BDSM جرو استعراض الرقيق طوق

كتب بواسطة 11 مايو 2018

هذا طوق مذهل ليست جيدة فقط للعب الجرو

لقد تلقيت طوق آخر رائع من الرجال أكثر من غريب في Meo.de للمراجعة. هذا هو واحد من مجموعة اللعب جرو ، ويضم علامة الكلب مذهلة والتي سأتحدث عنها في وقت لاحق في الاستعراض.

وصل هذا البند مع بعض المنتجات الأخرى الشقية للغاية ، وأنا أستمتع بمراجعة كل منهم حتى مشاهدة الاستعراضات الكلاسيكية مثل هزاز البيض التي تسيطر عليها عن بعد وبعض منصات الركبة جرو غريب.

"يمكن استخدام حلقة" O "في المقدمة بالإضافة إلى حمل علامة الكلب لتقييد جروك أو وضعه على مقود للتحكم فيها بشكل أفضل ، خاصة في بيئة التدريب."

جوان

ميو هي شركة مقرها في ألمانيا ولكنها سفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولديهم مجموعة لا تصدق من بدسم وغيرها من المنتجات غريبه. أصبحت مدمنًا تمامًا على مجموعة منتجاتها وقد استمتعت تمامًا بكل ما قمت بمراجعته لهم.

مراجعات الياقة من الصعب أن تكتب كما ، بشكل أساسي هي طوق لكن تقرأ لرؤية أفكاري على هذا الطوق الصغير.

أنا أحب التغليف البسيط الذي تستخدمه Meoكلمة سريعة على الياقات بشكل عام ، فهي سمة أساسية لمعظم العلاقات BDSM وهي رمز قوي لتقديم وحتى الملكية. بالنسبة لطيبة منحنى هو شيء مريح للغاية لارتداء نفسيا ، يمكن أن يكون الاسترخاء ، وعندما أرتدي ، أشعر فورا أن جميع مشاكلي تصريف بعيدا.

أنا محظوظ لوجود مجموعة جميلة من الياقات ، لكن لكل منها معنى خاص أو ذاكرة مرتبطة به.

يجب اختيار الياقات بحذر ويجب أن يتم اختيارها من خلال شخصية مرتديها ومراعاة ذوقك. هذا طوق هو طوق لعب جرو تحت عنوان ، وعلى الرغم من أن هذا كان أول عرض لي للعب جرو ، كان أكثر متعة. على أي حال بما فيه الكفاية مع العموميات في الاستعراض.

أنا أحب دليل الموقف الجروالشيء الوحيد الذي أحب مجموعة منتجات MEO هو التغليف البسيط المستخدم. يأتي هذا المنتج في كيس بلاستيكي قابل للإغلاق يحتوي أيضًا على بطاقة معلومات BAD PUPPY التي اعتقدت أنها رائعة. هذه العبوة في أضيق الحدود مناسبة للبيئة وتحافظ على انخفاض التكاليف.

يتميز الجزء الخلفي من هذه البطاقة بمواقف التواصل لجرو لاستخدامه أثناء اللعب ، وهي طريقة رائعة للتواصل عند الاستمتاع بألعاب لعب الجرو.

هذه المواقف تغطي جميع الأساسيات وهي طريقة رائعة لأي شخص جديد للعب الجرو للوصول إلى المشهد. يمكنك ، بالطبع ، أن تبني على هذه المواقف مع الجرو لتوسيع مفرداته.

يمكنك الحصول على حقيبة تخزين ، دليل رائع لحمل الجرو وحلقة احتياطية مع طوقك
يمكنك الحصول على حقيبة تخزين ، دليل رائع لحمل الجرو وحلقة احتياطية مع طوقك

ستحصل أيضًا على حقيبة تخزين MEO Play With Me لمقاسك ، ومرة ​​أخرى هذا رائع. لدي صندوق ضخم مليء بألعاب BDSM وأدواتها ، ومن الجميل أن تكون قادرًا على تخزين الأشياء بشكلٍ متقن وآمن في حقائب التخزين ، كما أنها تساعد في الحفاظ على معداتك في حالة من الدرجة الأولى.

