Bobble E-Stim Electrode chez E-Stim.fr

Écrit par 14 déc.2015

The Bobble Bipolaire Électrode - Bon plaisir de remplissage

Je commence vraiment à apprécier e-stim amusant et jusqu'à présent, j'ai apprécié le Bride et la Déviant avec mon Intro2Electro pour son pack. Ces deux électrodes sont excellentes, mais j'ai maintenant un nouveau favori sous la forme du Bobble qui est l'un des derniers ajouts à la gamme d'électrodes d'e-stim.co.uk dans leur nouvelle Collection rouge.

J'aime augmenter lentement la puissance de ma boîte de contrôle, ressentant d'abord une très légère sensation de picotement, presque comme des ailes de papillon caressant ma chatte avant de la relever et de laisser échapper un soupir alors que je sens ma chatte se contracter autour du Bobble.

Les gens très sympas à e-stim.fr m'a envoyé ce Bobble en échange d'un commentaire honnête et juste et il n'affectera en aucun cas le résultat de cette revue.

C'est ma première électrode dans une finition de miroir et c'est simplement renversant mais ce que j'aime le plus cependant est sa forme, qui pour moi est un diable de beaucoup d'amusement. Ce mauvais garçon me remplit vraiment et me livre des orgasmes incroyablement bons à chaque fois.

À propos d'E-Stim.co.uk

Depuis leurs humbles débuts dans un garage en 2004, E-Stim Systems a grandi et grandi avec une armée de clients fidèles. Leur gamme d'équipements e-stim est inégalée et ils fabriquent leurs propres produits en interne. Cela leur donne un contrôle total sur leur gamme d'équipements et ils offrent même une garantie à vie (comment c'est pour la confiance).

Leur service à la clientèle est incomparable et ils sont vraiment gentils et accessibles, toujours prêts à donner de bons conseils si nécessaire. Consultez leur site pour beaucoup d'informations sur électrosex et leurs produits.

Je peux fortement recommander leurs packs Intro2Electro et vous pouvez lire mon avis sur le pack For Her ici.

Caractéristiques

Le boîtier de rangement est un rouge translucide très attrayantLe Bobble est livré dans un tube de stockage en plastique rouge translucide robuste, j'aime vraiment le choix de couleur pour le cas, il a l'air super. J'adore l'aspect industriel, vous prenez la base hexagonale et vous la dévissez pour ouvrir l'étui de rangement. J'ai été impressionné par l'affaire mais quand j'ai eu mon premier regard sur le Bobble j'ai été simplement époustouflé par elle.

Il arrive scellé dans une pellicule rétractable pour que vous sachiez que personne ne l'a altéré et une fois que vous enlevez cela, vous apprenez vraiment à quel point cette électrode a l'air, si je devais choisir un mot pour le décrire, alors ce serait " Magnifique". La finition du miroir est incroyable et j'ai été fasciné par les reflets dans les caractéristiques arrondies du Bobble.

L'électrode e-stim de Bobble a deux prises dans sa baseLe Bobble comporte deux boules proéminentes séparées par un isolateur rouge et ceux-ci forment les deux poteaux de cet insert. Il est fait d'aluminium de qualité aéronautique qui est tourné puis poli à un très haut niveau de brillance et les images ne font pas justice, c'est vraiment génial à voir (je ne peux pas croire que j'ai juste tapé ça, ça sonne comme quelque chose sur un film B d'un 1960). Autant dire qu'il est très brillant et très, très souhaitable.

Il a aussi une belle base large donc il est sûr d'utiliser pour le jeu anal mais il faudrait être beaucoup plus courageux que moi pour l'utiliser comme ça. Vaginalement, il se sent incroyable - plus sur cela dans un instant.

La base contient deux trous pour insérer vos câbles de connexion et ils prennent des prises 4mm. Je recommande fortement la variété d'angle droit car ils permettent un profil beaucoup plus bas, donc vous pouvez utiliser cette électrode dans beaucoup de différentes positions.

Vous pouvez utiliser une clé allen dans le trou central pour démonter complètement l'électrode pour un nettoyage en profondeur et elle se décompose et remonte facilement ensemble. Suivez simplement les instructions incluses pour le faire.

Il est livré avec une garantie à vie des systèmes e-stim car ils sont sûrs de leur contrôle qualité et de leurs produits. Vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas vous améliorer.

Utilisez

L'électrode Bobble e-stim est tout simplement magnifiqueDonc, voici le peu intéressant pour la plupart des gens. Je dois admettre avoir eu mon premier orgasme avec le Bobble sans même l'utiliser comme une électrode, je me suis simplement baisé avec l'orgasme. J'adore la façon dont les surfaces lisses vous étirent et ensuite chaque boule apparaît en vous et vous pouvez ensuite recommencer avec la suivante. C'est un sentiment très agréable et il ne m'a pas fallu longtemps pour me sortir de cette façon. Comme il est si lisse, il peut devenir un peu glissant lorsqu'il est utilisé de cette façon - juste en disant.

J'ai attaché les câbles de mon Power Box Series 1 au Bobble et appliqué certains e-stim Electrogel (revue complète à venir) à moi et au Bobble. Il se glisse très facilement lorsque vous utilisez l'électrogel, car il est vraiment un bon lubrifiant et à base d'eau, il est parfait pour s'amuser et jouer à des jeux électroniques.

Une fois complètement inséré, j'ai serré mes jambes ensemble pour le maintenir fermement à l'intérieur de moi contre les contractions que j'étais sur le point d'apprécier. J'ai ensuite mis les cadrans sur le powerbox à leurs réglages les plus bas, puis allumé le boîtier d'alimentation. J'aime augmenter lentement la puissance de ma boîte de contrôle, ressentant d'abord une très légère sensation de picotement, presque comme des ailes de papillon caressant ma chatte avant de la relever et de laisser échapper un soupir alors que je sens ma chatte se contracter autour du Bobble.

Utilisez uniquement des lubrifiants à base d'eau de bonne qualité avec cette électrode, n'utilisez jamais de lubrifiants silicone ou hybrides. J'ai trouvé les systèmes e-stim électrogel parfait et comme je l'ai déjà mentionné, je vais faire un examen complet sur ce sujet sous peu.

Une note rapide sur le nettoyage après utilisation, n'utilisez jamais rien abrasif ou caustique sur les composants des électrodes. Utilisez simplement de l'eau chaude savonneuse et assurez-vous qu'il est complètement sec avant de le remettre dans son tube de stockage.L'électrode Bobble e-stim est incroyablement lisse et sa forme est sublime

performance

J'ai trouvé que c'était une électrode très efficace sans points chauds ni points morts d'ailleurs et les sensations sur le mode pulsé étaient incroyables et j'avais l'impression que le Bobble me baisait, doucement d'abord et ensuite beaucoup plus fort alors que je montais le pouvoir comme je me suis rapproché de l'orgasme. Je suis venu très fort et je l'ai poussé dehors car mes contractions étaient si fortes et j'ai ressenti un orgasme incroyable. Je l'ai utilisé de nombreuses fois depuis lors et je trouve très facile de me débrouiller avec ça avant de finalement me pousser sur le bord dans des orgasmes incroyables.

Il a une très grande surface et donc il se comporte vraiment très bien.

J'ai adoré l' Flange ™ Electrode, j'étais dans la crainte de la Le Deviant ™ Electrode et je suis frappé avec le Bobble Electrode, c'est vraiment une pièce magnifique et esthétiquement belle. Il a l'air presque trop beau pour juste pousser dans ma chatte - LOL qui je plaisante, il semble incroyable et est juste parfait pour faire cela.

Fonctionnalités Principales

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Aluminium de qualité aéronautique
  • finition polie
  • Bipolaire électrode
  • Connexions 4mm
  • Deux balles bien définies
  • Garantie à vie

Final Thoughts

J'adore cette électrode, le bobble a l'allure et la performance pour l'égaler. Assurez-vous que vous vérifiez les deux autres nouvelles électrodes dans le Collection rouge, ce sont le Small Flo et le Large Flo, que je suis vraiment intéressé à essayer. Cette électrode ferait un excellent ajout à la gamme d'équipements e-stim de n'importe qui, mais ce serait aussi un cadeau idéal pour quelqu'un. Je sais que je continue, mais c'est vraiment incroyable.

E-Stim Systems vient de sortir une nouvelle gamme d'electropoes bipolaires basée sur le Bobble appelé la Black Collection.
Lire ma revue de la collection noire

Recommandations

Je recommanderais ce jouet sexuel à:

  • Toute personne à la recherche d'une électrode bipolaire qui a l'air aussi performante.
  • Toute personne à la recherche de grandes différences de diamètre dans leurs électrodes.

Je ne le recommanderais pas à quiconque:

  • Veut une électrode fine.

La note de Joanne

Général
Conception
Caractéristiques
Fonctionnalités
Facilité d'utilisation
Prix

Où puis-je en obtenir un?

Vous pouvez obtenir le Bobble de e-stim.fr pour € 75.00, Je suis ravi de pouvoir le recommander à tous ceux qui cherchent une électrode électrolipolaire bipolaire élégante et fonctionnelle.

Liens du site:

Shopping au Royaume-Uni et dans l'UE Pour faire vos achats au Royaume-Uni et dans l’Union européenne, visitez le magasin E-Stim Systems UK - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping aux Etats-Unis, au Canada et dans le reste du monde Aux États-Unis, le Canada et le reste du monde visitent le magasin international - http://www.e-stimsystems.com

L'électrode Bobble e-stim est tout simplement magnifique et je peux la recommander à tout le monde

Prenez-en un directement auprès de E-Stim Systemstraqueur



Ce jouet m'a été envoyé afin de l'examiner et cette revue contient liens d'affiliation. Si vous effacez vos cookies, puis cliquez sur l'un de mes liens d'affiliation avant de faire un achat, je vais faire une petite commission sans frais supplémentaires pour vous. Cet argent servira à faire tourner ce blog et bien sûr m'acheter de nouveaux jouets sexuels à revoir. Merci beaucoup!

J'aimerais entendre ce que vous pensiez de cette critique. Que puis-je faire de mieux, qu'avez-vous aimé? Faites le moi savoir dans le formulaire de commentaires ci-dessous. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de le lire. Joanne xx

Information additionnelle

  • Note générale: 9.4
Joanne Summers

Sex Blogger, Examen, Officier de gode, Kinky Quimsticking, Mère aimante d'Electrosex.

Laissez un commentaire

TOUTES LES COMMENTAIRES SONT REVUES AVANT PUBLICATION!
C'est pour empêcher les spammeurs de vanter leurs marchandises sur mon site. Si vous êtes un spammeur, veuillez économiser à la fois votre temps et le mien en ne vous dérangeant pas, car vos messages ne seront jamais approuvés et personne ne les verra de toute façon. Ils seront simplement supprimés.

Mes sites des sponsors fantastiques

Acheter avec mes affiliés

Traduire mon site

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

Dons

La maintenance de ce site Web nécessite beaucoup de temps et d’efforts. Je n'utilise pas de concepteurs de sites Web professionnels, c'est tout mon travail et la courbe d'apprentissage a été très raide - tous les dons sont reçus avec gratitude:
Achetez-moi un café sur ko-fi.com

Envie de faire un cadeau à Joanne?

Bobble E-Stim Electrode From E-Stim.co.uk
  • Posted

Bobble E-Stim Electrode From E-Stim.co.uk

The Bobble Bipolar Electrode - Good Filling Fun

I am really getting to enjoy e-stim fun and so far I have enjoyed the Flange and the Deviant with my Intro2Electro For Her Pack. Both of these are great electrodes but I now have a new favourite in the shape of the Bobble which is one of the latest additions to the range of electrodes from e-stim.co.uk within their new Red Collection.

I love to slowly raise the power on my control box, at first feeling a very light tingling sensation, almost like butterfly wings caressing my pussy before turning it up higher and letting out a sigh as I feel my pussy muscles contracting around the Bobble.

The very nice people over at e-stim.co.uk sent me this Bobble in exchange for an honest and fair review and it will in no way affect the outcome of this review.

This is my first electrode in a mirror finish and it is simply stunning but what I like about it most though is its shape, which for me is a heck of a lot of fun. This bad boy really fills me up and definitely delivers some shockingly good orgasms time after time.

About E-Stim.co.uk

From their humble beginnings in a garage back in 2004 E-Stim Systems has grown and grown with an army of loyal customers. Their range of e-stim equipment is second to none and they manufacture their own goods in house. This gives them total control of their range of equipment and they even offer a lifetime guarantee (how's that for confidence).

Their customer service is second to none and they are really nice and approachable, always willing to give good advice where needed. Check out their site for lots of information about electrosex and their products.

I can highly recommend their Intro2Electro packs and you can read my review of the For Her Pack here.

Features

The storage case is a very attractive translucent redThe Bobble comes in a sturdy translucent red plastic storage tube, I really like the colour choice for the case it looks great. I love the industrial feel to it, you grab the hexagonal base and unscrew it to open the storage case. I was impressed with the case but when I got my first look at the Bobble I was simply blown away by it.

It arrives sealed in shrink wrap so that you know that no-one has tampered with it and once you remove this you get to really appreciate just how good this electrode looks, if I had to choose one word to describe it then it would be "Magnificent". The mirror finish on it looks amazing and I was fascinated with the reflections in the rounded features of the Bobble.

The Bobble e-stim electrode is has two sockets in its baseThe Bobble features two prominent balls separated by a red insulator and these form the two poles of this insert. It is made out of aircraft grade aluminium which is turned and then polished to a very high shine and the pictures just don't do it justice, it really is awesome to behold (I can't believe I just typed that, it sounds like something out of a 1960's B movie). Suffice to say it is very shiny and very, very desirable.

It also has a nice wide base so it is safe to use for anal play but you would have to be a lot braver than me to use it that way. Vaginally it feels incredible - more on that in a moment.

The base contains two holes for you to insert your connecting cables in to and they take 4mm plugs. I highly recommend the right angle variety as they allow for a much lower profile so you can use this electrode in lots of different positions.

You can use an allen key in the center hole to completely dismantle the electrode for deep cleaning and it strips down and goes back together easily. Just follow the included instructions to do this.

It comes with a lifetime guarantee from e-stim systems as they are that confident of their quality control and products. You simply can't get better than that.

Use

The Bobble e-stim electrode is simply stunningSo here is the interesting bit for most people. I have to admit to having my first orgasm with the Bobble without even using it as an electrode, I simply fucked myself with it to orgasm. I love the way that the smooth surfaces stretch you open and then each ball sort of pops inside you and then you get to do it again with the next one. It is a very nice feeling and it didn't take me long to get myself off this way. As it is so smooth it can get a little slippery when used this way - just saying.

I attached the cables from my Series 1 Power Box to the Bobble and applied some of e-stims Electrogel (full review coming shortly) to both myself and the Bobble. It slid in very easily when using the electrogel as it really is a nice lubricant and being water based it is perfect for e-stim fun and games.

Once fully inserted I clamped my legs together to hold it securely inside me against the contractions that I was about to enjoy. I then set the dials on the powerbox to their lowest settings and then switched the power box on. I love to slowly raise the power on my control box, at first feeling a very light tingling sensation, almost like butterfly wings caressing my pussy before turning it up higher and letting out a sigh as I feel my pussy muscles contracting around the Bobble.

Only use good quality water based lubricants with this electrode, never use silicone or hybrid lubricants. I found the e-stim systems electrogel perfect and as I have already mentioned I will be doing a full review on it shortly.

A quick note on cleaning after use, never use anything abrasive or caustic on the electrodes components. Just use hot soapy water and ensure that it's completely dry before placing back into its storage tube.The Bobble e-stim electrode is incredibly smooth and its shape is sublime

Performance

I found it to be a very effective electrode with no hot spots or dead spots for that matter either and the sensations on pulse mode were amazing and it felt like the Bobble was actually fucking me, gently at first and then much harder as I ramped up the power as I got closer to orgasm. I came really hard and actually pushed it out as my contractions were so strong and I experienced an amazing orgasm. I have used it many times since then and find it really easy to edge myself with it before finally pushing myself over the edge into some amazing orgasms.

It has a very large surface area and so it really does conduct very well indeed.

I loved the Flange™ Electrode, I was in awe of the The Deviant™ Electrode and I am smitten with the Bobble Electrode, it really is an amazing and aesthetically beautiful piece of kit. It looks almost too good to just push into my pussy - LOL who am I kidding, it looks amazing and is just perfect for doing that.

Key Features

Key features:

  • Aircraft grade aluminium
  • Polished finish
  • Bi-polar electrode
  • 4mm connections
  • Two well defined balls
  • Lifetime guarantee

Final Thoughts

I love this electrode, the bobble has the looks and the performance to match it. Make sure that you check out the other two new electrodes in the Red Collection, these are the Small Flo and the Large Flo, both of which I am really interested in trying out. This electrode would make a great addition to anyone's range of e-stim equipment but it would also be ideal as a present for someone. I know that I keep going on about it, but it does look absolutely amazing.

E-Stim Systems have just brought out a new range of Bi-polar electrdoes based on the Bobble called the Black Collection.
Read My Review Of The Black Collection

Recommendations

I would recommend this sex toy to:

  • Anyone looking for a Bi-polar electrode that looks as good as it performs.
  • Anyone looking for big differences in diameter in their electrodes.

I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who:

  • Wants a thin electrode.

Joanne's rating

9.4Overall10Design9Features10Functionality9Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

You can get the Bobble from e-stim.co.uk for £75.00, I am delighted to be able to recommend it to anyone looking for a stylish and functional bipolar electrosex electrode.

Website links:

Shopping in the UK and EU For shopping in the UK and EU visit E-Stim Systems UK store - www.e-stim.co.uk
Shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world For shopping in the USA, Canada and the rest of the world visit the global store - https://www.e-stimsystems.com

The Bobble e-stim electrode is simply stunning and I can highly recommend it to anyone

Grab one direct from E-Stim Systemstracker



This toy was sent to me in order to review it and this review contains affiliate links. If you clear your cookies, then click through one of my affiliate links before making a purchase, I'll make a small commission at no extra cost to you. This money will be used to run this blog and of course buy me new sex toys to review. Many Thanks!

I would love to hear what you thought of this review. What can I do better, what did you like? Let me know in the comments form below. Thank you for taking the time to read it. Joanne xx


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.4

You May Find These Articles Interesting

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will simply be deleted.

Latest Reviews

January 13, 2020

Uberlube Good To Go Travel Sized Silicone Lubricant 15ml Silver Review

in Lube Reviews
Uberlube, lasts for ages and lives up to its name, it is ubertastic While visiting Erofame in Hannover, Germany last year we were lucky enough to be handed some Uberlube to review. We were given some samples along with a Good-To-Go Traveller Kit together with… Read More
January 07, 2020

Dreamlove Ritual Shushu Clitoral Suction Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
This small clitoral suction vibrator packs a punch and looks so cute When I was approached by Dreamlove to review a new clitoral stimulator before it has even been released in the UK, I was thrilled. So, of course, I jumped at the chance. What is it? Well, it… Read More
Jan 06, 2020

Bioskin™ Gcandy Sweet Raspberry Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another lovely vibe from Gvibe in London I always get super excited when Gvibe tell me… Read More
Jan 02, 2020

Clone-A-Pussy Plus+ Hot Pink Kit Review - Joanne's Sex Machine Reviews

in Male Masturbators
Make a clone of your pussy and let someone enjoy using it I had so much fun cloning my… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

January 16, 2020

2020, A New Year A New Plan

in Blog
This year is going to be a hoot I have been doing what I do (generally stuffing things inside myself and then telling the internet how good it felt) for five years now. I have had a blast, and my site has grown and grown continually and bears no resemblance… Read More
January 15, 2020

TOP 50: Best Sex Toy Review Blogs

in Blog
Today, I learned that my blog has made it onto another top list With my disabilities, I have good days, and I have bad days. Today is an excellent day. Not only am I mobile, but I received a delightful e-mail this morning letting me know that my blog made… Read More
Jan 13, 2020

Butt Plugs The Pleasure Of A Full Bum

in Blog
Why are butt plugs so much fun? Love them or hate them butt plugs are a thing, and they… Read More
Dec 23, 2019

Joanne Is Building A Penis Vacuum Enlarger Estim Sounding Electrode

in Blog
Fancy Vacuum Pumping While Sounding Your Penis? I love seeing hard cocks. I also love… Read More
×
0
Shares

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow me, you won't regret it...

0
Shares