buttocks or thighs. It can be used on other fleshy areas of the body but never over bony areas or your kidneys.

When swung, it requires minimal effort to make a loud slapping noise as it strikes home and it leaves good blade shaped marks on the skin when it is withdrawn.

The combination of the fantastic sound it makes and the marks it leaves behind makes it a very effective BDSM implement in anyone's hands. No real experience is necessary to use this impact toy as it is so easy to swing and use. Just remember to start gently and then gradually build up to larger swings.

Image showing the paddle next to a soft drinks can for scale
This is a nice paddle that delivers sharp sensations that really feel fantastic

Performance

My first encounter of the Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle was with my panties around my knees, and I was bent over the dining room table. My skirt was flipped up over my bum, and then Stunt Cock went to work on me.

He warmed me up with the Buch Dick (my all-time favourite paddle) before using the Lair Sword Paddle. The first time he swung it, and it hit my buttocks I took a sharp intake of breath and closed my eyes enjoying the pain and the noise it made.

It stings when used, but that is a delicious feeling when you are aroused and expecting it. I enjoy having it used on me until I could take no more and my backside was left with some lovely marks. Stunt Cock reached in between my legs and just ran a fingertip down my pussy lips, and that was enough to cause me to orgasm there and then. Spanking like this really turns me on.

I have enjoyed many more sessions like that, and this is an excellent paddle that is a heck of a lot of fun to use. After using it one me, Stunt Cock used it on sub'r' too. This time though it was in a swingers club dungeon (The Attic in Derby), sub'r' was restrained on a spanking bench with tight leather straps, she was also blindfolded and gagged.

Image showing the neat stitchwork
The stitchwork is really neat giving this paddle a luxurious look and feel

Stunt Cock did the same thing to her, warming her up with the Buch Dick and then going to work with the Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle. No matter how much sub'r' squirmed she couldn't get away, and Stunt Cock worked her up until she actually came from the spanking, leaving a puddle of squirt on the floor under her. She needed about ten minutes to come back down to earth after that, and she too loves the Leather Sword Paddle for its sheer power and performance.

This is what sub'r' had to say about it:

Image showing sub'r' in a rope harness"I love the noise that this paddle makes and the distinctive marks it leaves behind. Your backside literally glows after a good paddling, and that always gets me wet. Stunt Cock has a knack of spanking me to an orgasm with no other stimulation except for a paddle. I'm not complaining though as the orgasms are incredible when delivered in this way. I love to be restrained and allowed to squirm as the blows reign down on my exposed backside. This is now my favourite paddle by far."

sub'r'

Well, that is two of us that love this paddle to bits, I think that it is the combination of the sharp impacts and the distinctive double slap noise that it makes that makes it feel so good.

This paddle looks and feels fantastic. @Bondara have done it again. Click to Tweet

Image showing the tips of the sword paddle
The split tips deliver delightful sensations

Key Features

Key features:

  • High-quality saddle leather
  • Double layered design creates delightful sensations
  • Satisfying slap sound as it strikes home
  • Gives you the ability to do outstanding He-man impressions

Final Thoughts

If you are looking for a paddle that has excellent performance and that can deliver some good crisp blows, then this is definitely one to consider. I love the sensations that are provided and the fact that it is so easy to swing and use.

The combination of excellent materials, superb performance and that delightful sound that it makes means that this is now elevated to one of the best paddles that I own and it will be getting used again in the very near future.

There is only one thing left to say (Joanne raises the sword paddle over her head) - "I have the power". OK, sorry, I'll go and get my coat.

Seriously though this is a damn fine paddle and lots of fun to use. Bondara has done it again, their procurement staff deserve a bonus after finding this paddle.

I was sent the 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle by Bondara and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall9Design9Features10Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Bondara

Grab one of these escellent Slapper Paddles from Bondara for just £29.99 which is good value for money given it performance and materials. Check out the rest of the BDSM products that Bondara carries as they have a very extensive range and I have always been delighted with everything that I have reviewed for them in the past.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Bondara 14 Inch Lair Leather Sword Slapper Paddle to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

April 20, 2019

Temptasia Clitoris And Nipple Enhancement System Pump

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Doing the vacuuming has never been so much fun I was delighted when Blush asked me to review their Temptasia Clitoris and Nipple Enhancement System for them. Now before you ask, what the heck is one of those, in layman's terms its a nipple and clitoral… Read More
April 16, 2019

Kink Collection Quad 18 Inch Silicone Whip with Dildo Handle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic flogger with a real sting in its tail I love reviewing BDSM products and when asked if I am willing to review one I usually just adopt the position before saying "bring it on". I love impact play toys such as whips, canes, floggers and paddles. I… Read More
Apr 13, 2019

Rocks Off EveryGirl Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
The EveryGirl rabbit vibe lives up to Rocks Off's reputation for quality Once again, I… Read More
Apr 12, 2019

Bound To Tease Bamboo Spanking Paddle

in BDSM Kit Reviews
A fantastic bamboo paddle that delivers deep thuddy sensations Stunt Cock here again.… Read More

Recent Articles

March 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the best male milking machine. I am going to tell you all about three that I know are out of this world. They ain't cheap, but with sex machines, you do indeed get what you… Read More
August 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
Jul 05, 2018

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can… Read More
Jun 11, 2018

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

March 29, 2019

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

in Blog
Celebrate #BoobDay by whipping them out and admiring them It's finally here BrexitDay and what a cluster that is, so let's think about a much better day to celebrate and enjoy - Boobday! These pics aren't as grand as others posted on #BoobDay, but they do get… Read More
March 29, 2019

How To Support A Blogger Or Author

in Blog
Here are some quick ways to really help support a blogger/author This is an article about helping to support bloggers and authors. It was created after @MrJohns96669663 suggested a post like this may be a good idea - thank you MrJohns. Cue the violins. Being… Read More
Mar 13, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Python Electro-Compression System

in Blog
My Stunt Cock is going to be having lots of shockingly good fun After a very exciting… Read More
Mar 04, 2019

I Am Reviewing The Tremor Sex Machine

in Blog
I am really excited after using the Tremor I am so excited to be able to review the… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares