مفصل BDSM الحرفي معدات Dungeon
  • تاريخ الاعلان

مفصل BDSM الحرفي معدات Dungeon

نعم لا يزال هناك الحرفيين إنشاء معدات BDSM المصنوعة يدويا

كمجتمع ، فإننا غالبا ما نبحث عن المنتجات الرخيصة ونفضلها ، وغالبا ما نقدر السعر على الجودة. لقد أصبحنا أبطال الثقافة المنبوذة. نحن نشتري رخيصة ونرمي الأشياء حالما ينكسر هذا المنتج الرخيص قبل شراء رخيصة مرة أخرى.

غالباً ما يجعلني أضحك عندما أرى الناس يفعلون ذلك لأن هناك طريقة أخرى. بدلا من شراء رخيصة ، ابحث عن الجودة وشيء من شأنه أن يدوم لك مدى الحياة. تلك المبالغ الزائدة التي يتم إنفاقها لشراء أي قطعة سوف تعيد نفسها مع مرور الوقت عندما لا ينكسر هذا البند.

هذا صحيح في بدسم المشهد كما هو الحال في المجتمع بشكل عام ، لحسن الحظ لا يزال هناك الحرفيين يمارسون تجارتها وخلق المنتجات التي ستستمر والتي هي جميلة في نفس الوقت. في كثير من الأحيان كونها واحدة من المنتجات التي يمكنك كنز حتى أيامك الموت.

لقد بدأت البحث حول الحرفيين في مجال BDSM لمحاولة تسليط الضوء على عملهم ونأمل أن تظهر لك أن هناك طريقة أخرى لإنفاق أموالك. واحد غالبا ما يكون أكثر منطقية من مجرد شراء كميات كبيرة من الصين.

دعوني أسلط الضوء على عدد قليل من الشركات لكي تظهر لك ما أعنيه.

LODBROCK

شعار LodbrockLodbrock هي شركة ألمانية تبيع الآن منتجاتها الحرفية في اليابان وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة. إنهم ينتجون منتجات مصنوعة يدوياً ، ومجموعتها BDSM مذهلة.

بالتركيز على الجودة بموضوع من العصور الوسطى إلى جهاز الزنزانة وجهاز BDSM ، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة مقدار الجهد الذي بذله لإنشاء مجموعتهم الممتازة من المنتجات.

https://www.lodbrock.com


ASYLUM DUNGEON FURNITURE

مع عشرين عامًا في صناعة تصنيع الأثاث ، تنتج منظمة اللجوء التي يقع مقرها في ويست ميدلاندز في المملكة المتحدة أثاث BDSM مصنوع يدوياً ومصنوع حسب الطلب ومصمم خصيصًا للعملاء. فهي مثال ممتاز لشركة BDSM في المملكة المتحدة تتطلع إلى جعل اسمها معروفًا في السوق.

https://www.houseofasylum.org


منزل من اللفظ

مقرها في الولايات المتحدة ، في بورتلاند OR ، تنتج House of Wolfram ألعاب BDSM مدهشة وتنفذ باليد ، ومجموعة من القيود تبدو رائعة. لماذا ترغب في استخدام واردات صينية رخيصة عندما يكون لديك قيود مصممة خصيصًا لتدوم لفترة طويلة جدًا أو مواد ذات جودة عالية ولكن حرفيًا حقيقيًا.

https://www.houseofwolfram.com


SUB SPACE LEATHERS

آخر شركة مقرها المملكة المتحدة كبيرة من المنتجات ذات جودة عالية BDSM تغطي كل شيء من BDSM ل ABDL و تأثيري مرة أخرى ، يصنعون منتجاتهم الخاصة داخل الشركة ، لذا فأنت تشتري من حرفي يتمتع بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في مجاله.

https://www.subspaceleathers.com


FETTERS STUDIO

شعار Lodbrockلا بد لي من ذكر Fetters رائعة ، إذا كنت تبحث لتتناسب مع زنزانة أو لا يريدون سوى قطعة فريدة من نوعها من الأثاث BDSM ثم التحقق منها ، والعمل ورضا العملاء يتحدث عن نفسه. هؤلاء الأشخاص هم الذين يتم الحكم على الآخرين ضدهم ، ويوم واحد أحب أن أمتلك بعض معداتهم.

https://studio.fetters.co.uk

النتيجة

إن Google هي صديقك (بغض النظر عن امتصاص بياناتك) ، فما عليك سوى إجراء بحث سريع لاكتشاف المئات من أصحاب الجودة في صنع المنتجات المصنّعة يدويًا. نعم ، قد تكلفك أكثر قليلا ، لكنها ستدوم. سيكون لديك شعور بالفخر المتوهج في معرفة أنك تدعم الصغار في النمو.

شكرا لقراءة هذا ، آمل أنه أعطاك خيارا آخر عند شراء منتجات BDSM ، البحث عن الشركات الأصغر ، غالباً ما ستندهش من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تنتجها.