يجب أن أعترف أنه على الرغم من أنني شعرت بجلد هذه القلادة ، تم أخذي بها. انها مجرد ناعمة وفاخرة. عندما راجعت طوق عبودية جلد أبيض وأسود بالنسبة إلى Meo ، علّقتُ على مدى قساوة الجلد الأسود ، مما جعله طوقًا تقريبًا. هذا هو عكس ذلك. انها مجرد ناعمة ومريحة لديها شعور الفاخرة للغاية لذلك.

أنا أحب ذلك ، وكان مع قلب ثقيل جدا وافقت على السماح ليصبح طوق اللعب الجديد ل sub 'r'. لقد بدأت تستمتع بتجربة اللعب الجرو ، لذا فمن الطبيعي أن يذهب هذا الطوق لها.

الأثاث الياقوت ذو جودة متينة وممتازة
الأثاث الياقوت ذو جودة متينة وممتازة

قبل أن تحصل على هذا الطوق على الرغم من ذلك ، كان لدي الكثير من المرح معها. تتميز بجلد أسود جلدي مع جلد أبيض ناعم للغاية مطوي وخيط حول حوافها مما يعطيها مظهرًا عالي التباين وهو BDSMish جدًا - هل هذه كلمة؟

يضفي مشبك الإغلاق والثقوب الناعمة على الياقة ستة تعييرات ملائمة ، كما يتميز مشبك الإغلاق بكرة لتسهيل تشديدها.

الجبهة من ذوي الياقات البيضاء يتميز معدن 'O'Ring من الذي يعلق علامة الكلب الأكثر لذيذ لقد رأيت من أي وقت مضى. ومن الألمنيوم الأسود المؤكسد وميزات "BAD PUPPY" ، وأنا أحب ذلك.

هذه العلامة الكلب ينهي الياقة بشكل جيد ويجعلها مثالية للعب الجرو ، وسيتم تكريم أي جرو لبسها حول رقبتهم.

تسرق علامة الكلب BAD PUPPY الأضواء وتبدو رائعة
تسرق علامة الكلب BAD PUPPY الأضواء وتبدو رائعة

طوق هو 1 "/ 2.5cm واسعة و 18.5" / 47cm طويلة. الجلود المستخدمة هي بو الجلود ، وهذا يجعل هذا الصديق ذوي الياقات البيضاء ودية.

شيء واحد أنا أحب عن هذا طوق هو راحته. هذه ليست طوقا من شأنه أن يضع الخاص بك منحنى على الحافة. انها مريحة جدا للارتداء حتى لفترات طويلة من الزمن. الجلد الأبيض الناعم يبدو لطيفًا جدًا على بشرتك ويغطي حواف الجلد الأسود تمامًا.

يمكن استخدام حلقة "O" في الأمام بالإضافة إلى حمل علامة الكلب لتقييد جروك أو وضعه على مقود للتحكم فيها بشكل أفضل ، خاصة في بيئة التدريب.

كانت هذه مقدمةي الأولى للعب الجرو وأنا أحبها. اللعب مع الكرة أو لعبة الخرق كان الكثير من المرح والشرب من وعاء كان مشابه للعب القطة والكثير من المرح (كنت أتمنى أن يكون الحليب بدلا من الماء فقط ، القطط يكون أفضل بكثير).

Meo.de لديها مجموعة رائعة من منتجات اللعب جرو، وأنا أيضا مراجعة مجموعة من منصات الركبة جرو لهم حتى احترس من تلك المراجعة قريبا. تلعب الجرو مثل الكثير من اللعب القطة. يسمح لك بترك كل مشاكلك عند الباب والرجوع إلى حالة حيوان بدائية حيث كل ما يهم هو إرضاءك المهيمن واللعب والنوم. قد يبدو الأمر غريبا بعض الشيء حتى تجربه ، لكن مثل معظم سيناريوهات لعب الأدوار ، فإن هذا كثير من المتعة وما تقوم به.

هذا طوق يلخص وظيفة وشكل جيد للغاية في الواقع
هذا طوق يلخص وظيفة وشكل جيد للغاية في الواقع

كما طوق اللعب هذا يبرع ، و sub 'r' يحب ذلك. أنها مريحة لها وخفيفة الوزن ، وأنها تحب يجري على أي حال ، حتى أنها مثالية. إنها تحب أيضا علامة الكلب جرو سيئة ، وبقيت على ذوي الياقات البيضاء. انها ترتدي الآن بكل فخر عند زيارة الأندية العهرة أو أحداث BDSM.

