جميل ملون روز الذهب الحقيقي جلدية الياقة مع المقود

كتب بواسطة 04 يونيو 2018

هذا الياقة الذهبية الياقة ومجموعة المقود لديها إحساس ملكي لها

لا يوجد شيء يشبه شعور طوق جديد يتم تثبيته حول رقبتي. جعله طوق من الجلد ، وأنا أحب ذلك أكثر من ذلك.

عندما سألت بودارا عما إذا كنت سأهتم بمراجعة طوق من الجلد منضم روز الذهب الجلد الحقيقي انا قفزت علي الفرصه.

"هذا الطوق بالنسبة لي يجسد نوعا من الانحطاط لأنه فخم للغاية ، والجلد خفي للغاية ، والداخلية من ذوي الياقات البيضاء مبطنة بمادة شبه صوفية تشعرك بالراحة تجاه بشرتك".

جوان

أعني ، من لا يرغب في تجربة طوق من الجلد الفاخر ذو اللون الذهبي مع بطانة فاخرة؟

يبدو الأمر مدهشًا ، لكن السؤال المهم كله هو ، هل تبدو جيدة بعد بضع جلسات صعبة في زنزانة تحت معلم صارم؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

وصلت هذه القلادة والمقود من بوندارا بشكل جيد جدا وتعبئتها تحت غطاء سهل ، لذلك لا يزال الجيران الفضوليون لا يعرفون أي فكرة عن مدى أنا غريب (الحمد لله).

بمجرد أنا غير معبأة ، كنت في مهب اللون والملمس من هذا طوق والمقود. مجرد النظر إليها كان لي أن أموت وأضع نفسي في المرآة.

هذا الطوق ومجموعة المقود تبدو مذهلة وفخمة جدا
هذا الطوق ومجموعة المقود تبدو مذهلة وفخمة جدا

قبل أن أصف كيف أنه جيد ، دعني أخبرك عن السبب في أن هذه الياقات لها تأثير عميق عليّ وعلى العديد من المواد الأخرى. الياقات هي إشارة علنية للتقديم أو الملكية. عندما يكون لدي طوق مثبت حول رقبتي ، أشعر بكل متاعب اليومية ، والقلق يتلاشى. ينتقل عقلي إلى مكان حيث الشيء الوحيد الذي يهم هو خدمة بلدي المهيمنة.

انها نظرة خفية مدهشة وشعور رائع جداالياقات ، بطبيعة الحال ، تعني أشياء مختلفة لأشخاص مختلفين ولكن كل ذلك يعود إلى الرغبة في ارتداء رمز مفتوح للتقديم. بعض الأطواق متقنة للغاية ويمكن ارتداؤها أثناء النهار في العمل أو عند الخروج والخروج ونسميها الياقات هذه الأيام. في حين يمكنك ارتداء هذا من حوله ، ولن يكون ذلك سريًا جدًا ، لذا صنفه كطوق للعب ، وهذا بالضبط ما فعلته به.

الآن جميل ملون روز الذهب الحقيقي جلدية الياقة مع المقود بالنسبة لي يجسد نوعًا من الانحطاط لأنه فخم للغاية ، والجلد خفي للغاية ، والداخلية داخل الطوق مبطنة بمادة شبه صوفية تشعرك بالراحة تجاه بشرتك.

طوق ذو حواف سوداء ناعمة جدا يسلط الضوء على وتباين مع لون الذهب الوردية للياقة الرئيسية والمقود. مشبك جميل و قوي ، و الثقوب يعني أنه كان مثاليا لي عندما شددت وحبس في مكانها. تعانق بشرتي وتطبيق ضغط لطيف ، وتذكيرني باستمرار بوجودها.

يتميز الجزء العلوي من الياقة بحلقة ذهبية 'D' محفوظة في مكانها مع شريط من الجلد مضمون برأسين. تعتبر حلقة 'D' هذه بحجم جيد وتجعل من ربط علامات الأسماء أو المقود بسيطة ومباشرة. الانتهاء من هذا طوق جيد جدا مع خياطة أنيق ودائم ، كما بنيت المقود لجودة عالية جدا.

يأتي هذا الطوق مع مقود سلسلة مع نفس اللون من الذهب الوردي المستخدمة على المقبض. كما تبدو السلسلة الذهبية رائعة مع حلقة 'D' وكلاهما يكملان ألوان الذهب الوردي لهذه المجموعة. معا ، يكمّل المقود والعنق بعضهما البعض ، ليخلقان مظهراً أنيقاً جداً لأي محظوظ بما يكفي لارتدائه.

المشبك في نهاية طوق لديه فريد (جديد بالنسبة لي على الأقل) الصيد يسمى مشبك هوك الزناد الذي يجعل من نهاية لها مفتوحة مثل مجموعة من قياس القناديل أو كماشة. يتم تحميلها في الربيع ولا تسألني كيف اكتشفت (أوش) ، ولكن ذلك يجعل لولب حلمة كبيرة عند بعض الألم يجب أن يتم تسليمه بسرعة.

يربط هذا المقود بحلقة D مؤمنة بالجلد والمسامير
يربط هذا المقود بحلقة D مؤمنة بالجلد والمسامير

يمكن تعديله من 15.25 "/ 38.7cm إلى 18.25" / 46.4cm مما يجعله مناسبًا لمعظم الرقاب. عرض طوق هو 1.75 "/ 4.4cm ، والمقود 32.5 طويل / 82.5cm طويل.ليست كل الياقات مصممة مع أخذ الراحة في الاعتبار ، ولكن هذا واحد. الجلد الناعم الفائق والبطانة المخمدة تشعران باحتضان لا يصدق. عندما تلبس ، تخلق الطوق مظهراً مذهلاً ، لون الذهب يعطيها مظهراً راقياً يفتقر إلى أطواقي الأخرى. لقد وجدت نفسي مرتبطا تماما بهذا.

تجعل البطانة المخملية هذه الياقة مثالية لارتداء جلود أطول أو لجلسات اللعب. أطول مدة ارتديتها كانت أربع ساعات ، لكن sub 'r' قد ارتديها طوال اليوم ، وهي تحبها أيضًا.

أرسلت حيلة الديك و sub'r " الى ال نادي العلية بضع مرات لاستخدام زنزانة كبيرة بهم. في حين كان هناك تعامل مع بعض اللعب الخام ، فضلا عن وجود أسنان المعصم تعلق على حلقة 'D' وحتى حبل تعلق على الجزء الخلفي من ذوي الياقات البيضاء متصلة بشريط لاصق.

هذا طوق لديه بطانة لينة ومريحة بشكل لا يصدق
هذا طوق لديه بطانة لينة ومريحة بشكل لا يصدق

بعد هذه الجلسات الصعبة ، لا تزال القلادة تبدو جيدة كالجديدة. أظن أنه مثل "يبدو" فرحًا وبريءًا للغاية عند ارتدائه ، سأجعله طوقًا جديدًا للعب. أنا أعلم أن هذا شيء ستحبه مثلي إنها تجد الذهب الوردي يبدو جذابًا للغاية.

يشعر المقود ويظهر بشكل رائع عندما يتم رسم السلسلة عبر الجلد مما يضيف القليل من الملمس واللعب لأي جلسة.

هذا هو طوق والمقود الذي سيحول رؤساء ؛ يصنع الذهب الوردي بيانًا جريئًا أن الخاضع للارتداء يتم احترامه ورعايته. وعلق Stunt Cock أن sub'r 'حصلت على الكثير من مظاهر مجانية في نادي العبور ، وسأل واحد أو شخصين من أين وصلنا من ذوي الياقات البيضاء.