وجدت شيئًا مفيدًا ، أو هل أعجبك ما أقوم به؟
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com


اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لأدواتهم على موقعي. إذا كنت من مرسلي البريد المزعج ، فالرجاء حفظ وقتك ووقتي من خلال عدم إزعاجك لأن مشاركاتك لن تتم الموافقة عليها وسيتم حذفها ببساطة.

آخر مراجعات

أغسطس 19، 2019

المنظار الكهربائي القطب الكهربائي من أنظمة التحفيز الإلكترونية

in E-STIM
يأخذ المنظار الكهربائي اللعب الطبي الغريب إلى المستوى التالي بعض الأشياء في الحياة تجعلك تفكر. أنها تجعلك تجلس هناك ، والتفكير لبعض الوقت. المنظار الكهربائي من نظم E-Stim هي واحدة من تلك الأشياء. منذ أن وضعت عيون على واحد ل ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 15، 2019

حار الأخطبوط DIGIT إصبع هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
إن DiGiT من Hot Octopuss هو عبارة عن هزاز ذو إصبع صغير رائع يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على إطلاعك على أحدث ما تم إنشاؤه من Hot Octopuss ، DiGiT. أنا أحب شعار الإعلان الخاص بهم "إظهار الجنس السيئ الإصبع!" بالكاد استطيع احتواء نفسي ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 13، 2019

Svakom صفارة سيليكون استعراض الهزاز

in الهزاز
فيبي البظر لذيذ يعطي أيضا بعض اللعب بقعة كبيرة جدا أن أقول أنني كنت ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 08، 2019

رضا المشاعر سيد هزاز مراجعة

in الهزاز
A Guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Master Vibe يسعدني أن أكون قادرًا على ... إقرأ المزيد

المقالات الأخيرة

يونيو

هذه خدعة الجنس السرية ستجعل حبيبك يتوسل إليك أكثر

تحلم بحياة حب عاطفية ، ولكن أسلوب الحياة المزدحم والتوتر لديه خطط أخرى لك. إذا كانت حياتك الجنسية تحتاج إلى القليل من الدعم ، فهناك خدعة جنسية سرية ستجعلك أنت وحبيبك يلهثون لأكثر. الحصول على مشبع بالبخار في غرفة النوم وإدخال هذا ... إقرأ المزيد
مايو 30، 2019

شراء لعب الجنس على الميزانية

يمكنك الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية للجسم بميزانية لا أحتاج إلى التبشير بها لأي شخص حول مدى صعوبة الأوقات ، وحتى إذا لم تحصل على الكثير من النقود ، فنحن جميعًا بحاجة إلى بعض الإثارة في حياتنا. عن طريق الإثارة ، أعني النوع الجنسي (هذا هو أفضل نوع على أي حال) ... إقرأ المزيد
مارس 24 ،2019

أفضل آلات الحلب الذكور

أفضل الآلات لهزات الجماع الحرة ، أو wank الفاخرة أنا غالباً ما سئل ما هو ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 27، 2018

تعاني من حرق أو لاذع عندما يصرخ؟

فيما يلي بعض المؤشرات لتهدئة الأمور غالبًا ما تسبب اللدغة أو الاحتراق بـ ... إقرأ المزيد

أحدث التدوينات

أغسطس 15، 2019

منتدى جوان الغريب

in المدوَّنة
مكان يمكنك من خلاله تقديم المشورة للآخرين وإسداء المشورة معهم والتحدث معي ، لقد فعلت شيئًا. لقد أنشأت منتدى على موقعي لتمكينني من التحدث بشكل أفضل مع القراء وأصدقائي هنا. أن نقول أن إعداده كان فرض ضرائب سيكون ... إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

منظار كهربائي ومراجعات الطولي الكهربائي قريبا

in المدوَّنة
لا أستطيع الانتظار حتى أحصل على كستي على هاتين القطعتين من معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني ، لقد طلبت للتو بعض معدات التحفيز الإلكتروني الأكثر غرابة من E-Stim Systems. سأستمتع باللعب الكهربائي الغريب وأيضًا لعب الجلد الكهربائي الرائع أيضًا. أنا… إقرأ المزيد
أغسطس 04، 2019

انا ذاهب الى استعراض بعض أكثر السيد Hankeys اللعب قضبان اصطناعية

in المدوَّنة
لا استطيع الانتظار للعب مع XS Dragon و XS BFG و Beowulf قضبان اصطناعية أنا صراخ مع ... إقرأ المزيد
يوليو 08، 2019

أخبار مثيرة من الأخطبوط الساخن - تقديم ديجي فنجر الهزاز

in المدوَّنة
أنا متحمس حقًا لإخبار الجميع عن هذا المظهر الجديد وهو أحد الأشياء المفضلة لدي ... إقرأ المزيد
×
0
سهم
0
سهم

Bespoke Artisanal BDSM Dungeon Equipment
  • Posted

Bespoke Artisanal BDSM Dungeon Equipment

Yes there are still artisans creating hand made BDSM equipment

As a society we often look for and favour the cheapest products, often valuing price over quality. We have become champions of the throwaway culture. We buy cheap and throw things away once that cheap product inevitably breaks before buying cheap again.