كنت أتمنى في كثير من الأحيان أن يكون هناك المزيد من خيارات الألوان في عالم منتجات BDSM وقد غطتني Meo هناك لأن هذا القلادة مثل الكثير من الأطواق والقيود الأخرى متوفرة في عدد لا يحصى من الألوان المختلفة ، لذلك هناك شيء يناسب أذواق الجميع. من المؤكد أنها فكرة جيدة للتحقق من مجموعة واسعة من الياقات والقيود.

هذا هو طوق الذي سيكون الحصول على الكثير من الاستخدام ، وأنا أعلم أن sub 'r' سوف ننظر بعد ذلك لأنها ترعى كل قطعة من معدات BDSM التي تملكها. انها تبدو جميلة في ذلك لأنني متأكد من أنك سوف توافق.

الجراء الحصول على أفضل مجموعة ، راجع هذه المراجعة من طوق الكلب الأبيض والأسود منMEO_TEAM. انقر لتويت

الميزات الرئيسية

الملامح الرئيسية:

  • لينة ومرنة بو الجلود
  • نباتي ودية
  • Fantastic BAD جرو dog-tag
  • التجهيزات المعدنية القوية بما في ذلك الثقوب المبرشم
  • خاتم "O" في الأمام
  • وشملت دليل الجرو
  • وشملت حقيبة التخزين

من المفيد "ص" يحب هذا طوق اللعب جرو وأنها تتمتع بالكسب
منقاد "ص" يحب هذا طوق اللعب جرو وأنها تتمتع بالكسب

خاطرة النهائي

نظام BDSM الكلب الرقيق طوق هو طوق آخر رائع من ميو. أنا أحب مظهره العالي التباين مقترن بعلامة الكلب الجذاب BAD PUPPY. هذا هو طوق مريح لارتداء لفترات طويلة من الزمن ، وأنه يمكن ارتداؤه كملحق أزياء عندما خارج الندوب.

من الأفضل استخدامه في مشهد sub / dom ، وهو مثالي للعب الجرو أو أي جلسة BDSM أخرى كذلك.

أنا أحب حقيقة أن ميو تمدها بحقيبة تخزين وأنه يأتي مع دليل لوضع الجرو لمساعدة أي شخص جديد للعب الجرو للتواصل بفعالية أثناء وجوده في الشخصية. لا يوجد شيء يعجبني في هذه القلادة ، وسوف يتم تكريمها من قبل "r" الذين يعشقونني. إذا كنت تبحث عن طوق جديد مريح ، فلن تخطئ في هذا.

لقد ارسلت هذا أبيض وأسود جرو طوق الرقيق من وولف في Meo.de وأود أن أشكره على إرساله لي حتى أتمكن من مراجعته لهم.

تقييم جوان

شامل
تصميم TV Box
المميزات
الية عمل سفينة نوح
سهولة الاستخدام
السعر

من أين يمكنني الحصول على واحد؟

تحمل Meo.de مجموعة كبيرة من منتجات ألعاب الجرو

انتزاع واحدة من هذه كبيرة Puppy Slave Collars من meo.de مقابل 39,00 فقط (£ 34.37) وهو سعر رائع بالنظر إلى بنائه الجيد. أنا متأكد من أن sub 'r' ستتمتع بحقها لفترة طويلة قادمة ، وآمل أن يكون وقت اللعب الخاص بك متنوعًا ومثيرًا للاهتمام مثل وقتنا.

تأكد من الاطلاع على منتجات BDSM الكبيرة الأخرى أيضًا.

تحقق منها ولا تنسى أن تخبرهم أن جوان تقول "مرحبا".


تحقق من هذه الاستعراضات الأخرى لمنتجات Meo.de

الياقات

قضبان اصطناعية

الهزاز

القيود

بدسم

جرو اللعب

آخرى


إخلاء المسؤولية - تم إرسالي إلى هذه المجموعة للمراجعة مجانًا ، ولم يؤثر ذلك بأي حال على نتيجة هذه المراجعة. هذا المنصب يحتوي الروابط التابعة لها وإذا قمت بشراء شيء ما عند اتباع أحد هذه الروابط ، فقد أحصل على عمولة صغيرة في لا تكلفة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من بلدي الصفحة الكشف.

معلومات إضافية

  • التصنيف الإجمالي: 9.2
جوان سومرز

مدون الجنس ، مراجعة ، دسار Officianado ، Quimsticking غريب ، Electrosex المحبة أمي.

اترك تعليقا

تتم مراجعة جميع التعليقات قبل النشر!
هذا لمنع مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها من الترويج لبضائعهم على موقعي. إذا كنت مرسلي رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، فالرجاء توفير كل من وقتي ومن لا تقلق ، حيث لن تتم الموافقة على مشاركاتك ولن يراها أحد على أي حال. سيتم حذفها ببساطة.

مواقعي رائعة الرعاة

JohnThomasToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون ، الآن مع 60 ٪ من
حذاء "في.أو.إم.إم" يعتلي رقم هاتف 1 الخاص بك للأحذية والكعب والأحذية الرائعة على تصاميم 3,000.
MrHankeysToys.com ، أكبر وأفضل قضبان اصطناعية السيليكون
Sexmachines.co.uk أكبر مجموعة من الآلات والمرفقات الجنسية
تحقق من MyInstant.org للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 22٪
الإعلان عن عملك هنا 250 * 250

تسوق مع الشركات التابعة لي

جلب
الانسجام
ميو يجعلك نائب الرئيس
الهزة ركوب على آلة الجنس
الجنس ولعب اطفال راية المملكة المتحدة 125

ترجمة موقعي

enarfrdeelitjaptrues

التبرعات

يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد للحفاظ على هذا الموقع. أنا لا أستخدم مصممي المواقع الإلكترونية المحترفين ، بل هو كل ما عندي من عمل ، وقد كان منحنى التعلم شديد الانحدار - لقد تم تلقي جميع التبرعات بامتنان:
اشتر لي القهوة في ko-fi.com

يتوهم الحصول على جوان هدية؟

BDSM Puppy Slave Collar Review
  • Posted

BDSM Puppy Slave Collar Review

This stunning collar is not just good for puppy play

I have received another fantastic collar from the kinky guys over at Meo.de to review. This one is from the puppy play range, and it features a stunning dog tag which I will talk about later in the review.

This item arrived with some other extremely naughty products, and I am enjoying reviewing them all so watch out for the reviews of such classics as a remote controlled egg vibrator and some kinky puppy knee pads.

"The 'O' Ring at the front as well as carrying the dog tag can be used to restrain your puppy or to put him or her on a leash to better control them, especially in a training environment."

Joanne

Meo is a company based in Germany but they ship worldwide, and they have an incredible range of BDSM and other kinky products. I am becoming quite addicted to their range of products and have thoroughly enjoyed everything that I have reviewed for them.

Collar reviews are pretty hard to write as, well basically it's a collar but read on to see my thoughts on this little collar.

I love the minimalist packaging used by MeoA quick word on collars in general, they are a staple feature of most BDSM relationships and are a potent symbol of submission and even ownership. For a submissive a collar is a very comfortable thing to wear psychologically, it can be relaxing, and when I wear mine, I immediately feel all of my problems drain away.

I am fortunate to have such a beautiful collection of collars, but each has a special meaning or memory associated with it.

Collars should be chosen with care and should be selected with the wearer's personality and likes in mind. This collar is a themed puppy play collar, and while this has been my first introduction to puppy play, it was most enjoyable. Anyway enough with the generalities on with the review.

I love the pup posture guideOne thing I love about the MEO range of products is the minimalistic packaging used. This product comes in a resealable plastic pouch that also contains a BAD PUPPY information card which I thought was fantastic. This minimalistic packaging is good for the environment and keeps costs down.

The back of this card features communication postures for a puppy to use during play, and it is a great way to communicate when enjoying puppy role play games.

These postures cover all of the basics and are a great way for anyone new to puppy play to get into the scene. You can, of course, build on these postures with your pup to expand his or her vocabulary.

You get a storage pouch, a fantastic pup posture guide and a spare ring with your collar
You get a storage pouch, a fantastic pup posture guide and a spare ring with your collar

You also get a MEO Play With Me storage bag for your collar and again this is fantastic. I have a huge box full of BDSM toys and paraphernalia, and it's nice to be able to store things neatly and securely in storage bags, They also help to keep your equipment in first class condition.

I must admit though that as soon as I felt the leather of this collar, I was taken by it. It is just so soft and luxurious. When I reviewed the Black and White Leather Bondage Collar for Meo, I commented about how stiff the black leather was, making it almost a posture collar on me. This one is the opposite; it is just so soft and comfortable having a very luxurious feel to it.

I love it, and it was with a very heavy heart that I agreed to let it become the new play collar for sub 'r'. She is starting to enjoy experimenting with puppy play and so it is only natural that this collar goes to her.

The collars furniture is solid and excellent quality
The collars furniture is solid and excellent quality

Before she got to earn this collar though, I had lots of fun with it. Featuring a black leather core with extremely soft white leather folded and stitched around its edges which gives it a high contrast look that is very BDSMish - is that a word?

The locking buckle and riveted eyelets on the collar give it six adjustments for fit, and the buckle features a roller to ease tightening of it.

The front of the collar features a metal 'O'Ring from which hangs the most delightful dog tag I have ever seen. It is black anodised aluminium and features the words "BAD PUPPY", and I love it.

This dog tag finishes the collar off well and makes it perfect for puppy play, and any pup would be honoured to wear it around their neck.

The BAD PUPPY dog tag steals the limelight and look fantastic
The BAD PUPPY dog tag steals the limelight and look fantastic

The collar is 1"/2.5cm wide and 18.5"/47cm long. The leather used is PU Leather, and this makes this collar vegan friendly.

One thing I love about this collar is its comfort; this isn't a collar that will put your submissive on edge. It is very comfortable to wear even for extended periods of time. The soft white leather feels very nice against your skin and covers the cut edges of the black leather completely.

The 'O' Ring at the front as well as carrying the dog tag can be used to restrain your puppy or to put him or her on a leash to better control them, especially in a training environment.

This was my first introduction to puppy play, and I loved it. Playing with a ball or a rag toy was a lot of fun and drinking from a bowl was similar to kitten play and lots of fun (I wish it were milk though instead of just water, kittens have it much better).

Meo.de have a fantastic range of puppy play products, and I am also reviewing a set of puppy knee pads for them so watch out for that review soon. Puppy play is a lot like kitten play; it allows you to leave all of your troubles at the door and regress into a primitive animal state where all that matters is pleasing your dominant, playing and sleeping. It might sound a bit weird until you have tried it but like most role-play scenarios it is a lot of fun and what you make of it.

This collar epitomises function and form very well indeed
This collar epitomises function and form very well indeed

As a play collar this one excels, and sub 'r' loves it. It is comfortable for her and lightweight, and she loves being on a leash anyway, so it is perfect. She also loves the Bad Puppy dog tag, and it has stayed on the collar. She now wears it with pride when visiting swingers clubs or BDSM events.

I often wish that there were more colour options in the world of BDSM products and Meo have me covered there as this collar like lots of other collars and restraints is available in a myriad of different colours, so there is something for everyone's tastes. It is definitely a good idea to check out their extensive range of collars and restraints.

This is a collar that is going to be getting a lot of use, and I know that sub 'r' will look after it as she looks after every piece of BDSM equipment that she owns. She looks lovely in it as I am sure you will agree.

Puppies get the best kit, check out this review of a Black & White Dog Slave Collar from @MEO_TEAM. Click to Tweet

Key Features

Key features:

  • Soft and flexible PU Leather
  • Vegan friendly
  • Fantastic BAD PUPPY dog-tag
  • Sturdy metal fittings including riveted eyelets
  • 'O' Ring at the front
  • Pup guide included
  • Storage bag included

Submissive 'r' loves this puppy play collar and she enjoyed earning it
Submissive 'r' loves this puppy play collar and she enjoyed earning it

Final Thoughts

The BDSM Dog Slave Collar is another fantastic collar from Meo. I love its high contrast look coupled with the oh so cute BAD PUPPY dog tag. This is a comfortable collar to wear for long periods of time, and it is one that could be worn as a fashion accessory when out clubbing.

It is best used in a sub/dom scene though, and it is perfect for puppy play or any other BDSM session as well.

I love the fact that Meo supplies it with a storage pouch and that it comes with a puppy posture guide to help anyone new to pup play to communicate effectively while in character. There is nothing not to like about this collar, and it is going to be treasured by sub 'r' who like me adores it. If you are looking for a comfortable new collar, you won't go wrong with this one.

I was sent this Black & White Puppy Slave Collar by Wolf at Meo.de and I would like to thank him for sending it to me so that I could review it for them.

Joanne's rating

9.2Overall9Design9Features9Functionality10Ease of use9Price

Where Can I Get One From?

Meo.de carry a huge range of puppy play products

Grab one of these great Puppy Slave Collars from meo.de for just 39,00 € (£34.37) which is a great price considering its quality construction. I am sure that sub 'r' is going to really enjoy hers for a long time to come and I hope that your play time is as varied and interesting as ours.

Be sure to check out their other great BDSM products too.

Check them out and don’t forget to tell them that Joanne says "Hi".


Check out these other reviews of Meo.de products

Collars

Dildos

Vibrators

Restraints

BDSM

Puppy Play

Other


Disclaimer - I was sent this collar to review free of charge and this has in no way affected the outcome of this review. This post contains affiliate links and if you purchase something when you follow one of these links I may receive a small commission at no cost to you. For more information check out my disclosure page.


Found Something Useful, Or Do You Just Like What I Do?
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Additional Info

Overall Rating:
9.2

Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before publication to prevent spammers from touting their wares on my site. If you are a spammer then please save both your time and mine by not bothering as your posts will never be approved and will be simply deleted.

Latest Reviews

October 23, 2018

Honour HNRX ES Bondage Rubber Collar, Cuffs & Trigger Hooks

in BDSM Kit Reviews
Honour celebrate their 30th Birthday in style with a new restraint range For any of you not in the know Honour is a UK company that has two physical shops in Watford and Waterloo and they supply some incredible BDSM products to kinksters all around the world.… Read More
October 20, 2018

Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo

in Dildos
The Real Nude Sumo Dildo from Blush Novelties tickled my fancy I love it when a dildo really flicks my switch and becomes my new bestie. The Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo, it can do really nice things to me in a very naughty way. This… Read More
Oct 19, 2018

The Probe And Probe Beast Fucking Machines From Orgasm Alley

in Sex & Fucking Machines
It's nice to see these fucking machines in the UK with sexmachines.co.uk It isn't very… Read More

Recent Articles

August 27, 2018 2056

Experiencing Burning Or Stinging When Stimming?

Here are some pointers to smooth things out a bit Stinging or burning is often caused by either having too much power going through an electrode or having your electrode too small. Other things can also create this sort of problem, and I will cover those… Read More
July 05, 2018 4674

What is a DDLG relationship?

You might be surprised by the DDLG scene when you learn more about it First off, I can pretty much guarantee that at least 90% of the people reading this post will have either never heard of a DDLG relationship or have lots of misconceptions about them. "I… Read More
Jun 11, 2018 8391

Male And Female Chastity Belts & Cock Cages

The thought of being locked in chastity really turns me one Chastity is a subject that… Read More

Latest Blog Posts

October 04, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 2 More Jam Than Robinsons Jam Factory

in Blog
Day 2 at Erofame Stunt cock here again with another Erofame update after day 2 of the trade show. What a day we have had, it has been a roller coaster of a ride, and we are both sat here with throbbing feet but huge grins on our faces. So without further ado… Read More
October 03, 2018

Erofame 2018 - Day 1 And We Need A Wheel Barrow

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock here again, after a good nights sleep (slept like a log, after all, that driving yesterday) it was time to sample a good hearty breakfast before getting on the happy bus to Erofame. But first we had to get out things… Read More
Oct 02, 2018

Erofame 2018 - The Journey To Europe's Largest Sex Toy Trade Show

in Blog
Our first visit to Erofame Stunt Cock, here again. For anyone not aware, Erofame is… Read More
×