هذا الجمع الياقة من الذهب والمجموعة المقود من @ Bondara يجعل حقا بيان. تحقق من المراجعة الكاملة لمعرفة ما أقصده. انقر لتويت

هذا هو مجرد مجموعة مذهلة ومعا جعلوا قطعة كبيرة من اللعب
هذا هو مجرد مجموعة مذهلة ومعا جعلوا قطعة كبيرة من اللعب

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • جلد ناعم ومرن للغاية
  • تجهيزات معدنية ذهبية اللون
  • بطانة ناعمة مخملية للراحة
  • تجهيزات الذهب على المقود لتتناسب مع طوق
  • قوي مقطع الزناد هوك على المقود

خاطرة النهائي

هذا هو طوق ومجموعة المقود الذي لديه وظيفة وأسلوب في الاعتبار. مثالية للارتداء إلى أي شكل من أشكال مونش أو نشاط اللعب سيشجع مرتديها لأنهم يعلمون أنهم سيحولون الرؤوس عندما ينظرون إلى ارتداء هذه المجموعة.

لقد أحببت الجلد الناعم المرن مع البطانة المخمليّة التي جعلت ارتداءها مريحًا لفترات طويلة من الزمن.

أي منقاد يقدم مع هذه المجموعة يعرف أنه أو هي عزيز وسيحصل على الكثير من المتعة ومن ثم سيقدم هدية مثالية لأي شخص مهم في حياتك.

وقد أنشأت بوندارا تحفة مع هذا طوق وأنا أحب ذلك. أنه حاليًا للبيع بسعر 22.99 فقط بدلاً من السعر المعتاد لـ 32.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، يمكنك الحصول عليه أثناء بيعه.

كنت ارسلت جميل ملون روز الذهب الحقيقي جلدية الياقة مع المقود من قبل أنابيل الجميلة في بوندارا وأود أن أشكرهم على إتاحة الفرصة لي لمراجعتها لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

تحقق من Bondara.co.uk لبعض الألعاب الجنسية المذهلة

انتزاع واحدة من هذه رائعة فخر أرنب من بوندارا لمجرد 22.99 جنيه استرليني، وهي معروضة للبيع حاليًا عندما نشرت هذه المراجعة وتتكلف عادةً 32.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، لذا إذا كنت سريعًا ، يمكنك الحصول على صفقة.

بوندارا لديها مجموعة كبيرة من بدسم المنتجات ، ولعب الجنس ، والملابس الداخلية والاكسسوارات ، وأنها تستحق بالتأكيد التحقق من موقعهم. إذا لم تتسوق أبدًا معهم قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على خصم 15٪ على طلبك الأول.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".

إخلاء المسئولية - لقد تم إرسالي قلادة جلدية حقيقية منمقة من الذهب الوردي مع المقود لمراجعة مجانية وهذا لا يؤثر بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

الشرف
مخزن
الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125
مخزن
تسوق في Uberkinky
الانسجام
TopCashBack.co.uk
Uberkinky

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

Beautifully Bound Rose Gold Real Leather Collar with Leash
  • Posted

Beautifully Bound Rose Gold Real Leather Collar with Leash

This rose gold collar and leash set has a regal feel to it

There is nothing quite like the feeling of a new collar being fastened around my neck. Make it a leather collar, and I love it even more.

When Bodara asked if I would be interested in reviewing a leather collar from their Bound Rose Gold Real Leather Collection I jumped at the chance.

"This collar for me embodies a kind of decadence as it is so luxurious, the leather is incredibly subtle, and the inside of the collar is lined with an almost fleece-like material that feels so comfortable against your skin."

Joanne

I mean, who wouldn't want to try a luxurious gold coloured leather collar with a luxurious lining?

It looks amazing, but the all-important question is, does it look as good after a few hard sessions in a dungeon under a strict Master? Read on to find out.

This collar and leash arrived from Bondara very well packaged and under plain cover, so my nosey neighbours still have no idea just how kinky I am (thankfully).

As soon as I unpackaged it, I was blown away by the colour and feel of this collar and leash. Just looking at it had me dying to put it on and to look at myself in the mirror.

This collar and leash set looks incredible and is so luxurious
This collar and leash set looks incredible and is so luxurious

Before I go on to describe how good it is, let me tell you why collars have such a profound impact on me and so many other submissives. Collars are an overt indication of submission or ownership. When I have a collar fastened around my neck, I feel all of my daily troubles, and worries slip away. My mind drifts into a place where the only thing that matters is serving my Dominant.

It's subtle look is amazing and it feels great tooCollars, of course, mean different things to different people but it all comes back to wanting to wear an open symbol of submission. Some collars are very discreet and can be worn during the day at work or when out and about and we call these day collars. While you could wear this one out and about it wouldn't be very discreet, and so I class it as a play collar, and that is precisely what I did with it.

Now the Beautifully Bound Rose Gold Real Leather Collar with Leash set for me embodies a kind of decadence as it is so luxurious, the leather is incredibly subtle, and the inside of the collar is lined with an almost fleece-like material that feels so comfortable against your skin.

The collar is edged in very soft black edging that highlights and contrasts with the rose gold colouring of the main collar and leash. The buckle is nice and sturdy, and the eyelets meant that it was perfectly fitted to me when tightened and locked in place. Hugging my skin and applying gentle pressure, continually reminding me of its presence.

The front of the collar features a gold 'D' ring held in place with a strip of leather secured by two rivets. This 'D' ring is a good size and makes attaching name tags or a leash simple and straightforward. The finish on this collar is very good with neat, durable stitching, and the leash is also built to a very high quality.

This collar comes with a chain leash with the same rose gold coloured leather used on the handle. The gold chain also looks great with the 'D' ring and both compliment the rose gold colouration of this set. Together, the leash and collar compliment each other creating a very stylish look for any submissive lucky enough to be wearing it.

The clasp on the end of the collar has a unique (new to me at least) catch called a trigger hook clip that makes the end of it open like a set of measuring callipers or pliers. It's spring loaded and don't ask me how I found out (ouch), but it makes for a great emergency nipple clamp when some pain has to be delivered quickly.

This leash attaches to a D-ring secured by leather and rivets
This leash attaches to a D-ring secured by leather and rivets

It's adjustable from 15.25"/38.7cm to 18.25"/46.4cm which makes it suitable for most necks. The width of the collar is 1.75"/4.4cm, and the leash is a nice 32.5"/82.5cm long.Not all collars are designed with comfort in mind, but this one is. The super soft leather and the velvety lining feel incredible hugging your neck. When worn, the collar creates a look that is stunning, the gold colouration giving this a classy look lacking in my other collars. I have found myself becoming quite attached to this one.

The velvety lining makes this collar ideal for extended wear or play sessions. The longest I have worn it was four hours, but sub 'r' has worn it all day, and she also loves it.

I sent Stunt Cock and sub'r' to the Attic Club a couple of times to use their large dungeon. While there it was treated to some rough play as well as having wrist cuffs attached to the 'D' ring and even a rope attached to the back of the collar onnected to an anal hook.

This collar has an incredibly soft and comfortable lining
This collar has an incredibly soft and comfortable lining

After these demanding sessions, the collar still looks as good as new. I think that as sub'r' looks so sweet and innocent when wearing it I'm going to make it her new play collar. I know this is something that she will love as like me she finds the rose gold look very attractive.

The leash feels and looks fantastic when the chain is drawn across the skin adding a little texture and sensation play to any session.

This is a collar and leash that will turn heads; the rose gold makes a bold statement that the submissive wearing it is respected and looked after. Stunt Cock commented that sub'r' got lots of complimentary looks in the swingers club and one or two people asked where we got the collar from.

This rose gold collar and leash combination from @Bondara really makes a statement. Check out the full review to see what I mean. Click to Tweet

This is just a stunning set and together they make a great piece of play equipment
This is just a stunning set and together they make a great piece of play equipment

Key Features

Key features:

  • Extremely soft and supple leather
  • Gold coloured metal fittings
  • Velvety soft lining for comfort
  • Gold fittings on the leash to match the collar
  • Sturdy trigger hook clip on the leash

Final Thoughts

This is a collar and leash set that has both functionality and style in mind. Ideal for wearing to any form of munch or play activity it will embolden the wearer as they know they will be turning heads when seen wearing this set.

I loved the soft supple leather together with the velvety lining that made it so comfortable to wear for extended periods of time.

Any submissive presented with this set would know that he or she is treasured and they will get a lot of enjoyment out of it and so it would make an ideal gift for anyone important in your life.

Bondara has created a masterpiece with this collar and I love it. It is currently on sale at only £22.99 instead of its usual price of £32.99, so grab it while it's on sale.

I was sent the Beautifully Bound Rose Gold Real Leather Collar with Leash by the lovely Annabel at Bondara and I would like to thank them for giving me the opportunity to review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Check out Bondara.co.uk for some amazing sex toys

Grab one of these fantastic Pride Rabbit Vibes from Bondara for just £22.99, they are currently on sale when I published this review and usually cost £32.99, so if you are quick you can grab a bargain.

Bondara has a huge range of BDSM products, sex toys, lingerie and accessories and it's definitely worth checking out their site. If you have never shopped with them before you can get upto 15% off on your first order.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".

Disclaimer - I was sent the Beautifully Bound Rose Gold Real Leather Collar with Leash to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com


Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

ALL COMMENTS ARE REVIEWED PRIOR TO PUBLICATION!
This is to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering, as your posts will never be approved and no one will see them anyway. They will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 15, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Rabbit Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
Another fun rabbit vibe from Ann Summers I am such a lucky reviewer. Ann Summers sent me two of their latest vibrators to review, and this is the second one. I also had a lot of fun reviewing their Whisper Bullet Vibrator, which has just been released as… Read More
October 14, 2019

Ann Summers Whisper Bullet Vibrator Review

in Vibrators
A delightful little bullet vibe that packs a punch I was delighted when Ann Summers sent me one of their newest vibrators to review before its launch. It is so lovely to be one of the first people to try out a new toy. They sent me two vibrators to review,… Read More
Oct 06, 2019

ElectroWhisker Monopole Estim Electrode From E-Stim Systems

in E-Stim
Super sexy tingly skin play fun with this fun electrode Now it is no secret that I adore… Read More
Oct 01, 2019

Rhea Silicone Dildo From Ylva And Dite

in Dildos
A dildo with sublime texture and changes in girth that feels amazing Woohoo! I have found… Read More

Recent Articles

September 06, 2019

The Rise of VR Porn

VR Porn is taking the internet by storm, here's how to get in on the action? Two months ago, VRPorn.com announced that it has officially surpassed 100 million users. That is a lot of kinky people looking for VR Porn. Any website would be more than happy with… Read More
June 05, 2019

This Secret Sex Trick Will Have Your Lover Begging You For More

You dream of a passionate love life, but a busy lifestyle and stress has other plans for you. If your sex life needs a little boost, there’s a secret sex trick that will leave you and your lover panting for more. Get steamy in the bedroom and introduce this… Read More
May 30, 2019

Buying Sex Toys On A Budget

You can enjoy a body safe wank on a budget I don't need to preach to anyone about how… Read More
Mar 24, 2019

Best Male Milking Machines

The best machines for hands free orgasms, or, a posh wank I am often asked which is the… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 18, 2019

Chasing an E-stim Hands-Free Orgasm

in Blog
If the thought of enjoying a hands-free orgasm piques your interest, then read on Since being introduced to Electrosex or E-stim by Mick from E-Stim Systems four years ago, I have relished the hands-free orgasms that it can deliver. I started off using the… Read More
October 10, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 2 Pounding The Boards And Making New Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are bang in the middle of it After a lovely evening and a good nights sleep, it was on to day 2 of Erofame over in Hannover in Germany. Our first day saw us visiting companies that we love and have worked… Read More
Oct 09, 2019

Erofame 2019 - Day 1 Checking In With Old Friends

in Blog
Erofame is Europe's biggest adult trade show and we are in the middle of it After a… Read More
Sep 29, 2019

Deviant Designs - Kink Personified

in Blog
Deviant Designs focusses on kink and BDSM related projects that are amazing I have been… Read More
×
0
Shares
0
Shares