It often makes me laugh when I see people doing this as there is another way. Rather than buying cheap, look for quality and something that will last you a lifetime. Those extra pounds spent procuring an item will replay themselves over time when that item doesn't break.

This is as true in the BDSM scene as it is in society in general, luckily there are still artisans plying their trade and creating products that will last and that are beautiful at the same time. Often being one of a kind products that you can treasure until your dying days.

I have started looking around for Artisans in the BDSM sphere to try to highlight their work and hopefully show you that there is another way to spend your money. One that often makes more sense than just buying mass produced junk from China.

Let me highlight a few companies for you to show you what I mean.

LODBROCK

Lodbrock LogoLodbrock is a German company who now sell their artisanal wares in Japan, Europe and the US. They produce handmade products, and their BDSM collection is just stunning.

Focussing on quality with a medieval theme to their dungeon and BDSM equipment you can easily see just how much effort has gone into creating their excellent range of products.

https://www.lodbrock.com


ASYLUM DUNGEON FURNITURE

With twenty years in the furniture manufacturing industry, Asylum who are based in the West Midlands in the UK produces lovely handmade BDSM furniture that is bespoke and made to the customers exacting specifications. They are an excellent example of a UK BDSM firm looking to make their name known in the marketplace.

https://www.houseofasylum.org


HOUSE OF WOLFRAM

Based in the US, in Portland OR, House of Wolfram produce amazing BDSM toys and implements by hand, and their range of restraints looks fantastic. Why would you want to use cheap Chinese imports when you can have bespoke restraints made that will last a very long time out or quality materials but a real artisan.

https://www.houseofwolfram.com


SUB SPACE LEATHERS

Another great UK based manufacturer of quality BDSM products covering everything from BDSM to ABDL and cosplay. Again they make their own products in-house and so you are buying from an artisan with many years of experience in his field.

https://www.subspaceleathers.com


FETTERS STUDIO

Lodbrock LogoI have to mention the fantastic Fetters, if you are looking to fit out a dungeon or just want a unique one-off piece of BDSM furniture then check them out, their work and customer satisfaction speaks for itself. These guys are who others are judged against, and one day I'd love to own some of their equipment.

https://studio.fetters.co.uk

Conclusion

Google is your friend (well apart from sucking up your data), just do a quick search to uncover hundreds of quality tradespeople making bespoke products by hand. Yes, they may cost you a little bit more, but they will last. You will have the glowing sense of pride in knowing that you are supporting the little guys to grow.

Thank you for reading this, I hope that it has given you another option when buying BDSM products, search out the smaller companies, you will often be amazed at what they can produce.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

June 24, 2019

Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower Vibrator

in Vibrators
A guest review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Power Flower I am delighted to be able to bring you this great review by Harley Fire of the Satisfyer Vibes Power Flower. A vibrator with a tip that is unlike anything else I have tried. As Satisfyer seem to be… Read More
June 19, 2019

Uberrime Splendid Dual-Density Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
A dual-density dildo that really hits the spot I just love receiving packages from PeepShowToys in the USA. Whenever I get a delivery from them, it means only one thing, and that is that my pussy is soon going to be purring. They stock a fantastic selection… Read More
Jun 12, 2019

Uberrime Night King Fantasy Dildo Fire & Ice Colours

in Dildos
A fantastic fantasy dildo, have some Night King fun as winter is coming I'm so pleased to… Read More
Jun 09, 2019

Jo H2O Candy Shop Butterscotch Lubricant

in Lube Reviews
A lip-smacking delightfully flavoured lubricant to spice up your oral sex I always… Read More

Recent Articles

June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You for More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how times can be hard and even if you haven't got much spare cash we all need some excitement in our lives. By excitement, I mean the sexual kind (that's the best type anyway).… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More
Aug 27, 2018

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

June 22, 2019

What Is The Difference Between TENS, EMS And E-stim Equipment

in Blog
Confused by the three terms, TENS, EMS & E-stim? You are not alone That is a question that often turns up, and I will do my best to answer it in this article. Erotic electrostimulation refers to the use of specially designed equipment to apply electrical… Read More
June 14, 2019

Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric

in Blog
Win A Tantric Massage Starter Set Courtesy of Karma Tantric If you enjoyed this fantastic article about Tantric Massage then you will love this competition that is being sponsored by Karma Tantric. Tantric massage agency in London, Karma Tantric, are giving… Read More
May 29, 2019

Conductive Rubber Estim Electrodes

in Blog
Conductive rubber is an often overlooked material for making cheap and highly effective… Read More
May 27, 2019

Sparkzz At Xtasia Is A Fantastic Electroplay Event

in Blog
If you want to experience electroplay then this event is perfect Well, Stunt Cock and… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares